Military Review

As I was preparing for war with Ukraine. Notes in the breaks of performances of teams at the festival of fireworks

28
Readers are probably already used to the fact that most of my more or less interesting thoughts are born far from the “sofa”. I do not know, maybe the furniture acts on me like this, and maybe, on the contrary, the lack of furniture and the conditions “close to the fighting ones”. Sometimes I even wonder if I should leave the house at all. Sit like a snail in your own shell, and give out "smart" thoughts. So that no one scolds. So that no one praises. So that no one is offended. Only then can I hear the voice from the other shoulder. "And why the hell do you even write? Have an idea? Share with people and get answers to your own questions. And no thoughts, do not waste the time of readers! ..".


It so happened that on the night from Friday to Saturday I decided to go to the international festival of fireworks, which is becoming popular in our city. The spectacle, who has ever seen this action, fascinating. Lights in the night sky under classical music ... Lights "pop-up", lights "falling", lights "sizzling", lights "ripples" ... Simple "breaks" are not even perceived by the audience ... Primitive ...

But there is one in this spectacle, rather inconvenient for a modern viewer who is used to “speed,” a drawback. Between the performances of teams from different countries, some time must pass, which is necessary, probably, for the preparation of charges ... The organizers are trying to “score” this time with performances of artists, contests and other “entertaining”. But we came to watch the fireworks.

And modern mobile communications provide an opportunity to do what you are interested in in these gaps. Naturally, I sat on the bollard on drying hay (local residents for cows mowed down) and "climbed" on the Internet. Well, "climbed into the woof ...". In short, I got one fairly knowledgeable Ukrainian colleague at a press conference in Kiev. Valentin Badrak, Director of the Center for Army, Conversion and Disarmament Studies, spoke about ... my readiness to start World War III! ..



“Relations between the Russian Federation and the United States have greatly deteriorated.” In particular, the symbolic support of Ukraine and the arrival of the head of the Pentagon and representatives of other NATO countries caused furious hysteria in Russia. ”

Strange somehow. I looked around. "Cubs" run, they eat all kinds of fruits and berries, young people embrace, they kind of warm each other in the twilight, mothers spread something on the tables, poured ... Won men smoke solidly on the sidelines (somehow we came to the conclusion that smoking "on the spot" was not comme il faut ...). And no one hysteria about Russian-American relations. People are just waiting for the next show. What's the matter?

I listen further. Well done Badrak. answered my, not yet asked, question:

"In general, the Western world is satisfied with the situation when Ukraine is a buffer zone between the West and Russia itself." "In Europe, they understand this, and especially the Europeans are satisfied with it."

So that's the thing! Europeans are vilely confronting Russia with the United States and Ukraine. And everything suits them completely. Here it is cunning of Europe. And we, Russians, led this way. We have a tantrum. Not where I am at this conference, but in general. We in Russia in general, like that in Badrak, right.

I repent, a new performance has begun. More interesting than Badrak. That's why I put the conference on the recording and enjoyed the spectacle. And people followed. An interesting reaction. No one is afraid of breaks and "broads". On the contrary, clap their hands and shout “Hurray!”. People do not know and, most importantly, do not want to know how warheads explode! People do not want to be afraid. People want everyone not to be afraid! We're celebrating. And we will be happy to share this holiday with everyone!

The next break gave me the answer to the main question. Why do we need a war? Have you ever asked this question? I honestly do not. For some reason, he was always sure that no one needs war. Probably because I understand the essence of this filth. I understand that the soldier has no second life. Not a computer game. War is the last solution. When all the measures have been tried and all the words are repeatedly spoken.

Opened my pan Badrak eyes.

“The presidential elections in Russia are coming, and in March 2018, Putin needs some victories, we need certain things that he can present to his society in order to claim another victory and continue his“ reign ”.”

Strange. Someone in Russia doubts Putin’s victory in the next election? Does someone see a real opponent for the current president? Alas, today there is no more popular politician in Russia. Good or bad, I do not know. Probably bad. We are not forever ... Then what is the expert about? As always about his? About Ukrainian?

I am more and more amazed at what is happening today in Ukraine. I’m not talking about a "hybrid war", not about "the machinations of the FSB," not about "separatists and terrorists." I mean the understanding of our country. Our people. This is despite the fact that in the majority of Ukrainian families today there are relatives who work in Russia. See us "in the house coat". Without all these stamps of television and other media. And they see that the popularity of our president does not fall. Even though there are a lot of "shoals" inside the country.

And then the press conference went the way, quite expected and quite predictable. Sentry, Ukraine is not ready for a large-scale war! Our military needs to be reformed. We need western weapon... mortal boredom. The main thing that Russia knows about (about the state of the Armed Forces of Ukraine) is prepared!

"According to our data, those units that are on the first line ... in these structures, in these units, the level of equipment of military equipment has reached 58% as of 2016 year. As of the end of 2017, it was planned to achieve 62% rearmament system, "this is a very serious challenge for Ukraine."

Do you know what our main task today is? Do not believe it, especially after the latest reports on the construction of the Kerch bridge.

"For Russia, the issue of breaking through the land corridor to the Crimea remains relevant. Any development of military success, if it takes place, will also be a formal achievement for the Kremlin." "Therefore, the probability of a military operation before the election is quite high."

The next performance was from the series of the beyond ... We watched the fiery extravaganza and admired the skill of the pyrotechnics. Curb this element, make it be beautiful, make it be a peaceful and good lot of the masters. Crack artists. More precisely artists! And what about Badrak?

Again, gray and primitive. The rhetoric has not changed for three years. Probably, for the perception of the Ukrainians, this is enough. Dupe system works.

"Already today we see very serious work, the revitalization of the work of the pro-Russian movements, Russian agents. And in fact, the center of gravity of the information work has shifted to the political plane." "Russia reserves the opportunity to use force measures, including terrorist acts, to influence society and provoke a distrust of power."

I watched the last part of the speech already in the car. When warmed up the engine. And she pleased me. It is pleased. His helplessness. Just a fabulous conclusion after the whole press conference ...

"In fact, we are currently stating the completion of Russia’s preparations for a major war. Whether it will or will not be - this is a different matter."

I often write that for me a lot in this world becomes incomprehensible. Much gets just wild. I, if you follow the logic of Badrak, did not watch the holiday, I was preparing for war. And I cooked children. To the explosions were not afraid. And mommy cooked them. We were all preparing for war ...

To what degree do you need to bring people to such experts as authorities for them? So that such arguments were perceived by people. I, and I do not hide it, have long been "exactly" what is happening in Ukraine. For me, Ukraine today "narrowed" to the Donbass. The fate of these people is not indifferent to me. The fate of their states is not indifferent to me. The rest of the territory of the former USSR is an ordinary “foreign country” for me.

And about the Director of the Center for Army Studies, Conversion and Disarmament Valentin Badrak, I had one single thought. He would change the letters in the names. The third with the fourth. Mostly. So that you can immediately see in what condition the brain of this expert ... And who do the people consider as independent are its leaders, if they give an opportunity to speak to such experts ...
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Finches
    Finches 4 September 2017 06: 28
    +8
    Ukrainians like this Bardak are interesting only to a narrow circle of experts in forensic psychiatry, as entomologists studying the behavior of cockroaches in their natural habitat ... laughing For everyone else, they are either indifferent, or they want to take and hit, with a slipper! laughing
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 4 September 2017 07: 35
    +2
    What would happen to the Ruin if Russia disappeared from their information field? The question is not new, but it arises constantly. We do well without mentioning BU, without any consequences whatsoever, since fatigue has come from her for a long time. And for the non-brothers, the collapse may happen due to the information vacuum and the inability to write off the pile of crap for the machinations of a neighbor.
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 September 2017 11: 24
      +4
      Quote: inkass_98
      What would happen to the Ruin if Russia disappeared from their information field?

      She would have DIED, since she would have lost the SENSE of LIFE.
    2. Curious
      Curious 4 September 2017 14: 17
      +2
      The counter-question is - what prevents Ukraine from being removed even from the VO site?
      1. svp67
        svp67 4 September 2017 15: 20
        +2
        Quote: Curious
        The counter-question is - what prevents Ukraine from being removed even from the VO site?

        So, nothing prevents her from staying here ... We have freedom of opinion, do not want to hear anything about Ukraine, go to other news.
        1. Curious
          Curious 4 September 2017 15: 23
          +1
          It’s for sure that freedom of opinion, you can express an opinion even if you don’t ask him. The question was not for you.
          1. svp67
            svp67 4 September 2017 15: 25
            +1
            Quote: Curious
            It’s for sure that freedom of opinion, you can express an opinion even if you don’t ask him. The question was not for you.

            So address it to a SPECIFIC PERSON, through a SPECIFIC APPEAL, and not just "broadcasting"
            1. Curious
              Curious 4 September 2017 15: 26
              +1
              Are you looking at the section?
              1. svp67
                svp67 4 September 2017 15: 28
                +1
                Quote: Curious
                Are you looking at the section?

                I have the honor to be a "moderator of the site", but what? You have problems?
                1. Curious
                  Curious 4 September 2017 15: 32
                  +2
                  You are so confident in pointing out to everyone where, how and how that I have a question. You answered it. Once you have the honor of being, keep on health and beyond.
                  1. svp67
                    svp67 4 September 2017 15: 36
                    +2
                    Quote: Curious
                    You are so confident in pointing out to everyone where, how and how,

                    I can only point out COMPLIANCE with THE SITE RULES, and EVERYTHING decides everything else. And if it’s more convenient for you to live according to your instructions, then this is PERSONALLY YOUR BUSINESS, within the framework of the law and rules.
                    1. Curious
                      Curious 4 September 2017 15: 37
                      +1
                      I hope this time I did not break the rules?
                      1. svp67
                        svp67 4 September 2017 15: 38
                        +2
                        Quote: Curious
                        I hope this time I did not break the rules?

                        In no way. Have a nice chat.
      2. inkass_98
        inkass_98 5 September 2017 06: 59
        0
        Quote: Curious
        what prevents to remove Ukraine even from the VO site

        Allow late to intervene in your fascinating discussion - the issue of content is in the competence of the administration of the resource, so that emotions are not addressed. Regarding my personal attitude to the problem, everything is said above: there are no Ruins in my information field - and little things, I don’t even remember about its existence.
    3. 3x3zsave
      3x3zsave 5 September 2017 05: 52
      0
      Butted to Poland.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 September 2017 07: 43
    0
    Badrak

    Badrak has a mess in his head. But such little people do not even cause sympathy in connection with dementia.
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 September 2017 11: 28
      +3
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Badrak has a mess in his head.

      No. The population is preparing for war with Russia ... 2018 is coming and this is not only an election year, but also a year:
      - the beginning of the return by Ukraine of the BASIC debts ...
      - The last year of the contract for the TRANSIT of our gas through the territory of Ukraine.
      All this will lead to a complete fiasco of the current Kiev rule ... Since there is no "gold reserve, what kind of chieftain are you?"
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 4 September 2017 11: 32
        0
        The population is preparing for war with Russia.

        So, they’ve been “fighting” with Russia for three years, probably they have already mentally prepared everyone.
        1. svp67
          svp67 4 September 2017 11: 35
          +1
          Quote: rotmistr60
          So, they’ve been “fighting” with Russia for three years, probably they have already mentally prepared everyone.

          Not all, but many, especially in the original "Russian" regions. The bundle there is monstrous.
          1. Rey_ka
            Rey_ka 5 September 2017 11: 34
            0
            How stratified into "witnesses of Buryat tankers" and "blind"
  4. sabakina
    sabakina 4 September 2017 12: 29
    +4
    Dear author, so that you do not have such thoughts, come to us in Kostroma!
  5. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 4 September 2017 13: 48
    0
    And you do not read the Soviet (Ukrainian) press in the morning, gee-gee! laughing
    1. domokl
      4 September 2017 17: 30
      0
      So fireworks in the evenings, nights run, gee-gee ... And at night it is necessary to deal with an increase in population, gee-gee ..
  6. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 4 September 2017 23: 20
    0
    I really thought it was a wonderful day - they didn’t remember Ukraine ... No, there was a scribbler - he "shot himself off", see on assignment. Yes, you do not watch television! Not ours. Not theirs! Then you will begin to write something sensible!
    1. domokl
      6 September 2017 05: 34
      +1
      laughing That's for sure. By the way, I can help the reptile who makes you read all the stupid expel from the site. I use the official position.
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      Yes, you do not watch television! Neither ours. Not theirs! Then start writing something sensible!

      By the way, the author did not watch television but a fireworks festival. lol Although, maybe there are some new technologies used. right in the sky TV shows about press conferences in Ukraine were broadcast lol in between babakhami fellow
  7. Rey_ka
    Rey_ka 5 September 2017 11: 32
    0
    Well Mess (Badrak) he is a mess in Africa!
  8. Bashibuzuk
    Bashibuzuk 8 September 2017 13: 30
    +2
    For sprats, sprats Godin unbroken ..... I did not understand ...
    Guys, do you seriously believe that people trying to demonstrate mental activity, analytical, I’m not afraid to say - and those who speak such MOVE are adequate?
    That kill me fly wings - I will never believe.
    Ohhhh, if God wants to punish a person, he robs his brain.
    And there is.
  9. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 8 September 2017 15: 06
    0
    Our answer to mattresses and khokhliks:

Военное обозрение

Как я к войне с Украиной готовился. Записки в перерывах выступлений команд на фестивале фейерверков

28
Читатели уже наверное привыкли, что большинство более или менее интересных мыслей у меня рождаются далеко от "дивана". Не знаю, может на меня мебель так действует, а может, наоборот, отсутствие мебели и условия, "приближенные к боевым". Иногда даже задумываюсь, стоит ли вообще выходить из дома. Сидеть, как улитка в собственной ракушке, и выдавать "умные" мысли. Чтобы никто не ругал. Чтобы никто не хвалил. Чтобы никто не обижался. Только тогда "с другого плеча" голос слышу. "А на кой тогда тебе вообще писать? Есть мысль? Поделись с людьми и получи ответы на собственные вопросы. А нет мыслей, не трать время читателей!..".


Так получилось, что в ночь с пятницы на субботу решил я поехать на международный фестиваль фейерверков, который становится популярным в нашем городе. Зрелище, кто хоть раз видел это действо, завораживающее. Огни в ночном небе под классическую музыку... Огни "всплывающие", огни "ниспадающие", огни "шипящие", огни "рябь"... Простые "разрывы" уже даже не воспринимаются зрителями... Примитив...

Но есть в этом зрелище один, достаточно неудобный для современного зрителя, привыкшего к "скорости", недостаток. Между выступлениями команд из разных стран должно пройти какое-то время, которое необходимо, наверное, для подготовки зарядов... Организаторы стараются это время "забить" выступлениями артистов, конкурсами и прочими "развлекалками". Но мы-то пришли смотреть на фейерверк.

А современные средства мобильной связи дают возможность заниматься в этих промежутках тем, что тебе интересно. Естественно, я сидел на крутояре на высыхающем сене (местные жители для коров накосили) и "лазил" по интернету. Ну и "влез в гав...". Короче попал на пресс-конференцию в Киеве одного достаточно осведомленного украинского коллеги. Директор Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения Валентин Бадрак рассказывал о... моей готовности начать третью мировую войну!..



"Очень существенно обострились отношения между РФ и Соединенными Штатами». В частности, символическая поддержка Украины и приезд главы Пентагона и представителей других стран НАТО, вызвало в России бешеную истерию".

Странно как-то. Посмотрел я вокруг. "Детёныши" бегают , всякие фрукты-ягоды едят, молодежь обнимается, вроде греют друг друга в ночном полумраке, мамаши на столах что-то раскладывают, наливают... Вон мужики солидно курят в стороне (как-то мы пришли к тому, что курить "на месте" стало не комильфо...). И никто не истерит о российско-американских отношениях. Люди просто ждут следующего выступления. В чем дело?

Слушаю дальше. Ай молодец Бадрак. ответил на мой, ещё не заданный, вопрос:

"В целом западный мир устраивает ситуация, когда Украина является буферной зоной между самим Западом и Россией". "В Европе это понимают, и особенно европейцев это устраивает".

Так вот в чем дело! Европейцы подло сталкивают Россию с США и Украиной. А самих всё устраивает полностью. Вот оно коварство Европы. А мы, россияне, на это повелись. У нас истерика. Не там, где я во время данной конференции нахожусь, а вообще. У нас в России вообще, вот так по Бадраку, правильно.

Каюсь, началось новое выступление. Более интересное, чем у Бадрака. Потому поставил на запись конференцию и наслаждался зрелищем. И за людьми следил. Интересна реакция. Никто не боится разрывов и "бабахов". Наоборот, хлопают в ладоши и кричат "Ура!". Люди не знают и, главное, не хотят знать, как взрываются боевые заряды! Люди не хотят бояться. Люди хотят, чтобы все не боялись! У нас праздник. И мы с удовольствием этим праздником поделимся со всеми!

Следующий перерыв дал мне ответ на главный вопрос. А зачем нам война? Вы когда-нибудь задавались этим вопросом? Я, если честно, нет. Почему-то всегда был уверен, что война никому не нужна. Наверное потому, что понимаю суть этой гадости. Понимаю, что второй жизни у солдата нет. Не игра компьютерная. Война это последнее решение проблемы. Когда уже все меры перепробованы и все слова неоднократно сказаны.

Раскрыл мне пан Бадрак глаза.

"Приближаются выборы президента России, и в марте 2018 года Путину нужны какие-то победы, нужны определенные вещи, которые он может своему обществу представить для того, чтобы претендовать на еще одну победу и продолжить свое «царствование»".

Странно. Кто-то в России сомневается в победе Путина на следующих выборах? Кто-то видит реального соперника для нынешнего президента? Увы, но нет сегодня более популярного политика в России. Плохо это или хорошо, не знаю. Наверное плохо. Мы не вечны... Тогда о чем эксперт? Как всегда о своем? Об украинском?

Меня все больше и больше поражает то, что происходит сегодня на Украине. Я не про "гибридную войну", не про "козни ФСБ", не про "сепаратистов и террористов". Я про понимание нашей страны. Нашего народа. Это при том, что в большинстве украинских семей сегодня есть родственники, которые работают в России. Видят нас "в домашнем халате". Без всех этих штампов телевидения и других СМИ. И видят, что популярность нашего президента не падает. Даже при том, что внутри страны множество"косяков".

А дальше пресс-конференция пошла по накатанному пути, вполне ожидаемо и вполне предсказуемо. Караул, Украина не готова к масштабной войне! Наши вооруженные силы необходимо реформировать. Нам необходимо западное оружие... Скука смертная. Главное, об этом знает Россия (о состоянии ВСУ) и потому готовится!

"По нашим данным, те подразделения, которые стоят на первой линии… в этих структурах, в этих подразделениях уровень оснащения новым вооружением военной техники достиг 58% по состоянию на 2016 год. По состоянию на конец 2017 года было запланировано достичь 62% перевооружения на новые системы», это очень серьезный вызов для Украины".

А вы знаете какова наша главная задача сегодня? Не поверите, особенно после последних сообщений о строительстве керченского моста.

"Для России остается актуальным и вопрос пробития сухопутного коридора в Крым. Любое развитие военного успеха, если он будет иметь место, также будет формальным достижением для Кремля". "Поэтому вероятность военной операции до начала выборов достаточно высока".

Следующее выступление было из серии запредельных.. .Мы смотрели за огненной феерией и восхищались мастерством пиротехников. Обуздать такую стихию, заставить её быть красивой, заставить её быть мирной и доброй удел мастеров. Удел художников. Точнее Художников! А что Бадрак?

Опять серость и примитив. Риторика не меняется уже три года. Наверное, для восприятия украинцев этого достаточно. Система оболванивания работает.

"Уже сегодня мы видим очень серьезную работу, активизацию работы пророссийских движений, российской агентуры. И фактически центр тяжести информационной работы перешел в политическую плоскость". "Россия оставляет за собой возможность использовать и силовые меры, в том числе теракты, для влияния на общество и провоцирование недоверия к власти".

Последнюю часть выступления я смотрел уже в машине. Когда прогревал двигатель. И она меня порадовала. Именно порадовала. Своей беспомощностью. Просто сказочный вывод после целой пресс-конференции...

"Фактически, мы констатируем на сегодняшний день завершение Россией подготовки к большой войне. Будет она или не будет — это дело другое".

Я часто пишу о том, что для меня многое в этом мире становится непонятным. Многое становится просто диким. Я, если следовать логике Бадрака, не праздник смотрел, я готовился к войне. И детей готовил. Чтобы взрывов не боялись. И мамаш их готовил. Мы все готовились к войне...

До какой степени нужно довести людей, чтобы вот такие эксперты были для них авторитетами. Чтобы вот такие аргументы были восприняты людьми. Мне, и я этого не скрываю, давно "ровно" то, что происходит на Украине. Для меня Украина сегодня "сузилась" до Донбасса. Судьба этих людей мне не безразлична. Судьба их государств мне не безразлична. Остальная территория бывшей УССР для меня обычная "заграница".

А по поводу Директора Центра исследований армии, конверсии и разоружения Валентина Бадрака у меня возникла одна единственная мысль. Ему бы буквы в фамилии поменять. Третью с четвертой. Местами. Чтобы сразу видно было в каком состоянии мозг данного эксперта... И кем считают народ незалежной его руководители, если дают возможность говорить вот таким специалистам...
Автор:
28 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Зяблицев
    Зяблицев 4 сентября 2017 06:28
    +8
    Украинцы, подобные этому Бардаку интересны только лишь узкому кругу специалистов судебной психиатрии, как энтомологам, изучающих поведения тараканов в естественной среде обитания... laughing Для всех остальных либо безразличны, либо хочется взять и ударить,тапком! laughing
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 4 сентября 2017 07:35
    +2
    Вот что было бы с Руиной, если бы из их информационного поля исчезла Россия? Вопрос не новый, но возникает постоянно. Мы прекрасно обходимся без упоминания бУ, вообще без всяких последствий, поскольку от нее уже давно усталость пришла. А у небратьев может коллапс случится из-за информационного вакуума и невозможности списать сваю дурь на козни соседа.
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 сентября 2017 11:24
      +4
      Цитата: inkass_98
      Вот что было бы с Руиной, если бы из их информационного поля исчезла Россия?

      Она бы УМЕРЛА, так как потеряла бы СМЫСЛ ЖИЗНИ.
    2. Curious
      Curious 4 сентября 2017 14:17
      +2
      Встречный вопрос - что мешает убрать Украину хотя бы с сайта ВО?
      1. svp67
        svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:20
        +2
        Цитата: Curious
        Встречный вопрос - что мешает убрать Украину хотя бы с сайта ВО?

        Так НИЧЕГО не мешает ей тут оставаться... У нас свобода мнений, не желаете ничего слышать про Украину, перейдите на иные новости.
        1. Curious
          Curious 4 сентября 2017 15:23
          +1
          Это точно, что свобода мнений, высказывать мнение можно даже если его и не спрашивают. Вопрос был не к Вам.
          1. svp67
            svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:25
            +1
            Цитата: Curious
            Это точно, что свобода мнений, высказывать мнение можно даже если его и не спрашивают. Вопрос был не к Вам.

            Так адресуйте его КОНКРЕТНОМУ ЛИЦУ, через КОНКРЕТНОЕ ОБРАЩЕНИЕ, а не просто "выдав в эфир"
            1. Curious
              Curious 4 сентября 2017 15:26
              +1
              Вы смотрящий по разделу?
              1. svp67
                svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:28
                +1
                Цитата: Curious
                Вы смотрящий по разделу?

                Имею честь быть "модератором сайта", а что? У Вас проблемы?
                1. Curious
                  Curious 4 сентября 2017 15:32
                  +2
                  Вы столь уверенно указывете всем куда, чем и как, что у меня возник вопрос. Вы на него ответили. Раз имеете честь быть, имейте на здоровье и дальше.
                  1. svp67
                    svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:36
                    +2
                    Цитата: Curious
                    Вы столь уверенно указывете всем куда, чем и как,

                    Я указывать могу только на СОБЛЮДЕНИЕ ПРАВИЛ САЙТА, а все остальное решает КАЖДЫЙ. И если Вам удобней жить только по указкам, это опять же ЛИЧНО ВАШЕ ДЕЛО, в рамках закона и правил.
                    1. Curious
                      Curious 4 сентября 2017 15:37
                      +1
                      Надеюсь, в этот раз я правил не нарушил?
                      1. svp67
                        svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:38
                        +2
                        Цитата: Curious
                        Надеюсь, в этот раз я правил не нарушил?

                        Ни в коей мере. Приятного общения.
      2. inkass_98
        inkass_98 5 сентября 2017 06:59
        0
        Цитата: Curious
        что мешает убрать Украину хотя бы с сайта ВО

        Позвольте с опозданием вмешаться в Вашу увлекательную дискуссию - вопрос контента в компетенции администрации ресурса, так что эмоции не по адресу. По поводу же моего личного отношения к проблеме, так все сказано выше: нет Руины в моем иформационном поле - и ладушки, даже не вспоминаю про ее существование.
    3. 3x3zsave
      3x3zsave 5 сентября 2017 05:52
      0
      Бодались бы с Польшей.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 сентября 2017 07:43
    0
    Бадрак

    У Бадрака в голове полный бардак. Но такие людишки даже сочувствия не вызывают в связи со слабоумием.
    1. svp67
      svp67 4 сентября 2017 11:28
      +3
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      У Бадрака в голове полный бардак.

      Нет. Идет подготовка населения к войне с Россией...грядет 2018 год и это не только год выборов у на, но и год :
      - начала возвращения Украиной ОСНОВНЫХ долгов...
      - последний год контракта на ТРАНЗИТ нашего газа через территорию Украины.
      Все это приведет к полному фиаска нынешней киевской влады... Раз нет "золотого запаса, какой же ты атаман"
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 4 сентября 2017 11:32
        0
        Идет подготовка населения к войне с Россией.

        Так три года "воюют" с Россией, уже наверное всех морально подготовили.
        1. svp67
          svp67 4 сентября 2017 11:35
          +1
          Цитата: rotmistr60
          Так три года "воюют" с Россией, уже наверное всех морально подготовили.

          Не всех, но многих, особенно в исконно "русских" регионах. Расслоение там ЧУДОВИЩНОЕ.
          1. Rey_ka
            Rey_ka 5 сентября 2017 11:34
            0
            Как расслоились на "свидетелей бурятсхих танкистов" и на "слепых"
  4. sabakina
    sabakina 4 сентября 2017 12:29
    +4
    Уважаемый автор, чтобы у Вас на появлялось таких мыслей, приезжайте к нам в Кострому!
  5. зокняй82
    зокняй82 4 сентября 2017 13:48
    0
    А Вы не читайте с утра Советскую (Украинскую) прессу, гы-гы! laughing
    1. domokl
      4 сентября 2017 17:30
      0
      Так фейерверки по вечерам-ночам запускают, гы-гы...А ночью надо заниматься увеличением народонаселения,гы-гы..
  6. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 4 сентября 2017 23:20
    0
    Вот уж думал день прекрасный - украину не помянули... Нет, нашелся писака - "отстрелялся", видать по заданию. Да не смотрите вы телевидение! Ни наше. Ни ихнее! Тогда и писать что то толковое начнете!
    1. domokl
      6 сентября 2017 05:34
      +1
      laughing Это точно. Кстати, могу помочь того гада, который вас заставляет читать всё бестолковое изгнать с сайта. использую служебное положение.
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Да не смотрите вы телевидение! Ни наше. Ни ихнее! Тогда и писать что то толковое начнете!

      Кстати, автор смотрел не телевидение а фестиваль фейерверков lol Хотя, может там технологии какие новые использовали. прямо на небе телепередачи про пресс-конференции на украине транслировали lol в перерывах между бабахами fellow
  7. Rey_ka
    Rey_ka 5 сентября 2017 11:32
    0
    Ну Бардак(Бадрак) он и в Африке бардак!
  8. Башибузук
    Башибузук 8 сентября 2017 13:30
    +2
    За килька, килька годин разгорнути.....не понял я...
    Ребяты, вы всерьез верите, что люди, пытающиеся демонстрировать умственную деятельность, аналитическую, не побоюсь сказать - и говорящие на такой МОВЕ - адекватные?
    Та убей меня муха крылами - вовек не поверю.
    Охххх, если Бог хочет наказать человека, он лишает его мозгов.
    Так и есть.
  9. Dzafdet
    Dzafdet 8 сентября 2017 15:06
    0
    Наш ответ матрасникам и хохликам :