Military Review

APU armed with automatic turrets in the Donbass

9
In the so-called zone, where the Ukrainian government is conducting an anti-terrorist operation, a new weapon local production. This “miracle” is an automatic machine gun, which was developed by volunteers.


9 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 10 October 2017 10: 31 New
    +1
    The thing is certainly funny ... and not a new idea ... how many minutes of life this weapon will have in battle ... I think just enough to pinpoint the coordinates and cover with mortar fire ... the main thing to find out in time.
    1. figwam
      figwam 10 October 2017 10: 39 New
      +3
      As I understand it, the batteries still need to be dragged to the turret or the electric generator, and when precipitation and frost begin, the problems should be fixed, and it will have to be recharged in full growth. In general, such a thing will help in peacetime, to guard the border, no more.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 10 October 2017 12: 11 New
        +1
        You can cover everything from art. And a dugout with a machine gunner too. But if the dugout is without a man, then one funeral is less. I think this development, with massive and competent use, has the right to life. As a single craft - of course zero without a wand ...
        1. Mih1974
          Mih1974 11 October 2017 00: 39 New
          +1
          How do you imagine an attack? What do you think, how in 1914 the companies run at full height for machine guns?
          Before the attack, the reconnoitered first line is plowed up by artillery, and if a machine gunner, along with machine guns, gets into the dugout and waits for the end of the raid, then he returns and leads fire. And then what - the turret is OBAZANA is in a fighting position always and always be connected and can’t hide anywhere! moreover, any weapon wedges with a certain degree of probability. And who will cure this crap during the battle? Is it right or nobody if it is in an open position or if it is in a closed position - why the hell is it needed if a person is nearby and he can be an ordinary machine gunner?
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 10 October 2017 11: 04 New
    0
    "Automatic machine gun" - it's enchanting.
  3. Franciscan
    Franciscan 10 October 2017 12: 21 New
    +1
    Analog Adunok.
  4. Dedall
    Dedall 10 October 2017 21: 22 New
    +1
    I read the description of exactly the same thing in the year 82. Then the Israelis wanted to use their kibbutzim for defense. And since they have not yet been used, it means that nothing will work out for the APU. Americans on wheels did to protect camps in Afghanistan. But they also turned out to be zilch and they switched to minefields.
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 11 October 2017 00: 44 New
      0
      That's it. Recently there was a publication about "automatic turrets of stationary security" and about their placement in Russia. But there is at least a concrete base, a constant power supply, and even a lifting mechanism made of concrete caponier! And here - at the frontline such crap will be swept away at times with not even mortars, for this even ATGMs will not be spared. tongue
  5. kpd
    kpd 23 October 2017 19: 11 New
    +1
    And with what fright the remotely controlled machine gun is called an automatic turret?
    Or the possibility of firing "on the move", without the participation of a person, is he still present?

ВСУ вооружились автоматическими турелями на Донбассе

В так называемой зоне, где украинское правительство проводит антитеррористическую операцию, должно появиться новое оружие местного производства. Этим «чудом» является автоматический пулемет, который разрабатывали волонтеры.




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА (Алексей ) 10 октября 2017 10:31
    Вещь конечно забавная...и не новая идея...сколько минут жизни в бою будет у этого оружия...думаю ровно столько чтобы засечь координаты и накрыть минометным огнем...главное вовремя обнаружить.
    1. фигвам (Сергей) 10 октября 2017 10:39
      Я так понимаю к турели ещё аккумуляторы таскать надо или электрогенератор, а когда начнутся осадки и мороз, устранять неполадки, да и перезаряжать придётся в полный рост. В общем такая вещь поможет в мирное время, охранять границу, не более.
      1. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 10 октября 2017 12:11
        Накрыть из арты можно все. И блиндаж с пулеметчиком тоже. А вот если блиндаж без человека, то и одной похоронкой меньше. Думаю, данная разработка при массовом и грамотном использовании имеет право на жизнь. Как единичная поделка - конечно же ноль без палочки...
        1. Мих1974 (Михаил) 11 октября 2017 00:39
          Вы себе как вообще атаку представляете? Что думаете как в 1914 ротами в полный рост на пулеметы бегут?
          Перед атакой разведанная первая линия перепахивается артиллерией, и если человек пулеметчик вместе с пулеметов забивается в блиндаж и ждет окончания налета - потом возвращается и ведет огонь. А тут что - турель ОБАЗАНА находится на боевой позиции всегда и всегда быть подключена и никуда спрятатся не может! более того - любое оружие клинит с некоторой степенью вероятностью. А кто эту хрень будет "лечить" во время боя? Правильно или никто если она будет на открытой позиции или если на закрытой - то на кой черт она нужна если человек рядом он и может быть обычным пулеметчиком?
  2. inkass_98 (Юрий) 10 октября 2017 11:04
    "Автоматический пулемет" - это феерично.
  3. Францисканец 10 октября 2017 12:21
    Аналог Адунок .
  4. Dedall (Alexy) 10 октября 2017 21:22
    Описание точно такой же штуки я читал году в 82-м. Тогда их израильтяне хотели использовать для обороны своих кибуцев. А раз до сих по не использовали, то значит у ВСУ тем более ничего не выйдет. американцы на колесиках делали для охраны лагерей в Афганистане. Но тоже оказались пшиком и те перешли на минные поля.
    1. Мих1974 (Михаил) 11 октября 2017 00:44
      Вот именно. Была недавно публикация об "автоматичеких турелях стационарной охраны" и об их размещении в России. Но там минимум бетонное основание, подвод постоянного электроснабжения и вроде даже подемный механизм из бетонного капонира! А тут - на передовой такую хрень сметут на раз даже не минометами, для этого даже ПТУР не пожалеют. tongue
  5. kpd (Константин) 23 октября 2017 19:11
    А с какого перепугу дистанционно управляемый пулемет назван автоматической турелью?
    Или возможность стрельбы "по движению", без участия человека у него все же присутствует?
    kpd
Картина дня