The Ka-52K reconnaissance and attack helicopter is ready for a new stage of state testing.

13
The Ka-52K shipborne reconnaissance and attack helicopter will test for the stability of the vehicle’s on-board equipment to electromagnetic interference, сообщает Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

Currently, preparations are underway to conduct tests to assess the durability of avionics and aviation means of destruction to the influence of external electromagnetic fields. A new inertial navigation system is also being tested.
- stated in the material provided to "Military Review"

The Ka-52K reconnaissance and attack helicopter is ready for a new stage of state testing.


The Ka-52K all-weather reconnaissance and attack helicopter is intended for patrolling, assault fire support during disembarking, solution of anti-amphibious defense tasks on the front edge and in tactical depth at any time of day. Modern onboard equipment provides the helicopter navigation in the absence of landmarks in the sea.

The ship-based Ka-52's reduced dimensions make it possible to increase the maximum possible number of helicopters placed on the ship. The crew’s armored cockpit and the use of a catapult system that is unique to the world helicopter industry provides pilots with the maximum level of security that cannot be offered on any helicopter of this class produced abroad. Another important feature of the Ka-52K is the use of corrosion-resistant materials, due to the need to operate the machine in a humid maritime climate.
  • http://stat.mil.ru/index.htm
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +1
    29 August 2017 12: 29
    The American catapult, which had recently fallen into the sea, lacked, as on the Ka-52K
    1. +5
      29 August 2017 12: 33
      With such an apparatus, they are now required to build a helicopter carrier and not one
    2. 0
      30 August 2017 00: 37
      Quote: Thrall
      The American catapult, which had recently fallen into the sea, lacked, as on the Ka-52K

      You are not the first to glorify the Ka-52 catapult at VO. And I ask one question, and it remains as always unanswered - was this catapult generally tested on living people? Why during the accidents in Zhulebino and Torzhok no one took the opportunity to bail out? Why does even the VO article use the term "seat" when it is called the "rocket and parachute ejection system"? And if our best catapult seats in military aircraft even expose the pilot to serious risk and injury risk, then it’s as untested (D.A.M. once asked at some exhibition people who praised the catapult - “who wants to try in action ? "- there weren’t anyone who wants it) they pass off as something outstanding? Either explain to me that this system was tested by volunteers, well, show the video (what's so bad if everyone is healthy?), Or I, in the place of all Ka-52 fans (myself), would keep silent about the catapult, while the Israeli vultures. , would not peck this sick (so far only visible to me) topic. See for yourself a picture of the principle of operation of such a catapult system. But I’ll post the video (for the third (!) Time), with the question “in the air” - give confidence that it has been tested in public !!! I hope you can distinguish a mannequin from a living person.
      1. 0
        30 August 2017 02: 33
        Well, by the way, the additive .. The regular catapult seat of combat aircraft is thrown out together with the pilot at the same time. On the Ka-52, splashing the blades, or some other type of damage to them, will lead to torsion of the machine, and it is very difficult to suspect a colossus weighing about 10 tons without the glider’s ability to fly in any vertical stability and orientation in space, not being on the ground. And a bailout system of this kind evokes sad thoughts, especially if the falling helicopter rotates around itself .. Well, someone smart at VO ... Tell me I'm wrong !!! I will be very grateful to you.
      2. 0
        30 August 2017 09: 43
        I would also like to see the catapult in action. According to the declared specifications, it can be used even while on the ground - a jet engine pulls out a chair (I think everyone writes a chair so that it was more understandable), with a pilot to a height of about 100 meters.
        Quote: Manul
        Why during the accidents in Zhulebino and Torzhok no one took the opportunity to bail out?
        there the pilots tried to save the car as far as I know.

        Quote: Manul
        On the Ka-52, splashing the blades, or some other kind of damage to them, will lead to torsion of the machine,
        - the firing of the blades and the breaking of the glazing of the cockpit lantern, the operation of the jet engine that pulls the pilot, takes place in a split second, so I think that even on a spinning machine there should be no problems other than tremendous overloads for the pilot. (Well, of course, this is all in theory ....) in practice, I would like to see even figs with him, let him have a mannequin, but completely with the firing of the blades, breaking the glazing and actually with the bailout itself
        1. 0
          30 August 2017 11: 37
          Quote: AngelS13
          a jet engine pulls out a chair (I think everyone writes a chair to make it clearer), with a pilot to a height of about 100 meters.

          It seems only the back of the chair shoots back hi
          in practice, I would like to see even figs with him, let the mannequin be, but completely with the firing of the blades, breaking the glazing and actually with the bailout itself

          In the video I posted in the second half, there is also a mannequin (just in case). Only there is no shooting of the blades, yes.
        2. 0
          30 August 2017 11: 52
          Quote: AngelS13
          except for colossal overloads for the pilot.

          That's just the point - the load is distributed in the chair, and then injuries are possible, the load on the spine is huge ... But then everything on the straps turns out ..? I'm afraid to imagine with what force these belts will put pressure on the pilot.
  2. +1
    29 August 2017 12: 30
    trials the process is tedious and long, but so far you cannot do without them
  3. +2
    29 August 2017 12: 34
    Marine (water) aviation (air), incompatibility ...
    No fluff, cho what good
  4. 0
    29 August 2017 12: 38
    tested for the stability of the vehicle's on-board equipment to electromagnetic interference

    Probably they will test with equipment that bothers Americans very much?
  5. +6
    29 August 2017 12: 38
    Reconnaissance and attack helicopter Ka-52K

  6. +1
    29 August 2017 13: 23
    It seems that a week ago they wrote about a little more than a dozen have already been sold to Egypt and one unit less than the Russian Armed Forces. Perhaps this is not about the tests of Katran, but a new kit for him?
    1. +1
      29 August 2017 14: 20
      It seems like Ka-52, and not Ka-52K, is being sold to Egypt now.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned), Kirill Budanov (included to the Rosfinmonitoring list of terrorists and extremists)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52К готов к новому этапу государственных испытаний

13
Корабельный разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52К протестируют на устойчивость бортового оборудования машины к воздействию электромагнитных помех, сообщает Департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

В настоящее время идет подготовка к проведению испытаний по оценке стойкости бортового радиоэлектронного оборудования и авиационных средств поражения к воздействию внешних электромагнитных полей. Также проводятся испытания новой инерциальной навигационной системы.
- говорится в материале, предоставленном "Военному Обозрению"

Разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52К готов к новому этапу государственных испытаний


Всепогодный разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52К предназначен для патрулирования, огневой поддержки десанта при высадке на берег, решения задач противодесантной обороны на переднем крае и в тактической глубине в любое время суток. Современное бортовое оборудование обеспечивает вертолету навигацию в условиях отсутствия ориентиров в море.

Уменьшенные габариты Ка-52 корабельного базирования позволяют увеличить максимально возможное количество размещаемых на корабле вертолетов. Бронированная кабина экипажа и применение уникальной для мирового вертолетостроения катапультной системы обеспечивают летчикам максимальный уровень безопасности, который не может быть предложен ни на одном вертолете данного класса, производимом за рубежом. Еще одной немаловажной особенностью Ка-52К является применение коррозионностойких материалов, что обусловлено необходимостью работы машины в условиях влажного морского климата.
Использованы фотографии:
http://stat.mil.ru/index.htm
13 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Тралл
    Тралл 29 августа 2017 12:29
    +1
    Не хватало недавно упавшему в море американскому вертолету катапульты, как на Ка-52К
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 29 августа 2017 12:33
      +5
      С таким аппаратом теперь обязаны построить вертолетоносец и не один
    2. Manul
      Manul 30 августа 2017 00:37
      0
      Цитата: Тралл
      Не хватало недавно упавшему в море американскому вертолету катапульты, как на Ка-52К

      Вы не первый, который на ВО прославляет катапульту Ка-52. А я задаю один вопрос, и он остается как всегда останется без ответа - эта катапульта вообще испытывалась на живых людях? Почему при авариях в Жулебино и Торжке никто не воспользовался возможностью катапультирования? Почему даже в статье на ВО используется термин "кресло", когда это называется "ракетно-парашютная система катапультирования"? И если наши лучшие кресла-катапульты в боевых самолетах и то подвергают летчика серьезному риску и травмоопасности, то как непроверенную( Д.А.М. как-то спросил на какой-то выставке у людей которые расхваливали катапульту -"кто хочет попробовать в действии?" - желающих не нашлось) выдают за нечто выдающееся? Либо объясните мне, что эта система испытана добровольцами, ну и видео покажите(чего страшного, если все здоровы?), либо я на месте всех поклонников Ка-52 (сам такой) про катапульту помалкивал бы, пока израильские грифы.ой..друзья, не стали бы клевать эту больную(пока что видимо только для меня) тему. Картинку принципа действия подобной катапультной системы посмотрите сами. А вот видео выложу( уже в третий (!) раз), с вопросом "в воздух"-дайте уверенность, что это испытано на людях!!! Манекен от живого человека надеюсь отличить можно.
      1. Manul
        Manul 30 августа 2017 02:33
        0
        Ну и кстати добавка.. Штатное кресло-катапульта боевых самолетов выбрасывается вместе с пилотом одновременно. На Ка-52 схолпывание лопастей, или другого рода их повреждения- приведет к кручению машины, а очень трудно заподозрить махину весом около 10 тонн без планерной способности самолета к какой-нибудь вертикальной устойчивости и ориентации в пространстве , не находясь на земле. И система катапультирования подобного рода навевает на грустные мысли, особенно если падающий вертолет будет вращаться вокруг себя.. Ну кто-нибудь умный на ВО...Скажите, что я не прав!!! Я буду вам очень благодарен.
      2. AngelS13
        AngelS13 30 августа 2017 09:43
        0
        Я бы тоже хотел посмотреть в деле катапульту. По заявленным ттх ею можно воспользоваться даже находясь на земле - реактивный двигатель вытягивает кресло (думаю все пишут кресло чтоб понятней было), с пилотом на высоту порядка 100 метров.
        Цитата: Manul
        Почему при авариях в Жулебино и Торжке никто не воспользовался возможностью катапультирования?
        там пилоты пытались спасти машину на сколько я знаю.

        Цитата: Manul
        На Ка-52 схолпывание лопастей, или другого рода их повреждения- приведет к кручению машины,
        - отстрел лопастей и разрыв остекления фонаря кабины, срабатывание реактивного двигателя который вытягивает пилота, происходит за доли секунды, поэтому думаю даже на крутящейся машине не должно возникнуть проблем кроме колосальных перегрузок для пилота. (Ну это конечно всё в теории....) на практике хотел бы увидеть даже фиг с ним, пусть манеккен будет, но полностью с отстрелом лопастей, разрывом остекления и собственно с самим катапультированием
        1. Manul
          Manul 30 августа 2017 11:37
          0
          Цитата: AngelS13
          реактивный двигатель вытягивает кресло (думаю все пишут кресло чтоб понятней было), с пилотом на высоту порядка 100 метров.

          Кажется отстреливается только спинка от кресла hi
          на практике хотел бы увидеть даже фиг с ним, пусть манеккен будет, но полностью с отстрелом лопастей, разрывом остекления и собственно с самим катапультированием

          В выложенном мною видео во второй половине есть и с манекеном (это на всякий случай). Только вот отстрела лопастей нет, это да.
        2. Manul
          Manul 30 августа 2017 11:52
          0
          Цитата: AngelS13
          кроме колосальных перегрузок для пилота.

          В том то и дело - в кресле нагрузка распределяется, и то возможны травмы, нагрузка на позвоночник огромная... А тут все на ремнях получается..? Боюсь представить с какой силой эти ремни будут давить на пилота.
  2. ВАЗ2106
    ВАЗ2106 29 августа 2017 12:30
    +1
    испытания процесс нудный и долгий но пока без них не обойтись
  3. perepilka
    perepilka 29 августа 2017 12:34
    +2
    Морская(вода) авиация(воздух), несовместимость...
    Ни пуха, чо what good
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 августа 2017 12:38
    0
    протестируют на устойчивость бортового оборудования машины к воздействию электромагнитных помех

    Наверное протестируют той аппаратурой, которая очень беспокоит американцев?
  5. san4es
    san4es 29 августа 2017 12:38
    +6
    Разведывательно-ударный вертолет Ка-52К

  6. Tusv
    Tusv 29 августа 2017 13:23
    +1
    Вроде бы неделю назад писали о чуть больше десятка уже проданы Египту и на одну единицу меньше ВС РФ. Наверное речь идет не об испытаниях Катрана, а нового обвеса к нему?
    1. Muvka
      Muvka 29 августа 2017 14:20
      +1
      Вроде как Египту Ка-52, а не Ка-52К сейчас продают.