One of the secrets of the Great Patriotic War opened the search engines of the Pskov region

0
One of the secrets of the Great Patriotic War opened the search engines of the Pskov region

В stories The war, which ended over 65 years ago, still contains many unknown pages. Search engines of the Pskov region found and raised from the swamp a Soviet reconnaissance aircraft, which, apparently, was flying to the rear of the enemy and was shot down by the Nazis. The name of one of the dead heroes has already been established.

Works in the rain in the swamp, waist-deep in water, at the site of the crash of the military aircraft P-5, are temporarily suspended. The reason is compelling. A search squad from Pskov discovered human remains, clothes and weapon. And in the tattered tablet - they paid attention to it last - there were well-preserved documents.

Here, the captain's shoulder straps, his card from the military registration and enlistment office, “are called up by the Belotserkovsky military registration and enlistment office of the city of Kiev, the letters are barely distinguishable names of Kubikov and Konev. Next are the remains of another 2 man. behind enemy lines. Litvinenko is the only one who had a certificate with him. Most likely, there was a woman among the dead.

The archives of the Ministry of Defense found a private matter Litvinenko. Avram Yakovlevich was born in 1917 in the Ukraine, in the village of Lisovka, Karnensky district, Zhytomyr region. Married The death certificate states: "Killed at the end of March 1944 in a burning plane while carrying out a combat mission."

This item is particularly interested in search engines. They believe that one of the pilots, and perhaps both, still escaped. Moreover, the remains of the pilots have not yet been found. And there was no one else to inform their people about Litvinenko’s death.

Mikhail Romanov, the head of the search expedition: "The pilots jumped out and, apparently, reported that the plane had burned down, which is the message in the documents."

Locals reported the fallen biplane to the search engines, and identified them by a rust-eaten chassis.

The engine weighing half a ton is the hardest part of the aircraft to lift. When hitting the ground, the power plant went to a depth of 5-6 meters. It is necessary to lift it from the marshy soil with the help of a powerful winch. In fact - manually. Technique does not get close. At the place where the downed P-1944 fell in 5, today is a dense forest.



Near the wreckage of the aircraft, search engines found large-caliber German bullets. The low-security and low-speed biplane, the P-5, was made almost entirely of wood, as historians have suggested, was attacked by an enemy fighter. And the Soviet aircraft became easy prey for the enemy.

Today P-5 is a rarity. In Russia, there is only a single copy - in the Central Museum of the Air Force in Monino near Moscow. It was collected bit by bit - from the surviving units of the crashed aircraft. But this sample, as experts say, is unsuitable for flights. The goal of the search engines and historians from the project “Winged Memory of Victory” is not just to restore the P-5 biplane, but to put a rarity on the wing.

Alexey Soldatkin, senior researcher at the Central Museum of the Air Force: "In order for the plane to fly, you need to restore and create a new engine of the same designer, only to restore and create one. You must completely make a new plane, all power structures."

Ahead - a difficult archival work. It is necessary to establish the names of all the crew members of the raised aircraft. And find Abram Litvinenko’s relatives and give them the Order of the Red Star. During the lifetime of this award the captain himself did not have time to get.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Одну из тайн Великой Отечественной войны раскрыли поисковики Псковской области

Одну из тайн Великой Отечественной войны раскрыли поисковики Псковской области

В истории войны, которая завершилась более 65 лет назад, до сих пор много неизвестных страниц. Поисковики Псковской области нашли и подняли из болота советский самолет-разведчик, который, судя по всему, летел в тыл врага и был сбит фашистами. Имя одного из погибших героев уже установлено.

Работы под дождем в болоте, по пояс в воде, на месте падения военного самолета Р-5, временно приостановлены. Причина веская. Поисковый отряд из Пскова обнаружил человеческие останки, одежду и оружие. А в изорванном планшете - на него обратили внимание в последнюю очередь - находились хорошо сохранившиеся документы.

Здесь же погоны капитана, его карточка из военкомата - "призван Белоцерковским военкоматом города Киева, письма - едва различимы фамилии Кубиков и Конев. Рядом - останки еще 2 человек. Они, полагают поисковики, летели без документов, - скорее всего, для выполнения задания в тылу врага. Литвиненко - единственный, у кого при себе было удостоверение. Среди погибших, скорее всего, была и женщина.


В архивах Минобороны нашлось личное дело Литвиненко. Аврам Яковлевич родился в 1917 году на Украине, в селе Лисовка Карненского района Житомирской области. Женат. В справке о смерти указано: "Погиб в конце марта 1944-го в горящем самолете при выполнении боевого задания".

Эта деталь особенно заинтересовала поисковиков. Они полагают, что кто-то из пилотов, а, может быть, и оба, все же спаслись. Тем более, что останков летчиков обнаружить пока не удалось. А сообщить своим о гибели Литвиненко кроме них было некому.

Михаил Романов, руководитель поисковой экспедиции: "Летчики выпрыгнули и, видимо, сообщили, что самолет сгорел, о чем в документах такое вот сообщение".

Об упавшем биплане поисковикам сообщили местные жители, а опознали - по изъеденному ржавчиной шасси.

Двигатель весом в полтонны - это самая тяжелая для подъема часть самолета. При ударе о землю силовая установка ушла на глубину 5-6 метров. Поднимать из заболоченной почвы ее приходится при помощи мощной лебедки. Фактически - вручную. Технике сюда не подобраться. На месте, где в 1944 году упал сбитый Р-5, сегодня густой лес.

Одну из тайн Великой Отечественной войны раскрыли поисковики Псковской области


Рядом с обломками самолета поисковики нашли немецкие пули крупного калибра. Слабозащищенный и тихоходный биплан Р-5 изготавливали почти целиком из дерева, как предполагают историки, был атакован вражеским истребителем. И советский самолет стал легкой добычей противника.

Сегодня Р-5 - большая редкость. В России есть лишь единственный экземпляр - в Центральном музее ВВС в подмосковном Монино. Его собирали по крупицам - из уцелевших агрегатов разбившихся самолетов. Но этот образец, как говорят специалисты, для полетов непригоден. Цель же поисковиков и историков из проекта "Крылатая память Победы" - не просто восстановить биплан Р-5, а поставить раритет на крыло.

Алексей Солдаткин, старший научный сотрудник Центрального музея военно-воздушных сил: "Чтобы самолет полетел, надо восстановить и создать новый двигатель того же конструктора, только восстановить и создать такой. Надо полностью сделать новый самолет, все силовые конструкции".

Впереди - непростая архивная работа. Необходимо установить имена всех членов экипажа поднятого самолета. А еще найти родных Аврама Литвиненко и передать им орден Красной звезды. При жизни эту награду сам капитан получить не успел.
Автор: Антон Пономарёв
Первоисточник: http://www.1tv.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.1tv.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня