Military Review

Ustashi on Donbass: Croatian script

19



Western Ukraine and Galicia in the first place, the edge of the nationalist and Uniate, infinitely far from the rest of Ukraine and the local "gvar", and religion, and lifestyle and values. There are also purely medical differences, the Ministry of Health fixes iodine deficiency here, and the local population does not use iodized salt. Yes, and seven centuries of life outside of Ukraine itself have an effect.
However, medical and historical indicators only contribute to the choice of local residents as cannon fodder Maidan. As well as the allies. It is not surprising that the Ustasha flag appeared in the Donbass in the summer of 2014.

Ustashi on Donbass: Croatian script

Ustasha and Neobanderovtsy are united not only by religion, but even slogans. "Serb on willow" is surprisingly similar to "Moskalyaku on Gilyak". And just like Bandera, Ustashi distinguished themselves in World War II not by victories on the fronts, but by the genocide of the Serbian people, the Gypsies and the Jews. Mile Budak, the Ustashe’s chief ideologue, wrote: “kill a third, expel a third and convert a third of Serbs to Catholicism”. Surprisingly similar to the views of the Hauptmann Shukhevych, who led the UPA: "not to intimidate, but to exterminate. Do not be afraid that people will curse us for cruelty. Let only half of the Ukrainian population of 40 will remain half - there is nothing wrong with that."

Therefore, it is not surprising that, following the fighters, advisers from Croatia were drawn to Kiev. Recently, they even held a round table - they discussed the successes of Croatia in Operation Storm and the subsequent accession of the Danube.

At the same time, Kiev’s “experts” were more interested in Operation Storm, while the Croats strongly pressed on the peaceful component. Spring Shkare-Ozbolt, who in 1990 was the head of the Croatian presidential administration, participated in all negotiations on the return of territories, and in 1996, led the process of the peaceful reintegration of the Croatian Danube region, without much success trying to convey to "their Kiev partners" that the separatists need assist, provide financial assistance in the restoration of destroyed cities and villages, provide greater rights to the region. Understanding is not found.

And could not find. Kiev, after all, was not in vain interested in the military component. The fact is that by the time of the start of the operation, the UN’s “blue helmets” under the leadership of the French General Janviere were on the line of demarcation. Upon learning of the impending offensive, the French general immediately notified the sector commanders about the attack that was being prepared through 3 hours, and the latter, in turn, notified the Serbs.

It makes no sense to consider the reasons for the defeat of the RSK - they were simply left alone with the enemy, who not only outnumbered them many times, but also received full support from NATO - from planning operations to intelligence gathering.

But it is worth saying about peacekeepers. From the first minutes of the operation, the posts of "blue helmets" were under fire. Killed soldiers from the Czech Republic, Denmark and Nepal.

From the report of the UN Secretary-General on the 1009 resolution (1995), it is known that the Croats on August 5 used the captured UN peacekeepers and the captured Krajins soldiers as a human shield. The total losses of peacekeepers, including the wounded, were 18 people. Of which only one died from Serb bullets.

This is exactly the experience that Kia does not agree to enter peacekeepers, which he likes to talk about. And the reluctance to perceive the difference between Ukraine and Croatia lies altogether on a practical plane.

The scoundrels who perch in Kiev today received power as a result of an armed coup and do not enjoy the support of the population from the word at all. The rating of Poroshenko and his officials fluctuates within the limits of statistical error. He is even hated by the murderers of the unrelated units of the nationalists.

On bayonets and fear, they can stay in power. But they could never come to it democratically - each time they had to arrange the Maidan. And the "successes" after that are too sad and obvious every time to talk about them.

The predecessor of the current "president", Mr. Yushchenko, brilliantly failed the elections, which at the very least controlled. 5 percent (!) Is an absolute anti-record for the ruling head of state.

Therefore, no Minsk and no more or less free elections are possible. The people who demanded a referendum on federalization in February-April 2014 (peacefully demanded!), Will turn out to be in absolute majority, turning just Galicia into separatists. Just those three regions of Western Ukraine, of which for more than a hundred years, spread the infection of that very iodine-deficient Galician nationalism, which does not fit into the whole of Ukraine, although it is called "Ukrainian."

South-East of Ukraine has always demanded precisely the freedom to live on their own land in accordance with their own, and not Bandera ideals. And since it was always the opinion of the majority, it was necessary to organize Maidan, and then study the experience of the Ustashi.

But our Republic of Donbass is not Serbian Krajina, and Russia is not Serbia. Yes, and the remnants controlled by Poroshenko - not Croatia.

And therefore, the Galicia should already learn Polish
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Blombir
    Blombir 10 October 2017 07: 54 New
    +8
    Croats, these are executioners and sadists. Shortest Christians. What they did with the Serbs, words can not convey.
    1. aws4
      aws4 10 October 2017 10: 03 New
      +4
      just remember how the Croats actually crossed into Catholics and everything falls into place
    2. iouris
      iouris 10 October 2017 12: 55 New
      +2
      Quote: Blombir
      Croats, these are executioners and sadists.

      Serbo-Croatian, Russian-Ukrainian ethnic groups are subordinated and divided on false grounds for their subsequent self-destruction. This is a very rational method of colonization.
  2. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 10 October 2017 08: 01 New
    0
    Quote: Blombir
    But our Republic of Donbass is not Serbian Krajina, and Russia is not Serbia. Yes, and the remnants controlled by Poroshenko - not Croatia.

    I would like to hear the fundamental differences
    1. Kurasava
      Kurasava 10 October 2017 08: 50 New
      +3
      Territory, number of population, number and quality of weapons. Material capabilities and potential. It seems that on all counts the difference is more than substantial.
    2. BAI
      BAI 10 October 2017 09: 05 New
      +7
      fundamental differences

      Serbs in NATO surroundings with inactive Yeltsin Russia. Donbass has a common border with non-Yeltsin Russia. Besides geography, times have changed.
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 10 October 2017 11: 49 New
        +2
        Quote: BAI
        Serbs in NATO surroundings with inactive Yeltsin Russia.

        Serbian Krajina had a vestibule in the form of Bosnia and Croatia - the closest NATO there at that time, only Italy was ... non-Yeltsin Russia was just as calmly observing the shelling of the inhabitants of Donbass by an ukrovermacht, only occasionally expressing concerns
        1. Romey
          Romey 10 October 2017 15: 15 New
          +1
          Quote: Stirbjorn
          Quote: BAI
          Serbs in NATO surroundings with inactive Yeltsin Russia.

          non-Yeltsin Russia just as calmly observes the shelling of the inhabitants of Donbass ukrovermahtm, only occasionally expressing concerns

          Not only concerns, but also the lack of alternatives to the Minsk agreements ... And you see this is the main indicator that the Russian Federation turns out to be non-Yeltsin. Although, by and large, the whole difference is that the Yeltsin RF did not have such cool show-offs and such a cool television picture as the Russian Federation itself knows who. However, soon everything will return to square one - after all, there is no money, but it will not work for a long time to stay ...
    3. Blombir
      Blombir 10 October 2017 16: 15 New
      +3
      Actually, I didn’t write it, but the idea is true. Still such a nuance, now is not the time of the Yeltsenoids and Serbian Krajina has no common border with Russia.
  3. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 10 October 2017 08: 04 New
    +4
    The longer modern Ukrina lives, the more it turns into a European Islamic State. The bandit formations of various orientations and religious movements have been flowing there for years now, mercenaries from countries sympathizing with the regime generally enjoy the support of these countries. And what is most disturbing, they are not prevented by regime authorities Poroshenko, if only they do not support him, which means that no people are legally able to change this power. In vain the Kremlin thinks that we will get off with little blood. It would be faster to finish off the animals in Syria.
  4. trahterist
    trahterist 10 October 2017 11: 28 New
    0
    neobandera in a hurry read like Neanderthals))) although essentially the same thing
  5. White and fluffy
    White and fluffy 10 October 2017 14: 44 New
    0
    It seems war cannot be avoided.
  6. Romey
    Romey 10 October 2017 15: 20 New
    0
    Quote: Mar. Tira
    The longer modern Ukrina lives, the more it turns into a European Islamic State. The bandit formations of various orientations and religious movements have been flowing there for years now, mercenaries from countries sympathizing with the regime generally enjoy the support of these countries. And what is most disturbing, they are not prevented by regime authorities Poroshenko, if only they do not support him, which means that no people are legally able to change this power. In vain the Kremlin thinks that we will get off with little blood. It would be faster to finish off the animals in Syria.

    Unfortunately, you won’t be able to finish off the animals. Absolutely. Too large population (75% of the population of the SAR are Sunnis by religion), and well fed by good and rich partners. One of them recently came to Moscow.
    1. Sanichsan
      Sanichsan 10 October 2017 16: 29 New
      +1
      and where does the Sunnis? or do you have written in the training manual that the war is religious there?
      if you were even a little close to the truth, then with Assad you would have figured out without ISIS and the Turks.
      1. Romey
        Romey 10 October 2017 19: 16 New
        0
        In my training manual (of course, the State Department, as without a darling) it is written that Syria is split along religious lines. The Sunnis are against Assad simply because he is a swindler, and the Ba'ath party, which he represents long ago, has exhausted itself. Assad cannot be dealt with without the Turks and the caliphate. Just because those and those have their own interests. Caliphs got out of control, and Erdogan is just a scumbag. The West is not omnipotent in the process of Middle East chaos, but very skillfully uses the participants in this conflict, including Russia, voluntarily and very late, to fit into this mess.
        1. Sanichsan
          Sanichsan 11 October 2017 16: 43 New
          +2
          Quote: romey
          Sunnis vs Assad simply because he

          tell me, is all Sunnis radical Islam? straight all ISIS and An-Well-Srovtsy? or all the same, and you are a little pervert? wink
          as for Russia, it’s up to you to think about this. I believe that Russia is successfully implementing its economic plans in this region. there will be no gas pipeline, weapons contracts are coming ....
          but the USA is really stuck. they lost control of the region. the maximum that they can prevent others from achieving their goals, but even this does not work out with Russia yet.
          they can’t leave Iraq and Afghanistan. local government is extremely weak and unable to hold on without the presence of American troops.
          so now the United States has far more problems in this region than Russia.
          1. Romey
            Romey 11 October 2017 21: 55 New
            +1
            Quote: SanichSan
            Quote: romey
            Sunnis vs Assad simply because he

            tell me, is all Sunnis radical Islam? straight all ISIS and An-Well-Srovtsy? or all the same, and you are a little pervert? wink

            I repeat, Sunnis, whether they are radicals or not (in Islam in general radicalism and moderation are shared by the finest line), for anyone, only against Assad. Just because of their affiliation, they believe that the king of the beasts in Syria, by right of majority, should be their people.
            Quote: SanichSan

            as for Russia, it’s up to you to think about this. I believe that Russia is successfully implementing its economic plans in this region. there will be no gas pipeline, weapons contracts are coming ....

            This is your right, only time will show the result, and it works against us, since the resources of the Russian Federation are very limited due to the semi-colonial economic system entirely and completely subordinate to the interests of the West. In addition, there is no political solution to intra-Syrian contradictions on the horizon.
            Quote: SanichSan

            but the USA is really stuck. they lost control of the region. the maximum that they can prevent others from achieving their goals, but even this does not work out with Russia yet.

            Really ?! Is Israel hastily reoriented to the Russian Federation or China? Or did the Saudis stop driving US oil? This could be called "stick".
            They do not go out with Iran and, oddly enough, with Turkey. But it’s just the same with the Russian Federation. Firstly, all our very modest resources are very, very limited due to the reasons I mentioned above, and secondly, the Russian Federation, to the great joy of the United States, instead of solving problems on the main direction of the military-political front (Novorossia and Ukraine), it once again pretended to be a beautiful A picture intended solely for domestic consumption. Thirdly, the United States is actually very beneficial to the participation of the Russian Federation in the Syrian mess, because we ourselves took up the dirty work of a showdown with the Caliphate, suffering all military, economic and political losses.
            Quote: SanichSan

            so now the United States has far more problems in this region than Russia.

            It is now. When the Moor does his job and it becomes unnecessary, they will simply block the sea and air space and ... And that’s all, the expeditionary force of the Russian Federation has a cover. Tsushima and Port Arthur will seem happy.
            1. Sanichsan
              Sanichsan 31 October 2017 14: 08 New
              +1
              I'm wildly sorry, but some kind of stream of consciousness ...
              a classic of the writings of some extremely dubious thesis, raising it to the rank of truth and, on the basis of this curve of the theory, drawing conclusions, which, as a result, are obviously erroneous.
              start with the Sunnis. Are you ready to “say a bucket of shit” that ALL Sunnis are against Assad? if so, it’s just because I won’t be looking for you and I won’t feed you a bucket wink and it’s completely stubbornly clear that among the Sunnis there are those who support Assad.
              as for the "extremely limited resources", this bullshit has been wailing since 2014. Yes Yes. tomorrow Russia fse ... laughing all theses following from this, and this honors the whole text of your post, are absolutely priceless. that is, they have no value since they are made on the basis of an erroneous judgment.
              doubts arise about your adequacy ....
              but basically .. it's up to you. there’s a crying wall in Moscow. You can go to repent. wink maybe let go ....

              PS
              and by the way with Israel you screwed up too wink
  7. knn54
    knn54 12 October 2017 18: 07 New
    0
    only contribute to the choice of local residents as cannon fodder Maidan ...
    They are PERFECTLY at checkpoints, and on the front line there are very few of them.
    It is unified by the fact that both the UPA killers and the Ustashi “packs” emigrated to the United States, Canada and received citizenship there.
    BUT Croatia officially refuses to glorify the Ustash, unlike the Ukrainian rulers.

Усташи на Донбассе: хорватский сценарий



Запад Украины и Галиция в первую очередь, край националистический и униатский, бесконечно далекий от остальной Украины и по местной "гваре", и по религии, и по образу жизни и ценностям. Есть и чисто медицинские отличия, Минздрав фиксирует здесь недостаток йода, а местное население не применяет йодированную соль. Да и семь веков жизни за пределами собственно Украины сказываются.
Впрочем, медицинские и исторические показатели лишь способствуют выбору местных жителей в качестве пушечного мяса майданов. Равно как и союзников. Нет ничего удивительного в том, что на Донбассе флаг усташей появился еще летом 2014 года.

Усташи на Донбассе: хорватский сценарий


Усташей с необандеровцами объединяет не только религия, но даже лозунги. "Серба на вербу" удивительно похоже на "Москаляку на гиляку". И точно так же, как бандеровцы, усташи отличились во Второй мировой не победами на фронтах, а геноцидом сербского народа, цыган и евреев. Главный идеолог усташей, Миле Будак, писал: "убить треть, изгнать треть и обратить в католичество треть сербов". Удивительно похоже на взгляды гауптмана Шухевича, возглавлявшего УПА: "не запугивать, а истреблять. Не надо бояться, что люди проклянут нас за жестокость. Пусть из 40 миллионов украинского населения останется только половина – ничего страшного в этом нет".

Поэтому не стоит удивляться тому, что следом за боевиками, в Киев потянулись и советчики из Хорватии. Недавно даже провели круглый стол - обсуждали успехи Хорватии в операции "Буря" и последующее присоединение Подунавья.

При этом киевских "экспертов" более интересовала операция "Буря", хорваты же всячески напирали на мирную составляющую. Весна Шкаре-Ожболт, которая в 1990-х была руководителем администрации президента Хорватии, участвовала во всех переговорах о возвращении территорий, а в 1996 году возглавила процесс мирной реинтеграции хорватского Подунавья, без особого успеха пыталась донести до "своих киевских партнеров", что сепаратистам нужно помогать, предоставлять финансовую помощь в восстановлении разрушенных городов и сел, предоставить большие права региону. Понимания не нашла.

И не могла найти. Киев ведь не зря интересовался военной составляющей. Дело в том, что к моменту начала операции, на линии разграничения находились "голубые каски" ООН под руководством французского генерала Жанвьера. Узнав о готовящемся наступлении, французский генерал немедленно уведомил командование секторов о готовящейся через 3 часа атаке, а те, в свою очередь, уведомили сербов.

Нет смысла рассматривать причины разгрома РСК - их просто оставили один на один с врагом, который не просто превосходил их многократно в численности, но и получил полную поддержку НАТО - от планирования операций до сбора развединформации.

А вот о миротворцах сказать стоит. С первых минут операции под огнем оказались посты "голубых касок". Погибли солдаты из Чехии, Дании и Непала.

Из доклада Генсека ООН по резолюции 1009 (1995) известно, что хорваты 5 августа использовали захваченных миротворцев ООН и пленных краинских солдат в качестве "живого щита". Общие же потери миротворцев, включая раненых, составили 18 человек. Из которых лишь один погиб от сербских пуль.

Это именно тот опыт, из-за которого Кие не соглашается на ввод миротворцев, о котором сам так любит говорить. А нежелание воспринимать разницу между Украиной и Хорватией лежат и вовсе в практической плоскости.

Засевшие сегодня в Киеве негодяи получили власть в результате вооруженного переворота и поддержкой населения не пользуются от слова совсем. Рейтинг Порошенко и его чиновников колеблется в пределах статистической погрешности. Его ненавидят даже убийцы из никому не подчиненных отрядов националистов.

На штыках и страхе они могут удержаться у власти. Но придти к оной демократическим путем не могли никогда - каждый раз приходилось устраивать майдан. А "успехи" после этого каждый раз слишком печальны и очевидны, чтобы о них говорить.

Предшественник нынешнего "президента", пан Ющенко, с блеском провалил выборы, которые худо-бедно контролировал. 5 процентов (!) - абсолютный антирекорд для правящего главы государства.

Поэтому никакой Минск и никакие более-менее свободные выборы невозможны. Люди, требовавшие в феврале-апреле 2014 года проведение референдума о федерализации (мирно требовали!), окажутся в абсолютном большинстве, превратив в сепаратистов как раз Галицию. Как раз те три области Западной Украины, из которых уже более сотни лет распространяется зараза того самого йододефицитного галицкого национализма, который никак не налазит на всю Украину, хотя и называется "украинским".

Юго-Восток Украины всегда требовал именно свободы жить на своей земле в соответствии со своими, а не бандеровскими идеалами. И так как это всегда было мнение большинства, приходилось организовывать майданы, а потом изучать опыт усташей.

Вот только наши Республики Донбасса не Сербская Краина, а Россия - не Сербия. Да и остатки, подконтрольные Порошенко - далеко не Хорватия.

А посему галицаям стоит уже сегодня учить польский
Автор: Михаил Онуфриенко (Mikle1)


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Blombir (Жора) 10 октября 2017 07:54
    Хорваты, это палачи и садисты. Кротчайшие христиане. Что они с сербами творили, словами не передать.
    1. aws4 (антон 4) 10 октября 2017 10:03
      достаточно вспомнить как Хорваты на самом деле перекрестились в католиков и все становится на свои места
    2. iouris (iouris) 10 октября 2017 12:55
      Цитата: Blombir
      Хорваты, это палачи и садисты.

      Сербохорватский, русскоукраинский этносы подчинены и разобщены по фальшивым основаниям для их последующего самоуничтожения. Это очень рациональный метод колонизации
  2. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 10 октября 2017 08:01
    Цитата: Blombir
    Вот только наши Республики Донбасса не Сербская Краина, а Россия - не Сербия. Да и остатки, подконтрольные Порошенко - далеко не Хорватия.

    Хотелось бы услышать принципиальные отличия
    1. Kurasava (Ilya) 10 октября 2017 08:50
      Территория, колличество население, колличество и качество вооружения. Материальные возможности и потенциал. Вроде бы по всем пунктам разница более чем существенная.
    2. BAI 10 октября 2017 09:05
      принципиальные отличия

      Сербы в НАТОвском окружении при бездействующей ельцинской России. Донбасс имеет общую границу с не-Ельцинской Россией. Кроме географии, времена изменились.
      BAI
      1. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 10 октября 2017 11:49
        Цитата: BAI
        Сербы в НАТОвском окружении при бездействующей ельцинской России.

        Сербская Краина имела окуржение в виде Боснии и Хорватии - там ближайшее НАТО на тот момент, только Италия была...не-Ельцинская Россия так же спокойно наблюдает за обстрелами жителей Донбасса укровермахтом, только иногда озабоченности выражая
        1. Ромей (Дмитрий) 10 октября 2017 15:15
          Цитата: Стирбьорн
          Цитата: BAI
          Сербы в НАТОвском окружении при бездействующей ельцинской России.

          не-Ельцинская Россия так же спокойно наблюдает за обстрелами жителей Донбасса укровермахтом, только иногда озабоченности выражая

          Не только озабоченности, но и еще и безальтернативности минских договоренностей... А это видите ли главный показатель, что оказывается РФ - неЕльцинская. Хотя по большему счету вся разница в том, что у ельцинской РФ не было таких крутых понтов и такой крутой телекартинки, как у РФ сами знаете кого. Однако скоро все вернется на круги своя - ведь денег нет, а держаться долго не получится...
    3. Blombir (Жора) 10 октября 2017 16:15
      Вообще-то это не я написал, но мысль верная. Ещё такой нюанс, сейчас не времена ельценоидов и у Сербский Краины нет общей границы с Россией.
  3. Мар.Тира (Олег) 10 октября 2017 08:04
    Чем дольше живёт современная Укрина,тем больше она превращается в Европейский ИГил.Туда уже текут не первый год бандитские формирования разной направленности и религиозных течений,наёмники от стран сочувствующих режиму вообще пользуются поддержкой этих стран.И что самое тревожное,что им не мешают власти режима Порошенко если только не поддерживают.А значит уже легально никакой народ не в состоянии сменить эту власть.Напрасно Кремль думает,что мы отделаемся малой кровью.Быстрее бы добить зверей в Сирии.
  4. trahterist (Elmars) 10 октября 2017 11:28
    необандеровцы второпях прочитал как неандертальцы))) хотя по сути одно и то же
  5. Белый и пушистый (Фёдор) 10 октября 2017 14:44
    Похоже войны не избежать.
  6. Ромей (Дмитрий) 10 октября 2017 15:20
    Цитата: Мар.Тира
    Чем дольше живёт современная Укрина,тем больше она превращается в Европейский ИГил.Туда уже текут не первый год бандитские формирования разной направленности и религиозных течений,наёмники от стран сочувствующих режиму вообще пользуются поддержкой этих стран.И что самое тревожное,что им не мешают власти режима Порошенко если только не поддерживают.А значит уже легально никакой народ не в состоянии сменить эту власть.Напрасно Кремль думает,что мы отделаемся малой кровью.Быстрее бы добить зверей в Сирии.

    К сожалению, добить зверей не получится. Совсем. Слишком большая популяция (75 % населения САР которые по вероисповеданию - сунниты), причем хорошо подкормленная добрыми и богатыми партнерами. Один из них недавно в Москву приезжал.
    1. SanichSan (Александр) 10 октября 2017 16:29
      а причем тут сунниты? или у вас в методичке написано что война там религиозная?
      если бы вы были хоть немного близки к истине то с Ассадом разобрались бы без ИГИЛ и Турков.
      1. Ромей (Дмитрий) 10 октября 2017 19:16
        У меня в методичке (конечно же Госдепа, как без него родимого) написано, что Сирия расколота по религиозному признаку. Сунниты против Асада просто потому, что он алавит, а партия БААС, которую он представляет давным давно себя исчерпала. С Асадом разобраться без турков и халифата тоже никак. Просто потому, что у тех и у тех СВОИ интересы. Халифатчики вышли из под контроля, а Эрдоган просто отморозок. Запад не всемогущ в процессе ближневосточного хаоса, но очень умело использует участников этого конфликта, в том числе и Россию, добровольно и весьма поздно, вписавшуюся в этот бардак.
        1. SanichSan (Александр) 11 октября 2017 16:43
          Цитата: Ромей
          Сунниты против Асада просто потому, что он алавит

          скажите, все сунниты это радикальный ислам? прям таки все ИГИЛовцы и Ан-Ну-Сровцы? или всетаки нет и вы слегка привераете? wink
          что касается России - ваше дело что вам по этому поводу думать. я считаю что Россия пока успешно реализует свои экономические планы в этом регионе. газопровода не будет, оружейные контракты идут....
          а вот США и правда влипли. контроль над регионом они потеряли. максимум что могут это мешать другим достигать своих целей, но с Россией пока не выходит даже это.
          из Ирака и Афганистана им уже не уйти. местная власть крайне слаба и не способна удержаться без присутствия американских войск.
          так что сейчас у США куда больше проблем в этом регионе чем у России.
          1. Ромей (Дмитрий) 11 октября 2017 21:55
            Цитата: SanichSan
            Цитата: Ромей
            Сунниты против Асада просто потому, что он алавит

            скажите, все сунниты это радикальный ислам? прям таки все ИГИЛовцы и Ан-Ну-Сровцы? или всетаки нет и вы слегка привераете? wink

            Повторяю, сунниты, радикалы они или нет (в исламе вообще радикализм и умеренность разделяет тончайшая грань), за кого угодно, только против Асада. Просто из конфессиональной принадлежности они считают, что царем зверей в Сирии по праву большинства должен быть их человек.
            Цитата: SanichSan

            что касается России - ваше дело что вам по этому поводу думать. я считаю что Россия пока успешно реализует свои экономические планы в этом регионе. газопровода не будет, оружейные контракты идут....

            Это ваше право, результат покажет только время, а оно работает против нас, поскольку ресурсы РФ весьма ограничены в силу полуколониальной экономической системы целиком и полностью, подчиненной интересам Запада. Кроме того, политического решения внутрисирийских противоречий на горизонте не наблюдается.
            Цитата: SanichSan

            а вот США и правда влипли. контроль над регионом они потеряли. максимум что могут это мешать другим достигать своих целей, но с Россией пока не выходит даже это.

            Неужели?! Неужто Израиль спешно переориентировался на РФ или КНР? Или саудиты перестали гнать нефть США? Вот это можно было бы назвать "влипнуть".
            Не выходит у них с Ираном и как ни странно с Турцией. Вот как раз таки с РФ очень даже выходит. Во первых, все наши весьма скромные ресурсы очень и очень ограничены в силу причин указанных мной выше, во вторых РФ, к вящей радости США, вместо решения задач на главном направлении военно-политического фронта (Новороссия и Украина) в который раз занялась показухой для красивой телекартинки, предназначенной сугубо для внутреннего потребления. В третьих, США на самом деле очень выгодно участие РФ в сирийском бардаке, поскольку мы сами взялись за грязную работу разборок с Халифатом, неся все военные, экономические и политические потери.
            Цитата: SanichSan

            так что сейчас у США куда больше проблем в этом регионе чем у России.

            Это сейчас. Когда мавр сделает свое дело и он станет ненужен, нам просто перекроют морское и воздушное пространство и... И все, экспедиционному корпусу РФ крышка. Цусима с Порт-Артуром за счастье покажутся.
            1. SanichSan (Александр) 31 октября 2017 14:08
              я дико извиняюсь, но какой-то поток сознания...
              классика сочинений кокого-то крайне сомнительного тезиса, возведение его в ранг истины и уже на основе этой кривой теории построение выводов, как следствие, заведомо ошибочных.
              начнем с суннитов. вы готовы "на ведро говна" заявить что ВСЕ сунниты против Ассада? если да то только по тому что я вас точно искать не буду и ведро вам скармливать не буду wink а так и совершенно упоротому понятно что среди суннитов найдутся те кто поддерживает Ассада.
              что касается "крайне ограниченных ресурсов" так эту туфту завывают уже с 2014 года. ну да ну да. завтра Россия фсе... laughing все следующие из этого тезисы, а это почит весь текст вашего поста, совершенно бесценны. тоесть не имеют никакой ценности так как сделаны на основе ошибочного суждения.
              возникают сомнения в вашей адекватности....
              но в принципе.. дело ваше. вон вам стену плача в Москве поставили.. можете идти покаяться wink авось отпустит....

              PS
              и кстати с Израилем вы тоже облажались wink
  7. knn54 (Николай) 12 октября 2017 18:07
    -лишь способствуют выбору местных жителей в качестве пушечного мяса майданов...
    Они ПОГОЛОВНО на блок-постах,а на передовой их очень мало.
    Объединяет и то,что и убийцы из УПА, и усташи "пачками" эмигрировали в США, Канаду и получили там гражданство.
    НО Хорватия официально отказывается от героизации усташей, в отличие от украинских правителей.
Картина дня