Military Review

Feeded up and ready to use.

7
Feeded up and ready to use.



Foreign intelligence agencies are completing the training of Islamic thugs and in the near future are planning to transfer jihadists to northeast Syria

The forces of the international coalition led by the United States launched a large-scale training activities for militants in Syria. For this purpose, the military bases of the United States are actively used, located on both sides of the Syrian-Jordanian border near the settlements of Al-Tanf (Syria) and Al-Sib (Jordan).

According to a military source, about two thousand militants are currently being trained at two bases. The distance between the two settlements does not exceed 40-50 km, and, if necessary, the combat groups cross the Syrian-Jordan border unhindered, taking advantage of American control over the 55-kilometer de-escalation zone.



It is assumed that by November 1, Islamic thugs trained by Western intelligence agencies would reach full combat readiness. For this purpose, the instructor personnel of military bases was reinforced by hundreds of American, Norwegian and Jordanian specialists. Future jihadists are involved in daily fire and tactical training.

In addition, American and Jordanian secret services are carefully considering options for the use of Islamic Cerberus. The day before, a meeting was held with field commanders "Usud al-Sharqiyah" ("Eastern Lions"), "Ahmad Abdu", "The Dead Karyatyane", "Revolutionary Partisans" on the basis of the United States in Jordanian Sibi. Foreign agents also discussed options for routes for the transfer of militant units to northeastern Syria.



Here is another outpost of Washington, and at the same time the headquarters of the "New Syrian Army." As reported by the media, this is the project of the United States, which provides for the creation of a separate group to fight the Syrian authorities, as well as all those who support official Damascus.

In the arsenal of militant groups is weapon American-made, as well as some NATO member countries, large-caliber ammunition (30 mm, 14,5 mm, 12,7 mm), anti-tank guided missiles and shells for the MLRS delivered from the territory of Jordan.

At the same time, not all who arrived at the base of the international coalition in Al-Tanf express a desire to participate in hostilities against the troops of Bashar al-Assad. The number of applicants increased after it became aware of the facts of the arms trade between the US military and the Islamist radicals.

According to a military source, the militants who refuse to take part in hostilities in northeastern Syria, are trying in every possible way to leave the 55-kilometer de-escalation zone. After all, this is the only way to end terrorist activity, not counting its own death.
Author:
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 12 October 2017 06: 39 New
    +5
    militants who refuse to take part in hostilities in northeast Syria are trying by all possible means to leave the 55-kilometer de-escalation zone. After all, this is the only way to end terrorist activities, not counting their own death.
    It turns out that not everyone is snoring.
    But can’t these bases be ... canceled?
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 12 October 2017 13: 40 New
      0
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      But can’t these bases be ... canceled?

      possible, but the third world will begin ...
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 12 October 2017 07: 48 New
    +1
    Foreign intelligence agencies are completing the training of Islamic thugs and in the near future are planning to transfer jihadists to northeast Syria
    ... Here they are the "ears" of world terrorism ... And they feed the world with fairy tales, they say the terrorists themselves appeared ... without anyone else's help ...
  3. ilimnoz
    ilimnoz 12 October 2017 08: 31 New
    +2
    may accidentally deliver a massive blow
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 12 October 2017 12: 19 New
    +1
    ... like the fascists at 45 ... drive everyone under the gun ... the result will be one - there will be VKS driven into the sand ... angry
  5. vvp2412
    vvp2412 12 October 2017 12: 53 New
    0
    Those. spoiled Jordanian pilot - was it all coordinated?
  6. Grits
    Grits 13 October 2017 08: 57 New
    +1
    Naturally, no one will strike at an American base. here, even in our VKS, the gut is thin and scary. Therefore, there remains only the option of destroying trained groups at the exit of this zone. But for this it is necessary to conduct constant aerial reconnaissance, to monitor movements. And also have a powerful intelligence network to know the exact time of the nomination of groups. Only then water them from the air. But this is all quite complicated, so for now you have to put up with this American outrage.

Прикормлены и готовы к использованию

Прикормлены и готовы к использованию


Зарубежные спецслужбы заканчивают подготовку исламских головорезов и в ближайшее время планируют переброску джихадистов на северо-восток Сирии

Силами международной коалиции во главе с США развернута широкомасштабная деятельность по подготовке боевиков в Сирии. Для этого активно используются военные базы Соединенных Штатов, расположенные по обеим сторонам сирийско-иорданской границы вблизи населенных пунктов Эт-Танф (Сирия) и Эс-Сиб (Иордания).


По словам военного источника, сейчас на двух базах проходят обучение порядка двух тысяч боевиков. Расстояние между двумя поселениями не превышает 40-50 км, и в случае необходимости боевые группы беспрепятственно пересекают сирийско-иорданскую границу, пользуясь контролем американцев над 55-километровой зоной деэскалации.



Предполагается, что к 1 ноября отряды исламских головорезов, натасканные западными спецслужбами, достигнут полной боевой готовности. Для этой цели инструкторский персонал военных баз усилен сотней американских, норвежских и иорданских специалистов. К ежедневным тренингам по огневой и тактической подготовке привлекаются до 500 будущих джихадистов.

Кроме того, американские и иорданские спецслужбы тщательно обдумывают варианты применения исламских церберов. Накануне на базе США в иорданском Эс-Сибе прошло совещание с полевыми командирами «Усуд аль-Шаркия» («Восточные Львы»), «Ахмад Абду», «Погибшие Эль-Карьятейна», «Партизаны революции». Иностранными агентами также обсуждались варианты маршрутов для переброски воинствующих подразделений на северо-восток Сирии.



Здесь располагается еще один форпост Вашингтона, а заодно штаб-квартира «Новой сирийской армии». Как сообщают масс-медиа, это тот самый проект США, который предусматривает создание отдельной группировки для борьбы с сирийскими властями, а также всех, кто поддерживает официальный Дамаск.

В арсенале групп боевиков находится оружие американского производства, а также некоторых стран-членов НАТО, боеприпасы крупного калибра (30 мм, 14,5 мм, 12,7 мм), противотанковые управляемые ракеты и снаряды для РСЗО, завезенные с территории Иордании.

В то же время не все прибывшие на базу международной коалиции в Эт-Танф изъявляют желание участвовать в боевых действиях против войск Башара Асада. Количество желающих увеличилось после того, как стало известно о фактах торговли оружием между американскими военными и исламистскими радикалами.

По информации военного источника, боевики отказывающиеся принимать участие в боевых действиях на северо-востоке Сирии, пытаются всеми возможными способами покинуть 55-километровую зону деэскалации. Ведь это единственный способ покончить с террористической деятельностью, не считая собственной гибели.
Автор: Александр Викторов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 12 октября 2017 06:39
    боевики отказывающиеся принимать участие в боевых действиях на северо-востоке Сирии, пытаются всеми возможными способами покинуть 55-километровую зону деэскалации. Ведь это единственный способ покончить с террористической деятельностью, не считая собственной гибели.
    Выходит не все драпают.
    А нельзя эти базы того...аннулировать ?
    1. PSih2097 (Александр Латыш) 12 октября 2017 13:40
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      А нельзя эти базы того...аннулировать ?

      можно, но начнется третья мировая...
  2. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 12 октября 2017 07:48
    Зарубежные спецслужбы заканчивают подготовку исламских головорезов и в ближайшее время планируют переброску джихадистов на северо-восток Сирии
    ...Вот они "уши" мирового терроризма...А мир сказками кормят, дескать сами террористы появились...без чьей либо помощи...
  3. ilimnoz (abdulla) 12 октября 2017 08:31
    может случайно нанести ошибочный удар помассированнее
  4. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 12 октября 2017 12:19
    ... как у фашисмтов в 45 ... сгоняют всех под ружьё... итог будет один - будут ВКС вбиты в песок... angry
  5. vvp2412 (Владимир) 12 октября 2017 12:53
    Т.е. спаленный иорданский пилот - это было все согласованно?
  6. Грица (Александр) 13 октября 2017 08:57
    Естественно, никто не будут наносить удары по американской базе. тут даже у наших ВКС кишка тонка и дюже страшно. Поэтому остается только вариант уничтожения подготовленных групп на выходе их этой зоны. Но для этого необходимо вести постоянную воздушную разведку, следить за перемещениями. А так же иметь мощную агентурную сеть, чтобы знать точное время выдвижения групп. Только потом мочить их с воздуха. Но это все довольно сложно, поэтому пока придется мириться с этим американским беспределом.
Картина дня