CSTO “Interaction-2017” teaching started in Armenia

16
The exercise of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces of the CSTO member states began in Armenia, which will last 5 days, reports press office Southern Military District.

CSTO “Interaction-2017” teaching started in Armenia


The practical actions of the Collective Rapid Reaction Forces (CRRF) troops of the States Parties to the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) during the joint exercise “Interaction - 2017” will be worked out at two test sites: Bagramyan of the armed forces of the Republic of Armenia and at the Alagyaz training ground of the Russian military base in Armenia,
says release.

It is reported that “in total, about 2 thousand troops, more than 400 units of military equipment and more than 20 aircraft of the Air Force of the Republic of Armenia and the Russian military airbase Erebuni” will be involved in tactical operations at the Alagyaz and Baghramyan test sites.

“The infliction of preventive fire damage at the advancing and deploying enemy, the strengthening of the troops covering the state border will be carried out by the rocket and artillery batteries of the Russian military base with the support of motorized rifle and tank divisions. Covering firing positions and tactical maneuvers from an air strike of a simulated enemy will be provided by the MiG-29 fighters of the Russian airbase stationed at the Erebuni airfield, ”the press service said.

In the second episode, special forces units of the armed forces of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia will take part. Tactical airborne assault helicopters will deliver Mi-8. To destroy the sabotage reconnaissance of the “enemy”, Russian paratroopers will parachute into the state border and attack a conditional enemy from the rear.

“The third tactical episode will be decisive in the defeat of an illegal armed group. Together, the motorized infantry and paratroopers during the defensive battle will work off the attacks of the conditional enemy. The Mi-24 attack helicopters and Su-25 attack aircraft of the Armenian Air Force and the Russian Erebuni airbase will provide fire support from the air, ”the message said.

These maneuvers will be the most ambitious stage of the exercise and will allow in practice to work out the interaction of heterogeneous forces of the armies of the five states.

It is noted that the “joint exercise“ Interaction-2017 ”is carried out in the framework of a single vision of the operational-strategic exercise“ Combat Brotherhood-2017 ”of the collective rapid reaction forces (CRRF) of the Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO)”. During the practical actions rally at the Alagyaz proving ground, units of the armed forces of 4 states will work out three tactical tasks.
  • www.belvpo.com
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. +3
    October 9 2017
    What language will the military speak? wassat The Russian language in Armenia was given the status of a foreign language. Is it really in English laughing
    1. +3
      October 9 2017
      In Russian obscene, as always!
      1. +2
        October 9 2017
        Quote: yuliatreb
        In Russian obscene, as always!
        - Yes, our obscene, he will conquer the galaxy!
        1. +9
          October 9 2017
          '' good '' news, Since there is nothing to add besides jokes and ridicule.
    2. +1
      October 9 2017
      Quote: Yalquzaq1
      What language will the military speak? wassat The Russian language in Armenia was given the status of a foreign language. really in english laughing

      Japanese scientists recently found out why Japan lost the United States in the war. It turns out that the commands given in Japanese are longer than in English. Therefore, the Americans acted faster. Russian teams are even longer, but on the battlefield at times of danger, Russian commanders switch to swear language - the shortest in the world. Therefore, the Russians are invincible smile
      1. 0
        October 9 2017
        Incidentally, in the Artsakh war, local Armenians spoke and commanded in Russian. Because local and visiting volunteers did not understand each other well, some spoke local dialect and others spoke literary.
    3. +2
      October 9 2017
      Quote: Yalquzaq1
      What language will the military speak?

      In Russian.
      You probably don’t sleep, don’t eat, don’t go anywhere but stupidly stare at the screen waiting for the word “Armenia” to appear?
      Or do you still have a shift schedule?
      1. +2
        October 9 2017
        In Russian. - in a foreign language wassat
        Or do you still have a shift schedule? - three shifts laughing hi
        you can’t even joke about Russian-Armenian strategic relations winked
        1. +1
          October 9 2017
          Quote: Yalquzaq1
          In Russian. - in a foreign language

          Well, you write to me here in Russian, but I can’t write to you in Azerbaijani - because I don’t need to know him. And I just do not need Armenian in life either.
          And you need to learn Russian, regardless of whether you have a foreign language there or what kind of language, because without knowledge of this language you seriously narrow down your life prospects.
          Do you catch the topic?
          1. +1
            October 9 2017
            Quote: Gray Brother
            Quote: Yalquzaq1
            In Russian. - in a foreign language

            Well, you write to me here in Russian, but I can’t write to you in Azerbaijani - because I don’t need to know him. And I just do not need Armenian in life either.
            And you need to learn Russian, regardless of whether you have a foreign language there or what kind of language, because without knowledge of this language you seriously narrow down your life prospects.
            Do you catch the topic?

            He is at work - writing dumb agitations of Azerprop until he is thrown new methodological methods. A person earns a living for this - this is where the repeated comments come from.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. 0
      October 9 2017
      And why are you gloating. Or do you think that the knowledge of the language by people depends on the status. Remember, always on the territory of Armenia, people of any nationality spoke excellent local language, the more they were numerically small. Armenia had its own intelligentsia, and you have always been tight with this, so thanks to the Russian and Armenian and Jewish peoples, as they say made you sit at the desk. Therefore, the second language in the so-called Azerbaijan, Russian.
  2. 0
    October 9 2017
    I can say one thing, as if the authorities of the independent republics of the newly-minted ones did not try to eradicate Russian speech, in Russia they are forced to learn it. (Including Azerbaijanis). Remember, when even then the nobility in our coffers was panting.
    1. +1
      October 9 2017
      in Russia they are forced to learn it. (including Azerbaijanis).
      In Azerbaijan, we already teach him, in most schools in Azerbaijan there are Russian sectors (classes). hi
      1. 0
        October 9 2017
        And there were purely Russians, in a former 71 Russian school, the director was my close relative and my wife studied.
        If in Armenia all people of any nationality completely knew the Armenian language perfectly, then in the so-called Since the day of its formation, Azerbaijan had Russian as the language of communication, and this concerned large cities, and the Russian-speaking zakturkas of their compatriots who did not know Russian well were called ingots. And now, from entire schools, we switched to classes.
        1. 0
          October 9 2017
          In fact, the puppeteers of the revolutions supposed the formation of the Jewish Soviet Socialist Republic with the capital in Baku, but they could not push through the idea.
          1. 0
            October 9 2017
            I also adhere to this version. It is not in vain that in Turkey, in Bolshevik Russia, Jews were at the helm. Although there is no evidence that they were planning to create a Jewish republic on the territory of Arran and Shirvan, but simply speculation. But the fact is that as soon as the Jews come to power, Russia begins to shake. It is not they who are to blame, but those who allow them to occupy leading positions in the state.
            Smart and enterprising people, Jews, I personally respect them.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

В Армении стартовало учение ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2017»

В Армении началось учение Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования государств-участников ОДКБ, которое продлится 5 дней, сообщает пресс-служба Южного военного округа.

В Армении стартовало учение ОДКБ «Взаимодействие-2017»


Практические действия войск Коллективных сил оперативного реагирования (КСОР) государств - участников Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ) в ходе проведения совместного учения «Взаимодействие – 2017» будут отработаны на двух полигонах: Баграмян вооружённых сил Республики Армения и на полигоне Алагяз российской военной базы в Армении,
говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что «в общей сложности в тактических действиях на полигонах Алагяз и Баграмян будет задействовано около 2 тысяч военнослужащих, более 400 единиц вооружения военной техники и более 20 летательных аппаратов ВВС Республики Армения и российской военной авиабазы Эребуни».

«Нанесение превентивного огневого поражения по выдвигающемуся и развертывающемуся противнику, усиление войск прикрытия государственной границы предстоит осуществить реактивными и артиллерийскими батареями российской военной базы при поддержке мотострелковых и танковых подразделений. Прикрытие огневых позиций и тактических маневров от воздушного удара условного противника обеспечат истребители Миг-29 российской авиабазы, дислоцированной на аэродроме Эребуни», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Во втором эпизоде примут участие подразделения спецназа ВС Армении, Беларуси, Казахстана и России. Тактический воздушный десант доставят вертолеты Ми-8. Для уничтожения диверсионных разведывательных «противника» российские десантники парашютным способом осуществят высадку на рубеж государственной границы и атакуют условного противника с тыла.

«Третий тактический эпизод станет решающим в разгроме незаконного вооруженного формирования. Совместными усилиями мотострелки и десантники в ходе оборонительного боя отработают отражение атак условного противника. С воздуха огневую поддержку окажут ударные вертолеты Ми-24 и штурмовики Су-25 ВВС Армении и российской авиабазы Эребуни», – говорится в сообщении.

Данные маневры станут самым масштабным этапом учения и позволят на практике отработать взаимодействие разнородных сил армий пяти государств.

Отмечается, что «совместное учение "Взаимодействие-2017" проводится в рамках единого замысла оперативно-стратегического учения "Боевое братство-2017" коллективных сил оперативного реагирования (КСОР) Организации Договора о коллективной безопасности (ОДКБ)». В ходе розыгрыша практических действий на полигоне Алагяз подразделения вооруженных сил 4-х государств отработают три тактические задачи.

Использованы фотографии: www.belvpo.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Yalquzaq1 (Эмин) 9 октября 2017 11:14
    на каком языке будут разговаривать военнослужащие? wassat Русскому языку в Армении присвоили статус иностранного языка. Неужели на английском laughing
    1. yuliatreb (Василиса Юльевна) 9 октября 2017 11:20
      На русском матерном, как всегда!
      1. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 9 октября 2017 11:27
        Цитата: yuliatreb
        На русском матерном, как всегда!
        - Да, наш матерный, он и галлактику покорит!
        1. Рагнар лодброк (Рагнар) 9 октября 2017 11:29
          ''хорошая''новость, Раз уж, кроме шуток и ёрничества, добавить нечего.
    2. Тралл 9 октября 2017 11:23
      Цитата: Yalquzaq1
      на каком языке будут разговаривать военнослужащие? wassat Русскому языку в Армении присвоили статус иностранного языка. неужели на английском laughing

      Японские ученые недавно выяснили, почему Япония проиграла США в войне. Оказывается, команды, отдаваемые на японском языке длиннее, чем на английском. Поэтому, американцы действовали быстрее. Русские команды еще длиннее, но на поле боя в моменты опасности русские командиры переходят на матерный язык - самый краткий в мире. Поэтому русские и непобедимы smile
      1. garnik (Garnik) 9 октября 2017 13:30
        Между прочем в Ар.цахской войне местные армяне говорили и командовали на русском языке. Потому что местные и приезжие добровольцы плохо понимали друг друга ,одни говорили на местном наречии ,другие на литературном.
    3. Серый брат (Сергей) 9 октября 2017 11:24
      Цитата: Yalquzaq1
      на каком языке будут разговаривать военнослужащие?

      На русском.
      Вы наверное не спите, не едите, никуда не ходите а тупо пялитесь в экран ожидая появления слова "Армения"?
      Или у вас всё же посменный график работы?
      1. Yalquzaq1 (Эмин) 9 октября 2017 11:27
        На русском. - на иностранном значит wassat
        Или у вас всё же посменный график работы? - три смены laughing hi
        даже пошутить о российско-армянских стратегических отношениях нельзя winked
        1. Серый брат (Сергей) 9 октября 2017 11:37
          Цитата: Yalquzaq1
          На русском. - на иностранном значит

          Ну вы же мне тут на русском пишете, а я вам на азербайджанском не могу написать - потому что мне нафиг не надо его знать. И армянский мне точно так же по жизни не нужен.
          А вам нужно русский учить, независимо от того иностранный он там у вас или какой, потому что без знания этого языка вы серьёзно сужаете свои жизненные перспективы.
          Тему улавливаете?
          1. рапира 9 октября 2017 12:18
            Цитата: Серый брат
            Цитата: Yalquzaq1
            На русском. - на иностранном значит

            Ну вы же мне тут на русском пишете, а я вам на азербайджанском не могу написать - потому что мне нафиг не надо его знать. И армянский мне точно так же по жизни не нужен.
            А вам нужно русский учить, независимо от того иностранный он там у вас или какой, потому что без знания этого языка вы серьёзно сужаете свои жизненные перспективы.
            Тему улавливаете?

            Он на работе - писать тупые агитки азерпропа,пока ему не подкинут новых методичек.Человек этим зарабатывает себе на жизнь - вот отсюда и повторяющиеся комментарии.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. garnik (Garnik) 9 октября 2017 13:23
      А что вы злорадствуете. Или вы считаете что от статуса зависит знание языка людьми. Запомни ,всегда на территории Армении люди любой национальности прекрасно говорили на местном языке,тем более их было численно мало.В Армении хватало своей интеллигенции,а у вас с этим всегда было туго,так что спасибо русскому и армянскому и еврейскому народам ,как говорится которые заставили сесть вас за парту. Поэтому второй язык в т.н. Азербайджане ,русский.
  2. andre (Андрей) 9 октября 2017 11:25
    Могу сказать одно, как бы власти независимых республик новоявленных не пытались искоренить русскую речь, в России они вынуждены его выучить.(и азербайджанцам в том числе). Вспомните, когда то и у нас дворянство на хранцузком пыхтело.
    1. Yalquzaq1 (Эмин) 9 октября 2017 11:33
      в России они вынуждены его выучить.(и азербайджанцам в том числе).
      В Азербайджане мы и так его учим, в большинстве школ Азербайджана есть русские сектора(классы). hi
      1. garnik (Garnik) 9 октября 2017 13:50
        А были и чисто русские , в бывшей 71 русской школе директором был мой близкий родственник и училась моя жена.
        Если в Армении все люди любой национальности поголовно знали в совершенстве армянский язык,то в т.н. Азербайджане язык общения со дня образования был русский и то это касалось крупных городов и сами русскоязычные зактурки своих соотечественников которые плохо знали русский язык, называли чушками. А теперь из целых школ перешли на классы.
        1. Карен (Карен) 9 октября 2017 16:46
          Вообще-то, кукловодами революций предполагалось образование Еврейской Советской Социалистической Республики с столицей в Баку, но не смогли протолкнуть до конца задумки.
          1. garnik (Garnik) 9 октября 2017 18:00
            Я тоже придерживаюсь этой версии.Не зря же, что в турции, что в большевистской России, у руля были евреи.Хотя нет никаких доказательств что на территории Аррана и Ширвана собирались создать еврейскую республику , а просто домыслы. Но факт, что как только евреи подбираются к власти ,так Россию начинает трясти.Виноваты не они ,а те кто позволяет им занимать руководящие посты в государстве.
            Умный и предприимчивый народ, евреи ,лично я отношусь к ним с уважением .
Картина дня