Military Review

Satanovsky lost his temper, talking about the role of the United States in the Middle East

27
The President of the Institute of the Middle East, Yevgeny Satanovsky, dotted i in the issue of supporting world terrorism.


27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 10 October 2017 19: 21 New
    +6
    Well, he went out and left, and figs with him! Or send valocardin?
    1. freejack
      freejack 11 October 2017 00: 15 New
      12
      Why is it so cynical? ... A smart man, he cleverly laid out everything ... He somehow shuts up the Americans, and does not whisper in the forum .... ((((((((
      1. Saburov
        Saburov 17 October 2017 21: 38 New
        +3
        What did he put there? He carries all kinds of gag. If he knew something, he would be silent. Otherwise, they would have strangled their own. This is a mentally unhealthy person, a lover of conspiracy theories and a hunter for a shadow world government. Such as Satanovsky, Fedorov, Starikov, Kurginyan and other clowns from the Kremlin feeder, must be treated in psychiatric hospitals. This is the usual "trick" to distract people from pressing problems. We need clowns who will yell that the United States is the enemy, and under these screams our native government will withdraw money and assets in the United States. It’s more convenient to steal, under the guise of fighting corruption and confronting the United States. Our government loves to rub us on patriotism and "achievements", the truth of a completely different state called the USSR. Why are they telling us to live badly for our Motherland, and the accounts and villas themselves abroad tell us about love for the Motherland, and the offspring and wives themselves live and study abroad, they frighten us with the State Department and the Anglo-Saxons, and they themselves cannot open their mouth against them when it comes to it, they talk about import substitution, and they themselves use Mercedes, iPhones and drink French cognacs. And the funny thing is that domestic banks, including the Central Bank and Sberbank, prefer to invest in Western economies (primarily in the US economy), but they don’t consider Russian at all a place for investment!

        PS The authorities are holding the people for the acting and acting, and we are doing our best to justify this trust.
        1. freejack
          freejack 18 October 2017 08: 38 New
          0
          But have you conceived a revolution on this subject? To you - to the bulk !!! ... The wrestlers are respected there! .. If Satanovsky’s position is so disgusting to you, ask the admins of VO to spread the videos with no regard, sobchak and other dishonesty ... Your positions on the main issues coincide! ... (((
          1. Saburov
            Saburov 18 October 2017 14: 49 New
            +2
            Quote: freejack
            But have you conceived a revolution on this subject? To you - to the bulk !!! ... The wrestlers are respected there! .. If Satanovsky’s position is so disgusting to you, ask the admins of VO to spread the videos with no regard, sobchak and other dishonesty ... Your positions on the main issues coincide! ... (((


            And where does Navalny and other clowns? They are the same actors of the same theater as Satanovsky. You do not notice how PR, and the scheme is exactly the same when before the collapse of the USSR PR PR. Black PR is also PR. I won’t be surprised if they’re slowly preparing him for the throne. As the people begin to resent our authorities immediately, then terrorist attacks, then attacks on Syria happen, then Navalny ... The fact is that Navalny is precisely the feeding ground of our power and the scapegoat. If you have not noticed, as soon as something happens, then our authorities will immediately find the culprit. Who is guilty? Bulk, Terrorists and the State Department! Not power, not bureaucrats, not stupid laws that led the country to a state of rebellion, but Navalny! And all together woof, woof, woof towards Navalny, invisible terrorists and the State Department! And the fact that the authorities steal and anti-people laws are being made are forgotten for a while while they bark towards the scapegoat. And the people hawala ... do not look at our media. Throw out the TV better. And then there is all kinds of nonsense and nonsense about our “honest” and “wise” authorities that they opened two plants, but they are completely silent that at the same time they went bankrupt five or that they let out one plane, but they started to produce two, 100% growth and the like . Believe me, Russia could not create anything new since the collapse of the USSR. Even all the weapons in the military-industrial complex that are given out as new are the designs of the Soviet design bureaus. What did Russia do? A spaceport that does not function without elements of foreign equipment? Or a mace that doesn't fly? Be smarter! Take media information critically.

            Better try to answer basic questions. Why are laws being written in our government under which crontons come to our industry with such loans for factories and businesses, with the complete destruction of secondary specialized education and the complete absence of skilled workers. We already have a simple student at the stage of study thinking how to get out of this country with this state of affairs! Let the authorities explain to people how our budget is being made? Why is the Russian budget in the budget of Russia 1.5 percent, and the bureaucratic apparatus 7 percent? And the police 11 percent? Why is fuel and lubricants more expensive for our citizens than they sell it abroad? Why do our state-owned companies sell electricity domestically at a higher price than on the foreign market? Why is there money in the church, but no money to open a new institute or school? Why does our Sberbank give its citizens mortgage loans in 12-16%, and in "malicious" Poland or the Czech Republic under 4-5%? Why are huge amounts of money pouring into zero projects that are already failing at the development stage? Let the authorities explain to the people how the state was going to substitute if it doesn’t produce a damn and there are no capacities and nothing has been created for this, no conditions, no production facilities, no specialists? We turn to handicraft instead of CNC machines and wooden abacus? This import substitution campaign is generally conceived to finally bury our industry. Here is just the law on new privatization on the way. They do not understand this, that just science and technology make life cheaper? Starting with heavy machinery, ending with a mixer in the kitchen. And now all of this has risen in price, and as a result, thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises have suffered, which just produced competitive products due to these technologies. And the defense industry generally slowed down by at least ten years, at least until they made an analogue, until it was brought to mind and, as a result, they would lag anyway. Why can a Dane, Japanese or Australian can buy a car, a combine harvester or good computing equipment several times cheaper than ours? Our cars are worth interest on 20-30 more expensive than almost all over the world, and even domestic cars are expensive, as well as loans for them. And by the way, why do we have simply predatory loans for industrialists? But the Ministry of Finance does not want to subsidize loans that are too expensive, and we do not have inexpensive loans! And the result is a vicious circle! The key rate at which the Central Bank lends to banks is 9% (in all normal countries no more than 1.5%). This is fucking! But the bank also winds up the same amount on its loans. And he pays 10% to investors for using their funds, and he offers the same money to borrowers at the rate of 25%. A business that could afford to pay such a percentage while working legally simply does not exist. In such conditions, our economy will never work !!! And the funny thing is, as I already told you, domestic banks, including the Central Bank and Sberbank, prefer to invest in Western economies (primarily in the US economy), and they do not consider Russian as a place for investment at all! Why a huckster from Gazprom selling a national asset receives 4-5 millions per month, and WWII veteran 25-30 thousand rub or physics teacher 16 thousand rub? Why are high-ranking people who stole billions released a month later on parole or even released in the courtroom, and let the youngster, who played a church game on the phone, be condemned to 3.5 of the year and conditionally? And why, in the end, will explain to us that by selling oil and gas for colossal amounts, Russia remains largely impoverished? Why do yachts, palaces, whores, bureaucrats, and power eat and buy from us? Is there no money for raising pensions, salaries, bonuses or for repairing a kindergarten, clinic or school? Why b ... ? As Grandfather Marx wrote, capitalism can be of two types: colonial (when foreign countries are robbed for the well-being of the United States, Great Britain, France) and feudal (when strong competitors haven’t entered the internationally divided market for a long time, Russia is robbing its people). We do not live under socialism and not under capitalism, we have a certain form of a freak state with the rule of oligarchs, hucksters, traders, religiously-moved, thieves, drug addicts, embezzlers, priests, managers, g.mo.s. .k.o.v and demented. Among consumerism and stupidity, among deceit and hypocrisy, among ignorance and amateurism. What power can there be interests? Salvage rises, and everything d.ep.r.m.o merges down - the law of our state. What to be proud of the people? All our patriotism is based on the conquests of another state (USSR), except for the slogan Great Russia, Russia has not created anything that could be proud of either socially, economically, industrially, scientifically, etc.

            PS Who should be responsible for this? I believe that power. Many of the kindness of soul still believe in the Tricky Plan, Mnogokhodovochki and that He does not know! In general, it is enough to go outside, look at the roads, at the huckster, at the poor pensioners, at bank loans, at prices in shops, at fat officials and priests, at the collapsing housing and communal services infrastructure, at a sloping industry, at complete incompetence and corruption in all at the echelons of power, for scolding and fooling the people, which goes according to our media, for cheap salaries from teachers, engineers and scientists, for education, for the state clericalization of society for the complete absence of social benefits and protection from the people, etc., etc., rochee. Do not have any illusions.
  2. Sergey Fomin
    Sergey Fomin 10 October 2017 19: 51 New
    +2
    From Pskov to the Yenisei, the sons of Moses rule us
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 10 October 2017 20: 39 New
      +9
      Quote: Sergey Fomin
      From Pskov to the Yenisei, the sons of Moses rule us

      They have something to learn, for example, to delve into the essence of the matter, the details, think through everything to the smallest detail, and of course a kind of humor. As for Satanovsky, learn to listen, hear and understand. His speeches always contain the essence of what is happening. I sympathize with him. He is a Jew, but RUSSIAN, a Russian Jew, not Israeli, European or American. And I’m sure that although many of his relatives left Russia, Satanovsky will surely bequeath to bury himself in Russia.
    2. Mihail59
      Mihail59 13 October 2017 12: 44 New
      0
      Do not belittle the role of the sons of Moses, at their feet the whole world and the share of their influence is great, but our so-called elite rule us, who in the last century managed to betray their people twice and the main thing is that you can’t change anything at the conservatory - you won’t strangle our elite, you won’t kill it. You boil anything but hunger ...
  3. pvv113
    pvv113 10 October 2017 19: 51 New
    +4
    In principle, everything is correctly laid out and quite affordable
  4. Dashout
    Dashout 10 October 2017 20: 07 New
    +5
    No, well, this Grisha is ... What channel you don’t turn on - he is there ... shouting, interrupting, teaching ... defector! Adapt! Who invites these uros to TV?
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 10 October 2017 21: 18 New
      +3
      Quote: Dashout
      No, well, this Grisha is ... What channel you don’t turn on - he is there ... shouting, interrupting, teaching ... defector! Adapt! Who invites these uros to TV?

      I agree that this triple of abominations and Sytin who joined them (what a surname!) Causes physical disgust. And look at how Gozman and Amanuel grimace.
  5. ventel
    ventel 10 October 2017 20: 17 New
    +1
    Yes, how cunningly he kept silent about sponsoring terrorists in the 80s of the USSR, but America came first. So for such experts on BV, a lot of blood of soldiers will still be shed.
    1. yuliatreb
      yuliatreb 11 October 2017 17: 01 New
      +2
      Yes, on this issue, n ..... no owls will surpass anyone, they hold the palm of leadership in all the vileness and filth, terrorism is not the last child of American politics, but how do you like the coup d'etat skillfully carried out by Soros as the real son of his country, clearly reflecting the whole essence American elite.
  6. Admiral Ben Bow
    Admiral Ben Bow 10 October 2017 20: 18 New
    +1
    Figures like Satanovsky only say what they are paid for. Do not admire or resent Satan’s statements ... You just need to understand that this is his job, and he himself may well be pleased with the role of the United States.
  7. raid14
    raid14 10 October 2017 21: 50 New
    +1
    In many ways, Satanovsky is right, especially with regard to the United States, but he is embarrassed by the pro-Israeli propaganda on Hezbollah, the main ally of the ATS in Syria.
    In Russia, Hezbollah is not considered a military terrorist group, unlike Israel.
    1. Shahno
      Shahno 10 October 2017 21: 55 New
      0
      And what? Russia has serious goals. Here you will cooperate with the devil.
      1. raid14
        raid14 10 October 2017 22: 08 New
        +1
        The goals are really serious, but I'm not sure about the devil.
        I wonder how quickly your Hasbara works when Jews are "raided."
      2. zulusuluz
        zulusuluz 11 October 2017 07: 18 New
        0
        Do not judge by yourself.
    2. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 12 October 2017 19: 15 New
      +3
      Quote: raid14
      but he is embarrassed by pro-Israeli propaganda on Hezbollah, the main ally of the ATS in Syria.

      Why be embarrassed? If you carefully and often listen to his speeches, it becomes crystal clear that, first of all, Yanovich defends the interests of Israel and only then Russia, which, in fact, cannot be taken away. It is. That is why, in his speeches bias is often visible, by virtue of his point of view from the position and interests of Israel. It took me at least 2 years to understand this. Not a sophisticated provocateur, mowing under his "into the board." However, it is quite harmless and, in half the cases, upholding the point of view of the majority of Russian citizens. Actually, the "point" is clear to everyone without his comments. In general, a typical classic Jew, a conjuncturist. However, there is something to respect.
      1. raid14
        raid14 12 October 2017 19: 31 New
        +1
        Alas, it is often impossible to listen to Satanovsky’s speech on TV, but his excessive support for Israeli policy is visible in almost all speeches on the problems of the Middle East.
        As for "his own board," for most citizens of Russia to the point.
        1. Dashout
          Dashout 12 October 2017 22: 04 New
          +3
          Quote: raid14
          As for "his own board," for most citizens of Russia to the point.

          He can't be yours on the board! Satanovsky (like his friends, along with Manuel and Soloviev) is already shaking from Orthodoxy! ...
          1. Sharansky
            Sharansky 26 October 2017 21: 40 New
            0
            Orthodox in Russia are only about 2% -3% of the population.
  8. 76rtbr
    76rtbr 12 October 2017 06: 59 New
    +2
    Quote: Balu
    Quote: Dashout
    No, well, this Grisha is ... What channel you don’t turn on - he is there ... shouting, interrupting, teaching ... defector! Adapt! Who invites these uros to TV?

    I agree that this triple of abominations and Sytin who joined them (what a surname!) Causes physical disgust. And look at how Gozman and Amanuel grimace.

    and still there is a toad not combed in which the mouth does not close, Muscovites take it to the barber, comb at least to Kiev back !!
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 13 October 2017 10: 41 New
      +4
      Here it is in the editors of these programs! It is the editors (ours) who give them (these creatures) the opportunity to rage with the microphone on, and others - revel in their betrayal! Watch sickening .. as I start yelling - I immediately switch ...
      1. Mihail59
        Mihail59 13 October 2017 13: 00 New
        +1
        Gavnyukov must know in person the fertilizer of our patriotism
  9. Mihail59
    Mihail59 13 October 2017 12: 53 New
    +1
    I enjoy watching talk shows of Solovyov, Norkin, and the swings of American or Russian Jews are all the struggle of the Nanai boys)))
  10. lena.elena.eleiv
    lena.elena.eleiv April 2 2018 13: 23 New
    0
    Satanovsky is a smart girl. To know, not to guess, is his profession. Because his harsh judgments often differ from ours "AT ALL"

Военное обозрение

Сатановский вышел из себя, рассказывая о роли США на Ближнем Востоке

27
Президент Института Ближнего Востока Евгений Сатановский расставил точки над i в вопросе поддержки мирового терроризма.


27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ураган70
    Ураган70 10 октября 2017 19:21 Новый
    +6
    Ну вышел и вышел, да и фиг с ним! Или валокардина прислать?
    1. freejack
      freejack 11 октября 2017 00:15 Новый
      +12
      А че так цинично-то?... Умный мужик, все умно разложил... Он хоть как-то затыкает америкососов, а не шепчется в форуме....((((((((
      1. Saburov
        Saburov 17 октября 2017 21:38 Новый
        +3
        Что он там разложил? Он несёт всякую отсебятину. Если бы он что то знал, молчал бы. Иначе бы свои же и придушили. Это психически нездоровый человек, любитель теорий заговора и охотник на теневое мировое правительство. Таких как Сатановский, Фёдоров, Стариков, Кургинян и прочих клоунов от кремлёвской кормушки, надо лечить в псих-диспансерах. Это обычная "фишка" отвлекать народ от проблем насущных. Нужны клоуны которые будут орать что США враги, а под эти вопли наше родное правительство будет выводить деньги и активы в США. Так воровать удобней, под видом борьбы с коррупцией и противостояния с США. Наша власть любит втирать нам о патриотизме и "достижениях", правда абсолютно другого государства под названием СССР. Почему нам говорят пожить за Родину плохо, а у самих счета и виллы за рубежом, говорят нам о любви к Родине, а у самих отпрыски и жёны живут и учатся за рубежом, пугают нас госдепом и англосаксами, а сами рот против них открыть не могут когда до дела доходит, говорят о импортозамещении, а сами пользуются мерседесами, айфонами и пьют французкие коньяки. И самое смешное что отечественные банки, в том числе и ЦБ и Сбербанк предпочитают вкладывать деньги в западные экономики (в первую очередь в экономику США), а российскую не считают вообще местом для инвестиций!

        P.S. Власть держит народ за и.д.и.о.т.о.в, а мы всеми силами пытаемся оправдать это доверие.
        1. freejack
          freejack 18 октября 2017 08:38 Новый
          0
          А Вы никак революцию на эту тему задумали? Вам - к навальному!!!... Там уважают борцунов!.. Если Вам так противна позиция Сатановского, то попросите админов ВО, чтоб Вам выкладывали ролики с невзоровом, собчак и пр. нечестью... Ваши позиции по главным вопросам совпадают!...(((
          1. Saburov
            Saburov 18 октября 2017 14:49 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: freejack
            А Вы никак революцию на эту тему задумали? Вам - к навальному!!!... Там уважают борцунов!.. Если Вам так противна позиция Сатановского, то попросите админов ВО, чтоб Вам выкладывали ролики с невзоровом, собчак и пр. нечестью... Ваши позиции по главным вопросам совпадают!...(((


            А причем тут Навальный и прочие клоуны? Они такие же актрёры одного театра как и Сатановский. Вы не замечаете как пиарят, причем схема точно такая же когда перед развалом СССР пиарили ЕБН. Черный пиар-это тоже пиар. Не удивлюсь если его потихоньку на трон готовят. Как народ начинает возмущаться нашей властью сразу, то терракты,то удары по Сирии случаются, то Навальный...Дело в том, что как раз Навальный и есть прикормыш нашей власти и козёл отпущения. Если вы ещё не заметили, как только что то случается, то наша власть сразу же находят виновного. Кто виноват? Навальный, Террористы и Госдеп! Не власть, не чинуши, не тупоголовые законы которые привели страну к состоянию бунта, а Навальный! И все дружно гав, гав, гав в сторону Навального, невидимых террористов и Госдепа! А то что ворует власть и делаются антинародные законы, все на время забывают пока гавкают в сторону козла отпущения. А народ хавает...не смотрите наши СМИ. Выкиньте лучше телевизор. А то там всякую чушь и бредни рассказывают про нашу "честную" и "мудрую" власть, что открыли два завода, но совершенно замалчивают, что при этом обанкротили пять или что выпускали один самолет, а стали выпускать два, рост 100% и тому подобное. Поверьте Россия не смогла создать ничего нового с распада СССР. Даже все вооружения в ВПК которые выдают за новые это разработки советских КБ. А что сделала Россия? Космодром который не функционирует без элементов иностранного оборудования? Или Булаву которая не летает? Будьте умней! Относитесь к информации СМИ критически.

            Лучше попробуйте ответить на элементарные вопросы. Почему у нас в правительстве пишут такие законы, при которых нашей промышленности придут кронты с такими кредитами для заводов и бизнеса, с полным уничтожением среднего специального образования и полным отсутствием квалифицированных рабочих. У нас уже простой студент на этапе учебы думает как свалить из этой страны с таким положением дел! Пусть власть обьяснит людям, каким образом делается наш бюджет? Почему на сельское хоз-во в бюджете России заложено 1.5 процента, а на чиновничьий аппарат 7 процентов? А на полицию 11 процентов? Почему для наших гражан ГСМ стоит дороже чем его продают за границей? Почему наши государственные компании продают внутри страны электроэнергию дороже чем на внешнем рынке? Почему на церкви есть деньги, а на открытие нового института или школы нет? Почему наш Сбербанк дает своим гражданам кредиты на ипотеку в 12-16%, а в "злостной" Польше или Чехии под 4-5%? Почему вливаются огромные деньги в нулевые проекты, которые ещё на стадии разработки уже являются провальными? Пусть власть обьяснит народу как государство собралось ипортозамещать если оно ни черта не производит и нет мощностей и ничего для этого не создано, ни условий, ни производств, ни специалистов? Перейдем на кустарное производство вместо станков с ЧПУ и на деревянные счеты? Это импортозамещение вообще походу задумано чтобы окончательно похоронить нашу промышленность. Тут как раз и закон о новой приватизации на подходе. Они непонимают этого что как раз наука и технологии удешевляют жизнь? Начиная с тяжелого машиностроения, заканчивая миксером на кухне. А у нас сейчас как раз всё это подорожало и в итоге пострадали тысячи предприятий среднего и малого бизнеса, которые как раз и производили за счет этих технологий конкурентноспособную продукцию. А оборонка вообще затормозилась лет на десять как минимум, пока сделают аналог, пока его доведут до ума и в итоге будут отставать все равно. Почему датчанин, японец или австралиец может купить автомобиль, комбайн или хорошую вычислительную технику в несколько раз дешевле чем у нас? У нас автомобили стоят процентов на 20-30 дороже практически чем во всем мире и даже отечественные машины стоят дорого, так же как и кредиты на них. И кстати почему у нас для промышленников кредиты просто грабительские? А Минфин не хочет субсидировать слишком дорогие кредиты, а недорогих кредитов у нас нет! И в итоге получается замкнутый круг! Ключевая ставка, по которой ЦБ кредитует банки, — 9% (во всех нормальных странах не более 1.5%). Это дохрена! Но ведь и банк накручивает на своих кредитах ещё столько же. И вкладчикам за использование их средств он платит 10%, а заёмщикам те же деньги предлагает по ставке 25%. Бизнеса, который мог бы позволить себе платить такой процент, работая легально, просто не существует. В таких условиях наша экономика никогда не заработает!!! И самое смешное, как я вам уже говорил что отечественные банки, в том числе и ЦБ и Сбербанк предпочитают вкладывать деньги в западные экономики (в первую очередь в экономику США), а российскую не считают вообще местом для инвестиций! Почему барыга из Газпрома продавая народное достояние получает по 4-5 миллионов за месяц, а ветеран ВОВ 25-30 тыс. руб или учитель физики 16 тыс. руб? Почему высокопоставленных людей которые украли миллиарды, то через месяц выпускают по УДО или вообще освобождают в зале суда, а малолетку, который поигрался в церкви в игру на телефоне осуждают на 3.5 года пускай и условно? И почему в конце концов обьяснит нам, что продавая на коллосальные суммы нефть и газ, Россия в основной массе остается нищей? Почему у нас жируют и покупают яхты, дворцы, шлюх, чинуши и власть? А на повышение пенсий, зарплат, премий или на ремонт детсада, поликлиники или школы нет денег? Почему б... ? Как писал ещё дедушка Маркс, капитализм бывает двух видов колониальный (когда грабят чужие страны для благополучия своей США, Великобритания, Франция) и феодальный, (когда на международный уже давно поделенный рынок не пустили сильные конкуренты, начинают грабить свой народ это Россия). Мы живем не при социализме и не при капитализме, у нас некая форма государства-урода с правлением олигархата, барыг, торгашей, религиозно-двинутых, воров, наркоманов, казнокрадов, попов, менеджеров, г.о.м.о.с.е.к.о.в и слабоумных. Среди потреблятства и скудоумия, среди обмана и лицемерия, среди невежества и дилетанства. Какие у власти могут быть инетересы? Бабло поднимается вверх, а все д.е.р.ь.м.о сливается вниз - закон нашего государства. Чем гордиться народу? Весь наш патриотизм строится на завоеваниях другого государства (СССР), кроме лозунга Великая Россия, Россия не создала ничего того чем можно было бы гордиться ни в социальном, ни в экономическом, ни в индустриальном, ни в научном плане и т. д.

            P.S. Кто за это должен отвечать? Я считаю что власть. Многие по доброте душевной до сих пор верят в Хитрый План, Многоходовочки и что Он же не знает! А вообще достаточно выйти на улицу, посмотреть на дороги, на барыг, на нищих пенсионеров, на кредиты в банках, на цены в магазинах, на жирных чиновников и попов, на разрушающуюся инфраструктуру ЖКХ, на загибающуюся промышленность, на полную некомпетентность и коррупцию во всех эшелонах власти, на оскотинивание и оболванивание народа которое идёт по нашим СМИ, на копеечные зарплаты у учителей, инженеров и учёных, на образование, на государственную клерикализацию общества на полное отсутствие социальных благ и защит у народа и прочее, прочее, прочее. Не надо питать никаких иллюзий.
  2. Сергей Фомин
    Сергей Фомин 10 октября 2017 19:51 Новый
    +2
    От Пскова до Енисея правят нами сыны Моисея
    1. Балу
      Балу 10 октября 2017 20:39 Новый
      +9
      Цитата: Сергей Фомин
      От Пскова до Енисея правят нами сыны Моисея

      У них есть чему поучиться, напри мер вникать в суть дела, в детали, продумывать все до мелочей, и конечно своеобразный юмор. Что до Сатановского, учитесь слушать, слышать и понимать. Его выступления всегда содержат самую суть происходящего. Я ему симпатизирую. Он еврей, но РОССИЯНИН, русский еврей, а не израильский, европейский или асмериканский. И уверен, что хотя многие его родственники уехали из России, но Сатановский наверняка завещает похоронить себя в России.
    2. Михаил59
      Михаил59 13 октября 2017 12:44 Новый
      0
      Не принижайте роль сынов Моисея, у их ног весь мир и доля их влияния велика, а правят нами наша так называемая элита, которая в прошлом веке дважды умудрилась предать свой народ и главное ничего не изменишь в консерватории-нашу элиту не задушишь, не убьёшь. За любой кипишь кроме голодухи...
  3. pvv113
    pvv113 10 октября 2017 19:51 Новый
    +4
    В принципе все грамотно разложил и вполне доступно
  4. Dashout
    Dashout 10 октября 2017 20:07 Новый
    +5
    Не, ну этот Гриша то... Какой канал не включишь - он там... выкрикивает, перебивает, учит... перебежчик! Приспособленец! Кто этих уро.ов приглашает на ТВ?
    1. Балу
      Балу 10 октября 2017 21:18 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Dashout
      Не, ну этот Гриша то... Какой канал не включишь - он там... выкрикивает, перебивает, учит... перебежчик! Приспособленец! Кто этих уро.ов приглашает на ТВ?

      Согласен, эта тройка мерзотов и примкнувший к ним Сытин (фамилия какая!) вызывает физическое отвращение. А посмотрите как кривляются гозман и амануэль.
  5. ventel
    ventel 10 октября 2017 20:17 Новый
    +1
    Да как хитро умолчал о спонсирование терористов в80-х СССР зато Америка на первом месте. Вот и за таких экспертов по БВ еще прольется много крови солдат.
    1. yuliatreb
      yuliatreb 11 октября 2017 17:01 Новый
      +2
      Да в этом вопросе п.....сов ни кто не переплюнет, они держат пальму лидерства во всех подлостях и гадостях, терроризм не последнее детише американской политики, а как Вам государственный переворот искусно проведенный Соросом настоящим сыном своей страны, четко отражающий всю сущность американской элиты.
  6. Адмирал Бен-Боу
    Адмирал Бен-Боу 10 октября 2017 20:18 Новый
    +1
    Деятели подобные Сатановскому, говорят только то, за что им платят деньги. Не стоит восхищаться или негодовать высказываниями сатановских... Просто надо понимать, что это его работа, а сам он вполне может быть доволен ролью США .
  7. raid14
    raid14 10 октября 2017 21:50 Новый
    +1
    Во многом Сатановский прав, особенно в отношении США, но смущает его произраильская пропаганда по "Хезболле", основного союзника САР в Сирии.
    В России "Хезболла" не считается военно-террористической группировкой, в отличие от Израиля.
    1. Shahno
      Shahno 10 октября 2017 21:55 Новый
      0
      А что? У России цели серъезные. Тут и с дьяволом сотрудничать будешь.
      1. raid14
        raid14 10 октября 2017 22:08 Новый
        +1
        Цели действительно серьёзные, но насчет дьявола не уверен.
        Удивляюсь, как быстро ваша хасбара работает, когда на евреев "наезжают".
      2. zulusuluz
        zulusuluz 11 октября 2017 07:18 Новый
        0
        По себе не судите.
    2. Антианглосакс
      Антианглосакс 12 октября 2017 19:15 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: raid14
      но смущает его произраильская пропаганда по "Хезболле", основного союзника САР в Сирии.

      А чего смущаться? Если внимательно и часто слушать его выступления, то становится кристально ясно, что, в первую очередь, Янович отстаивает интересы Израиля и только потом России, чего, собственно, не отнять. Это есть. Именно поэтому, в его речах зачастую видна необъективность, в силу его точки зрения с позиции и интересов Израиля. Мне понадобилось не менее 2-х лет, чтобы это понять. Совсем не утончённый провокатор, косящий под своего "в доску". Впрочем, достаточно безобидный и, в половине случаев, отстаивающий точку зрения большинства граждан России. Собственно "точка" и так всем ясна и без его комментариев. В общем, типичный классический еврей, конъюнктурщик. Однако, есть за что уважать.
      1. raid14
        raid14 12 октября 2017 19:31 Новый
        +1
        Увы, часто слушать выступление Сатановского на ТВ не получается, но его чрезмерная поддержка политики Израиля, видна практически во всех выступлениях по проблемам Ближнего Востока.
        Насчет "своего в доску", для большинства граждан России в точку.
        1. Dashout
          Dashout 12 октября 2017 22:04 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: raid14
          Насчет "своего в доску", для большинства граждан России в точку.

          Он не может быть свой в доску! Сатановского (как и его друзей вместе с Мануэлем и Соловьевым) аж трясет от православия! ...
          1. Щаранский
            Щаранский 26 октября 2017 21:40 Новый
            0
            Правосславных в России всего лишь около 2%-3% населения.
  8. 76rtbr
    76rtbr 12 октября 2017 06:59 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Балу
    Цитата: Dashout
    Не, ну этот Гриша то... Какой канал не включишь - он там... выкрикивает, перебивает, учит... перебежчик! Приспособленец! Кто этих уро.ов приглашает на ТВ?

    Согласен, эта тройка мерзотов и примкнувший к ним Сытин (фамилия какая!) вызывает физическое отвращение. А посмотрите как кривляются гозман и амануэль.

    а ещё там жаба есть не чёсанная у которой рот не закрывается , москвичи сводите её в цирюльню , причешите хотя бы и в киев обратно !!
    1. Dashout
      Dashout 13 октября 2017 10:41 Новый
      +4
      Тут дело в редакторах этих программ! Именно редакторы (наши) дают им (этим тварям) возможность одним бесноваться при включенном микрофоне, другим - упиваться своим предательством! Смотреть тошно.. как начинаю орать - сразу переключаю...
      1. Михаил59
        Михаил59 13 октября 2017 13:00 Новый
        +1
        Гавнюков должны знать в лицо- удобрение нашего патриотизма
  9. Михаил59
    Михаил59 13 октября 2017 12:53 Новый
    +1
    С удовольствием смотрю ток-шоу Соловьёва, Норкина, а пикировки американских или русских евреев- всё борьба нанайских мальчиков)))
  10. lena.elena.eleiv
    lena.elena.eleiv 2 апреля 2018 13:23 Новый
    0
    Сатановский- умничка. Знать, а не догадываться -его профессия. Потому его резкие суждения частенько и отличаются от наших"ВООБЩЕ"