Military Review

American Operation Love Donald

25
By the Day of Solidarity in the Fight against Terrorism (in the Russian Federation), an American petition to the US President about the need to consider recognizing financier George Soros as a terrorist gained more than 100 thousands of votes. This fact, according to American laws, dictates to the US authorities the need to conduct a review of the initiative voiced in regard to Soros.


American Operation Love Donald


Recall that the authors of the petition are demanding that the administration of the US President add Soros to the list of terrorists, which would automatically freeze his multi-billion dollar accounts. And if you believe the statistics of Forbes, then 87-year-old Soros has these billions (dollars, of course) - no less than 24. In the worldwide list of billionaires financier and “investor” of Hungarian origin by name (at birth) Györz Schwartz is on the 29 place. And the fact that the richest people in the world are in the top thirty allows a person not only to live in such a way that “there is enough bread and butter” ... Not simply, but also ... And this “but” is just the same for many people. Soros is too active and in his far from youthful age he “invests” there where frank politics clearly prevail over the economy. Moreover, a policy of such a nature, which aims to create a favorable business environment for George Soros, which allows creating loyal institutions and public organizations, is a large-scale lobby all over the world.

The oddity is that Soros has been shitting for a long time and actively almost everywhere, where his hand reaches, actively sponsoring the sowing of chaos by radical organizations in various countries, and an angry petition in his address has appeared only now. Did the United States have previously been satisfied with everything in the activities of the old Georgie, but now suddenly ceased to arrange? .

Here's your time ... Against dozens of countries around the world, including Russia, they knew, but so that against the US ...

One of the probable reasons for the appearance of such a petition may be related to the kind of activity George Soros has shown in recent months. Billionaire was one of the most ardent critics of US President Donald Trump. That is one billionaire criticizes another billionaire. In this criticism itself, envy, and resentment, and anger are concluded. After all, the billionaire Trump turned out to be the president of "the most exclusive country in the world", and Soros did not reach this level for his 87. Regimes in other countries taxied - no doubt. But at home to dictate their own political will somehow did not work. So he announced that Trump "will destroy America", and stuff like that ... Senile envy? - Completely. Bruised billionaire self-esteem is also quite.

For obvious reasons, Trump did not like criticism from a financial competitor. And then suddenly (“out of nowhere”) an anti-Soros petition appears. Will it really be someone in the camp of the American authorities considered in favor of recognizing George Soros as a terrorist is a big question, but even this is not the main thing. The main thing is that Soros, through this petition, has already demonstrated that his activity on “the call of the people’s will” can be quickly curtailed. And not just collapsed, but also with the freezing of all his 24s with over billions of dollars of assets, which can turn from the assets of Mr. Soros personally into the assets of the “American nation”. In general, everything is based on the principle of “Let's make America great again”.

And indeed ... In other cases, Trump needs to fly to the Saudis, call up with the Japanese and South Koreans, carry Melania with Ivanka and the rest of the family in order to squander / sniff / shove (modern lit. Americanism - “lobby”) selling American weapons under the pretext of a threat even from Assad, even from Kim, even from Putin, and even altogether from alien invaders. And what about the Soros? To replenish the treasury with billions, it is not necessary to fly anywhere, Melanie heels also do not have to tread down. Almost a quarter of a hundred billion dollars is at stake. On the scale of the USA - a drop in the ocean, but Trump even during the election race stated that he would fight for every dollar and for every job for the USA. And he declaratively can translate these 24 more than a billion with a stroke of a pen into the American budget. This time. And also: to get rid of a political critic is two, to teach a lesson to the rest of the “disloyal” billionaires — three. Yes, even if Soros will not “feel”, then, as it is now fashionable to say, the “message” has already been sent to him: old man, do not think that we do not know how to make sure that you break up with your money and with your views on the American political modernity.

In Russian political circles, they actively comment on the anti-Soros petition. So, representing the upper house of the Russian parliament, Alexei Pushkov, notes that Soros “played out”. Here are Pushkov's tweets:
Soros finished playing politavantyury and color revolutions: a wave against him went to the United States itself. The final blow to the remnants of his supporters in Russia.


The petition against Soros is also a protest against the policies of the Obama government, which uncontrolledly allocated money to Soros for political manipulations abroad.


Another Russian senator, Franz Klintsevich, believes that recognizing Soros as a terrorist would mean undermining the foundations of the United States.

Really. If the billionaire Soros is declared a terrorist, then 99% of all American “money bags” will have to be declared a terrorist. Therefore, no recognition is expected, of course. But, as already noted, it is important the message itself, which 87-year-old Soros sent by the fact of the appearance of the petition.

That is, Soros is in a "fork" situation. If you continue to criticize Trump too actively, they can even “punish” them with quite tough methods. And if you do not continue, it means - to accept and live quietly in the format of an American billionaire retiree, sniff flowers and swing in a chair on the lawn ... Soros does not agree a priori.

In this regard, it is worthwhile to assume that Soros may well begin the undercover game (as he can do very well). The game to form the anti-Ram coalition from the same "money bags" (in fact, the American oligarchy), who are also not happy with the fact that Trump has "400 relatively fair ways" to take away their assets.
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Captain Nemo
    Captain Nemo 4 September 2017 06: 38
    +1
    Well ... That it was Soros who sponsored many of the anti-Trump protests, the US media already "revealed." But the passage about Soros's envy of Trump because of the presidency of the latter is ridiculous. A person who was not born in the USA cannot become the President of the USA
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 4 September 2017 06: 55
      +5
      In Russian schools, history is still taught using textbooks published for Soros grants, thousands of NGOs work, and no one even wants to count how many of his people are in our government (the topic is forbidden). It turns out that we are far from America. There, at least petitions can be filed and signatures collected.
      1. B.T.V.
        B.T.V. 4 September 2017 08: 12
        +4
        Quote: siberalt
        There, at least petitions can be filed and signatures collected.


        Who's stopping you ?!
        1. Corsair
          Corsair 7 September 2017 15: 24
          +1
          We don’t have such a site or tool, the one that is ignored by the authorities on some American site with rare exceptions, the authorities generally consider the intervention of the people in their rule to be something absurd, otherwise the “rich judges”, deputies, ministers would have long been put in places not so remote. Well, except that sometimes public arrests and long-term investigations are shown as shows, until the dust settles down to release the "elite" in peace. Oh yes, once again the king will speak once a year, help a couple of three children, grandmothers, chide a finger to some governor, and then silence again.
    2. Volodin
      4 September 2017 13: 21
      +2
      Quote: Captain Nemo
      A person who is not born in the United States cannot become the President of the United States

      Obama laughed ...
  2. Ingvar 72
    Ingvar 72 4 September 2017 06: 52
    +2
    financier and "investor" of Hungarian origin by name (at birth) Gyorgy Schwartz
    Alexei needs at least pedagogy ( wassat ) climb -
    Born in Budapest in a Jewish family middle income. His father, Tivadar Schwartz, was a lawyer, a prominent figure in the Jewish community of the city, an Esperanto specialist and an Esperanto writer. In 1936, the family changed their surname to the Hungarian version of Soros.
    hi
  3. Pervy
    Pervy 4 September 2017 07: 06
    +1
    Quote: siberalt
    In Russian schools, history is still taught using textbooks published for Soros grants, thousands of NGOs work, and no one even wants to count how many of his people are in our government (the topic is forbidden). It turns out that we are far from America. There, at least petitions can be filed and signatures collected.

    And we can’t collect petitions from us? Change.org., For example!
  4. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 4 September 2017 07: 24
    0
    Quote: Perviy
    Quote: siberalt
    In Russian schools, history is still taught using textbooks published for Soros grants, thousands of NGOs work, and no one even wants to count how many of his people are in our government (the topic is forbidden). It turns out that we are far from America. There, at least petitions can be filed and signatures collected.

    And we can’t collect petitions from us? Change.org., For example!

    This ..... org is not of Russian origin ... Not long ago I tried to sign a petition about perverts in Oralny’s team, the woman was troubled by one, her son was in trouble ... So this ... org, with the stubbornness of an idiot, did not allow I have to subscribe ... using a bot that carries heresy ... Maybe it's just that I was not lucky, but nonetheless ...
    1. mac789
      mac789 5 September 2017 06: 41
      0
      The petition had to be placed in the Torah. True, they are paid there ... And very expensive ...
    2. Siberian
      Siberian 7 September 2017 05: 45
      +2
      I once signed something there and now I constantly receive requests to sign something. I sign everything related to animals around the world, absolutely everything related to human rights violations around the world, except for Russia. There are really good results (a permanent report there), for a year, for example, several shelters for homeless animals in different cities (Chelyabinsk, Irkutsk, Vorkuta) were formed with the help of petitions. But as for "human rights" - a full house! A woman comes to her - the mother of the deceased, brutally murdered guy in the army in some part - crying, there is no investigation, no one has been punished ... Then again this same woman, I think - how many sons with different surnames have suffered from hazing, it turns out - Non-governmental organization "soldiers' mothers" ...
      But still, I think it’s useful to register there. All these petitions can be selected. But be aware.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 4 September 2017 07: 35
    0
    Soros may well begin the undercover game

    So he leads her for a long time and in my opinion does not even hide it. While they will consider the petition, they will think about what Soros will do. For 87 years, he hasn’t even painted a billionaire, all the more so as they say - “you can’t buy health”.
  6. Altona
    Altona 4 September 2017 08: 56
    +2
    Well, Soros also actively flies around the world, introduces initiatives such as the legalization of light drugs (marijuana and smoking mixes), and then dubious drugs for addiction, sodomy, the power of "civil society", educational programs, sex education of almost kindergarten other such horror. In general, it’s time for Schwartz’s grandfather to be shoved into Spandau for his collaboration with the Nazis, as a schoolboy, he printed the necessary papers to excuse arrests.
    1. andrewkor
      andrewkor 4 September 2017 11: 42
      +1
      Like Spandau, because this prison itself was destroyed after the death of the last prisoner Rudolf Hess in 1987. Is there a castle of the same name nearby, maybe there?
  7. Bob 57
    Bob 57 4 September 2017 10: 03
    0
    Soros terrorist number two!
    1. intuzazist
      intuzazist 7 September 2017 16: 16
      0
      What a nasty face !!! 87 years old! And not tidied up in any way ...................
  8. 3vs
    3vs 4 September 2017 11: 26
    +1
    Clintonsha and her hubby would also have been comfortable puzzling Sorosovsky.
  9. iouris
    iouris 4 September 2017 12: 08
    +2
    It should be noted that Soros is not a private person. He personifies a certain factor, which they try not to define, according to the principle "there is an ass, but no words." At the beginning of the 1998th century, this factor was called "world capital". Forty regulates the internal contradictions now (after XNUMX) of a homogeneous world system. The actions of the regulator cannot but affect the private interests of various groups within this large system. Trump turned out to be a representative of one of these groups, so Soros in the USA started the “color revolution”, although there is no “American embassy” in the USA.
  10. Plombir
    Plombir 4 September 2017 17: 55
    +1
    A ghoul whose billions await death.
    1. iouris
      iouris 4 September 2017 21: 47
      +2
      This is a superficial attitude to the phenomenon. Someone else will be assigned to Soros.
      1. just exp
        just exp 6 September 2017 18: 38
        0
        Soros is not a man, this is a position, and this time is time for retirement, he is already ready for a replacement.
      2. Incvizitor
        Incvizitor 6 September 2017 23: 45
        0
        Someone else will be assigned to Soros.

        Sounds like trump laughing
  11. Black_Vatnik
    Black_Vatnik 4 September 2017 19: 14
    0
    The Moor has done his job, can the Moor leave? Grandfather drained?
  12. Sinbad
    Sinbad 4 September 2017 19: 25
    0
    Scorpions in the bank. Let them bite, if only they would not come to us.
  13. Incvizitor
    Incvizitor 6 September 2017 23: 42
    0
    Wow, let these overseas devils all share “For Trump”, “For Soros” and already kill each other, it is possible even with nuclear weapons, if they limit themselves to North America.
  14. intuzazist
    intuzazist 7 September 2017 16: 15
    +1
    Quote: Volodin
    Quote: Captain Nemo
    A person who is not born in the United States cannot become the President of the United States

    Obama laughed ...

    Barack Hussein Obama II was born in Honolulu, Hawaii! So that he, a US citizen by birth, would laugh .........................

Американская операция "Полюби Дональда"

Ко Дню солидарности в борьбе с терроризмом (в РФ) американская петиция к президенту США о необходимости рассмотреть вопрос о признании финансиста Джорджа Сороса террористом набрала более 100 тысяч голосов. Этот факт по американским законам диктует властям США необходимость провести рассмотрение инициативы, озвученной в отношении Сороса.

Американская операция "Полюби Дональда"


Напомним, что авторы петиции требуют от администрации президента США внесения Сороса в список террористов, что автоматически позволило бы заморозить его многомиллиардные счета. А если верить статистике Forbes, то у 87-летнего Сороса этих миллиардов (долларов, естественно) – не меньше 24. В общемировом списке миллиардеров финансист и «инвестор» венгерского происхождения по имени (при рождении) Дьордь Шварц находится на 29 месте. А сам факт нахождения в тридцатке богатейших людей планеты позволяет человеку не просто жить так, чтобы «на хлеб с маслом хватало»... Не просто, но и... И вот это «но и» как раз таки у многих на слуху. Слишком активно Сорос и в своём далеко не юношеском возрасте «инвестирует» туда, где откровенная политика явно превалирует над экономикой. Причём политика - такого характера, которая своей целью ставить создание выгодной для Джорджа Сороса конъюнктуры, позволяющей создавать лояльные институты и общественные организации – масштабное лобби по всему миру.


Странность в том, что Сорос гадит давно и активно практически повсеместно, куда дотягивается его рука, активно спонсируя посев хаоса радикальными организациями в самых разных странах, а гневная петиция в его адрес появилась только сейчас. Неужели США ранее всё в деятельности старины Джорджи всё устраивало, а теперь вдруг устраивать перестало?.. Да ещё и перестало устраивать с резкой формулировкой: «Джордж Сорос умышленно и на постоянной основе пытался дестабилизировать США и совершать акты насилия против Соединённых Штатов и их граждан».

Вот тебе раз... Против десятков стран мира, включая Россию, знали, но чтобы против США...

Одна из вероятных причин появления такой петиции может быть связана с тем, какого рода активность проявлял Джордж Сорос в последние месяцы. Миллиардер оказался одним из наиболее ярых критиков президента США Дональда Трампа. То есть один миллиардер критикует другого миллиардера. В самой этой критике заключена и зависть, и обида, и злость. Ведь у миллиардера Трампа получилось стать президентом «самой исключительной страны мира», а Сорос на этот уровень за свои 87 так и не вышел. Режимами в других странах рулил – спору нет. А вот у себя дома диктовать собственную политическую волю как-то не выходило. Вот и объявил о том, что Трамп «погубит Америку», и всё в таком духе... Старческая зависть? – Вполне. Ущемлённое миллиардерское самолюбие – тоже вполне.

По понятным причинам, критика со стороны финансового конкурента по душе Трампу не пришлась. И тут вдруг («откуда ни возьмись») появляется антисоросовская петиция. Будет ли её реально кто-то в стане американских властей рассматривать в пользу признания Джорджа Сороса террористом – большой вопрос, однако даже не это главное. Главное в том, что Соросу посредством этой петиции уже продемонстрировали, что его деятельность по «зову народной воли» может быть быстрёхонько свёрнута. И не просто свёрнута, а ещё и с заморозкой всех его 24 с лишним миллиардов долларов активов, которые могут из активов лично г-на Сороса лёгким движением руки превратиться в активы «американской нации». В общем, всё по трамповскому принципу «Сделаем Америку снова великой».

И действительно... В иных случаях Трампу нужно летать к саудитам, созваниваться с японцами и южнокорейцами, таскать за собой Меланью с Иванкой и всем остальным семейством, чтобы впарить/втюхать/впихнуть (совр.литер.американизм – «пролоббировать») продажу американских вооружений под предлогами угрозы хоть от Асада, хоть от Кима, хоть от Путина, а хоть и вовсе от инопланетных захватчиков. А что в случае с Соросом? Чтобы пополнить казну миллиардами, никуда летать не надо, Меланье каблуки стаптывать тоже не придётся. На кону почти четверть сотни миллиардов долларов. В масштабах США – капля в море, но Трамп ещё в ходе предвыборной гонки заявлял, что будет бороться за каждый доллар и за каждое рабочее место для США. И эти 24 с лишним миллиарда он декларативно вполне может росчерком пера перевести в американский бюджет. Это раз. А ещё: избавиться от политического критика – два, преподать урок остальным «нелояльным» миллиардерам – три. Да даже если Сороса «щупать» не будут, то, как сейчас модно говорить, «мэсседж» ему уже направили: старик, не думай, что мы не знаем, как сделать так, чтобы ты расстался и со своими деньгами, и со своими взглядами на американскую политическую современность.

В российских политкругах активно комментируют антисоросовскую петицию. Так, представляющий верхнюю палату российского парламента Алексей Пушков отмечает, что Сорос «доигрался». Вот твиты Пушкова:
Сорос доигрался в политавантюры и цветные революции: волна против него пошла в самих США. Финальный удар по остаткам его сторонников в России.


Петиция против Сороса — это и протест против политики правительства Обамы, бесконтрольно выделявшего деньги Соросу на политические манипуляции за рубежом.


Другой российский сенатор Франц Клинцевич считает, что признание Сороса террористом будет означать подрыв основ существования самих США.

Действительно. Если миллиардера Сороса объявят террористом, то придётся объявлять террористами 99% всех американских «денежных мешков». Поэтому никакого признания ждать, конечно, не приходится. Но, как уже было отмечено, важно само послание, которое 87-летнему Соросу фактом появления петиции отправлено.

То есть Сорос оказывается в «вилочной» ситуации. Если продолжать критику Трампа слишком активно, могут и «наказать» вполне жёсткими методами. А если не продолжать, значит – смириться и жить тихо-тихо в формате американского пенсионера-миллиардера, нюхать цветочки и качаться в кресле на лужайке... Ни на одно, ни на другое Сорос не согласен априори.

В этой связи стоит предположить, что Сорос вполне может начать подковёрную игру (как отлично умеет делать). Игру по формированию антитрамповской коалиции из тех же «денежных мешков» (фактически – американского олигархата), которые тоже не в восторге от того, что у Трампа есть «400 сравнительно честных способов» отнять у них активы.
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Captain Nemo Офлайн
    Captain Nemo 4 сентября 2017 06:38
    +1
    Ну... То, что именно Сорос спонсировал многие антитрамповские протестные акции уже СМИ США "вскрывали". А вот пассаж про зависть Сороса к Трампу из-за президентства последнего, смешон. Не может человек, родившийся не в США, стать Президентом США
    1. сибиралт Офлайн
      сибиралт 4 сентября 2017 06:55
      +5
      В российских школах до сих пор историю учат по учебникам изданных на гранты Сороса, работают тысячи НКО, а уж сколько его людишек сидит в нашем правительстве, даже считать никто не желает (тема запретная). Выходит, нам далеко до Америки. Там хотя бы петиции можно подавать и подписи собирать.
      1. Б.Т.В. Офлайн
        Б.Т.В. 4 сентября 2017 08:12
        +4
        Цитата: сибиралт
        Там хотя бы петиции можно подавать и подписи собирать.


        Вам, кто мешает?!
        1. Corsair Офлайн
          Corsair 7 сентября 2017 15:24
          +1
          Нет у нас такого сайта или инструмента, тот что на каком-то американском сайте игнорируется властями за редким исключением, власти вообще считают вмешательство народа в их правление чем-то абсурдным, иначе бы "богатые судьи", депутаты, министры, давно бы чалились в местах не столь отдаленных. Ну так разве что в качестве шоу показывают иногда публичные аресты и многолетние потом расследования, пока пыль не уляжется, чтобы отпустить с миром "элиту". Ах да, еще царь раз в году выступит, поможет паре тройке детишек, бабушек, пожурит пальчиком какому-нибудь губернатору, а дальше опять тишина.
    2. Володин Офлайн
      Володин 4 сентября 2017 13:21
      +2
      Цитата: Captain Nemo
      Не может человек, родившийся не в США, стать Президентом США

      Обама хохотнул...
  2. Ингвар 72 Офлайн
    Ингвар 72 4 сентября 2017 06:52
    +2
    финансист и «инвестор» венгерского происхождения по имени (при рождении) Дьордь Шварц
    Алексею нужно хотя бы в педивикию( wassat ) залезть -
    Родился в Будапеште в еврейской семье среднего достатка. Его отец, Тивадар Шварц, был адвокатом, видным деятелем еврейской общины города, специалистом по эсперанто и писателем-эсперантистом. В 1936 году семья поменяла свою фамилию на венгерский вариант Шорош (Soros)
    hi
  3. Perviy Офлайн
    Perviy 4 сентября 2017 07:06
    +1
    Цитата: сибиралт
    В российских школах до сих пор историю учат по учебникам изданных на гранты Сороса, работают тысячи НКО, а уж сколько его людишек сидит в нашем правительстве, даже считать никто не желает (тема запретная). Выходит, нам далеко до Америки. Там хотя бы петиции можно подавать и подписи собирать.

    А у нас нельзя петиции собирать? Change.org., например!
  4. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 4 сентября 2017 07:24
    0
    Цитата: Perviy
    Цитата: сибиралт
    В российских школах до сих пор историю учат по учебникам изданных на гранты Сороса, работают тысячи НКО, а уж сколько его людишек сидит в нашем правительстве, даже считать никто не желает (тема запретная). Выходит, нам далеко до Америки. Там хотя бы петиции можно подавать и подписи собирать.

    А у нас нельзя петиции собирать? Change.org., например!

    Данная .....org не российского происхождения... Не давно попробовал подписать петицию, о извращенцах в команде Орального, женщина одна мутит, у неё сын в беду попал... Так данная ...org с упорством идиота, не позволила мне подписаться...используя бота,несущего ересь... Может это только мне не повезло, но тем не менее...
    1. mac789 Офлайн
      mac789 5 сентября 2017 06:41
      0
      Петицию надо было в Торе размещать. Правда они там платные... И очень дорогие...
    2. Сибирячка Офлайн
      Сибирячка 7 сентября 2017 05:45
      +2
      Я что-то когда-то подписала там и теперь мне постоянно приходят просьбы что-то подписать. Подписываю все, что касается животных по всему миру, абсолютно все, что касается нарушения прав человека по всему миру, кроме России. Есть реально хорошие результаты (отчет о них там постоянный), за год, например, несколько приютов для бездомных животных в разных городах (Челябинск, Иркутск, Воркута) образовано при помощи петиций. А вот, что касается "прав человека" - полный аншлаг! Обращается женщина - мама погибшего, зверски убитого парня в армии в какой-то части - плач, следствия нет, никто не наказан... Дальше опять эта же женщина, думаю - сколько же у нее сыновей под разными фамилиями пострадали от дедовщины, оказывается - НКО "солдатские матери"...
      Но все равно, считаю, полезно там зарегистрироваться. Можно же селектировать все эти петиции. Но быть в курсе.
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 4 сентября 2017 07:35
    0
    Сорос вполне может начать подковёрную игру

    Так он давно ее ведет и по моему даже не скрывает этого. Пока будут рассматривать петицию, думать, а что делать Сорос сам приберется. 87 лет даже миллиардера не красит, тем более как говорят - "здоровье не купишь".
  6. Altona Офлайн
    Altona 4 сентября 2017 08:56
    +2
    Ну Сорос тоже активно летает по всему миру, втюхивает такие инициативы как легализация легких наркотиков (марихуаны и курительные смеси), а потом сомнительные лекарства от наркомании, содомия, власть "гражданского общества", образовательные программы, половое воспитание чуть ли не детского сада ну и прочий такой ужас. А вообще дедушку Шварца давно пора бы упихнуть в Шпандау еще за сотрудничество с нацистами, школьником он печатал нужные бумажки для отмазки от арестов.
    1. andrewkor Офлайн
      andrewkor 4 сентября 2017 11:42
      +1
      Типа Шпандау,т.к.сама эта тюрьма разрушена после смерти последнего узника Рудольфа Гесса в 1987 г.Есть ,правда одноименный замок неподалёку,может туда?
  7. Bob 57 Офлайн
    Bob 57 4 сентября 2017 10:03
    0
    Сорос террорист номер два !
    1. intuzazist Офлайн
      intuzazist 7 сентября 2017 16:16
      0
      Какая противная рожа!!! 87 лет! И не приберётся никак...................
  8. 3vs Офлайн
    3vs 4 сентября 2017 11:26
    +1
    Клинтоншу с муженьком тоже не мешало бы петицией по соросовски озадачить.
  9. iouris Офлайн
    iouris 4 сентября 2017 12:08
    +2
    Необходимо обратить внимание, что Сорос - это не какое-то частное лицо. Он олицетворяет некий фактор, которому стараются не давать определения, по принципу "жопа есть, а слова нет". В начале XX века этот фактор называли "мировой капитал". Сорок регулирует внутренние противоречия теперь уже (после 1998 года) гомогенной мировой системы. Действия регулятора не могут не затрагивать частные интересы различных групп внутри этой большой системы. Трамп оказался представителем одной из таких групп, поэтому Сорос в США и начал "цветную революцию", хотя в США и нет "американского посольства".
  10. Plombir Офлайн
    Plombir 4 сентября 2017 17:55
    +1
    Упырь, чьей смерти ждут миллиарды.
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris 4 сентября 2017 21:47
      +2
      Это поверхностное отношение к явлению. На место Сороса будет назначен кто-то другой.
      1. просто экспл 6 сентября 2017 18:38
        0
        сорос это не человек , это должность , и нынешнему уже пора на покой , ему уже давно готова замена .
      2. Incvizitor Офлайн
        Incvizitor 6 сентября 2017 23:45
        0
        На место Сороса будет назначен кто-то другой.

        Похоже, Трамп laughing
  11. Черный_Ватник 4 сентября 2017 19:14
    0
    Мавр сделал свое дело, мавр может уходить? Сливают дедулю?
  12. Sinbad Офлайн
    Sinbad 4 сентября 2017 19:25
    0
    Скорпионы в банке. Пусть грызутся, лишь бы к нам не лезли.
  13. Incvizitor Офлайн
    Incvizitor 6 сентября 2017 23:42
    0
    Ух хорошо, пусть эти черти заокеанские все делятся "За Трампа", "За Сороса" и уже поубивают друг друга, можно даже с ЯО, если Северной Америкой ограничатся.
  14. intuzazist Офлайн
    intuzazist 7 сентября 2017 16:15
    +1
    Цитата: Володин
    Цитата: Captain Nemo
    Не может человек, родившийся не в США, стать Президентом США

    Обама хохотнул...

    Бара́к Хуссе́йн Оба́ма II родился в городе Гонолулу, штат Гавайи! Чтоб ему, гражданину США по рождению хохотать.........................