Military Review

“Warrior-3” will be created by 2022 year

37
The outfit of the “soldier of the future” of the 3 generation (“Warrior-3”) will appear by the 2022 year, the research works on the creation of its appearance are already being completed, reports RIA News a message from the Commander-in-Chief of the Ground Forces (SV) of Russia, Oleg Salyukov.




We finish the research work on the creation of a promising appearance of combat equipment "Warrior-3". Realization of the conceived will allow at least 1,5 times to increase the capabilities of a soldier when performing various tasks. Reducing overall weight by 30% will ensure that a third-generation soldier’s equipment kit is obtained by 2022,
said Salukov.

Earlier, the Chairman of the Military Scientific Committee of the Army of the Russian Federation, Alexander Romanyuta, said that a new outfit could appear in the army by the year 2025.

Salyukov noted that “in terms of its characteristics and functionality, the kit will surpass foreign analogues”.

According to the general director of TsNIItochmash (equipment developer) Dmitry Semizorov, “Ratnik-3” will include “a helmet with an integrated control system, protective overalls, combat exoskeleton, anti-mine shoes” and other elements. Technical appearance will be formulated before the end of this year.

He also said that by 2020, the Russian army would be fully equipped with Ratnik-2 equipment.
Photos used:
RIA News / Ramil Sitdikov
37 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. newcomer
    newcomer 29 September 2017 11: 39
    +9
    especially happy weight loss by a third. mine shoes ... I don’t know, maybe with magnetic impulses, to neutralize ...
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 29 September 2017 11: 50
      +2
      Garik, hi! hi It is difficult to draw any conclusions from the scarce information that was found on this topic on the Internet. We will see ...
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 29 September 2017 11: 53
        +5
        hello Pasha! you're right, it remains only "if, maybe, probably." so terrible how interesting!
      2. okko077
        okko077 29 September 2017 22: 27
        0
        ... "helmet with integrated control system" ...
        Modern armies are moving away from contact war through the use of the latest information technologies. Of course, it is impossible to avoid completely direct combat contacts, but this is not the main type of battle, not planned, rather forced ... Why is there so much attention to this warrior, this is the last frontier .... Where are the Combat Information Systems-1, ....- 2 , ...- 3? They stand on the first line, they ensure victory in a modern non-nuclear war, they exclude direct fire contact and the death of our soldiers and even generals, as it turned out .... We do not have such systems in the army, we even defeat partisans in Syria ... But the absence of a ground group, as it turns out, is the present war, and is not considered as a factor of braking .... But the enemy’s lack of aviation and heavy weapons, not to mention even missiles, are generally hothouse conditions .. And under these conditions we stall to the fullest ... Stall due to the lack of modern information systems, stall due to the use of old methods of warfare and outdated tactics ... And even the availability of new modern weapons and equipment does not help, because we are fighting in the old way with the help of our scouts and spotters of fire on the front lines. Because the capabilities of our UAVs are limited by the meager radius of their operation in real time, because they transmit coordinates only to the control panel and are not integrated into automatic processing systems for transmitting target designation information to the weapon guidance system ..... And what if Ratnik 1 will he allow a better fight? .. We must somehow prioritize, and not stupidly do what we can .... We must do what we need! ...
    2. Blombir
      Blombir 29 September 2017 11: 55
      +4
      Mine shoes are those shoes that will not allow to crush the foot when undermining an anti-personnel mine. There will be no magnetic pulses, as well as generators and other lasers, and masers in boots. Otherwise, it will be anchors.
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 29 September 2017 12: 02
        +4
        yes I understand. but wait, what kind of shoes do you think will withstand the explosion of the mine and save the bones of the foot? so where is the anchor? and if the mines are “jumping”? In my opinion, the version with impulses has the right to life. Well hta until we know for sure.
        1. Blombir
          Blombir 29 September 2017 12: 09
          +3
          In such a mine there are only a few grams of explosives. She must make the soldier crippled, but not kill. Something needs to be done with the crippled warrior, which means evacuating, healing, spending money. Sounds cynical, but it would be better if they killed. Such mines are sown by thousands from the air, as well as special ammunition.
          1. marlin1203
            marlin1203 29 September 2017 12: 14
            +1
            In a sneaker, a mine tears off a foot, in a berets and boots - knee-deep. It's simple.
            1. Romario_Argo
              Romario_Argo 29 September 2017 12: 30
              +1
              In a sneaker, a mine tears off a foot, in a berets and boots - knee-deep.

              and when unloading the exoskeleton, it won’t tear anything off, as there are limiters and angle joints
      2. san4es
        san4es 29 September 2017 12: 30
        +5
        Quote: Blombir
        ... Otherwise it will be anchors.

        There are two concepts for mine shoes:
        - shoes for clearance


        - shoes for mine clearance and overcoming minefields (is in service with the Israeli army)

        1. Blombir
          Blombir 29 September 2017 16: 57
          +2
          This shoe is for sappers, but didn’t you try to fight in such a shoe? I would like to see how cute it is.
        2. Romario_Argo
          Romario_Argo 5 August 2022 10: 40
          0
          did not take root in the NWO
    3. seos
      seos 29 September 2017 12: 13
      +1
      Just with a reinforced sole ... magnetic mines do not work on people, only on magnetic mutants, but there are few such troops wassat
    4. NEXUS
      NEXUS 29 September 2017 12: 15
      +5
      Quote: newbie
      I don’t know, maybe with magnetic impulses, to neutralize ...

      I don’t think ... most likely, such shoes will work on the principle of a mine detector, moreover, reacting to any explosives, at least plastiv, at least a land mine. That is, I believe that such shoes will have some kind of safe radius for detecting mines. I think this is more real than some impulses, etc., since mines are also being improved.
      1. newcomer
        newcomer 29 September 2017 12: 25
        +5
        exactly. speaking of impulses, this is precisely what I had in mind. these shoes will not find mines on the principle of a simple “stick” into the ground. After all, for detecting explosives, mine shells, some kind of radiation should be used: be it magnetic, electromagnetic, etc., etc.
    5. Santa bear
      Santa bear 29 September 2017 12: 34
      +4
      . Here's the plan for the mine clearance boots in Warrior 3 are planned. And yes, there should be in-line mine detector sensors and possibly signal jammers
  2. Orel
    Orel 29 September 2017 11: 41
    +2
    The implementation of the plan will allow not less than 1,5 times to increase the capabilities of the soldier in performing various tasks.


    I wonder how this is calculated ... In my opinion, a strange indicator. I think that it’s more appropriate to say that it’s “better, more convenient, you can use weapons more effectively and control the battle, navigate”, but it’s strange to talk about some “1,5 times growth”. A soldier does not produce parts at the factory. There is no counting. He either knows how to apply his skills or not. There is no third.
    1. newcomer
      newcomer 29 September 2017 11: 44
      +5
      probably, in addition to everything else, there is an exoskeleton that facilitates the efforts of a soldier and allows, with less expenditure of energy, a wounded soldier to escape from under the fire.
      1. Orel
        Orel 29 September 2017 11: 50
        +1
        Quote: newbie
        probably, in addition to everything else, there is an exoskeleton that facilitates the efforts of a soldier and allows, with less expenditure of energy, a wounded soldier to escape from under the fire.


        The exoskeleton is interesting of course, but I think that this is a matter of a rather distant future, and development for the army is not to say that it is very promising. Rather, it’s easier to create combat robots than to put a person on a “robot”, or create combat vehicles in which each soldier will be an operator. But for people with motor impairment and disability - an exoskeleton is more than necessary.
        1. newcomer
          newcomer 29 September 2017 11: 57
          +5
          It is declared, in a set combat exoskeleton. let's hope there will be no shifts to the right to the left. on the exoskeleton, I can say: both we and the Yankees are developing at the final stage. should be in time for 22mu.
          1. Orel
            Orel 29 September 2017 12: 13
            +1
            Quote: newbie
            both we and the Yankees are in the final stages of development. should be in time for 22mu.


            How many developments in the end remained just developments. I somehow do not see any prospects for exoskeletons in the army. Such a skeleton itself is essentially a robot. It is not easier to hang armor and weapons abruptly on it and make a full-fledged combat vehicle with the 1st operator-fighter. The level of protection is much greater, firepower, too, but I think the costs are not much upward.
            1. newcomer
              newcomer 29 September 2017 12: 34
              +4
              You see, the soldier in the e-skeleton and the robot (even with remote control) have a huge difference in the degree of development. this skeleton works from the efforts of the fighter himself, facilitating his actions and the energy expenditure of the body. a kind of support for efforts, not a complete replacement of a person.
          2. NEXUS
            NEXUS 29 September 2017 12: 18
            +3
            Quote: newbie
            It is declared, in a set combat exoskeleton. let's hope there will be no shifts to the right to the left. on the exoskeleton, I can say: both we and the Yankees are developing at the final stage. should be in time for 22mu.

            It is certainly good, but everything depends on the price of all these devices, multiplied by the number of soldiers in our army. This is where the problem lies. In fact, a soldier in such equipment turns into a BMP on his feet, given all the devices hung on him.
            1. newcomer
              newcomer 29 September 2017 12: 43
              +5
              in this case, we can wait for what type of warrior 3 over the hill, and then catch up at an alarming pace, although we ourselves were ahead (as is familiar). it’s better to reckon on the costs of the warrior3 today, than tomorrow to take it away from one budget line to another. and in such cases I always say a well-known saying: “you will not feed your army, you will feed someone else’s.”
              1. NEXUS
                NEXUS 29 September 2017 12: 51
                +3
                Quote: newbie
                in this case, we can wait for what type of warrior 3 over the hill, and then catch up at an alarming pace,

                I believe that special units and troops will be equipped with Warriors-3 ... for the rest, they will improve Warrior-2, introducing elements of Warrior-3 in stages.
                1. newcomer
                  newcomer 29 September 2017 12: 58
                  +5
                  not well of course! After all, the 3rd warrior is not mass equipment for the army. 2nd warrior yes, it will be massive, I hope.
      2. Santa bear
        Santa bear 29 September 2017 12: 39
        +4
        That's how the creators see it now. Photos from the presentation of Warrior 3
        1. Vadim237
          Vadim237 29 September 2017 18: 14
          +2
          That exoskeleton that will be developed before 2022 will be significantly different from what is shown in the photographs.
        2. ALEA IACTA EST
          ALEA IACTA EST 29 September 2017 21: 55
          0
          Now the rebels are finished!
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 29 September 2017 11: 47
    +2
    It would be nice to reduce weight and strengthen defense, plus the integration of a fighter .... well, as they say, time will tell.
    1. Romario_Argo
      Romario_Argo 5 August 2022 10: 42
      0
      the exoskeleton will be good in one case, when it is hung with armor and the fighter will be used as a tank or a mobile firing point
  4. Nikolai Petrov
    Nikolai Petrov 29 September 2017 11: 48
    +2
    So if you shoot or prevent part of the "interested" as it is now called "outsourcing", the matter will be decided within a few months, and not lasted for years. Ehh, Vissarionitch, stop sleeping
  5. missuris
    missuris 29 September 2017 12: 01
    0
    Salyukov noted that “in terms of its characteristics and functionality, the kit will surpass foreign analogues”.

    in comparison with the current NATO equipment of the early 2000s, according to press releases in 2013 and 2017 it is clear that warrior-3 is worse than Talos.
    1. Tektor
      Tektor 29 September 2017 16: 09
      0
      defense industry experts reacted to the plans of the organizers of the TALOS project with undisguised skepticism, referring to the actual financial failure of the previous Land Warrior program, which spent $ 1996 million on three main contracts from 2006 to 500. In addition, it is reported that the technological level necessary to achieve the goals of the TALOS program cannot be achieved before 2026. Among the main critical problems, in the first place, is the lack of sufficiently compact, reliable and lightweight power sources.
  6. vadivm59
    vadivm59 29 September 2017 16: 08
    +1
    "loading, unloading, exoskeleton, etc., etc." I’m embarrassed to ask, but how does a warrior "for the most part" walk in this ammunition. Are there any secret diapers?
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 29 September 2017 18: 24
      +1
      Pants are then easily removed and the exoskeleton will not interfere.
  7. Sonet
    Sonet 29 September 2017 19: 20
    0
    I missed something, if 6B-52 is ,, Warrior-2 ,, then what is ,, Warrior-1 ,,?

«Ратник-3» будет создан к 2022 году

Экипировка «солдата будущего» 3-го поколения («Ратник-3») появится к 2022 году, уже завершаются научно-исследовательские работы по созданию ее облика, передает РИА Новости сообщение главнокомандующего Сухопутными войсками (СВ) России Олега Салюкова.



Заканчиваем научно-исследовательскую работу по созданию перспективного облика боевой экипировки "Ратник-3". Реализация задуманного позволит не менее чем в 1,5 раза увеличить возможности военнослужащего при выполнении различных задач. Снижение общего веса на 30% обеспечит получение к 2022 году комплекта экипировки военнослужащего третьего поколения,
сказал Салюков.


Ранее председатель военно-научного комитета СВ РФ Александр Романюта сообщил, что новая экипировка может появиться в войсках к 2025 году.

Салюков отметил, что «по своим характеристикам и функционалу комплект превзойдет зарубежные аналоги».

По словам гендиректора ЦНИИточмаша (разработчик экипировки) Дмитрия Семизорова, в состав «Ратника-3» войдут «шлем с интегрированной системой управления, защитный комбинезон, боевой экзоскелет, противоминная обувь» и другие элементы. Технический облик будет сформулирован до конца текущего года.

Он также сообщил, что к 2020 году российская армия будет полностью оснащена экипировкой «Ратник-2».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости / Рамиль Ситдиков

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 35

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 11:39
    особенно радует снижение веса на треть. противоминная обувь... не знаю, может с магнитными импульсами, для нейтрализации...
    1. bouncyhunter (Паша) 29 сентября 2017 11:50
      Гарик , привет ! hi Из той скудной информации что удалось найти по этой теме на просторах интернета сложно делать какие-то выводы . Будем посмотреть ...
      1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 11:53
        здравствуй, Паша! ты прав, остаётся только “если, может, наверное“. так ведь жуть как интересно!
      2. okko077 (Валерий) 29 сентября 2017 22:27
        ..."шлем с интегрированной системой управления"...
        Современные армии уходят от контактной войны за счёт применения новейших информационных технологий. Конечно, избежать полностью прямых боевых контактов нельзя, но это не основной вид боя, не плановый, скорее вынужденный... Почему этому ратнику столько внимания, это последний рубеж....Где Боевые Информационные Системы-1, ....-2, ...-3 ? Они стоят на 1 рубеже, они обеспечивают победу в современной не ядерной войне, они исключают прямой огневой контакт и гибель наших солдат и даже генералов , как выяснилось.... У нас таких систем нет в армии, мы даже партизан в Сирии побеждаем с трудом...А ведь отсутствие наземной группировки , как выясняется , это и есть современная война, и как фактор торможения не рассматривается....А вот отсутствие у противника авиации и тяжелого вооружения, не говоря даже о ракетах, это вообще тепличные условия... И в этих условиях мы буксуем по полной...Буксуем из-за отсутствия современных информационных систем, буксуем из-за применения старых методов ведения войны и устаревшей тактике... И даже наличие новых современных средств поражения и техники не спасает, потому что воюем по-старому с помощью своих разведчиков и корректировщиков огня на передовой. Потому, что возможности наших БПЛА ограничены мизерным радиусом их работы в реальном времени, потому что они передают координаты только на пультик управления и некомплексированы в системы автоматической обработки для передачи информации о целеуказании в ситему наведения оружия..... И что если будет Ратник-3 он позволит лучше воевать ?.. Надо как-то расставлять приоритеты, а не тупо делать то , что можем.... Надо делать, что нужно !...
    2. Blombir (Жора) 29 сентября 2017 11:55
      Противоминная обувь, это та обувь, которая не даст раздробить стопу при подрыве на противопехотной мине. Никаких магнитных импульсов, а также генераторов и прочих лазеров , и мазеров в ботинках не будет. Иначе это будут якоря.
      1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 12:02
        да я всё понимаю. но постойте, что это за обувь, по вашему, которая выдержит сама взрыв мины и сохранит кости стопы? ну так и где ж тут якорь? а если мины “прыгающие“? по моему версия с импульсами имеет право на жизнь. ну хтя б пока не узнаем точно.
        1. Blombir (Жора) 29 сентября 2017 12:09
          В такой мине всего несколько грамм ВВ. Она должна сделать солдата калекой, но не убить. С покалеченным воином надо что-то делать, а это значит эвакуировать, лечить, тратить средства. Звучит циннично, но лучше бы убили. Такие мины высеивают тысячами с воздуха а так же спец боеприпасами.
          1. marlin1203 (marlin1203) 29 сентября 2017 12:14
            В кроссовке мина отрывает стопу, в берце и сапоге - по колено.все просто.
            1. Romario_Argo (Роман) 29 сентября 2017 12:30
              В кроссовке мина отрывает стопу, в берце и сапоге - по колено.все просто

              а при разгрузочном экзоскелете ни чего не оторвёт, так как имеются ограничители и угловые шарниры
      2. san4es 29 сентября 2017 12:30
        Цитата: Blombir
        ... Иначе это будут якоря.

        Существует две концепции противоминной обуви:
        -обувь для разминирования


        - обувь для разминирования и преодоления минных полей (состоит на вооружении израильской армии)

        1. Blombir (Жора) 29 сентября 2017 16:57
          Эта обувка для саперов, а воевать в такой обувка не пробовали? Хотелось бы посмотреть, как это мило.
    3. seos 29 сентября 2017 12:13
      Просто с усиленной подошвой... магнитные мины на человеков не действуют, только на магнитных мутантов, но таких в войсках мало wassat
    4. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 сентября 2017 12:15
      Цитата: новичок
      не знаю, может с магнитными импульсами, для нейтрализации...

      Не думаю...скорее всего ,такая обувь работать будет по принципу миноискателя,причем реагирующего на любую взрывчатку,хоть пластит,хоть фугас .То есть ,полагаю,у такой обуви будет какой-то радиус безопасный действия,для обнаружения мин. Думаю,это реальнее,чем какие-то импульсы и тд,тк мины тоже совершенствуются.
      1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 12:25
        вот вот. говоря об импульсах, я именно это и имел в виду. не будет же эта обувь находить мины по принципу простого “втыка“ в грунт. ведь для обнаружения вв, корпуса мины, должны использоваться какие то излучения: бдь то магнитные, электромагнитные и тп и тд.
    5. Santa Bear (Алексей) 29 сентября 2017 12:34
      . Вот такого плана протвоминные ботинки в Ратнике 3 планируются. И да, там должны быть встреннве датчики миноискателя и возможно глушилки сигнала
  2. Orel (Orel) 29 сентября 2017 11:41
    Реализация задуманного позволит не менее чем в 1,5 раза увеличить возможности военнослужащего при выполнении различных задач.


    Интересно, как это высчитывают...По-моему странный показатель. Я думаю, что здесь уместнее говорить о том, что это "лучше, удобнее, можно эффективнее применять оружие и контролировать бой, ориентироваться", но о каком-то "росте в 1,5 раза" говорить странно. Военнослужащий же не детали на заводе производит. Тут не посчитать. Он либо умеет применять свои навыки, либо нет. Третьего не дано.
    1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 11:44
      наверное в учёт помимо всего прочего идёт экзоскелет, который облегчает усилия солдата и позволяет, с меньшей тратой сил, раненому бойцу уйти из под огня.
      1. Orel (Orel) 29 сентября 2017 11:50
        Цитата: новичок
        наверное в учёт помимо всего прочего идёт экзоскелет, который облегчает усилия солдата и позволяет, с меньшей тратой сил, раненому бойцу уйти из под огня.


        Экзоскелет - это интересно конечно, но думаю, что это дело достаточно отдаленного будущего, да и разработка для армии не сказать что уж очень перспективная. Скорее боевых роботов проще создадут, чем человека фактически в "робота" облачать или боевые машины создадут, в которых каждый солдат будет оператором. А вот для людей с двигательными нарушениями и инвалидностью - экзоскелет более чем необходим.
        1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 11:57
          заявлено же, в комплекте боевой экзоскелет. будем надеяться, сдвигов вправо влево не будет. по экзоскелету могу сказать: и у нас и у янки разработки на завершающей стадии. должны успеть к 22му.
          1. Orel (Orel) 29 сентября 2017 12:13
            Цитата: новичок
            и у нас и у янки разработки на завершающей стадии. должны успеть к 22му.


            Сколько разработок в итоге так и остались только разработками. Не вижу я как-то перспектив для экзоскелетов в армии. Сам такой скелет по сути робот. Не проще навешать на него броню и вооружение покруче и сделать полноценную боевую машину с 1-м оператором-бойцом. Уровень защиты гораздо больше, огневая мощь тоже, а затраты думаю не сильно в большую сторону будут отличаться.
            1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 12:34
              видите ли, ведь солдат в эк.скелете и робот (пусть даже с дисстанционным управлением) огромная разница в степени развития. этот скелет работает от усилия самого бойца, облегчаю его действия и затраты энергии организма. своего рода поддержка усилий, а не полная замена человека.
          2. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 сентября 2017 12:18
            Цитата: новичок
            заявлено же, в комплекте боевой экзоскелет. будем надеяться, сдвигов вправо влево не будет. по экзоскелету могу сказать: и у нас и у янки разработки на завершающей стадии. должны успеть к 22му.

            Оно конечно хорошо,но все упирается в цену всех этих дивайсов ,помноженных на количество солдат в нашей армии. Вот тут и кроется проблема. По сути,солдат в такой экипировке,превращается в БМП на ногах,учитывая все девайсы навешанные на него.
            1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 12:43
              в таком случае, мы можем дождаться чего типа ратника 3 за бугром, а потом авральными темпами догонять, хотя сами были впереди (как это знакомо). лучше таки рассчитать и на затраты ратника3 сегодня, чем завтра аврально с одной статьи бюджета забирать в другую. да и в таких случаях я всегда говорю известную поговорку:“не кормишь свою армию, будешь кормить чужую“.
              1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 сентября 2017 12:51
                Цитата: новичок
                в таком случае, мы можем дождаться чего типа ратника 3 за бугром, а потом авральными темпами догонять,

                Полагаю,что Ратниками-3 будут оснащаться спец подразделения и десант...для остальных,будут совершенствовать Ратник-2,внедряя поэтапно в него элементы Ратника-3.
                1. новичок (garik) 29 сентября 2017 12:58
                  не ну конечно! ведь 3й ратник не массовая экипировка для армии. 2й ратник да, будет массовый, я надеюсь.
      2. Santa Bear (Алексей) 29 сентября 2017 12:39
        Вот так его сейчас видят создатели. Фотки с презентации Ратник 3
        1. Вадим237 (Вадим) 29 сентября 2017 18:14
          Тот экзоскелет что разработают до 2022, будет существенно отличатся от того, что на фотографиях.
        2. ALEA IACTA EST (Дмитрий) 29 сентября 2017 21:55
          Теперь-то повстанцам конец!
  3. Alexey-74 (алексей) 29 сентября 2017 11:47
    Было бы неплохо снизить вес и усилить защиту, плюс интеграция бойца....ну как говорится время покажет.
  4. Николай Петров (Петров Николай) 29 сентября 2017 11:48
    Так-то если расстрелять или не допустить к как сейчас называется "аутсортингу" часть "заинтересованных", дело в течение нескольких месяцев решится, а не потянется на годы. Э-э-эх, Виссарионыч, хватит спать
  5. missuris (Янэк) 29 сентября 2017 12:01
    Салюков отметил, что «по своим характеристикам и функционалу комплект превзойдет зарубежные аналоги».

    в сравнении с нынешней экипировкой нато начала 2000-х, уже по пресс релизам в 2013 и 2017 видно что ратник-3 пока хуже талоса.
    1. Tektor (Tektor) 29 сентября 2017 16:09
      эксперты оборонной промышленности отнеслись к планам организаторов проекта TALOS с нескрываемым скепсисом ссылаясь на фактически финансовый провал предыдущей программы Land Warrior, на три основных контракта которой с 1996 по 2006 год было затрачено $500 млн долларов. Кроме этого, сообщается, что технологический уровень, необходимый для осуществления целей программы TALOS не может быть достигнут раньше 2026 года. Среди основных критических проблем, в первую очередь, называется отсутствие достаточно компактных, надёжных и лёгких источников энергопитания.
  6. vadivm59 (вадим) 29 сентября 2017 16:08
    "нагрузка,разгрузка,экзоскелет и т.д и т.п."стесняюсь спросить,а как воин "по большому"ходит в этой амуниции.али памперсы секретные есть?
    1. Вадим237 (Вадим) 29 сентября 2017 18:24
      Штаны то легко снимаются и экзоскелет мешать не будет.
  7. Sonet (Сергей) 29 сентября 2017 19:20
    Я что-то упустил,если 6Б-52 это ,,Ратник-2,, ,то что тогда такое ,,Ратник-1,,?
Картина дня