Military Review

American Maidan

16
Liberals / progressives / leftists are intoxicated by their campaign of accusations. I will not say that I have not seen this before. These are the same people who have been idle for 16 years, when Washington completely or partially destroyed seven states. Not satisfied with this level of incitement of war and crimes against humanity, Washington directed the conflict with Russia. The Americans elected a president who said that he would relieve the tension in this dangerous conflict, and then the liberals / progressives / leftists attacked him.




During the protest clashes in Charlottesville, a man was killed, and endless absurd, but violent, accusations were sent to the US President.

The New York Times presses are blamed on Trump for this crisis, declaring that he is “increasingly becoming isolated in the racial crisis that he himself has created.” Trump seems to be responsible for this crisis only because he accused both groups of protesters of violence.

But did this happen? Was there no violence on both sides? I have been following the news, just such an impression. And I'm not surprised that the same thing happened with Trump. My readers sent messages that they also had the impression of mutual violence on both sides. So Trump is accused for stating the truth.

But let's assume that the impression that he and many others formed on the basis of media reports is incorrect. Then Trump is guilty of the fact that he came to erroneous conclusions. However, he is accused of inciting and supporting violence from the Nazis. How is it possible to transform a mistake into malicious intent? The erroneous impression that has arisen on the basis of media reports does not constitute "the defense of the protesting white nationalists." The approval of the newspaper New York Times is not able to turn the lack of intent into intent. What the establishment is trying to do is push Trump into the ranks of the white supremacist idea. The establishment really wants Trump to be associated with these people.

It is clear that there are no grounds for such accusations. This is a lie that has been fabricated in order to delegitimize President Trump and those who elected him.

American MaidanThe question is who is behind such fabrications.

These fabrications encourage people to flee from Trump. Fabrications are also used as an excuse to organize a conspiracy to remove the president from his post.

He escaped from Trump the Strategy and Policy Forum *, which was headed by A. Schwartzman. Similarly, the Carter Center board fled from President Jimmy Carter when he criticized the apartheid policy pursued by the Israeli authorities against the Palestinians. The New York Times is now writing that the commanders of the United States military and arms of the armed forces "flee" from Trump. And the whole Republican Party.

This hypocrisy is amazing! For sixteen years, the leadership of the armed forces, the New York Times and all presstitute media, both political parties as well as liberals / progressives / leftists actively or passively participated in mass crimes against humanity. Millions of people were killed, maimed, deprived of shelter, shelter and driven from their places of residence. And only one death in Charlottesville produced a protest outpouring more than anything before!

I do not believe that it is sincere. I do not believe that people who are so insensitive to the death of millions at the hands of their own government can be upset by the death of a single person. But suppose Trump is to blame for the death of this woman. How is this blood comparable to the blood in the hands of Bill Clinton, George W. Bush-son and Obama? It seems quite obvious that the outpouring of sadness is a staging, designed to delegitimize the president and the people who voted for him. Now in our own country, we are experiencing the same things that the Obama regime perpetrated in Ukraine, of course, with the support of liberals / progressives / leftists.

Just as most of the protesters on Independence had no idea that they were being used, most protesters against Trump did not realize that their accusations were false. For most liberals / progressives / leftists, their hatred for Trump and the “white nationalists” is a reflex, the result of an “identity policy” ** that they have been fed for many years.

Any objective reading of the situation, however, leads to the following conclusion. The hatred that Trump and the “outcasts” that have chosen him cover is far beyond the hatred that the “white nationalists” show.

Members of the liberal-progressive left-wing community proclaim that such despicable people as “white nationalists” should not be allowed to carry out protests. Liberals / progressives / leftists forget that protest is right. Back in 1977, the US Supreme Court ruled that the protest could not be limited only because it could offend someone. Or because a violent reaction may take place during protests. If the protest is banned, any group that comes to power will be able to suppress the disagreement of all the others.

For decades, liberals / progressives / leftists have made tremendous efforts to separate people. All of these “studies of the black population,” “women's issues,” “indigenous peoples of America,” were easily transformed into trivial propaganda that spawned hatred. And one person who was striving for peace said: “A house divided in half cannot stand in a storm” (meaning A. Lincoln. - C. D.)

Charlottesville spawned a rampant campaign of condemnation and disclosure, which proves: we are a divided nation. Should a nation, so divided, be in conflict with Russia, China and Iran? If the US is the institutionalization of the white supremacy, as liberals / progressives / leftists claim, how could it happen that the US is also an “exceptional, irreplaceable people” entitled to bombard other nations by bombardment?

Obviously, much in this scenario makes no sense.

My readers are people who can think independently. They understand that to explain something does not mean to justify. My explanations may be wrong, but they are not an excuse. I consider it necessary to say this because my columns are placed on many websites, the readers of which want to hear only what they already believe in, and always do nothing but seek out who to expose and condemn. The great disadvantage of the United States is that only a very limited number of citizens can think independently. Perhaps this is a problem for each country, but for the United States for sure.

The United States has another major flaw. Our intellectual (perhaps I should say semi-intellectual) class is largely composed of cowards who are terribly afraid to tell the truth. Of course, given the “witch-hunt” mentality imposed by the “politics of identity”, these people have reasons to be afraid. However, their cowardice shifts the burden of finding and upholding the truth to very few.

PS The governor of the state of Virginia Makolif made false, spread throughout the world statements that the "white nationalists" had secret warehouses with weapons and that the Virginia police were in the minority in opposition to supporters of the superiority of the white race. The website Reason.com reports a state police report (http://reason.com/blog/2017/08/16/virginia-state-police-say-they-didnt-fin), refuting the statements of Makolif.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/38489
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Knowing
    Knowing 28 August 2017 06: 32
    +3
    And it turned out that the Americans are extremely similar to those artiodactyl animals with which the hair is sheared ...
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 28 August 2017 06: 58
      0
      Knowing Today, 06:32 New
      And it turned out that Americans very similar to those artiodactyl animals with which the hair is sheared ...

      ... and also cook kebabs, even they they don’t forget the same thing ... bully
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 August 2017 06: 57
    0
    It is clear that there are no grounds for such accusations. This is a lie that has been fabricated in order to delegitimize President Trump and those who elected him.

    ... and where the wind blows is also clear ... laughing
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 August 2017 07: 15
    +2
    It is interesting to watch what is happening in the United States. The entire American elite is wetting the legitimately elected president, fighters with monuments and defenders of these monuments (the defenders for some reason are called fascists, radicals, etc.) are on their fists, the police use hard power without looking back at human rights defenders. And apparently this will not end. Dare America.
    1. novel66
      novel66 28 August 2017 08: 58
      +2
      yeah, it’s not clear already - but I chose him (Trump () who?
      1. Sling cutter
        Sling cutter 28 August 2017 09: 04
        +1
        Quote: novel xnumx
        yeah, it’s not clear already - but I chose him (Trump () who?

        I remember Zhirinovsky for the victory of trumpampam champagne bit off laughing
        Apparently he knows wink
    2. Hoc vince
      Hoc vince 28 August 2017 09: 41
      0
      How to help in the "formation" of a new democracy?
      1. Nikolai Grek
        Nikolai Grek 1 September 2017 23: 01
        +5
        Quote: Hoc vince
        How to help in the "formation" of a new democracy?

        it would be necessary to incinerate the entire Amer "elite" and have a new one - adequate !!! feel feel feel lol lol lol
  4. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 28 August 2017 09: 26
    +1
    As soon as a person or group of people begins to violently preach humanism, backing up their outpourings with a mass of quotes and using waterfalls of terms, immediately move away from them. Very soon, the preaching of humanism and humanity will spill blood, torture, pain, grief, fear ... Leftists are not just dangerous, they are a plague.
    Where do these words come from? Yes, people just need to decorate their cannibalistic aspirations. To appear in your own eyes as good, kind people, fighting evil. And all the torture, death, violence and grief - for the sake of bright goals! I'm not for myself !! (And the fact that I adore all this abomination, I will hide. First of all from myself). All the same dead, wounded, crippled, all these collapsed states and the crushed life of people - this is for the LIGHT goal!
    Trump did a terrible thing. He dared to question the “peacemaking efforts” with which the United States has plunged country after country into hell in recent years. The slightest doubt in their own camp turns the immaculate light elves into what they really are - bloodthirsty, vile, guilty of the horrors of ghouls.
    These unbearable right-wingers are ready to take responsibility for tough decisions. And the left light elves cannot even think about it! They are not to blame for the deaths under their fifth! And they truly believe in it. The slightest doubt for them is disaster. They will destroy tens with an unshakable hand, and hundreds of millions of people will have to do so, just to maintain their self-esteem ...
  5. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 28 August 2017 10: 10
    +2
    I don’t know how anyone, but I am watching with great joy and interest the rampant true democracy in the United States. Maybe they will ask their Ukrainian brothers to share their experience with their brothers. That would be great.
  6. Normal ok
    Normal ok 28 August 2017 13: 34
    +1
    Survived! In VO write articles in defense of the Nazis ?! If we approve of the American ultra-right, then Bandera should be "understood and forgiven")))
    1. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 28 August 2017 13: 53
      +2
      Between left-wing Trotskyists and fascists I choose the latter. At least they have a concentration camp called a concentration camp, and in which case they will just kill me. Without first turning into a woman and not explaining that everything is done for my good.
      But seriously, it was not Hitler that started. Smooth, polite, clever intellectuals began, who explained that everything was done for the sake of the brightest goals. It just needs to be done, and happiness will come. And by the way, SPECIAL people should do everything. Chosen One. Better than everyone else. Doesn’t resemble anything?
    2. Sergey-8848
      Sergey-8848 1 September 2017 01: 50
      +1
      Heinrich Borovik wrote well in 1968 that there is America, that there are its ultra-right, there are ultra-left (at that time - children of flowers).
      Fascism from there has not disappeared, and there is fascism. But he is much closer and around us.
  7. Tektor
    Tektor 28 August 2017 14: 52
    +1
    An escalation of conflict in the states is inevitable. And their liberal media will be to blame for this: they preferred that America not go to anyone ...
    1. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 1 September 2017 23: 03
      +5
      Quote: Tektor
      their liberal media will be to blame

      what what what But what about the Amerovian "elite" ??? wink laughing laughing laughing
  8. lexx2038
    lexx2038 28 August 2017 16: 31
    +1
    Che, has it already begun? (rubbing his hands excitedly)

Американский майдан

Либералы/прогрессисты/леваки опьянены своей кампанией обвинений. Не скажу, чтобы я такого не видывал ранее. Это те же самые люди, которые сидели сложа руки на протяжении 16 лет, когда Вашингтон целиком или частично уничтожал семь государств. Не удовлетворившись этим уровнем разжигания войны и преступлений против человечества, Вашингтон срежиссировал ситуацию конфликта с Россией. Американцы избрали президента, который говорил, что он снимет напряжение в этом опасном конфликте, и тогда либералы/прогрессисты/левые набросились на него.



Во время протестных столкновений в Шарлотсвилле убили человека, и в адрес президента США направлены бесконечные абсурдные, но яростные, обвинения.


Пресститутки в New York Times возлагают вину за этот кризис на Трампа, провозглашая, что он «во все возрастающей степени оказывается изолированным в расовом кризисе, который сам же и сотворил». Кажется, Трамп в ответе за этот кризис только потому, что он обвинил в насилии обе группы протестовавших.

Но разве это произошло? Разве не было насилия с обеих сторон? У меня, следившего за новостями, именно такое впечатление. И я не удивлен, что такое же сложилось у Трампа. Мои читатели присылали сообщения о том, что и у них сформировалось впечатление о взаимном насилии с обеих сторон. Так что Трампа обвиняют за то, что он констатирует истину.

Но давайте предположим, что впечатление, которое он и многие другие сформировали на основе сообщений СМИ, неверно. Тогда Трамп повинен в том, что он пришел к ошибочным выводам. Однако его обвиняют в подстрекательстве и поддержке насилия со стороны нацистов. Как вообще возможно трансформировать ошибку в злостный умысел? Ошибочное впечатление, сложившееся на основе сообщений СМИ, не представляет собой «защиту протестующих белых националистов». Утверждение газеты New York Times не в состоянии превратить отсутствие намерения в намерение. А вот что истеблишмент старается сделать, так это толкнуть Трампа в ряды сторонников идеи превосходства белой расы. Истеблишмент очень хочет того, чтобы Трампа ассоциировали именно с этими людьми.

Ясно, что оснований для подобных обвинений не существует. Это ложь, которая сфабрикована для того, чтобы делегитимизировать президента Трампа и тех, кто его избрал.

Американский майданВопрос заключается в том, кто стоит за такими фабрикациями.

Эти фабрикации побуждают людей бежать от Трампа. Фабрикации также используют в качестве оправдания для организации заговора по смещению президента с его должности.

Убежал от Трампа «Форум по стратегии и политике»*, который возглавлял А. Шварцман. Точно так же правление Центра Картеров бежало от президента Джимми Картера, когда он выступил с критикой политики апартеида, проводимой властями Израиля в отношении палестинцев. New York Times сейчас пишет о том, что командующие видов вооруженных сил США и родов войск «бегут» от Трампа. А еще вся Республиканская партия.

Это лицемерие поражает! Шестнадцать лет руководство вооруженных сил, New York Times и все пресститутские СМИ, обе политические партии, а также либералы/прогрессисты/левые активно или пассивно соучаствовали в массовых преступлениях против человечества. Миллионы людей были убиты, искалечены, лишены крова, жилищ и согнаны со своих мест проживания. И всего одна смерть в Шарлотсвилле произвела излияние протеста в большей мере, чем что бы то ни было до того!

Я не верю в то, что это искренне. Я не верю, что люди, настолько бесчувственные к смерти миллионов от рук их собственного правительства, могут расстроиться из-за смерти одного-единственного человека. Но предположим, что Трамп виноват в смерти этой женщины. Насколько эта кровь сравнима с кровью на руках Билла Клинтона, Джорджа Буша-сына и Обамы? Кажется, вполне очевидно, что излияние печали является инсценировкой, призванной делегитимизировать президента и тех людей, которые за него голосовали. Сейчас в своей стране мы испытываем то же, что режим Обамы учинил на Украине, конечно, при поддержке либералов/прогрессистов/левых.

Точно так же, как большинство протестовавших на майдане понятия не имели о том, что их используют, большинство протестующих против Трампа не осознают, что их обвинения ложны. Для большинства либералов/прогрессистов/левых испытываемая ими ненависть к Трампу и «белым националистам» – рефлекс, результат «политики идентичности»**, которой их пичкали долгие годы.

Любое сколь бы то ни было объективное прочтение ситуации приводит к следующему выводу. Ненависть, которой покрывают Трампа и тех «отверженных», что его избрали, значительно превосходит ту ненависть, которую проявляют «белые националисты».

Члены либерально-прогрессистско-левого сообщества провозглашают, что таким презренным людям, как «белые националисты», не должно быть позволено осуществлять акции протеста. Либералы/прогрессисты/левые забывают, что протест – это право. Еще в 1977 году Верховный суд США постановил, что протест нельзя ограничивать только потому, что он может кого-то оскорбить. Или потому, что в ходе акций протеста может иметь место насильственная реакция. Если запретить протест, любая группа, пришедшая к власти, сможет подавлять несогласие со стороны всех остальных.

На протяжении десятилетий либералы/прогрессисты/левые прилагали гигантские усилия к тому, чтобы разделять людей. Все эти «исследования чернокожего населения», «женских проблем», «проблем коренных народов Америки» с легкостью преобразовывались в тривиальную пропаганду, которая порождала ненависть. А один человек, стремивший к миру, сказал: «Дом, разделенный пополам, не сможет выстоять в буре» (имеется в виду А. Линкольн. – С. Д.)

Шарлотсвилл породил распущенную кампанию осуждений и разоблачений, которая доказывает: мы – разделенная нация. Надо ли нации, настолько разделенной, находиться в конфликте с Россией, Китаем и Ираном? Если США являют собой институционализацию «превосходства белой расы», как это утверждают либералы/прогрессисты/левые, то как могло так случиться, что США одновременно являются еще и «исключительным, незаменимым народом», наделенным правом бомбардировками загонять другие народы в каменный век?

Очевидно, что многое в этом сценарии не имеет никакого смысла.

Мои читатели – люди, способные мыслить независимо. Они понимают, что объяснить что-либо не значит оправдать. Мои объяснения могут быть неверными, но они не оправдание. Я считаю нужным говорить это потому, что мои колонки размещают на многих вэб-сайтах, читатели которых хотят слышать только то, во что они уже верят, и всегда только и делают, что выискивают, кого бы разоблачить и осудить. Огромным недостатком Соединенных Штатов является то, что лишь весьма ограниченное количество граждан страны способны мыслить независимо. Возможно, это проблема для каждой страны, но уж для США точно.

У Соединенных Штатов есть еще один крупный недостаток. Наш интеллектуальный (возможно, мне следовало бы сказать полуинтеллектуальный) класс в значительной степени состоит из трусов, которые страшно боятся сказать правду. Конечно, учитывая навязываемый «политикой идентичности» менталитет «охоты на ведьм», у этих людей есть резоны бояться. Однако их трусость перекладывает бремя поиска и отстаивания истины на очень немногих.

P. S. Губернатор штата Вирджиния Маколиф выступил с ложными, разошедшимися по всему миру заявлениями о том, что у «белых националистов» были тайные склады с оружием и что полиция Вирджинии в противостоянии со сторонниками идей превосходства белой расы оказалась в меньшинстве. Сайт Reason.com приводит сообщение полиции штата (http://reason.com/blog/2017/08/16/virginia-state-police-say-they-didnt-fin ), опровергающее заявления Маколифа.
Автор: Пол Крэг Робертс, Сергей Духанов
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/38489


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Познающий 28 августа 2017 06:32
    И оказалось что американцы как нельзя исключительно похожи на тех парнокопытных животных с которых шерсть стригут...
    1. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 28 августа 2017 06:58
      Познающий Сегодня, 06:32 Новый
      И оказалось что американцы как нельзя исключительно похожи на тех парнокопытных животных с которых шерсть стригут...

      ... а ещё и готовят шашлыки, пусть они это то же не забывают... bully
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 28 августа 2017 06:57
    Ясно, что оснований для подобных обвинений не существует. Это ложь, которая сфабрикована для того, чтобы делегитимизировать президента Трампа и тех, кто его избрал.

    ... и откуда дует ветер так же понятно... laughing
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 28 августа 2017 07:15
    Интересно наблюдать за происходящим в Сша. Законно избранного президента мочит вся американская элита, на кулаках сходятся борцы с памятниками и защитники этих памятников (причем защитников почему-то называют фашистами, радикалами и т.д), полиция не оглядываясь на защитников прав человека применяет жесткую силу. И судя по всему этим не закончится. Дерзай Америка.
    1. роман66 (роман) 28 августа 2017 08:58
      ага, уже и непонятно - а выбрал -то его( Трампа() кто?
      1. Стропорез (Рядовой ВДВ) 28 августа 2017 09:04
        Цитата: роман66
        ага, уже и непонятно - а выбрал -то его( Трампа() кто?

        Помнится жириновский за победу трампампама шампанское откушивал laughing
        Видимо, он знает wink
    2. Hoc vince 28 августа 2017 09:41
      Чем помочь в "становлении" новой демократии?
      1. Николай Грек (Николай) 1 сентября 2017 23:01
        Цитата: Hoc vince
        Чем помочь в "становлении" новой демократии?

        надо бы испепелить всю амеровскую "элиту" и завести новую - адекватную!!! feel feel feel lol lol lol
  4. михаил3 (Михаил) 28 августа 2017 09:26
    Как только человек или группа людей начинают яростно проповедовать гуманизм, подкрепляя свои излияния массой цитат и употребляя водопады терминов, сразу отходите от них подальше. Очень скоро проповедь гуманизма и человеколюбия прольется кровью, пытками, болью, горем, страхом... Леваки не просто опасны, они - чума.
    Откуда эти словеса? Да просто людям необходимо украсить свои людоедские устремления. Предстать в собственных глазах хорошими, добрыми людьми, борющимися со злом. А все пытки, смерти, насилие и горе - ради светлых целей! Я ж не для себя!! (и то, что я обожаю всю эту мерзость, я скрою. в первую очередь от себя самого). Все жэти убитые, раненые, покалеченные, все эти обрушенные государства и раздавленная жизнь людей - это для СВЕТЛОЙ цели!
    Трамп совершил ужасное. Он посмел поставить под сомнение "миротворческие усилия", при помощи которых США последние годы погружает страну за страной в ад. Малейшее сомнение в собственном лагере превращает непорочных светлых эльфов в то, чем они на самом деле являются - кровожадных, мерзких, виновных в ужасах упырей.
    Это невыносимые правые готовы взять на себя ответственность за жесткие решения. А левые светлые эльфы и помыслить о том не могут! В смертях под их пятой виноваты абсолютно не они! И они истово в это верят. Малейшее сомнение для них - катастрофа. Они недрогнувшей рукой уничтожат десятки, а придется так и сотни миллионов людей, всего лишь для сохранения своей самооценки...
  5. серафимамурский (Степан) 28 августа 2017 10:10
    Не знаю как кто, а я с огромной радостью и интересом слежу за разгулом истинной демократии в США. Может они попросят поделится опытом у братьев по разуму украинцев. Вот было бы здорово.
  6. Нормаль ок (Петр) 28 августа 2017 13:34
    Дожили! На ВО пишут статьи в защиту фашистов?! Если уж одобрять американских ультраправых, то и бандеровцев нужно "понять и простить")))
    1. михаил3 (Михаил) 28 августа 2017 13:53
      Между леваками-троцкистами и фашистами я выбираю последних. У них по крайней мере концлагерь называется концлагерем, и в случае чего меня просто убьют. Не превращая предварительно в женщину и не обьясняя, что все делается для моего блага.
      А если серьезно, то начал то не Гитлер. Начали гладенькие, вежливые, умненькие интеллектуалы, которые обьясняли, что все делается ради самых светлых целей. Просто все это нужно сделать, и наступит счастье. И сделать все, кстати, должен ОСОБЕННЫЙ народ. Избранный. Лучше всех остальных. Ничего не напоминает?
    2. Сергей-8848 (Сергей) 1 сентября 2017 01:50
      Генрих Боровик хорошо написал в 1968 году, что есть Америка, что есть её ультраправые, есть и ультралевые (в то время - дети цветов).
      Фашизм оттуда никуда не делся, и фашизм там есть. Но он - гораздо ближе и вокруг нас.
  7. Tektor (Tektor) 28 августа 2017 14:52
    Эскалация конфликта в штатах неизбежна. И в этом будут виноваты их либеральные сми: они предпочли, чтобы америка не досталась никому...
    1. Николай Грек (Николай) 1 сентября 2017 23:03
      Цитата: Tektor
      будут виноваты их либеральные сми

      what what what а как же амеровская "элита"??? wink laughing laughing laughing
  8. lexx2038 (Сергей) 28 августа 2017 16:31
    Чё, уже началось? (азартно потирая руки)
Картина дня