Military Review

The United States begins a war against Chinese companies because of the North Korean problem.

30
According to the online publication "Look”, A number of media reports on the freezing of US assets of Chinese firms in order to enhance the participation of China in confronting the North Korean nuclear missile program.

According to the Wall Street Journal, Washington has accused 5 companies from China of buying coal from North Korea, while the transactions were settled in the US currency. In this regard, the US Prosecutor General's Office in the spring of this year received a court order for the temporary arrest of assets. Currently, banks have provided new data on payments, which makes it possible to freeze companies' funds on a permanent basis. The publication believes that we should expect further deployment of repressive actions against Chinese firms in the framework of the chosen political course.


Hwasong-12, 15.04.17


Moreover, Donald Trump recently stated that the PRC had not taken any measures to solve the problem of North Korea.
On August 18, US representative in trade negotiations Robert Lighthayzer officially announced the launch of an investigation into the potential impact of China’s intellectual property trade policy on the United States trade and the rights of American companies.
Photos used:
AP / EAST NEWS
30 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. MoJloT
    MoJloT 22 August 2017 10: 10
    +3
    This is just an excuse ...
    1. Lavrenti Pavlovich
      Lavrenti Pavlovich 22 August 2017 11: 29
      +6
      The Chinese must submit an ultimatum, if the "exceptional" do not unfreeze the assets of Chinese companies, then China will arrest the property of the striped companies. Rudeness of "exceptional" knows no boundaries, I can understand the refusal of US banks to transfer money, but freezing (that is, arresting) the accounts of companies of another state, and this does not work for those who do not work in the United States. It would be nice for the Chinese to put the nuclear forces on alert and conduct exercises off the coast of the DPRK and Japan, and to shoot the ICBMs into the Pacific Ocean, towards the United States. And Russia supports China, we also have enough property claims.
      1. MoJloT
        MoJloT 22 August 2017 12: 03
        +2
        It’s shaky now inside the world factory, minke whales can arrange something colored.
      2. hrych
        hrych 22 August 2017 17: 03
        +3
        Quote: Lavrenty Pavlovich
        And Russia support China

        And why? In memory of the deal between Mao and Nixon, or for supporting the Mujahideen in Afghanistan with little Dan, who had a card with Chinese Siberia in his office? It was the Chinese who scored one and a half trillion US securities, fueling the Western economy, when the USSR was dying and the Russian Federation was born in economic pain. This is their turnover of half a trillion a year, and with China a little less than 70 billion, with the United States a little more than 20 billion (this is 2016, and with the EU we have 200 billion, feel the difference). If you help anyone, then the Americans laughing
        1. MoJloT
          MoJloT 23 August 2017 10: 22
          +2
          You say vermin.
  2. Altona
    Altona 22 August 2017 10: 11
    +15
    Ooooh, I see that the sanction disease is progressing so much that the United States is not only dealing with direct degradation of relations with us. They don’t have a bullet out there, block two superpowers?
    1. Logall
      Logall 22 August 2017 10: 22
      +15
      Not like a bunny, hemorrhoids will come out! The brain is already overgrown with a tumor. What will happen next, God alone knows!
    2. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 22 August 2017 10: 31
      +12
      In fact, the Americans themselves "chop the branch on which they sit" with their sanctions around the world. The fact is that trade in dollars takes place in the world only because of the convenience in mutual settlement in this relatively stable unit and because of its well-established interbank turnover. However, the United States, having played with sanctions, began to destroy this “convenience” with their own hands with their sanctions against banks and companies, subjecting everyone to increased control over all dollar transactions of the Ypres. That is, they complicate the dollar turnover and as a result, the entire global business will begin to slowly move away from the dollar in its operations as a “problem” currency.
    3. Solomon Kane
      Solomon Kane 22 August 2017 10: 34
      +6
      Hope for the shale - the almighty and all warming ...... laughing wassat lol
      1. Logall
        Logall 22 August 2017 10: 42
        +17
        Nah! They, for some reason still, are hoping for Siberia. At the beginning of the last century they tried it, liked it. I also want ...
        Kostya, hi! hi
        1. Solomon Kane
          Solomon Kane 22 August 2017 10: 58
          +9
          Sasha, hi! Well Siberia ..... if only as tourists and in shackles ... wassat
  3. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 22 August 2017 10: 19
    +4
    Quote: Altona
    Ooooh, I see that the sanction disease is progressing so much that the United States is not only dealing with direct degradation of relations with us. They don’t have a bullet out there, block two superpowers?

    If we don’t support each other, we won’t tear ourselves apart. Moreover, US satellites will fulfill the host’s order without hesitation.
  4. LAWNER
    LAWNER 22 August 2017 10: 23
    +3
    The Big Game has begun. The Americans decided to show the world that they are a world Leader. There is a game of muscles. The main thing is not to go too far, otherwise the Chinese can simply get rid of all the assets in the American economy at once. The losses will be enormous, but enormous for the global economy.
    Then, to distract the people and load the economy 100% War.
    1. mkop
      mkop 22 August 2017 12: 55
      0
      They follow the leader themselves. And when someone is forced to go after someone, this is not a leader, but a dictatorship.
      In general, I consider today's American government completely non-negotiable. They have one solution, if not ours, which means sanctions.
  5. Bob 57
    Bob 57 22 August 2017 10: 24
    +3
    Soon you will see the fall of the dollar!
  6. 210ox
    210ox 22 August 2017 10: 24
    +1
    Something like the drum that is with the Chinese companies .. But I wonder why the sides and sides of the cars are covered with shields on the sides? They won’t protect against bullets .. Yes, they will not shoot at the wheels .. Decrease in thermal visibility?
    1. den3080
      den3080 22 August 2017 10: 29
      +1
      I, too, drew the cue, heavily weighting the already not light car, there must be some specific reason for this ... mmm ... tuning.
      can cover the crew that pedals? 4 pedalists on each axis (2 on each side) lol
    2. igorj 51
      igorj 51 22 August 2017 11: 05
      +1
      .And it’s interesting why the sides and sides of the cars are covered with shields on the sides? They won’t protect against bullets .. Yes, they will not shoot at the wheels .. Decrease in thermal visibility?

      To protect the machine from the effects of a jet engine of a rocket. This is a mobile PU. The rocket starts right from the car.
  7. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 22 August 2017 10: 31
    +1
    This time, just as the Americans will not be able to "sit behind a puddle, so China will not be able to sit on the shore," waiting for the corpse of the enemy, passing by. "
  8. Altona
    Altona 22 August 2017 10: 33
    0
    Quote: Logall
    Not like a bunny, hemorrhoids will come out! The brain is already overgrown with a tumor. What will happen next, God alone knows!

    ------------------------------------
    China is very vulnerable at sea, it depends heavily on sea routes, so the United States has ships on duty there all the time, plus the ships of Japan and South Korea, plus they are trying to fasten Vietnam and even promise to give him some kind of watchmen free of charge. Only to block the straits for China in case of what. They overlaid us with “mighty” battalions at the borders and the ABM system. Well, and other goodies in the form of sanctions and sports doping warfare.
    1. Lavrenti Pavlovich
      Lavrenti Pavlovich 22 August 2017 12: 00
      +1
      Quote: Altona
      Quote: Logall
      Not like a bunny, hemorrhoids will come out! The brain is already overgrown with a tumor. What will happen next, God alone knows!

      ------------------------------------
      China is very vulnerable at sea, it depends heavily on sea routes, so the United States has ships on duty there all the time, plus the ships of Japan and South Korea, plus they are trying to fasten Vietnam and even promise to give him some kind of watchmen free of charge. Only to block the straits for China in case of what. They overlaid us with “mighty” battalions at the borders and the ABM system. Well, and other goodies in the form of sanctions and sports doping warfare.

      The Chinese will sweep away Japan and the US fleet present there, in the event of hostilities. The striped fleet is powerful, but it is scattered all over the world, and the new Chinese anti-ship missiles are no worse than the Harpoons. It is ridiculous to talk about the danger of missile defense near our borders, it is designed for politicians, militarily, the threat is minimal.
    2. den3080
      den3080 22 August 2017 13: 16
      0
      We need to take care of the construction of a 10-gauge railway across Eurasia through Russia and Kazakhstan, and vulnerability is still there. Usa to leave two continents (North and South America), to dump small Europeans into the Atlantic - they sail to the owner across the ocean.
      Two questions remain: one more - Africa, the second smaller - Australia.
      Here you can and pobodazza ...
  9. Berkut24
    Berkut24 22 August 2017 10: 35
    +1
    And here they are in vain ... Both countries have many trillions of mutual debts in their hands, which can come as arguments in a dispute. And if the Americans on hand have the commercial money of the Chinese, then the Chinese on hand have US government debt. As the Chinese proverb says there, we sit and wait for the corpse of your enemy to pass by? In our case, 2 corpses can float past us - the corpse of the US state in an embrace with the now useless dollar and the corpse of China's industry in an embrace with depreciated shares.
    The Americans did not think ...
  10. Altona
    Altona 22 August 2017 10: 36
    +2
    Quote: Monster_Fat
    In fact, the Americans themselves "chop the branch on which they sit" with their sanctions around the world. The fact is that trade in dollars takes place in the world only because of the convenience in mutual settlement in this relatively stable unit and because of its well-established interbank turnover.

    ------------------------------------
    American companies cannot participate in projects if Chinese or Russian companies are declared there. This is already cutting not knots, but whole trees.
    1. Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat 22 August 2017 12: 30
      0
      "Bitch" is enough. The whole point of the phrase is in the “fall” of the one who “saws”. A “bough” is much thinner than a tree and the one who “saws” it will fall faster than the one who “saws” the “tree” itself .... wink
  11. Old26
    Old26 22 August 2017 10: 39
    +2
    Quote: Altona
    Ooooh, I see that the sanction disease is progressing so much that the United States is not only dealing with direct degradation of relations with us. They don’t have a bullet out there, block two superpowers?

    Well, they are not blocking a superpower (in this case China). Sanctions were imposed on several companies that carried out trading operations with the DPRK. By the way, there were publications that China itself conducted investigative actions with respect to these firms and their "village" leadership.

    Quote: 210ox
    Something like the drum that is with the Chinese companies .. But I wonder why the sides and sides of the cars are covered with shields on the sides? They won’t protect against bullets .. Yes, they will not shoot at the wheels .. Decrease in thermal visibility?

    As an option. In general, unlike the launch option from Hwasonga-14 (the rocket is installed on the launch pad and the conveyor leaves), it is somewhat different for Hwasonga-12. The "table" is inseparable. And at startup, all exhaust goes to the conveyor. It is possible that these false panels also serve to protect the chassis from the effects of hot gases.
    (as an option)
  12. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 22 August 2017 10: 42
    +2
    The last Chinese warning to our financial economists who keep our money in US waste paper. One flick of a finger, and our money is no longer ours. Although everyone shouts out loud that this is impossible, it will undermine confidence in US papers. Fact on the face (intentional mistake) or other parts of the body.
  13. Suhov
    Suhov 22 August 2017 11: 27
    +1
    The United States begins a war against Chinese companies because of the North Korean problem.

    Actually:
    The United States created the North Korean problem (reason) to start a war against Chinese companies (reason). smile
  14. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 August 2017 11: 47
    0
    The United States, as usual, wants to shift the problem they created onto the shoulders of others. And at the same time they wonder why they don’t listen to us and do not fulfill our proposals?
    on freezing US assets of Chinese firms

    But this is in my opinion in vain. Americans are in a hurry, it’s not clear where.
  15. Topotun
    Topotun 22 August 2017 16: 41
    +1
    The war with the PRC (albeit an economic one) will simply fly away, especially when you consider how many US government debt obligations the PRC has ... No, you can certainly forgive them the PRC, but then the Kapets state economy, as well as world trade ....

США начинают войну против китайских компаний из-за северокорейской проблемы

Согласно информации интернет-издания «Взгляд», ряд СМИ сообщает о замораживании США активов китайских фирм с целью активизации участия КНР в деле противостояния северокорейской ракетно-ядерной программе.

Как указывает Wall Street Journal, Вашингтон обвинил 5 компаний из Китая в закупках угля у КНДР, при этом расчеты по сделкам велись в американской валютой. В связи с этим Генпрокуратура США весной текущего года получила ордер суда на временный арест активов. В настоящее время банки предоставили новые данные по платежам, что дает возможность заморозить средства компаний на постоянной основе. Издание полагает, что следует ожидать дальнейшего развертывания репрессивных действий в отношении китайских фирм в рамках выбранного политического курса.


Hwasong-12, 15.04.17 г.



Тем более, что недавно Дональд Трамп заявлял, что КНР не предпринял никаких мер для решения проблемы Северной Кореи.
18 августа представитель США на торговых переговорах Роберт Лайтхайзер официально заявил о начале расследования потенциального влияния торговой политики Китая в сфере интеллектуальной собственности на торговлю Соединенных Штатов и права американских компаний.

Использованы фотографии: AP/EAST NEWS

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 30

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. MoJloT (MoJloT) 22 августа 2017 10:10
    Это лишь предлог...
    1. лаврентий павлович (валерий) 22 августа 2017 11:29
      Китайцам надо предъявить ультиматум, если "исключительные" не разморозят активы китайских компаний, то КНР арестует имущество полосатых компаний. Хамство "исключительных" не знает границ, я могу понять отказ банков сша осуществлять перевод денег, но замораживать (то есть арестовывать) счета компаний другого государства, причем не работающим на территории сша это беспредел. Китайцам неплохо было бы привести ядерные силы в боевую готовность и провести учения у берегов КНДР и Японии, МБР пострелять в Тихий океан, в сторону сша. А России поддержать КНР, имущественных претензий у нас тоже хватает.
      1. MoJloT (MoJloT) 22 августа 2017 12:03
        Шатко сейчас внутри всемирной фабрики, полосатики могут и что нибудь цветное устроить.
      2. хрыч (Хрыч) 22 августа 2017 17:03
        Цитата: лаврентий павлович
        А России поддержать КНР

        И это зачем? В память сделки Мао и Никсона или за поддержку муджахедов в Афгане маленьким Дэном, у которого в кабинете висела карта с китайской Сибирью? Это китайцы набрали полтора триллиона ценных американских бумаг, питая западную экономику, когда СССР подыхал, а РФ рождалась в экономических муках. Это у них товарооборот в пол триллиона в год, а у нас с КНР чуть меньше 70 млрд, с США чуть больше 20 млрд (это 2016 год, а с ЕС товарооборот у нас 200 млрд, почувствуйте разницу). Если кому и помогать, то американцам laughing
        1. MoJloT (MoJloT) 23 августа 2017 10:22
          Хрыч истину глаголишь.
  2. Altona (Евгений) 22 августа 2017 10:11
    Ууу, я смотрю, что санкционная болезнь настолько прогрессирует, что США даже прямой деградацией отношений не только с нами занимаются. У них там пузяка не надорвется,блокировать две сверхдержавы?
    1. Logall (Александр) 22 августа 2017 10:22
      Не то что пузяка, геморрой вылезет! Мозг уже опухолью зарос. Что будет дальше, одному Богу известно!
    2. Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 22 августа 2017 10:31
      Вообще-то американцы сами "рубят сук на котором сидят" своими санкциями по всему миру. Дело в том, что торговля в долларах идет в мире только из-за удобства во взаиморасчетax в этой относительно стабильной единице и из-за налаженного его межбанковского оборота. Однако США заигравшись в санкции начали своми же руками разрушать это "удобство" своими санкционными действиями против банков, компаний, подвергая всех повышенному контролю за всеми доллоровыми операциями ипр. То есть они осложняют доллоровый оборот и в результате все мировойбизнес начнет потихоньку уходить от доллара в своих операциях как от "проблемной" валюты.
    3. Соломон Кейн (Константин) 22 августа 2017 10:34
      Надеются на сланцевый - всемогущий и все согревающий...... laughing wassat lol
      1. Logall (Александр) 22 августа 2017 10:42
        Неее! Они, почему то до сих пор, на Сибирь надеются. В начале прошлого века попробовали, понравилось. Ещё хочется...
        Костя, привет! hi
        1. Соломон Кейн (Константин) 22 августа 2017 10:58
          Саш, привет! Ну Сибирь.....если только в качестве экскурсантов и в кандалах .... wassat
  3. Мар.Тира (Олег) 22 августа 2017 10:19
    Цитата: Altona
    Ууу, я смотрю, что санкционная болезнь настолько прогрессирует, что США даже прямой деградацией отношений не только с нами занимаются. У них там пузяка не надорвется,блокировать две сверхдержавы?

    Если не будем поддерживать друг,друга,не надорвутся.Тем более сателлиты США выполнят приказ хозяина не задумываясь.
  4. ПРАВОкатор (Руслан) 22 августа 2017 10:23
    Большая Игра началась.Американцы решили показать миру,что они мировой Лидер.Идет игра мускуловов.Главное не перегнуть,а то китайцы могут просто одномоментно избавится от всех активов в американской экономике. Потери будут огромные,а для всемирной экономики колоссальные.
    Потом чтобы отвлечь народ и загрузить экономику 100% Война.
    1. mkop 22 августа 2017 12:55
      За лидером идут сами. А когда за кем то принудительно заставляют идти - это не лидер, а диктатура.
      Я вообще считаю сегодняшнюю американскую власть недоговороспособной совсем. У них же одно решение, если не по нашему - значит санкции.
  5. Bob 57 (Борис) 22 августа 2017 10:24
    Скоро увидите падение доллара !
  6. 210окв (дмитрий) 22 августа 2017 10:24
    Как то по барабану что там с китайскими компаниями..А вот интересно зачем прикрыты с боков щитами борта и колеса машин?От пуль они не защитят..Да и стрелять не по колесам будут..Снижение тепловой заметности?
    1. den3080 22 августа 2017 10:29
      я тоже обратил винмание, сильно утяжеляют и без того не легонькую машину, должен быть какой-то конкретный резон для такого... ммм... тюнинга.
      может прикрывают экипаж, который педали крутит? по 4 педалиста на каждую ось(2 с каждой стороны) lol
    2. igorj 51 (Игорь) 22 августа 2017 11:05
      .А вот интересно зачем прикрыты с боков щитами борта и колеса машин?От пуль они не защитят..Да и стрелять не по колесам будут..Снижение тепловой заметности?

      Для защиты машины от воздействия реактивной струи двигателя ракеты. Это же мобильная ПУ. Ракета стартует прямо с машины.
  7. Б.Т.В. (Татьяна) 22 августа 2017 10:31
    В этот раз, как американцам не удастся " отсидеться за лужей, так и у Китая не получится отсидеться на берегу, в " ожидании, проплывающего мимо, трупа врага".
  8. Altona (Евгений) 22 августа 2017 10:33
    Цитата: Logall
    Не то что пузяка, геморрой вылезет! Мозг уже опухолью зарос. Что будет дальше, одному Богу известно!

    ------------------------------------
    Китай очень уязвим на море, он сильно зависит от морских путей, поэтому у США постоянно там дежурят корабли плюс к этому корабли Японии и Южной Кореи, плюс к этому пытаются пристегнуть Въетнам и даже обещают отдать ему безвозмездно какие то сторожевики. Только чтобы блокировать проливы для Китая в случае чего. Нас они обложили "могучими" батальонами у границ и системой ПРО.Ну и прочие вкусняшки в виде санкций и спортивной допинговой войны.
    1. лаврентий павлович (валерий) 22 августа 2017 12:00
      Цитата: Altona
      Цитата: Logall
      Не то что пузяка, геморрой вылезет! Мозг уже опухолью зарос. Что будет дальше, одному Богу известно!

      ------------------------------------
      Китай очень уязвим на море, он сильно зависит от морских путей, поэтому у США постоянно там дежурят корабли плюс к этому корабли Японии и Южной Кореи, плюс к этому пытаются пристегнуть Въетнам и даже обещают отдать ему безвозмездно какие то сторожевики. Только чтобы блокировать проливы для Китая в случае чего. Нас они обложили "могучими" батальонами у границ и системой ПРО.Ну и прочие вкусняшки в виде санкций и спортивной допинговой войны.

      Китайцы сметут Японию и присутствующий там флот сша, в случае боевых действий. Полосатый флот мощный, но он разбросан по всему миру, а новые китайские противокорабельные ракеты не хуже Гарпунов. Про опасность ПРО около наших границ говорить смешно, это рассчитано на политиков, в военном плане угроза минимальная.
    2. den3080 22 августа 2017 13:16
      Надо озаботиться постройкой 10-ти колейной железной дороги по Евразии через Россию и Казахстан и уязвимости как не бывало.США оставить два континета(Северную и Южную Америку), мелкоевропейцев сбросить в Атлантику - нехай плывут к хозяину через океан.
      Останется два вопроса: один побольше - Африка, второй поменьше - Австралия.
      Вот там можно и пободацца...
  9. Berkut24 (Алексей) 22 августа 2017 10:35
    А вот это они зря... У обоих стран на руках многие триллионы взаимных долгов, которые могут пойти как аргументы в споре. И если американцы на руках имеют коммерческие деньги китайцев, то китайцы на руках имеют государственные долги США. Как там говорит китайская пословица - сидим и ждем когда мимо проплывет труп твоего врага? В нашем случае мимо нас могут проплыть 2 трупа - труп государства США в обнимку с уже никому не нужным долларом и труп промышленности Китая в обнимку с обесценившемися акциями.
    Не подумали американцы...
  10. Altona (Евгений) 22 августа 2017 10:36
    Цитата: Monster_Fat
    Вообще-то американцы сами "рубят сук на котором сидят" своими санкциями по всему миру. Дело в том, что торговля в долларах идет в мире только из-за удобства во взаиморасчетax в этой относительно стабильной единице и из-за налаженного его межбанковского оборота.

    ------------------------------------
    Американские компании не могут участвовать в проектах, если там заявлены китайские или российские компании.Это уже пиление не сучков, а целых деревьев.
    1. Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 22 августа 2017 12:30
      "Сучка" достаточно. Весь смысл фразы в "падении" того кто "пилит". "Сук"-гораздо тоньше дерева и тот кто его "пилит" быстрее упадет, чем тот кто "пилит" само "дерево".... wink
  11. Старый26 (Владимир) 22 августа 2017 10:39
    Цитата: Altona
    Ууу, я смотрю, что санкционная болезнь настолько прогрессирует, что США даже прямой деградацией отношений не только с нами занимаются. У них там пузяка не надорвется,блокировать две сверхдержавы?

    Ну сверхдержаву (в данном случае китай) они не блокируют. Санкции введены в отношении нескольких фирм, которые осуществляли торговые операции с КНДР. Кстати, были публикации, что и сам Китай в отношении этих фирм проводил следственные действия и руководство их "село".

    Цитата: 210окв
    Как то по барабану что там с китайскими компаниями..А вот интересно зачем прикрыты с боков щитами борта и колеса машин?От пуль они не защитят..Да и стрелять не по колесам будут..Снижение тепловой заметности?

    Как вариант. А вообще в отличии варианта пуска от Hwasonga-14 (ракета устанавливается на стартовый стол и транспортер отъезжает) у Hwasonga-12 он несколько иной. "Стол" неотделимый. И при старте весь выхлоп идет на транспортер. Возможно что эти фальшпанели служат и для защиты ходовой части от воздействия горячих газов
    (как вариант)
  12. Михаил м (Михаил) 22 августа 2017 10:42
    Последнее китайское предупреждение нашим экономистам-финансистам, хранящим наши деньги в макулатуре США. Одно движение пальцем, и наши деньги уже не наши. Хотя все в голос кричат, что такое невозможно, это подорвёт доверие к бумагам США. Факт на лицо (ошибка преднамеренная) или иные части тела.
  13. Сухов (Сергей) 22 августа 2017 11:27
    США начинают войну против китайских компаний из-за северокорейской проблемы

    На самом деле:
    США создали северокорейскую проблему (повод) для начала войны против китайских компаний (причина). smile
  14. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 22 августа 2017 11:47
    Сша по своему обыкновению желают переложить созданную ими проблему на чужие плечи. И при этом удивляются, а почему нас не слушают и не выполняют наши предложения?
    о замораживании США активов китайских фирм

    А вот это по моему зря. Спешат американцы не понятно куда.
  15. Topotun (Андрей Николаевич) 22 августа 2017 16:41
    Война с КНР (пусть и экономическая) просто улет, особенно если учесть сколько у КНР американских государственных долговых обязательств... Нет можно конечно их простить КНР, но тогда экономике штатов капец, как впрочем и мировой торговле....
Картина дня