Military Review

How NATO protected Sweden from the eastern barbarians from A-Landia and B-Landia ...

14
On the territory of declaratively neutral militarily Sweden, the largest international maneuvers for this country have been held since the beginning of the 90-s. It is noteworthy that these maneuvers were organized jointly by the headquarters of the armed forces of the Swedish kingdom and NATO. We are talking about military maneuvers "Aurora-2017", which were held on the Swedish territory from 11 to 29 in September, and in which more than 20 thousands of Swedish and NATO soldiers took part.


How NATO protected Sweden from the eastern barbarians from A-Landia and B-Landia ...


The exercises of the North Atlantic military bloc, which declared the number one enemy of the Russian Federation, were held in the southeast of the kingdom, including the islands of Gotland and Öland. According to legend, the teachings of a peaceful and "neutral" Sweden were attacked by two states at once, and, remarkably, both from the east. As aggressors, some A-Land and B-Land were designated in the exercise scenario. And, judging by the graphics used in the Swedish and Baltic media, these same “A-Landia” and “B-Landia” cartographically coincide with one country - the Russian Federation. Moreover, they coincide so precisely that the territory within the boundaries of the Kaliningrad region is indicated as the territory of the source of the “attack” on peaceful neutral Swedes.



The most massive foreign contingent, as you might guess, was a contingent of US forces - about 1,3 thousands of troops. In addition to the Americans of Sweden, representatives of the armies of neighboring Norway, as well as Denmark, France and, of course, the Baltic states, helped to keep the defense from completely unraveled “A-Landtsy" and "Be-Landtsy". In addition to NATO, they also attracted “neutrals” from Finland, through whose territory “hordes from the East broke through”.

Generally speaking, the legend of NATO maneuvers in Sweden is very interesting. It looked like this: the armies of the two "hypothetical" countries decided to attack Sweden, walking on foot through the territory of the Baltic States and Finland. And if Finland was “hurt” by what’s called tangential, then, for example, they took Lithuania seriously - using funds aviation, which, as follows from operational actions, felt at home in Lithuanian airspace ... "Met" their air defense systems already at the Swedish borders.

It turns out that only by this fact does NATO make it clear to the same Lithuania that in the case of real hostilities, the republic is not initially considered as a frontier of full-fledged defense. And then how would you make Dale Grybauskaite feel all Lithuanian leader? .. But Dalia literally a few days before the start of Aurora-2017 stated that it is certainly possible to hope for the alliance, but it’s better to think about defense using your own forces and means. And the legend of the teachings about the NATO plumbing of the Baltic countries has actually confirmed the fear: for the NATO Baltic states, NATO, sorry for the jargon, they are not going to harness large forces. Another thing is Sweden, with which it is necessary a) to work out the issues of defense from the east and southeast, b) to decide with a soft and mild force the question of its possible future entry into the North Atlantic military bloc.

Why does NATO need Sweden? Sweden as such there may not be needed. But Sweden (and “neutral” Finland too) has the means - financial and military. And when you take Trump's doctrine on shaking up funds for the maintenance of NATO from members of a military organization, Sweden is considered to be a much more promising member of NATO than, for example, Georgia or Ukraine, who are far from happy with their finances as the subjects of the Swedish crown.

To demonstrate to Sweden their readiness to protect the kingdom from encroachment from the east, the Americans decided to drive several hundred pieces of military equipment into the country, including Tanks Abrams, Bradley infantry fighting vehicles, Patriot anti-aircraft missile systems, Apache, Chinook helicopters, military vehicles, etc.



Marine landing:


Aviation transfer:


And in fact, no Grybauskaite word uttered that she would watch the maneuvers in the neighborhood - in Sweden - in order to establish whether all the equipment (the Americans) would be taken out eventually from this European state.

By the way, let's remember when the “West-2017” maneuvers started in Russia and Belarus, about which the Western media and some politicians trumpeted almost as “the beginning of the invasion”. That's right - 14 September. And the NATO maneuvers in Sweden, in which there were about a third more soldiers and military equipment, started three days before the Russian-Belarusian exercises. And at least one rag in the same Baltics announced that the United States "is ready to occupy the Swedes"? Yes, and ended the Swedish maneuvers of NATO later maneuvers of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus - as many as 9 days.

I remember one of the claims to the Russian-Belarusian exercises, expressed by local pseudopacifist hamsters: Russian and Belarusian military equipment could allegedly interfere with civilian activities - up to interferences in cellular communications and before the disruption of air traffic controllers. At the same time, it was announced that in the West military maneuvers, if carried out, “never-never” do not suffer damage to the civilian sphere. Yes? “Fast forward” to Sweden a few days ago. From the message of the representative of the Swedish armed forces:

Our multi-role fighters Jas Gripen have completed the task of using civilian airports for auxiliary airfields. In addition, the landing was carried out on ordinary roads. This is done with the aim to disorient the conditional opponent. He will not know the coordinates of the places of takeoff of our fighters.


Interestingly, and motorists about such a surprise, as the landing and takeoff of the Swedish Royal Air Force fighters warned in advance? That is bad luck - and did not think to warn anyone. Several sections of roads were simply closed with the argument in the form: repair work is going on there.

Belarussian bridges will be damaged from Russian tanks, the aforementioned adherents of pseudo-pacifism shouted, and this can lead to dire consequences for the transport infrastructure. And this is a photo from NATO exercises in Sweden:



And nothing ... Everything is democratic. The fate of the bridge in Sweden did not worry anyone.

Video from the teachings "Aurora-2017":


Although not quite so. Dissatisfied with the teachings "Aurora-2017" in Sweden still found. They are representatives of left-wing parties, who, it is true, were immediately announced by forces sponsored almost directly from the Kremlin. And the protest died away almost immediately after the start of NATO maneuvers. Well, you understand ... Well this is Europe. Well this is democracy. Therefore, their teachings are democratic and democratic, not like our brothers and Belarusians have.
Author:
Photos used:
YouTube / Aurora 17, delfi.lv
14 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Selin Andrey
    Selin Andrey 10 October 2017 15: 48 New
    0
    In the first photo, Bush’s grandson.
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 10 October 2017 16: 03 New
    +2
    And, judging by the schedule used in the Swedish and Baltic mass media, these same A-Landia and B-Landia cartographically coincide with one country - the Russian Federation.
    B is Belarus. Here is more. (The strategic results of the military exercises Aurora-17 in Swedenhttp://inosmi.ru/video/20171009/240468173.html
    https://www.icds.ee/blog/article/the-strategic-ra
    mifications-of-the-aurora-17-exercise-in-sweden-1
    /
    They practiced the reception of a large number of allied forces with heavy weapons and the defense of Father Gotland and Father Eland, in other words, the blockade of Kaliningrad.
  3. Conductor
    Conductor 10 October 2017 16: 49 New
    +1
    And why would Ukraine not sue the Swedes, for the occupation of Nenko in the early 18th century)))
  4. knn54
    knn54 10 October 2017 17: 08 New
    +1
    It is strange that they did not find another Russian submarine ...
  5. San Sanych
    San Sanych 10 October 2017 17: 46 New
    0
    as long as Sweden adheres to a policy of genuine neutrality, the Kuz'kina’s mother does not threaten her, but if they follow the path of close cooperation with the NATO bloc, and even more so if they join it, then, as they say: - "who didn’t hide, that's not my fault" laughing enough bombs for everyone
  6. HEATHER
    HEATHER 10 October 2017 19: 06 New
    +2
    Good review. As always. Well, and I, a little bit.
  7. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 October 2017 20: 23 New
    +2
    What is going on in the kingdom of NATA! Aurora call maneuvers, this is nonsense! But what about Steel Fist, Iron Eggs, the Wind of Freedom between strong rolls? Animals grow weak, decided to give up or what?
  8. TOR2
    TOR2 10 October 2017 22: 32 New
    0
    In addition to the Americans of Sweden, representatives of the armies of neighboring Norway, as well as Denmark, France, and, of course, the Baltic states, helped to defend against completely unbelted “A-Lander” and “Be-Lander”

    As Professor Ostetsov said: "Two submarine nuclear explosions in the north of the Geyrops will put an end to the existence of NATO." 20m high wave. sweeps away all coastal infrastructure in Norway in a matter of minutes, and oil rigs too. So gentlemen there will be no help, and no fuel either. There will be nothing for the northern neighbors to eat and crowds of refugees will rush to Sweden. Dressed in a woman’s rags, the surviving warriors will join him. Fuel stocks will be bought up at the moment, as well as food stocks. And you gentlemen are still going to fight. laughing
    After that, all the screaming people will hide under the benches, and representatives of the left parties will go to Rlandia to confirm the neutral status of Sweden.
  9. Cetron
    Cetron 10 October 2017 22: 41 New
    +1
    For 200 years they haven’t received people, so they are greyhounds. Peter 1 station, 80 years quieted. In 1808 they rocked - they lost Finland. The time has come to answer, so that again 200 years will be quiet.
    1. Conductor
      Conductor 11 October 2017 04: 06 New
      0
      They had to break into them in 1788-1791, and so, yes, let Black be allowed in.
  10. Cetron
    Cetron 10 October 2017 23: 15 New
    +2
    For 200 years, the Swedes did not receive Lule. At the end of the 18th century. the whole Baltic was under the Swedes and they invaded Pospalita and the peaceful Swedish army met with the Russian invaders near Poltava, lost Livonia and Estonia. In 1808 they wanted to take advantage of the Napoleonic wars, attacked in the north - lost Finland. Since then they have been neutral.
  11. LAWNER
    LAWNER 11 October 2017 01: 31 New
    +1
    Teachings "Kid and Carlson". And won again!)))
  12. Oleg Salov
    Oleg Salov 11 October 2017 05: 57 New
    +1
    Sweden has some kind of strange neutrality, a neutral state, but participates in exercises with the NATO alliance, you are either a neutral or a NATO ally, it’s time to decide whether we need to treat Sweden somehow, either as a neutral country, or as a ally of NATO, although not in a bloc, hence the need to develop a strategy for our relationship.
  13. Oleg Salov
    Oleg Salov 11 October 2017 06: 10 New
    0
    Quote: Thunderbolt
    And, judging by the schedule used in the Swedish and Baltic mass media, these same A-Landia and B-Landia cartographically coincide with one country - the Russian Federation.
    B is Belarus. Here is more. (The strategic results of the military exercises Aurora-17 in Swedenhttp://inosmi.ru/video/20171009/240468173.html
    https://www.icds.ee/blog/article/the-strategic-ra
    mifications-of-the-aurora-17-exercise-in-sweden-1
    /
    They practiced the reception of a large number of allied forces with heavy weapons and the defense of Father Gotland and Father Eland, in other words, the blockade of Kaliningrad.

    Judging by the map, B-Landia is Belarus, and A-Landia is Ukraine, on the plan it is clearly visible, again the error came out.

Как НАТО Швецию от восточных варваров из "А-ландии" и "Б-ландии" защищало...

На территории декларативно нейтральной в военном плане Швеции прошли крупнейшие для этой страны международные маневры с начала 90-х. Примечательно, что организованы эти маневры были совместно штабами ВС Шведского королевства и НАТО. Речь идёт о военных маневрах «Aurora-2017», которые проводились на шведской территории с 11 по 29 сентября, и в которых участие приняли более 20 тыс. шведских и натовских военнослужащих.

Как НАТО Швецию от восточных варваров из "А-ландии" и "Б-ландии" защищало...


Учения Североатлантического военного блока, объявившего врагом номер один Российскую Федерацию, были проведены на юго-востоке королевства, включая острова Готланд и Эланд. По легенде учений на мирную и «нейтральную» Швецию напали сразу два государства и, что примечательно, оба с востока. В качестве агрессоров в сценарии учений были обозначены некие A-Land и B-Land. И, судя по графике, используемой в шведских и прибалтийских СМИ, эти самые «А-ландия» и «Б-ландия» картографически совпадают с одной страной - Российской Федерацией. Причём настолько точно совпадают, что в качестве территории источника «нападения» на мирно-нейтральных шведов указана, например, территория в границах Калининградской области.




Наиболее массовым иностранным контингентом, как нетрудно догадаться, был контингент вооружённых сил США – около 1,3 тысячи военнослужащих. Помимо американцев Швеции держать оборону от вконец распоясавшихся «а-ландцев» и «бэ-ландцев» помогали представители армий соседней Норвегии, а также Дании, Франции и, конечно же, Прибалтики. Помимо натовцев привлекли и «нейтралов» из Финляндии, через территорию которых и «прорывались орды с Востока».

Вообще говоря, легенда натовских маневров в Швеции весьма интересна. Выглядела она следующим образом: армии двух «гипотетических» стран решили атаковать именно Швецию, пешком прогулявшись по территории Прибалтики и Финляндии. И если Финляндию «задели», что называется, по касательной, то вот, к примеру, по Литве прошлись серьёзно – с использованием средств авиации, которые, как следовало из оперативных действий, чувствовали себя в литовском воздушном пространстве как дома... "Встречали" их средства ПВО уже у шведских границ.

Получается, что одним только этим фактом НАТО даёт понять той же Литве, что республика в случае реальных боевых действий изначально не рассматривается в качестве рубежа полноценной обороны. И вот как прикажете после этого чувствовать себя всея литовскому руководителю Дале Грибаускайте?.. А ведь Даля буквально за несколько дней до начала «Авроры-2017» заявила, что на альянс литовцам, безусловно, надеяться можно, но лучше думать об обороне с использованием собственных сил и средств. И легенда учений опасения насчёт натовского слива стран Балтии фактически подтвердила: за натовскую Прибалтику натовцы, простите за жаргон, впрягаться большими силами не собираются. Другое дело – Швеция, с которой нужно а) проработать вопросы обороны с востока и юго-востока, б) мягкой и немягкой силой решать вопрос о её возможном будущем вступлении в Североатлантический военный блок.

Зачем НАТО Швеция? Швеция как таковая там, может, и не нужна. Но у Швеции (да и у «нейтральной» Финляндии тоже) есть средства – финансовые и военные. А при учёте доктрины Трампа о вытрясании средств для содержания НАТО из членов военной организации – Швеция рассматривается как куда более перспективный член НАТО, нежели, например, Грузия или Украина, у которых с финансами всё далеко не так благополучно, как у подданных шведской короны.

Чтобы продемонстрировать Швеции свою готовность непременно защитить королевство от посягательств с востока, американцы решили перегнать в страну несколько сотен единиц военной техники, включая танки «Абрамс», боевые машины пехоты «Брэдли», зенитные ракетные комплексы «Пэтриот», вертолёты «Апач», "Чинук", военные автомобили и др.



Высадка морского десанта:


Переброска авиации:


И ведь никакая Грибаускайте слова не произнесла о том, что она будет наблюдать за маневрами по соседству – в Швеции – с целью установить, всю ли технику (американцы) вывезут в конечном итоге из этого европейского государства.

Кстати, давайте-ка вспомним, когда в России и Белоруссии стартовали маневры «Запад-2017», о которых западные СМИ и отдельные политики трубили чуть ли не как о «начале вторжения». Правильно – 14 сентября. А натовские маневры в Швеции, на которых было примерно на треть больше военнослужащих и военной техники, стартовали за трое суток до учений российско-белорусских. И хоть одна газетёнка в той же Прибалтике объявила, что США «готовы оккупировать шведов»? Да и закончились шведские маневры НАТО позднее маневров РФ и РБ – аж на 9 суток.

Вспоминается одна из претензий к российско-белорусским учениям, высказываемая местными хомячками-псевдопацифистами: российская и белорусская военная техника якобы могла помешать гражданской деятельности – вплоть до помех в сотовой связи и до нарушения работы авиадиспетчеров. При этом было объявлено, что на Западе военные маневры если и проводятся, то «никогда-никогда» не несут ущерба гражданской сфере. Да? «Перенесёмся» в Швецию на несколько дней назад. Из сообщения представителя шведских вооружённых сил:

Наши многоцелевые истребители Jas Gripen отработали задачи по использованию в целях вспомогательных аэродромов гражданских аэропортов. Кроме того, осуществлялось приземление на обычные автодороги. Это сделано с той целью, чтобы дезориентировать условного противника. Он не будет знать координат мест взлёта наших истребителей.


Интересно, а автомобилистов о таком сюрпризе, как посадка и взлёт истребителей шведских королевских ВВС предупреждали заблаговременно? Вот незадача – никого и не подумали предупредить. Несколько участков дорог попросту закрывали с аргументацией в виде: там идут ремонтные работы.

От русских танков будут повреждены белорусские мосты, - кричали упомянутые адепты псевдопацифизма, - а это может привести к печальным последствиям для транспортной инфраструктуры. А это фотография с натовских учений в Швеции:



И ничего... Всё демократично. Судьба моста в Швеции никого не взволновала.

Видео с учений "Аврора-2017":


Хотя, не совсем так. Недовольные учениями "Aurora-2017" в Швеции всё-таки нашлись. Это представители левых партий, которых, правда, тут же объявили силами, спонсируемые чуть ли не напрямую из Кремля. И протест угас почти сразу же после начала натовских маневров. Ну, вы поняли... Это ж Европа. Это ж демократия. А потому и учения у них демократические и демократичные, не то что у нас с братьями белорусами.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: YouTube/Aurora 17, delfi.lv

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Selin Andrey (Андрей) 10 октября 2017 15:48
    На первом фото внук Буша.
  2. Громобой 10 октября 2017 16:03
    И, судя по графике, используемой в шведских и прибалтийских СМИ, эти самые «А-ландия» и «Б-ландия» картографически совпадают с одной страной - Российской Федерацией.
    Б-это Белоруссия.Вот здесь подробнее.(Стратегические результаты военных учений Aurora-17 в Швецииhttp://inosmi.ru/video/20171009/240468173.html
    https://www.icds.ee/blog/article/the-strategic-ra
    mifications-of-the-aurora-17-exercise-in-sweden-1
    /
    Отрабатывали приеём большого количества союзных войск с тяжёлым вооружением и оборону о.Готланд и о.Эланд,другими словами блокаду Калининграда.
  3. Дирижер 10 октября 2017 16:49
    А чего бы Украине не впарить иск Шведам , за оккупацию Неньки в начале 18 века)))
  4. knn54 (Николай) 10 октября 2017 17:08
    Странно,что не обнаружили очередную русскую подлодку...
  5. Сан Саныч (Олег Андреев) 10 октября 2017 17:46
    пока Швеция будет соблюдать политику подлинного нейтралитета, "кузькина мать" ей не грозит, но если они пойдут по пути тесного сотрудничества с блоком НАТО, и тем более, если еще и вступят в него, то как говорится,:- "кто не спрятался, я не виноват" laughing бомбочек на всех хватит
  6. ВЕРЕСК 10 октября 2017 19:06
    Хороший обзор.Как всегда.Ну,а я это,чуточку.
  7. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 10 октября 2017 20:23
    Чего то твориться в королевстве НАТЫ! Авророй маневры назвать, это ж нонсенс! А как же Стальной кулак, Железные яйца, Ветер свободы меж крепких булок? Хиреют животные, сдаваться надумали что ли?
  8. ТОР2 (Юрий ) 10 октября 2017 22:32
    Помимо американцев Швеции держать оборону от вконец распоясавшихся «а-ландцев» и «бэ-ландцев» помогали представители армий соседней Норвегии, а также Дании, Франции и, конечно же, Прибалтики

    Как сказал профессор Остецов :"два подводных ядерных взрыва на севере гейропы поставят точку в существовании НАТО". Волна высотой в 20м. в считанные минуты сметёт всю береговую инфраструктуру в Норвегии, и нефтяные вышки тоже. Так что господа подмоги не будет, и топлива тоже. Кушать северным соседям будет нечего и толпы беженцев ломонутся в Швецию. Переодевшись в бабские тряпки к нем присоединятся выжившие вояки. Запасы топлива будут раскуплены в момент, как и запасы продуктов. И вы господа ещё воевать собрались. laughing
    После чего все орущие спрячутся под лавки, а в "Р-ландию" поедут представители левых партий подтвердить нейтральный статус Швеции.
  9. Cetron (Пётр) 10 октября 2017 22:41
    200 лет людей не получали, вот и борзеют. Петр 1 вокзал, 80 лет тихарились. В 1808 рыпнулись - потеряли Финляндию. Пришло время ещё ответить, чтоб опять 200 лет было тихо.
    1. Дирижер 11 октября 2017 04:06
      Вламывать им пришлось и в 1788-1791 , а так , да, пусть к себе черных пускают.
  10. Cetron (Пётр) 10 октября 2017 23:15
    200 лет шведы люлей не получали. В конце 18 в. под шведами была вся Балтика и они вторглись в Поспалиту и мирная шведская армия встретилась с русскими оккупантами под Полтавой, потеряли Лифляндию и Эстляндию. В 1808 хотели воспользоваться наполеоновскими войнами, напали на севере - потеряли Финляндию. С тех пор были нейтралами.
  11. ПРАВОкатор (Руслан) 11 октября 2017 01:31
    Учения "Малыш и Карлсон".И снова победили!)))
  12. Олег Салов (Олег Салов) 11 октября 2017 05:57
    Странный какой-то у Швеции нейтралитет,нейтральное государство,а участвует в учениях с альянсом НАТО,ты или нейтральный,или союзник НАТО,пора бы определиться,нам ведь надо к Швеции как-то относиться,или как к нейтральной стране,или как к союзнику НАТО,хотя в блоке не состоящей,отсюда и вырабатывать надо стратегию наших взаимоотношений.
  13. Олег Салов (Олег Салов) 11 октября 2017 06:10
    Цитата: Громобой
    И, судя по графике, используемой в шведских и прибалтийских СМИ, эти самые «А-ландия» и «Б-ландия» картографически совпадают с одной страной - Российской Федерацией.
    Б-это Белоруссия.Вот здесь подробнее.(Стратегические результаты военных учений Aurora-17 в Швецииhttp://inosmi.ru/video/20171009/240468173.html
    https://www.icds.ee/blog/article/the-strategic-ra
    mifications-of-the-aurora-17-exercise-in-sweden-1
    /
    Отрабатывали приеём большого количества союзных войск с тяжёлым вооружением и оборону о.Готланд и о.Эланд,другими словами блокаду Калининграда.

    Судя по карте Б-ландия-это Белоруссия,а А-ландия_это Украина,на плане это чётко видно,опять ошибочка вышла.
Картина дня