How dangerous is bitcoin?

8
Why is bitcoin expensive? Will virtual coins become the basis of the real economy? And is it really easy money?

    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    8 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +4
      4 September 2017 10: 52
      A virtual currency is a tremendous "lure", it can crumble in an instant ... So working with it is NECESSARY, but VERY CAREFUL ...
      1. +3
        4 September 2017 10: 55
        Quote: svp67
        Virtual currency is a tremendous "lure", it can crumble in an instant ...

        And it will be too late. I am not a financier and not a political scientist, but in my amateurish understanding there is only one stable currency, gold and equivalent precious metals.
        1. +3
          4 September 2017 15: 23
          Quote: Balu
          I am not a financier and not a political scientist, but in my amateurish understanding there is only one stable currency, gold and equivalent precious metals.

          I agree. Moreover, now all this fuss with Bitcoin is reminiscent of the construction of a financial pyramid, but we all know that these pyramids will collapse sooner or later.
        2. +1
          29 September 2017 10: 39
          By the way, neither financiers nor politicians understand the essence of the danger when using cryptocurrency. This can only be understood by psychoanalysts on the scale of social science .. There is no manipulation by an individual individual. and the manipulation of consciousness of significant human masses. This is the case when no one understands anything, but they trust those who advertise from above. Cryptocurrency can only make sense if the information data is completely preserved in a communication system of any level. Otherwise, all this is not yours or yours, but until someone has a desire to get into your pocket.
      2. 0
        4 September 2017 20: 09
        Quote: svp67
        A virtual currency is a tremendous "lure", it can crumble in an instant ... So working with it is NECESSARY, but VERY CAREFUL ...


        today all currencies are virtual
    2. +3
      4 September 2017 12: 02
      Another pyramid for near and greedy people.
    3. +1
      4 September 2017 14: 04
      I think that in our time, most countries issuing banknotes are a pyramid for their citizens.
      Of course, I am not a specialist in the field of economics and am ready to listen to smart people, but it seems to me that if the currency is a kind of “intellectual property” and “calculations”, but it is not provided: precious and rare-earth metals, securities, mineral resources, etc. the material component is not just a fiction, but a fiction squared.

      In the Middle Ages and earlier, money, in my humble opinion, was more valuable, because the coin was minted from pure gold, silver, even copper (albeit with impurities, okay), because it was real metal: buried in the garden, the great-grandchildren dug up, and he only became more valuable, like a good cognac. Previously, one “money” was equated to one cattle (sheep, cow, etc. livestock), and even in this case, “money” was provided!

      Money became a bubble after they came up with their paper equivalent. They say they were Chinese: http://i-fakt.ru/kto-izobrel-bumazhnye-dengi/, however, I allow myself to disagree with this, because had to manually fill out information on the amount. Those. it’s closer to the checkbook, each check of which is also provided! But the main impetus for paper money was given in Europe, according to the official version (C) "because of a lack of metal." Further, John Law, who proposed financial reform to many European countries, but was heard only in France, and from there went “fig fashion” to slap money on paper, gradually displacing money from precious metals from circulation: https://public.wikireading.ru/ 18860. This was superimposed on the crisis of gold mining from America and "went to write an office."

      To date, the North American dollar, which claims to be the world currency, is not backed up by anything other than the external debt of the United States (sarcasm, if that). Therefore, that dollars, that bitcoins - is the same bubble as the French "pieces of paper" of the Middle Ages (although, they just represent considerable antique value).

      The nervousness of many states is understandable: state-owned banks monopolized money and successfully through a mass of secured (and not very secured) pieces of paper affect the standard of living and the minds of citizens. Well, tell me, who can give a real estimate and correlate the number of pieces of paper on the market and their real value? Are there such objective criteria? (emphasis on the word "objective"). Well, it turns out that, if necessary, “there is no money, but you hold on! Health to you, happiness and other things,” and if necessary, we will find reserves (and turn on the machine). I’m not only talking about us, comrades, “cheers-patriots,” but about the system as a whole, on a global scale. So, what we have: a competitor appears on the money field, such as a “dark horse”, for whom you can buy something, sell something, but the number of these “horses” that peacefully walk through the territory of the state is uncontrollable. Hence the fuss: a real and uncontrollable competitor. No more!

      The whole essence of the banking system:
      (C) "John Law gave the following calculation: for example, a bank has 15 livres in a gold coin, and the bank printed 000 livres of notes, as it were, with gold. If no one knows about this, people will not rush to change their paper to gold. Because they trust the bank and the new coin. And the bank can give the "extra" 75 livres to entrepreneurs in the form of loans. They will run to expand their business and provide these same empty money with their products and services. The country's wealth will grow. But it will grow it’s not in gold, which is just conditional value (like paper money) and in itself no one needs, but in real consumer value - in goods that people really need. Brilliant! " Source: https://public.wikireading.ru/000

      So, it seems to me that today, the financial system as a whole is a big bubble.

      Stop making payments in dollars (euros, yuan, Mongolian tugriks, Romanian lei) - and they will depreciate. (Isn’t it?) Stop mining the cue ball, creating a stir, and who will need them?
      1. 0
        4 September 2017 23: 10
        Quote: Ursus
        So, it seems to me that today, the financial system as a whole is a big bubble.

        While everything happens according to the formula D-T-D or T-D-T, everything is according to Karl Marx. But when the Formula of Relationships changes to D-D-D (credit relations), there is no room for creation. You can’t eat money. MMM definitely, only global scam

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Военное обозрение

Насколько опасен биткоин?

8
Почему биткоин дорожает? Смогут ли виртуальные монеты стать основой реальной экономики? И действительно ли это легкие деньги?

8 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. svp67
    svp67 4 сентября 2017 10:52
    +4
    Виртуальная валюта - это большущая "замануха", она может рассыпаться за одно мгновение...Так что работать с ней НАДО, но ОЧЕНЬ ОСТОРОЖНО...
    1. Балу
      Балу 4 сентября 2017 10:55
      +3
      Цитата: svp67
      Виртуальная валюта - это большущая "замануха", она может рассыпаться за одно мгновение...

      И будет поздно. Я не финансист и не политолог, но в моем дилетантском понимании есть только одна стабильная валюта-золото и приравненные к ней драгметаллы.
      1. svp67
        svp67 4 сентября 2017 15:23
        +3
        Цитата: Балу
        Я не финансист и не политолог, но в моем дилетантском понимании есть только одна стабильная валюта-золото и приравненные к ней драгметаллы.

        Согласен. Тем более, что сейчас вся эта возня с "биткоином" напоминает строительство "финансовой пирамиды", но все мы знаем, что эти пирамиды, рано или поздно РУШАТСЯ.
      2. gridasov
        gridasov 29 сентября 2017 10:39
        +1
        Кстати ни финансисты , ни политики не понимают в чем суть опасности при использовании криптовалюты. Это могут понимать только психоаналитики в масштабах обществоведения.. Идет манипуляция не отдельным индивидуумом . а манипуляцией сознания значительных человеческих масс. Это тот случай когда никто ничего не понимает , но доверяют тем кто сверху рекламирует . Криптовалюта может иметь смысл только в случае полной сохранности информационных данных в системе коммуникаций любого уровня. В противном случае все это не ваше или ваше, но до тех пор пока у кого-то не возникнет желание залезть к вам в карман.
    2. Маки Авелльевич
      Маки Авелльевич 4 сентября 2017 20:09
      0
      Цитата: svp67
      Виртуальная валюта - это большущая "замануха", она может рассыпаться за одно мгновение...Так что работать с ней НАДО, но ОЧЕНЬ ОСТОРОЖНО...


      сегодня все валюты виртуальные
  2. серафимамурский
    серафимамурский 4 сентября 2017 12:02
    +3
    Очередная пирамида для недалёких и алчных людей.
  3. Ursus
    Ursus 4 сентября 2017 14:04
    +1
    Думаю, что в наше время, большинство стран, выпускающих денежные знаки - это пирамида для своих граждан.
    Конечно, я не специалист в области экономики и готов выслушать умных людей, но мне кажется, что если валюта представляет собой некую "интеллектуальную собственность" и "вычисления", но не обеспечена: драгоценными и редкоземельными металлами, ценными бумагами, ресурсами недр и пр. материальной составляющей - то это не просто фикция, а фикция в квадрате.

    В средние века и ранее, деньги, по моему скромному убеждению, были более ценны, т.к. монета чеканилась из чистого золота, серебра, даже меди (пускай с примесями, ладно), т.к. это был реальный металл: закопал в огороде, правнуки выкопали, а он только ценнее стал, как хороший коньяк. Ранее, одна "деньга" приравнивалась к одной скотине (овца, корова, и пр. живность), и даже в этом случае, "деньга" была обеспечена!

    Деньги стали пузырем после того, как придумали их бумажный эквивалент. Говорят, это были китайцы: http://i-fakt.ru/kto-izobrel-bumazhnye-dengi/, однако, позволю себе не согласиться с этим, т.к. приходилось вручную заполнять информацию по сумме. Т.е. это ближе к чековой книжке, каждый чек которой, тоже, таки обеспечен! Но основной толчок бумажных денег был дан в Европе, по официальной версии (С) "из-за недостатка металла". Далее, Джон Ло, предлагавший финансовую реформу многим государствам Европы, но был услышан только во Франции, и оттуда пошла "фиговая мода" шлепать деньги на бумаге, постепенно, вытесняя из оборота деньги из драгметаллов: https://public.wikireading.ru/18860. На это наложился кризис добычи золота из Америки и "пошла писать контора".

    На сегодняшний день, североамериканский доллар, претендующий на звание мировой валюты не обеспечен ничем, кроме внешнего долга США (сарказм, если что). Поэтому, что доллары, что биткоины - это такой же пузырь, как и французские "бумажки" средних веков (хотя, они как раз представляют немалую антикварную ценность).

    Нервозность многих государств понятна: госбанки монополизировали деньги и успешно через массу обеспеченных (и не очень обеспеченных) бумажек влияют на уровень жизни и умы граждан. Ну, скажите, кто может дать реальную оценку и соотнести количество бумажек на рынке и их реальной стоимостью? Есть такие объективные критерии? (акцент на слове "объективные"). Ну вот и получается, что, если надо - "денег нет, но вы держитесь! здоровья вам, счастья и прочего", а если надо - то изыщем резервы (и включим станок). Я не только про нас говорю, товарищи "ура-патриоты", а про систему в целом, в общемировых масштабах, т.сказать. Так вот, что имеем: на денежном "поле" появляется конкурент, типа "темной лошадки", за которую можно что-то купить, что-то продать, но количество этих "лошадок", мирно ходящих по территории государства центробанку неподконтрольно. Отсюда и ёрзанье: реальный и неподконтрольный конкурент. Не более того!

    Вся суть банковской системы:
    (С) "Джон Ло приводил следующий расчет: допустим, в золотой монете у банка 15 000 ливров, а банк напечатал банкнот, как бы обеспеченных золотом, на 75 000 ливров. Если никто об этом не знает, люди не кинутся менять свою бумагу на золото. Потому что они доверяют банку и новой монете. А банк «лишние» 60 000 ливров может раздать предпринимателям в виде кредитов. Те побегут расширять свой бизнес и обеспечат эти самые вроде бы пустые деньги своей продукцией и услугами. Богатство страны вырастет. Но вырастет оно не в золоте, которое есть всего лишь условная ценность (как и бумажные деньги) и само по себе никому не нужно, а в реальной потребительской стоимости — в товарах, которые действительно нужны людям. Гениально!". Источник: https://public.wikireading.ru/18860

    Так, что, сдается мне, что на сегодняшний день, финансовая система в целом - большой пузырь.

    Прекратить производить расчеты в долларах (евро, юанях, монгольских тугриках, румынских леях) - и они обесценятся. (А разве нет?) Прекратить майнить "битки", создавая ажиотаж, и кому они будут нужны?
    1. Ин100грамм
      Ин100грамм 4 сентября 2017 23:10
      0
      Цитата: Ursus
      Так, что, сдается мне, что на сегодняшний день, финансовая система в целом - большой пузырь.

      Пока всё происходит по формуле Д-Т-Д или Т-Д-Т, всё по Карлу Марксу. Но когда Формула отношений меняется на Д-Д-Д (кредитные отношения), места для созидания нет. Деньги кушать нельзя. МММ однозначно, только глобальное кидалово