Military Review

The newest Russian three-meter tanker has passed along the Northern Sea Route

13
The gas tanker Christophe de Margerie performed its first commercial flight from Norway to South Korea. It was decided to abandon the traditional southern route through the Suez Canal. Thus, the tanker became the first merchant ship in the world to cross the section from Cape Zhelaniya on the Novaya Zemlya archipelago to Cape Dezhnev in Chukotka, in just six and a half days. Moreover, the gas carrier passed this segment, also known as the Northern Sea Route, without icebreaking.

13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VAZ2106
    VAZ2106 26 August 2017 10: 04
    +4
    this is really important, such tankers were not previously in the merchant fleet of the Russian Federation. and the name was given in memory of a foreigner who defended the interests of Russia abroad and died tragically due to staff negligence at the Moscow airport
    1. san4es
      san4es 26 August 2017 13: 55
      +2
      Quote: vazxnumx
      this is really important, such tankers were not previously in the merchant fleet of the Russian Federation.

      ... There were no gas carriers ... But the tanker is T. Guzhenko
  2. ver_
    ver_ 26 August 2017 10: 41
    0
    Quote: vazxnumx
    this is really important, such tankers were not previously in the merchant fleet of the Russian Federation. and the name was given in memory of a foreigner who defended the interests of Russia abroad and died tragically due to staff negligence at the Moscow airport

    ..as Tolstov’s there, which is the count and which is Leo .. about the Frenchwoman at the court ...
  3. thinker
    thinker 26 August 2017 11: 15
    +5
    The latest Russian three-hundred-meter tanker

    And what is Russian here?
    Gas tanker Christophe de Margerie (Christophe de Margerie) IMO: 9737187, flag of Cyprus, port of registry Limassol, built on November 09, 2016, building number 2418. Shipbuilder: Daewoo Shipbuilding Marine Engineering. Owner: SCF Management Services (Cyprus) Ltd. Operator: Sovcomflot (UK).
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 27 August 2017 04: 50
      +2
      It is clear that it is removed from under Russian taxation. And it seems that something needs to be done with this - to create better conditions so that foreigners are attributed to Russian ports. Obviously, someone is warming his hands on this with all sorts of gray schemes and corruption. hi
      1. NordOst16
        NordOst16 6 September 2017 21: 05
        0
        Yes, it is even built in the Republic of Kazakhstan. And xs, you need to change the entire system of government, but xs how
        1. Vladimir16
          Vladimir16 18 September 2017 15: 28
          0
          Quote: thinker
          And what is Russian here?

          Noodles hung on the ears.
    2. Deck
      Deck 13 September 2017 10: 43
      +2
      Here at VO everyone is talking about how vile enemies want to take over our country with its myriad wealth. I do not understand why? And who will produce oil and gas in the north? Negroes from America or the Japanese who set up a plant for the production of LNG in Sabta. Duck they need to pay a normal salary. Gas will be sold at a market price. Money will settle in Western banks. Daewoo plant will build another 14 tankers. And our youth will continue to work at McDonald's or sell Chinese goods. After all, they are not taught to build tankers
      1. Vladimir16
        Vladimir16 18 September 2017 15: 29
        0
        Quote: Deck
        Here at VO everyone is talking about the vile enemies wanting to take over our country with its myriad riches. I do not understand why?

        And who should teach? In your opinion, who should do this?
        There will be normal taxes - then capital will return to Russia. And now what kind of devil is it necessary to feed Diman and his shoblu? What have they done for people? They are not enough. They only know how to seize. And Ulyulyukaev is an example of this.
        With such a government, no enemies are needed.
    3. kig
      kig 20 September 2017 02: 18
      0
      Quote: thinker
      And what is Russian here?


      The thing is that the gas carrier (and the entire series of 14 vessels) was built to transport gas from the Yamal Peninsula (Yamal-LNG project). The project is a joint venture of NOVATEK OJSC (50,1%), TOTAL concern (20%), China National Oil and Gas Corporation (20%) and the Silk Road Fund (9,9%). The bourgeoisie are used to keeping their funds in neutral countries. You cannot transfer gas and the LNG plant to Liberia, but you can register the ships there. Most likely, the money for the construction of ships was allocated in the same proportion. The gas carrier, of course, is a serious and high-tech thing, especially ice-class, but you should not poke your finger at the fact that it is not completely Russian. It’s better to pay attention to the fact that gas is produced beyond the Arctic Circle, in extremely unfavorable conditions for humans, and the technology for such production belongs to us.
      1. Andrewgross
        Andrewgross 20 September 2017 08: 45
        0
        The thing is that Novatek would be happy to drive gas through the pipes, and not build tankers, only Gazprom will not let it into the pipe, so you have to liquefy the gas first, and then carry railway tanks or tankers.
        1. kig
          kig 20 September 2017 11: 30
          0
          But are we not discussing Gazprom here?
  4. san4es
    san4es 26 August 2017 13: 51
    +2
    Immense bridge

    ... and the Machine

Новейший российский трёхсотметровый танкер прошёл по Севморпути

Танкер-газовоз «Кристоф де Маржери» выполнил свой первый коммерческий рейс из Норвегии в Южную Корею. От традиционного южного маршрута через Суэцкий канал было решено отказаться. Так танкер стал первым в мире торговым судном, преодолевшим участок от мыса Желания на архипелаге Новая Земля до мыса Дежнёва на Чукотке, всего за шесть с половиной суток. Более того, газовоз прошёл этот отрезок, известный также как Северный морской путь, без ледокольной проводки.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ВАЗ2106 (Олесь Ф.) 26 августа 2017 10:04
    вот это действительно важно, таких танкеров раньше не было в торговом флоте РФ. а имя дали в память о иностранце который защищал интересы России за рубежом и трагически погиб из-за халатности персонала в аэропорту Москвы
    1. san4es 26 августа 2017 13:55
      Цитата: ВАЗ2106
      вот это действительно важно, таких танкеров раньше не было в торговом флоте РФ.

      ...Газовозов небыло...А танкер есть "Т. Гуженко"
  2. ver_ (вера) 26 августа 2017 10:41
    Цитата: ВАЗ2106
    вот это действительно важно, таких танкеров раньше не было в торговом флоте РФ. а имя дали в память о иностранце который защищал интересы России за рубежом и трагически погиб из-за халатности персонала в аэропорту Москвы

    ..как там у Толстова -который граф и который Лев.. о французишке при дворе...
  3. мыслитель (Владимир ) 26 августа 2017 11:15
    Новейший российский трёхсотметровый танкер

    И что тут российское?
    Танкер-газовоза «Christophe de Margerie» («Кристоф де Маржери») IMO: 9737187, флаг Кипр, порт приписки Лимасол, построен 09 ноября 2016 года, строительный номер 2418. Судостроитель: Daewoo Shipbuilding Marine Engineering. Владелец: SCF Management Services (Cyprus) Ltd. Оператор: Sovcomflot (UK).
    1. Касым (Даурен) 27 августа 2017 04:50
      Ясно, что выведен из под российского налогооблажения. И с этим похоже надо что-то делать - создать лучшие условия, чтобы в российские порты приписывались иностранцы. Явно кто-то руки на этом греет со всякими серыми схемами и коррупционными делишками. hi
      1. NordOst16 (Владислав) 6 сентября 2017 21:05
        Да он даже построен в РК. А хз, всю систему управления государством менять надо, но я хз как
        1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 18 сентября 2017 15:28
          Цитата: мыслитель
          И что тут российское?

          Лапша, которую на уши вешают.
    2. Deck (Pertti) 13 сентября 2017 10:43
      Тут на ВО все толкуют о том, что подлые враги хотят захватить нашу страну с ее несметными богатствами. Не понимаю зачем? А кто нефть и газ на севере добывать будет? Негры из Америки или японцы, поставившие завод для производства СПГ в Сабтта. Дак им платить надо нормальную зарплату. Газ продадут по рыночной цене. Деньги осядут в западных банках. Завод ДЭУ построит еще 14 танкеров. А наша молодежь будет продолжать работать в макдональдсах или торговать китайскими товарами. Строить танкеры их ведь не учат
      1. Владимир16 (Владимир) 18 сентября 2017 15:29
        Цитата: Deck
        Тут на ВО все толкуют о том, что подлые враги хотят захватить нашу страну с ее несметными богатствами. Не понимаю зачем?

        А кто должен учить? По вашему кто это должен делать?
        Будут нормальные налоги - тогда капитал в Россию вернется. А сейчас какого лешего нужно кормить Димана и его шоблу? Они, что сделали для людей? Им все мало. Они только изымать умеют. И улюлюкаев тому пример.
        С таким правительством и врагов не нужно.
    3. kig 20 сентября 2017 02:18
      Цитата: мыслитель
      И что тут российское?


      Штука в том, что газовоз (и вся серия из 14 судов) построен для перевозки газа с полуострова Ямал (проект Ямал-СПГ). Проект - совместное предприятие ОАО «НОВАТЭК» (50,1%), концерна TOTAL (20%), Китайской Национальной Нефтегазовой Корпорации (20%) и Фонда Шелкового пути (9,9%). Буржуины привыкли держать свои фонды в нейтральных странах. Газ и завод СПГ в Либерию не перенесешь, а зарегистрировать там пароходы можно. Скорее всего, деньги на строительство судов выделялись в такой же пропорции. Газовоз, конечно, штука серьезная и высокотехнологичная, тем более ледового класса, но не стоит так уж тыкать пальцем в то, что он не вполне российский. Лучше обратите внимание на то, что газ добывают за полярным кругом, в крайне неблагоприятных для человека условиях, и технология такой добычи принадлежит как раз нам.
      kig
      1. Andrewgross 20 сентября 2017 08:45
        Штука в том, что Новатэк был бы рад гнать газ по трубам, а не строить танкеры, только его Газпром в трубу не пускает, вот и приходится газ сначала сжижать, а потом возить ж/д цистернами или танкерами.
        1. kig 20 сентября 2017 11:30
          Но мы-то тут обсуждаем не Газпром?
          kig
  4. san4es 26 августа 2017 13:51
    Необъятный мостик

    ...и Машина

Картина дня