Military Review

New piers and nuclear power plant for "Boreev"

31
New piers and nuclear power plant for "Boreev"

According to a source of "Izvestia" in the Russian Navy, in Vilyuchinsk, on the Rybachy Peninsula (Kamchatka), a pier will be built for the Boreev site. It will appear to the right of the piers that have Pike, Squid, Halibut, and Antei. Another pier will be built on the opposite shore of Krasheninnikov Bay, where the missile loading point is located. Powering boats and onshore infrastructure will be provided by a floating nuclear power plant.


A representative of the Navy told Izvestia that the piers would be built using the usual technology: embankment of rubble, installation of metal sections, fixation with anchors.

The purpose of the piers, according to the Izvestia interlocutor, is to provide the boat and crew with fuel, electricity, fresh water and food.

At the point of loading missiles pier will be protected from winds and waves of the pier, which will save the crews of boats from having to wait for the weather - to load or unload ammunition. The waiting time can reach 2 weeks, and therefore the mole is long overdue. About this "Izvestia" said the Navy.

To ensure the independence of “Boreev” from the energy sector of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky and Vilyuchinsk, the floating nuclear power plant will be supplied with a floating nuclear power plant with a capacity of 70 MW. Such power will be enough for the entire base of the submarine, as well as for the energy supply of the city and villages.

However, it is not known whether the station will be completed before the boats arrive in Vilyuchinsk. As they told Izvestia at the Baltiysky Zavod, where the station is being constructed, due to the bankruptcy procedure, the end of construction was postponed to the end of 2013. The head of the floating nuclear power station S. Zavyalov told Izvestia that at the present time it is impossible to say something . He noted that, according to preliminary estimates, the station will be completed by 2014, but “these deadlines are unacceptable for us”.

Meanwhile, as Zavyalov reported, the Baltiysky Zavod has an advantage in the form of a unique competence in the field of creating nuclear-powered icebreakers (as such, in essence, is the floating nuclear power plant) and heavy nuclear cruisers. According to Zavyalov, the transfer of the construction project to any other organization is excluded.
31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cripple cross
    Cripple cross 15 March 2012 13: 20
    +8
    Well, a year or two is not scary. The main thing is that the work goes. But if more, then something needs to be done. it is necessary to raise the issue at the highest level.
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 15 March 2012 13: 22
      +12
      The news is good. Infrastructure will pay for itself many times
      1. old rocket man
        old rocket man 15 March 2012 13: 36
        +7
        Quote: Aleksey67
        The news is good. Infrastructure will pay for itself many times

        Still, at least 30% savings in nuclear power plant resources are ensured, money is not small, and most importantly an increase in the overhaul period
    2. GSH-18
      GSH-18 15 March 2012 15: 16
      +1
      Boreas is good. However, it belongs to the SSBN (Strategic Missile Submarine Cruiser), which are smaller than the cruisers of the likely "buddy" Ohio. Corresponding to the TTX "Ohio" are our "Sharks" or "Typhoons" - as you like laughing In this connection, the question is: is the Russian Navy going to establish parity with the United States in these submarines? Today, the United States has much more "Ohio".
      1. esaul
        esaul 15 March 2012 17: 36
        -3
        -------- A pier for the Boreev parking lot will be built. It will appear to the right of the piers, which are based on "Pike", "Squid", "Halibut", ------- This line pinned. Once we started with seafood, but we go, praying, to a steeper level and the names corresponding laughing
  2. favn
    favn 15 March 2012 13: 31
    +10
    He served there. It is doubly nice to read such news)))
  3. Dmitriy69
    Dmitriy69 15 March 2012 13: 31
    +10
    Plans and determination are pleasing. The situation with such enterprises as the Baltic Plant is upsetting. Enough of throwing stones already, lying about collecting!
  4. sazhka0
    sazhka0 15 March 2012 13: 41
    +6
    As Izvestia was told at the Baltic Shipyard, where the plant is being built, due to bankruptcy, the completion of construction was postponed by the end of 2013

    On the one hand, the article pleases .. On the other, annoying .. So will we do it or not ??
    If they go bankrupt then why say "It's okay, it's okay" ???
    1. Juga
      Juga 15 March 2012 13: 49
      +1
      As far as I remember, the topic of bankruptcy appeared due to the fact that the private shareholders of the plant could not come to a "consensus" on determining the future of the plant and squeezing out the maximum profits. As a result, debts on loans and to providing organizations, in particular for electricity, have grown to the skies. And the plant's shares are pledged by the Central Bank for loans taken by shareholders.

      In order to get out of the situation, bankruptcy proceedings were instituted with the subsequent redemption of shares by the state.

      The bankruptcy case coincided with the announcement of Roman Trotsenko, President of the United Shipbuilding Corporation, that in October 2011, he intends to acquire controlling stakes in the Baltic Shipyard, as well as in the Severnaya Verf shipyard and the Iceberg Central Design Bureau. These assets belong to the United Industrial Corporation (UIC) of ex-Senator Sergei Pugachev and since 2010 have been pledged by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation on loans from the bankrupt Mezhprombank. "We are discussing with the Central Bank the transfer of blocks of shares to management," Roman Trotsenko said last week.

      Today, USC is an open joint stock company with 100 percent state capital. Depending on the scale and significance of the order for the country's economy, the state is ready to consider the possibility of co-financing contracts and lending rates.
    2. Tersky
      Tersky 15 March 2012 14: 11
      +8
      Bankrupt to pass into state ownership. There is a withdrawal of military-industrial complex objects from private property, like a white day. It is high time.
      1. Juga
        Juga 15 March 2012 15: 05
        +2
        Already in mid-October last year, the management of the "Baltiyskiy Zavod" was transferred to USC - a company with 100 percent state ownership. capital.
        A meeting was held under the leadership of Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak with the participation of representatives of the USC and the Central Bank (the government owns the "golden" share of the plant). After that, the Central Bank went to court with a demand to transfer shares of Baltzavod to nominee management and secured the adoption of interim measures.

        Next, we created a new structure:

        Baltic Shipbuilding Plant LLC - a legal structure parallel to Baltic Shipyard OJSC, not burdened with Baltzavod debts, where all orders were transferred and the team was transferred enterprises. The LLC was established in December 2011 at the initiative of Prime Minister Vladimir Putin at the same time as the decision was made to bankrupt the Baltic Plant OJSC.

        It seems that everything settled down, flies separately, orders separately ...
  5. Cochetkov.serzh
    Cochetkov.serzh 15 March 2012 13: 45
    +1
    part up, that's good. not all at once
  6. 755962
    755962 15 March 2012 13: 49
    +4
    Infrastructure is a vital prerequisite for defense. Without it, nothing.
  7. Vanek
    Vanek 15 March 2012 14: 02
    -6
    Anecdote:
    An American boat comes up near an uninhabited island. There is one man on the island.
    - Man, how to swim "there that there that"?
    -100 miles southwest then left and another 200 miles northeast.
    Sailed away.
    Russian pops up:
    - Man, where did the Americans go?
    -100 miles ...
    -You don’t give me brains .... with your finger.
    1. FREGATENKAPITAN
      FREGATENKAPITAN 15 March 2012 15: 32
      +9
      Old young man, old ................................ Extract from the American TR submarine (tactical guide to control submarines). ....- avoid dueling situations with Soviet submarines .......... because. they considered the skill of our commanders higher ........ And you say "with a finger"
      1. Tersky
        Tersky 15 March 2012 15: 43
        +4
        Frigatekapitan, plus definitely, and with your finger amers close the anus to themselves when a duel situation occurs, for which I think it’s unnecessary to explain wink
      2. ab
        ab 15 March 2012 15: 54
        -4
        Quote: FREGATENKAPITAN
        tarot young man, old ................................ Extract from the American TR submarine (tactical guide to control submarines). ....- avoid dueling situations with Soviet submarines .......... because. they considered the skill of our commanders higher ........ And you say "with a finger"

        В
        during the Cold War, Soviet submarines were significantly inferior to the American in the range of mutual sonar detection. This would lead to the death of our boat in an underwater dueling situation if the war broke out.The advantage of American boats with hydroacoustic detection means over Soviet boats with ballistic missiles would result in the fact that with the outbreak of military confrontation all missile boats of the USSR would be destroyed at the same time. And it took only 4 minutes. It was necessary to be blind and deaf, so that the adversary, calling hydroacoustic in his element of nuclear deterrence and an element of nuclear advantage over the advice.
        1. Kapitan_old
          Kapitan_old 15 March 2012 17: 40
          +2
          Before singing laudatory odes to their masters, one should go to sea.
          Threat. How is it with the SSBN in Israel?
          1. ab
            ab 15 March 2012 19: 19
            +1
            Quote: Kapitan_old
            Before singing laudatory odes to their masters, one should go to sea.
            Threat. How is it with the SSBN in Israel?

            Well, I know the submarines better than many on this site. He lived for 14 years in Gadzhievo (if that tells you something) and his father spent 20 years on the nuclear submarine
        2. FREGATENKAPITAN
          FREGATENKAPITAN 16 March 2012 20: 30
          0
          Of course you’re talking nonsense .... a whole strategy was developed to start hostilities, taking into account the worst noise of our nuclear submarines, but greater speed and other parameters ... but here it’s a long story to tell ...

          Especially since they lived in Gadzhievo ... they themselves must really know a lot ... by the way, I have 23 years of service in the nuclear submarines, in Hadzhievka I lived in a helicopter in the 49th house ...
      3. PSih2097
        PSih2097 15 March 2012 20: 31
        0
        FREGATENKAPITAN,
        I like this one more:

        1. FREGATENKAPITAN
          FREGATENKAPITAN 16 March 2012 20: 31
          0
          Well, of course, beauty, what can I say ...................... drinks
  8. masterjoker
    masterjoker 15 March 2012 14: 55
    +2
    Good news. It’s time to restore the nuclear submarine infrastructure!
  9. RUSmen
    RUSmen 15 March 2012 15: 35
    +2
    Well done keep it up!
  10. dred
    dred 15 March 2012 15: 40
    +2
    Northwind is a class that is important not to be the only one.
  11. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 15 March 2012 16: 28
    +1
    Touching the future, it makes us happy
  12.  pistons
    pistons 15 March 2012 19: 03
    -2
    Again we are excitedly rejoicing in the news .. about what will happen? Well, well ... I wonder how it will actually be.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 15 March 2012 19: 17
      +3
      And if only they built, you would be upset "a little", and if helicopters are already flying in other news, then you would probably write "they are rusty, the pilots are not trained and generally the budget is eating"?
      1.  pistons
        pistons 15 March 2012 20: 02
        -2
        I don’t like it when promises are broken .. I remember the Defense Ministry Ivanov. Reported that in 2010 two Boreas will be in service with the Russian Navy. and by 2015 there will be (5-8). -not performed. so I’m wary of such statements.
  13. DEfindER
    DEfindER 15 March 2012 19: 07
    0
    It would also be nice to somehow pay back the money spent on Borea, for example, by selling simplified boats to Indians or Iranians, for example, one boat at a cost price of 2 in the end and the state will not need huge funds in this industry, but it’s better to put them into social network for the people ..
  14.  pistons
    pistons 15 March 2012 19: 33
    -2
    Sith Lord,
    Why clumsy? I just don’t understand the steam engine running ahead. I will be made happy. Not yet.
  15. Ivan Tarasov
    Ivan Tarasov 15 March 2012 20: 57
    +1
    Companies producing nuclear power plants for nuclear submarines should not go through bankruptcy proceedings.
    What could be bankruptcy here.
    If the director of the enterprise was stolen - punish, if he does not know how to work - expel with a filthy broom.
    Such enterprises should work with 100 percent return.
    1. Juga
      Juga 15 March 2012 21: 20
      +1
      And what are the procedures for dismissal by the state of the director of an enterprise, which until recently had been private?
      That's what everything would be done according to the law and bankruptcy was needed.

      And how this strategic enterprise turned out to be, in its time, in someone's grabbing hands - a separate topic ...
  16. Tersky
    Tersky 15 March 2012 22: 03
    +1
    Quote: Juha
    separate topic ...
    and for completely different bodies, juga, plus +! smile
    1. Juga
      Juga 16 March 2012 09: 01
      0
      Thank you Victor for the "plus" and for the logical conclusion of the thought! drinks
  17. ward
    ward 15 March 2012 22: 32
    0
    In the light of the latest news about the state of the Western submarine fleet .... Our news is doubly encouraging ... Always happy when a cow died at a neighbor .... It looks like the United States stepped on a rake that fell under the feet of the USSR ... They do not withstand the arms race. ... And as for the advantage in sonar ... They showed me one toy at the Chelyabinsk plant ... Turn on the roar of the 160 decibel .... And at the same time, two floats with the same rattles shoot ... within a radius of 10 miles, all the sonar is cut down. ..

Новые пирсы и атомная станция для «Бореев»

Новые пирсы и атомная станция для «Бореев»

По сообщению источника «Известий» в ВМФ России, в Вилючинске, на полуострове Рыбачий (Камчатка), будет построен пирс для стоянки «Бореев». Он появится справа от пирсов, у которых базируются «Щуки», «Кальмары», «Палтусы», «Антеи». Ещё один пирс будет построен на противоположном берегу бухты Крашенинникова, там, где расположен пункт погрузки ракет. Энергию лодкам и береговой инфраструктуре будет давать плавучая атомная станция.

Представитель ВМФ рассказал «Известиям», что пирсы построят по обычной технологии: насыпь из щебня, установка металлических секций, фиксация якорями.

Назначение пирсов, по словам собеседника «Известий», — обеспечить лодку и экипаж топливом, электроэнергией, пресной водой и продовольствием.


На пункте погрузки ракет пирс будет защищён от ветров и волн молом, что избавит экипажи лодок от необходимости дожидаться погоды — для загрузки или разгрузки боекомплекта. Время ожидания может достигать 2 недель, и поэтому мол давно необходим. Об этом «Известиям» сказали в ВМФ.

Для обеспечения независимости «Бореев» от энергетики Петропавловска-Камчатского и Вилючинска на базу доставят ПАТЭС мощностью 70 МВт. Такой мощности хватит для всей базы АПЛ, а также для энергообеспечения города и посёлков.

Однако, не известно, достроят ли эту станцию прежде, чем в Вилючинск прибудут лодки. Как рассказали «Известиям» на Балтийском заводе, где конструируют станцию, из-за процедуры банкротства окончание строительства отодвинуто к концу 2013 г. Руководитель ПАТЭС С. Завьялов сообщил «Известиям», что в настоящее время что-то определённое по срокам постройки станции сказать невозможно. Он заметил, что, согласно предварительным оценкам, станцию достроят к 2014 г., но «для нас эти сроки неприемлемы».

Между тем, как сообщил Завьялов, Балтийский завод имеет преимущество в виде уникальной компетенции в сфере создания атомных ледоколов (а таковым, по существу, и является ПАТЭС) и тяжёлых атомных крейсеров. Как считает Завьялов, передача проекта строительства какой-либо иной организации исключается.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. CrippleCross 15 марта 2012 13:20
    Ну год - два это не страшно. Главное чтобы работы шли.А вот если больше, то что-то надо делать. надо поднимать вопрос на высшем уровне.
    CrippleCross
    1. Алексей67 15 марта 2012 13:22
      Новости радуют. Инфраструктура многократно себя окупит
      Алексей67
      1. старый ракетчик 15 марта 2012 13:36
        Цитата: Алексей67
        Новости радуют. Инфраструктура многократно себя окупит

        Ещё бы,минимум 30% экономия ресурса АЭУ обеспечена,-деньги не малые,а главное увеличение межремонтного срока
    2. ГШ-18 15 марта 2012 15:16
      Борей-это хорошо. Однако он относится к РПКСН (ракетный подводный крейсер стратегического назначения), которые меньше крейсеров вероятного "приятеля" "Огайо". Соответствующие по ТТХ "Огайо" -это наши "Акулы" или "Тайфуны"-кому как больше нравится laughing Всвязи с этим вопрос: собирается ли ВМФ РФ устанавливать паритет с сша по этим подлодкам? На сегодняшний день "Огайо" у сша значительно больше.
      1. esaul 15 марта 2012 17:36
        -------- будет построен пирс для стоянки «Бореев». Он появится справа от пирсов, у которых базируются «Щуки», «Кальмары», «Палтусы»,------- Вот эта строчка приколола. Когда-то начинали с моряпродуктов, а переходим, помолясь, на более крутой уровень и названия соответствующие laughing
  2. favn 15 марта 2012 13:31
    Служил там. Вдвойне приятно прочитать такую новость)))
  3. Dmitriy69 15 марта 2012 13:31
    Планы и решительность радуют. Огорчает ситуация с такими предприятиями как Балтийский завод. Хватит уже раскидывать камни, врея собирать!
  4. sazhka0 15 марта 2012 13:41
    Как рассказали «Известиям» на Балтийском заводе, где конструируют станцию, из-за процедуры банкротства окончание строительства отодвинуто к концу 2013

    С одной стороны статья радует..С другой напрягает..Так будем делать или нет ??
    Если банкротят тогда зачем говорить "Всё хорошо , всё хорошо"???
    sazhka0
    1. Dzhuga 15 марта 2012 13:49
      Насколько я помню, тема с банкротством появилось ввиду того, что частные акционеры завода никак не могли прийти к "консенсусу" по определению будущего завода и выжимания максимальных прибылей. В итоге задолженности по кредитам и перед обеспечивающими организачиями, в частности за электроэнергию, выросли до небес. Да и акции завода находятся в залоге у Центробанка по кредитам, взятыми акционерами.

      Для выхода из ситуации и была возбуждена процедура банкротства с последующим выкупом акций государством.

      Дело о банкротстве совпало с заявлением президента Объединенной судостроительной корпорации Романа Троценко о намерении получить в октябре 2011 года в управление контрольные пакеты акций Балтийского завода, а также судостроительного завода "Северная верфь" и ЦКБ "Айсберг". Эти активы принадлежат Объединенной промышленной корпорации (ОПК) экс–сенатора Сергея Пугачева и с 2010 года находятся в залоге у Центробанка РФ по кредитам обанкротившегося Межпромбанка. "Мы обсуждаем с Центробанком передачу пакетов акций в управление", — сообщил Роман Троценко на прошлой неделе.

      Сегодня ОСК – это открытое акционерное общество со 100-процентным государственным капиталом. В зависимости от масштабов и значимости заказа для экономики страны государство готово рассматривать возможности софинансирования контрактов и кредитных ставок.
      Dzhuga
    2. Терский 15 марта 2012 14:11
      Банкротят для того чтобы передать в госсобственность. Идёт вывод объектов ВПК из частной собственности, яно как белый день. Давно пора.
      1. Dzhuga 15 марта 2012 15:05
        Уже с середины октября прошлого года управление "Балтийским заводом" перешло к ОСК - компании со 100 процентным гос. капиталом.
        Состоялось совещание под руководством вице-премьера Дмитрия Козака с участием представителей ОСК и ЦБ (правительство владеет "золотой" акцией завода). После чего Центробанк обратился в суд с требованием о передаче ему в номинальное управление акций Балтзавода и добился принятия обеспечительных мер.

        Далее создали новую структуру:

        ООО «Балтийский завод - судостроение» - параллельная с ОАО «Балтийский завод» юридическая структура, не обремененная долгами Балтзавода, куда были переданы все заказы и переведен коллектив предприятия. ООО было создано в декабре 2011 года по инициативе председателя правительства Владимира Путина тогда же, когда было принято решение об обанкрочивании ОАО «Балтийский завод».

        Вроде все устаканилось, мухи отдельно, заказы отдельно...
        Dzhuga
  5. Cochetkov.serzh 15 марта 2012 13:45
    расстем потихоньку вверх, это хорошо.не все сразу
    Cochetkov.serzh
  6. 755962 15 марта 2012 13:49
    Инфраструктура --жизненно необходимое условие в деле обороноспособности.Без неё никак.
    755962
  7. Ванёк 15 марта 2012 14:02
    Анекдот:
    Всплывает американская лодка возле не обитаемого острова. На острове один мужик.
    - Мужик, как проплыть "туда то туда то"?
    -100 миль на юго-запад потом налево и ещё миль200 на северо-восток.
    Уплыли.
    Всплывает Российская:
    -Мужик, куда американцы поплыли?
    -100 миль...
    -Ты мне мозги не е.... пальцем тыкни.
    Ванёк
    1. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 15 марта 2012 15:32
      Старо молодой человек,старо................................ Выписка из Американского ТР ПЛ (тактическое руководство по управлению ПЛ).....-избегать дуэльных ситуаций с Советскими ПЛ..........т.к. мастерство наших командиров они считали выше........ А вы говорите "пальцем"
      1. Терский 15 марта 2012 15:43
        Фрегатенкапитан, плюс однозначно, а палецем амеры себе задний проход закрывают когда возникает дуэльная ситуация, для чего думаю объяснять ненужно wink
      2. a-b 15 марта 2012 15:54
        Цитата: ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН
        таро молодой человек,старо................................ Выписка из Американского ТР ПЛ (тактическое руководство по управлению ПЛ).....-избегать дуэльных ситуаций с Советскими ПЛ..........т.к. мастерство наших командиров они считали выше........ А вы говорите "пальцем"

        В
        годы холодной войны советские подводные лодки значительно уступали по дальности взаимного гидроакустического обнаружения американским. Это привело бы к гибели нашей лодки в подводной дуэльной ситуации, если бы началась война.Преимущество американских лодок по гидроакустическим средствам обнаружения над советскими лодками с баллистическими ракетами обернулось бы тем, что с началом военного противостояния все ракетные лодки СССР были бы одновременно уничтожены. И на это отводилось всего 4 минуты. Надо быть было слепым и глухим, чтобы противник, назвав гидроакустику у себя элементом ядерного сдерживания и элементом ядерного преимущества над советами.
        a-b
        1. Kapitan_old 15 марта 2012 17:40
          Прежде чем петь хвалебные оды своим хозяевам, в море сходить бы надо.
          ЗЫ. Как там с РПКСН в ИзраИле?
          Kapitan_old
          1. a-b 15 марта 2012 19:19
            Цитата: Kapitan_old
            Прежде чем петь хвалебные оды своим хозяевам, в море сходить бы надо.
            ЗЫ. Как там с РПКСН в ИзраИле?

            Ну уж с подводными лодками я знаком лучше многих на этом сайте . Прожил 14 лет в Гаджиево( если тебе это что то говорит ) и отец отходил 20 лет на АПЛ
            a-b
        2. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 16 марта 2012 20:30
          Глупости конечно говорите....разработана была целая стратегия по началу боевых действий с учетом худшей шумности наших АПЛ, но большей скорсти и др. параметров...но здесь долго это все рассказывать...

          Тем более в Гаджиево жили...сами должны многое реально знать ...кстати у меня выслуги на АПЛ 23 года , в Гаджиевке жил на вертолетке в 49 доме...
      3. PSih2097 15 марта 2012 20:31
        ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН,
        Мне больше нравится эта:

        1. ФРЕГАТЕНКАПИТАН 16 марта 2012 20:31
          ну конечно красавица ,что тут скажешь...................... drinks
  8. masterjoker 15 марта 2012 14:55
    Хорошая новость. Давно пора восстанавливать инфраструктуру АПЛ!
    masterjoker
  9. RUSmen 15 марта 2012 15:35
    Молодцы так держать!
  10. dred 15 марта 2012 15:40
    Борей это класс главное что бы не единственный.
    dred
  11. Владыка Ситх 15 марта 2012 16:28
    Задел на будущее, это радует нас
  12. pistons 15 марта 2012 19:03
    Опять бурно радуемся новостям..о том что будет? Ну ну ...интересно как оно все будет на самом деле.
    1. Владыка Ситх 15 марта 2012 19:17
      А еслиб поостроили, вы были б растроенны "мало", а если уже вертолеты летают в другой новости, значит вы бы видимо написали "они ржавые, пилоты не обученны и вообще бюджет жрут"?
      1. pistons 15 марта 2012 20:02
        Не нравится мне когда нарушают обещения.. Помнится минобороны Иванов .сообщал что в 2010 г два Борея будут на вооружении ВМС РФ. а к 2015 их будет (5-8). -не выполнено. так что настороженно я отношусь к подобного рода заявлениям.
  13. DEfindER 15 марта 2012 19:07
    Неплохо бы ещё средства как то окупать потраченные на Бореи, например с помошью продажи лодок упрощённой модификаций индусам или иранцам, например одну лодку по цене себестоимости 2-х в итоге и от государства не нужны будут огромные средства в эту отрасль, а пустить их лучше на социалку для народа..
  14. pistons 15 марта 2012 19:33
    Владыка Ситх,
    К чему ерничать? Просто не понимаю бегущих вперед паровоза. Будет сделано порадуюсь. Пока не чему.
  15. Иван Тарасов 15 марта 2012 20:57
    Предприятия выпускающее атомные станции для обеспечения АПЛ, не должны проходить процедуру банкротства.
    Какое тут может быть банкротство.
    Если директор предприятия проворовался - накажите, если не умеет работать - выгоните поганой метлой.
    Подобные предприятия, должны работать со 100 процентной отдачей.
    1. Dzhuga 15 марта 2012 21:20
      А какие существуют процедуры для увольнения государством директора предприятия, до недавнего времени бывшего частным?
      Вот что бы всё сделать по закону и было нужно банкротство.

      А уж как данное стратегическое предприятие оказалось, в своё время, в чьих то загребущих руках - отдельная тема...
      Dzhuga
  16. Терский 15 марта 2012 22:03
    Цитата: Dzhuga
    отдельная тема...
    и для совершенно других органов, Dzhuga, плюс+! smile
    1. Dzhuga 16 марта 2012 09:01
      Спасибо Виктор за "плюс" и за логичное завершение мысли! drinks
      Dzhuga
  17. вард 15 марта 2012 22:32
    В свете последних вестей о состоянии западного подводного флота.... Наши новости радуют вдвойне... Всегда радует когда у соседа корова сдохла.... Похоже США наступила на грабли которые попались под ноги СССР... Они не выдерживают гонку вооружений.... А что касается преимущества по гидроакустике... Показали мне на Челябенском заводе одну игрушку... Включаешь рёв 160 децибел.... И одновременно отстреливаются два поплавка с такими же погремушками... в радиусе 10 миль вся гидроакустика вырубается...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня