Military Review

Misha is “vanging” about the reasons for the further collapse of Ukraine

18
The ex-governor of the Odessa region, Mikhail Saakashvili, is actually continuing his election campaign in Ukraine. Independent rating agencies "Square" note that since the moment when President Poroshenko deprived Saakashvili of his Ukrainian citizenship, Misha's rating jumped by about a third. Today, the electoral rating of the former Georgian leader in Ukraine continues to grow and, as political experts note, it can well exceed the level of the current leader (according to the results of sociological polls) - Yulia Tymoshenko.


The reason for the sharp jump in the approval of Saakashvili’s actions in Ukraine is that Mishiko is clearly trying to surpass all political rivals in the sense that almost everyone is told exactly what he wants to hear. In psychology, this move is called “generating trust”. And Saakashvili, like any experienced politician (and he doesn’t have any experience), generates his credibility with words, but not with deeds. The former governor of Odessa does not use disastrous methods a priori: he tries not to talk about what he will do if he is at the top of the Ukrainian government. Instead, he tells the citizens of Ukraine what all the political elites are doing wrong today: the president, the government, the Verkhovna Rada, the courts, the prosecutor's office, etc. How cunning, and so effective. One feels that behind Misha is a whole political technology institute that prepares him for "accomplishments."

Misha is “vanging” about the reasons for the further collapse of Ukraine


At the same time, neither the president, nor the government, nor the prosecutor’s office could ever decide what to do with the “returnee”. Long thought ... We decided to fine for illegal crossing the state border. And that's all ... And after that, they turned to the usual rhetoric for themselves, reflecting on whose Saakashvili is an “agent”. And here the opinions of those who “do not approve of” Saakashvili’s activities in Ukraine are divided. Some believe that Saakashvili is “the man of Washington”, others are trying their best to prove that he “is acting in the interests of the Kremlin.” And those, and others, as usual, their "irrefutable evidence." At the same time, Saakashvili himself skillfully copes with accusations against himself on both fronts, getting the opportunity to earn the mentioned electoral rating on any scandal.

It is important to note that, being in Ukraine, the attention to Saakashvili’s person from foreign media is growing along with his rating positions. The ex-governor of Odesa region is becoming a welcome newsmaker for British and American newspapers, bringing his “friend" Petr Poroshenko Alekseevich to white heat.

The other day, Saakashvili gave an interview to The Telegraph, which called him "one of the leading politicians in Ukraine." The publication reminded that Saakashvili returned to Ukraine "with the support of thousands of supporters on both sides of the Polish-Ukrainian border." British journalists immediately made it clear to their readers that such support "allows Saakashvili to ensure unimpeded movement around the country, which he calls his second homeland."

An interview with Saakashvili for the British media further added fuel to the fire of a discussion about “whose Saakashvili is an agent.” One of the remarkable statements of the former head of the administration of the Odessa region concerns his predictions about the future of Ukraine. According to Mikhail Saakashvili, Ukraine can continue to crumble into pieces for a number of reasons. The main reason for the possible continuation of the collapse of the “Square” person who gave the order to attack Russian peacekeepers in South Ossetia in August 2008 of the year, considers a ban for the country's regions to conduct trade and economic contacts with the subjects of the Russian Federation.
According to Saakashvili, the regions in the east of Ukraine have no future as part of this state, if they continue to be barred from trading with their neighbor, Russia.

"Returning":
When you go to the east (Ukraine), you see whole cities that no longer trade with Russia, they are in a truly desperate situation. They have no prospects, and they do not see the light at the end of the tunnel. If economic growth remains at the current level, if the situation with corruption is the same, Ukraine will continue to lose territory in the east and south, because people will simply be fed up.


It is noted that, according to IMF estimates, following the results of Ukraine’s 2016, it dropped to the 131 position in terms of GDP per capita. At the same time, the projected economic growth for 2017 year is 2,9%. If growth really takes place, then already from next year to two-thirds of it Ukraine will have to give up in the framework of agreements on loan repayment.

Saakashvili does not say anything about what he is going to do in this situation, but the Ukrainian people, it seems, do not need to say anything. Enough of the classic "revolutionary" set: "We will crush the oligarchs", "We will defeat corruption" and "We will build a European future." Surprisingly, these repeated times from time to time mantras again have a magical effect on the Ukrainian human masses. If they didn’t, then where would Saakashvili’s take on a rapid rating growth - to almost 13%?

On the question that the eastern regions can not trade with Russia. If Saakashvili touched on this topic, then it turns out that, once in power, he will allow the restoration of trade and economic ties with Russia to the east and south-east of Ukraine. At least, declaratively from Saakashvili that way. And in the east of Ukraine exclaimed: “Oh, what a good fellow Misha! Give trade with the Russian Federation! ”But not everyone sees Misha's frank defamation. Before talking about trade, you need to end the civil war in the country. That Mishiko is a man who returned to Ukraine to end the war. It seems unlikely. This is the first. Secondly, the eastern regions of Ukraine would be happy to resume trade with their neighbors, but they already live in the realities of a market economy. The lost market has long been occupied by other players. The same Turkey, once having lost the market of the Russian Federation, still cannot restore the previous export volumes due to the fact that the market was saturated even without Turkish goods. At the same time, Turkey itself is making efforts, and in Ukraine they still cannot decide whether it is possible to have trade and economic contacts with Russia at all or not. Saakashvili proposes to resume contacts, otherwise, he says, collapse completely, but at the same time he himself actually splits what is left of Ukraine.

Saakashvili's message for the further disintegration of the “Square” has been made. And so now, with any further developments, he has his reinforced concrete argument: “Well, I warned you.” But the fact that Ukraine, with its disorder and vacillation in the current borders, is not primarily of interest to those who, in turn, supported Saakashvili in Tbilisi, is hushed up. Why not interesting? Because the United States always ceases to be of interest to the countries that they destroyed, once sowing chaos. And now Russia can and economic recovery (at least, the return of Ukrainian debts) "push" ...

Ah yes, Misha ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/SaakashviliMikheil/
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 26 September 2017 18: 09
    +2
    Mihai’s look is not good. A little frolic, but again called back. Poroshenko will twitch more energetically. Mihai was called upon to do so.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 26 September 2017 18: 20
      +2
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Mihai’s look is not good.

      Cocaine?
      A connecting rod bear preparing for hibernation? Hardly. Sukashvilko is not just acting according to plan. There Merikans prescribed a whole roadmap for him. And when will they give him any passport? And then, as in that song: tsy-s-ple-n-nok fried ...
    2. Vend
      Vend 26 September 2017 18: 26
      +5
      Yes, here the mattress ears stick out. I wonder if Mishik has enough gunpowder for another war with Russia? Apparently, they want to put him in the presidential chair for this.
      1. d ^ Amir
        d ^ Amir 26 September 2017 18: 35
        +2
        what a pronounced autumn aggravation !!!!
        will Mishik have enough gunpowder for another war with Russia?

        for this, they drag him there ... give the command "face" to the Natsiks to clean up the Donbass ... Poroshenko apparently did not drink the remnants of the self-preservation instinct ....
    3. 79807420129
      79807420129 26 September 2017 19: 03
      +9
      Surprisingly, these mantras repeated once in a while again have a magical effect on the Ukrainian masses.

      Why wonder? request
      1. Evdokim
        Evdokim 27 September 2017 05: 26
        +1
        Quote: 79807420129
        Surprisingly, these mantras repeated once in a while again have a magical effect on the Ukrainian masses.

        Why wonder? request

        I really like what you wrote. I just don’t understand how Makar can turn a whole people into cattle (cattle for non-initiates are Cattle - in Ukrainian and Russian.). hi
        1. 79807420129
          79807420129 27 September 2017 06: 00
          +6
          Quote: Evdokim
          I just don’t understand how Makar can turn a whole people into cattle (cattle for non-initiates are Cattle - in Ukrainian and Russian.).

          A colleague, and just everything, just like us in the 90s and now, are turning horses. hi
    4. CAT BAIYUN
      CAT BAIYUN 27 September 2017 21: 32
      +7
      . Mihai’s look is not good.

      Beaten, of course, but if you eat the ties, what would your face be? laughing That is not easy for him. He is happy about the fate of the country (not his own, not sorry).
  2. Vard
    Vard 26 September 2017 18: 33
    +1
    Like in a fairy tale ... everything is more frightening and more frightening ... Where in some other country, in your right mind ... you can assume ... That the fugitive president of one country will aspire to a top post in another country ... Ukraine .. .
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 26 September 2017 22: 14
      +2
      Quote: Vard
      Like in a fairy tale ... everything is more frightening and more frightening ... Where in some other country, in your right mind ... you can assume ... That the fugitive president of one country will aspire to a top post in another country ... Ukraine .. .

      But with what rods the maydaunas with torches on Khreshchatyk jumped: - "Remember the stranger, here the Ukrainian ruler" Aha, now they will have a "ruler" Georgian! good
  3. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 26 September 2017 21: 47
    +2
    If ukronarod chooses this character after he is president in his own country ... Don’t say later that they are intimidated, my housekeepers, lace leggings ... To their Zadornov and Lavrov ...
    1. Berber
      Berber 28 September 2017 16: 59
      +1
      Let's fantasize. What is the future of these characters? - Yes, like a condom. They are still being used, and then, in principle, we understand. As well as Berezovsky.
  4. high
    high 26 September 2017 21: 55
    0
    With all the pressure of Saakashvili, according to surveys, his party is gaining 1.5-2% ..... he is called in Kiev Ostap Bender of the 21st century.
  5. Ulan
    Ulan 26 September 2017 21: 56
    +2
    If there was evidence that Misha was a protege of the Kremlin, Poroshenko would have arrested him without hesitation.
    Since he is afraid of arrest, this is also the answer to the question whose protege Misha is.
    Trump will change Petro Lyakseyich to his own person. He did not forget the behavior of Ukraine during the US elections and the fact that Petya is a protege of Obama and Merkel, and at the right time he can change his shoes again in the air.
    Moreover, in Ukraine, betrayal was never considered shameful.
  6. Vadim Golubkov
    Vadim Golubkov 26 September 2017 22: 39
    +1
    Quote: 79807420129
    Surprisingly, these mantras repeated once in a while again have a magical effect on the Ukrainian masses.

    Why wonder? request

    Remember how it was during the first Maidan, when they march for Yushchenko .... screaming, jumping ... Time passed, life did not improve ... Yushchenko was tired of everyone ... Everyone began to reject the question, and you voted for Yushchenko, supported him on the Maidan? No, I was not on the Maidan and did not support the Maidan and Yushchenko at all ... I think it will be like that, time will pass, they will say, we did not support the Maidan and Poroshekno, and in general we were not there.
  7. PartOgr
    PartOgr 26 September 2017 22: 52
    0
    Quote: Wend
    Yes, here the mattress ears stick out. I wonder if Mishik has enough gunpowder for another war with Russia? Apparently, they want to put him in the presidential chair for this.

    And he doesn’t need a presidential mandate, he’s the mandate himself fellow
  8. DesToeR
    DesToeR 27 September 2017 11: 35
    0
    Tie-bear is not scary Pece. Poroshenko at any time can give it to Georgia.
  9. Ace Tambourine
    Ace Tambourine 28 September 2017 16: 30
    0
    Let me vang ...
    Striped gave Donbass to Russia ... But, hopefully, not for long ...

Миша "вангует" о причинах дальнейшего распада Украины

Продолжает своё фактически предвыборное шествие по Украине экс-губернатор Одесской области Михаил Саакашвили. Независимые рейтинговые агентства «незалежной» отмечают, что с того момента, когда президент Порошенко лишил Саакашвили украинского гражданства, рейтинг Миши подскочил примерно на треть. Сегодня у бывшего грузинского лидера на Украине электоральный рейтинг продолжает расти и, как отмечают политические эксперты, вполне может превзойти уровень нынешнего лидера (по итогам социологических опросов) – Юлии Тимошенко.

Причина резкого скачка одобрения действий Саакашвили на Украине в том, что Мишико явно пытается превзойти всех политических конкурентов в том плане, что практически каждому говорит именно то, что тот желает услышать. В психологии этот ход носит название «генерация доверия». Причём доверие к себе Саакашвили, как любой опытный политик (а уж опыта ему не занимать), генерирует словами, но не делами. Бывший одесский губернатор не использует априори провальные методы: он старается не говорить о том, что будет делать он сам, если окажется в верхушке украинской власти. Вместо этого он рассказывает гражданам Украины, что не так сегодня делают все политические элиты: президент, правительство, Верховная рада, суды, прокуратура и т.д. Насколько хитро, настолько и действенно. Чувствуется, что за Мишей стоит целый политтехнологический институт, который готовит его к «свершениям».

Миша "вангует" о причинах дальнейшего распада Украины



При этом ни президент, ни правительство, ни прокуратура так и не могут решить, что делать с «возвращенцем». Долго думали... Решили оштрафовать за незаконное пересечение государственной границы. И всё... А вслед за этим перешли к привычной для себя риторике, размышляя о том, чей же всё-таки Саакашвили «агент». И тут мнения тех, кто деятельность Саакашвили на Украине «не одобрямс», разделились. Одни уверены в том, что Саакашвили – «человек Вашингтона», другие изо всех сил стараются доказать, что он «действует в интересах Кремля». И у тех, и других, как водится, свои «неопровержимые доказательства». При этом сам Саакашвили достаточно умело управляется с обвинениями в свой адрес с обоих фронтов, получая возможность на любом скандале зарабатывать упомянутый электоральный рейтинг.

Важно отметить, что, находясь на Украине, внимание к персоне Саакашвили со стороны зарубежных средств массовой информации, растёт вместе с его рейтинговыми позициями. Экс-губернатор Одесщины становится желанным ньюсмейкером для британских и американских газет, что доводит до белого каления его «друга» Петра Алексеевича Порошенко.

На днях Саакашвили дал интервью изданию The Telegraph, которое назвало его «одним из ведущих политиков Украины». Издание напомнило, Саакашвили вернулся на Украину «при поддержке тысяч сторонников по обе стороны польско-украинской границы». Британские журналисты сразу дали понять своим читателям, что такая поддержка «позволяет обеспечить Саакашвили беспрепятственное перемещение по стране, которую он называет своей второй Родиной».

Интервью Саакашвили для британского средства массовой информации ещё больше подлило масла в огонь обсуждения того, «чей Саакашвили агент». Одно из примечательных высказываний бывшего главы администрации Одесской области касается его прогнозов по поводу будущего Украины. По словам Михаила Саакашвили, Украина может продолжить рассыпаться на части по ряду причин. Главной причиной возможного продолжения распада «незалежной» человек, отдавший приказ атаковать российских миротворцев в Южной Осетии в августе 2008 года, считает запрет для регионов страны осуществлять торгово-экономические контакты с субъектами Российской Федерации.
По словам Саакашвили, у регионов на востоке Украины нет будущего в составе этого государства, если им продолжат запрещать торговать с соседом, которым является Россия.

«Возвращенец»:
Когда едешь по востоку (Украины), видишь целые города, которые больше не торгуют с Россией, они находятся в по-настоящему отчаянной ситуации. У них нет никаких перспектив, и они не видят света в конце туннеля. Если экономический рост останется на нынешнем уровне, если ситуация с коррупцией будет прежней, то Украина продолжит терять территории на востоке и юге, потому что люди будут просто-напросто сыты по горло.


Отмечено, что, по оценкам МВФ, по итогам 2016 года Украины опустилась на 131 место по уровню ВВП на душу населения. При этом прогнозируемый рост экономики на 2017 год составляет 2,9%. Если рост действительно состоится, то уже с будущего года до двух его третей Украина будет вынуждена отдавать в рамках договорённостей по погашению кредитов.

Саакашвили ничего не говорит о том, что он собирается предпринимать в этой ситуации, однако украинскому народу, похоже, ничего говорить и не надо. Достаточно классического «революционного» набора: «Сметём олигархов», «Победим коррупцию» и «Построим европейское будущее». Удивительно, но эти повторяемые раз от раза мантры снова оказывают магическое воздействие на украинские людские массы. Если бы не оказывали, то откуда бы у Саакашвили взяться стремительному рейтинговому росту – до почти 13%?

К вопросу о том, что восточные регионы не могут торговать с Россией. Если Саакашвили эту тему затронул, то, получается, что, оказавшись во власти, он позволит восстановить востоку и юго-востоку Украины торгово-экономические связи с Россией. По крайней мере, декларативно от Саакашвили именно так. И на востоке Украины воскликнули: «Ах, какой Миша молодец! Даёшь торговлю с РФ!» Вот только не каждый усматривает в словах Миши откровенное шельмование. Прежде чем говорить о торговле, нужно завершать гражданскую войну в стране. Тот ли Мишико человек, который вернулся на Украину, чтобы войну завершить. Думается, вряд ли. Это во-первых. Во-вторых, восточные регионы Украины с удовольствием возобновили бы торговлю с соседями, но живут-то уже в реалиях рыночной экономики. Потерянный рынок уже давно занят другими игроками. Та же Турция, однажды потеряв рынок РФ, до сих пор не может восстановить прежние объёмы экспорта по той причине, что рынок и без турецких товаров оказался насыщен. При этом Турция сама прикладывает усилия, а на Украине всё никак не могут определиться, можно ли вообще иметь с Россией торгово-экономические контакты или нельзя. Саакашвили предлагает контакты возобновить, иначе, говорит, развалитесь окончательно, но при этом сам же фактически и раскалывает то, что осталось от Украины.

Посыл Саакашвили к дальнейшему распаду «незалежной» сделан. А потому теперь при любом дальнейшем развитии событий у него его железобетонный аргумент: «Ну я же предупреждал». А вот тот факт, что Украина с её разбродом и шатанием в нынешних границах в первую очередь не интересна тем, кто в свою очередь поддержал Саакашвили в Тбилиси, замалчивается. Почему не интересен? Потому что США всегда перестаёт быть интересны страны, которые они развалили, однажды посеяв хаос. А на Россию теперь можно и экономическое восстановление (по меньшей мере, возвращение украинских долгов) «спихнуть»...

Ай да, Миша...
Автор:
Володин Алексей
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.facebook.com/SaakashviliMikheil/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Mavrikiy Офлайн
    Mavrikiy 26 сентября 2017 18:09
    +2
    Взгляд у Михая не хороший. Порезвится малость , да опять отзовут. Порошенко энергичнее дергаться будет. За тем Михая и призвали.
    1. Балу Офлайн
      Балу 26 сентября 2017 18:20
      +2
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Взгляд у Михая не хороший.

      Кокаин?
      Мишка-шатун готовится к зимней спячке? Вряд ли. Сукашвилко не просто действует по плану. Там мериканы ему целую дорожную карту прописали. А когда ж ему паспорт дадут хоть какой-нибудь. А то как в той песне: цы-ы-пле-н-нок жареный, ...
    2. Венд Офлайн
      Венд 26 сентября 2017 18:26
      +5
      Да тут матрасные уши торчат. Интересно, хватит ли у Мишика пороху еще на одну войну с Россией? Судя по всему его для этого и хотят посадить в президентское кресло.
      1. д^Амир Онлайн
        д^Амир 26 сентября 2017 18:35
        +2
        какое ярко выраженное осеннее обострение!!!!
        хватит ли у Мишика пороху еще на одну войну с Россией?

        для этого его туда и тащат... дать команду "фас" нацикам на зачистку Донбасса... порошенко видимо остатки инстинкта самосохранения еще не пропил....
    3. 79807420129 Офлайн
      79807420129 26 сентября 2017 19:03
      +9
      Удивительно, но эти повторяемые раз от раза мантры снова оказывают магическое воздействие на украинские людские массы.

      А чему тут удивляться? request
      1. Евдоким Офлайн
        Евдоким 27 сентября 2017 05:26
        +1
        Цитата: 79807420129
        Удивительно, но эти повторяемые раз от раза мантры снова оказывают магическое воздействие на украинские людские массы.

        А чему тут удивляться? request

        Мне очень по нраву что вы написали. Мне только не понятно каким макаром можно целый народ превратить в КРС (КРС для не посвященных это Крупный Рогатый Скот - по-украински и по-русски.). hi
        1. 79807420129 Офлайн
          79807420129 27 сентября 2017 06:00
          +6
          Цитата: Евдоким
          Мне только не понятно каким макаром можно целый народ превратить в КРС (КРС для не посвященных это Крупный Рогатый Скот - по-украински и по-русски.).

          Коллега,да просто все,как точно так же и нас в 90-е и сейчас,превращают и скакунов. hi
    4. КОТ БАЮН Офлайн
      КОТ БАЮН 27 сентября 2017 21:32
      +7
      .Взгляд у Михая не хороший.

      Избито,конечно же, но вот жри Вы галстуки, какое бы лицо у Вас было? laughing Вот и ему не легко. Радеет о судьбах страны (не своя-не жалко).
  2. Vard Офлайн
    Vard 26 сентября 2017 18:33
    +1
    Как в сказке... всё страчнее и страчнее... Где нибуть в какой другой стране в здравом уме... можно предположит... Что беглый президент одной страны, будет претендовать на высший пост в другой стране... Украине...
    1. Ныробский Офлайн
      Ныробский 26 сентября 2017 22:14
      +2
      Цитата: Vard
      Как в сказке... всё страчнее и страчнее... Где нибуть в какой другой стране в здравом уме... можно предположит... Что беглый президент одной страны, будет претендовать на высший пост в другой стране... Украине...

      Зато с какими речёвками майдауны с факелами по Крещатику скакали: - "Помьятай чужинець, тут господарь украинець" Ага, теперь у них "господарь" будет грузин! good
  3. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 26 сентября 2017 21:47
    +2
    Если укронарод выберет этого персонажа, после того, как он отпрезидентился у себя в стране... Не говорите потом,что они запуганы,мояхатаскрайщики,кружевные рейтузы... К Задорнову и Лаврову их...
    1. BerBer Офлайн
      BerBer 28 сентября 2017 16:59
      +1
      Давайте пофантазируем. Какое у этих персонажей будущее? - Да как у презервативов. Их пока юзают, а что потом в принципе нам понятно. Так же как и Березовского.
  4. alta Офлайн
    alta 26 сентября 2017 21:55
    0
    При всем напоре Саакашвили, по опросам его партия набирает 1.5-2% ..... его в Киеве называют Остапом Бендером 21 столетия.
  5. Улан Офлайн
    Улан 26 сентября 2017 21:56
    +2
    Если бы были доказательства что Миша ставленник Кремля, Порошенко арестовал бы его не задумываясь.
    Поскольку арестовать боится, то это и ответ на вопрос , чей ставленник Миша.
    Трамп будет Петро Ляксеича менять, на своего человека.Он не забыл и поведения Украины во время выборов в США и то что Петя ставленник Обамы и Меркель, и в нужный момент опять может переобуться в воздухе.
    Тем более что на Украине предательство никогда зазорным не считалось.
  6. Вадим Голубков 26 сентября 2017 22:39
    +1
    Цитата: 79807420129
    Удивительно, но эти повторяемые раз от раза мантры снова оказывают магическое воздействие на украинские людские массы.

    А чему тут удивляться? request

    Вспомните как было при первых майданах, когда иайданили за Ющенко....кричали, прыгали...Прошло время, жизнь не улучшилась...Ющенко всем надоел...Все стали отнекиваться на вопрос, а вы голосовали за Ющенко, поддерживали его на майдане? Не, я не был на майдане и вообще не поддерживал майдан и Ющенко...Думаю и тут так будет, пройдёт время, будут говорить, мы не поддерживали майдан и Порошекно, и вообще нас там не было.
  7. ПартОгр Офлайн
    ПартОгр 26 сентября 2017 22:52
    0
    Цитата: Венд
    Да тут матрасные уши торчат. Интересно, хватит ли у Мишика пороху еще на одну войну с Россией? Судя по всему его для этого и хотят посадить в президентское кресло.

    А ему президенский мандат и не нужен, он сам мандатт fellow
  8. DesToeR Офлайн
    DesToeR 27 сентября 2017 11:35
    0
    Мишка-галстукоед не страшен Пеце. Порошенка в любой момент может выдать его Грузии.
  9. Туз Бубен Офлайн
    Туз Бубен 28 сентября 2017 16:30
    0
    Давайте я сВангую...
    Полосатые отдали Донбасс России...Но,надеются, ненадолго...