Military Review

Powerful counter attack by ISIS militants - 100 Syrian soldiers killed

9
24 August in the southern part of Rakka ISIS launched a major counterattack and captured the villages of Al-Mukla, Al-Atshan, Salem Al-Hamad, Al-Bu Hamad, Zor Shumr, Al-Huweija and Ghanim Al-Ali. According to Amak news agency related to ISIL, an ISA soldier killed 42 during an ISIL attack. Another 58 CAA soldier was allegedly killed during a car blast in the area where a CAA soldier gathered in the village of Ghanim Al-Ali.


9 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. VAZ2106
    VAZ2106 26 August 2017 10: 01 New
    +3
    I must admit the barmaley will have a stronger fighting spirit
    1. tchoni
      tchoni 26 August 2017 10: 25 New
      +3
      I’m interested in something else: what is our intelligence doing? sleeps or what? For any offensive action is impossible without a concentration of forces and means ... And the concentration of forces and means of the barmalei is an excellent reason for the departure of our air forces ...
      1. VAZ2106
        VAZ2106 26 August 2017 10: 34 New
        0
        it also surprises me, it feels like our aircraft are blind at night, and the militants make all movements at night
      2. creak
        creak 26 August 2017 10: 53 New
        +4
        Quote: tchoni
        And the concentration of forces and means of the barmalei is an excellent reason for the departure of our VKS ...

        In general, the Syrians should fight - this is their country, and we must help them, and not fight instead of them. We already do for them everything that is possible and even superfluous .... And we have been doing this for decades, since the days of the USSR, including on the line of the Ministry of Defense ... I had a chance to familiarize myself with this a bit in due time in Latakia ...
        It seems that Shoigu hastened to announce the “actual end” of the civil war in Syria - in addition to the mercenaries in the ranks of the Islamists, not aliens are fighting, but Syrian citizens and the air strikes alone and the provision of intelligence will not solve the problem .... The situation there is more complicated and confusing than it might seem first glance, do not wishful thinking ....
      3. svp67
        svp67 26 August 2017 12: 52 New
        +2
        Quote: tchoni
        I’m interested in something else: what is our intelligence doing? sleeps or what? For any offensive action is impossible without a concentration of forces and means ... And the concentration of forces and means of the barmalei is an excellent reason for the departure of our air forces ...

        Their forces are already in a very small territory, allowing them to quickly transfer, concentrate and disperse their forces within an hour or two. Before death, the "rat" rushes with special fury.
  2. Aimpoint
    Aimpoint 26 August 2017 18: 43 New
    +1
    Many armies of the world will envy the diversity of small arms at igil)
  3. radiola
    radiola 27 August 2017 05: 00 New
    +1
    Syria is no longer interesting, Korea (for example) is on the way.
    This is where intelligence and analysts from all countries look.
  4. Themi30
    Themi30 28 August 2017 09: 45 New
    0
    According to ISIS-related news agency


    All you need to know about this news, about which people argue here, I do not understand.
  5. Andrey VOV
    Andrey VOV 28 August 2017 15: 39 New
    +2
    Well, our aviation is not omnipotent, and see how many planes are currently at the base, the Syrians themselves click all these ambushes, the gouging of the Arabs in the blood, examples of wars with Israel are an indicator of that ... we already help them as much as possible and if it weren’t for our VKS SYRIA ALREADY AS A NORMAL MORE OR LESS STATE

Мощная контратака боевиков ИГИЛ – погибло 100 сирийских солдат

24 августа в южной части провинции Ракка ИГИЛ начало крупную контратаку и захватило деревни Аль-Мукла, Аль-Атшана, Салем Аль-Хамад, Аль-Бу Хамад, Зор Шумр, Аль-Хувейджа и Гханим Аль-Али. По данным связанного с ИГИЛ новостного агентства Амак, в ходе атаки ИГИЛ убило 42 солдат САА. Еще 58 солдат САА были, предположительно, убиты в ходе подрыва автомобиля в районе скопления солдат САА в деревне Гханим Аль-Али.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ВАЗ2106 (Олесь Ф.) 26 августа 2017 10:01
    надо признать у бармалеев боевой дух посильнее будет
    1. tchoni (Евгений) 26 августа 2017 10:25
      Мне другое интересно: наша разведка что делает? спит что ли? Ибо любые наступательные действия невозможны бес сосредоточения сил и средств... А сосредоточение сил и средств бармалеев - отличный повод для вылета наших ВКС...
      1. ВАЗ2106 (Олесь Ф.) 26 августа 2017 10:34
        меня это тоже удивляет, такое ощущение что наша авиация ночью слепа, а боевики все перемещения совершают ночью
      2. ranger (виктор николаевич) 26 августа 2017 10:53
        Цитата: tchoni
        А сосредоточение сил и средств бармалеев - отличный повод для вылета наших ВКС...

        Вообще то воевать должны сирийцы - это их страна, а мы должны помогать им, а не воевать вместо них. Мы и так делаем для них все все что можно и даже лишнее....И делаем это уже десятки лет, еще со времен СССР в т.ч. по линии МО...Довелось в свое время немного ознакомиться с этим в свое время в Латакии...
        Похоже, Шойгу поспешил анонсировать "фактическое окончание" гражданской войны в Сирии - кроме наемников в рядах исламистов воюют не инопланетяне, а граждане Сирии и одними авиаударами ВКС и предоставлением разведданых проблему решить не получится....Ситуация там сложнее и запутаннее чем может показаться на первый взгляд, не надо принимать желаемое за действительное....
      3. svp67 (Сергей) 26 августа 2017 12:52
        Цитата: tchoni
        Мне другое интересно: наша разведка что делает? спит что ли? Ибо любые наступательные действия невозможны бес сосредоточения сил и средств... А сосредоточение сил и средств бармалеев - отличный повод для вылета наших ВКС...

        Их силы уже находятся на очень не большой по площади территории, позволяющей им быстро перебрасывать, сосредотачивать и рассредотачивать свои силы в течении часа - двух. Перед смертью "крыса" бросается с особой яростью.
  2. Aimpoint (Martin) 26 августа 2017 18:43
    Многие армии мира позавидуют разнообразию стрелкового вооружения у игил)
  3. radiola 27 августа 2017 05:00
    Сирия уже не интересно, Корея(например) на подходе.
    Вот туда разведка и аналитики всех стран смотрят.
  4. TheMi30 28 августа 2017 09:45
    По данным связанного с ИГИЛ новостного агентства


    Все что нужно знать об этой новости, о чем тут народ спорит не понимаю.
  5. Андрей ВОВ (Андрей) 28 августа 2017 15:39
    Ну не всесильна наша авиация,и посмотрите сколько на данный момент самолетов на базе,сирийцы сами щелкают все эти засады,раздолбайство у арабов в крови,примеры войн с израилем тому показатель...мы и так им помагаем максимально и если бы не наши вкс СИРИИ УЖЕ КАК НОРМАЛЬНОГО БОЛЕЕ ИЛИ МЕНЕЕ ГОСУДАРСТВА НЕ БЫЛО
Картина дня