Military Review

The action "Service under the contract - your choice!" In Rostov-on-Don

2
Last weekend was a real holiday for lovers aviation and military equipment from Rostov-on-Don. On Saturday and Sunday, two interesting events took place in the city, attracting many thousands of spectators. According to the Ministry of Defense, about 100 thousand citizens visited two aviation holidays! It should be noted that such events always cause real excitement and set attendance records.


On Saturday, the 2 of September the Rostov-Tsentralny military airfield became a platform for festive events dedicated to the 75 anniversary of the 4 Army of the air force and air defense of the Southern Military District. A static parking area with modern weapons and military equipment was organized at the airport. In addition, the guests of the holiday could watch demonstrations. The culmination of the festive events was the air show, which ended with a real air show. Pilots of the leading domestic aviation centers showed individual and group aerobatics on aviation equipment of serial types.

The next day, the Ministry of Defense and the local administration organized the campaign "Contract Service - Your Choice!" Like two years ago, this event was held on the city embankment. As part of the action, which took place in a festive atmosphere, the visitors were again shown modern models of equipment and various equipment used by aerospace forces. After the concert, with the participation of local and visiting artists, as well as many speeches about achievements and plans, the air parade began. It was followed by demonstration speeches of special forces and a flight program.



It is worth noting that the celebration on the street. Onshore to some extent affected the program of demonstration performances: the river Don literally became the site of one of the demonstration performances.

However, the main purpose of the Sunday activities was to draw attention to the military service under the contract. A mobile citizens selection station was deployed on the embankment, which received all comers throughout the holiday. Documents were taken on the spot and necessary tests were carried out.

According to the Ministry of Defense, on September 3, the action “Contract Service - Your Choice!” Was visited by 60 thousand people. More than 800 users visited the mobile selection point. Over 60 volunteers have expressed a desire to enter the service under the contract and filed the relevant applications.

We bring to your attention a brief photo report from the Sunday action in support of the contract service.

To be continued.




























The action "Service under the contract - your choice!" In Rostov-on-Don






















Author:
2 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hoc vince
    Hoc vince 5 September 2017 08: 53
    +1
    Army Advertising:
    During the First World War, among the dead, there were 90% of the military and 10% of civilians.
    During World War II, 50% of the military and 50% of civilians died. The 90th century ended with the bombing of Yugoslavia, during which 10% of civilians and XNUMX% of military personnel died.
    The new millennium opened with war in Iraq. There are no exact statistics on the victims, but they are more or less agreeing that the ratio of dead civilians to dead military is 50 to 1.
    Military service is your chance to survive the upcoming war!
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 5 September 2017 09: 27
      0
      Words you can’t throw out of a song:
      "And it’s too early for us to die,
      We still have things to do at home! "(Author of text (words): Laskin B.
      Composer (music): Mokrousov B.
      "Song of the front driver")

      And in war, the goal is VICTORY!
      Those who think of death do not win!
      "And now we need one victory,
      One for all, we will not stand for the price! "
      (Song from the movie "Belorussky Station")

Акция «Служба по контракту – Твой выбор!» в Ростове-на-Дону

Минувшие выходные стали настоящим праздником для любителей авиации и военной техники из Ростова-на-Дону. В субботу и воскресенье в городе прошли сразу два интереснейших мероприятия, собравшие многие тысячи зрителей. По данным министерства обороны, два авиационных праздника посетило около 100 тысяч горожан! Нельзя не отметить, что подобные мероприятия всегда вызывают настоящий ажиотаж и устанавливают рекорды посещаемости.

В субботу 2 сентября военный аэродром Ростов-Центральный стал площадкой для праздничных мероприятий, посвященных 75-летию 4-й армии военно-воздушных сил и противовоздушной обороны Южного военного округа. На аэродроме была организована статическая стоянка с современными образцами вооружения и военной техники. Кроме того, гости праздника смогли понаблюдать за показательными выступлениями. Кульминацией праздничных событий стал воздушный парад, завершившийся настоящим авиашоу. Летчики ведущих отечественных авиационных центров показали индивидуальный и групповой пилотаж на авиационной технике серийных типов.

На следующий день министерство обороны и местная администрация организовали акцию «Служба по контракту – Твой выбор!». Как и два года назад, это мероприятие провели на городской набережной. В рамках акции, проходившей в атмосфере праздника, посетителям вновь показали современные образцы техники и различного оснащения, используемого воздушно-космическими силами. После концерта с участием местных и приезжих артистов, а также множества речей о достижениях и планах начался воздушный парад. За ним последовали показательные выступления спецподразделений и пилотажная программа.




Стоит отметить, что проведение праздника на ул. Береговой в некоторой мере сказалось на программе показательных выступлений: река Дон буквально стала местом действия одного из показательных выступлений.

Однако главной целью воскресных мероприятий было привлечение внимание к воинской службе по контракту. На набережной был развернут мобильный пункт отбора граждан, на протяжении всего праздника принимавший всех желающих. Прямо на месте принимались документы и проводились необходимые тесты.

Как сообщает военное ведомство, 3 сентября акцию «Служба по контракту – Твой выбор!» посетило 60 тыс. человек. Более 800 желающих посетило мобильный пункт отбора. Свыше 60 добровольцев изъявили желание поступить на службу по контракту и подали соответствующие заявления.

Предлагаем вашему вниманию краткий фоторепортаж с воскресной акции в поддержку контрактной службы.

Продолжение следует.




























Акция «Служба по контракту – Твой выбор!» в Ростове-на-Дону






















Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 2

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Hoc vince 5 сентября 2017 08:53
    Реклама армии:
    В Первую мировую войну среди погибших насчитывалось 90% военных и 10% гражданских лиц.
    Во Вторую мировую войну погибло 50% военных и 50% гражданских лиц. Завершился ХХ век бомбардировками Югославии, во время которых погибло 90% мирных жителей и 10% военнослужащих.
    Новое тысячелетие открылось войной в Ираке. Точных статистических данных о жертвах нет, но все более-менее сходятся на том, что соотношение погибших мирных жителей к погибшим военным составляет 50 к 1.
    Служба в армии твой шанс выжить в грядущей войне!
    1. To be or not to be 5 сентября 2017 09:27
      Слов из песни не выбросишь:
      "А помирать нам рановато,
      Есть у нас ещё дома дела! "(Автор текста (слов):Ласкин Б.
      Композитор (музыка):Мокроусов Б.
      «Песенка фронтового шофера»)

      А на войне цель - ПОБЕДА !
      Думающие о смерти -не побеждают!
      "А нынче нам нужна одна победа,
      Одна на всех, мы за ценой не постоим!"
      (Песня из к/ф "Белорусский вокзал")
Картина дня