Military Review

In the Northern Fleet, an experiment on the formation of mobilization

19
In the North navy For the third year already, an experiment has been conducted on the formation of a mobilization human reserve. He told the newspaper about what the new system is for and how it works. Make a star Head of the Organizational-Mobilization Directorate (WMD) of the Northern Fleet Headquarters, Captain 1, Vladimir Kondratov.


In the Northern Fleet, an experiment on the formation of mobilization


Correspondent Olga Vorobyov: “Vladimir Alexandrovich, it is known that in many Western countries they have long had well-trained reservists. What is the reason for the formation of a mobilization reserve in our country? ”

“The mobilization deployment of the Armed Forces in the event of a country's transition to martial law has always been given sufficient attention. Since August 2015, the Northern Fleet has been participating in an experiment whose aim is to improve the existing system of training and accumulation of mobilization human resources. We select citizens from the reserve of the Armed Forces for military posts of territorial defense units, which are formed in a special period, that is, in wartime. And we conclude a special contract with these people under certain conditions. ”

What is the procedure for concluding this contract?

“The first contract in the mobile reserve on a voluntary basis is signed for 3 of the year, the subsequent ones - for a period of up to five years. There are age limits for each category of citizens in the reserve. For example, soldiers, sailors, sergeants, warrant officers and warrant officers may conclude the first contract for mobilization reserves up to the age of 42, junior officers to 47, and older officers to 57. ”

What responsibilities are assigned to reservists?

“The most important difference of the new approach is that the reservist, when announcing mobilization, is obliged to arrive at the military unit himself, bypassing the military registration and enlistment offices, and begin fulfilling his duties in his position in accordance with the staff and job category. Once a year, reservists are attracted to the military gathering with a duration of 30 days each month for one to three days with them training sessions are held on the plans of formations and military units, to which they are assigned in accordance with the contract. At the same time, the total duration of fees and classes per year of stay in the reserve should not exceed 54 of the day.

At the time of collection and occupation, reservists receive the status of military personnel under the contract, they are paid a full monetary allowance in accordance with the military position occupied by the military rank with additional payments. ”

Does the material reward for being in reserve?

“All reservists are provided with money allowances, food, uniform, medical care. The cash allowance of a reservist is equal to 12 to the percentage of the salary of a soldier who is in a military position in a particular unit and has a military rank. This amount is increased by the size of the district coefficient and the percentage premium for citizens working and living in the regions of the Far North. Also paid interest rate for continuous stay in reserve. When concluding a new contract with the reservist, a lump sum cash payment is provided.

I draw attention to the fact that at the time of fees and classes, reservists receive the status of military personnel under a contract, they are paid a full monetary allowance in accordance with their military position, the military rank assigned with additional payments. During this period, all social guarantees of military personnel are extended to reservists, including pensions, the assignment of regular military ranks, the encouragement of higher command, the awarding of departmental insignia of the Ministry of Defense and state awards of the Russian Federation. However, they are also liable on a par with current military personnel and may be subject to statutory disciplinary penalties for misconduct and non-enforcement. ”

Do you already have experience of participation of reservists in the exercises?

“A year ago, the reservists of the Northern Fleet participated in the Kavkaz strategic command and staff exercise. Our territorial defense units in full gear - with small weapons, ammunition and property - were transferred from the Murmansk region to Sevastopol at the Belbek airfield, where they received operational submission to the commander of the Southern Military District. Northerners participated in the engineering equipment of the area of ​​action, guarding and defending important military installations, and detecting and counteracting sabotage and reconnaissance groups of a conditional enemy. Our reservists successfully completed all combat training tasks, showed good combat training and organization. The best of them were encouraged by the command. ”

When was the last military camp?

“Most recently, in August-September of this year. They were held in the Murmansk and Arkhangelsk regions. First, the reservists received property and small arms, and then began to take practical action. Passed combat coordination in the composition of its units - reconnaissance platoon and motorized rifle company. At the training grounds of the coastal forces of the Northern Fleet, they worked out tactics for the cordoning off and blockade of the object on which the conventional enemy was trying to commit a terrorist act. Solved the problem associated with the cover-up actions of operational-combat units. They also uncovered persons who, with the aim of a terrorist act, secretly penetrated a guarded object, and repelled an armed attack by intruders. Naturally, everything was within the framework of training events, but with the approach to combat conditions. ”

Who helps to form mobrezerv?

“In the Murmansk region, all municipal military commissariats are involved in the selection of reservists. There is a well-established campaign and background work. It is important that when preparing citizens who are in the mobilization manpower reserve, we are assisted by the administrations of the enterprises where they work. Heads of institutions are sympathetic to the military and mobilization training of their subordinates and the need for their participation in military gatherings. According to the results of the last gathering, six reservists were encouraged by the commander of the Northern Fleet. ”
Photos used:
Olga Vorobyova / "Red Star"
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NIKNN
    NIKNN 10 October 2017 13: 17
    +2
    Understood nothing...
    1. XXXIII
      XXXIII 10 October 2017 13: 45
      +3
      They train, train for money, then you want to fight, please ..... but I don’t write how much they pay for the first contract ..... No.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 10 October 2017 18: 42
        +2
        Quote: XXXIII
        but how much they pay for the first contract is not writing again .....

        It all depends on the position, so there is no point in writing
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 10 October 2017 18: 41
      +3
      Quote: NIKNN
      Understood nothing...

      You sign a contract and are in reserve. But in addition, you have fees with a cash payment like that of a contractor, and in the event of a declaration of war, you will immediately be in the unit to your place, and not to the draft board.
      Everything is correctly done in principle.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 11 October 2017 12: 36
        +1
        Quote: APASUS
        Everything is correctly done in principle.

        Probably. :))) I’m not invited anymore ..., and in my years, I don’t pull on my military record ... :)))
        so with a smirk the pilot of me is too small .. :))
  2. Oznob
    Oznob 10 October 2017 13: 25
    +1
    And how does this lightning match with work, will they give absenteeism? )))
    1. vladimirvn
      vladimirvn 10 October 2017 13: 40
      0
      They will instruct, instruct. :) :) They will also fire me, then, slowly. For war is not a decree for business. :)
      1. Separ DNR
        Separ DNR 10 October 2017 16: 10
        +3
        Quote: vladimirvn
        They will instruct, instruct. :) :) They will also fire me, then, slowly. For war is not a decree for business. :)

        Yes-ah ... There were TIMES when a call from the military registration and enlistment office, for ANY leader, indiscriminately, which was EVERYTHING ...
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 10 October 2017 13: 41
    +3
    Again in the "partisans" !!!
    The idea, in principle, is not new and yes specialists of a narrow profile should be periodically trained.
    annoying however - it will not work out as always ???
  4. Galleon
    Galleon 10 October 2017 14: 15
    +2
    "units of the territorial defense of the Northern Fleet" - it sounds somehow wild. Something ...
    1. Xnumx vis
      Xnumx vis 10 October 2017 16: 03
      +1
      You shouldn’t be so. I personally saw the territorialists in Sevastopol last year. At first, experts thought ... Decently armed and equipped fighters. Disciplined and trained. Compared to the partisans of my time, Special Forces! Nowadays, half-dressed drunken retrailers roamed, he himself was like that!
  5. Alexey Lesogor
    Alexey Lesogor 10 October 2017 14: 42
    +2
    A very correct, promising and necessary approach. The mobilization system in the country is destroyed. I know firsthand. A well-defined system for mobilizing and preparing a mob resource will save many mobilized lives.
  6. Socialism 2.0
    Socialism 2.0 10 October 2017 15: 25
    0
    if we have a set of reservists in Rostov-on-Don, I will be in the forefront.
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 10 October 2017 16: 28
    0
    We are preparing mobile reserves. That's right, you need to cook everyone, someone to learn military skills again, someone to remember. Times are turbulent now.
  8. Glory1974
    Glory1974 10 October 2017 20: 20
    0
    Interestingly, do the years of service fees count towards the calculation of pensions?
  9. Kosatka
    Kosatka 10 October 2017 23: 33
    0
    Since April 2015, training has been held in Sevastopol, with the exchange of experience, the people are patriotically motivated to learn and share experience (ZARNITSA twice a year). For squads of territorial self-defense and DND, the peasants are not strained. Money is true, not who does not pay, but not who does not ask for them.
  10. tasha
    tasha 11 October 2017 04: 55
    0
    If not mistaken, a similar system operates in the United States. So the National Guard is completed.
    Do not confuse anything?
  11. Romey
    Romey 11 October 2017 09: 28
    0
    “The most important difference between the new approach is that the reservist, when announcing the mobilization, is obliged to arrive at the military unit himself, bypassing the military registration and enlistment offices, and to begin to fulfill his duties according to the full-time position."
    I don’t know, in my mobile order issued immediately after the transfer to the reserve, it is clearly written where to immediately arrive when the mobilization is announced. Without any contracts. And about the monthly fees, I can imagine how the employers of these reservists are raging.
  12. forsait
    forsait 12 October 2017 19: 56
    0
    I welcome this decision. Indeed, in case of war, the personnel units will be knocked out within a fairly short time. And without a trained reserve, there will be no one to replace them !. But I’m also afraid of how many people among my acquaintances who did not serve in the army. These are people aged 30-50 years.

Военное обозрение

На Северном флоте идет эксперимент по формированию мобрезерва

19
На Северном флоте уже третий год проводится эксперимент по формированию мобилизационного людского резерва. О том, для чего нужна новая система и как она работает, рассказал газете Красная звезда начальник организационно-мобилизационного управления (ОМУ) штаба Северного флота капитан 1-го ранга Владимир Кондратов.


На Северном флоте идет эксперимент по формированию мобрезерва


Корреспондент Ольга Воробьёва: «Владимир Александрович, известно, что во многих западных странах давно имеют хорошо обученных резервистов. С чем связано формирование мобилизационного резерва у нас?».

«Мобилизационному развёртыванию Вооружённых Сил в случае перехода страны на военное положение достаточное внимание уделялось всегда. С августа 2015 года Северный флот участвует в эксперименте, целью которого – совершенствование существующей системы подготовки и накопления мобилизационных людских ресурсов. Мы подбираем граждан из запаса Вооружённых Сил на воинские должности подразделений территориальной обороны, которые формируются в особый период, то есть в военное время. И с этими людьми заключаем специальный контракт на определённых условиях».

Каков же порядок заключения этого контракта?

«Первый контракт в мобрезерв на добровольной основе подписывается на 3 года, последующие – на срок до пяти лет. Имеются возрастные ограничения для каждой категории граждан, пребывающих в запасе. Так, солдаты, матросы, сержанты, прапорщики и мичманы могут заключить первый контракт в мобрезерв в возрасте до 42 лет, младшие офицеры – до 47, а старшие – до 57».

Какие обязанности возлагаются на резервистов?

«Важнейшее отличие нового подхода в том, что резервист при объявлении мобилизации обязан сам прибыть в воинскую часть, минуя военкоматы, и приступить к выполнению своих обязанностей по занимаемой должности согласно штатно-должностной категории. Раз в год резервисты привлекаются на военный сбор длительностью 30 суток каждый месяц в течение от одних до трёх суток с ними проводятся тренировочные занятия по планам соединений и воинских частей, к которым приписаны в соответствии с контрактом. При этом общая продолжительность сборов и занятий за год пребывания в резерве не должна превышать 54 дня.

На время сборов и занятий резервисты получают статус военнослужащих по контракту, им выплачивается полное денежное довольствие в соответствии с занимаемой воинской должностью, присвоенным воинским званием с дополнительными выплатами».

Полагается ли материальное вознаграждение за нахождение в резерве?

«Все резервисты обеспечиваются денежным довольствием, продовольствием, форменным обмундированием, медицинской помощью. Денежное довольствие резервиста равно 12 процентам оклада денежного содержания военнослужащего, который состоит на воинской должности в конкретной части и имеет воинское звание. Эта сумма увеличивается на размер районного коэффициента и процентной надбавки для граждан, работающих и проживающих в районах Крайнего Севера. Также выплачивается процентная надбавка за непрерывное пребывание в резерве. При заключении с резервистом нового контракта предусмотрена единовременная денежная выплата.

Обращаю внимание, что на время сборов и занятий резервисты получают статус военнослужащих по контракту, им выплачивается полное денежное довольствие в соответствии с занимаемой воинской должностью, присвоенным воинским званием с дополнительными выплатами. На резервистов в этот период распространяются все социальные гарантии военнослужащих, в том числе пенсионное обеспечение, присвоение очередных воинских званий, поощрения вышестоящего командования, награждение ведомственными знаками отличия Минобороны и государственными наградами РФ. Однако и ответственность они несут наравне с действующими военнослужащими, могут быть подвергнуты уставным дисциплинарным взысканиям за проступки и неисполнительность».

Есть ли уже опыт участия резервистов в учениях?

«Год назад резервисты Северного флота участвовали в стратегическом командно-штабном учении "Кавказ". Наши подразделения территориальной обороны в полном снаряжении – со стрелковым оружием, боеприпасами и имуществом – были переброшены из Мурманской области в Севастополь на аэродром Бельбек, где поступили в оперативное подчинение командующего войсками ЮВО. Северяне участвовали в инженерном оборудовании района действий, охране и обороне важных военных объектов, обнаружении и противодействии диверсионно-разведывательным группам условного противника. Наши резервисты успешно выполнили все учебно-боевые задачи, показали хорошую боевую выучку и организацию. Лучшие из них были поощрены командованием».

Когда проходили последние военные сборы?

«Совсем недавно, в августе-сентябре этого года. Они проводились в Мурманской и Архангельской областях. Сначала резервисты получили вещевое имущество и стрелковое оружие, а затем приступили к практическим действиям. Прошли боевое слаживание в составе своих подразделений – разведывательного взвода и мотострелковой роты. На учебных полигонах береговых войск Северного флота они отработали тактику действий при оцеплении и блокаде объекта, на котором условный противник пытался совершить террористический акт. Решили задачу, связанную с прикрытием действий оперативно-боевого подразделения. А ещё выявили лиц, которые с целью теракта скрытно проникли на охраняемый объект, и отразили вооружённое нападение злоумышленников. Естественно, всё было в рамках учебных мероприятий, но с приближением к боевым условиям».

Кто помогает формировать мобрезерв?

«В Мурманской области в отборе резервистов задействованы все муниципальные военные комиссариаты. Там хорошо налажена агитационная и информационно-справочная работа. Важно, что при подготовке граждан, пребывающих в мобилизационном людском резерве, содействие нам оказывают администрации предприятий, на которых те работают. Руководители учреждений с пониманием относятся к военной и мобилизационной подготовке своих подчинённых и к необходимости их участия в военных сборах. По итогам прошедшего сбора шестерых резервистов поощрил командующий Северным флотом».
Использованы фотографии:
Ольга Воробьёва / "Красная Звезда"
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. NIKNN
    NIKNN 10 октября 2017 13:17 Новый
    +2
    Ни чего не понял...
    1. XXXIII
      XXXIII 10 октября 2017 13:45 Новый
      +3
      За деньги тренируют , обучают, потом хочешь по воевать, пожалуйста..... а вот сколька платят за первый контракт опять не пишу..... no
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 10 октября 2017 18:42 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: XXXIII
        а вот сколька платят за первый контракт опять не пишу.....

        Все зависит от должности,так что писать нет смысла
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 10 октября 2017 18:41 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: NIKNN
      Ни чего не понял...

      Вы подписываете контракт и находитесь в резерве.Но дополнительно у вас сборы с денежной выплатой как у контрактника и в случае объявления войны вы сразу в часть на свое место,а не в военкомат по призыву.
      Все правильно сделано в принципе.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 11 октября 2017 12:36 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: APASUS
        Все правильно сделано в принципе.

        Наверное .:))) Меня уже не приглашают..., да и смусл в мои годы я на свой военно приписной уже не тяну...:)))
        так с ухмылкой летчик уе из меня слишком маленький..:))
  2. Oznob
    Oznob 10 октября 2017 13:25 Новый
    +1
    А как эта зарница с работай сочетается, прогулов наставят ? ))
    1. vladimirvn
      vladimirvn 10 октября 2017 13:40 Новый
      0
      Наставят, наставят. :):) Еще и уволят, потом, потихоньку. Ибо бизнесу война не указ. :)
      1. Сепар ДНР
        Сепар ДНР 10 октября 2017 16:10 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: vladimirvn
        Наставят, наставят. :):) Еще и уволят, потом, потихоньку. Ибо бизнесу война не указ. :)

        Да-а-а... Были ВРЕМЕНА,когда звонок из ВОЕНКОМАТА,для ЛЮБОГО руководителя,без разбору,какого, был ВСЕМ...
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 10 октября 2017 13:41 Новый
    +3
    Опять в "партизаны"!!!
    Идея в принципе не нова и да специалистов узкого профиля надо периодически тренировать.
    напрягает однако - не получится как всегда???
  4. Галеон
    Галеон 10 октября 2017 14:15 Новый
    +2
    "подразделения территориальной обороны Северного флота" - звучит как-то дико. ВОХра какая-то...
    1. 30 вис
      30 вис 10 октября 2017 16:03 Новый
      +1
      Зря Вы так . Лично видел территориальников в Севастополе в прошлом году . Сначала думал прибыли спецы ... Прилично вооружённые и экипированные бойцы . Дисциплинированные и обученные . В сравнении с партизанами моего времени Спецназ! В наше время бродили полуодетые пьяные переподготовщики ,сам был таким !
  5. Alexey Lesogor
    Alexey Lesogor 10 октября 2017 14:42 Новый
    +2
    Очень правильный, перспективный и нужный подход. Система мобилизации в стране разрушена. Знаю не понаслышке. Четко выстроенная система мобилизации и подготовки моб ресурса спасёт много жизней мобилизованым.
  6. Социализм 2.0
    Социализм 2.0 10 октября 2017 15:25 Новый
    0
    если у нас в Ростове - на - Дону будет набор резервистов, то я буду в первых рядах.
  7. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 10 октября 2017 16:28 Новый
    0
    Готовим мобрезервы. Это правильно, готовить надо всех, кому то заново учиться военному мастерству, кому то вспомнить. Времена нынче неспокойные.
  8. слава1974
    слава1974 10 октября 2017 20:20 Новый
    0
    Интересно, а сроки сборов в выслугу лет засчитываются для начисления пенсии?
  9. Kosatka
    Kosatka 10 октября 2017 23:33 Новый
    0
    В Севастополе с апреля 2015, проводятся сборы , с обменом опыта, народ патриотично мотивирован учиться и делиться опытом (ЗАРНИЦА два раза в год). Для дружин территориальной самообороны и ДНД, Мужикам не в напряг. Денег правда, не кто не платит,но и не кто их не просит.
  10. тасха
    тасха 11 октября 2017 04:55 Новый
    0
    Если не ошибаюсь, подобная система действует в США. Так комплектуется Национальная гвардия.
    Ничего не путаю?
  11. Ромей
    Ромей 11 октября 2017 09:28 Новый
    0
    «Важнейшее отличие нового подхода в том, что резервист при объявлении мобилизации обязан сам прибыть в воинскую часть, минуя военкоматы, и приступить к выполнению своих обязанностей по занимаемой должности согласно штатно-должностной категории."
    Вот не знаю, у меня в мобпредписании, выданном сразу же после увольнения в запас, четко написано куда немедленно прибыть при объявлении мобилизации. Без всяких контрактов. А насчет ежемесячных сборов, представляю как бесятся работодатели оных резервистов.
  12. forsait
    forsait 12 октября 2017 19:56 Новый
    0
    Приветствую это решение. Ведь в случае войны, кадровые части будут выбиты в течении достаточно короткого времени. И без обученного резерва их заменить будет неким!. Но ещё меня страшит то, насколько много среди моих знакомых лиц не служивших в армии.Эти люди возраста 30-50 лет.