Military Review

Situation in Syria

33
The plane of the Russian VKS Su-24 crashed at a base in Latakia. Terrorists attacked schools in the city of Thasil in the province of Dar'a. The CAA and VKS RF resumed the assault on Meyadin southeast of Deir ez-Zor. This is stated in the daily report. FAN.




According to reports from Syrian sources, in the north-east of the Syrian capital, there was a firefight between government forces and militants of Islamist formations. The parties conducted mutual rocket attacks near the Jobar and Ayn-Tarma regions, as well as near the village of Harasta.

In the past 24 hours, an accident occurred near the Hmeimim military airfield, located to the south of the administrative center of the province of Lattakia. Military aircraft VKS RF crashed for technical reasons. Su-24 caught fire, and then collapsed near the village of Al-Sharashir. Both crew members died before they managed to eject.

In the east of the Homs province, attempts were again made by radicals of the IS group (banned in the Russian Federation) to break through the defenses of the Syrian Arab Army (SAA) and its allies near the height of As-Sarukh in the area of ​​the M20 highway. In response to new attacks, the Russian aviation conducted a series of sorties over the desert areas occupied by terrorists. Dozens of militants and several vehicles were destroyed.

In the morning after the rocket and artillery shelling, the government units, with the support of the Russian HQs, resumed the assault on Meyadin simultaneously with the attack of IS positions near the city of Marrat (Deir ez-Zor province). The settlement was re-liberated by the forces of the SAR thanks to military aircraft of the Russian Federation In turn, the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) and the United States continued the military operation "Storm of Jazeera" and captured the settlements of Misla and Mikhemed. In addition, the Kurds reached the outskirts of the settlement of Shinan, in the area of ​​which the Western alliance air forces were active. During the sorties of coalition aviation, at least six civilians were killed.

Several schools in the city of Tasil, Dar'a Province, were attacked by ISIS terrorists. Thus, the militants responded to parents who did not agree with the new “curriculum” proposed by the pseudo-caliph. No injuries were reported. It is known that terrorists burned books and student portfolios.

On the territory of Idlib arrived a new batch of Turkish military equipment. Recall, Ankara's troops are sent to the province to monitor the execution of the truce.

During the day, the fighting unfolded in the administrative center of the Raqqah province in the areas of Al-Jamili and Al-Dalla. One of the mined IG cars was destroyed during clashes, without causing damage to the Kurdish forces. The Western coalition air forces continued bombing the Al-Tavassuya quarter, as well as near the city stadium, where a large number of civilians live. In the afternoon it became known that negotiations between the Kurds and the militants of the IG failed. Terrorists refused to voluntarily leave their positions.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. pvv113
    pvv113 11 October 2017 09: 22
    +2
    It is known that terrorists burned books and student portfolios.

    The Nazis also burned books. Another confirmation of the common views of ISIS and the Nazis
    1. cniza
      cniza 11 October 2017 09: 25
      +1
      And what did they expect from them that they would plant trees? belay , zombies and lack of education their goal.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 11 October 2017 09: 35
        +2
        And also vandalism
        1. cniza
          cniza 11 October 2017 09: 37
          +1
          Drive everyone into the Middle Ages ...
          1. pvv113
            pvv113 11 October 2017 09: 39
            +3
            Uneducated and intimidated people are easier to manage.
            1. cniza
              cniza 11 October 2017 09: 42
              +1
              Quote: pvv113
              Uneducated and intimidated people are easier to manage.


              And drive to slaughter like cattle.
              1. Black Colonel
                Black Colonel 11 October 2017 10: 02
                +2
                You might think that in the Great Patriotic War, more intelligent and educated survivors remained. Fear and hunger can lower anyone to the level of a baboon
                1. cniza
                  cniza 11 October 2017 10: 09
                  +1
                  To fight because the Motherland is to be defended and to fight because it is necessary for someone, you will agree different things, but in life there are a lot of abominations and terrible things.
                  1. pvv113
                    pvv113 11 October 2017 15: 58
                    +1
                    Quote: cniza
                    Fight because the homeland to defend and fight because it is necessary for someone, agree different things

                    The absolute truth!
                2. Thrall
                  Thrall 11 October 2017 10: 10
                  +2
                  Did not reach ...
          2. Leeds
            Leeds 11 October 2017 10: 22
            0
            Two TOS were spotted in the area of ​​Mayatdin, in which our men were executed recently.
    2. Ragnar Lodbrok
      Ragnar Lodbrok 11 October 2017 09: 29
      +9
      Are you confusing something? These are completely different extremes! The path to the caliphate and secular Nazism is the same!
      The result is different. But equally sad ...
    3. 32363
      32363 11 October 2017 15: 54
      +1
      Quote: pvv113
      It is known that terrorists burned books and student portfolios.

      The Nazis also burned books. Another confirmation of the common views of ISIS and the Nazis

      the Germans, by the way, were not just burning books, they were Masonic books, Hitler ordered them to be destroyed in public, and they drove the Masons themselves with pissed rags around the Reich.
  2. vearey
    vearey 11 October 2017 09: 28
    0
    Well done Kurds, keep it up
  3. Kurasava
    Kurasava 11 October 2017 09: 46
    +1
    VKS and SSA well done great job! Remained a little more, the end of the “blacks” is already near. Go Russia!
  4. anjey
    anjey 11 October 2017 09: 49
    0
    Quote: vearey
    Well done Kurds, keep it up

    Kurds run up against rudeness, really hard power is needed against them, and Assad justifies it, and the strip rags made them a militant gang, an instrument of their influence and no more that can be forgotten and then thrown away, sorry the Kurds do not understand their true role in this game. .., think naive oil and independence grab.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 11 October 2017 09: 53
    0
    Recall that Ankara’s troops are sent to the province to monitor the implementation of the ceasefire.

    ... apparently and not only "for observation" ... bully
  6. rudolff
    rudolff 11 October 2017 09: 56
    +1
    So the Su-24 rolled out of the runway during the take-off or crashed already in flight?
  7. high
    high 11 October 2017 10: 31
    0
    Is it possible to believe Girkin (Strelkov), who reported in Contact:
    ,, ... over the past 2 weeks, the loss of "official military" under 20 people. Such losses of regular military and mercenaries (which, in fact, are the same contractors) are caused by a sharp increase in battles against ISIS in the area of ​​Deir ez-Zora and Mayadin, where Russians (90% of the personnel are Slavs) PMCs are used as assault units (Syrians "in the wings") .... ,,
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 11 October 2017 11: 36
      +3
      Believe Girkin - do not respect yourself. He essentially repeats always the ravings of his friend El Murida. What this couple smokes is an open question.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 11 October 2017 11: 43
        0
        But they apparently have data on PMCs. And there are really constant losses.
        1. Artyushka Telepathy
          Artyushka Telepathy 11 October 2017 13: 15
          0
          and PMCs are not the army but their mercenaries just do not mind, unlike pilots
        2. g1v2
          g1v2 11 October 2017 13: 16
          +5
          Real data on PMCs is extremely scarce. Girkin constantly gives out his nonsense for insider information. Hence, there is no confidence in all of his info. Even if he somewhere says real info, nobody will believe him anyway, since before that he has already driven so much nonsense. belay
          So far, in my opinion, only “igil hunters” can be attributed to PMCs with some degree of probability. Although they don’t shine especially faces, and sometimes guys with an Arab appearance are specially shine, but there are videos where quite Slavic faces are visible. You can assume that this particular unit is the PMC. Moreover, the less reliable information about the losses of players usually goes where they operate. Again, often our CCOs are disguised as PMCs. PMCs in Syria, and I have a friend tried to get there. But real information on them practically does not get into the press. All the infa that appears in the media turns out to be either delirium or desa.
          About the losses. Whenever there are Igiloids, they lay out frames with slain Slavic appearance. If there is no video, then at least this is announced. And unlike greens, they rarely drive outright blizzard. But even if you count all the murdered Russians claimed by the Igiloids, then these figures do not come close, as Girkin, Murid, or the liberal public carry. That is, during the conflict we are talking about several dozens of dead Chevks and blacks in principle confirm this. Girkin screams for hundreds and thousands. What could not have gone unnoticed and has not been confirmed in any way. request I'm not talking about such a simple thing that Girkin and Murid openly root for our opponents and openly drown for greens and blacks. Confidence points to the info of the same igloids, for example, are an order of magnitude greater than to the info from Girkin. hi
        3. Scoun
          Scoun 11 October 2017 15: 09
          +1
          Quote: voyaka uh
          But they apparently have data on PMCs. And there are really constant losses.

          In our social networks, we would immediately have “compassionate” “friends” and relatives, would rush to give interviews for likes and money, there are plenty of people who like to call up “fried news” around the world.
      2. Stas157
        Stas157 11 October 2017 14: 52
        +4
        Quote: g1v2
        Believe Girkin - do not respect yourself.

        Why is such a "smart" conclusion? I love Putin so much that I’m ready to spread rot to anyone who doesn’t. In fact, the hero of the Russian Spring, Strelkov Igor Ivanovich, has fairly reliable sources. Surely his friends and combat associates are now fighting in the Donbas and PMC Wagner. Do not trust the illustrious commander - I see no reason. The name of Igor Ivanovich has been forever written down in the history of Donbass and Russia. Those stupid people who mess up the hero sitting on the couch, and who have not done anything worthwhile for their worthless life, cause only disgust.
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 11 October 2017 15: 34
          +3
          I do not argue with believers in something. If Strelkov-Girkin is a celebrated commander for you, then you can believe in everything that your guru broadcasts to you. I allow it. fellow
          1. Stas157
            Stas157 11 October 2017 16: 27
            +3
            Quote: g1v2
            If Strelkov-Girkin is a celebrated commander for you, then you can believe in everything that your guru broadcasts to you.

            Strelkov actually proved who he is and what he is. What he did in the Donbass is invaluable! Personally, I do not agree with all the views of Igor Ivanovich. Nevertheless, I do not reserve myself the right to interfere with the dirt of a well-deserved person. He showed his patriotism in battle. So I don’t have to believe that. This is an indisputable fact.
            I do not follow what Igor Ivanovich writes. But I am sure that in any case, this does not go against the Motherland. Everyone has the right to their personal opinion. But, I am perplexed about your situation: Why, if you do not like Strelkov you read it ?? In order to get dirty like this?
            1. Stas157
              Stas157 11 October 2017 16: 41
              +3
              Quote: g1v2
              If Strelkov-Girkin is a celebrated commander for you

              Doubts about the general’s account or about the illustrious one, I don’t understand? In fact, Strelkov was the commander of the army of New Russia. And about the recent glory probably do not need to mention? All of Russia and all of Donbass literally prayed for him! ... And what is happening this hour? The crowd quickly forgets their heroes, and also quickly brings them down from the pedestals. Look at the Ukrainians to see how they destroy the monuments to Soviet heroes. The same thing you and you do like Igor Ivanovich.
              1. Tartar
                Tartar 11 October 2017 18: 04
                +2
                What is the shooter hero when he surrendered without a fight the cities of Slavyansk and Kramatorsk with civilians? Despite the fact that he promised the inhabitants of Slavyansk to stand there to death. The media certainly promoted him, because it seemed to us that he was a hero. This is the whole catch. In fact, for example, Dad and Skif did much more for the Donbass, but the media did not publicize them like that, because they did not seem to be heroes to us.
                1. Stas157
                  Stas157 12 October 2017 06: 35
                  +3
                  Quote: TarTar
                  What is the shooter hero when he surrendered without a fight the cities of Slavyansk and Kramatorsk with civilians? Despite the fact that he promised the inhabitants of Slavyansk to stand there to death.

                  Do you repeat Kurginyan's stories? Shooters brought 2000 people out of the environment. The situation was hopeless. Do you want the tragedy to happen again, as with the second shock army, in 42?
                  Quote: TarTar
                  In fact, for example, Dad and Skif did much more for the Donbass
                  This is who are you?
                  In fact, there were many heroes, but he started all alone. He was their commander in chief.
              2. g1v2
                g1v2 11 October 2017 20: 10
                +4
                Igor VSEVOLODOVICH perfectly powdered brains. And he deceived people. Then he merged everything that is possible and tried to pass Donetsk and Horlivka. Bezler laid out his order to surrender Gorlovka. Kononov and Zakharchenko, like many others, spoke of his order to surrender Donetsk. He himself did not deny this either. Soared about turbidity and so on. That is, he brewed porridge and tried to escape, draining all who believed him. Where is the celebrated commander - xs. Where is the hero - too. And this is even if you do not delve into who he is and what he is. Where did he come from and where did he take the weapon. Other people raked his feces and saved the republics and the people in them. And he regularly pours these people in all interviews. There is no merit behind him - just a lie, plums and tubs of slops. My IMHO. If you believe in an idol - for God's sake. I do not impose. request
                I will not speak of his views. It is enough that he praised fascism. Want - you will find his interview. At first, I myself also supported Strelkova, until I began to understand and there was no more information. hi
                Well, his interview about Karlov, about the warriors in Syria and the Donbass look generally disgusting.
                1. Stas157
                  Stas157 12 October 2017 06: 53
                  +3
                  Quote: g1v2
                  Igor VSEVOLODOVICH perfectly powdered brains. And he deceived people. Then he merged everything that is possible and tried to pass Donetsk and Horlivka. Bezler laid out his order to surrender Gorlovka. Kononov and Zakharchenko, like many others, spoke of his order to surrender Donetsk. He himself did not deny this either. Soared about turbidity and so on. That is, he brewed porridge and tried to escape, draining all who believed him.

                  Never even heard of it! Maybe you just believe the rumors? When Strelkov was removed, recalled to Russia, and various rumors began, and similar stories. The Kremlin accuser Kurginyan appeared, the persecution began. But I know more about Donetsk. When Strelkov with his detachment left the encirclement, from Slavyansk, in Donetsk the situation was deplorable. He would have been surrendered if he had not closed the power vertical on himself, and had not put things in order.
                  Now, if Strelkov, how do you write a coward and a traitor, then why would a coward organize heroic resistance in the city of Slavyansk and lead the army of New Russia ?? Cowards do not!
                  On the face we see indisputable facts: Strelkov was the leader of the national Russian resistance in the Donbass. And most definitely if it had not been for him that he had brewed it all, it would quickly die out there. Ukrainians themselves write and talk about this! And at the same time, on the other hand, we see various speculations that are specially distributed in order to denigrate the disgraced hero.
                  1. g1v2
                    g1v2 12 October 2017 13: 18
                    +2
                    It seems you just didn’t listen to and watch the interview of the shooter himself. And that Bezler laid out and wrote. Up to the photo of Strelkov’s order to surrender Gorlovka. What Kononov and Zakharchenko told. For 3 years already tons of information on the network has appeared. And the Kremlin has nothing to do with it. He ignores Girkin. They say and spread those who fought or are fighting in the Donbas. I do not want to breed srach. He is not worth it. I repeat. If you want, believe in it. That's your business. hi

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

33
Самолет российских ВКС Су-24 потерпел крушение на базе в Латакии. Террористы напали на школы в городе Тасиль в провинции Даръа. САА и ВКС РФ возобновили штурм Меядина к юго-востоку от Дейр эз-Зора. Об этом говорится в суточной сводке ФАН.




По сообщениям сирийских источников, на северо-востоке сирийской столицы не прекращались перестрелки между правительственными войсками и боевиками исламистских формирований. Стороны вели взаимные ракетные обстрелы недалеко от районов Джобар и Айн-Тарма, а также близ населенного пункта Хараста.

В минувшие сутки произошла авария вблизи военного аэродрома «Хмеймим», расположенного к югу от административного центра провинции Латакия. Военный самолет ВКС РФ потерпел крушение по техническим причинам. Су-24 загорелся, а затем рухнул в районе населенного пункта Аш-Шарашир. Оба члена экипажа погибли, не успев катапультироваться.

На востоке провинции Хомс вновь наблюдались попытки радикалов группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) прорвать оборону Сирийской арабской армии (САА) и ее союзников вблизи высоты Ас-Сарух в районе магистрали М20. В ответ на новые атаки российская авиация провела серию боевых вылетов над пустынными районами, занимаемыми террористами. Уничтожены десятки боевиков и несколько транспортных средств.

В первой половине дня после ракетных и артиллерийских обстрелов правительственные подразделения при поддержке российских ВКС возобновили штурм Меядина одновременно с атакой позиций ИГ вблизи города Маррат (провинция Дейр эз-Зор). Населенный пункт был повторно освобожден войсками САР благодаря военным самолетам РФ. В свою очередь Демократические силы Сирии (SDF) и Соединенные Штаты продолжили военную операцию «Буря Джазиры» и захватили населенные пункты Мисла и Михемеда. Кроме того, курды достигли окраин поселения Шинан, в районе которого активно работали ВВС западного альянса. В ходе боевых вылетов коалиционной авиации по меньшей мере шесть гражданских лиц погибли.

Несколько школ в городе Тасиль провинции Даръа подверглись нападению террористов ИГ. Таким образом боевики ответили родителям, не согласившимся с новой «программой обучения», предложенной псевдохалифатом. О пострадавших не сообщалось. Известно, что террористы сожгли книги и портфели учащихся.

На территорию Идлиба прибыла новая партия турецкой военной техники. Напомним, войска Анкары направляются в провинцию для наблюдения за исполнением условий перемирия.

В течение суток разворачивались бои в административном центре провинции Ракка в районах Аль-Джамили и Аль-Далла. Один из заминированных автомобилей ИГ был уничтожен в ходе столкновений, не причинив вреда курдским силам. ВВС западной коалиции продолжили бомбардировки в квартале Ат-Тавассуйя, а также вблизи городского стадиона, где проживает большое количество мирных жителей. Во второй половине дня стало известно, что переговоры между курдами и боевиками ИГ провалились. Террористы отказались добровольно оставить занимаемые позиции.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
33 комментария
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. pvv113
    pvv113 11 октября 2017 09:22 Новый
    +2
    Известно, что террористы сожгли книги и портфели учащихся.

    Фашисты тоже жгли книги. Еще одно подтверждение общности взглядов ИГИЛ и нацистов
    1. cniza
      cniza 11 октября 2017 09:25 Новый
      +1
      А что от них ждали , что они деревья садить будут ? belay , зомбированность и необразованность их цель.
      1. pvv113
        pvv113 11 октября 2017 09:35 Новый
        +2
        А еще вандализм
        1. cniza
          cniza 11 октября 2017 09:37 Новый
          +1
          Вогнать всех в средневековье...
          1. pvv113
            pvv113 11 октября 2017 09:39 Новый
            +3
            Необразованными и запуганными людьми легче управлять
            1. cniza
              cniza 11 октября 2017 09:42 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: pvv113
              Необразованными и запуганными людьми легче управлять


              И гнать на убой , как скотов.
              1. Чёрный Полковник
                Чёрный Полковник 11 октября 2017 10:02 Новый
                +2
                Можно подумать в Великую Отечественную умных и образованных больше в живых осталось. Страх и голод могут любого опустить до уровня павиана
                1. cniza
                  cniza 11 октября 2017 10:09 Новый
                  +1
                  Воевать потому что Родину защищать и воевать потому что это кому то надо , согласитесь разные вещи , а в жизни много мерзости и страшных вещей.
                  1. pvv113
                    pvv113 11 октября 2017 15:58 Новый
                    +1
                    Цитата: cniza
                    Воевать потому что Родину защищать и воевать потому что это кому то надо , согласитесь разные вещи

                    Абсолютная истина!
                2. Тралл
                  Тралл 11 октября 2017 10:10 Новый
                  +2
                  Не доехал...
          2. Leeds
            Leeds 11 октября 2017 10:22 Новый
            0
            Замечены 2 ТОСа в районе Меятдина, в котором казнили наших мужиков недавно.
    2. Рагнар лодброк
      Рагнар лодброк 11 октября 2017 09:29 Новый
      +9
      Вы что-то путаете? Это совершенно разные крайности!Просто путь к халифату и к светскому нацизмом один и тот же!
      Итог Разный. Но одинаково печальный...
    3. 32363
      32363 11 октября 2017 15:54 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: pvv113
      Известно, что террористы сожгли книги и портфели учащихся.

      Фашисты тоже жгли книги. Еще одно подтверждение общности взглядов ИГИЛ и нацистов

      немцы кстати не просто книги жгли, это были массонские книги, Гитлер их приказал прилюдно уничтожить, а самих массонов ссаными тряпками по Рейху гонял.
  2. vearey
    vearey 11 октября 2017 09:28 Новый
    0
    Молодцы Курды, так держать
  3. Kurasava
    Kurasava 11 октября 2017 09:46 Новый
    +1
    ВКС и ССА молодцы отличная работа! Осталось ещё немного конец "чёрных" уже близок. Россия вперёд!
  4. anjey
    anjey 11 октября 2017 09:49 Новый
    0
    Цитата: vearey
    Молодцы Курды, так держать

    Курды на грубость нарываются, действительно против них нужна жесткая власть, и Асада это оправдывает, а полосатотряпочные сделали из них военнизированую банду, инструмент своего влияния и не более,который можно потом забыть и выбросить,жаль курды не понимают своей истинной роли в этой игре...,думают наивные нефть и независимость отхватить.
  5. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 11 октября 2017 09:53 Новый
    0
    Напомним, войска Анкары направляются в провинцию для наблюдения за исполнением условий перемирия.

    ... видимо и не только "для наблюдения"... bully
  6. rudolff
    rudolff 11 октября 2017 09:56 Новый
    +1
    Так Су-24 выкатился за пределы ВПП при разбеге или рухнул уже в полете?
  7. alta
    alta 11 октября 2017 10:31 Новый
    0
    Можно ли верить Гиркину (Стрелкову) , сообщивший в Контакте:
    ,,... за 2 минувших недели потери "официальных военных" под 20 человек . Такие потери регулярных военных и наемников (которые, по сути, те же контрактники) вызваны резким усилением боев против ИГИЛ в районе Дейр-эз-Зора и Маядина, где русские (90% личного состава - славяне) ЧВК используются в качестве штурмовых подразделений (сирийцы "на подхвате") .... ,,
    1. g1v2
      g1v2 11 октября 2017 11:36 Новый
      +3
      Верить Гиркину - себя не уважать. Он по сути повторяет всегда бредни своего приятель Эль Мюрида. Что курит эта парочка - вопрос открытый.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 11 октября 2017 11:43 Новый
        0
        Но по ЧВК у них, по-видимости, есть данные. И там действительно постоянные потери.
        1. Артюшка Телепатяй
          Артюшка Телепатяй 11 октября 2017 13:15 Новый
          0
          а ЧВК это не армия а наемники их как раз не жалко в отличии от пилотов
        2. g1v2
          g1v2 11 октября 2017 13:16 Новый
          +5
          Реальных данных по чвк крайне мало . Гиркин выдает постоянно свой бред за инсайдерскую информацию. Отсюда ко всей его инфе доверия нет никакого. Даже если он где-то и скажет реальную инфу, то ему все равно никто не поверит, тк до этого он уже столько бреда прогнал. belay
          К чвк пока можно только с какой-то долей вероятности на мой взгляд относить только "охотников на игил". Хотя особо лица они не светят, а иногда специально светят парней с арабской внешностью, но попадаются видео где видны вполне славянские лица . Тч можно предполагать, что именно это подразделение и есть чвк. Тем более более менее достоверная инфа о потерях чвкшников обычно идет там , где они действуют. Опять же часто под чвк маскируются наши ссо. ЧВК в Сирии есть и у меня знакомый пытался туда устроиться. Но реальной инфы по ним в прессу практически не попадает. Вся появляющаяся инфа в сми оказывается или бредом или дезой .
          Насчет потерь. Игилоиды всегда когда есть, выкладывают кадры с убитыми славянской внешности. Если нет видео, то как минимум об этом объявляют. И в отличие от зеленых редко гонят откровенную пургу . Но даже если посчитать всех заявленных игилоидами убитых россиян, то и близко не получаются таких цифр , как несет Гиркин , Мюрид или либеральная общественность. То есть за время конфликта речь идет о нескольких десятках погибших чвкшников и в принципе черные это подтверждают. Гиркин же орет о сотнях и тысячах. Что не могло бы пройти незамеченным никак и никак не подтверждено . request Я уж не говорю о такой простой вещи , что Гиркин и Мюрид откровенно болеют за наших противников и открыто топят за зелень и черных. Тч доверия к инфе тех же игилоидов , например, на порядок больше, чем к инфе от Гиркина. hi
        3. Scoun
          Scoun 11 октября 2017 15:09 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Но по ЧВК у них, по-видимости, есть данные. И там действительно постоянные потери.

          У нас бы в соцсетях сразу-бы "сердобольные" "друзья" и родственники, кинулись бы давать интервью за лайки и деньги, любителей растрезвонить "жаренную новость" полно по всему миру.
      2. Stas157
        Stas157 11 октября 2017 14:52 Новый
        +4
        Цитата: g1v2
        Верить Гиркину - себя не уважать.

        С чего вдруг такое "умное" заключение? Так люблю Путина, что готов гнобить любого, кто этого не делает? На самом деле, у героя Русского Весны, Стрелкова Игоря Ивановича достаточно надежные источники. Наверняка его друзья и боевые соратники сей час воюют и на Донбассе и в ЧВК Вагнер. Не доверять прославленному полководцу - не вижу причины. Имя Игоря Ивановича навсегда уже записано красной строкой в историю Донбасса и России. Те глупые люди, которые марают героя, сидя на диване, и за свою никчемную жизнь ничего путного не сделавшие - вызывают только омерзение.
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 11 октября 2017 15:34 Новый
          +3
          С верующими во что-то не спорю . Если Стрелков-Гиркин для вас прославленный полководец , то можете верить во все, что ваш гуру вам вещает. Разрешаю. fellow
          1. Stas157
            Stas157 11 октября 2017 16:27 Новый
            +3
            Цитата: g1v2
            Если Стрелков-Гиркин для вас прославленный полководец , то можете верить во все, что ваш гуру вам вещает.

            Стрелков на деле доказал, кто он и что он. То что он сделал на Донбассе - неоценимо! Лично я, согласен не со всеми взглядами Игоря Ивановича. Тем не менее не оставляю себе права мешать с грязью заслуженного человека. Свой патриотизм он показал в бою. Поэтому мне не надо в это верить. Это уже бесспорный факт.
            Я не слежу за тем, что пишет Игорь Иванович. Но уверен, что в любом случае, это идет не против Родины. Каждый имеет право на свое личное мнение. Но, у меня недоумение по поводу вашей ситуации: Зачем, если вам не нравится Стрелков вы его читаете?? Для того чтобы потом вот так вот пачкать?
            1. Stas157
              Stas157 11 октября 2017 16:41 Новый
              +3
              Цитата: g1v2
              Если Стрелков-Гиркин для вас прославленный полководец

              Сомнения на счет полководца или же на счет прославленного, я не понял? Вообще то Стрелков командующим армии Новороссии был. А про недавнюю славу наверное упоминать не нужно? Вся Россия и весь Донбасс буквально молились на него! ...И что происходит сей час? Толпа быстра забывает своих героев, и также быстро снизводит с пьедесталов. Вон на украинцев посмотреть, как они рушат памятники советским героям. Тоже самое делаете вы и вам подобные с Игорем Ивановичем.
              1. TarTar
                TarTar 11 октября 2017 18:04 Новый
                +2
                Какой же стрелков герой, когда он сдал без боя города Славянск и Краматорск с мирным населением? При том, что обещал жителям Славянска стоять там насмерть. СМИ его конечно же пиарили, потому нам казалось что он герой. В этом то весь подвох. На самом деле например Батя и Скиф гораздо больше сделали для Донбасса, но СМИ их так не пиарили, потому они нам героями не казались.
                1. Stas157
                  Stas157 12 октября 2017 06:35 Новый
                  +3
                  Цитата: TarTar
                  Какой же стрелков герой, когда он сдал без боя города Славянск и Краматорск с мирным населением? При том, что обещал жителям Славянска стоять там насмерть.

                  Повторяете байки кургиняна? Стрелков вывел 2000 человек из окружения. Ситуация была безнадежная. Вы хотели чтоб повторилась трагедия, как со второй ударной армией, в 42 году?
                  Цитата: TarTar
                  На самом деле например Батя и Скиф гораздо больше сделали для Донбасса
                  Это кто такие?
                  На самом деле, героев был много, но начал всё один. Он и был их главнокомандующим.
              2. g1v2
                g1v2 11 октября 2017 20:10 Новый
                +4
                Игорь ВСЕВОЛОДОВИЧ отлично пудрил мозги. И обманывал людей . Потом слил все, что можно и попытался сдать Донецк и Горловку. Безлер его приказ о сдаче Горловки выкладывал. Кононов и Захарченко , как и многие другие говорили о его приказе сдать Донецк. Сам он тоже этого не отрицал . Парил про помутнение и тд. То есть заварил кашу и пытался сбежать, слив всех , кто ему поверил. Где тут прославленный полководец - хз. Где тут герой - тоже. И это даже если не копаться в том - кто он и что он. Откуда он взялся и где оружие брал. Другие люди разгребали его фекалии и спасали республики и людей в них . И он этих людей регулярно поливает во всех интервью. Нет за ним никаких заслуг - одно вранье , сливы и ушаты помоев . Мое имхо. Если верите в кумира - ради бога. Не навязываю. request
                О взглядах его я говорить не буду. Достаточно того , что он фашизм нахваливал. Захотите - найдете его интервью. Сам я поначалу тоже Стрелкова поддерживал, пока разбираться не стал и инфы не стало больше. hi
                Ну а его интервью про Карлова, про воюющих в Сирии и на Донбассе выглядят вообще мерзко.
                1. Stas157
                  Stas157 12 октября 2017 06:53 Новый
                  +3
                  Цитата: g1v2
                  Игорь ВСЕВОЛОДОВИЧ отлично пудрил мозги. И обманывал людей . Потом слил все, что можно и попытался сдать Донецк и Горловку. Безлер его приказ о сдаче Горловки выкладывал. Кононов и Захарченко , как и многие другие говорили о его приказе сдать Донецк. Сам он тоже этого не отрицал . Парил про помутнение и тд. То есть заварил кашу и пытался сбежать, слив всех , кто ему поверил.

                  Ни разу даже не слышал об этом! Может вы просто верите слухам? Когда Стрелкова сняли, отозвали в Россию, и начались разные слухи, и подобные истории. Появился кремлевский обличитель Кургинян, началась травля. Зато я знаю про Донецк другое. Когда Стрелков со своим отрядом вышел из окружения, из Славянска, то в Донецке положение было плачевным. Его бы как раз бы сдали, если бы он не замкнул вертикаль власти на себе, и не навел порядок.
                  Вот если Стрелков, как вы пишите трус и предатель, то зачем трусу организовать героическое сопротивление в городе Славянске и возглавлять армию Новороссии?? Трусы этого не делают!
                  На лицо мы видим бесспорные факты: Стрелков явился лидером национального русского сопротивления на Донбассе. И совершенно определённо если бы не он всё это заварил всё бы это там быстро заглохло. Об этом сами украинцы пишут и говорят! И в тоже время с другой стороны, мы видим домыслы различные, которые специально распространяются дабы очернить опального героя.
                  1. g1v2
                    g1v2 12 октября 2017 13:18 Новый
                    +2
                    Вы похоже просто интервью самого стрелкова не слушали и не смотрели . И что Безлер выкладывал и писал. Вплоть до фото приказа Стрелкова о сдаче Горловки. Что Кононов и Захарченко рассказывали . За 3 года уже тонны информации в сети появилось. И Кремль тут не причем. Он Гиркина игнорирует. Говорят и выкладывают те , кто на Донбассе воевал или воюет. Не хочу срач разводить . Не стоит он этого . Повторюсь . Хотите - верьте в него. Дело ваше. hi