Military Review

Forty-two percent of the world's population and the new world order

11
It cannot be said that the BRICS summit in Xiamen caused a lot of noise in the world press. Summit topics were predictable. On the other hand, some analysts declared the summit a sensation. For several years, Western experts have been predicting the decay and collapse of the top five BRICS states, but instead there has been a “BRICS plus” trend!




The “threshold” of the summit was the friction between India and China (we wrote about this at "IN"). Border clashes, including throwing stones, could lead to an armed clash. On the other hand, India and China agreed to "speedily" withdraw troops in Doklam. This conditional peace on the border came after more than two months of confrontation. The BRICS platform is one of the formats that India and China can use to alleviate tense border relations and a temporary settlement of the problem, “smoldering” because of a territorial dispute. Meetings at the international level serve the cause of peace and contribute to the rapprochement and development of bilateral contacts.

The second issue, "aggravated" on the eve of the summit, was the test of the hydrogen bomb, conducted by the DPRK 3 September. In the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia expressed their “Concern”: “We express our deep concern in connection with the testing of a“ thermonuclear explosive device for an intercontinental ballistic missile ”announced by the DPRK on September 3. According to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, "the next demonstrative disregard for Pyongyang of the requirements of the relevant UN Security Council resolutions and the norms of international law deserves the strongest condemnation."

Another member of the BRICS, China, also strongly condemned the actions of the DPRK, which had tested the hydrogen bomb. “Despite the overwhelming opinion of the international community, the DPRK once again conducted nuclear tests. The Chinese government expresses its categorical protest on this, "- noted in a statement to the Chinese Foreign Ministry.

At the BRICS level, North Korean actions were also condemned. In the final declaration of the summit, the leaders of the top five countries stated: “We strongly condemn the nuclear test conducted by the DPRK. We express deep concern over the unrelenting tensions around the long-standing nuclear issue on the Korean Peninsula and stress that it can be resolved only by peaceful means and through direct dialogue of all interested parties. ”

Considering that the unification of BRICS today does not play a significant role in politics and economics is a little cunning. Together five states produce 23% of gross national product from world, and ten years ago produced only 12%. Grow almost double! The total turnover of five countries a decade ago was 11% of the global, and now increased to 16%.

True, between the five countries there is a serious imbalance in the "contribution" to world GDP. The expert of the Institute of International Trade and Economic Cooperation under the Ministry of Commerce of the PRC, Zhang Jianping, says on this occasion that the primary task for BRICS is to get rid of the share imbalance in their total GDP and commodity turnover in relation to global indicators.

By the way, the population of Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa is 42% of the total population of the Earth. To ignore such a power is ridiculous.

However, we should note that it is not so easy to live in a world of economic and political competition: the summit participants therefore discussed the pressing issue of changes in the rules of the global economy and the problems of the existing unjust world order dictated by developed western states.

Among others, the question was raised about US dollars, which serve as both domestic and key currency, playing a major role in world trade, especially oil. The summit participants, however, came to nothing: none of the participants of the BRICS said about the refusal of the dollar. There can be no talk of total refusal even in internal calculations between the five countries. The only thing we can talk about is the increase in the share of the national currency of the BRICS countries in trade among themselves.

At the summit, economic sanctions practiced by developed countries were condemned. Chinese leader Xi Jinping сказалthat states with new markets and developing countries should gain greater representation in the world system: “It is necessary to make efforts to increase the representation and voice of new countries and developing countries in the system of global economic governance, to promote and form more equitable and rational international economic order. "

At a press conference following the BRICS summit, President Vladimir Putin gave a high assessment to the meeting. “I will remind you, - сказал the leader of Russia - that BRICS was developing, in fact, at the initiative of Russia in its time, in 2005, when we first gathered at the same table representatives of the People’s Republic of China, India and with our participation. This is how the “troika” first arose, and then the “five”. V. Putin estimated this current “top five” as a “very promising union”:

“This is a very promising association, without any doubts, which is not going for some ideological principles, but because of the presence of a number of coinciding interests.

And above all, this is connected with the structure of the economy and with our common desire to give the world economy a more just and noble character, so to speak. ”


V. Putin recalled that the New Development Bank is already working, and Russia is beginning to receive funding for some projects: for example, on water treatment of the Volga Basin and development of the judicial system (this includes building construction and computerization of the system). There are also smaller projects.

The president also noted that the “reserve currency pool” is starting to work. In general, according to the Russian leader, it was “a successful summit, including with the participation of leaders of“ outreach ”countries, those states that represent emerging markets from various regions of the world.”

Pepe Escobar, whose article appeared in the newspaper Asia Times, believes that the summit in Xiamen caused a sensation - downright BRICS "bomb"!

“A real bomb” is a well-known analyst who considers V. Putin’s opinion: the leader of Russia adheres to the concept of a “just multipolar world,” in which oil contracts could bypass the US dollar. Oil could be sold for yuan or gold.

The analyst announces “RC” as the current core of BRICS: Russia and China, which adhere to “strategic partnership”. Their role is visible everywhere.

Pepe Escobar recalls Pyongyang’s sixth nuclear test. And the “RC” proposal here consists in the initiative of “double freezing”: to freeze the military exercises of the USA - Japan - South Korea; freeze North Korea’s nuclear program; followed by diplomacy. But the White House instead initiated the theme of its “nuclear potential” as a conflict resolution mechanism!

As for the dispute between India and China in the Doklam area, both sides “after two months of tension” decided to “promptly withdraw” the border troops. And this decision, the analyst is sure, “was directly connected with the approaching BRICS summit.”

On the world stage, BRICS is a “serious nuisance” for a unipolar world order, Escobar believes. Comrade Xi delicately remarked in Xiamen that "we, the five countries, should play a more active role in global governance." And then Beijing presented a “conceptualization” for the expansion of partnership and cooperation. In Xiamen, proposals were made to launch a “dialogue” with Mexico, Egypt, Thailand, Guinea and Tajikistan. These countries are included in the block "BRICS-plus", and rapprochement with them is "part of the road map."

Another example of "BRICS-plus" Escobar saw in the possible launch before the end of the year of the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP). In this partnership, by the way, China is “not leading.” But then there are Japan, India and Australia - along with 10 members of ASEAN.

Patrick Bond from Johannesburg says that “centrifugal economic forces” are destroying BRICS: overproduction, excessive public debts and “de-globalization” are the obstacles. The critic interprets this process as a “fiasco of centripetal capitalism”, whose ideas are put into practice by Comrade Xi. Escobar does not agree with this: the strength of Chinese centripetal capitalism cannot be underestimated!

According to Escobar, the concept of a multilateral order of Xi and Putin is "clearly visible" from the widespread Xiamen Declaration. V. Putin notes that Russia shares the concern of the BRICS countries about the injustice of the global financial and economic architecture, which “does not take into account the growing weight of emerging market countries”, and therefore Moscow is ready to work together with its partners “in order to facilitate reforms of international financial regulation and overcoming the excessive dominance of a limited number of reserve currencies. ” Overcoming such domination Escobar finds “in a political way” to state what BRICS has been discussing for many years: how to circumvent the US dollar (petrodollar) in calculations.

And Beijing is ready to step up this game! Soon, China "will launch a contract on crude oil futures for yuan convertible into gold," writes the analyst. The move is “win-win”, because the yuan will be fully converted into gold on both Shanghai and Hong Kong exchanges.

The new triad of oil, yuan and gold is a “win-win”, Escobar rejoices. The main thing here is a dollar bypass. And “RC” through the Central Bank of Russia and the People’s Bank of China “have long been developing ruble-yuan swaps”.

And as soon as such an order of trade “goes beyond BRICS”, first mastering “BRICS-plus” and then going further, “Washington’s reaction will be nuclear (I hope, not literally),” the analyst sneers.

If, we note, Escobar’s optimistic forecasts came true, Washington’s hawks would have been very disappointed. The decline in the role of the dollar in international settlements, especially in the oil trade, would really historical event. It’s too early to talk about something like this. Forty-two percent of the world's population has not yet created a new world order.

By the way, experts they say about the decline in the share of the total population of the BRICS countries. By 2025, this share in the world's population will decrease to 41%, and by 2050, to 36%. However, these are only forecasts.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Finches
    Finches 12 September 2017 07: 17
    +7
    Putin only for the idea of ​​creating BRICS, which included the most densely populated and promising countries, has already entered the World History Anals! The golden billion liquidly chased nervously smokes aside ... laughing
    1. auditor
      auditor 12 September 2017 11: 20
      +4
      probably still in the annals of history))
      1. Finches
        Finches 12 September 2017 11: 21
        +3
        hi Of course! Later, I noticed - bourgeois technology corrects words at its discretion, substituting us Orthodox ... laughing
  2. Boris55
    Boris55 12 September 2017 08: 42
    +1
    BRICS forms a new concept for the world’s life management. West - flies.
  3. solovald
    solovald 12 September 2017 12: 21
    0
    "... Together, five states produce 23% of total GDP of the world ...". Hooray, comrades! Good digital, you can even rejoice. That's just our share in it, alas, no more than 1,5%.
  4. Normal ok
    Normal ok 12 September 2017 14: 44
    0
    China and India, be sure to clash. But not in the near future, but when the conditions are ripe.
    1. Akkypamucm
      Akkypamucm 14 September 2017 15: 03
      0
      As the history of centuries-old unions does not exist! All when then, for something or for some reason clash request
  5. Essex62
    Essex62 12 September 2017 17: 53
    0
    The Chinese, if they consider it necessary, will probably be able to squeeze the dollar in the global settlement system. Our liberalism at the helm, absolutely nothing to catch. The power of the Empire was buried by the nouveau riche, a personal enrichment opposing the welfare of the state and nation.
    Brix, for a long time will not be able to be a force of the opposing Masonic civilization. The contradictions inside are too strong, the main thing is that there is no single position on reflecting the expansion of the impudent Saxons. A tough reflection of aggression in their regions and across the planet can break the backbone of a western beast. What is needed is a military alliance of the BRICS states, even if only part of them (the Russian Federation, China, India) are really opposing mattresses - geyropeyskoy nonhumans. Their cut paper will collapse without receiving missionary aggressively offensive support. Russia's attempt to do it alone (in Syria) is doomed. BRICS should become the new Soviet Union. Unfortunately this day is a utopia.
  6. steelmaker
    steelmaker 12 September 2017 20: 11
    0
    The idea with BRICS is very promising. I am not enthusiastic about Putin, but here, the idea itself is brilliant. Only in 10 years little has been done, the welfare of the people of Russia has not increased by a percentage. So something is wrong.
    1. nada tv
      nada tv 16 September 2017 10: 52
      0
      The idea of ​​BRICS = THE LAST STOP OF HUMANITY BEFORE THE BREED ... and you need a force. Which will pull up from the swamp of greed and war
  7. nada tv
    nada tv 15 September 2017 03: 17
    0
    DOBBIAMO VEDERE PIETRE NASCOSTE ... LEGGETE COME HANNO SCRITTO: “Forty-two percent of the world's population has not yet created a new world order.” -Di fatto dicono bello chiaro che 42% ancora non hanno creato nuvo ordine sulla Terra-MA PRETENDONO - .. SIAMO IN RITARDO CARI SIGNORI ... INCONTRI COME QUESTI-PAGINE DELLO SCENARIO SCRITTO DA NUOVO ORDINE MONDIALE-allora abbiano nuova unita 'che pretende creare centro politico della Terra --- MA IO DOMANDO: "CHE SERVE EU E ONU QUEST SI INCONTRONO E PRETEDONO CONTROLLARE TUTTO?
    Poi se dire sincero ONU DI OGGI-CENTRO DEI SERVE DEI RICCONI DA NWO .... E LA COLPA DEI QUESTI SERVE CHE FINAL ADESSO NON ABBIAMO CENTRO MENTALE TERRESTRE CON POTERE REALE PER PROTEGGERE INTERESSI DI 7 MILIERI EGELIERI EGE CHE HANNO MEZZORICCHEZZA DEL MONDO E STANNO ORGANIZZANDO TERRORISMO FALSO E LE GUERRE PER CREARE PAURA PER TUTTI NOI .... E POI CON BELLA SCUSA DI PROTEZZIONE RICCONI A NWO METTONO A TUTCEROTERI NOTEREOTERI NECOTERI NECOTERI NECOTERI NECOTERI NECOTERI NO Tutto
    ... siamo messi male --- molto male!
    E UNA COSA STRANA CHE SUL QUESTO STRANO INCONTRO COMINCIANO PARLARE A PROBLEME IMPORTANTI E PURE 'DICONO COSE BELLE PER FARE BELLA FIGURA E COPRIRE LO SCOPO DI CREAZIONE DI NUOVA UNITA' CHE COMEOO DECOERA DECOERA DI NECO DI NECO DI NANA DI NUOVA ---- ALLA FINE PRENDONO DECISIONE SOTTOMETTERE TUTTA INDUSTRIA E MILITARI DENTRO DI MENTE ARTEFICIALE TERRESTRE E METTERE MICROCHIP A TUTTI NOI PER AVERE CONTROLLO GLOBALE-QUESTO SI CHIAMA SECONDO LORO NUOVO ORDINE TERRESTRE .... PER TENERE POTERE SUOI ​​LORO VOGLIONO TRANSFORMARE LA CIVILTA 'IN UNA FOLLA DEI SCIMIE VICINO TV EPC CENSURATI SENZA PENSIERI CON BOCCA APERTA DA PAURA

Сорок два процента населения Земли и новый мировой порядок

Нельзя сказать, что саммит БРИКС в Сямыне вызвал много шума в мировой прессе. Темы саммита оказались предсказуемыми. С другой стороны, некоторые аналитики объявили состоявшийся саммит сенсацией. Несколько лет уже западные эксперты пророчат загнивание и крах пятёрке государств БРИКС, однако вместо этого появилась тенденция «БРИКС-плюс»!



«Преддверием» саммита стали трения между Индией и Китаем (об этом мы писали на «ВО»). Пограничные стычки, в том числе с метанием камней, могли бы привести к вооружённому столкновению. С другой стороны, Индия и Китай договорились «ускоренно» развести войска в Докламе. Этот условный мир на границе пришёл после двух с лишним месяцев противостояния. Площадка БРИКС — это один из форматов, который Индия и Китай могут использовать для смягчения напряжённых пограничных отношений и временного урегулирования проблемы, «тлеющей» из-за территориального спора. Встречи на международном уровне служат делу мира и способствуют сближению и развитию двусторонних контактов.


Вторым вопросом, «обострившимся» накануне саммита, стало испытание водородной бомбы, проведённое КНДР 3 сентября. В МИДе России выразили «озабоченность»: «Выражаем глубокую озабоченность в связи с объявленным 3 сентября КНДР испытанием «термоядерного взрывного устройства для межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты». По мнению МИДа, «очередное демонстративное пренебрежение Пхеньяном требований соответствующих резолюций СБ ООН и норм международного права заслуживает самого решительного осуждения».

Другой участник БРИКС, Китай, тоже решительно осудил действия КНДР, испытавшей водородную бомбу. «Несмотря на подавляющее мнение международного сообщества, КНДР в очередной раз провела ядерные тесты. Правительство Китая выражает по этому поводу свой категорический протест», — отмечается в заявлении МИД КНР.

На уровне БРИКС действия КНДР тоже были осуждены. В итоговой декларации саммита руководители пятёрки стран заявили: «Мы решительно осуждаем проведённое КНДР ядерное испытание. Мы выражаем глубокую озабоченность в связи с неослабевающей напряжённостью вокруг сохраняющейся на протяжении долгого времени ядерной проблемы на Корейском полуострове и подчёркиваем, что она может быть решена только мирными средствами и посредством прямого диалога всех заинтересованных сторон».

Считать, что объединение БРИКС сегодня не играет значительной роли в политике и экономике, значит немножко лукавить. Совместно пять государств производят 23% совокупного ВВП от мирового, а десять лет назад производили только 12%. Рост почти вдвое! Суммарный товарооборот пяти стран десять лет назад составлял 11% от общемирового, а теперь увеличился до 16%.

Правда, между пятью странами существует серьёзный перекос по «вкладу» в мировой ВВП. Эксперт Института международного торгово-экономического сотрудничества при Министерстве коммерции КНР Чжан Цзяньпин говорит по этому поводу, что первостепенная задача для БРИКС — избавиться от долевой диспропорции их совокупного ВВП и товарооборота применительно к глобальным показателям.

Кстати, население Бразилии, России, Индии, Китая и ЮАР составляет 42% от общей численности жителей Земли. Игнорировать такую силу нелепо.

Однако, отметим, жить в мире экономической и политической конкуренции не так-то просто: участники саммита потому и обсуждали назревший вопрос изменений правил глобальной экономики и проблемы существующего несправедливого миропорядка, которые диктуют развитые западные государства.

В числе прочих был затронут вопрос о долларах США, которые служат как внутренней, так и ключевой валютой, играющей главную роль в мировой торговле, особенно нефтью. Участники саммита, тем не менее, ни к чему не пришли: никто из участников БРИКС не заявил об отказе от доллара. О полном отказе не может быть речи даже во внутренних расчётах между странами пятёрки. Единственное, о чём можно говорить, так это об увеличении удельного веса нацвалют стран БРИКС в торговле между собой.

На саммите были осуждены экономические санкции, практикуемые развитыми государствами. Китайский лидер Си Цзиньпин сказал, что государства с новыми рынками и развивающиеся страны должны получить более весомое представительство в мировой системе: «Необходимо прилагать усилия для повышения представительства и права голоса стран с новыми рынками и развивающихся стран в системе глобального экономического управления, продвигать и формировать более справедливый и рациональный международный экономический порядок».

На пресс-конференции по итогам саммита БРИКС высокую оценку встрече дал президент Владимир Путин. «Напомню, — сказал лидер России, — что БРИКС складывался, по сути, по инициативе России в своё время, в 2005 году, когда мы впервые собрали за одним столом представителей Китайской Народной Республики, Индии и с нашим участием. Вот так возникла сначала «тройка», а затем и «пятёрка». Эту ныне действующую «пятёрку» В. Путин оценил как «очень перспективное объединение»:

«Это очень перспективное объединение, без всяких сомнений, которое не по каким-то идеологическим принципам собирается, а в силу наличия целого ряда совпадающих интересов.

И прежде всего связано это со структурой экономики и с нашим общим стремлением придать мировой экономике, так скажем, более справедливый и благородный характер».


В. Путин напомнил, что уже работает Новый Банк развития, а Россия начинает получать финансирование по некоторым проектам: например, по водоочистке бассейна Волги и развитию судебной системы (сюда входят строительство зданий и информатизация системы). Есть и менее крупные проекты.

Также президент отметил, что «начинает работать» и пул резервных валют. В целом, по словам российского лидера, это был «удачный саммит, в том числе с участием руководителей стран «аутрич», тех государств, которые представляют развивающиеся рынки из различных регионов мира».

Пепе Эскобар, чья статья вышла в газете «Asia Times», полагает, что саммит в Сямыне породил сенсацию — прямо-таки «бомбу» БРИКС!

«Настоящей бомбой» известный аналитик считает мнение В. Путина: лидер России придерживается концепции «справедливого многополярного мира», при которой нефтяные контракты могли бы обойти доллар США. Нефть могла бы продаваться за юани или золото.

Действующим ядром БРИКС аналитик объявляет «RC»: Россию и Китай, которые придерживаются «стратегического партнёрства». Их роль видна повсюду.

Пепе Эскобар напоминает о шестом ядерном испытании Пхеньяна. И предложение «RC» здесь состоит в инициативе «двойного замораживания»: заморозить военные учения США — Японии — Южной Кореи; заморозить ядерную программу Северной Кореи; далее следует дипломатия. Но Белый дом вместо этого инициировал тему своего «ядерного потенциала» в качестве механизма разрешения конфликтов!

Что касается спора Индии и Китай в районе Доклама, то обе стороны «после двух месяцев напряжённости» решили «оперативно отвести» пограничные войска. И это решение, уверен аналитик, «было напрямую связано с приближавшимся саммитом БРИКС».

На мировой арене БРИКС — «серьёзная неприятность» для однополярного миропорядка, полагает Эскобар. Товарищ Си недаром деликатно заметил в Сямыне, что «мы, пять стран, должны играть более активную роль в глобальном управлении». А далее Пекин представил «концептуализацию» для расширения партнёрства и сотрудничества. В Сямыне были озвучены предложения запустить «диалог» с Мексикой, Египтом, Таиландом, Гвинеей и Таджикистаном. Названные страны входят в блок «БРИКС-плюс», и сближение с ними — «часть дорожной карты».

Другой пример «БРИКС-плюс» Эскобар увидел в возможном запуске до конца года Всестороннего регионального экономического партнёрства (Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership, RCEP). В этом партнёрстве, кстати, Китай «не ведущий». Зато тут действуют Япония, Индия и Австралия — вместе с 10 членами АСЕАН.

Патрик Бонд из Йоханнесбурга уверяет, что «центробежные экономические силы» разрушают БРИКС: помехами являются перепроизводство, чрезмерные государственные долги и «деглобализация». Этот процесс критик истолковывает как «фиаско центростремительного капитализма», чьи идеи проводит в жизнь товарищ Си. Эскобар с этим не согласен: нельзя недооценивать силу китайского центростремительного капитализма!

По мнению Эскобара, концепция многостороннего порядка Си и Путина «ясно видна» из распространённой Сямэньской декларации. В. Путин отмечает, что Россия разделяет озабоченность стран БРИКС по поводу несправедливости глобальной финансово-экономической архитектуры, которая «не учитывает растущий вес стран с формирующимся рынком», а потому Москва готова работать вместе с партнёрами «в целях содействия проведению реформ международного финансового регулирования и преодоления чрезмерного господства ограниченного числа резервных валют». Преодоление такого господства Эскобар находит «политическим способом» изложить то, что БРИКС обсуждает уже много лет: как обойти в расчётах доллар США (нефтедоллар).

И Пекин готов активизировать эту игру! Уже скоро Китай «запустит контракт по фьючерсам на сырую нефть за юани, конвертируемые в золото», пишет аналитик. Ход «беспроигрышный», ведь юань будет полностью конвертирован в золото как на Шанхайской, так и на Гонконгской биржах.

Новая триада из нефти, юаней и золота — «беспроигрышная победа», ликует Эскобар. Главное здесь — обход доллара. И «RC» через Центральный банк России и Народный банк Китая «уже давно развивают свопы рубль — юань».

И как только такой порядок торговли «выйдет за пределы БРИКС», сначала освоив «БРИКС-плюс», а затем уйдя и дальше, «реакция Вашингтона будет ядерной (надеюсь, не в буквальном смысле)», иронизирует аналитик.

Если бы, заметим, оптимистические прогнозы Эскобара сбылись, вашингтонских «ястребов» ждало бы большое разочарование. Снижение роли доллара в международных расчётах, особенно в торговле нефтью, стало бы действительно историческим событием. Пока же рано говорить о чём-то подобном. Сорок два процента населения Земли ещё не создали новый мировой порядок.

Кстати, эксперты говорят о тенденции снижения доли совокупного населения стран БРИКС. К 2025 году эта доля в населении мира сократится до 41%, а к 2050 году — до 36%. Впрочем, и это только прогнозы.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Зяблицев 12 сентября 2017 07:17
    Путин только за идею создания БРИКС в которую вошли самые густонаселенные и перспективные страны уже вошёл в Аналы мировой Истории!Золотой миллиард жидко обделавшись нервно курит в сторонке... laughing
    1. Auditor 12 сентября 2017 11:20
      наверное все-таки в анналы истории))
      1. Зяблицев 12 сентября 2017 11:21
        hi Конечно же! Поздно я заметил - буржуйская техника корректирует слова по своему усмотрению подставляя нас, православных... laughing
  2. Boris55 12 сентября 2017 08:42
    БРИКС формирует новую концепцию жизнеустройства Мира. Запад - пролетает.
  3. solovald 12 сентября 2017 12:21
    "...Совместно пять государств производят 23% совокупного ВВП от мирового...". Ура, товарищи! Неплохая цифирь, можно даже порадоваться. Вот только наша доля в ней, увы, не более 1,5%.
  4. Нормаль ок 12 сентября 2017 14:44
    Китай и Индия, обязательно схлестнуться. Но не в ближайшее время, а когда созреют условия.
    1. Akkypamucm 14 сентября 2017 15:03
      Как показывает история многовековых союзов не существует! Все когда то, за что то или почему то схлестнутся request
  5. Essex62 12 сентября 2017 17:53
    Китайцы, если сочтут нужным , наверно смогут потеснить доллар в мировой системе расчетов. Нашей либерастии у руля, ловить абсолютно не чего. Мощь Империи похоронили нувориши , личное обогащение противопоставившие благополучию государства и нации.
    Брикс , долго ещё не сможет быть силой противостоящей масонской цивилизации. Слишком сильны противоречия внутри , главное нет единой позиции по отражению экспансии нагло- саксов. Жесткое отражение агрессии в своих регионах и по всей планете может сломать хребет западному зверю. Нужен именно военный союз государств БРИКС, хотя- бы части их (РФ ,КНР, Индия) реально противостоящей матрасно - гейропейской нелюди. Их резанная бумага рухнет не получая миссионерской агресивно наступательной поддержки. Попытка РФ в одиночку сделать это (в Сирии) обречена. БРИКС должен стать новым Советским Союзом . К сожалению на сей день это утопия.
  6. сталевар 12 сентября 2017 20:11
    Идея с БРИКС очень перспективная. Я от Путина не в восторге, но здесь, сама идея гениальна. Только за 10 лет мало сделано, благосостояние народа России не выросла и на процент. Значит что-то не так делается.
    1. nada tv 16 сентября 2017 10:52
      Идея БРИКС=ПОСЛЕДНЯЯ ОСТАНОВКА ЧЕЛОВЕЧЕСТВА ПЕРЕД ОБРЬІВОМ... и нужна сила .которая потянет вверх с болота алчности и войн
  7. nada tv 15 сентября 2017 03:17
    DOBBIAMO VEDERE PIETRE NASCOSTE... LEGGETE COME HANNO SCRITTO:"Сорок два процента населения Земли ещё не создали новый мировой порядок. "-di fatto dicono bello chiaro che 42 % ancora non hanno creato nuvo ordine sulla Terra-MA PRETENDONO --..SIAMO IN RITARDO CARI SIGNORI ...INCONTRI COME QUESTI-PAGINE DELLO SCENARIO SCRITTO DA NUOVO ORDINE MONDIALE-allora abbiano nuova unita' che pretende creare centro politico della Terra ---MA IO DOMANDO:" CHE SERVE EU E ONU SE QUESTI SIGNORI SI INCONTRONO E PRETEDONO CONTROLLARE TUTTO ?
    Poi se dire sincero ONU DI OGGI-CENTRO DEI SERVE DEI RICCONI DA NWO....E LA COLPA DEI QUESTI SERVE CHE FINAL ADESSO NON ABBIAMO CENTRO MENTALE TERRESTRE CON POTERE REALE PER PROTEGGERE INTERESSI DI 7 MILIARDI E NON PROTEGGE LA TASCA DEI 300 FAMIGLIE CHE HANNO MEZZORICCHEZZA DEL MONDO E STANNO ORGANIZZANDO TERRORISMO FALSO E LE GUERRE PER CREARE PAURA PER TUTTI NOI....E POI CON BELLA SCUSA DI PROTEZZIONE RICCONI A NWO METTONO A TUTTI NOI MICROCIP...CHE GIA' HANNO COMINCIATO METTERE NASCOSTO PER CONTROLLARE TUTTO
    ...siamo messi male---molto male !
    E UNA COSA STRANA CHE SUL QUESTO STRANO INCONTRO COMINCIANO PARLARE A PROBLEME IMPORTANTI E PURE' DICONO COSE BELLE PER FARE BELLA FIGURA E COPRIRE LO SCOPO DI CREAZIONE DI NUOVA UNITA' CHE COMODA A RICCONI DA NWO...MA SOLO PER ADESSO PARLANO COSE BELLE----ALLA FINE PRENDONO DECISIONE SOTTOMETTERE TUTTA INDUSTRIA E MILITARI DENTRO DI MENTE ARTEFICIALE TERRESTRE E METTERE MICROCHIP A TUTTI NOI PER AVERE CONTROLLO GLOBALE-QUESTO SI CHIAMA SECONDO LORO NUOVO ORDINE TERRESTRE....PER TENERE POTERE SUOI LORO VOGLIONO TRANSFORMARE LA CIVILTA' IN UNA FOLLA DEI SCIMIE VICINO TV EPC CENSURATI SENZA PENSIERI CON BOCCA APERTA DA PAURA
Картина дня