Military Review

Bandera Ukraine: putsch or war?

8
At the last meeting of the Verkhovna Rada, the “war party” acquired a military leader, they became the NSDC’s Pastor Turchinov, who demanded that President Poroshenko issue a decree introducing the Armed Forces of Ukraine to the Donbass, that is, the start of hostilities. This party unites today all Nazis of Ukraine and detached leaders: Turchinov, Avakov, Timoshenko, Sadovy and Saakashvili who joined them directly from America. However, not everything goes smoothly in this game, as evidenced by pastor Turchinov’s microphone, broken by Nadya Savchenko’s hero of Ukraine, and during his machinations to become a military leader. It says that casting for the role of the war führer of the nation is inevitable. And it will not be Petro Poroshenko ...




The financial rear of the new putsch is being prepared at meetings of the oligarchs that Peter has left behind: Kolomoisky, Onishchenko and Firtash in European capitals. Europe has nothing to do with it: oligarchs are also people, they have the right to meet. Some observers are surprised at the appearance of Saakashvili in the ukronaci company: he is like a Georgian. It's simple: the coup would need a face for Europe, and Miho Saakashvili could become such a face. With knowledge of the English language, a proven CIA agent, that is, infinitely committed to democracy, the track record and unprincipledness are impressive - why not a person for Europe?

It seems that Poroshenko did not have long to sit in the presidential chair. Thrown into the face of the Nazis of the All Rada "kosovorotki and kokoshniki" - a sign of confusion: he was so izgalyatsya in Russophobia! In vain did he do it: the Nazis would put it on Petro and the shirt, and the headgear, in kind and on behalf of the people! He still has Kurt Volcker called Putin, and the eternal memory will be guaranteed in America.

After adopting, even in the first reading, the law on “reintegration of Donbass” and “Russia-aggressor”, the question for Bandera’s Ukraine is an edge: the new putsch in Kiev or the war in Donbass with the possible accession of Russia to it, although the putsch and war.

In connection with these unfortunate circumstances, observers are looking for logic in Washington’s actions in their Central European Department: this is why he initiated the law on “reintegration of Donbass”, which actually becomes a law on the war in Donbass with the “country of the aggressor”, or will lead the Kiev regime to the new Nazi coup? Does the bait Russia throws?

There is no logic in it, but there is a line of Washington to increase the pressure in the Bandera boiler, and how to break it is the happiness of the natives and the cause of chance. Washington will arrange any ending, and any fate Poroshenko. In the end, the world media have long called him a corrupt oligarch, that is, the explanation of the inglorious end of Poroshenko is ready: he did not cope with his corruption. One day, Volker confesses in his memoirs that he was a sweeper of corrupt presidents and oligarchs.

Introduction to the Donbass peacekeepers under the Russian scenario - on the front line - could reduce the pressure in the Ukrainian boiler, freezing the fighting, but it was Kurt Volker, and the “party of war” in Tseevrop. The fact that Poroshenko raised the topic of peacekeepers in the Donbass will be recalled to him, because anyway there will still be suspicions that he wanted, after bargaining, to agree to Russian conditions.

Before the united front of the Volcker and the Nazis, the best way out for Poroshenko would be to provoke Russia into any drastic actions that could be given out for “aggression”, hence his violent Russophobia of recent months. A small war in the Donbas is also suitable for this, but there are no guarantees that it will be small, and it will not end with the defeat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Chief of the General Staff Muzhenko refused to take responsibility for such a war in the Donbass, publicly saying that a report was being considered about his resignation.

Russia is Minsk rubber, and this tightens the noose around Poroshenko’s neck. In this regard, Petro the other day again "demanded the withdrawal of Russian troops from the Donbass." As if threatened. When Poroshenko, Volker and others demand the withdrawal of Russian troops from the Donbass, what do they mean? They are the militia of Donbass announced by Russian troops, and demand his withdrawal to Russia. And Russia is pushing back Minsk rubber in response: the press secretary of Peskov the other day replied that the Minsk process lacked Kiev-Donbass negotiations, that is, Poroshenko’s negotiations with Donbas militia.

The Minsk agreements, the farther, the more the Nazis are pushing to a new coup in Kiev, so Poroshenko has prescribed in the law “on reintegration” Russia “the aggressor country”, which he, as it were, de facto breaks with “Minsk”. But the Nazis are not satisfied: they demand, and de jure, the public denunciation of the “Minsk Treaty”. What's next? He recognized Russia as an “aggressor”, “Minsk” denounced, which means that it is necessary to fight for gidnosti! The Nazis are leading a war against Russia, and they are closing up with the Volker here, and Poroshenko would like to confine himself to the Donbas ...

Russia, not being still at war, pushes Bandera to a new coup, or to the second stage of her “revolution of fluidity” - the release of Poroshenko from the “regime of internal occupation”. For Russia, this is the lesser evil, and gives time to concentrate. One can argue even on the cognac box that Russia will not again appear in the war, unless Bandera attacks the Crimea and liberates it from the population. But, I think, this will not happen.

No matter how the events develop, the Western colleagues, in any case, will accuse Russia of participating in the hostilities in the Donbas. At least, therefore, Russia will undoubtedly support the Donbass in every way, which means that the events of the 2014-2015 winter company may repeat in the coming winter. Perhaps on a different scale.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. White and fluffy
    White and fluffy 12 October 2017 07: 20 New
    +2
    The law "On the reintegration of Donbass" declares the occupation zone, indicating the aggressor (occupier) of Russia. It seems that there is an occupation, but there is no invader, aggressor. There is a civil war in Ukraine, and calls the Junta (ATO). Ukraine wants to send troops to the Donbass without declaring war on the aggressor. According to the Minsk agreements, Russia is the guarantor of Peace. Russia does not have Ukraine, but its Ukrainians want to drive away. You can wave your hand at the foregoing, but people die under fire. When the horns are kicked off to an already awake cow?
    The author correctly emphasized. Thank you for the article.
  2. Ingvar 72
    Ingvar 72 12 October 2017 07: 51 New
    0
    This "pastor" is simply promoted with statements, like our Zhirik. He perfectly understands what will entail the beginning of full-scale hostilities in the Donbass, and that Russia will certainly get involved. negative
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 12 October 2017 08: 52 New
      +4
      Quote: Ingvar 72
      fighting in the Donbass, and that Russia is sure to harness.

      This is what the curators from phashington achieve, and how things go there - and Allah does not know ....
    2. Egoza
      Egoza 14 October 2017 08: 32 New
      0
      Quote: Ingvar 72
      This "pastor" is simply promoted by statements,

      Don’t tell me! It was he who sent troops to the Donbass at the very beginning. And now he just wants all responsibility for Petya, so that his sins will be forgotten.
      1. Ingvar 72
        Ingvar 72 15 October 2017 14: 20 New
        0
        Quote: Egoza
        It was he who sent troops to the Donbass at the very beginning

        What happened at the beginning does not count. Now the situation is different - the people of Ukraine are fed up with this government, and will react to zinc parcels as in Russia in the 17th. hi
  3. TRex
    TRex 12 October 2017 10: 51 New
    0
    We will wait a couple of days ... The Georgian promised a new Maidan and the resignation of Porosenko. None of these “factions” have enough spirit for a new war - it’s too risky to lose one’s head in turmoil ...
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 14 October 2017 08: 36 New
      0
      Quote: TRex
      The Georgian promised a new Maidan and the resignation of Porosenko. None of these “factions” have enough spirit for a new war - it’s too risky to lose one’s head in turmoil ...

      There is no money for the Maidan either, so rather they will remove Petya quietly. Maybe he will like fake vodka? laughing And ... due to circumstances .... early presidential elections. tongue There is no time for the war with the Russian Federation and not for the Donbass.
  4. misti1973
    misti1973 12 October 2017 22: 49 New
    +1
    Why overdo it with pathetics? Bandera has long died and cannot invade anywhere :) Reason should prevail, not emotions. Let these animals rage. I think that the LDNR troops will give them a light. And the open participation of Russian troops in this will not lead to anything good.

Бандеровская Украина: путч или война?

На последнем заседании Верховной рады «партия войны» обрела военного вождя, им стал пастор СНБО Турчинов, потребовавший от президента Порошенко издать указ о вводе ВСУ на Донбасс, то есть о начале военных действий. Эта партия объединяет сегодня всех нацистов Украины и отдельно стоящих вождей: Турчинова, Авакова, Тимошенко, Садового и присоединившегося к ним прямо из Америки Саакашвили. Однако не всё гладко в этой партии, о чём говорит сломанный героем Украины Надей Савченко микрофон пастора Турчинова, причём во время его происков стать военным вождём. Это говорит, что неизбежен кастинг на роль военного фюрера нации. И это будет не Петро Порошенко…



Финансовый тыл нового путча готовится на встречах недобитых Петром олигархов: Коломойского, Онищенко и Фирташа в европейских столицах. Европа как бы ни при чём: олигархи тоже люди, имеют право встречаться. У некоторых обозревателей вызывает удивление появление Саакашвили в компании укронаци: он как бы грузин. Всё просто: путчистам потребуется лицо для Европы, таким лицом и может стать Михо Саакашвили. Со знанием английского языка, проверенный агент ЦРУ, то есть безгранично предан демократии, послужной список и беспринципность впечатляют — чем не лицо для Европы?


Похоже, недолго осталось Порошенко сидеть в президентском кресле. Кинутые им в лицо нацистам всея Рады «косоворотки и кокошники» — признак растерянности: он так изгалялся в русофобии! Зря он это сделал: наденут нацисты на Петро и косоворотку, и кокошник, в натуре и от имени народа! Ему осталось ещё Курта Волкера назвать Путиным, и вечная память будет гарантирована и в Америке.

После принятия, пусть в первом чтении, закона о «реинтеграции Донбасса» и «России-агрессоре», для бандеровской Украины ребром становится вопрос: новый путч в Киеве или война на Донбассе с возможным присоединением к ней России, хотя вполне возможны и путч, и война.

В связи с этими прискорбными обстоятельствами, обозреватели ищут логику в действиях Вашингтона в своей Цэевропе: вот зачем он инициировал закон о «реинтеграции Донбасса», который на деле становится законом о войне на Донбассе со «страной агрессором», или приведёт киевский режим к новому нацистскому путчу? Неужели наживку России кидает?

Нет в этом никакой логики, а есть линия Вашингтона на повышение давления в бандеровском котле, а как его разорвёт — это счастье туземцев и дело случая. Вашингтон устроит любое окончание, и любая участь Порошенко. В конце концов, мировые СМИ давно называют его коррумпированным олигархом, то есть объяснение бесславного конца Порошенко уже готово: не справился со своей коррупцией. Когда-нибудь Волкер в мемуарах признается, что он был чистильщиком президентов-коррупционеров и олигархов.

Введение на Донбасс миротворцев по российскому сценарию — на линию фронта — могло бы снизить давление в украинском котле, заморозив боевые действия, но против выступили именно Курт Волкер, и «партия войны» в Цэевропе. То, что Порошенко поднял тему о миротворцах на Донбассе, ему ещё припомнят, потому что всё равно останутся подозрения, что он хотел, поторговавшись, согласиться на российские условия.

Перед объединённым фронтом Волкера и нацистов, лучшим выходом для Порошенко было бы спровоцировать Россию на какие-нибудь резкие действия, которые можно было бы выдать за «агрессию», отсюда его неистовая русофобия последних месяцев. Для этого годится и маленькая война на Донбассе, но нет гарантий, что она будет маленькой, и не закончится разгромом ВСУ. Начальник Генштаба Муженко отказался взять на себя ответственность за такую войну на Донбассе, публично сказав, что рассматривается рапорт об его отставке.

Россия же тянет минскую резину, и этим затягивает петлю на шее Порошенко. В связи с этим Петро на днях опять «потребовал вывода российских войск из Донбасса». Как бы угрожает. Когда Порошенко, Волкер и прочие требуют вывода российских войск из Донбасса, что имеют ввиду? Они ополчение Донбасса объявляют российскими войсками, и требуют его вывода в Россию. А Россия натягивает в ответ минскую резину: пресс-секретарь Песков на днях ответил, что минскому процессу не хватает переговоров Киев — Донбасс, то есть переговоров Порошенко с ополчением Донбасса.

Минские соглашения, чем дальше, тем больше подталкивают нацистов к новому путчу в Киеве, поэтому Порошенко прописал в законе «о реинтеграции» Россию «страной-агрессором», этим он как бы де-факто рвёт с «Минском». Но нацисты не удовлетворены: они требуют и де-юре, публичной денонсации «Минского договорняка». А что дальше? Признал Россию "агрессором", «Минск» денонсировал, значит, надо воевать за гидность! Нацисты ведут дело к войне с Россией, и смыкаются здесь с Волкером, а Порошенко хотел бы ограничиться Донбассом…

Россия, не являясь до сих пор на войну, подталкивает Бандеру к новому путчу, или ко второму этапу своей «революции гидности» — освобождению от «режима внутренней оккупации» Порошенко. Для России это меньшее зло, и даёт время сосредоточиться. Можно спорить хоть на ящик коньяку, что Россия опять не явится на войну, разве что Бандера нападёт на Крым, освобождать его от населения. Но, думается, до этого дело не дойдёт.

Как бы ни развивались дальше события, западные коллеги, в любом случае, обвинят Россию в участии в боевых действиях на Донбассе. Хотя бы поэтому, Россия, несомненно, будет всячески поддерживать Донбасс, а значит, наступающей зимой могут повториться события зимней компании 2014-2015 годов. Возможно, в другом масштабе.
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Белый и пушистый 12 октября 2017 07:20
    +2
    Закон " О реинтеграции Донбасса" декларирует оккупационную зону ,указуя на агрессора (оккупанта) Россию. Вроде оккупация есть но нет оккупанта,агрессора. На Украине идёт гражданская война, а Хунта называет (АТО).Украина хочет ввести войска на Донбасс при этом не объявляя войну агрессору. Россия по Минским соглашениям гарант Мира.России нет ра Украине ,а её украинцы хотят изгнать прочь.На вышесказанное можно махнуть рукой, но гибнут под огнём люди. Когда уже бодливой корове поотшибают рога?
    Автор верно расставил акценты.Благодарю за статью.
  2. Ингвар 72 Офлайн
    Ингвар 72 12 октября 2017 07:51
    0
    Этот "пастор" просто пиарится заявлениями, как наш Жирик. Он прекрасно понимает, что повлечет за собой начало полномасштабных боевых действий на Донбассе, и что Россия обязательно впряжется. negative
    1. Uncle Lee Офлайн
      Uncle Lee 12 октября 2017 08:52
      +4
      Цитата: Ингвар 72
      боевых действий на Донбассе, и что Россия обязательно впряжется.

      Этого и добиваются кураторы из фашингтона, а как там пойдут дела - и Аллах не знает....
    2. Егоза Офлайн
      Егоза 14 октября 2017 08:32
      0
      Цитата: Ингвар 72
      Этот "пастор" просто пиарится заявлениями,

      Вот не скажите! Именно он направил войска на Донбасс в самом начале. А сейчас он просто хочет всю ответственность на Петю, чтобы его прегрешения забылись.
      1. Ингвар 72 Офлайн
        Ингвар 72 15 октября 2017 14:20
        0
        Цитата: Егоза
        Именно он направил войска на Донбасс в самом начале

        То что было в начале, не в счет. Сейчас ситуация другая - народ Украины по горло сыт этим правительством, и на цинковые посылки отреагирует как в России в 17-м. hi
  3. TRex Офлайн
    TRex 12 октября 2017 10:51
    0
    Подождем пару-тройку дней... Грузин обещал новый майдан и отставку Поросенко. На новую войнушку ни у кого из этих "группировок" духа не хватит - слишком рисковано, как бы башку не потерять в суматохе...
    1. Егоза Офлайн
      Егоза 14 октября 2017 08:36
      0
      Цитата: TRex
      Грузин обещал новый майдан и отставку Поросенко. На новую войнушку ни у кого из этих "группировок" духа не хватит - слишком рисковано, как бы башку не потерять в суматохе...

      На майдан тоже денег нет, так что скорее Петю уберут по тихому. Может он паленой водкой отравится? laughing И ...в силу обстоятельств....досрочные выборы президента. tongue Тут уж не до войны с РФ и не до Донбасса будет.
  4. misti1973 Офлайн
    misti1973 12 октября 2017 22:49
    +1
    Зачем так с патетикой перебарщивать? Бандера давно помер и не может никуда вторгаться:) Разум должен преобладать, а не эмоции.Пусть эти животные беснуются.Я так думаю, что и войска ЛДНР дадут им прикурить.А открытое участие в этом российских войск ни к чему хорошему не приведет.