Military Review

Sarajevo "justice" - no better than the Hague

15
October 9 in Bosnia and Herzegovina was justified by the famous thug Naser Oric - one of the most monstrous "warlords" of the 90's Balkan wars. And this type was accused of atrocious crimes - in this case, of mockery of Serbian prisoners in the settlements of Zalazie, Lolići and Kunierac near the cities of Srebrenica and Bratunac. Although This is just one of the episodes of the bloody way of Oric.


Sarajevo "justice" - no better than the Hague


It is difficult to count how many people were killed by his gang, but he was blamed only for the killing of three people - the Serbs of Slobodan Ilic, Mitra Sawicz and Milutin Milosevic.

Together with Orich, the second defendant in this case, Sabahudin Mukhich, his subordinate, was acquitted.

It should be recalled - 10 June 2015, Naser Oric was detained on the border between France and Switzerland. He was listed in the international wanted list at the request of Serbia. Then the official Belgrade demanded his extradition to Serbia (where, finally, he could expect a fair punishment). But ... too powerful forces were thrown to rescue the thug. Bosnia and Herzegovina made a cunning move: it declared that it had been conducting an investigation against the aforementioned “field commander” for seven years, and also demanded his extradition.

It is not difficult to guess that in such conditions it was precisely to Bosnia that they sent Oric. Then Serbia came out against this decision, but all that remained to Belgrade was only to protest, which no one heard.

This war criminal had previously been tried in The Hague. Yes Yes, thus the tribunal, which is known as the machine for the destruction of Serbian politicians and military. But in a very different way, they treated the Bosnian thug.

First, the Hague Tribunal accused Orić of involvement in the burning of 156 Serb villages and the death of 1300 civilians. But on most points he was acquitted. There are only accusations of the death of seven people, as well as torture of 11 people in the vicinity of Srebrenica.

But in the very same court where the Serbs are given huge sentences (tens of years in prison, or simply destroyed before the sentence), Naser Oric was sentenced to two years in prison. And even this extremely “humane” verdict was canceled by the Appeals Chamber.

In fact, when, in 2015, Oric was issued from Switzerland not to Serbia, but to Bosnia, it was a clear signal that the bloody murderer would avoid punishment once again. Then the Serbian politicians (in particular, Milorad Dodik) accurately predicted what the sentence would be.

«Justice prevailed", - the accused commented on his excuse. In his own eyes, any maniac will always be right, and even more so - the one behind which certain international forces stand. Those who at one time really needed a war in the Balkans.

For his part, the President of the Republika Srpska in Bosnia, Milorad Dodik, said: this sentence once again confirms: crimes against the Serbs go unpunished. Approximately the same responded and the President of Serbia, Alexander Vucic: "The lives of Serbs are clearly not as valuable as the lives of others.».

By the way, Orich’s gangsters didn’t love to attack Serbian villages, but for Orthodox holidays ...

The case of the acquittal of Oric is far from the first when crimes against the Serbs remain unpunished. Likewise, war criminals of Albanian origin who were responsible for the massacre of civilians in Kosovo and Metohija were acquitted. Purely symbolic, some weak attempts are being made to bring one or another person involved to justice for crimes against the Serbs, but almost all of them end in vain.

Here is another attempt of this kind ... In August 2016, the so-called “Kosovo parliament” supported the amendments to the “constitution” (what to do, these words have to be quoted, since “the state of Kosovo” itself is the so-called). According to these amendments, a special court on the crimes of the Kosovo Liberation Army (KLA, a terrorist organization that committed crimes against the Serbs) was to be formed. This was done not because of repentance, but exclusively for the "European gloss".
However, the so-called “president” of Kosovo, Hashim Thachi (who has been in prison for a long time) believes that any trial of militants (KLA) is “historical injustice". Most likely, this Special Court will “punish” the criminals in the same way as the Sarajevo court “punished” Orica ...

And what can we talk about if the most important crime against the Serbs remains unpunished? NATO bombing of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia?

17 years ago, 5-6 of October 2000, was overthrown by the legitimate government of Yugoslavia, led by Slobodan Milosevic. It was the government that tried to achieve a fair trial of NATO. The puppets of the West came to his place, immediately ceasing such attempts.

But more recently, at the end of September of this year, Serbian scientists and physicians sounded the alarm: the consequences of the bombings continue to be felt to this day. The head of the Department of Neurosurgery at the Clinical Center of Serbia, Danica Gruičić, said that the number of oncological and autoimmune diseases (including infertility) has sharply increased in the country after the NATO bombings. Scientists and lawyers intend to create a special commission and prepare documents for an appeal on this matter to international courts.

The idea, of course, is good and correct. But, given the situation, it is difficult to hope to bring the aggressor countries to justice. Even if such “small fry”, as Oric, leave it, what can we say about large figures like Clinton, Albright, Solana, Clark, Cook and others ...
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. knn54
    knn54 10 October 2017 15: 53
    +4
    Not justified if he was a Serb ...
    1. You Vlad
      You Vlad 10 October 2017 16: 20
      +3
      Quote: knn54
      Not justified if he was a Serb ...

      They do not care whether he is a Serbian or a Bosnian! The main thing is whose interests he performed!
      I hope that day will come when those Hague judges who made these politicized decisions will be tried! am
  2. g1v2
    g1v2 10 October 2017 15: 58
    +8
    War criminals are always the ones who lose. The Serbs lost and surrendered, and therefore only they are judged. Not for the crimes themselves - but for the loss. Well, the winners are not judged. What winners do is considered a justifiable necessity. request From here a simple conclusion is - the nefig of war is to lose and surrender to the mercy of the winner. It never led to anything good. am
    1. elenagromova
      10 October 2017 16: 06
      +2
      Such reasoning - "who won, he is right" - you can justify any banditry. In a war where the enemy’s superiority is hundreds of times, it’s almost impossible to win ...
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 10 October 2017 16: 16
        10
        Remember about two frogs in milk? One surrendered and drowned. The second floundered, knocked oil and jumped out. Assad had no chance of victory, but he continued to fight. And then help flew in and everything changed. Now he has recaptured more than half of the country and is confidently winning. And then he would give up - in 2011-12 and hang like Saddam or be torn to pieces by a crowd like Gaddafi for fun. But he continued to fight and now all who tried to overthrow him left, but he stayed. It is necessary to fight, and not raise the legs up. hi
      2. You Vlad
        You Vlad 10 October 2017 16: 22
        0
        Quote: elenagromova
        In a war where enemy superiority is hundreds of times

        I will correct, in thousands! hi
      3. WapentakeLokki
        WapentakeLokki 10 October 2017 19: 34
        +1
        It may not be possible to win, but it is not possible to Lose. It’s stupid to stand your ground. Little Vietnam stood and won and the Serbs were blown away (and by the way they accused Russia that they didn’t intervene and what kind of he-m to join us. For some reason, everyone considers Russia in life to be the Balkans obliged to cover them and nothing in return. Yes, they helped the little brothers and in response to the 2nd war they were against us, but Serbia cost us the 1st World War and then the BOP and it was worth it in general by 1999 Russia had no Balkans military or commercial interests (i.e., neither bases nor joint ventures, and anyway, `` should have been '' a) .And they themselves stand to die so that everyone shoots and raids on enemy territory and so that the explosions in all the capitals of the aggressor countries (following the example of ISIS) and then the Serbs would not be judged, huh. But no, they are tsevilihized aha here and slurp the fruits of your gibberish yeah.
  3. Slon_on
    Slon_on 10 October 2017 16: 38
    +8
    In this situation, the Serbs have only one way - the ice ax Mercader (possible options)
  4. andrew42
    andrew42 10 October 2017 18: 51
    +1
    Well what can I say. A significant part of the Serbs then chose the "European" choice. Yes, under the bombs. Yes, under the art. But she chose to surrender to the mercy of the geyrops, so that they would hold their bandits at least by the waist. They handed over Milosevic, handed over Mladich, handed over Karadzic, they themselves handed over a lot of people. If the main part of the people did not surrender their leaders, and went to the Holy War, at least according to the method of the current “migrants”, then NATO could not have done anything European. Yes, there would be casualties, but in a war with aggressors and rapists, there is no other way. There is no other way to defend against a mortal enemy than to kill him.
  5. tank64rus
    tank64rus 10 October 2017 19: 10
    +3
    This court and Himmler would have acquitted. All the same, his own, "fighter for democracy"
  6. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 October 2017 20: 08
    +1
    Someday they’ll burn in hell, worms ...
  7. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 October 2017 20: 15
    +2
    Quote: andrew42
    Well what can I say. A significant part of the Serbs then chose the "European" choice. Yes, under the bombs. Yes, under the art. But she chose to surrender to the mercy of the geyrops, so that they would hold their bandits at least by the waist. They handed over Milosevic, handed over Mladich, handed over Karadzic, they themselves handed over a lot of people. If the main part of the people did not surrender their leaders, and went to the Holy War, at least according to the method of the current “migrants”, then NATO could not have done anything European. Yes, there would be casualties, but in a war with aggressors and rapists, there is no other way. There is no other way to defend against a mortal enemy than to kill him.

    Well, in such conditions, and not only the Serbs gave slack! There is no people who is absolutely ready to die, there will always be ... Times have changed ... And how long did France and Poland hold out in WWII, having armies each superior to the Germans? If it weren’t for EBN like him, everything could have been different ... Was the landing in Pristina, at the airport? And then there was no will, the money was outweighed, FIG knows ...
    1. WapentakeLokki
      WapentakeLokki 10 October 2017 22: 17
      0
      So answer yourself then who the Serbs are? If the Slavs are so up to the end (and even then, as Frederick once said: it’s not enough for a Russian to just kill him then you have to knock him over) and then you are brothers and if you are ready to surrender like France and "under superior forces" so fuck us such little brothers (there were already Bulgarians, etc.) and the Albanians will rot you rightly — you are unworthy of the land on which you live if you do not want to die for it (that again we must fit in for any .. who then they will send us). So, according to their deeds, it is measured out.
  8. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 11 October 2017 06: 41
    +2
    On 12 on April 1999, the parliament of the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia attacked by NATO forces voted for the republic to join the union of Russia and Belarus.

    Russian parliament, dalready shot in 1993, at an emergency meeting, supported his Serbian colleagues, recommending President Boris Yeltsin and the government to immediately begin preparations for this process. Yeltsin - as a true great Democrat and Humanist spat on parliament.
    1. WapentakeLokki
      WapentakeLokki 11 October 2017 18: 22
      +1
      And until April 12, what does it mean? Until the thunder struck the Russians and ... weren’t needed, but how hot it was to drop everything against NATO, huh? But what do we get in debit? Deliveries of arms and our guys and what? In case of victory again are we Occupants not? So, that Borka-drunk wasn’t not having hacked a fuck-up in this rotten business, or were you a volunteer in Serbia and have the right to say no?

Сараевское «правосудие» - не лучше гаагского

9 октября в Боснии и Герцеговине был оправдан известный головорез Насер Орич – один из самых чудовищных «полевых командиров» балканских войн 90-х годов. А обвинялся этот тип в жестоких преступлениях – в данном случае, в издевательствах над сербскими пленными в населенных пунктах Залазие, Лоличи и Кунерац вблизи городов Сребреница и Братунац. Хотя это – лишь один из эпизодов кровавого пути Орича.

Сараевское «правосудие» - не лучше гаагского


Трудно сосчитать, сколько людей было убито его бандой, но ему поставили в вину лишь убийство троих человек – сербов Слободана Илича, Митра Савича и Милутина Милошевича.


Вместе с Оричем был оправдан и второй обвиняемый по данному делу – Сабахудин Мухич, его подчиненный.

Следует напомнить – 10 июня 2015 года Насера Орича задержали на границе между Францией и Швейцарией. Он числился в международном розыске по запросу Сербии. Тогда официальный Белград потребовал его экстрадиции в Сербию (где его, наконец, могло бы ждать справедливое наказание). Но… для спасения головореза были брошены слишком влиятельные силы. Босния и Герцеговина сделала хитрый ход: заявила, что против означенного «полевого командира» ведет следствие уже семь лет, и также потребовала его экстрадиции.

Нетрудно догадаться, что в таких условиях именно в Боснию и отправили Орича. Тогда Сербия выступила против этого решения, но все, что оставалось Белграду – это лишь выразить протест, который никто не услышал.

Ранее данный военный преступник уже был судим в Гааге. Да, да, тем самым трибуналом, который известен как машина по уничтожению сербских политиков и военных. Но совсем по-другому там отнеслись к боснийскому головорезу.

Сначала Гаагский трибунал обвинял Орича в причастности к сожжению 156 сербских сел и в гибели 1300 мирных жителей. Но по большинству пунктов он был оправдан. Остались лишь обвинения в гибели семи человек, а также в пытках 11 человек в окрестностях Сребреницы.

Но в том самом судилище, где сербам дают огромные сроки (десятки лет тюрьмы, или же их попросту уничтожают до приговора), - Насера Орича приговорили к двум годам лишения свободы. И даже этот чрезвычайно «гуманный» приговор был отменен Апелляционной палатой.

Собственно говоря, когда в 2015 году Орича выдали из Швейцарии не в Сербию, а в Боснию, - это было четким сигналом, что кровавый убийца избегнет наказания в очередной раз. Тогда сербские политики (в частности, Милорад Додик) безошибочно предсказали, каким именно будет приговор.

«Справедливость восторжествовала», - прокомментировал обвиняемый свое оправдание. В своих собственных глазах любой маньяк всегда будет прав, а уж тем более - тот, за которым стоят определенные международные силы. Те, кому в свое время очень нужна была война на Балканах.

Президент Республики Сербской в Боснии Милорад Додик со своей стороны сказал: этот приговор в очередной раз подтверждает: преступления против сербов остаются безнаказанными. Примерно так же отреагировал и президент Сербии Александр Вучич: «Жизни сербов явно не настолько ценны, как жизни других».

Кстати, нападать на сербские села бандиты Орича любили не когда-нибудь, а на православные праздники…

Случай с оправданием Орича – далеко не первый, когда преступления против сербов остаются без наказания. Точно также были оправданы и военные преступники албанского происхождения, которые учиняли расправы над мирными жителями в Косово и Метохии. Чисто символически ведутся какие-то слабые попытки привлечь то одного, то другого фигуранта к ответственности за преступления в отношении сербов, но почти все они кончаются безрезультатно.

Вот и еще одна попытка такого рода… В августе 2016 года так называемый «парламент Косово» поддержал поправки к «конституции» (что ж поделать, такие слова приходится брать в кавычки, поскольку и само «государство Косово» - так называемое). Согласно этим поправкам должен был сформироваться Специальный суд по преступлениям «Освободительной армии Косово» (ОАК, террористической организации, которая творила преступления в отношении сербов). Это было сделано не из-за раскаяния, а исключительно для «европейского лоска».
Однако так называемый «президент» Косово Хашим Тачи (по которому давно плачет тюрьма) считает, что любой суд над боевиками (ОАК) – это «историческая несправедливость». Скорее всего, этот Специальный суд точно так же «накажет» преступников, как и сараевский суд «наказал» Орича…

Да и о чем можно говорить, если безнаказанным остается самое главное преступление против сербов – НАТОвские бомбардировки Союзной Республики Югославии?

17 лет назад, 5-6 октября 2000 года, было свергнуто легитимное правительство Югославии во главе со Слободаном Милошевичем. Это было правительство, которое пыталось добиться справедливого суда над НАТО. На его место пришли марионетки Запада, тут же прекратившие подобные попытки.

Но совсем недавно, в конце сентября текущего года, сербские ученые и медики забили тревогу: последствия бомбежек продолжают сказываться и по сей день. Глава отделения нейрохирургии Клинического центра Сербии Даница Груичич заявила, что в стране после НАТОвских бомбардировок резко возросло число онкологических и аутоиммунных заболеваний (в том числе, бесплодия). Ученые и юристы намерены создать специальную комиссию и подготовить документы для обращения по данному поводу в международные суды.

Затея, конечно, хорошая и правильная. Но, учитывая ситуацию, трудно надеяться на привлечение стран-агрессоров к ответственности. Если даже такие «мелкие сошки», как Орич, от нее уходят, то что говорить о крупных фигурах, типа Клинтона, Олбрайт, Соланы, Кларка, Кука и других...
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. knn54 10 октября 2017 15:53
    Не оправдали,если бы он был сербом...
    1. Вас Влад 10 октября 2017 16:20
      Цитата: knn54
      Не оправдали,если бы он был сербом...

      Им без разницы Серб он или Босниец!Главное чьи интересы он исполнял!
      Надеюсь придёт тот день когда будут судить тех Гаагских судей, кто принимал эти политизированные решения! am
  2. g1v2 10 октября 2017 15:58
    Военные преступники - всегда те , кто проиграл. Сербы проиграли и сдались, поэтому и судят только их . Не за сами преступления - а за проигрыш. Ну а победителей не судят. То что делают победители считается оправданной необходимостью. request Отсюда простой вывод - нефиг войны проигрывать и сдаваться на милость победителя. Ни к чему хорошему это никогда не приводило. am
    1. elenagromova 10 октября 2017 16:06
      Такими рассуждениями - "кто победил, тот и прав" - можно любой бандитизм оправдать. В войне, где превосходство противника в сотни раз, - выиграть почти невозможно...
      1. g1v2 10 октября 2017 16:16
        Про двух лягушек в молоке помните? Одна сдалась и утонула. Вторая барахталась , сбила масло и выпрыгнула. У Асада не было шансов на победу , но он продолжал бороться . И вот прилетела помощь и все изменилось. Сейчас он отбил уже больше половины страны и уверенно побеждает. А сдался бы тогда - в 2011-12 годах и висел бы как Саддам или был растерзан на потеху толпе как Каддафи. Но он продолжал бороться и сейчас все, кто его пытался свергнуть ушли, а он остался. Бороться надо, а не лапки кверху поднимать. hi
      2. Вас Влад 10 октября 2017 16:22
        Цитата: elenagromova
        В войне, где превосходство противника в сотни раз,

        Я поправлю, в тысячи! hi
      3. WapentakeLokki 10 октября 2017 19:34
        Выйграть может и нет но можно Не Проиграть.Тупо стоять на своем.Маленький Вьетнам стоял и победил а Сербы сдулись(и кстати обвинили Россию что мол не вступилась а за каким хе-м нам вступаться.Почему-то на Балканах все считают Россию по жизни обязанной их покрывать и ничего взамен.Да помогли братушкам и в ответ 2-е войны они были против нас,да а Сербия стоила нам 1-й мировой и затем ВОР и че оно того стоило в общем к 1999 у России на балканах не было ни военных ни коммерческих интересов(т.е. ни баз ни совместных предприятий и все равно ''должны были'' ага).А вот сами стоять на смерть что-бы стреляли все и рейды на вражескую территорию и чтоб взрывы во всех столицах стран-агрессорах(по примеру ИГИЛ) и вот тогда-бы не судили сербов ага.Но нет они-же цевилихзованные ага вот и хлебайте плоды своей дристанутости ага.
  3. Slon_on 10 октября 2017 16:38
    В такой ситуации у сербов остается только один способ - ледоруб Меркадера (возможны варианты)
  4. andrew42 10 октября 2017 18:51
    Что ж тут сказать. Значительная часть сербов сама предпочла тогда "европейский" выбор. Да, под бомбами. Да, под артой. Но предпочла сдаться на милость гейропы, чтобы придержали своих бандюков хоть за поясок. Сдали Милошевича, сдали Младича, сдали Караджича, сами много кого сдали. Если бы основная часть народа не сдала своих лидеров, а вышла бы на Священную войну, хотя бы по методе нынешних "мигрантов", то европейские ничего бы НАТО не смогло сделать. Да, были бы жертвы, но в войне с агрессорами и насильниками по другому не бывает. Нет иного способа защититься от смертельного врага, кроме как убивать его.
  5. tank64rus 10 октября 2017 19:10
    Этот суд и Гиммлера оправдал бы. Всё таки свой, "борец за демократию"
  6. Ураган70 10 октября 2017 20:08
    Когда нибудь сгорят в аду, черви...
  7. Ураган70 10 октября 2017 20:15
    Цитата: andrew42
    Что ж тут сказать. Значительная часть сербов сама предпочла тогда "европейский" выбор. Да, под бомбами. Да, под артой. Но предпочла сдаться на милость гейропы, чтобы придержали своих бандюков хоть за поясок. Сдали Милошевича, сдали Младича, сдали Караджича, сами много кого сдали. Если бы основная часть народа не сдала своих лидеров, а вышла бы на Священную войну, хотя бы по методе нынешних "мигрантов", то европейские ничего бы НАТО не смогло сделать. Да, были бы жертвы, но в войне с агрессорами и насильниками по другому не бывает. Нет иного способа защититься от смертельного врага, кроме как убивать его.

    Ну в таких то условиях и не только сербы давали слабину! Нет народа,который поголовно готов умереть,всегда найдутся... Времена изменились... А сколько продержалась во ВМВ Франция и Польша, имея армии, каждая превосходящая немцев? Если бы не ЕБН иже с ним, все могло быть по другому... Десантура была в Приштине, в аэропорту? А дальше не хватило воли, перевесили деньги, фиг знает...
    1. WapentakeLokki 10 октября 2017 22:17
      Так ответьте тогда сами себе кто такие Сербы?Если славяне так стойте до конца (и даже потом как сказал когда-то Фридрих: Русского мало просто убить его надо потом еще опрокинуть) и тогда вы нам братья а если как Франция и пр готовы сдаться ''под превосходящими силами'' так нахр-а нам такие братушки(уже были болгары и пр) и правильно вас гнобят албанцы-вы недостойны той земли на которой живете если не хотите за нее умирать(что опять мы должны вписаться за всяких ..которые затем нас-же и пошлют).Так-что по делам им и отмерено.
  8. Горменгаст 11 октября 2017 06:41
    12 апреля 1999 года парламент Союзной Республики Югославии, атакованной войсками НАТО, проголосовал за присоединение республики к союзу России и Белоруссии.

    Российский парламент, даже расстрелянный в 1993 году, на экстренном заседании поддержал своих сербских коллег, порекомендовав президенту Борису Ельцину и правительству незамедлительно начать подготовку к этому процессу. Ельцин - как истинный великий Демократ и Гуманист плюнул на парламент.
    1. WapentakeLokki 11 октября 2017 18:22
      А до 12 апреля что никак?Пока гром не грянул Русские и на ..были не нужны а как припекло так бросайте все и против НАТО ага?А вот что мы получим в дебит?Поставки оружия и наших парней и что?В случае победы опять мы Оккупанты нет?Так-что Борька-алкаш был не так-уж не рпав похер-в это гнилое дело или вы были добровольцем в Сербии и имеете право так утверждать нет?
Картина дня