What forces are working to destroy Russia?

20
DayTV Chief Editor Andrei Fefelov and Deputy Director of the Institute of CIS Countries Igor Shishkin talk about Russian citizens who do not see their country, its history, culture and people. Is there any such people in every society and how is the existence of such a layer dangerous for the state? As representatives of this anti-system, they manifested themselves in different periods of our recent history, and what, according to Gumilev, is their common distinguishing feature.



    Our news channels

    Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

    20 comments
    Information
    Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
    1. +6
      October 4 2017
      What forces are working to destroy Russia?
      liberal-oligarchic system of power.
      1. +1
        October 4 2017
        Quote: Dead Day
        What forces are working to destroy Russia?
        liberal-oligarchic system of power.

        Suggest “reasonably” another. They are ready to listen.
        1. +5
          October 4 2017
          Quote: Horst78
          Suggest “reasonably” another. They are ready to listen.

          Are you socially oriented? me yes.
      2. +2
        October 4 2017
        Quote: Dead Day
        What forces are working to destroy Russia?
        liberal-oligarchic system of power.

        Yes you? And how many people do not belong to the oligarchs, but what about the champions of socialism who hate the history of the Russian Empire, And the champions of tsarist Russia who hate the history of the USSR.
        1. 0
          October 9 2017
          The oligarchy in the Russian version passively contributes to the economic imbalance between Moscow and the Regions, which leads to a lack of social justice. In the understanding of a Russian, justice is when, with equal work, a neighbor cannot be much better. Comparing prices and salaries in Moscow and in the Region, people grow outraged, which develops into interethnic, intergroup or interfaith discord.
    2. 0
      October 4 2017
      Quote: Dead Day
      Quote: Horst78
      Suggest “reasonably” another. They are ready to listen.

      Are you socially oriented? me yes.

      Me, in principle, too. BUT? How to do it? No lyrics. Without pathos? There are options?
      1. +4
        October 5 2017
        Quote: Horst78
        There are options?

        To begin to decide ..., skem you.

        Then understand who the true enemy is.
      2. 0
        October 9 2017
        Here is my option
        Every Russian patriot is looking for a way out of the crisis. The question is: what course to support, so that it is good to live in it and have pride in the nation? In the article, I tried to analyze two common opinions and present my view on the political system, which is worthy of the heirs of the most free state on the planet.
        Readers of VO who care about the bright future of Russia were divided into 2 camps. The former offer to follow the current course with the hope that Putin can lead the country from the crisis to capitalism with a “human” face, while others say that it is necessary to come to Stalinist socialism.
        Stalinist socialism will demand a revolution, since the elite has long been no longer ours and to their own detriment, they will not voluntarily give up property or power, and surrounded by enemies, the revolution will end with an intervention that we will have nothing to overpower. I like the ideas of socialism, communism and subsequent eudaemony. But they lead to the destruction of Russia within its borders. China is no longer an agrarian country, the means for delivering military equipment from the enemy are now an order of magnitude greater than in 17, the United States is clearly not limited to a couple of tanks in Primorye. In the year 17, the revolution "passed" because our enemies were not ready to deliver troops to the territory of Russia as soon as possible.
        Russia needs to be modernized only by evolutionary methods.
        Our oligarchs, with the connivance of the authorities, centralizing the economy in Moscow, do not think about the possibility of the appearance of analogues of Donbass on our territory. And, believe me, the West will vehemently support such hotbeds of tension.
        Russia now keeps from riot only a premonition of war. If now the West "forgets about us" for 5 years with the same course of the oligarchocracy, the regions will flare up and we will become the second Ukraine. If the West continues to push, then the people will endure, but how long will their patience continue at the current rate? We will gradually come to a situation of 17 years. And this again threatens rebellion. One of the highest values ​​of the Soviet man, as well as his children, is JUSTICE. Or, more precisely, the concept of "with equal work, a neighbor can only be slightly better." But think about who became our neighbors in the information age? Neighbors are no longer neighboring houses or even neighborhoods; neighbors are residents of neighboring cities and even countries. People want this very social justice.
        In such an environment, people need a mechanism to relieve tension. With the connivance of the authorities, this mechanism now serves as interethnic, intergroup, and interfaith discord within the country. This path leads either to anarchy or to a society of total control, and certainly there can be no talk of any progressive state. Total control, let alone anarchy, is weak against threats from without. Here you can recall the parable of the twig and broomstick.
        You can throw stones that you’re not a patriot, that I strongly exaggerate or cry in a vest with the words "we will all die." But the information society gives us a unique key to a self-regulatory society, where revolutions and riots will only be on the Internet. I call this social model "infocracy." A society where feedback provides an opportunity for a citizen to participate in the adoption of certain laws or legal acts, simply casting a vote for or against. This society is a prototype of a society of the future called "cybernet" - a society in which management is entrusted to artificial intelligence, and all members of the society have advisory functions with AI. Moreover, the AI ​​has only 1/3 of the vote against a possible 2/3 of the votes of members of the company.
        Infocracy is built on this principle. Where, when adopting the law at the initial stage, the president has 10% of the vote, the thought of 30%, the people 60%. When adopting legal acts, the official (president) will have 40% of the vote, his electorate - 60%. If the people are well enough, the majority does not vote, and the elected government rules the state.
        Under the infocracy, the work of political parties with the electorate plays an important role, because it is an opportunity even in the absence of a majority in the Duma to adopt the laws necessary for society. There should also be a mechanism of social tasks for the executive branch. I think the inhabitants of the small town really know that they need repairs in the kindergarten or a new office apartment for the mayor. Also, people can vote in a vote of no confidence to an official or legislative body. This is the key to defeating corruption.
        Sudden changes are limited by the constitution, which is allowed to be changed no more than once every 50 (?) Years. For wars and natural disasters there must be an emergency mechanism. Which is renewed by the same vote.
        To implement the project, you will need:
        1. Enter the electronic passport of the citizen (guest of the country) and restrict Internet access for subjects anonymous to the state.
        2. Create 3 state data centers with the possibility of mutual backup under the protection of the armed forces.
        3. Create a multifunctional citizen’s office linked to an electronic passport, from which Internet access, voting, access to censorship, access to laws and regulations in force in the Russian Federation, access to a system of patents and copyright certificates will be made.
        4. Amend the constitution by describing an electronic governance system.


        What is not an option?
    3. 0
      October 4 2017
      Not only haters, but also patriots and anyone can work on destroyed countries. Here I advise you to look too. And compare with today's situation. The difference is in technology and the situation as well. Pavel pepper visiting the goblin Puchkov!

      https://youtu.be/Whax1ApF2N4
    4. 0
      October 4 2017
      Well, of course, the liberals. Mysterious scary liberals whom no one saw the meaning of the name no one understands But everyone knows how bad they are.
      1. +4
        October 4 2017
        And then the liberals? You might think that our people are happy with the price increase. rising taxes and utilities. The authorities are ready to forgive billions of dollars to strangers and will sue their own for 200 rubles. It is necessary to change the constitution and then the economic course of the country. Our beloved high-ranking president does not want to transplant thieves. that means he must also leave. But he doesn’t even drive out worthless ministers. We made a mess of the whole world with Wim Avia, so what? We thought that the president would come from the security forces, well, he’ll definitely put things in order as in Singapore or Malaysia, and during his reign, they repaid the public debt and collected it again and the “elite” took out trillions of dollars from the country. The economy doesn’t work, and the Duma plays with laws about pedestrians and then about Tosca air hooligans
        1. +3
          October 5 2017
          Quote: Cossack 471
          We thought that the president would come from the security forces. Well, he’ll definitely restore order as in Singapore or Malaysia.

          And there was such a nonsense, "that you are uncle, I’m not a real welder"
          What were you thinking about, if a person unknown to anyone was put as a receiver for the highest state duty. What were you waiting for? What if it’s good? This is the price of naivety.
          Quote: Cossack 471
          and during his reign, the state debt was given back and scored again and the "elite" took out trillions of dollars from the country. The economy doesn’t work, and the Duma plays with laws about pedestrians and then about air hooligans

          Quote: Cossack 471
          Tosca

          When you stop yearning, begin to act. wink
    5. 0
      October 4 2017
      The first thing that harms Russia is the utopian concept of Democracy, which many understand as the power of the people, but it is not! Pseudo-democracy reigns around the world ... More John of Kronstadt said: Democracy is in hell, but heaven is the kingdom! Few understand these words ... But what he wrote is in the internet ... Read!
      Second - Liberalization! Even during the demolition of the Republic of Ingushetia, there were words that the Empire was destroyed by liberals !!! But what’s wrong? Indeed, liberalism also includes tolerance and so on. shnyaga, well, not inherent in our country! Tolerant to refugees raping children, tolerant to those who call to remove the Cross from the neck and the Temple, tolerant to degrading wives ... What you forgot, remember yourself ...
      The third weak Government under a strong President, and do not blame the President when his actions against some members of the government and the oligarchy will be called Kennedy’s syndrome ...
      Fourth, Fifth Column, media, EBNcenter, human rights defenders protecting the rights of all but us!
      Fifth external forces, Soros, Freemasons, Zionists, IMF, etc., etc. so that they burn !!!
      Further themselves ... I have dried up ...
      1. +1
        October 5 2017
        Quote: Hurricane70
        The third weak Government under a strong President, and do not blame the President when his actions against some members of the government and the oligarchy will be called Kennedy’s syndrome ...

        I know what syndrome its actions will be called.
    6. +1
      October 4 2017
      Russian people still have a lot easier than the Jews. They live in nature and in history, and Jews only in social reality. That is why they are so hopelessly ill.

      “Never, Russians, will you become normal people!”

      Driver Lena said:

      - On a tour of the center of Amsterdam, a local woman guide tells us: “You Russians will never become normal people, because you are not law-abiding!” We Dutch follow the law no matter what it costs us! Even if it is very difficult! For example, during the Second World War, we hid Jews from the Nazis. But in 1943, the German government issued a law under which the local population should extradite Jews to the appropriate authorities. Heavy? Yes. Not fair? Yes. But this is the law! We cried, but betrayed all the Jews in half an hour! Because we are law-abiding! Therefore, we have order. And you will always have a mess. Because you are crazy! ”
    7. +1
      October 4 2017
      Quote: Dead Day
      What forces are working to destroy Russia?
      liberal-oligarchic system of power.

      Grandfather because you don’t like to read and strain your mind? If only to tuck into the web from the stove?
    8. 0
      October 4 2017
      Quote: Wend
      Quote: Dead Day
      What forces are working to destroy Russia?
      liberal-oligarchic system of power.

      Yes you? And how many people do not belong to the oligarchs, but what about the champions of socialism who hate the history of the Russian Empire, And the champions of tsarist Russia who hate the history of the USSR.

      Well you drove !!! Everyone was silent ... Respect!
    9. +2
      October 4 2017
      The authorities themselves do this. Russia is simply a personal resource for them.
    10. 0
      October 5 2017
      Why do these hostile forces manage to hide for so long? Probably because they are very successfully disguised as ordinary citizens of Russia? Here you go along the street, you look - a citizen of Russia threw a cigarette butt on the sidewalk. It would seem - the average such a citizen, in a jacket and cap. Yes, there are millions of them ...
      And among these millions there are, it turns out, those who are cunning on their country deliberately in order to get lost in the crowd and avoid popular anger! And the remaining 90 percent do it ... And why do they do it?
    11. +1
      October 29 2017
      There are completely objective laws of physics that are applicable to the laws of relationships between various communities of people in this world. This justifies the fact that there can be no social collapse or capture by one country of another. The confrontation is endless because. that the very confrontation of various systems is an organizing part of the process of human existence. Based on these so-called. Relations is developing and scientific and technical competition. Therefore, you just need to love and protect your homeland, your culture and traditions of the ancestors. And develop to the extent of their positive desires and aspirations to make life both effective and blissful. Difficulties come themselves, but good is worth the effort.

    "Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

    “Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Какие силы работают на разрушение России?

Главный редактор ДеньТВ Андрей Фефелов и заместитель директора института стран СНГ Игорь Шишкин рассказывают о гражданах России, которые ненaвидят свою страну, её историю, культуру и народ. В каждом ли обществе есть такие люди и чем опасно для государства существование подобной прослойки. Как представители этой антисистемы проявляли себя в разные периоды нашей недавней истории, и какова, согласно Гумилёву, их общая отличительная черта.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
    Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 4 октября 2017 18:01
    +6
    Какие силы работают на разрушение России?
    либерально -олигархическая система власти.
    1. Horst78 Офлайн
      Horst78 (Слава) 4 октября 2017 18:10
      +1
      Цитата: Дедкастарый
      Какие силы работают на разрушение России?
      либерально -олигархическая система власти.

      Предлагайте "аргументировно" другую. Тут готовы выслушать.
      1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
        Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 4 октября 2017 18:13
        +5
        Цитата: Horst78
        Предлагайте "аргументировно" другую. Тут готовы выслушать.

        социально ориентированная Вас устроит? меня-да.
    2. Венд Офлайн
      Венд (Анатолий) 4 октября 2017 18:15
      +2
      Цитата: Дедкастарый
      Какие силы работают на разрушение России?
      либерально -олигархическая система власти.


      Да что вы? А сколько людей не относятся к олигархам, а как же поборники социализма ненавидящие историю Российской Империи, И поборники царской России ненавидящие историю СССР.
      1. r4space Офлайн
        r4space (Вадим) 9 октября 2017 04:12
        0
        Олигархократия в Русском варианте пассивно способствует экономическому перекосу между Москвой и Регионами, что ведет к отсутствию социальной справедливости. В понимании россиянина справедливость это когда при равном труде у соседа не может быть намного лучше. Сравнивая цены и зарплаты в Москве и у себя в Регионе, у людей растет возмущение, которое перерастает в межнациональную, межгрупповую или межконфессиональную рознь.
  2. Horst78 Офлайн
    Horst78 (Слава) 4 октября 2017 19:39
    0
    Цитата: Дедкастарый
    Цитата: Horst78
    Предлагайте "аргументировно" другую. Тут готовы выслушать.

    социально ориентированная Вас устроит? меня-да.

    Меня в принципе тоже. НО? Как это сделать? Без лирики. Без пафоса? Есть варианты?
    1. Стропорез Офлайн
      Стропорез (Рядовой ВДВ) 5 октября 2017 00:09
      +4
      Цитата: Horst78
      Есть варианты?

      Для начала определиться..., скем Вы.

      Затем понять,кто есть истинный враг.
    2. r4space Офлайн
      r4space (Вадим) 9 октября 2017 05:30
      0
      Вот мой вариант
      Каждый патриот России ищет выход страны из кризиса. Задается вопросом: какой курс поддержать, чтобы было в ней хорошо жить и иметь гордость за державу? В статье я попробовал проанализировать два распространенных мнения и представить мой взгляд на политическое устройство, которое достойно наследников самого свободного государства на планете.
      Читатели ВО, которые радеют за светлое будущее России, разделились на 2 лагеря. Первые предлагают следовать текущему курсу с надеждой, что Путин может вывести страну из кризиса к капитализму с "человеческим" лицом, другие говорят, что нужно придти к сталинскому социализму.
      Сталинский социализм потребует революции, так как элита давно уже не наша и в ущерб себе, они не отдадут добровольно ни собственность, ни власть, а в окружении недругов революция закончится интервенцией, которую нам пересилить будет нечем. Мне нравятся идеи социализма, коммунизма и последующей эвдемонии. Но они ведут к разрушению России в ее границах. Китай уже не аграрная страна, средств для доставки военной техники у противника сейчас на порядок больше, чем в 17 году, США явно не ограничится парой танков в Приморье. В 17 году революция "прошла" по причине того, что наши враги были не готовы в кратчайшие сроки доставить войска на территорию России.
      Россию нужно модернизировать только эволюционными методами.
      Наши олигархи при попустительстве власти, централизуя экономику в Москве, не задумываются о возможности появления аналогов Донбасса на нашей территории. И, поверьте, Запад будет яро поддерживать такие очаги напряженности.
      Россию сейчас от бунта держит только предчувствие войны. Если сейчас Запад "забудет о нас" на 5 лет при том же курсе олигархократии, регионы вспыхнут, и мы станем второй Украиной. Если Запад продолжит давить, то народ будет терпеть, но как долго его терпение продолжится при нынешнем курсе? Мы постепенно придем к ситуации 17 года. А это снова грозит бунтом. Одной из высших ценностей советского человека, а также его детей является СПРАВЕДЛИВОСТЬ. Или, точнее, понятие "при равном труде у соседа может быть лучше лишь ненамного". Но задумайтесь, кто стал нашими соседями в информационный век? Соседи это уже не соседние дома или даже кварталы, соседями стали жители соседних городов и даже стран. Люди хотят этой самой социальной справедливости.
      В такой обстановке народу нужен механизм сброса напряженности. С попустительства власти этим механизмом сейчас служит межнациональная, межгрупповая и межконфессиональная рознь внутри страны. Этот путь ведет или к анархии, или к обществу тотального контроля, и уж точно ни о каком прогрессивном государстве не может быть и речи. Тотальный контроль, а тем более анархия слабы против угроз извне. Тут можно вспомнить притчу о прутике и метле.
      Можете закидать камнями, что не патриот, что сильно сгущаю краски или плачусь в жилетку со словами «мы все умрем». Но информационное общество дает нам уникальный ключ к саморегулируемому обществу, где революции и бунты будут только в Интернете. Я называю это социальную модель "инфократией". Обществом, где обратную связь осуществляет возможность гражданина участвовать в принятии тех или иных законов или правовых актов, просто отдавая свой голос За или против. Это общество — прототип общества будущего под названием "кибернет" — общества, в котором управление возложено на искусственный интеллект, а все члены общества носят совещательные функции с ИИ. Причем ИИ имеет только 1/3 голосов против возможных 2/3 голосов членов общества.
      По этому принципу построена инфократия. Где при принятии закона на начальном этапе у президента 10% голосов, у думы — 30%, у народа — 60%. При принятии правовых актов у чиновника (президента) будет 40% голосов, у его электората — 60%. Если народу достаточно хорошо, то большинство не голосует, и государством управляет избранная власть.
      При инфократии большую роль приобретает работа политических партий с электоратом, ведь это возможность даже при отсутствии большинства в думе принять нужные обществу законы. Еще должен быть механизм социальных заданий для исполнительной власти. Думаю, жители маленького городка действительно знают, что им нужно ремонт в детском садике или новая служебная квартира для мэра. Также народ может осуществить вотум недоверия должностному лицу или органу законодательной власти. Это ключ к победе над коррупцией.
      Резкие изменения ограничиваются конституцией, которую разрешается менять не чаще раза в 50 (?) лет. Для войн и природных катаклизмов должен быть механизм чрезвычайной ситуации. Который продляется тем же голосованием.
      Для реализации проекта потребуется:
      1. Ввести электронный паспорт гражданина (гостя страны) и ограничить вход в Интернет для анонимных для государства субъектов.
      2. Создать 3 государственных дата-центра с возможностью взаимного резервирования под охраной из вооруженных сил.
      3. Создать многофункциональный кабинет гражданина с привязкой к электронному паспорту, из которого будет осуществлен выход в Интернет, участие в голосовании, доступ к народной цензуре, доступ к законодательным и нормативным актам, действующим на территории РФ, доступ к системе патентов и авторских свидетельств.
      4. Изменить конституцию, описав в ней систему электронного управления.


      Чем не выход?
  3. MaksoMelan Офлайн
    MaksoMelan 4 октября 2017 20:38
    0
    На разрушен е страны могут работать не только ненавистники но и патриоты и кто угодно. Вот советую тоже посмотреть. И сравнить с сегодняшним положением. Разница в технологиях а ситуация также. Павел перец в гостях у Пучкова гоблина!

    https://youtu.be/Whax1ApF2N4
  4. Ken71 Офлайн
    Ken71 (Константин) 4 октября 2017 21:00
    0
    Ну конечно либералы. Таинственные страшные либералы которых никто не видел смысла названия никто не понимает Но все знают какие они плохие.
    1. казак 471 Офлайн
      казак 471 (Казак) 4 октября 2017 22:34
      +4
      Причём тут либералы ? Можно подумать что наш народ рад росту цен . росту налогов и жкх .Власть готова прощать чужим людям миллиарды долларов а со своими за 200 рублей будет судиться. Менять надо конституцию а затем экономический курс страны .Не хочет наш любимый высокорейтинговый президент пересажать ворьё . значит тоже должен уйти .А ведь он даже негодных министров не прогоняет . Мы на весь мир обгадились с Вим авиа и что ?Мы думали что прийдет президент из силовиков ну он точно порядок наведёт как в Сингапуре или Малайзии а за время его правления госдолг отдали и снова набрали и " элита " вывезла из страны триллионы долларов. Экономика не работает а Дума играется с законами то про пешеходов то про авиахулиганов Тоска
      1. Стропорез Офлайн
        Стропорез (Рядовой ВДВ) 5 октября 2017 00:14
        +3
        Цитата: казак 471
        Мы думали что прийдет президент из силовиков ну он точно порядок наведёт как в Сингапуре или Малайзи

        А некдот такой был,"что вы дяденька-я же сварщик не настоящий"
        О чём Вы думали ,если неизвестного никому человека,ставят приемником на высшую гос.должность.Чего Вы ждали? А вдруг хороший? Вот это и есть расплата за наивность.
        Цитата: казак 471
        а за время его правления госдолг отдали и снова набрали и " элита " вывезла из страны триллионы долларов. Экономика не работает а Дума играется с законами то про пешеходов то про авиахулиганов

        Цитата: казак 471
        Тоска

        Вы когда перестанете тосковать, начинайте действовать. wink
  5. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 4 октября 2017 22:31
    0
    Первое,что вредит России- это утопическое понятие- Демократия, которое многие понимают, как власть народа, но это не так! По миру царствует Псевдодемократия...Еще св. Иоанн Кронштадтский говорил: Демократия в аду, а на небе- Царство! Немногие понимают эти слова... Но то, что писал он- лежит в инете...Читайте!
    Второе- Либерализация! Еще во время слома РИ, звучали слова, что Империю погубили либералы!!! А как же не так? Ведь в либеральность и входит - толерантность и проч. шняга, ну никак не присущая нашей стране!!! Толерантны к насилующим детей беженцам, толерантны к призывающим снять Крест с шеи и Храма, толерантны к унижающим жён... Чего забыл- сами вспомните...
    Третье- слабое Правительство при сильном Президенте, при чем не пеняйте на Президента, когда то его действия по-отношению к некоторым членам правительства и олигархии, назовут синдромом Кэннеди...
    Четвертое- Пятая колонна, СМИ, ЕБНцентр, правозащитники, защищающие права всех, кроме нас!
    Пятое- внешние силы, Сорос,масоны,сионисты,МВФ и т.д и т.п. чтоб они сгорели!!!
    Дальше сами... Я иссяк... Спаааать...
    1. Стропорез Офлайн
      Стропорез (Рядовой ВДВ) 5 октября 2017 00:16
      +1
      Цитата: Ураган70
      Третье- слабое Правительство при сильном Президенте, при чем не пеняйте на Президента, когда то его действия по-отношению к некоторым членам правительства и олигархии, назовут синдромом Кэннеди...

      Я знаю каким синдромом назовут его действия.
  6. Сергей Фомин (Сергей Фомин) 4 октября 2017 22:36
    +1
    Русским людям всё же приходится куда легче, чем евреям. Они живут в природе и в истории, а евреи только в социальной действительности. Вот почему им так безнадежно худо.

    «Никогда вы, русские, не станете нормальными людьми!»

    Водитель Лена рассказала:

    — На экскурсии по центру Амстердама местная женщина-гид нам заявляет: «Вы, русские, никогда не станете нормальными людьми, потому что вы не законопослушны! Мы, голландцы, выполняем закон, чего бы нам это ни стоило! Даже если это очень сложно! Например, в годы Второй Мировой войны мы прятали евреев от нацистов. Но в 1943 году немецкое правительство издало закон, по которому местное население должно выдавать евреев соответствующим органам. Тяжело? Да. Несправедливо? Да. Но это закон! Мы плакали, но выдали всех евреев за полчаса! Потому что мы — законопослушные! Поэтому у нас порядок. А у вас всегда будет бардак. Потому что вы — ненормальные!»
  7. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 4 октября 2017 22:41
    +1
    Цитата: Дедкастарый
    Какие силы работают на разрушение России?
    либерально -олигархическая система власти.

    Дедкастарый,потому что читать и напрягать ум не любишь? Лишь бы с печки залудить в паутину?
  8. Ураган70 Офлайн
    Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 4 октября 2017 22:42
    0
    Цитата: Венд
    Цитата: Дедкастарый
    Какие силы работают на разрушение России?
    либерально -олигархическая система власти.

    Да что вы? А сколько людей не относятся к олигархам, а как же поборники социализма ненавидящие историю Российской Империи, И поборники царской России ненавидящие историю СССР.

    Ну вы наехали!!! Все замолчали... Респект!
  9. Беляш Офлайн
    Беляш (Саша) 4 октября 2017 23:15
    +2
    Сама власть это делает. Россия для них просто как личный ресурс.
  10. тасха Офлайн
    тасха 5 октября 2017 04:35
    0
    Почему же этим враждебным силам удаётся так долго скрываться? Наверное потому, что они очень удачно маскируются под обычных граждан России? Вот идёшь по улице, смотришь - гражданин России окурок бросил на тротуар. Казалось бы - среднестатистический такой гражданин, в куртке и кепочке. Да таких миллионы...
    И вот среди этих миллионов есть, оказывается, такие, которые гадят на свою страну осознанно, чтобы затеряться в толпе и избежать народного гнева! А остальные 90 процентов делают это... А почему они это делают?
  11. gridasov Офлайн
    gridasov 29 октября 2017 15:43
    +1
    Существуют совершенно объективные законы физики, которые применимы к закономерностям взаимоотношений различных сообществ людей этого мира. Это обосновывает то , что ни общественных коллапсов ни захвата одной страной другой быть не может . Противостояние является бесконечным потому . что само противоборство различных систем и является организующей частью процесса существования человечества . На основе этих так наз. взаимоотношений развивается и научно техническое соревнование . Поэтому нужно просто любить и беречь свою Родину , свою культуру и традиции предков. И развиваться в меру своих позитивных желаний и стремлений сделать жизнь и эффективной и благостной . Трудности приходят сами , а за добро стоит приложить усилия.
Картина дня