Germany enters the big game

28
German Ex-Chancellor Gerhard Schroeder received an offer from Russia to become a member of the Board of Directors of Rosneft. Schroeder’s prior consent has obviously been obtained. The German press responded to this critically, calling the ex-chancellor "insensitive" to the situation, and suggested that he was seduced by a large salary in Rosneft. All these are empty common words, they are said when they do not want to speak on the merits.





The point here is definitely not in money, but in politics: the ex-chancellor is never a former politician. Schröder is undoubtedly one of the gray political cardinals, the level of the late Yevgeny Primakov and Henry Kissinger, who unexpectedly emerge at interesting moments, and again go to some depths.

In political circles, the opinion is expressed that today Germany is a country with limited sovereignty, is almost an American colony. This is not true.

Germany, of course, under the tight cap of the CIA-NSA, there is a large pro-American column in the country, but there is a pro-German one, it is larger, and it is represented by Merkel and Schroeder. Under the American press, the German elites, of course, find it difficult to pursue their own policies, but there are proven old ways of working, for example, the personal connections of politicians with the name. Schröder’s Russian appointment says that Berlin and Moscow are stepping up their relationship, and doesn’t hide it. Although Merkel also withdraws: “What Schroeder does is not normal.” So Merkel is suspended from the attacks on Schroeder by the pro-American Bild.

It seems that Gerhard Schroeder is, first of all, a direct channel of communication between Berlin and Moscow, personally with Putin, now he can always go to the meeting of the Rosneft Board of Directors, and have a cup of tea with Vladimir Vladimirovich somewhere on the sidelines. Both the CIA and the NSA are powerless on the sidelines of Rosneft ... Yes, Schröder himself as an authorized contact person between Berlin and Moscow, such times.

This was recently said casually by the German Foreign Minister Zigmar Gabriel: "Russia is slowly turning to Europe." And Europe? It is difficult to speak for the whole of Europe, but Germany is also slowly turning to Russia.

The Siemens scandal with gas turbines, which Russia supplied to the Crimea, had just died down, spitting on the sanctions, showing its true attitude to them, when Russia is really something important. It is clear that to conceal such an awl in the Crimea will be impossible. And yet Russia turns to Europe, according to Sigmar Gabriel. Or Germany to Russia? By the way, Sigmar Gabriel already got for it from the same "Bild", the American column reacts to changes in the policy of Berlin.

Chancellor Merkel periodically flies to Vladimir Putin, and it’s like personal visits. And more urgent, rather unexpected. The latter was in Sochi, before the Hamburg G-20 summit. And what did we see in Hamburg? The Western press wrote that he became the platform for the meeting of Trump and Putin, where Merkel acted as a hospitable hostess.

Germany firmly says no to America when something really matters to her. In the early spring of 2014, after the Munich Security Conference, which neither Putin, nor Medvedev, Merkel came to, seized Ollad's armpit, at night she immediately flew to Moscow to meet with Putin. Senator McCain then broke down: "That's why Merkel flew to Putin?" Did not agree with McCain. As a result, the war in Ukraine, set on fire by McCain and the company, ended with the Minsk Truce, which continues to this day.

Even today, hawks in the United States have not abandoned their attempts to organize a war in Ukraine, and Germany, represented by Chancellor Merkel, is still the main brake here. Note that Germany and France, in comparison with England and Young Europeans, do not show military activity in Ukraine, neither advisers, nor instructors, nor non-lethal supplies. And always against supplies weapons Bandera regime. Hiding behind the guarantors of the Minsk process, of course.

Germany takes a firm position on the “Nord Stream - 2”, which, apparently, will be built, no matter what sanctions America may threaten: this gas pipeline is important for Germany. Gerhard Schroeder’s demonstrative agreement on Rosneft’s proposal seems to indicate this.

As we see, the United States has reason to distrust Germany, and they have been playing against Berlin for a long time. America dealt the first serious blow to German and European interests in Greece: American banks provoked its financial crisis, as it became known after the fact. Then suddenly Brexit happened, which led to the departure of England from the European Union. In fact, these are all strikes primarily on the interests of Germany. Obama showered tears at Brexit, Trump greeted him. But the Nobel laureate in economics Stiglitz predicted him a long time ago, by the way, today he is in Trump's advisors.

The intensification of relations between Berlin and Moscow is, of course, connected with the latest events in America. In Washington, the mess with President Trump, throughout the country, are clear signs of distemper, monuments are falling, and foundations that seemed unshakable yesterday.
This means that a window of opportunity opens up for other players on the world stage. Germany seems to have been waiting for the weakening of America, and is preparing to declare itself in a new capacity. This is what she really needs in order to restore order in Europe, to call for the discipline of young Europeans who have chosen the wrong orientation.

September 24 in Germany elections, in which Angela Merkel will once again become the German Chancellor. This is a foregone conclusion, for Merkel is a protege of enviably consolidated German elites, executive and obedient, and there is no need to change it, and there is no one for it. Therefore, Merkel shows enviable flexibility, and if he says something important, he will cut it off, because this is a coordinated position with whom it is necessary. For example, the sensational statement that Europe needs to rely on its own forces is not just Merkel’s statement. It is noteworthy that she is a long time chancellor, like President Putin.

The Israeli press wrote in 2014 that Merkel gave Crimea to Putin, having played him in Ukraine, maybe ... Then Putin’s turn to play along with Merkel, for example, in Poland.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    August 23 2017
    Schroeder is called social capitalist in Germany
    1. +2
      August 23 2017
      Quote: LAWNER
      Schroeder is called social capitalist in Germany


      "Though you call a pot, just don't put it in the oven ..."
    2. +9
      August 23 2017
      There is no smoke without fire, but the phrase that “Merkel gave Putin the Crimea, playing along with him in Ukraine, maybe ...” is too much.
      Germany, in the person of Mercury, takes care of its own, I emphasize my interests and do not care about ours if they do not suit them. They need 2 Nord Stream - it will strengthen the position and weight of Germany in Europe even more and at the same time will knock out a financial stone from such a rival as Poland. Plus, these are direct deliveries of the most profitable energy resource for reasonable money. Money for transit is not small, as is influence. Therefore, their position on this issue coincides with ours. As for the rest - we read the statements of Alexander 3.
      1. 0
        August 25 2017
        somewhere there is common sense. but not a few misconceptions. not one state can do this or that. clearly going against the powers. Powers are forced to go into conflict and draw in the state and countries. Today, Germany is not even a state. do not be mistaken. Today, Germany has on its territory the great potential of one big power, and the military contingent around the perimeter of vassals. country and no more. it's like being a librarian living at the expense of your spouse (banker or star rank). sort of full. clean. The apartment is packed. but no ambition. laughing economic happiness, and political castration in one bottle. hi
  2. +1
    August 23 2017
    What about the Chancellor Act ??? The elected Chancellor of Germany travels to Washington to sign a vassal vow. What kind of "independence" of Germany can we talk about ??? Or lie all about the "chancellor-act" ???
    1. +2
      August 23 2017
      Honestly, they either lie, or it's all unofficial. I believe that after the declaration of the Federal Republic of Germany and before the lifting of the occupation regime, something similar happened. But even then, Adenauer did not have to go to Washington, there was a representative of the Control Commission in place. And the representatives of the Allies attended the meetings of the Bundestag for the first years, so that the German deputies did not discourage some "wrong" laws.)) Similarly, representatives of the USSR quite officially and openly controlled the activities of the GDR authorities from 1949 to the mid-50s. All major decisions of the government and the People’s Chamber of the GDR were officially approved by representatives of the occupation authorities.
  3. +1
    August 23 2017
    Ex-Chancellor of Germany Gerhard Schroeder received an offer from Russia to become a member of the Board of Directors of Rosneft. Schroeder’s prior consent is obviously obtained.
    ... And what a good move, just great ..
  4. +5
    August 23 2017
    Merkel gave Putin the Crimea, playing along with him in Ukraine, maybe ... Then Putin’s turn to play Merkel, for example, in Poland.

    Oh god What nonsense!
    It turns out that Crimea is a former German estate, and Frau the Chancellor gave it carelessly, contrary to the will of the population of the island, (like a glove from his hand!) To our guarantor for his diligent behavior. So what !?
    And secondly. And here is Poland, Putin and Frau Merkel !?
    These are the honorary donkeys, who have gone crazy with Amer’s caresses and promises, decided to demand indemnity from Germany, and at the same time from Russia ... So everyone except the gentry, it’s clear that they will get ... ears from a dead donkey! Moreover, without the help of Putin, and so, in the course of the play called "life". And Germany cannot have any interests in Poland after the decision of the international tribunal 1947 of the year for Prussia. (It’s like in the song: “This summer will not come back to us”). And just as the dealers of these unworthy glades were spoiling, they will continue to spy on for their hyena essence, precisely noticed by Lord Marlborough, the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, W. Churchill.
    IMHO.
  5. +1
    August 23 2017
    How many interesting secrets of Politics, we opened the author. For this many thanks. I add we have the unsinkable Red Tolik, and so he is in touch with the slick American comrades. American figures are weak with our GDP.
    1. +4
      August 23 2017
      Soon, soon there will be a turn of red-haired little and his company. It was not long to wait, Pindo ... they measured us 180 days. By this time, all questions about the red, black, gray shreds, moliks, egoriks and others like them will be closed, and Russia will finally be freed from the Pind .. basic dogs robbing Russia.

      "People-State-Fatherland" - this is the slogan of every Russian patriot. A united people, a strong state, capable of protecting itself from external and internal enemies, create conditions for the prosperity of the Fatherland.
      1. 0
        August 24 2017
        "Soon, soon" - wait). Soon the generation will die, which remembers this fraction). This is "soon" I hear hell knows how much, because it is eternal.)
    2. +1
      August 23 2017
      Quote: p-k Oparyshev
      How many interesting secrets of Politics, we opened the author. For this many thanks. I add we have the unsinkable Red Tolik, and so he is in touch with the slick American comrades. American figures are weak with our GDP.


      The author gives out wishful thinking. About the Crimea have already said. And there is a pearl about Merkel regularly visiting. And how many times was she in the Russian Federation? Two? Three? Is this a type of convergence indicator?
      1. 0
        August 23 2017
        About Madam and I noted the regularity. But the author outlined for me the main trends and positions. It is visible further movement. Only in the Union of Russia with Germany, you can still try to withstand the Codla dogs of war.
        1. +1
          August 23 2017
          Quote: p-k Oparyshev
          Only in the Union of Russia and Germany, you can still try to stand against the dogs of war.


          In general, I don’t know what to call a theory, an opinion, a prediction. It lies in the fact that if Germany and Russia form an alliance, then a new superpower will appear, which will shut the United States by its belt. And therefore, from overseas they are doing everything to embroil Europe with the Russian Federation.
          1. 0
            August 23 2017
            Everyone who understands History comes to this opinion. Germany and Russia, how many times have already been a millimeter from the Union. But Nikolay II fell to Wilhelm. And Hitler was replaced at the last moment and the swara began. Now the Union’s step is again showing, but it’s apparently interrupted by the Great War will not be allowed.
    3. 0
      August 24 2017
      From the first day in power, Putin has been roofing Tolika, so all the claims of the security forces from him are like water off a duck. Moreover, there is no reason to hope that in due time Putin will surrender it.
      No, he will not surrender, Putin does not surrender his own.
      1. 0
        August 24 2017
        I don’t know mine, I don’t know such details. But it allows me to resolve issues with the US country officials, with whom there is no official connection, okay.
  6. +1
    August 23 2017
    If he decides to go into politics again, there will be a second world commotion - “Schroeder is the hand of the Kremlin”! Somehow not far-sighted, on the eve of the elections in Germany !.
  7. +2
    August 23 2017
    As for the present, Mepkel - these are questions to Jacob Kedmi, I think, meant the separate negotiations of Berlin and Moscow, which led to the Minsk truce, and also led to the consolidation of the Crimea to Russia. The Chancellor Act, if it exists, can be terminated, its promulgation is such a scandal that it would be better if it did not exist.
    Poland in the livers of Germany and Russia, and it is very uniting! And billionaires will always give away all their billions in their lives, and the lives of their families, and they are not fools, as they are represented by various fighters.
  8. 0
    August 23 2017
    "Russia is slowly turning to Europe .... but Germany, too, is slowly turning to Russia"
    The truth is somewhere near. And this is good!
    Poland and the Balkans together are easier to bring to the senses.
    1. 0
      August 24 2017
      But the US has already launched its sting there.
  9. 0
    August 23 2017
    The article is only hope, really Germany is under occupation, sometimes this or that politician says something, but really they are puppets, Russia is not Schroeder, but the Russians themselves can only help.
  10. +1
    August 23 2017
    Yes, everything is done right with Schroeder laughing the Germans, if they don’t enter the big game, are they scamming around with whom, then to conduct separate negotiations? And here you are, candidate, former chancellor and generally a good worker (in Rosneft, I’ll write an excellent characterization) laughing so that the Germans should not roll a barrel on him right now for their own good, our all do.
  11. 0
    August 24 2017
    The oligarchs just have to live somewhere. Russia will soon be eaten all, America itself can block everything for them, not a reliable option. And so to sell to Europe, and as before, noble persons sit out in the distance. Here it is the story. The whole secret.
  12. 0
    August 25 2017
    Everything is done correctly according to Schroeder. Something must be done somewhere. Example Krajina turned out to be very clear. Just scammed a neighbor!
  13. 0
    August 25 2017
    Putin directly sells gas to old sidekick Schroeder. (S.-receiving side of the Nord Stream. Now oil. What's next?
  14. 0
    August 26 2017
    Well, as the people have a lot of oil, one more foreigner can be planted in the z.p.
  15. 0
    August 26 2017
    Nevertheless, Russia is turning towards Europe, according to Sigmar Gabriel.

    When Russia turns around somewhere, there is a danger that some neighboring countries may be spread by our booty around the globe of the world. Russia has nowhere and no reason to turn around - we are self-sufficient by definition. But the wobble ass - this is a generic sign of any European country.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Германия вступает в большую игру

Экс-канцлер Германии Герхард Шредер получил предложение от России стать членом Совета директоров Роснефти. Предварительное согласие Шредера, очевидно, получено. Германская пресса отозвалась на это критически, назвав экс-канцлера «нечувствительным» к ситуации, и предположила, что его прельстил большой оклад в Роснефти. Всё это пустые общие слова, их говорят, когда не хотят говорить по существу.



Дело здесь точно не в деньгах, но в политике: экс-канцлер не бывает бывшим политиком. Шредер, несомненно, один из серых политических кардиналов, уровня покойного Евгения Примакова и Генри Киссинджера, которые всплывают неожиданно в интересные моменты, и опять уходят в какие-то глубины.


В политологических кругах высказывается мнение, что Германия сегодня — это страна с ограниченным суверенитетом, является чуть ли не американской колонией. Это не соответствует действительности.

Германия, конечно, под плотным колпаком ЦРУ-АНБ, в стране большая проамериканская колонна, но есть и прогерманская, она больше, и её представляет и Меркель, и Шредер. Под американским прессом германским элитам, конечно, непросто проводить свою собственную политику, но есть проверенные старые способы работы, например, личные связи политиков с именем. Российское назначение Шрёдера говорит, что Берлин и Москва активизируют свои отношения, и не скрывает этого. Хотя Меркель и отстраняется: «То, что делает Шредер — ненормально». Так Меркель отстраняется от нападок на Шредера проамериканской «Бильд».

Думается, Герхард Шредер — это, в первую очередь, прямой канал связи Берлина с Москвой, лично с Путиным, теперь он всегда может поехать на заседание Совета директоров Роснефти, и где-нибудь в кулуарах выпить чайку с Владимиром Владимировичем. И ЦРУ, и АНБ бессильны в кулуарах Роснефти… Да, сам Шредер в качестве полномочного связника между Берлином и Москвой, такие времена.

Об этом недавно сказал вскользь и глава МИД Германии Зигмар Габриэль: «Россия потихоньку поворачивается к Европе». А Европа? За всю Европу говорить трудно, а вот Германия тоже потихоньку поворачивается к России.

Только что отгремел сименсовский скандал с газовыми турбинами, которые Россия поставила в Крым, наплевав на санкции, показав своё настоящее отношение к ним, когда России действительно что-то важно. Понятно же, что утаить такое шило в Крыму будет невозможно. И тем не менее Россия поворачивается к Европе, по словам Зигмара Габриэля. Или Германия к России? Кстати, Зигмару Габриэлю уже досталось за это от той же «Бильд», американская колонна реагирует на перемены в политике Берлина.

Канцлер Меркель периодически летает к Владимиру Путину, причём это как бы личные визиты. И ещё срочные, достаточно неожиданные. Последний был в Сочи, перед гамбургским саммитом G-20. И что мы увидели в Гамбурге? Западная пресса писала, что он стал площадкой для встречи Трампа и Путина, где Меркель выступала в качестве радушной хозяйки.

Германия твердо говорит «нет» Америке, когда для неё действительно что-то важно. Ранней весной 2014 года, после Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности, на которую не приехал ни Путин, ни Медведев, Меркель, схватив подмышку Оллада, ночью срочно вылетела в Москву на встречу с Путиным. Сенатор Маккейн тогда сорвался: «Вот зачем Меркель полетела к Путину?» Не согласовала с Маккейном. В результате поджигавшаяся Маккейном и компанией война на Украине закончилась Минским перемирием, которое продолжается до сих пор.

Ястребы в США и сегодня не оставляют попыток устроить войнушку на Украине, и главным тормозом здесь до сих пор является Германия, в лице канцлера Меркель. Заметим, что Германия и Франция, в сравнении с Англией и младоевропейцами, не проявляют военной активности на Украине, ни советниками, ни инструкторами, ни нелетальными поставками. И всегда против поставок оружия бандеровскому режиму. Спрятавшись за ширму гарантов Минского процесса, конечно.

Твердую позицию Германия занимает и по «Северному потоку — 2», который, видимо, будет построен, какими бы санкциями ни грозила Америка: этот газопровод важен для Германии. Демонстративное согласие Герхарда Шредера на предложение Роснефти, похоже, свидетельствует об этом.

Как видим, у США есть основания не доверять Германии, и они давно играют против Берлина. Первый серьёзный удар по германским и европейским интересам Америка нанесла в Греции: её финансовый кризис спровоцировали американские банки, как стало известно постфактум. Затем неожиданно случился Брексит, приведший к отплытию Англии от Евросоюза. По факту, это всё удары в первую очередь по интересам Германии. Обама лил показные слёзы по поводу Брексита, Трамп его приветствовал. А вот нобелевский лауреат по экономике Стиглиц давно его предсказывал, кстати, сегодня он в советниках у Трампа.

Активизация отношений Берлина и Москвы связана, конечно, с последними событиями в Америке. В Вашингтоне заварушка с президентом Трампом, по всей стране явные признаки смуты, падают памятники и казавшиеся ещё вчера незыблемыми устои.
Это значит, что открывается окно возможностей для других игроков на мировой арене. Германия, похоже, заждалась ослабления Америки, и готовится заявить о себе в новом качестве. Это ей действительно нужно, чтобы навести порядок в Европе, призвать к дисциплине младоевропейцев, выбравших неправильную ориентацию.

24 сентября в Германии выборы, на которых Ангела Меркель в очередной раз станет канцлером Германии. Это предрешено, ибо Меркель — ставленник завидно консолидированных германских элит, исполнительная и послушная, и нет нужды её менять, да и не на кого. Поэтому Меркель проявляет завидную гибкость, и если говорит что-то важное, то как отрежет, потому что это согласованная, с кем нужно, позиция. Например, сенсационное заявление о том, что Европе нужно рассчитывать на свои собственные силы — это заявление не только Меркель. Примечательно, что она канцлер-долгожитель, как и президент Путин.

Израильская пресса писала в 2014 году, что Меркель подарила Путину Крым, подыграв ему на Украине, может быть… Тогда очередь Путина подыграть Меркель, например, в Польше.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ПРАВОкатор Офлайн
    ПРАВОкатор (Руслан) 23 августа 2017 15:24
    +1
    В Германии Шрёдера зовут социал-капиталистом
    1. Б.Т.В. Офлайн
      Б.Т.В. (Татьяна) 23 августа 2017 15:43
      +2
      Цитата: ПРАВОкатор
      В Германии Шрёдера зовут социал-капиталистом


      " Хоть горшком называйте, только в печь не сажайте..."
    2. seti Офлайн
      seti (Матвей Ливанов) 23 августа 2017 16:38
      +9
      Дыма без огня не бывает но фраза что "Меркель подарила Путину Крым, подыграв ему на Украине, может быть…" - это перебор.
      Германия в лице Меркерь заботятся о своих, подчеркиваю своих интересах и на наши им плевать если они им не подходят. Северный Поток 2 им нужен - он усилит позицию и вес Германии в Европе еще больше и одновременно выбьет финансовый камень у такой соперницы как Польша. Плюс это прямые поставки самого выгодного энергорессурса за приемлемые деньги. Деньги за транзит не малые как и влияние. Потому их позиция в этом вопросе и совпадает с нашей. Что до остального - читаем высказывания Александра 3.
      1. megavolt823 Офлайн
        megavolt823 (владислав) 25 августа 2017 16:20
        0
        где то есть здравый смысл . но и заблуждений не мало . не одно государство не может делать то или иное . явно идущие в разрез с державами . державы вынуждены идти на конфликт и втягивать государство и страны . сегодня германия даже не государство . не заблуждайтесь . сегодня германия имеет на своей территории большой потенциал одной большой державы , и воинский контингент по периметру из вассалов . страна и не более . это как быть библиотекарем жить за счёт супруги (банкирши или чина звёздного) . вроде сыто . чисто . квартира упакована . но амбиций нет . laughing экономическое счастье , и политическая кастрация в одном флаконе . hi
  2. nnz226 Онлайн
    nnz226 (Николай) 23 августа 2017 16:37
    +1
    А как насчёт "канцлер-акта"??? Избранный канцлер ФРГ едет в Вашингтон подписывать вассальную клятву. О какой "незалежности" Германии можно говорить??? Или врут всё про "канцлер-акт"???
    1. Sergej1972 Офлайн
      Sergej1972 (Сергей) 23 августа 2017 19:43
      +2
      Честно говоря, или врут, или это всё неофициально. Поверю, что после провозглашения ФРГ и до снятия режима оккупации что-то подобное было. Но и то, Аденауэру не надо было ехать в Вашингтон, на месте был представитель Контрольной комиссии. И представители союзников первые годы присутствовали на заседаниях Бундестага, чтобы немецкие депутаты не приуныли каких-то "неправильных" законов.)) Точно также представители СССР вполне официально и открыто контролировали деятельность властей ГДР с 1949 года по середину 50-х гг. Все важнейшие решения правительства и Народной палаты ГДР официально утверждались представителями оккупационных властей.
  3. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 23 августа 2017 16:39
    +1
    Экс-канцлер Германии Герхард Шредер получил предложение от России стать членом Совета директоров Роснефти. Предварительное согласие Шредера, очевидно, получено.
    ...А что хороший ход, просто отличный..
  4. Удав КАА Офлайн
    Удав КАА (Александр) 23 августа 2017 16:49
    +5
    Меркель подарила Путину Крым, подыграв ему на Украине, может быть… Тогда очередь Путина подыграть Меркель, например, в Польше.

    Боже! Какая чушь!
    Это получается, что Крым -- бывшее немецкое поместье, а фрау канцлерин его небрежно , вопреки волеизъявлению населения острова, подарила (как перчатку с руки!) нашему гаранту за прилежное поведение. Так, что ли!?
    И, во-вторых. Причем здесь Польша, Путин и фрау Меркель!?
    Это гоноровые пшеки, сбрендившие с ума от амерских ласок и посулов, решили востребовать контрибуцию с ФРГ, а заодно и с России... Так всем, кроме шляхтичей, ясно, что получат они...от мертвого осла уши! Причем, без помощи Путина, а так, по ходу пьесы под названием "жизнь". И не может быть у Германии никаких интересов в Польше после решения международного трибунала 1947 года по Пруссии. (Это как в песне: "Не вернется вновь это лето к нам"). А так, как шпыняли дойчеры этих недостойных полян, так и будут шпынять дальше за их гиенскую сущность, точно подмеченную лордом Мальборо, премьер-министром Соединенного Королевства У. Черчиллем.
    Имхо.
  5. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 23 августа 2017 16:58
    +1
    Сколько интересных секретов Политики,нам открыл Автор.За это огромное спасибо.Добавлю у нас есть непотопляемый Рыжий Толик,так вот он на связи с проскими американскими товарищами.Американским деятелям слабо с нашим ВВП тягаться.
    1. Правдодел Офлайн
      Правдодел (ppp) 23 августа 2017 17:15
      +4
      Скоро, скоро наступит очередь рыжего толика и его компании. Ждать осталось недолго, пиндо...сы отмерили нам 180 дней. К этому сроку все вопросы про рыжих, черных, серых толиков, моликов, егориков и иже с ними будут закрыты, и Россия, наконец, освободиться от пинд..осных псов, грабящих Россию.

      «Народ-государство-Отечество» – вот лозунг каждого патриота России. Сплоченный народ, сильное государство, способное защитить себя от внешних и внутренних врагов, создают условия для процветания Отечества.
      1. АлВул Офлайн
        АлВул (Олег) 24 августа 2017 17:55
        0
        "Скоро, скоро" - ждите). Уже скоро поколение помрёт, которое этого толика помнит). Это "скоро" слышу хрен знает сколько, потому что оно вечно.)
    2. Цой Офлайн
      Цой (Влад) 23 августа 2017 17:22
      +1
      Цитата: п-к Опарышев
      Сколько интересных секретов Политики,нам открыл Автор.За это огромное спасибо.Добавлю у нас есть непотопляемый Рыжий Толик,так вот он на связи с проскими американскими товарищами.Американским деятелям слабо с нашим ВВП тягаться.


      Автор выдает желаемое за действительное. Про Крым уже сказали. А еще есть перл про регулярно приезжающую Меркель. И сколько раз она в РФ была? Два? Три? Это типа показатель сближения?
      1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
        п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 23 августа 2017 17:27
        0
        Про Госпожу и я отметил регулярность.Но автор обозначил для меня основные тенденции и позиции.Видно дальнейшее движение.Только в Союзе России с Германией,ещё можно попытаться выстоять против кодлы псов войны.
        1. Цой Офлайн
          Цой (Влад) 23 августа 2017 17:32
          +1
          Цитата: п-к Опарышев
          Только в Союзе России с Германией,ещё можно попытаться выстоять против кодлы псов войны.


          В целом есть не знаю как назвать теория, мнение, предсказание. Оно заключается в том, что если Германия и Россия образуют союз, то появится новая сверхдержава, которая заткнет США за пояс. И поэтому из-за океана делают все чтобы поссорить Европу с РФ.
          1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
            п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 23 августа 2017 17:41
            0
            К этому мнению приходят все,кто понимает Историю.Германия и Россия,сколько раз уже были в миллиметре от Союза.Но с Вильгельмом разосрался Николай2й.А Гитлера подменили в последний момент и началась свара.Сейчас опять проявляется шаг Союза,но видимо прервут большой Войной,не допустят.
    3. Apollo Офлайн
      Apollo (Алех) 24 августа 2017 01:16
      0
      Толика с первого дня у власти крышует Путин, поэтому все претензии силовиков с него как с гуся вода. Причем нет никаких оснований надеяться что в свое время Путин его сдаст.
      Нет, не сдаст, Путин своих не сдает.
      1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
        п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 24 августа 2017 04:56
        0
        Свой не свой,такие подробности мне не ведомы.но позволяет решать вопросы со страновиками США,с которыми официально нет связи и ладно.
  6. VadimSt Офлайн
    VadimSt (Донбасс) 23 августа 2017 17:20
    +1
    Если надумает снова пойти в политику, будет второй мировой переполох - "Шрёдер рука Кремля"! Как-то не дальновидно, накануне выборов в Германии!.
  7. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 23 августа 2017 17:42
    +2
    Насчёт подарка Мепкель - это вопросы к Якову Кедми, думается, имелись в виду сепаратные переговоры Берлина и Москвы, приведшие к Минскому перемирию, и приведшие также к закреплению Крыма за Россией. Канцлер-акт, если он есть, может быть расторгнут, его обнародование - это такой скандал, что лучше бы его не было.
    Польша в печёнках у Германии и России, и это очень объединяет! А миллиардеры всегда отдадут все свои миллиарды за свою жизнь, и жизнь своей семьи, а ещё они не дураки, какими их представляют разнообразные борцы.
  8. 16112014nk Офлайн
    16112014nk (Николай) 23 августа 2017 18:51
    0
    "Россия потихоньку поворачивается к Европе....а вот Германия тоже потихоньку поворачивается к России"
    Истина где то рядом. И это хорошо!
    Польшу и приболтов вдвоём легче привести в чуйство.
    1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
      п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 24 августа 2017 04:57
      0
      Но туда уже запустило США своё жало.
  9. mgero Офлайн
    mgero (Mher) 23 августа 2017 18:52
    0
    Статья только надежда, реально Германия под окупатции, иногда тот или иной политик что-то говорят но реально они марионетки, России не Шрёдер а сами россияне могут только помоч.
  10. Proton Офлайн
    Proton (Кактус Австралийский) 23 августа 2017 19:33
    +1
    Да все правильно со Шредером делается laughing немцы ,как не вступят в большую игру,так все проматывают,с кем потом вести сепаратные переговоры?А тут вот пожалуйста,кандитат,бывший канцлер и вообще хороший работник(в Роснефти я дцмаю характеристику напишут отличную) laughing так что немцы зря на него щас бочку катят для их же блага наши все делают.
  11. АлВул Офлайн
    АлВул (Олег) 24 августа 2017 17:58
    0
    Просто олигархам где-то надо жить. Россию скоро всю съедят, америка сама им может всё перекрыть, не надёжный вариант. А так продаться европе, и как раньше знатные особы вдали отсидеться. Вот она История. Весь секрет.
  12. Шептун Онлайн
    Шептун 25 августа 2017 10:59
    0
    Все правильно делают по Шредеру. Надо хоть где-то, что-то делать. Пример У краины получился очень наглядным. Просто профукали соседа!
  13. vodkinmotors1 Офлайн
    vodkinmotors1 (феодор) 25 августа 2017 16:27
    0
    путин напрямую продаёт старому корешу Шрёдеру газ. (Ш.-принимающая сторона "Северного потока".Теперь нефть. Что дальше?
  14. А Вам Зачем Офлайн
    А Вам Зачем (Владимир) 26 августа 2017 01:55
    0
    Ну а что нефти много у народа,можно ещё одного иноца на з.п.посадить
  15. Berkut24 Офлайн
    Berkut24 (Алексей) 26 августа 2017 13:18
    0
    И тем не менее Россия поворачивается к Европе, по словам Зигмара Габриэля.

    Когда Россия куда-то поворачивается, то есть опасность того, что какие-то соседние страны могут оказаться размазаны нашей попой по глобусу мира. России некуда и незачем поворачиваться - мы самодостаточны по определению. А вот вихляние задницей - это родовой признак любой европейской страны.
Картина дня