Europe at the freezing point

15
The Europeans are not accustomed to freeze in the cold season. Russian gas heats them for a long time. I would warm up further if the Americans did not interfere in the affairs of Europe. Gas commanders from Europe do not want to obey the will of the overseas hegemon, which can put pressure on the “Nord Stream 2” sanctions.

Europe at the freezing point




German energy businessmen go against the United States. These people stand their ground: new sanctions against the Nord Stream 2 are dangerous for the European Union. Even the phrase “cold war” acquires a different, more somber tone in connection with this: the Europeans do not want to freeze. And it turns out that the “cold war” is no longer between the US and Russia, but between the US and Europe. You can put it more specifically: the gas confrontation escalated between the United States and Germany.

German subscription «Handelsblatt» quoted the opinion of the chairman of the board of Uniper, Klaus Schäfer (Klaus Schäfer). He said that the recently approved US sanctions, which mention the project Nord Stream 2 (Nord Stream 2), are a true sword of Damocles for the European Union.

Shares of the company "Uniper" are going uphill today. As the head of the company believes, in the United States adopted a new sanctions law because Washington pursues its own goals in the energy market, wanting to squeeze Russian gas out of Europe. The task of promoting the sale of American gas is being resolved, the businessman noted. That is why gas from Russia will be forced out. Herr Schaefer pointed out that all this is unequivocally spelled out in the new law on sanctions. In fact, the Americans are pursuing an industrial policy in which they do not accept any compromises.

The Nord Stream 2 project may already fall under new sanctions approved by the White House. And such a hanging situation is a real "Damocles sword", and therefore Schaefer is ready to "demand" "clarity" from Washington. “Clarity” should consist in clarifying the actions of the White House: the Germans want to know what “prescriptions” the US authorities will issue for the gas project.

Herr Schaefer also recalled that "European and German politicians" made it clear: this cannot continue. He noted that "inconsistent actions" between the United States and Europe are "inappropriate."

In addition, he spoke in favor of the view that not only energy but also economic arguments are in favor of the Nord Stream 2 project. Europe needs to purchase “extra gas”.

But the opponents of the project are guided "in part" by their own commercial interests. Other opponents of the Russian project are ill with logic: for example, in Poland they oppose Russian gas, but at the same time they are eager to make money on transit. This is “duplicity,” Schaefer concludes.

Director of the National Energy Institute Sergei Pravosudov recalled in an interview "Free Press"that the United States at one time opposed the Soviet-European gas supply projects. The Americans saw that their allies strengthened relations with Moscow, and Washington traditionally ranked it among its opponents.

Today, as before, the Americans cannot offer any intelligible replacement of Russian gas to Europe. “Their assurances that the US will flood Europe with liquefied natural gas (LNG) are merely empty promises,” the expert says.

“That is why Washington’s attempts to block the construction of gas pipelines to Europe have always ended in failure. But this time, fighting the Nord Stream 2, the Americans want first of all to preserve Ukrainian transit. ”


In addition to Ukraine and the Nord Stream 2 pipes, theoretically gas to Europe can be supplied through Turkey, the expert explained, however, these supplies would have been more expensive. “Nord Stream 2” is a shorter route than a pipe through Ukraine, and “Turkish Stream” is a longer one. “I don’t think,” says Pravosudov, “that Germany will seriously consider such roundabout supplies, when you can safely receive gas via the northern route.”

What is Russia doing?

Russia occupies a predominantly observer position, notes leading analyst at AMarkets Artyom Deyev, whose opinion leads the magazine "Expert". According to him, the EU countries and companies themselves must defend their positions: after all, the situation in which the US imposes its gas on them is absolutely unprofitable for them. Moreover, the United States and will not be able to provide the necessary volumes of supply.

On the other hand, Russia doesn’t have any serious methods of counteracting US sanctions. At the same time, the probability of a warming of relations between Moscow and Washington remains. The economic argument of Moscow is the price of gas. Even with very large supplies and the availability of infrastructure, American gas will lose to Russian in 10-20% cost.

According to Alor Broker analyst Kirill Yakovenko, Europe has invested more than 2 billion euros in the construction of the Nord Stream 1. The volume of investments of Uniper, Shell, OMV and others should total 4,75 billion euros.

This is the economic response to the proposed American LNG in Europe, and at the same time to the sanctions that the US lawmakers and Donald Trump actually announced not only to Russians, but also to Europeans.

* * *

Recall, US President D. Trump signed a law to toughen the sanctions regime against Russia, Iran and the DPRK 2 August 2017. Even before the signing of the new act, Europeans, first of all Germans and Austrians, stated at the highest level that sanctions would punish EU companies for participating in joint energy projects with Russia, under which Nord Stream 2 falls.

The law really pursues specific goals aimed at infringing the interests of both Russia and Europe. The first is being driven out of the European market, the second is being forced to buy American gas, not at all wondering if there is a demand for it. Trump is a tough and quick businessman, which is why he signed the sanctions bill, with which you can throw a noose on Russian gas companies. Whatever Mr. Trump may say about the “unconstitutionality” of this act, he approved it. What the president resisted in his heart, the businessman accepted with joy. Apparently, Trump likes it when politics helps to succeed in the economy. Is it just to succeed?

The series with the new sanctions is the gas version of the Cold War. However, Europe is not willing to freeze! Moreover, the German energy business does not want to lose potential profits. At the same time, Europeans do not want overseas uncles for them to decide what to do and how. Let it be late, but the recognition of independence began to return to the surprised Europe. With all the desire, the European Union can hardly be called an American colony. The EU locomotive is Germany. If she gets serious, Washington (read: Mr. Trump) will lose face, and Moscow will only benefit from the economic and political confrontation of former Cold War allies.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    15 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +5
      14 September 2017
      As soon as he touched his pocket and the possible consequences, so the German heads began to sober up not by the day, but by the hour. In fairness, it is worth noting that such heads were before only in a very modest minority. Well, even if the Germans began to publicly express their dissatisfaction with the actions of the United States, then surely something has moved. But how long will they last?
      1. Maz
        0
        14 September 2017
        Our cause is just, to prove to Europe that an alliance with Russia will enable it to become independent from the dictates of the United States.
    2. +2
      14 September 2017
      For a long time in Germany there were no terrorist attacks and fines on banks and large companies. Or they will raise local colored ones to a riot, an occasion to find how to spit. Since the Americans are really stupid (albeit cunning and vile) will act according to the old manuals. I would be in place of the Germans to avoid crowded places in the coming months.
    3. 0
      14 September 2017
      In contrast to the “horses,” Europeans are very pragmatic in tracking their material interests.
      Let’s take a look. In any scenario, Russian gas will not disappear. Just amer’s competition methods are worse than in the 19th century.
    4. 0
      14 September 2017
      America wants to become a gas station, because now it is a country that cuts green papers and nothing more.
      1. +3
        14 September 2017
        Quote: Plombir
        Now it is a country that cuts green papers and nothing more.

        Well, here, a printing country is added to the gas station country. laughing
      2. 0
        17 September 2017
        And since the paper is not provided with anything, then this is pipi-fax, excuse the members of the sect "Mushchessva Omeriki" lol
    5. 0
      14 September 2017
      Business is business, and politicians are politicians. Politicians don’t spend their money, only decision-making has begun.
    6. +4
      14 September 2017
      It seems that all over the world only Kim Jong-un knows how to talk with Trump. The rest are either muttering something wide or silently put in their pants.
    7. +3
      14 September 2017
      A quote from the article: "Russia occupies a predominantly observing position, notes the leading analyst of AMarkets Artyom Deev ..."

      Russia is not an observer! LNG supplies from the USA to Europe require the construction of hubs (hubs) for LNG acceptance. And then the question arises WHOSE gas will be taken in these hubs. In the near future, the Yamal-LNG LNG plant will start operating. Factory products have already been sold six months in advance! Thus, even if there is no Nord Stream 2, American gas will feel competition from Russia. And then the question arises of who will be cheaper gas.
      Unfortunately, I couldn’t find specific figures for the cost of gas with us and with them in either of our articles or in INosmi. This is bad, the conversation is pointless.
      1. +2
        14 September 2017
        Quote: vlad007
        This is bad, the conversation is pointless.

        The conversation is not without substantive, but very much about what. In the USA, shale gas is more expensive, LNG from it even more so, GAZprom can always outbid the price of an overseas product, that is, the States are simply not a competitor not only to GAZprom, but also to Qatar, from here all these sanctions against Russia, and Qatar is now an outcast in the Persian Gulf. And that's it, the casket just opens. So who is the main recipient of profit? Answer USA. And Europe is a sucker if it pays in a trident. So, we live and see what this Europe is worth.
        Russia is primarily an observer,

        Moscow will benefit from the economic and political confrontation of its former Cold War allies.
        hi
        1. 0
          17 September 2017
          And if the gas tankers periodically explode on the mines of “those remaining from World War II” in the Atlantic like shit after a bath, and yet the “insidious ocean currents” will put them on the course of gas tankers)))
    8. +1
      14 September 2017
      and which of them will mess up ??? how many military bases on their territory? thought? they were told to buy gas at an exorbitant price - they will buy, and this will pay off all the costs for the striped military bases
      your mother’s business, and nothing personal ...........
    9. 0
      15 September 2017
      and what are the technical financial details of these sanctions?
      if the entire project is 10 billion yus five of which are from investors, then the current problem is financing? or technology too? (like pipes of pumping stations or whatever they have)
      the Kerch bridge 5 billion yus - for the current 2 years - can wait with him
    10. +1
      16 September 2017
      On the other hand, Russia does not have serious methods of counteracting American sanctions. At the same time, the probability of a warming of relations between Moscow and Washington remains.

      I can’t understand the author, does he really think so or should I think so? It is the Russian authorities who have no desire to confront the sanctions put forward by the Americans and by themselves. Some sighs .. Russia without America a hundred years ago? Why can't it now? What is so interesting about the Americans keeping in their banks and vaults that Russia cannot even look askance at the very existence of the USA?
      Historians, political scientists, simply authoritative people from the highest stands say that the United States and Russia NEVER!!! there will be no identical approaches to solving world problems ... stop Feel it! NEVER!!! Due to the different mentality and methods of achieving the goal. You, Mr. author, argue that there is a chance of warming ... belay Let me ask you a curiosity about what issue? In Syria? Yes there. It really got warmer ... after the bombing and rocket attacks on American friends there really got warmer, I would say "hot!!!"
      IMHO, and Smirnov is not concerned ...

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Европа у точки замерзания

Замерзать в холодное время года европейцы не привыкли. Русский газ греет их давно. Грел бы и дальше, если б в дела Европы не вмешивались американцы. Газовые начальники из Европы не хотят подчиняться воле заокеанского гегемона, который может надавить на «Северный поток 2» санкциями.

Европа у точки замерзания


Немецкие энергетические бизнесмены идут против США. Эти люди стоят на своём: новые санкции, направленные против «Северного потока 2», опасны для Евросоюза. Даже само словосочетание «холодная война» обретает в связи с этим иной, более мрачный оттенок: европейцы не хотят замерзать. И получается, что «холодная война» идёт уже не между США и Россией, а между США и Европой. Можно выразиться и конкретнее: газовое противостояние обострилось между США и Германией.


Подписное немецкое издание «Handelsblatt» привело мнение председателя правления «Uniper» Клауса Шефера (Klaus Schäfer). Он заявил, что недавно одобренные американские санкции, в которых упоминается проект «Nord Stream 2» («Северный поток 2») — настоящий дамоклов меч для Евросоюза.

Акции компании «Uniper» идут сегодня в гору. Как полагает глава правления компании, в США приняли новый санкционный закон потому, что Вашингтон преследует собственные цели на энергетическом рынке, желая выдавить из Европы русский газ. Решается задача продвижения сбыта американского газа, отметил бизнесмен. Именно для этого и будет вытесняться газ из России. Герр Шефер указал, что всё это недвусмысленно прописано в новом законе о санкциях. По сути, американцы ведут промышленную политику, в которой не приемлют никаких компромиссов.

Проект «Nord Stream 2» уже сейчас может подпасть под новые санкции, одобренные Белым домом. И такая подвешенная ситуация — настоящий «дамоклов меч», а посему Шефер готов «требовать» от Вашингтона «ясности». «Ясность» должна состоять в уточнении действий Белого дома: немцы хотят знать, какие «предписания» американские власти выпишут в отношении газового проекта.

Герр Шефер напомнил также, что «европейские и немецкие политики» дали понять: далее так не может продолжаться. Он отметил, что «несогласованные действия» между США и Европой «нецелесообразны».

Кроме того, он высказался за ту точку зрения, согласно которой в пользу проекта «Северный поток 2» говорят не только энергетические аргументы, но и экономические. Европе необходимо закупать «дополнительное количество газа».

А вот оппоненты проекта руководствуются «отчасти» собственными коммерческими интересами. У иных противников российского проекта худо с логикой: к примеру, в Польше выступают против русского газа, но при этом горят желанием подзаработать на транзите. Это же «двуличие», делает вывод Шефер.

Директор Института национальной энергетики Сергей Правосудов напомнил в интервью «Свободной прессе», что США в своё время выступали и против советско-европейских проектов по газовым поставкам. Американцы видели, что их союзники укрепляют отношения с Москвой, а её Вашингтон традиционно причислял к противникам.

Сегодня, как и прежде, американцы никакой внятной замены русского газа предложить Европе не могут. «Их заверения, что США зальют Европу сжиженным природным газом (СПГ) — всего-навсего пустые обещания», — говорит эксперт.

«Именно поэтому попытки Вашингтона блокировать строительство газопроводов в Европу всегда заканчивались неудачей. Но на этот раз, борясь с Nord Stream 2, американцы хотят прежде всего сохранить украинский транзит».


Помимо Украины и труб «Северного потока 2», теоретически газ в Европу можно поставлять через Турцию, объяснил эксперт, однако эти поставки обошлись бы дороже. «Nord Stream 2» — более короткий маршрут, нежели труба через Украину, а «Турецкий поток» — более протяжённый. «Не думаю, — говорит Правосудов, — что Германия будет всерьёз рассматривать такие окольные поставки, когда можно спокойно получать газ по северному маршруту».

Что же предпринимает Россия?

Россия занимает преимущественно позицию наблюдателя, отмечает ведущий аналитик «AMarkets» Артём Деев, чьё мнение приводит журнал «Эксперт». По его словам, страны ЕС и компании сами должны отстоять свои позиции: ведь ситуация, в которой США навязывают им свой газ, является для них абсолютно невыгодной. Мало того, США и не смогут обеспечить необходимые объёмы поставок.

С другой стороны, у России и нет серьёзных методов противодействия американским санкциям. При этом сохраняется вероятность на потепление отношений Москвы и Вашингтона. Экономическим аргументом Москвы является цена на газ. Даже при очень больших поставках и наличии инфраструктуры американский газ проиграет российскому в стоимости на 10-20%.

Как сказал изданию аналитик «Алор Брокер» Кирилл Яковенко, в строительство «Северного потока 2» Европа вложила более 1 млрд. евро. Объём инвестиций «Uniper», «Shell», «OMV» и прочих должен составить в сумме 4,75 млрд. евро.

Это и есть экономический ответ предполагаемому американскому СПГ в Европе, а заодно и санкциям, которые американские законодатели и Дональд Трамп фактически объявили не только русским, но и европейцам.

* * *

Напомним, американский президент Д. Трамп подписал закон об ужесточении режима санкций в отношении России, Ирана и КНДР 2 августа 2017 года. Европейцы, в первую очередь немцы и австрийцы, ещё до подписания нового акта заявляли на самом высоком уровне, что санкции позволят наказывать компании ЕС за участие в совместных с Россией энергетических проектах, под которые подпадает и «Северный поток 2».

Закон действительно преследует конкретные цели, направленные на ущемление интересов как России, так и Европы. Первая изгоняется с рынка Европы, вторую вынуждают покупать американский газ, нисколько не интересуясь вопросом, есть ли на него спрос. Трамп — жёсткий и хваткий бизнесмен, именно поэтому он и подписал законопроект о санкциях, при помощи которого можно накинуть удавку на русских газовиков. Что бы мистер Трамп ни говорил о «неконституционности» этого акта, он его одобрил. То, чему в душе сопротивлялся президент, принял с радостью бизнесмен. Видимо, Трампу нравится, когда политика помогает преуспевать в экономике. Вот только преуспевать ли?

Сериал с новыми санкциями является газовой версией «холодной войны». Однако мёрзнуть Европа не желает! Мало того, немецкий энергетический бизнес не желает терять потенциальные прибыли. Заодно европейцы не хотят, чтобы заокеанские дяди за них решали, что им делать и как. Пусть запоздало, но к удивлённой Европе стало возвращаться осознание независимости. При всём желании Евросоюз трудно назвать американской колонией. Локомотив ЕС — Германия. Если она всерьёз заартачится, Вашингтон (читай: мистер Трамп) потеряет лицо, а Москва от экономического и политического противостояния былых союзников по холодной войне только выиграет.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 14 сентября 2017 07:24
    Как только коснулось своего кармана и возможных последствий, так немецкие головы стали трезветь не по дням, а по часам. Справедливости ради стоит заметить, что такие головы были и раньше только в очень скромном меньшинстве. Ну если даже немцы начали публично высказывать свое недовольство действиями Сша, то наверное всетаки что-то сдвинулось. Вот только на долго ли их хватит?
    1. Маз 14 сентября 2017 20:01
      Наше дело правое, доказать Европе что союз с Россией даст ей возможность стать независимой от диктата США.
  2. Антианглосакс 14 сентября 2017 08:10
    Давно в Германии терактов не было и штрафов на банки и крупные компании. Или местных цветных на бунт поднимут, повод-то найти, как плюнуть. Поскольку американцы реально тупые (хоть и хитрые и подлые) будут действовать по старым методичкам. Я бы на месте немцев избегал мест массового скопления в ближайшие месяцы.
  3. Горный стрелок 14 сентября 2017 09:15
    В отличие от "скакунов" европейцы очень прагматично отслеживают свои материальные интересы.
    Поглядим. В любом раскладе Российский газ не пропадёт. Просто методы конкуренции у амеров- хуже, чем в 19-м веке.
  4. Plombir 14 сентября 2017 09:19
    Америка хочет стать страной-бензоколонкой, так как сейчас она является страной нарезающей зеленые бумажки и только.
    1. Paranoid50 14 сентября 2017 15:21
      Цитата: Plombir
      сейчас она является страной нарезающей зеленые бумажки и только.

      Ну,вот, к стране-бензоколонке добавляется страна-типография. laughing
    2. Железностоп 17 сентября 2017 12:02
      А поскольку бумажки ничем не обеспечен, то это пипи-факс, извиняйте члены секты" мохущесва омерики" lol
  5. kdakda 14 сентября 2017 11:25
    Бизнес это бизнес,а политики это политики.Политики свои деньги не тратят,только вот принятие решений у них начало.
  6. Altona 14 сентября 2017 12:08
    Похоже, что во всем мире только Ким Чен Ын знает как разговаривать с Трампом. Остальные либо что-то бурчат себе в ширинку либо молча кладут в штаны.
  7. vlad007 14 сентября 2017 12:35
    Цитата из статьи: "Россия занимает преимущественно позицию наблюдателя, отмечает ведущий аналитик «AMarkets» Артём Деев ..."

    Россия не наблюдатель! Поставки СПГ из США в Европу требуют строительства хабов (узловых пунктов) для приемки СПГ. А дальше возникает вопрос ЧЕЙ газ будет приниматься в этих хабах. В ближайшее время начнет работать завод по производству СПГ "Ямал-СПГ". Продукция завода уже продана на полгода вперед! Таким образом даже если не будет "Северного потока 2", американский газ будет ощущать конкуренцию со стороны России. А дальше возникает вопрос у кого газ будет дешевле.
    К сожалению ни в одной статье ни у нас ни в ИНОсми не смог найти конкретные цифры стоимости газа у нас и у них. Это плохо, разговор беспредметный получается.
    1. Евдоким 14 сентября 2017 17:57
      Цитата: vlad007
      Это плохо, разговор беспредметный получается.

      Разговор не без предметный, а очень даже о чем. В США газ сланцевый он дороже, СПГ из него тем более, ГАЗпром всегда может перебить цену заокеанского продукта, то есть Штаты просто не конкурент не то что ГАЗпрому, но и Катару, от сюда и все эти санкции против России, да и Катар сейчас изгой в персидском заливе. И все, ларчик просто открывается. Так кто-же главный получатель прибыли? Ответ USA. А Европа это лох если будет платить в тридорога. Так-что по-живем и по-глядим, чего эта Европа стоит.
      Россия занимает преимущественно позицию наблюдателя,

      Москва от экономического и политического противостояния былых союзников по холодной войне только выиграет.
      hi
      1. Железностоп 17 сентября 2017 12:06
        А если танкеры с газом переодически будут взрываться на минах "оставшихся со 2-й мировой" их в Атлантике как говна за баней,а ведь" коварные океанские течения" будут их выносить на курсы газовых танкеров )))
  8. timgan777 14 сентября 2017 22:03
    и кто из них заартачится??? сколько военных баз на их территории? считали? им сказали покупать газ втридорога - купят, и этим окупят все затраты за военные базы полосатых
    бизнес мать вашу, и ничего личного...........
  9. Sadam 15 сентября 2017 07:15
    а какие технические финансовые подробности этих санкций?
    если весь проект 10 млрд юс пять из которых со стороны инвесторов то проблема тока в финансировании ? или технологии тоже ? ( типа труб насосных станций ну или что там у них)
    керченский мост 5 млрд юс - на 2 текущих года - может подождать с ним
  10. Esoteric 16 сентября 2017 14:37
    С другой стороны, у России и нет серьёзных методов противодействия американским санкциям. При этом сохраняется вероятность на потепление отношений Москвы и Вашингтона.

    Я не могу понять автора, он действительно так думает или так надо думать? Это у российских властей нет желания противостоять выдвинутым американцами и ими же самими принятым санкциям. Одни вздохи.. Обходилась Россия без Америки сто лет назад? Почему сейчас не может? Что такого интересного держат в своих банках и хранилищах американцы, что Россия не может даже косо взглянуть на само существование США?
    Историки, политологи, просто авторитетные люди с самых высоких трибун говорят, что у США и России НИКОГДА!!! не будет одинаковых подходов к решению мировых проблем... stop Прочувствуйте! НИКОГДА!!! В силу разного менталитета и способов достижения цели. Вы, г-н автор, утверждаете, что появилась вероятность потепления... belay Позвольте полюбопытствовать, в решении какого вопроса? По Сирии? Там - да. Действительно потеплело...после бомбовых и ракетных ударов по американским друзьям там действительно стало теплее, я бы сказал, "горячо!!!"
    ИМХО, и Смирнова это не касается...
Картина дня