Military Review

Capitalism needs a one-time person

1
Nobel Prize in Economics received an American Richard Thaler for his contribution to the study of behavioral economics. Thaler developed a "push theory" or a "guided choice." In essence, this means the manipulation of human behavior in a gentle manner without bans and orders. What is the role of man in society, the living interest of the market and how you can protect yourself from being imposed preferences - says doctor of economic sciences, professor MGIMO Valentin Katasonov.


1 comment
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 October 2017 19: 28 New
    +2
    Yes, in the furnace of this wise guy! Under capitalism, a person is a slave to create / develop / process capitalist enrichment means! So you need a slave who works hard and eats little ... One-time, how is it?

Военное обозрение

Капитализму нужен одноразовый человек

1
Нобелевскую премию по экономике получил американец Ричард Талер за вклад в изучении поведенческой экономики. Талер разработал "теорию подталкивания" или "управляемого выбора". По сути это способы манипуляции человеческим поведением в мягкой форме, без запретов и приказов. Какова роль человека в обществе, живущем интересами рынка и как можно защитить себя от навязываемых предпочтений - рассказывает доктор экономических наук, профессор МГИМО Валентин Катасонов.


1 комментарий
Объявление

Нашим проектам требуются авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ураган70
    Ураган70 10 октября 2017 19:28 Новый
    +2
    Да в топку этого умника! При капитализме человек- это рабсила, для создания/вырабатывания/перерабатывания средств обогащения капиталиста! Значит нужен раб, который много работает и мало ест... Одноразовый, это как?