Military Review

In Russia began mass production of the Ka-52 helicopter

3
In Arsenyev, a solemn event took place at the Progress Aviation Plant, dedicated to the start of mass production of the new Alligator Ka-52 two-seater combat attack helicopter, RIA PrimaMedia reports.

The guests of "Progress" were shown the production workshops of the enterprise, which assembled Yak-54 sports aircraft, Ka-50 (Black Shark) and Ka-52 (Alligator) helicopters. After which, the audience admired the group parachutist jump, as well as the combat maneuver aviation.

“A helicopter with a coaxial propeller scheme has indisputable advantages over the helicopters of the classical scheme in terms of maneuverability and thrust-to-weight ratio. The car was tested in the difficult mountain conditions of Chechnya, where the Ka-52 showed itself perfectly. The helicopter is unique in its own way. We were able to implement the concept of a “commander machine”, when in a group of several combat helicopters and one is engaged in searching for the enemy - this is Ka-52, while others destroy the targets prompted by them. We plan to use it together with the Ka-50 helicopters. Nevertheless, the "Alligator" itself is capable of destroying any targets, since it is equipped with all the weapon systems installed on the previous model. Of course, the Ka-52 can be used independently, ”explained Sergey Mikheev, General Designer of the Kamov Design Bureau.

Yuri Denisenko, Director General of AAC Progress OJSC, said that the order for production of the Alligator was received only at the end of last year.

“Currently we have an order for a series of 30 machines that will be produced in four years,” he added.
Originator:
http://vz.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://vz.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dred
    dred 27 December 2011 18: 59
    0
    The main thing is to buy more.
  2. MILITARY RF
    MILITARY RF 14 January 2012 12: 51
    0
    Ka-52 is the command vehicle that manages a group of 3 Mi-28Ns. If you mass produce Ka-52, then you need to produce Mi-28N 2 times more
  3. kagorta
    kagorta 14 January 2012 13: 03
    0
    30 cars in four years + 90 Mi-28N cars. 120 modern helicopters. I wonder who will do the Ka-52 for the Mistral?

В России началось серийное производство вертолёта Ка-52

В Арсеньеве на авиационном заводе "Прогресс" состоялось торжественное мероприятие, посвящённое началу серийного производства нового боевого ударного двухместного вертолёта Ка-52 «Аллигатор», сообщает РИА PrimaMedia.

Гостям "Прогресса" показали производственные цеха предприятия, в которых собирают спортивные самолёты Як-54, вертолёты Ка-50 ("Чёрная акула") и Ка-52 ("Аллигатор"). После чего, зрители любовались групповым прыжком парашютистов, а также маневрирование боевой авиации.


«Вертолет с соосной схемой винта обладает неоспоримыми преимуществами перед вертолетами классической схемы по маневренности и тяговооруженности. Машину испытывали в тяжелых горных условиях Чечни, где Ка-52 прекрасно себя показал. Вертолет по-своему уникален. Мы смогли реализовать концепцию "командирской машины", когда в группе нескольких боевых вертолетов и один занимается поиском противника - это Ка-52, а другие уничтожают цели, подсказанные им. Мы планируем использовать его совместно с вертолетами Ка-50. Тем не менее, "Аллигатор" и сам способен уничтожать любые цели, так как он оснащен всем комплексом вооружения, который установлен на предыдущей модели. Безусловно, Ка-52 может применяться самостоятельно», - объяснил Сергей Михеев, генеральный конструктор ОКБ "Камов".

Генеральный директор ОАО ААК "Прогресс" Юрий Денисенко, рассказал, что заказ на производство "Аллигатора" поступил только в конце прошлого года.

«В настоящее время мы имеем заказ на серию из порядка 30 машин, которые будем производить в течение четырёх лет»,- добавил он.
Первоисточник:
http://vz.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти