Military Review

Along the valley of the river Dashigouhe

5
Along the valley of the river Dashigouhe



August 15 1945 Commander 5 Army 1 of the Far Eastern Front, Colonel-General N.I. Krylov, whose troops were breaking through to Mudanjiang, decided to bring the 84 separate cavalry division into battle, which came under 11 August 1945 in the year and arrived in the Miagou region (4 km southeast of Mulina) by the end of the previous day.

FLANGE MARCH

The commander of the 84 th separate cavalry division, Major General Nikolai Dedeoglu, received the task of making a flank march, moving along the Mulin-Dashigouhe-Xiaoshitouhe route along the Dashigouhe river valley to the south-west and then Ninganom, to cross the Liao Helyn ridge and reach the level of 92 o. , providing the left flank of the 17 Army, and establish the presence of units of the neighboring 1945 Army at the Taipinglin-Dadyantszy border.

The area in which the divisions had to operate, up to the line of Xiaoshitogo, was a narrow stony valley of a small mountain river Dashigouhe, on both sides of which steep taiga hills stretch along the path repeatedly crossing this river. Then the path disappears, and a continuous virgin taiga begins, a marsh turning into a continuous quagmire.

There, the division had to pave the column way to continue the movement, which was not foreseen when setting the task for it - the decision was made on obsolete maps (shooting of 1904 – 1906). As it turned out, divisional cavalrymen had to build 60 km of column tracks, of which 40 km of continuous gati through the swamp and taiga. This made it impossible to complete the task set by the cavalrymen.

However, starting on the morning of August 16, the 84-th Separate Cavalry Division split the order of the 129 Japanese Infantry Division, destroying the enemy groups that were hindering its advancement, and forced the opposing Japanese units to withdraw from their positions, which contributed to the overall tasks facing the 5-th army, and provided its left flank.

MOBILE SIDE SEQUENCE

With the beginning of the movement of the division to the left along the route Mulin - Quannanhe - Changshanlin - Yangtze - Taipinglin - Dadyantszy, a mobile side detachment of Captain Andreev was sent. He was allocated from the regimental school of the 198th cavalry regiment (80 people in 7 cars with a walkie-talkie) and 5 tanks 265th tank regiment and had the task to establish communications with the neighboring 25th army and guard the left flank of the division.

For the material support of the 84-th separate cavalry division, a “fly” was sent, headed by the officer of the 5-army headquarters, Major Mahmut Gareev.

Following the route, the detachment, destroying the Japanese in the Changshanlin area and breaking the debris on the road, by 17.00 17 August reached the Yangtze settlement, to the south of which, in a deep hollow, engaged enemy forces (with infantry battalion with artillery and mortar shells). The Soviet division launched an offensive and by its decisive actions forced the enemy to withdraw. As a result, more 300 Japanese soldiers and officers were killed. Our squad lost 14 people killed and missing, 3 tank and all 7 vehicles.

During the interrogation of a captured Japanese officer, it was established that on the route of the detachment the infantry regiment of the 129 Infantry Division occupies the defense. Due to the obvious inability to perform the previous task, the squad received a new one: to withdraw to the main forces of the division. At nightfall, the squad began to move in the direction of Mulin and 18 August 1945, joined the division.

BACK TO MULIN

By 19 August 84-I separate cavalry divisions, paving the way through the taiga, destroying individual groups of the enemy, passed about half the way determined by the order to make a flank march. At the same time, during the last two days, parts of the division did not have food and fodder.

By that time, the troops of the 5 Army had captured the city of Mudanjiang, and due to the changed situation, the army commander ordered the division to return to Moulin. For the material support of the 84-th separate cavalry division, a “fly” was sent, headed by an officer of the 5-Army headquarters, Major Makhmut Gareev, who, despite the active opposition of the enemy, delivered cavalry food and fodder in a timely manner. In this way, she contributed to the accomplishment of the task by the division, and 22 August 1945, the 84-I separate cavalry division entered the Mulina area.
Originator:
http://www.redstar.ru/index.php/2011-07-25-15-55-35/item/34112-po-doline-reki-dashigoukhe
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 26 August 2017 07: 41
    +7
    Major General Nikolai Dedeoglu, commander of the 84th separate cavalry division
    .. Probably Dedeoglu Timofey Vladimirovich, was born on March 4, 1898 in Tiflis. In 1922 he graduated from the Kharkov school of red commanders, in 1940 the courses of the Novocherkassk Higher Cavalry Academy and in 1942 - the K.E. Military Academy Voroshilov in Ufa. In 1918-1920 - took part in the civil war. He served in the 45th division under the command of I. Yakir, then in the Kotovsky brigade. In 1939-1940 - took part in the liberation of Western Belarus and Western Ukraine. During the Great World War II 1941-1945 He fought on various fronts, was commander of the 49th Cavalry Division, deputy commander of the 2nd Guards Cavalry Corps. In 1944 he was sent to the Far East, where he took command of the 84th Cavalry Division. From August 9 to September 2, 1945 - took part in the defeat of the Japanese Kwantung army. After the war until 1953, he served in the North Caucasus, then in Odessa. He died in 1989. in Odessa.
  2. bubalik
    bubalik 26 August 2017 07: 59
    +5

    Soviet soldiers on the embankment of the Sungari River in Harbin.

    In the center of the photo is a knight of the Order of Glory of three degrees, platoon commander of the 2 Guards Separate Motorized Assault Engineer Battalion, Second Lieutenant Sakip Bakubovich Kizilov (15.03.1914 -7.10.1980).
  3. bubalik
    bubalik 26 August 2017 08: 16
    +15
    The spring of the seventy-fifth year, I remember, was early. Already in March, the snow had melted, which over the past winter was not so much.

    One of April’s days, while on a business trip in Akhtubinsk, we went to the shepherd of the collective farm “Way to Communism”, cavalier of military orders of Glory of all three degrees, to Sakip Bakubovich Kizilov. The chairman of the collective farm, Hero of Socialist Labor Ivan Ageevich Saveliev took me on this trip along the Baskunchak steppe. He often drove, himself driving, on his old Volga to all production sites, and there were more than four of them in a large diversified farm.

    A little earlier than this trip, Ivan Ageevich told me about Kizilov that he has not only military orders and medals, but also government labor awards. And then there was a reason: the 30-th anniversary of the Victory over Nazi Germany was approaching. So there were opportunities to tell on the regional radio about the soldier hero-shepherd. This is what the people call front-line soldiers and sergeants who were awarded three orders of Glory during the war.

    Two hours later, winding along the Baskunchak steppe, we reached the point to the Kizilovs.

    ... Sakip was sitting on a nightmare and sorting through photos that had yellowed from time to time. Perhaps he knew that we were coming, and prepared his family album, where the front-line photographs were stored. Then I met with the former commander of the mine department, a sergeant, and then the second lieutenant, shepherd Sakip Bakubovich Kizilov.

    When I sat next to him on a nightmare with a tape recorder, Sakip handed me one of the photographs:

    - It's me, son. My front-line comrade, Nikolai, was shooting. In Manchuria it was, in 1945. I fought there too. He was, however, already the commander of a platoon of miners. This was after the surrender of Japan.

    The second lieutenant is looking at me with a squint: slender, fit, young and handsome, with awards in a tunic. Completely unlike my interlocutor - a wrinkled aksakal.

    - These are two medals: “For Courage”, “For Victory over Japan” - the last. In 46, he was discharged from the Far East, he came home to Astrakhan. And I passed Finnish and Patriotic as an ordinary sergeant and foreman. This is already after the victory over fascist Germany, the second lieutenant was appropriated.

    Three wars Sakip Kizilov miner passed. How many mines neutralized? Do not count. But God gave the living back.

    “Do you know, son, how did we fight?” - Sakip turns to the door and calls:

    - Zaripa? Where are you? Show me my formal jacket.

    “Now, I’ll only reconnoiter the samovar,” an elderly woman responds in the corridor.

    “And we fought hard, son,” continues Sakip.

    I look at the photo. All breasts in orders and medals. Two orders of the Red Star, three military orders of Glory ...

    What can I say: Sakip fought heroically.

    ... And yet he did not set the first mine, but neutralized. Tu, the first fascist mine, in the summer of the forty-first ... And the last, Japanese, - more than four years later in Manchuria.

    - Sakip, is it probably easier to put a mine? I asked.

    - That's not the point, son, - that's not ... Do you want to write the truth? Write exactly how it was ... Sakip did not put the first mines, he only discharged them. Mina is shaitan. This is death. And the person who puts them is also a shaitan ...

    And, squinting his eye, a property inherent in the wise Kazakhs - aksakals, looked at me in test, supposedly, did I understand what he said?

    I understand ... War is human chaos, and laying mines is inhumane.

    Sakip was simple, open and clear, like the steppe in which he was born, grew and lived. From here he went to fight in Finnish. I have not spent less than a year in civilian life - the Great Patriotic War began, on the first day of which he was drafted into the army.

    “On the eighth day I went to the front,” Kizilov recalls. - Hit the 136 motorized battalion of the 120 assault combat engineer brigade. There he fought the whole war with a miner ...

    “Sakip didn’t set the first mines” - these wise and truly philosophical words of the mineral soldier drill my mind, make me think about a lot, not only about the past, but also today ... And for some reason, Sakip somehow reluctantly recalls his fighting episodes. Perhaps it is difficult for people of his generation who went through the war from the first to the last day to talk about the past, even heroic. Remember the indisputable truth that war is death. And he, talking about his experiences, said with a sigh:

    - I basically cleared bridges. There were three of them in my life. The first in the Baltic states, the second - near Volkhov, the third ...

    ... The fourth day with heavy battles, our troops made their way through Karelia. The Nazis fiercely defended every difficult and well-fortified area. And now the river appeared before the soldiers of the tank regiment. To force it means to lose the initiative of the offensive, to allow the enemy to come to its senses and rest.

    By all means, the Nazis defended the bridge over the river. Nevertheless, our tanks managed to break through to its approaches. And then the Nazis, retreating, decided to blow up the bridge.

    Sakip saw the German set fire to the Bickford cord, which was laid to a large barrel installed in the middle of the bridge. She apparently was stuffed with explosives.

    - He set fire to it. And I lay in a shelter about a hundred meters from the beginning of the bridge. “I managed to shoot one submachine gunner who took refuge on the opposite side, just in case, others opened fire,” says Sakip.

    And yet, risking his life, sapper Kizilov got up from his hiding place and ran to the bridge. Seeing the Soviet soldier, the Nazis intensified the fire. Bullets squealed around, but the miner was running, running ...

    At that moment he did not see anything, did not think about anything. In the eyes of a soldier then stood only a smoking Bikford cord and a barrel of explosives ...

    A fascist bullet dug into his left forearm. Overcoming pain, Sakip reached his goal, ran to the barrel and with a strong jerk tore the burning Bickford cord from it. Then he pushed the barrel into the water.

    - At this time, tanks crossed the bridge to the other side of the river. Then came the infantry, artillery ... The offensive began, ”recalls Sakip. - For this I was awarded the military order of Glory of the first degree.

    Just do not immediately know about it, sergeant-sapper Kizilov. The award found a brave warrior a year later.

    “This is when the war with Germany is over,” Sakip says. - At this time, we have already arrived in the Far East to pay off with Japan. Then the regiment's political instructor called me and said:

    - Congratulations! The Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR awarded you the military order of Glory of the I degree.

    - And they handed it to me after the war with Japan.

    ... Zaripa, the wife and assistant of the senior shepherd, enters the room. The Kizilov family is a team that cares for seven hundred ewes.

    “And she takes good care of,” confirms the collective farm chairman, “the Kizilovs always achieve high results - this is our advanced shepherd’s team.”

    “Here are his rewards,” Zaripa's black jacket holds out to me.

    On the front uniform of the senior shepherd are military orders and medals. And next to the three orders of Glory are attached awards for hard shepherd’s labor - medals and the Order of the October Revolution.

    “Put it on, Sakip,” I ask.

    Kizilov shakes his jacket and throws it over his shoulders.

    Sakip Bakubovich Kizilov was brave in the war, the same, I will say figuratively, was brave on the labor front. And people like Kizilov, even though they are not already among us, will always remain in people's memory.


    S. STUDENSKY, journalist
    01.06 Volga: No.75 (25946)
    1. tiaman.76
      tiaman.76 27 August 2017 10: 21
      +1
      bubalik ... thanks .. interesting
    2. moskowit
      moskowit 27 August 2017 16: 04
      +2
      Without unnecessary apotheosis, but in truth ... "Get up the huge country, get up to the mortal battle !!!"
      Eternal Glory and Eternal Memory to all the Soviet PEOPLE, who defeated fascism and restored and created the power of the Soviet Union !!!

По долине реки Дашигоухэ

По долине реки Дашигоухэ


15 августа 1945 года командующий 5-й армией 1-го Дальневосточного фронта генерал-полковник Н.И. Крылов, войска которого прорывались к Муданьцзяну, принял решение о введении в бой 84-й отдельной кавалерийской дивизии, вошедшей в его подчинение 11 августа 1945 года и прибывшей к исходу предыдущего дня в районе Миагоу (в 4 км юго-восточнее Мулина).

ФЛАНГОВЫЙ МАРШ


Командир 84-й отдельной кавалерийской дивизии генерал-майор Николай Дедеоглу получил задачу совершить фланговый марш, двигаясь по маршруту Мулин – Дашигоухэ – Сяошито­ухэ по долине реки Дашигоухэ на юго-запад и далее Нинъанем, преодолеть хребет Ляоэлин и к исходу 17 августа 1945 года овладеть Нинань, обеспечивая левый фланг 5-й армии, и установить на рубеже Тайпинлин – Дадянцзы наличие частей соседней 25-й армии.

Район, в котором пришлось действовать дивизии, до рубежа Сяошитогоу представлял собой узкую каменистую долину небольшой горной реки Дашигоухэ, по обе стороны которой тянутся крутые таёжные сопки с тропой, неоднократно пересекающей эту реку. Далее тропа пропадает, и начинается сплошная девственная тайга, болото, переходящее в сплошную трясину.

Там дивизии для продолжения движения пришлось прокладывать колонный путь, что не было предусмотрено при постановке ей задачи – решение принималось по устаревшим картам (съёмка 1904–1906 годов). Как выяснилось, кавалеристам дивизии предстояло проложить 60 км колонных путей, из них 40 км сплошной гати по болоту и тайге. Это сделало невозможным выполнение в срок поставленной кавалеристам задачи.

Тем не менее, начав с утра 16 августа её выполнение, 84-я отдельная кавалерийская дивизия рассекла боевые порядки 129-й японской пехотной дивизии, уничтожая препятствующие её продвижению группы противника, и принудила противостоящие японские части к отходу с занимаемых позиций, чем способствовала выполнению общей задачи, стоящей перед 5-й армией, и обеспечила её левый фланг.

ПОДВИЖНОЙ БОКОВОЙ ОТРЯД

С началом движения дивизии влево по маршруту Мулин – Цюаннаньхэ – Чаншанлин – Янцзы – Тайпинлинь – Дадянцзы был выслан подвижной боковой отряд капитана Андреева. Он был выделен от полковой школы 198-го кавалерийского полка (80 человек на 7 автомашинах с рацией) и 5 танков 265-го танкового полка и имел задачу установить связь с соседней 25-й армией и охранять левый фланг дивизии.

Для материального обеспечения 84-й отдельной кавалерийской дивизии была направлена «летучка» во главе с офицером штаба 5-й армии майором Махмутом Гареевым

Следуя по своему маршруту, отряд, уничтожив до взвода японцев в районе Чаншанлин и преодолев завалы на дороге, к 17.00 17 августа достиг населённого пункта Янцзы, южнее которого в глубокой лощине вступил в бой со значительно превосходящими его силами противника (до батальона пехоты с артиллерией и миномётами). Советское подразделение перешло в наступление и своими решительными действиями принудило противника к отходу. В результате боя было убито более 300 японских солдат и офицеров. Наш отряд потерял 14 человек убитыми и пропавшими без вести, 3 танка и все 7 автомобилей.

При допросе захваченного в плен японского офицера было установлено, что на пути следования отряда оборону занимает пехотный полк 129-й пехотной дивизии. В связи с очевидной невозможностью выполнения прежней задачи отряд получил новую: отойти к главным силам дивизии. С наступлением темноты отряд начал движение в направлении Мулина и 18 августа 1945 года присоединился к дивизии.

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ В МУЛИН

К 19 августа 84-я отдельная кавалерийская дивизии, прокладывая путь по тайге, уничтожая отдельные группы противника, прошла около половины пути, определённого приказом на совершение флангового марша. При этом в течение двух последних суток части дивизии не имели продовольствия и фуража.

К тому времени войска 5-й армии овладели городом Муданьцзяном, и в связи с изменившейся обстановкой командующий армией отдал приказ на возврат дивизии в Мулин. Для материального обеспечения 84-й отдельной кавалерийской дивизии была направлена «летучка» во главе с офицером штаба 5-й армии майором Махмутом Гареевым, которая, несмот­ря на активное противодействие противника, своевременно доставила конникам продовольствие и фураж. Этим она способствовала выполнению задачи дивизией, и 22 августа 1945 года 84-я отдельная кавалерийская дивизия вышла в район Мулина.

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 26 августа 2017 07:41
    Командир 84-й отдельной кавалерийской дивизии генерал-майор Николай Дедеоглу
    ..Наверное Дедеоглу Тимофей Владимирович,родился 4 марта 1898 в Тифлисе.В 1922 - окончил Харьковскую школу красных командиров, в 1940 г. курсы Новочеркасской высшей кавалерийской академии и в 1942 г. - Военной академии имени К.Е. Ворошилова в Уфе.В 1918-1920 - принимал участие в гражданской войне.Служил в 45-й дивизии под командованием И. Якира, затем в бригаде Котовского.В 1939-1940 - принимал участие в освобождении Западной Белоруссии и Западной Украины.В годы Великой Отечественной войны 1941-1945 гг. сражался на различных фронтах, был командиром 49-й кавалерийской дивизии, заместителем командующего 2-го гвардейского кавалерийского корпуса.В 1944 - был направлен на Дальний Восток, где принял командование 84-й кавалерийской дивизией.С 9 августа по 2 сентября 1945 - принимал участие в разгроме японской Квантунской армии.После войны до 1953 - служил на Северном Кавказе, затем в Одессе.Умер в 1989г. в Одессе.
  2. bubalik (Сергей) 26 августа 2017 07:59

    Советские солдаты на набережной реки Сунгари в Харбине.

    В центре фото — кавалер ордена Славы трех степеней командир взвода 2-го гвардейского отдельного моторизованного штурмового инженерно-саперного батальона младший лейтенант Сакип Бакубович Кизилов (15.03.1914 -7.10.1980).
  3. bubalik (Сергей) 26 августа 2017 08:16
    Весна семьдесят пятого года, помнится, была ранней. Уже в марте растаял снег, которого за минувшую зиму выпало не так уж много.

    В один из апрельских дней, будучи в командировке в Ахтубинске, мы ехали к еще неизвестному в те годы чабану колхоза “Путь к коммунизму” кавалеру боевых орденов Славы всех трех степеней Сакипу Бакубовичу Кизилову. Взял меня в эту поездку по баскунчакской степи председатель колхоза, Герой Социалистического Труда Иван Агеевич Савельев. Он часто ездил, сам за рулем, на своей старенькой “Волге” по всем производственным участкам, а их было больше четырех в крупном многоотраслевом хозяйстве.

    Немного раньше этой поездки Иван Агеевич рассказывал мне о Кизилове, что он имеет не только военные ордена и медали, но и трудовые правительственные награды. А тут еще появился повод: приближалась 30-я годовщина Победы над фашистской Германией. Так что появились возможности рассказать на областном радио о солдатском герое-чабане. Так называют в народе фронтовиков-солдат и сержантов, награжденных в войну тремя орденами Славы.

    Часа через два, петляя по баскунчакской степи, мы добрались до точки к Кизиловым.

    …Сакип сидел на кошме и перебирал пожелтевшие от времени фотографии. Он, быть может, знал, что мы приедем, и приготовил свой семейный альбом, где хранились фронтовые фотографии. Тогда я и познакомился с бывшим командиром отделения минеров, сержантом, а потом уже и младшим лейтенантом, чабаном Сакипом Бакубовичем Кизиловым.

    Когда я присел рядом с ним на кошму с магнитофоном, Сакип протянул мне одну из фотографий:

    - Это, сынок, я. Товарищ мой фронтовой, Николай, снимал. В Маньчжурии это было, в 1945-м. Я и там воевал. Был, правда, уже командиром взвода минеров. Это уже было после капитуляции Японии.

    На меня с прищуром смотрит младший лейтенант: стройный, подтянутый, молодой и красивый, с наградами на гимнастерке. Совсем непохожий на моего собеседника – морщинистого аксакала.

    - Эти вот две медали: “За отвагу”, “За победу над Японией” - последние. В 46-м демобилизовался с Дальнего Востока, домой в Астрахань приехал. А финскую и Отечественную я рядовым сержантом и старшиной прошел. Это уже после победы над фашистской Германией младшего лейтенанта присвоили.

    Три войны Сакип Кизилов минером прошел. Сколько мин обезвредил? Не сосчитать. А вот Бог дал живым вернуться.

    - А знаешь, сынок, как мы воевали? - Сакип поворачивается к двери и зовет:

    - Зарипа? Где ты? Покажи-ка мой парадный пиджак.

    - Сейчас, вот только самовар разведу, - отзывается в коридоре уже немолодая женщина.

    - А воевали мы крепко, сынок, - продолжает Сакип.

    Я смотрю на фотографию. Вся грудь в орденах и медалях. Два ордена Красной Звезды, три боевых ордена Славы…

    Что тут говорить: воевал Сакип по-геройски.

    …И все-таки первую мину он не поставил, а обезвредил. Ту, первую фашистскую мину, летом сорок первого… А самую последнюю, японскую, – четыре с лишним года спустя в Маньчжурии.

    - Сакип, наверное, поставить мину проще? – спросил я.

    - Не в этом дело, сынок, - не в этом… Хочешь написать правду? Пиши точно, как было… Сакип первых мин не ставил, он их только разряжал. Мина – шайтан. Это смерть. А человек, который их ставит, тоже шайтан…

    И, прищурив глаз, свойство, присущее мудрым казахам – аксакалам, глянул на меня испытующее, мол, понял ли я, о чем он сказал?

    Понял… Война – это люд-ской беспредел, а ставить мины – это бесчеловечно.

    Сакип был прост, открыт и ясен, как степь, в которой родился, вырос и жил. Отсюда он шел воевать на финскую. Меньше года не пробыл на гражданке – началась Великая Отечественная война, в первый же день которой его призвали в армию.

    - На восьмой день на фронт угодил, - вспоминает Кизилов. – Попал в 136 моторизированный батальон 120 штурмовой саперной инженерной бригады. Там провоевал всю войну минером…

    “Сакип первым мин не ставил” – эти мудрые и поистине философские слова солдата-минера сверлят мои мысли, заставляют думать о многом, не только о прошлом, но и нынешних днях… И почему-то Сакип как-то неохотно вспоминает свои боевые эпизоды. Быть может, людям его поколения, прошедшим войну от первого до последнего дня, трудно говорить о былом, даже геройском. Вспоминать о той непреложной истине, что война – это смерть. И он, рассказывая о пережитом, со вздохом сказал:

    - Я в основном разминировал мосты. Их три в моей жизни было. Первый в Прибалтике, второй – под Волховом, третий…

    …Четвертые сутки с тяжелыми боями наши войска пробивались по Карелии. Фашисты яростно обороняли каждый труднопроходимый и хорошо укрепленный участок местности. И вот перед бойцами танкового полка оказалась река. Форсировать ее – это значит потерять инициативу наступления, дать врагу опомниться и передохнуть.

    Всеми силами фашисты обороняли мост через реку. И все же нашим танкам удалось пробиться к его подступам. И тогда фашисты, отступая, решили взорвать мост.

    Сакип видел, как немец поджег бикфордов шнур, который был проложен к большой бочке, установленной посредине моста. Она, видимо, была начинена взрывчаткой.

    - Он поджег. А я лежал в укрытии в метрах ста от начала моста. Одного автоматчика, что укрылся на противоположной стороне, я на всякий случай успел пристрелить, другие открыли пальбу, - рассказывает Сакип.

    И все же, рискуя жизнью, сапер Кизилов поднялся из своего укрытия и побежал на мост. Увидев советского солдата, фашисты усилили огонь. Пули визжали вокруг, но минер бежал, бежал…

    В тот миг он не видел ничего, не думал ни о чем. В глазах солдата стояли тогда только дымящийся бикфордов шнур и бочка со взрывчаткой…

    Фашистская пуля впилась в левое предплечье. Превозмогая боль, Сакип достиг своей цели, подбежал к бочке и сильным рывком оторвал от нее горевший бикфордов шнур. Затем столкнул бочку в воду.

    - В это время танки прошли по мосту на другую сторону реки. Затем пошла пехота, артиллерия… Наступление началось, - вспоминает Сакип. – За это меня наградили боевым орденом Славы первой степени.

    Только не сразу об этом узнал сержант-сапер Кизилов. Награда нашла отважного воина год спустя.

    - Это когда война с Германией закончилась, - говорит Сакип. - В это время мы уже приехали на Дальний Восток, чтобы с Японией рассчитаться. Тогда меня вызвал политрук полка и сказал:

    - Поздравляю! Тебя Президиум Верховного Совета СССР наградил боевым орденом Славы I степени.

    - А вручали его мне уже после войны с Японией.

    …В комнату входит Зарипа, жена и помощница старшего чабана. Семья Кизиловых – это бригада, которая ухаживает за семьюстами овцематками.

    - И хорошо ухаживает, - подтверждает председатель колхоза, - всегда Кизиловы добиваются высоких результатов – это наша передовая чабанская бригада.

    - Вот его награды, - протягивает мне черный пиджак Зарипа.

    На парадном мундире старшего чабана боевые ордена и медали. А рядом с тремя орденами Славы прикреплены награды за нелегкий чабанский труд – медали и орден Октябрьской Революции.

    - Наденьте-ка его, Сакип, – прошу я.

    Кизилов встряхивает пиджак и накидывает его на плечи.

    Храбрым был Сакип Бакубович Кизилов на войне, таким же, я скажу образно, храбрым он был на трудовом фронте. А такие люди, как Кизилов, хоть их уже среди нас нет, – всегда останутся в памяти людской.


    С. СТУДЕНСКИЙ, журналист
    01.06 Волга: №75 (25946)
    1. tiaman.76 (александр) 27 августа 2017 10:21
      bubalik ...спасибо..интересно
    2. moskowit (Николай Иванович) 27 августа 2017 16:04
      Без лишнего апофеоза, а во истину... "Вставай Страна огромная, вставай на смертный бой!!!"
      Вечная Слава и Вечная Память всему Советскому НАРОДУ, победившему фашизм и восстановившему и создавшему мощь Советскому Союзу!!!
Картина дня