Military Review

The court resumed the hearings on the case of "maritime partisans"

19
The court resumed the third in a row review of the case of “maritime partisans”, reports RIA News a message from the representative of the Primorsky Regional Court.

The court resumed the hearings on the case of "maritime partisans"
Archive photo

The next review began in late June. It is reported that "defendants Maxim Kirillov, Alexei Nikitin and Vadim Kovtun did not admit guilt, Vladimir Ilyutikov and Alexander Kovtun, answering the question of guilt, referred to article 51 of the RF Constitution (" No one is obliged to testify against himself ")". A break until September was announced by the court on July 27.

The first meeting after the break is held today,
said the agency interlocutor.

The publication reminds that the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation at the end of 2016 of the year canceled the acquittal in the case of the gang of "Primorsky Partisans", which gained wide popularity after a series of high-profile murders of law enforcement officers and civilians, as well as robberies, car thefts and raids on police stations in the Far East.

In July, the jury of 2016 issued an acquittal verdict when reviewing the case. Then the episode on the murder of 4-s in the Kirovsky district of Primorye, which involved the attack and theft of drugs and valuables of those killed, was re-examined. Having considered the evidence of the prosecution insufficiently convincing, the jury acquitted all five defendants. Nikitin and Vadim Kovtun were released in the courtroom, and Alexander Kovtun, Ilyutikov and Kirillov remained in custody - they serve their sentences in the episodes for which they had been convicted earlier.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 11 September 2017 08: 48
    +3
    the system crashed - the people like Robin Hoods and the Pugachevs love us, not understanding Hood he or under the mask
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 11 September 2017 08: 58
      +7
      Quote: dik-nsk
      our people love Robin Hoods and the Pugachevs,
      - Well, if you weren’t under the knife, or by a miracle, you yourself didn’t survive, or someone close. And our law enforcement officers, as luck would have it, are often unclear on whose side. In Russia, people are beaten, that is - very smart. And incredulous after the 91st.
      1. The black
        The black 11 September 2017 09: 17
        +7
        With their "seaside Parisians" the media themselves foster interest in these vampires .. You can’t take a criminal shushkra out of partisans ... even using this word in quotation marks
      2. vp90
        vp90 11 September 2017 10: 21
        +3
        Quote: oldseaman1957
        Quote: dik-nsk
        our people love Robin Hoods and the Pugachevs,
        - Well, if you weren’t under the knife, or by a miracle, you yourself didn’t survive, or someone close. And our law enforcement officers, as luck would have it, are often unclear on whose side. In Russia, people are beaten, that is - very smart. And incredulous after the 91st.

        Previously, there were cops, bandits, commerce, and now often it all became one.
        Odds must be entered into the Criminal Code. For security officials 5, and for officials 3.
        and multiply the term by article.
        Well, in Tagil to build another ten "Red ducks"
      3. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 11 September 2017 11: 12
        +11
        Quote: oldseaman1957
        In Russia, people are beaten, that is - very smart. And incredulous after 91.
        I don’t believe anyone, but I don’t believe the state. And if there are problems with the villains, then the police are the last place I will go ....
        In general, for the last 25 years I have been living according to the principle: "The farther we are from the state, the better for both of us." I pay what taxes are due, the state puts me in a hospital once a year for maintenance, my grandson studies at school for free (well, let's skip, "almost" free lol ), pension, again, pays military and labor. The rest I buy everything for money. I don’t owe him anything more and don’t ask him anything.
        True, if he had not paid taxes, then he would have paid such a pension to himself and his wife out of that money, and his grandson would have studied for a fee. laughing
    2. Baloo
      Baloo 11 September 2017 08: 59
      +6
      Quote: dik-nsk
      the system crashed - the people like Robin Hoods and the Pugachevs love us, not understanding Hood he or under the mask

      The people do not know, before starting their war, the "seaside partisans" got the little thing. Is that a criminalization of the AUE system for effectiveness? What's next? Somalia in our Far East? In the 90s, small-town bandits throughout the country slowed down drivers and demanded a bribe for travel through their territory. ATC in Samara burned out, along with it, and materials on AvtoVAZ. It was impossible to travel outside in a purchased car without excuses to the bandits.
      The “Togliatti phenomenon” is cooler in plot than the Kazan “Tyap-Blunder” and awaits proper comprehensive coverage. Which of the journalists has the courage to tell the truth about the Far Eastern phenomenon of "AUE" - is it time, or weakly?
      1. dik-nsk
        dik-nsk 11 September 2017 09: 08
        +5
        I agree .. a generation of youngsters has grown up, for whom stories about the 90s from former brigade torpedoes, mostly drunk or chopped off, are something romantic plus they play on rebellion peculiar to youth .. this is a serious question and the state should not be missed, it must be resolved. and then we will soon get in Ukraine a group of Natsiks, only with prison ideology
        1. user
          user 11 September 2017 11: 15
          +5
          stories about the 90s from the former brigade torpedoes


          Why tales, but training of militants on the basis of Pacific Fleet special forces for Aum Shinrikyo. The people just remember such things, it’s for those who weren’t in the Kremlin, and the publication in the Krasnoyarsk Worker of a series of articles on the law of prison laws and ethics. Or for example, the sentence for Anatoly Bykov is 9 years probation - this is generally a song and no one is outraged and does not revise anything. You won’t list everything.
          I’m why the story of the 90s is so murky and criminal, and the people lived and survived there, but by and large nothing has changed dramatically. Well, take at least the Yeltsin Center or the recent anniversary of Sobchak or 9 billion found from the colonel of the Ministry of Internal Affairs.
          So the dogs bark, and the caravan goes on.
          1. dik-nsk
            dik-nsk 11 September 2017 11: 20
            +1
            You misunderstood me, well, or I put it crookedly)) I meant precisely the romanticization of these tales, it seems to them that everything is beautiful and rainbow, but the truth is tougher hi
          2. Palch
            Palch 11 September 2017 13: 24
            +2
            The merging of the criminal world with power has long been completed completely and without turning. Crime is the real fifth column that power holds for a special occasion. And the fight against crime is, of course, at the level of every riffraff. Now the crime is actually duplicating state. functions. Of course it’s not so annoying and obvious, but there is such a thing. And about aye - so they already have a whole system of education and training throughout the country. Probably our Ministry of Education will be resting soon .....
      2. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 11 September 2017 09: 13
        +10
        Quote: Balu
        ATC in Samara burned out, along with it, and materials on AvtoVAZ. It was impossible to travel outside in a purchased car without excuses to the bandits.

        A friend from Samara told me that at that time he was a rather big FSB officer, that they had taken Makara service cards with a friend and went to Togliatti to buy him a car. They left the factory normally, apparently they “rang”, but grazed to Samara. A week later, the car left. So he found someone he needed, he got into a conversation, he opened the ledger (and the brother had bureaucracy, damn it!) Looked and apologized that his car was already in Poland. And a week later they drove him to the porch the same, even the numbers of the body-engine (broken, though) coincide!
        Stunned, what orders were ... wassat
        1. Baloo
          Baloo 11 September 2017 09: 25
          +6
          Quote: Zoldat_A
          A friend from Samara told me

          Similarly. The same lads took tools at work and on a business trip. At gangster posts, they demonstrated tools and with a polite warning "We are Kazan scumbags, we knee-deeply" drove famously.
          Such were the times that even Stirlitz had to go to extreme measures.
      3. sogdy
        sogdy 11 September 2017 11: 52
        +1
        Quote: Balu
        The people are not in the know, before starting their war, the "seaside partisans" got the little things

        Yes, not in the know.
    3. Same lech
      Same lech 11 September 2017 09: 01
      +1
      Yes, there are so many of them in RUSSIA and always things ended with corpses.
    4. Plombir
      Plombir 12 September 2017 17: 06
      0
      What the fuck robin hoods? These are ghouls. The same creatures as GTA.
  2. Firework
    Firework 11 September 2017 09: 14
    +2
    Considering the evidence of the prosecution insufficiently convincing, the jury acquitted all five defendants
    and how to understand who they are: innocent or bandits?
    in our country anyone can be made a criminal
    1. AUL
      AUL 11 September 2017 09: 23
      +3
      And also make anyone innocent. The issue of financing.
      1. Firework
        Firework 11 September 2017 09: 26
        +3
        But what if the crime is recorded on video? then the guilt of the accused is obvious
        1. urapatriot
          urapatriot 11 September 2017 14: 17
          +1
          In this case, the video cameras usually turn out to be faulty, or the investigation simply “forgets” their existence. You understand, we live in Russia ....
          https://www.kp.ru/daily/24553/729662/

Суд возобновил слушания по делу «приморских партизан»

Суд возобновил третий по счету пересмотр дела «приморских партизан», передает РИА Новости сообщение представителя Приморского краевого суда.

Суд возобновил слушания по делу «приморских партизан»
Архивное фото

Очередное рассмотрение началось в конце июня. Сообщается, что «подсудимые Максим Кириллов, Алексей Никитин и Вадим Ковтун не признали вину, Владимир Илютиков и Александр Ковтун, отвечая на вопрос о виновности, сослались на статью 51 конституции РФ ("Никто не обязан свидетельствовать против себя самого")». Перерыв до сентября был объявлен судом 27 июля.


Первое заседание после перерыва проходит сегодня,
сказал агентству собеседник.

Издание напоминает, что Верховный суд РФ в конце 2016 года отменил оправдательный приговор по делу банды «приморских партизан», которая получила широкую известность после серии громких убийств правоохранителей и гражданских лиц, а также грабежей, угонов автомобилей и налетов на отделения милиции на Дальнем Востоке.

В июле 2016-го коллегия присяжных при пересмотре дела вынесла оправдательный вердикт. Тогда повторно рассматривался эпизод по убийству 4-х человек в Кировском районе Приморья, сопряженный с нападением и хищением наркотиков и ценных вещей убитых. Сочтя доказательства обвинения недостаточно убедительными, присяжные оправдали всех пятерых подсудимых. Никитин и Вадим Ковтун были освобождены в зале суда, а Александр Ковтун, Илютиков и Кириллов остались под стражей – они отбывают наказание по эпизодам, за которые они были осуждены ранее.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 11 сентября 2017 08:48
    система дала сбой - любит у нас народ Робин Гудов и Пугачевых, не разбираясь Гуд он или под маской
    1. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 11 сентября 2017 08:58
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      любит у нас народ Робин Гудов и Пугачевых,
      - Ну, если под ножом не был, или чудом жив не остался сам, или кто-то из близких. И правоохранители наши, как назло, часто непонятно - на чьей стороне. В России народ битый, то есть - очень умный. И недоверчивый после 91-го.
      1. Чёрный 11 сентября 2017 09:17
        Своим "приморские парьизаны" СМИ сами подогревают интерес к этим упырям.. Нельзя уголовную шушкру срвынивать с партизанамм... даже употребляя это слово в кавычках
      2. vp90 (Владимир) 11 сентября 2017 10:21
        Цитата: oldseaman1957
        Цитата: dik-nsk
        любит у нас народ Робин Гудов и Пугачевых,
        - Ну, если под ножом не был, или чудом жив не остался сам, или кто-то из близких. И правоохранители наши, как назло, часто непонятно - на чьей стороне. В России народ битый, то есть - очень умный. И недоверчивый после 91-го.

        Раньше были менты, бандиты, коммерсы, а сейчас частенько это всё стало одним целым.
        Надо вводить коэффициенты в Уголовный кодекс. Для силовиков 5, а для чиновников 3.
        и умножать на него срок по статье.
        ну и в Тагиле построить ещё десяток «Красных уток»
      3. Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 11 сентября 2017 11:12
        Цитата: oldseaman1957
        В России народ битый, то есть - очень умный. И недоверчивый после 91-го.
        Кому-кому, а государству точно не верю. И если с негодяями проблемы - то милиция - последнее место, куда я пойду....
        Я вообще последние 25 лет живу по принципу: "Чем мы с государством дальше друг от друга, тем нам обоим лучше". Я плачу налоги какие положено, государство меня раз в год в госпиталь на ТО кладёт, Внук в школе бесплатной учится (ну, скачем, "почти" бесплатной lol ), пенсию, опять же, платит военную и трудовую. Остальное всё я покупаю за деньги. Больше я ему ничего не должен и с него ничего не спрашиваю.
        Правда, если б налоги не платил, то и себе и жене ТАКУЮ пенсию сам бы платил из тех денег и внук бы платно учился. laughing
    2. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 11 сентября 2017 08:59
      Цитата: dik-nsk
      система дала сбой - любит у нас народ Робин Гудов и Пугачевых, не разбираясь Гуд он или под маской

      Народ не в курсе, прежде чем начать свою войнушку "приморские партизаны" получили маляву Это что, проверка криминалитетом системы АУЕ на эффективность? Что дальше? Сомали на нашем дальнем востоке? В 90-е местечковые бандюки по всей стране тормозили водителей и требовали мзду за проезд по их территории. УВД в Самаре сгорело, вместе с ним и материалы по Автовазу. Невозможно было выехать за пределы на купленной машине без отмазки бандюкам.
      "Тольяттинский феномен" круче по сюжету чем казанский "Тяп-ляп" и ждет должного всеобъемлющего освещения. У кого из журналистов хватит смелости рассказать правду о Дальневосточном феномене "АУЕ"- уже пора, или слабо?
      1. dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 11 сентября 2017 09:08
        согласен.. выросло поколение малолеток, для которых байки про 90-е от бывших бригадных торпед, в большинстве спившихся или сколовшихся, это что-то романтичное плюс играют на свойственном юности бунтарстве.. это серьезный вопрос и государству нельзя его упустить, нужно решать.. а то получим вскоре как на украине группы нациков, только с тюремной идеологией
        1. user (User) 11 сентября 2017 11:15
          байки про 90-е от бывших бригадных торпед


          Ну почему байки, а подготовка боевиков на базе спецназа ВМФ Тихоокеанского флота для Аум Синрикё. Народ то как раз такие вещи помнит, это для тех кто в Кремле как бы и не было, а публикации в Красноярском Рабочем серии статей по законом тюремных законов и этике. Или к примеру приговор для Анатолия Быкова 9 лет условно - это вообще песня и никто не возмущается и ни чего не пересматривает. Да всё и не перечислишь.
          Я это к чему история 90-х годов настолько мутная и криминальная, а народ там жил и выживал, да по большому счёту ничего кардинально не изменилось. Ну взять хотя бы Ельцин Центр или недавний юбилей Собчака или 9 миллиардов найденых у полковника МВД.
          Так что собаки лают, а караван идёт.
          1. dik-nsk (Дмитрий) 11 сентября 2017 11:20
            Вы меня не так поняли, ну, или я криво выразился)) имел ввиду именно романтизацию этих баек, им то кажется все красивым и радужным, а правда она жестче hi
          2. Palch (Palch) 11 сентября 2017 13:24
            Сращивание криминального мира с властью давным давно завершено окончательно и без поворотно. Криминал это и есть настоящая пятая колонна которую власть держит для особого случая. А борьба с криминалом идет конечно же - на уровне всякой шушеры. Сейчас у криминала фактически осуществляется дублирование гос. функций. Конечно не так уж настырно и наглядно, но есть такое дело. А по поводу ауе - так у них уже есть целая система воспитания и обучения в масштабах всей страны. Наверное наше министерство образования скоро будет отдыхать.....
      2. Zoldat_A (Алексей, русский солдат) 11 сентября 2017 09:13
        Цитата: Балу
        УВД в Самаре сгорело, вместе с ним и материалы по Автовазу. Невозможно было выехать за пределы на купленной машине без отмазки бандюкам.

        Мне друг из Самары рассказывал - сам он в то время ФСБшник немаленький, что с другом взяли табельные "Макары" и поехали в Тольятти покупать ему машину. С завода выехали нормально, видно, "прозвонили" их, но пасли до Самары. А через неделю машина ушла. Дык он нашёл кого надо, пришёл на разговор, тот открыл гроссбух (и у братвы бюрократия, блин!) посмотрел и извинился, что его машина уже в Польше. А ему через неделю пригнали к подъезду такую же, даже номера кузова-двигателя (перебитые, правда) совпадают!
        Обалдеть, какие порядки были... wassat
        1. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 11 сентября 2017 09:25
          Цитата: Zoldat_A
          Мне друг из Самары рассказывал

          Аналогично. Такие же хлопцы взяли на работе инструменты и в командировку. На бандитских постах демонстрировали инструменты и с вежливым предупреждением "Мы казанские отморозки, нам по колено" лихо проезжали.
          Такие были времена, что даже штирлицам приходилось идти на крайние меры.
      3. sogdy (sogdy) 11 сентября 2017 11:52
        Цитата: Балу
        Народ не в курсе, прежде чем начать свою войнушку "приморские партизаны" получили маляву

        Таки да, не в курсе.
    3. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 11 сентября 2017 09:01
      Да уж сколько их в РОССИИ и всегда дело заканчивалось трупами.
    4. Plombir 12 сентября 2017 17:06
      Какие нахрен робин гуды? Это упыри. Такие же твари, как гта.
  2. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 11 сентября 2017 09:14
    Сочтя доказательства обвинения недостаточно убедительными, присяжные оправдали всех пятерых подсудимых
    и как понять кто они: невиновные или бандиты?
    у нас в стране любого можно сделать преступником
    1. AUL (Александр) 11 сентября 2017 09:23
      А также любого сделать невиновным. Вопрос финансирования.
      AUL
      1. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 11 сентября 2017 09:26
        а что делать если преступление зафиксировано на видео? тогда виновность обвиняемого очевидна
        1. урапатриот 11 сентября 2017 14:17
          В таком случае видеокамеры обычно оказываются неисправными, или следствие просто "забывает" об их существовании. Сами понимаете, в России живем....
          https://www.kp.ru/daily/24553/729662/
Картина дня