Military Review

New small-sized machines from Kalashnikov: AM-17 and AMB-17

32
Small-sized machine AM-17 caliber 5,45 × 39 mm, presented at the International Military-Technical Forum "Army-2017" Concern "Kalashnikov", designed as a light and maneuverable weapon self-defense for the calculation of military equipment and special purpose units, which in the future can replace the withdrawn from production at the end of 1990-s AKS-74U.


On the basis of AM-17, a silenced AMB-17 9 × 39 mm caliber equipped with a silencer was developed, which in the future is planned as a replacement for the AS “Val” and the BCC “Vintorez” rifle.

32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hermann
    Hermann 8 September 2017 19: 08
    +1
    It’s a pity they didn’t show incomplete disassembly, it’s secretly still, but it’s interesting what’s inside. And so cute.
    1. owl
      owl 9 September 2017 01: 29
      +5
      Here you see https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFOhdVSIXk&t
      = 0s
      1. 32363
        32363 9 September 2017 02: 38
        +5
        Quote: gufo
        Here you see https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFOhdVSIXk&t
        = 0s

        it can be seen that outwardly a little flawed, the butt is confused, but in terms of simplicity of the mechanism and incomplete disassembly good , very interesting pepelats.

  2. 32363
    32363 8 September 2017 19: 19
    +4
    cool good , I like samples in which there are not all kinds of technical bends and holes, this suggests reasonableness and a great prospect.
  3. NEXUS
    NEXUS 8 September 2017 19: 31
    +4
    There are slight doubts that the AM-17 is better than Vintorez, which has been tested by time and in combat conditions.
    1. CorvusCoraks
      CorvusCoraks 9 September 2017 06: 45
      +2
      Better than the shaft. Vintorez - a sniper rifle silent, without fire at a short distance. And this, as I understood from the article, is automatic. The machine must be compared with the shaft. Also interesting, is it much better? Is it better at all.
      1. raf
        raf 9 September 2017 15: 29
        0
        And this, as I understood from the article, is automatic. The machine must be compared with the shaft
        So it’s written in the article
        in the future it is planned as a replacement for the AS Val and the VSS Vintorez rifle.
        I wonder how the machine can replace a sniper rifle ?! wassat Well zhurnalyugi!
      2. Hardyhard
        Hardyhard 14 September 2017 10: 57
        0
        VALA from the jambs is frankly not comfortable to fire the trigger and the trigger, but due to its small size, clumsy ergonomics and tight running is extremely uncomfortable, another disadvantage is the uncomfortable weight distribution if you also attach tactics of some kind of flashlight or lts to the trunk, you need to swing hard left hand)
  4. ProkletyiPirat
    ProkletyiPirat 8 September 2017 19: 39
    0
    cut the barrel, got a deterioration in accuracy compared to long-lengths, what’s the benefit? to carry two trunks? or can rearm every time before assignment? or maybe in the organization of different types of units with different weapons along the length of the barrel? all this nonsense negative
    1. cariperpaint
      cariperpaint 8 September 2017 21: 33
      +3
      size benefits. in size.
    2. CorvusCoraks
      CorvusCoraks 9 September 2017 06: 47
      +1
      In compactness, less weight.
      The same is for special operations, such as sweeping buildings from militants - shooting at short distances, tightness in a space where you can not aim, stick out, turn around everywhere, you can’t use super-accuracy there. And not the combined arms weapon with which to sit in the trenches.
      1. ProkletyiPirat
        ProkletyiPirat 9 September 2017 14: 01
        0
        two captains of evidence lol So what are you going to carry two machines? Well, one to shoot inside the house, and the second to shoot from the house. Well, or maybe you will use one while breaking through to the house, and take another before entering the building? and probably you’ll hand over the first to the wardrobe? lol But, no, you probably suggest using two units, one will be brought home, and the second will work inside? And the first thing to do at this time? play cards? lol

        You’d better ask why all this talk about a “short machine” or a “new machine” started. I explain to the lazy. The pistol has small BK (1) and poor range-accuracy (2), poor rate of fire-density of fire (3), poor damaging (4) and stopping (5) properties, but it is ideal indoors (6). The submachine gun with "1,3" is fine, but with the rest just the same. For long machines (AK 47,74, hundredths, etc) everything is fine with "1,2,3,4,5" but terrible with "6". This situation forces either to produce extra life of different "intermediate" versions of weapons, or to prepare different units where part of the soldiers in some situations will be ballast. As a rule, "all options for a little bit" are used. This trouble is being treated by creating a new machine that would allow to solve a wider range of tasks on different theater. From 100% of the mandatory requirements for this submachine gun, 1) an intermediate cartridge with barrel locking 2) Maximizing the barrel length while minimizing the length of the weapon 3) Integrated silencer-flame arrester 4) The ability to use a grenade launcher (here I will make a reservation, use from the “shoulder”, and not from the "land").
        And so I ask you to pay attention to paragraph "2)" which unfolds in two subparagraphs 2.1) using the bulpap layout (this is where the trigger is in front, and not where the magazine is in the butt! (This is for the dumb!)) And 2.2) the use of truncated length shutter with a decrease in the length of its stroke. I also ask you to pay attention to the lack of grenade launcher, So what of this was done on the AM-17 \ AMB-17? and the answer nothing, which means the group will have to either commission a ballast fighter or carry additional trunks. As a result, this will not differ from today's situation when there is a choice or deterioration of the operating parameters or an extra barrel.
  5. cariperpaint
    cariperpaint 8 September 2017 21: 36
    0
    but in general they are well done. in development do not spare money. not everything will be included in the series, but what line they present now is impressive.
  6. Grach-25sm
    Grach-25sm 9 September 2017 08: 40
    +2
    PDV in its pure form - a class! Butt, probably a typewriter, comfortable. For doctors, signalmen, grenade throwers. good
    1. Wowander
      Wowander 9 September 2017 11: 23
      +1
      And for tankers, pilots.
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. SOLO52rus
    SOLO52rus 9 September 2017 11: 29
    0
    Why is VINTAR bad?
    1. Chever
      Chever 9 September 2017 11: 58
      0
      Why is VINTAR bad?


      And now what not to develop, but to sit with everything old?
      1. ProkletyiPirat
        ProkletyiPirat 9 September 2017 14: 20
        0
        Quote: Chever
        And now what not to develop, but to sit with everything old?

        But what is AM \ AMB this development? What did they develop?
    2. Strezhevchanin
      Strezhevchanin 9 September 2017 20: 46
      0
      Yes, everyone is good, but only at 5.45 translate it and shove it into extras.
      And so the machine is standing.
  9. enot73
    enot73 9 September 2017 15: 08
    0
    On the basis of AM-17, a silenced AMB-17 9 × 39 mm caliber equipped with a silencer was developed, which in the future is planned as a replacement for the AS “Val” and the BCC “Vintorez” rifle.
    And what does Val and Vintorez not like?
    1. mat-vey
      mat-vey 12 September 2017 18: 40
      0
      It seems like a little expensive and a small resource.
  10. MaksoMelan
    MaksoMelan 9 September 2017 15: 13
    +2
    I am glad that they are developing. But I do not reckon that screw cutters will replace. They can be compactly packed in a case, interchangeability with shafts. Question about accuracy. Vintarez all the same pain sniper, but the resource of the barrel is small. Well, and more weight will win? Well, all the same, it can equip the crews with machine guns. All kinds of chestnuts, cedars, cypresses. Even pistols at least. Do they need automatic machines?
  11. prosto_rgb
    prosto_rgb 9 September 2017 15: 55
    +1
    Oh open type spiral muffler - my respect hi
  12. Evgenii Xolod
    Evgenii Xolod 9 September 2017 17: 42
    0
    Funny gnomes)))))
  13. Warnoob
    Warnoob 9 September 2017 19: 58
    0
    AKS-74U won the competition from MA. Now, on the basis of MA, they are replacing the AKS-74U. It turns out interestingly.
  14. And Us Rat
    And Us Rat 10 September 2017 18: 24
    0
    Nice machine, it would be interesting to try it at the dash.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. analgin
      analgin 10 September 2017 18: 33
      0
      Quote: And Us Rat
      Nice machine, it would be interesting to try it at the dash.

      Israel is not America.
      1. And Us Rat
        And Us Rat 10 September 2017 18: 36
        0
        Quote: analgin
        Israel is not America.

        Well, flying is not a problem.
        Although in America it is unlikely, I have not heard that weapons under the 9 × 39 cartridge would be exported to the American civilian market.
  15. Hardyhard
    Hardyhard 14 September 2017 11: 18
    0
    A little incorrect comparison of two different and completely different types of weapons, for different purposes, different BP, TTX and so on .... this is a common shorty AKSU difference in the butt in which there is nothing new even at the time of its development the principle is the same as for everyone PPS-42, PPS-43 or MR-40, in disassembly, which also resembles PPS and the main difference is the "dragunovsky" piston which needs to be cleaned up to be cleaned more than on AK ....
  16. Oqtagooi
    Oqtagooi 14 September 2017 13: 40
    0
    Quote: ProkletyiPirat
    This trouble is being treated by creating a new machine that would allow to solve a wider range of tasks on different theater. From 100% of the mandatory requirements for this submachine gun, 1) an intermediate cartridge with barrel locking 2) Maximizing the barrel length while minimizing the length of the weapon 3) Integrated silencer-flame arrester 4) The ability to use a grenade launcher (here I will make a reservation, use from the “shoulder”, and not from the "land").

    Well, actually, the Gryazev assault rifle, after some modifications, was adopted by the name of ADS. The layout of the bulpap is there, there is an under-barrel grenade launcher, there is an intermediate cartridge with locking the barrel, there is a silencer, although it is removable, because shooting under water is problematic with it. Replaces underwater, conventional and silent machines. They even realized the ejection of cartridges forward-to the right, through the branch pipe, so that the cartridges and powder gases did not fly into the face of the shooter. Only now, nobody but the special forces of the Russian Navy is in a hurry to take this armament into service, can you explain why? The answer is that they are all fools, and I’m a genius whose revelations you are not capable of understanding downs are not accepted in principle. :)
    1. ProkletyiPirat
      ProkletyiPirat 16 September 2017 23: 17
      0
      Quote: OQtagooi
      ADS. The layout of the bulpap is there, there is an under-barrel grenade launcher, there is an intermediate cartridge with locking the barrel, there is a silencer, although it is removable, because shooting under water is problematic with it. Replaces underwater, conventional and silent machines.

      Ha, if everything was so simple, everything is understandable at the conceptual level of development, but problems arise on the engineering and production industry that no one has solved yet, but most likely have not tried (due to qualifications and / or financing and / or desire-understanding that and why you need to do).
      Regarding ADF, I personally see such problems
      1) non-integrated silencer - therefore, the length of the weapon is not used effectively, and putting / removing the silencer in battle is complete nonsense
      2) mount the bottom of the store -
      2.1) it will constantly cling to the fighter’s body-kit and something around - the store is shorter for other bullpups and / or the weapon is made more elongated down so that it glides but does not cling
      2.2) problems with replacing the store - IMPORTANT! the problem with the bulpups is not that it is "invisible where to insert" (this is treated with training and special grooves in the right places), but that when the store is connected, the fighter’s bodywork gets in the way and the balance is disturbed (the butt goes up)
      3) I can not say anything about the reliability, manufacturability of production and performance characteristics of firing because I do not have access to information, and on the Internet her cat cried.
      4) The need to completely retrain the fighters, these are both racks and reloads and the most terrible and hemorrhoid hand-to-hand combat with a machine gun.
      5) Lack of information on applicability under left-handed / right-handed

      But I personally do not like ADS (as a single machine) for the reason that there are conceptual models of machines that are better than him. So in one of the forums dedicated to the firearm, I saw sketches of a machine gun in which
      a) two stores are located left-right along the trunk - the problem is solved under number 2.1 and 2.2, additionally allows you to use different ammunition (there is a switch to select the store used)
      b) an integrated silencer-flame arrester-gas removal system-barrel cooling system -
      b.1) due to which it is unnecessary to switch the gas piston between different modes (water \ air \ subsonic \ supersonic), which is not actually implemented in the ADF (there, as I understand it, the partial shock absorption from gunpowder but not from the bullet, so TTX by noise should be worse than screw cutter \ shaft)
      b.2) this system, or rather the system (the author presented several of them created and tested personally by him) allows you to combine an automatic machine gun / machine gun \ sniper rifle, there is a special lever for switching the operating mode. (here it must be clarified that the "sniper rifle" is analog screw cutter, not SVD, that is, with a range limit (for urban distances))
      p.1) without a spring magazine - due to which it is unnecessary to constantly re-equip it
      p.2) the same store but more capacious (under the "machine gun" operating mode)
      It is worth mentioning that the authors of the above models are fans of a gunshot, and not professional weapons designers with access to customers, industries and laboratories, because for many years they have problems with the implementation and practical testing of their achievements (they are at least 3-5 years old engaged). Although it must be admitted that for their money they made good samples, albeit from civilian materials. I especially liked the non-spring magazines magazine and ribbon hybrids, a very simple and beautiful idea to use the piston movement to seal cartridges in the magazine.
      1. Oqtagooi
        Oqtagooi 17 September 2017 08: 54
        0
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        But I personally do not like ADS (as a single machine) for the reason that there are conceptual models of machines that are better than him.

        Please give a link to at least one example embodied in metal. :)
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        without a spring magazine - thanks to which it is unnecessary to constantly re-equip it

        It was realized at the beginning of the last century in the machine guns of Lewis and Degtyarev. Disadvantages - the complexity of the design leading to weight and reduce reliability.
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        two stores are located left-right along the trunk - the problem number 2.1 and 2.2 is solved

        And much more significant problems are added to the problems of changing the center of gravity of the weapon at the expense of ammunition. And yes, of course, two stores change faster than one. :)
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        making it unnecessary to switch the gas piston between different modes (water / air

        Oh, how, and gas dynamics will go like a forest and Bernoulli’s law will take with him.
        Quote: ProkletyiPirat
        Lack of information on applicability under left-handed / right-handed

        In the ADF, the ejection of cartridges forward, and the reloading handle on top, what more information do you need?
        1. ProkletyiPirat
          ProkletyiPirat 17 September 2017 16: 28
          0
          Quote: OQtagooi
          Please give a link to at least one example embodied in metal. :)

          Was not created by them full automatic machines, test models as many as several pieces in different versions, and they did not plan to make a ready-made machine (in the sense of ready for state tests), without making access to factory equipment and laboratories, it makes no sense.
          Quote: OQtagooi
          It was realized at the beginning of the last century in the machine guns of Lewis and Degtyarev. Disadvantages - the complexity of the design leading to weight and reduce reliability.

          Well, the old song begins again, "this cannot be - because it cannot be, and indeed it has already been done and did not like." So where did you get that disk-shaped store like Lewis? Did you ever think that you did not see the voiced store? and that I did not describe it to you? and that therefore you have no idea about its appearance and especially the advantages / disadvantages? No, it’s much easier to blurt out without thinking .. In conclusion: there the plastic store looks similar to the FN P90 but differs.
          Quote: OQtagooi
          And much more significant problems are added to the problems of changing the center of gravity of the weapon at the expense of ammunition. And yes, of course, two stores change faster than one. :)

          The speed of replacing two magazines does not exceed the speed of replacing a machine-gun belt, and taking into account the fact that only one of the shops can be changed, the reload time decreases significantly.
          Quote: OQtagooi
          Oh, how, and gas dynamics will go like a forest and Bernoulli’s law will take with him.

          This is the beauty of the solution of combining all the elements into one system, the essence is very simple, the excess gases go to a muffler, which is made movable. That is, the ADF has one of the channels blocked so that the excess gases do not go out into the face of the arrow, and here these gases go into the muffler in any case.
        2. Timeout
          Timeout 18 September 2017 06: 12
          +1
          Quote: OQtagooi
          It was realized at the beginning of the last century in the machine guns of Lewis and Degtyarev. Disadvantages - the complexity of the design leading to weight and reduce reliability.

          Really? And when for DP became springless? The knowledge you immediately see is superficial ....

Новые малогабаритные автоматы от «Калашникова»: АМ-17 и АМБ-17

Малогабаритный автомат АМ-17 калибра 5,45×39 мм, представленный на Международном военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2017» Концерном «Калашников», разработан как лёгкое и манёвренное оружие самообороны для расчётов боевой техники и подразделений специального назначения, которое в перспективе может заменить снятые с производства ещё в конце 1990-х АКС-74У.

На базе АМ-17 разработан оснащённый глушителем «бесшумный автомат» АМБ-17 калибра 9×39 мм, который в перспективе планируется в качестве замены АС «Вал» и винтовки ВСС «Винторез».

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

32 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Герман Офлайн
    Герман 8 сентября 2017 19:08
    +1
    Жаль не показали неполную разборку,новерное секретно ещё,но интересно что там внутри.А так симпатишный такой.
    1. gufo Офлайн
      gufo 9 сентября 2017 01:29
      +5
      Нате смотрите https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFOhdVSIXk&t
      =0s
      1. 32363 Офлайн
        32363 9 сентября 2017 02:38
        +5
        Цитата: gufo
        Нате смотрите https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8WFOhdVSIXk&t

        =0s

        видно что внешне немного недоработан, приклад замороченный, но вплане простоты механизма и неполной разборки good , очень интересный пепелац.

  2. 32363 Офлайн
    32363 8 сентября 2017 19:19
    +4
    классные good , нравяться образцы в которых мало всяческих технических изгибов и отверстий, это говорит о продуманности и большой перспективе.
  3. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС 8 сентября 2017 19:31
    +4
    Есть легкие сомнения,что АМ-17 лучше Винтореза,который проверен временем и в боевых условиях.
    1. CorvusCoraks Офлайн
      CorvusCoraks 9 сентября 2017 06:45
      +2
      Лучше ВАЛа. Винторез - это снайперская винтовка бесшумной, без огневой стрельбы на небольшой дистанции. А это как понял из статьи автомат. Автомат надо с ВАЛом сравнивать. Тоже интересно, намного ли лучше? Лучше ли вообще.
      1. раф Офлайн
        раф 9 сентября 2017 15:29
        0
        А это как понял из статьи автомат. Автомат надо с ВАЛом сравнивать
        Так ведь это в статье написано
        в перспективе планируется в качестве замены АС «Вал» и винтовки ВСС «Винторез».
        Интересно как автомат может заменить снайперскую винтовку?! wassat Ну журналюги!
      2. HardyHard Офлайн
        HardyHard 14 сентября 2017 10:57
        0
        у ВАЛА из косяков откровенно не удобный переводчик огня хоить и у курка но в силу своего небольшого размера, топорной эргономики и тугого хода крайне не удобно, еще из минусов неудобная развесовка если еще на ствол нацеплять тактики какой то типа фонаря или лцу то нужно упорно качать левую руку)
  4. ProkletyiPirat Офлайн
    ProkletyiPirat 8 сентября 2017 19:39
    0
    урезали ствол, получили ухудшение точности в сравнении с длинномерками, выгода то в чём? таскать два ствола? или может перевооружаться каждый раз перед заданием? или может в организации разных типов подразделений с разным оружием по длине ствола? глупости всё это negative
    1. cariperpaint Офлайн
      cariperpaint 8 сентября 2017 21:33
      +3
      в размерах выгода. в размерах.
    2. CorvusCoraks Офлайн
      CorvusCoraks 9 сентября 2017 06:47
      +1
      В компактности, меньшем весе.
      Это же для спец операций, типа зачисток зданий от боевиков - стрельба на малых дистанциях, стесненность в пространстве, где ты длинный ствол не везде прицелить, высунуть, повернуть сможешь, там и не нужна сверх-точность. А не общевойсковое оружие, с которым в окопах сидеть.
      1. ProkletyiPirat Офлайн
        ProkletyiPirat 9 сентября 2017 14:01
        0
        два капитана очевидность, lol Таки вы что будете таскать два автомата? ну один чтобы внутри дома пострелять, а второй чтобы из дома стрелять. Ну или наверное вы пока к дому будете прорываться один будете использовать, а перед входом в здание возьмёте другой? а первый наверное в гардероб сдадите? lol А, не, вы наверно предлагаете использовать два подразделения одно будет до дома доводить, а второе внутри работать? А первому в это время чем заниматься? в карты играть? lol

        Вы бы лучше поинтересовались с чего это вообще пошли все эти разговоры о "коротком автомате" или о "новом автомате". Для ленивых поясняю. У пистолета малый БК(1) и плохая дальность-точность(2), плохая скорострельность-плотность огня(3), плохие поражающие(4) и останавливающие(5) свойства , но зато он идеален внутри помещений(6). У пистолет-пулемётов с "1,3" всё нормально, а с остальным точно также. У длинных автоматах (АК 47,74,сотки,etc) всё хорошо с "1,2,3,4,5" но ужасно с "6". Данная ситуация вынуждает или производить дохренища разных "промежуточных" вариантов оружия, или готовить разные подразделения где часть бойцов в некоторых ситуациях будет балластом. Как правило используются "все варианты по чуть-чуть". Лечится сия беда созданием нового автомата который бы позволил решать больший спектр задач на разных ТВД. Из 100% обязательных требования к данному автомату выведены 1)промежуточный патрон с запиранием ствола 2)Максимизация длины ствола при минимизации длины оружия 3)интегрированный глушитель-пламегаситель 4)наличие возможности использовать подствольный гранатомёт(тут оговорюсь, использовать с "плеча", а не с "земли").
        И так прошу обратить внимание на пункт "2)" который разворачивается в два подпункта 2.1)использование компоновки булпап(это там где курок спереди, а не там где магазин в прикладе!(это для непонятливых!)) и 2.2)использование урезанного по длине затвора с уменьшением длины его хода. Так же прошу обратить внимание на отсутствие подствольника, Таки что из этого было сделано на АМ-17\АМБ-17 ? а ответ ничего, а значит группе придётся или вводить в строй бойца-балласта или таскать дополнительные стволы. В итоге это не будет отличаться от сегодняшней ситуации когда стоит выбор или ухудшение параметров работы или лишний ствол.
  5. cariperpaint Офлайн
    cariperpaint 8 сентября 2017 21:36
    0
    а вообще они молодцы. в развитие не жалеют денег. не все в серию войдет но то какую линейку они презентуют сейчас впечатляет.
  6. Grach-25SM Офлайн
    Grach-25SM 9 сентября 2017 08:40
    +2
    ПДВ в чистом виде - класс!Прикладистая, наверное, машинка, удобная. Для медиков, связистов, гранатометчиков. good
    1. Вовандер Офлайн
      Вовандер 9 сентября 2017 11:23
      +1
      И для танкистов, лётчиков.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. SOLO52rus Офлайн
    SOLO52rus 9 сентября 2017 11:29
    0
    А чем плох ВИНТАРЬ?
    1. Шевер Офлайн
      Шевер 9 сентября 2017 11:58
      0
      А чем плох ВИНТАРЬ?


      И что теперь не развиваться, а сидеть со всем старым?
      1. ProkletyiPirat Офлайн
        ProkletyiPirat 9 сентября 2017 14:20
        0
        Цитата: Шевер
        И что теперь не развиваться, а сидеть со всем старым?

        а что АМ\АМБ это развитие? Что же они такого развили?
    2. Стрежевчанин 9 сентября 2017 20:46
      0
      Да всем хорош, вот только на 5.45 его перевести и в массовку пихай.
      А так машинка стоящая.
  9. enot73 Офлайн
    enot73 9 сентября 2017 15:08
    0
    На базе АМ-17 разработан оснащённый глушителем «бесшумный автомат» АМБ-17 калибра 9×39 мм, который в перспективе планируется в качестве замены АС «Вал» и винтовки ВСС «Винторез».
    А чем не устраивают Вал и Винторез ?
    1. mat-vey Офлайн
      mat-vey 12 сентября 2017 18:40
      0
      Вроде как дороговастенький и ресурс маловат .
  10. MaksoMelan Офлайн
    MaksoMelan 9 сентября 2017 15:13
    +2
    Радует что разрабатывают. Но со неваюсь что винторезы заменят. Они могут компактно упаковыватся в кейс, взаимозаменяемость с валами. Вопрос на счёт точности. Винтарез всётаки болье снайперка, но ресурс ствола маленький. Ну и ещё по весу будет выйгрышь? Ну и всё таки может пистолетами пулемётами вооружить экипажи техники. Каштаны там всякие, кедры, кипарисы. Даже пистолетами хотябы. Нужны им автоматы?
  11. prosto_rgb Офлайн
    prosto_rgb 9 сентября 2017 15:55
    +1
    О спиральный глушитель открытого типа - моё почтение hi
  12. Evgenii Xolod Офлайн
    Evgenii Xolod 9 сентября 2017 17:42
    0
    Забавные гномики)))))
  13. WarNoob Офлайн
    WarNoob 9 сентября 2017 19:58
    0
    АКС-74У выиграл конкурс у МА. Теперь же на основе МА делают замену АКС-74У. Интересно получается.
  14. А Нас Рать Офлайн
    А Нас Рать 10 сентября 2017 18:24
    0
    Симпатичная машинка, интересно было бы в тире ее опробовать.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. analgin Офлайн
      analgin 10 сентября 2017 18:33
      0
      Цитата: А Нас Рать
      Симпатичная машинка, интересно было бы в тире ее опробовать.

      Израиль - не Америка.
      1. А Нас Рать Офлайн
        А Нас Рать 10 сентября 2017 18:36
        0
        Цитата: analgin
        Израиль - не Америка.

        Ну слетать не проблема.
        Хотя и в Америке вряд ли, не слышал, что бы оружие под патрон 9×39 экспортировали на американский гражданский рынок.
  15. HardyHard Офлайн
    HardyHard 14 сентября 2017 11:18
    0
    Немного некорректное сравнение два разных причем абсолютно разных типа оружия, разного назначения, разные БП, ТТХ и так далее.... это обычный коротыш АКСУ отличие в прикладе в котором нет ничего нового даже на момент его разработки принцип тот же что и на всеми любимых ППС-42, ППС-43 или МР-40, в разборке которая так же напоминает ППС и главное отличие "драгуновский" поршень который что бы почистить нужно заморочиться побольше чем на АК....
  16. OQtagooi Офлайн
    OQtagooi 14 сентября 2017 13:40
    0
    Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
    Лечится сия беда созданием нового автомата который бы позволил решать больший спектр задач на разных ТВД. Из 100% обязательных требования к данному автомату выведены 1)промежуточный патрон с запиранием ствола 2)Максимизация длины ствола при минимизации длины оружия 3)интегрированный глушитель-пламегаситель 4)наличие возможности использовать подствольный гранатомёт(тут оговорюсь, использовать с "плеча", а не с "земли").

    Ну вообще-то автомат Грязева, после некотороых доработок, был принят на вооружение под названием АДС. Компоновка булпап там есть, подствольный гранатомёт есть, промежуточный патрон с запиранием ствола есть, глушитель есть, правда съёмный, потому как под водой с ним стрелять проблематично. Заменяет подводный, обычный и бесшумный автоматы. Там даже реализован выброс гильз вперёд-вправо, через отводной патрубок, чтобы гильзы и пороховые газы не летели в морду лица стрелка. Только вот что-то никто кроме спецназа ВМФ РФ этот замечательный автомат на вооружение принимать не спешит, может объясните почему? Ответ типа они все и дураки, а я гений, откровения которого вы дауны понять не способны не принимается в принципе. :)
    1. ProkletyiPirat Офлайн
      ProkletyiPirat 16 сентября 2017 23:17
      0
      Цитата: OQtagooi
      АДС. Компоновка булпап там есть, подствольный гранатомёт есть, промежуточный патрон с запиранием ствола есть, глушитель есть, правда съёмный, потому как под водой с ним стрелять проблематично. Заменяет подводный, обычный и бесшумный автоматы.

      Ха, если бы было всё так просто, на концептуальном уровне проработки всё понятно, а вот на инженерно-производственно возникают проблемы которые пока никто не решил, да скорее всего и не пытался(ввиду квалификации и\или финансирования и\или желания-понимания что и почему нужно делать).
      По поводу АДС лично я вижу такие проблемы
      1)не интегрированный глушитель - следовательно не эффективно используется длина оружия, да и ставить\снимать глушитель в бою это полный бред
      2)крепление магазина снизу -
      2.1)постоянно будет цепляться за обвеску бойца и что либо вокруг - у других булпапов магазин короче и\или оружие сделано более удлинённым вниз дабы скользило но не цеплялось
      2.2)проблемы с заменой магазина - ВАЖНО! проблема булпапов не в том что "невидно куда вставлять" (это лечится тренировкой и спец пазами в нужных местах) а в том что при подсоединении магазина мешается обвеска бойца да к тому же нарушается балансировка(приклад уходит вверх)
      3)По поводу надёжности, технологичности производства и ТТХ стрельбы сказать ничего не могу ибо не имею доступа к информации, а в интернете её кот наплакал.
      4)Необходимость полностью переучивать бойцов, это и стойки, и перезарядки и самое страшное и геморройное рукопашный бой с автоматом.
      5)Отсутствие информации по применимости под левшей\правшей

      Но лично меня не устраивает АДС(как единый автомат) по той причине что есть концептуальные модели автоматов которые лучше него. Так на одном из форумов посвящённому огнестрелу, я видел наброски автомата у которого
      а)два магазина расположены слева-справа вдоль ствола - решается проблема под номером 2.1 и 2.2, дополнительно позволяет использовать разные боеприпасы (там переключатель выбора используемого магазина)
      б)интегрированный глушитель-пламегаситель-система отвода газов-система охлаждения ствола -
      б.1)благодаря чему ненужно переключать газовый поршень между разными режимами(вода\воздух\дозвук\сверхзвук), что собственно не реализовано в АДС(там как я понял частичное гашение ударной волны от пороха но не от пули так что ТТХ по шуму должны быть хуже чем у винторез\вал)
      б.2)данная система, точнее системы(автор их представил несколько из созданных и испытанных лично им) позволяет совместить автомат\ручной пулемёт\снайперскую винтовку, там реализован спец рычаг для переключения режима работы.(тут надо уточнить что "снайперская винтовка" это аналог винтореза, а не свд, то есть с ограничением дальности(под городские дистанции))
      с.1)без пружинный магазин - благодаря чему ненужно его постоянно переснаряжать
      с.2)тот же магазин но более ёмкий (под режим работы "пулемёт")
      Тут стоит оговориться, что авторы выше описанных моделей являются фанатами огнестрела, а не профессиональными оружейными конструкторами с доступом к заказчикам, производствам и лабораториям, потому у них много лет идут проблемы с воплощением и практическим испытанием своих наработок(они как минимум уже 3-5лет этим занимаются). Хотя надо признать что за свои деньги они сделали хорошие образцы пусть и из гражданских материалов. Мне особенно понравились без пружинные магазины гибриды магазина и ленты, очень простая и красивая идея использовать движение поршня для уплотнения патронов в магазине.
      1. OQtagooi Офлайн
        OQtagooi 17 сентября 2017 08:54
        0
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        Но лично меня не устраивает АДС(как единый автомат) по той причине что есть концептуальные модели автоматов которые лучше него.

        Дайте пожалуйста ссылку хотя бы на один пример воплощённый в метале. :)
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        без пружинный магазин - благодаря чему ненужно его постоянно переснаряжать

        Реализовано ещё в начале прошлого века в пулемётах Льюиса и Дегтярёва. Недостатки - усложнение конструкции ведущее к перетяжелению и снижению надёжности.
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        два магазина расположены слева-справа вдоль ствола - решается проблема под номером 2.1 и 2.2

        И добавляется куда боле существенная проблем изменения центра тяжести оружия при расходе боеприпаса. И да, конечно два магазина менять быстрее чем один. :)
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        благодаря чему ненужно переключать газовый поршень между разными режимами(вода\воздух

        О как, а газодинамика пойдёт лесом и закон Бернули с собой прихватит.
        Цитата: ProkletyiPirat
        Отсутствие информации по применимости под левшей\правшей

        В АДС выброс гильз вперёд, а ручка перезаряжания сверху, какая вам ещё нужна информация?
        1. ProkletyiPirat Офлайн
          ProkletyiPirat 17 сентября 2017 16:28
          0
          Цитата: OQtagooi
          Дайте пожалуйста ссылку хотя бы на один пример воплощённый в метале. :)

          Не было у них создано полноценного автомата, испытательных моделей аж по несколько штук в разных вариантах, а готовый автомат(в смысле готовый к гос испытаниям) они и не планировали делать, без доступа к заводскому оборудованию и лабораториям делать автомат бессмысленно.
          Цитата: OQtagooi
          Реализовано ещё в начале прошлого века в пулемётах Льюиса и Дегтярёва. Недостатки - усложнение конструкции ведущее к перетяжелению и снижению надёжности.

          Ну вот опять начинается старая песенка, "этого не может быть - потому что не может быть, да и вообще это уже сделали и не понравилось". Вот с чего вы взяли что там дискообразный магазин как на льюисе? Вам вообще в голову приходила мысль что вы не видели озвученный магазин? и что я вам его не описывал? и что следовательно вы понятия не имеете о его внешнем виде и уж тем более преимуществах\недостатках? Нет гораздо проще ляпнуть не подумав.. В заключении: там магазин из пластика внешне похож FN P90 но отличается.
          Цитата: OQtagooi
          И добавляется куда боле существенная проблем изменения центра тяжести оружия при расходе боеприпаса. И да, конечно два магазина менять быстрее чем один. :)

          Скорость замены двух магазинов не превышает скорость замены пулемётной ленты, а с учётом того что можно менять только один из магазинов время перезарядки уменьшается в разы.
          Цитата: OQtagooi
          О как, а газодинамика пойдёт лесом и закон Бернули с собой прихватит.

          В этом и кроется красота решения объединения в одну систему всех элементов, суть очень проста, лишние газы уходят в глушитель-пламегаситель который сделан подвижным. То есть у АДС идёт перекрытие одного из каналов дабы лишние газы не вышли стрелку в лицо, а тут эти газы уходят в глушитель при любом случае.
        2. Timeout Офлайн
          Timeout 18 сентября 2017 06:12
          +1
          Цитата: OQtagooi
          Реализовано ещё в начале прошлого века в пулемётах Льюиса и Дегтярёва. Недостатки - усложнение конструкции ведущее к перетяжелению и снижению надёжности.

          Неужто? И когда для ДП стал безпружинным? Познания у вас сразу видно поверхностные....