Military Review

Russian units arrived in Kazakhstan on the teaching of "The Indestructible Brotherhood"

34
The servicemen of the mountain motorized rifle brigade of the Central District, stationed in the Republic of Tyva, arrived in Kazakhstan to participate in the international exercise of the CSTO “Indestructible Brotherhood-2017” peacekeeping force, reports press office CVO.


Russian units arrived in Kazakhstan on the teaching of "The Indestructible Brotherhood"


From the Russian side, around 400 military personnel are involved in the exercise and 80 units of equipment are involved, including the link of the Mi-8AMTSH transport assault helicopters and a pair of Su-25 attack aircraft.
says release.

It is reported that "the main objectives of the exercise are" to strengthen mutual understanding and cooperation between the peacekeeping contingents of the CSTO member states, to increase the skills of commanders and staffs of all levels in the work of preparing the peacekeeping operation and managing forces and means when performing peacekeeping tasks. "

The press service noted that units of the armed forces of Armenia, Belarus, Russia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan are involved in the events.

The maneuvers will be held at the Ilisky and Shoshkaly ranges located in the south-east of Kazakhstan, from October 16 to October 20.
Photos used:
Press Service of the Central Military District
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Komsomol
    Komsomol 11 October 2017 15: 54 New
    +5
    I need to be friends with the Kazakhs, our people will not let you down, I know many. OUR I. Here they are OUR I. The Severians who live with us at the borders, and there, to the south, are no longer ours. Well, forum users with Kazakh flags are better chew if you want ...
    1. FLOOD
      FLOOD 11 October 2017 16: 27 New
      0
      If you think in your opinion, then first you need to leave the south yourself ...
    2. Talgat
      Talgat 11 October 2017 17: 57 New
      +6
      Russia simply can’t get anywhere from us and to us from Russia - only friendship, integration and alliance drinks good
      1. Komsomol
        Komsomol 11 October 2017 18: 00 New
        +6
        Talgat good We live with YOU! No other way !!! Or together we will defeat all those who are against us, or we will die together !!! Brother- drinks hi
        1. Talgat
          Talgat 11 October 2017 18: 17 New
          +5
          On Abay Avenue in Almaty, annually, either in Russia in KZ or KZ in Russia, long large posters hung: Russia and Kazakhstan - one story, one fate, one future. It is clear that it was written by order of our akimat - but everything is true on the surface drinks
      2. Sige
        Sige 25 October 2017 23: 15 New
        0
        Now write the same thing, but in Latin.
    3. Nemesis
      Nemesis 12 October 2017 01: 01 New
      +3
      Talk to Russian refugees from Alma-Ata, they will tell you what kind of (brothers) they are
  2. assa67
    assa67 11 October 2017 15: 58 New
    +5
    Europaranoiks will again scream about the threat to their borders .. for them, Kazakhstan is a district in the Kaliningrad region laughing
    1. vasilev
      vasilev 11 October 2017 22: 19 New
      0
      The Americans in social networks called Nicolas Cage, dressed in a Kazakh national costume, “Agent of Moscow”, it would seem, where does the Moscow costume look Kazakh, probably those who confuse Austria with Australia believe that Kazakhstan and Russia are still the same country as in the USSR and RI .
      Quote: assa67
      Europaranoiks will again scream about the threat to their borders .. for them, Kazakhstan is a district in the Kaliningrad region laughing
  3. Altona
    Altona 11 October 2017 15: 58 New
    +3
    For some reason, we have an “indestructible brotherhood” with many, but in Syria we are alone fighting with the devils from Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, who are fleeing to ISIS. Apparently the "brothers in arms" are only willing to beg for weapons, but to trend about the "Soviet or Russian occupation", and to wet their devils in Syria with a thin gut.
    1. Artyushka Telepathy
      Artyushka Telepathy 11 October 2017 16: 06 New
      0
      the brother’s film showed very well the attitude towards (brothers), this is the only right approach, and he is not mutual in love with us either))) go and the OCCUPIERS still call fool-internationalists now less and less
    2. Kasym
      Kasym 11 October 2017 16: 19 New
      +5
      No matter how we would like, only one person makes a decision. The Supreme, he is the President, he is Elbasy.
      The Russian Federation declares only about the wing. If you look realistically, then from aviation we have only 6 new Su-30SM (most likely they are being trained, because the contract for the regiment) and turntables. There are no bombers, no attack aircraft. But Ukraine and Syria pushed to accelerate the development of the armed forces in Kazakhstan. The budget of the Ministry of Defense was greatly raised, the procurement of novi went (before that only repair and modernization). Received and the development of the military-industrial complex. Therefore, at the moment, it is realistic to expose peacekeepers, the number of which has sharply increased from Ukraine. And everything is in the hands of ANAS.
      There is another side to this issue. These are negotiations in Astana. Sending the sun, Kazakhstan will be difficult to call neutral. Therefore, the hand is focused on these negotiations, which are pulled back from Europe and bring results. hi
      1. Qazaq 1974
        Qazaq 1974 11 October 2017 19: 58 New
        +1
        Chota you belittled our Air Force! There are both MiG-31 and Su-27 including modernized, and attack aircraft have a Su-25 !!!! There are also MiG-27 strike fighter-bombers !!!!
        It’s just that it could be good to shoot our warriors there, in Syria, to gain experience, with this I agree! But it’s better to focus on the economy and the welfare of the people, I think so! Our neighbor, the Russian Federation, butts with the United States and the West, and we should not climb into this bashing! Not everything is clean and true there!
        Here they will cross the borders of the Customs Union - then we will stand shoulder to shoulder !!! Paste on the most nihochu!
        1. Kasym
          Kasym 11 October 2017 21: 07 New
          +3
          MiG-31 - interceptor. Su-27s are changing to Su-30SM, because resources worked out, not a single new machine, everything came b \ y (see the accident). Su-25 similarly, all from the Union; MiG-27 (23) - I have the feeling that they are leaving for Syria partly (otherwise they still fly there), they are all at the limit of resources and only fly to parades. hi
          There is also a MiG-29, but these are completely. They have a term of 25 years, and they are from the Union.
  4. dvina71
    dvina71 11 October 2017 16: 07 New
    +1
    Quote: Altona
    For some reason, we have an “indestructible brotherhood” with many, but in Syria we are alone fighting with the devils from Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, who are fleeing to ISIS. Apparently the "brothers in arms" are only willing to beg for weapons, but to trend about the "Soviet or Russian occupation", and to wet their devils in Syria with a thin gut.

    And who invited them to Syria? This is the current Americans everywhere hosts .. the rest of the guests.
  5. Altona
    Altona 11 October 2017 16: 39 New
    +2
    Quote: Kasym
    Sending the sun, Kazakhstan will be difficult to call neutral. Therefore, the hand is focused on these negotiations, which are pulled back from Europe and bring results.

    ------------------------------
    A neutral state can not fight terrorists? Does Allah forbid? Or does a neutral state and unrecognized ISIS * recognize?
    1. Kasym
      Kasym 11 October 2017 18: 01 New
      +5
      The honest word is some kind of kindergarten. Do you want to blame us for cowardice or what? It is understood that without an order no troops will go. There will be an order and there will be fulfillment - and so ... kindergarten.
      How to fight? Air strikes or the introduction of ground forces? Everyone understands why Russia does not want to send ground troops, so why should we, for that matter? And there is little help from us in the air; we do not have SVP-24 Hephaestus sights on airplanes to accurately lay down the AB. Impact tasks on the ground will be accompanied by large deviations and losses among the civilian population. Unless to be engaged in escort, well, or send a few new Mi-35s. That's all, other Central Asian countries do not.
      The success in my opinion is that at the negotiations in Astana, the alliance of the Russian Federation-Iran-Turkey was obtained, which was unthinkable a couple of years ago. And if at first the Turks “forcibly” planted the opposition, now now they’ll come for two dozen all kinds of opposition field commanders. If we introduce the armed forces and start to “sausage” this “opposition”, will it come or not to Astana? We can lose the site in Astana and the west will again transfer everything to Geneva, where they will chew. So where do we bring more benefit? There is progress in the negotiations and even with all the wishes of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, the GDP would dissuade from any participation, if only to have the possibility of a political settlement in Syria - the war will end sooner or later and it will be necessary for the peace process to begin. To give negotiations into the hands of the West is fraught with a heavy. the consequences.
      I think that it’s important for the Kremlin to maintain the alliance of Turkey-Iran-Russia-Syria and in the future Iraq with Lebanon in the region - it can solve everything and even put out any fire. There is Qatar and Yemen in doubt. The influence of the USA is falling, but there is no vacuum, it is dangerous to give the region to the hands of monarchs. Therefore, Astana is important for the Kremlin and it is a long-term policy in the region. Therefore, the risk of GDP with the NAS will not.
      I am sure that if the GDP harshly made it clear that he needed the CSTO troops in Syria, then the NAS would first satisfy this request from Central Asia. The exercises with us are held with enviable regularity, incl. according to your example, sudden. Peacekeepers from Kazbat in 1000 people. increased to 5000. hi
    2. Talgat
      Talgat 11 October 2017 18: 08 New
      +2
      Dear Altona. In Syria, Russia is doing very well. If the involvement of Kazakhs or Kirghiz would be deemed necessary, then I am sure GDP would do so
      Kazakhstan has a different role in this matter - platforms for negotiations, since the war is mainly being waged on the diplomatic fronts

      KZ foreign policy never goes against Russia and our government and our oligarchs have the closest ties with both the Russian government and the Russian oligarchs

      and the Collective Security Treaty Organization has its individual goals - the security of the union at external borders. To meet the enemy not in Pskov but on the border of Belarus, not in Chelyabinsk but on the southern borders, etc.

      Well, if it starts on a hard one and again, as in 1941, the adversary goes ahead - then there are no options - all Central Asians will be again near Moscow and there will be a new Panfilov Division, etc. - we have been changing for thousands of years. Not for nothing that Ukrainians call Russia the heiress of the Golden Horde - they are largely right
  6. Altona
    Altona 11 October 2017 16: 40 New
    0
    Quote: dvina71
    And who invited them to Syria?

    --------------------------
    And we can invite them as part of the anti-terrorist coalition. Or is it the CSTO with us, a stillborn organization? Iran is fighting in Syria. The United States attracts at least a dozen soldiers, but they have allies. And we only have an “army and navy” as under the kings.
    1. Semurg
      Semurg 11 October 2017 17: 39 New
      +3
      Quote: Altona
      Quote: dvina71
      And who invited them to Syria?

      --------------------------
      And we can invite them as part of the anti-terrorist coalition. Or is it the CSTO with us, a stillborn organization? Iran is fighting in Syria. The United States attracts at least a dozen soldiers, but they have allies. And we only have an “army and navy” as under the kings.

      "Indestructible fraternity" ends on the border of the countries belonging to the CSTO. By the way, what are you fighting for in Syria, the fight against terrorists on distant approaches? getting bases in the Mediterranean? obstacle to the gas pipeline from Qatar? Kazakhs do not need bases, the pipeline is not terrible, we will beat terrorists as they appear on our territory.
    2. dvina71
      dvina71 11 October 2017 17: 41 New
      +3
      HKB applies only to members of the organization. Syria is not a member of the CSTO. Therefore, each individual invitation. I do not want our leadership to act like Americans. If the help of Russia suits the Syrians and it’s enough for them .., then this is only a matter for Syria and Russia.
  7. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 October 2017 17: 31 New
    +3
    Quote: Altona
    Quote: dvina71
    And who invited them to Syria?

    --------------------------
    And we can invite them as part of the anti-terrorist coalition. Or is it the CSTO with us, a stillborn organization? Iran is fighting in Syria. The United States attracts at least a dozen soldiers, but they have allies. And we only have an “army and navy” as under the kings.

    Will you invite ??? !! Gopher AGRONOM?
  8. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 October 2017 17: 33 New
    +2
    Some ministers gathered !!! Do not scratch your tongue here !!!!
  9. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 October 2017 17: 35 New
    +1
    PI ,,,,,,,, PAINS !!!!!
  10. Nemesis
    Nemesis 12 October 2017 00: 59 New
    +1
    Russian refugees from Alma-Ata remember this (brotherhood)
    1. alexCRAZY74
      alexCRAZY74 12 October 2017 03: 51 New
      +2
      What did they run from, and what do they remember? I am Russian, was born in Alma-Ata and to this day I live here. Enlighten the unreasonable, if you so earnestly raise this topic
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 12 October 2017 04: 23 New
        +1
        I’m not going to enter into a polemic with the Kazakhs, who typically deny everything for the separated scoops ... We in Russia know the truth ... for Alma-Ata and Osh and for Baku and Odessa ... So don’t bother to wash the black male, all one will not become white.
        1. alexCRAZY74
          alexCRAZY74 12 October 2017 04: 34 New
          +2
          You should go to the doctor, - an obsession, however, - in isolation from reality
          1. Nemesis
            Nemesis 13 October 2017 01: 28 New
            +1
            And on account of reality, such as you are lying ...
    2. Talgat 148
      Talgat 148 12 October 2017 04: 57 New
      +1
      Refugees ??? What war did we have? !! Do not carry nonsense!
      1. Nemesis
        Nemesis 13 October 2017 01: 26 New
        +1
        In Alma-Ata, Osh, Baku, and now in Odessa, there was something that can be compared to the Kristallnacht hosted by the Nazis ....
  11. Sige
    Sige 12 October 2017 08: 18 New
    0
    Россия и <s>Украина</s> Казахстан братья навек.
    1. Nemesis
      Nemesis 13 October 2017 01: 27 New
      +1
      I don’t have any brothers in the republics ... and it’s not required
      1. Sige
        Sige 13 October 2017 23: 27 New
        +1
        I say: Kazakhstan is Ruin version 2.0
        Prepare to bypass transport routes around the territory should and not fraternize.

Военное обозрение

Российские подразделения прибыли в Казахстан на учение «Нерушимое братство»

34
Военнослужащие горной мотострелковой бригады Центрального округа, дислоцированной в Республике Тыва, прибыли в Казахстан для участия в международном учении миротворческих сил ОДКБ «Нерушимое братство-2017», сообщает пресс-служба ЦВО.


Российские подразделения прибыли в Казахстан на учение «Нерушимое братство»


От российской стороны в учении принимает участие около 400 военнослужащих и задействовано 80 единиц техники, в том числе звено транспортно-штурмовых вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ и пара штурмовиков Су-25,
говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что «основными целями учения является «укрепление взаимопонимания и сотрудничества между миротворческими контингентами государств-членов ОДКБ, повышение навыков командиров и штабов всех степеней в работе по подготовке миротворческой операции и управлению силами и средствами при выполнении миротворческих задач».

В пресс-службе отметили, что в мероприятиях задействованы подразделения вооруженных сил Армении, Беларуси, России, Казахстана, Киргизии и Таджикистана.

Маневры пройдут на полигонах Илийский и Шошкалы , расположенных на юго-востоке Казахстана, с 16-го по 20 октября.
Использованы фотографии:
Пресс-служба Центрального военного округа
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комсомол
    Комсомол 11 октября 2017 15:54 Новый
    +5
    С казахами надо дружить-наши люди,не подведут,многих знаю.НАШИ.Вот они-НАШИ.Северяне,которые у рубежей живут с нами бок о бок,а туда,на юг,уже не наши.Ну,форумчане с казахстанскими флагами лучше разжуют,если захотят...
    1. TUFAN
      TUFAN 11 октября 2017 16:27 Новый
      0
      Если рассуждать по вашему, то сперва нужно с юга уйти самим...
    2. Талгат
      Талгат 11 октября 2017 17:57 Новый
      +6
      России просто никуда не деться от нас и нам от России - только дружба , интеграция и союзничество drinks good
      1. Комсомол
        Комсомол 11 октября 2017 18:00 Новый
        +6
        Талгат- good Нам с ВАМИ жить!Никак по-другому!!!Или вместе победим всех,кто против НАС,или вместе помрём!!!Брат- drinks hi
        1. Талгат
          Талгат 11 октября 2017 18:17 Новый
          +5
          На проспекте Абая в Алматы в год то ли России в КЗ то ли КЗ в России висели долго большие плакаты : Россия и Казахстан - одна история, одна судьба, одно будущее. Понятно написано по заказу нашего акимата - но все верно по сутим drinks
      2. Sige
        Sige 25 октября 2017 23:15 Новый
        0
        Теперь напишите то же самое, но на латиннице.
    3. Немезида
      Немезида 12 октября 2017 01:01 Новый
      +3
      Пообщайтесь с русскими беженцами из Алма-Аты,они вам расскажут,что это за ( братья )
  2. assa67
    assa67 11 октября 2017 15:58 Новый
    +5
    снова европараноики будут орать про угрозу своим границам..для них Казахстан район в Калининградской области laughing
    1. vasilev
      vasilev 11 октября 2017 22:19 Новый
      0
      Николаса Кейджа,одетого в казахский национальный костюм американцы в соцсетях назвали "Агентом Москвы",казалось бы причём тут Москва-костюм то казахский,наверно те кто путает Австрию с Австралией считают что Казахстан и Россия-по прежнему одна страна,как в СССР и РИ.
      Цитата: assa67
      снова европараноики будут орать про угрозу своим границам..для них Казахстан район в Калининградской области laughing
  3. Altona
    Altona 11 октября 2017 15:58 Новый
    +3
    У нас почему-то "нерушимое братство" со многими,но в Сирии мы одни воюем с чертями из Таджикистана, Киргизии, Казахстана, Узбекистана, которые бегут в ИГИЛ. Видимо "братья по оружию" горазды только оружие выпрашивать, да трендеть о "советской или российской оккупации", а своих чертей в Сирии мочить у них кишка тонка.
    1. Артюшка Телепатяй
      Артюшка Телепатяй 11 октября 2017 16:06 Новый
      0
      фильм Брат очень хорошо показал отношение к (братьям) это единственный правильный подход причем он обоюдный нас там тоже не особо любят )))поди окупантами до сих пор кличут дура-интернационалистов теперь все меньше и меньше
    2. Касым
      Касым 11 октября 2017 16:19 Новый
      +5
      Как бы мы не хотели, но решение принимает только один человек. Верховный, он же Президент, он же Елбасы.
      РФ заявляет только об авиакрыле. Если смотреть реально, то из авиации у нас только 6 новых Су-30СМ (наверняка на них ведется обучение,т.к. контракт на полк) и вертушки. Бомберов нет, штурмовиков нет. Но Украина и Сирия толкнули на ускорение развития ВС в РК. Подняли сильно бюджет МО, пошли закупки новья (до этого только ремонт и модернизация). Получило и развитие ВПК. Поэтому на данный момент реально выставить миротворцев, численность которых резко подняли с Украины. И все в руках НАНа.
      Есть еще одна сторона этого вопроса. Это переговоры в Астане. Послав ВС, Казахстан назвать нейтральным будет сложно. Поэтому рук-во сосредоточено на этих переговорах, которые утянули с Европы и приносят результат. hi
      1. Qazaq 1974
        Qazaq 1974 11 октября 2017 19:58 Новый
        +1
        Чота вы наши ВВС принизили! Есть и МиГ-31, и Су-27 в т.ч. модернизированные, и штурмовики есть Су-25!!!! Есть еще ударные истребители-бомбардировщики МиГ-27!!!!
        Просто былоб может неплохо пострелять там в Сирии нашим воякам, опыту набраться, с этим я согласен! Но лучше зациклиться на экономике и благосостоянии народа, я так считаю! Наш сосед РФ бодается с США и Западом, и нам в эту трепку лезть не стоит! Не все там чисто и правда!
        Вот перейдут границы Таможенного союза - вот тогда мы встанем плечом к плечу!!! Накастыляем по самое нихочу!
        1. Касым
          Касым 11 октября 2017 21:07 Новый
          +3
          МиГ-31 - перехватчик. Су-27 меняются на Су-30СМ , т.к. ресурсы выработаны, ни одной новой машины-все приходили б\у (см. на аварии). Су-25 аналогично, все с Союза; МиГ-27(23) - у меня ощущения, что они на зап.части в Сирию уходят(иначе как они там еще летают), они все на пределе ресурсов и только на парады вылетают. hi
          Есть еще МиГ-29, но эти совсем. У них срок 25 лет, а они с Союза.
  4. dvina71
    dvina71 11 октября 2017 16:07 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Altona
    У нас почему-то "нерушимое братство" со многими,но в Сирии мы одни воюем с чертями из Таджикистана, Киргизии, Казахстана, Узбекистана, которые бегут в ИГИЛ. Видимо "братья по оружию" горазды только оружие выпрашивать, да трендеть о "советской или российской оккупации", а своих чертей в Сирии мочить у них кишка тонка.

    А кто их в Сирию приглашал? Это ток американцы везде хозяева..остальные гости.
  5. Altona
    Altona 11 октября 2017 16:39 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Касым
    Послав ВС, Казахстан назвать нейтральным будет сложно. Поэтому рук-во сосредоточено на этих переговорах, которые утянули с Европы и приносят результат.

    ------------------------------
    А нейтральному государству с террористами воевать нельзя? Аллах запрещает? Или нейтральное государство и непризнанный ИГИЛ* признает?
    1. Касым
      Касым 11 октября 2017 18:01 Новый
      +5
      Чесное слово детский сад какой-то. Вы хотите нас в трусости обвинить или что? Понято же, что без приказа никакие войска не пойдут. Будет приказ и будет выполнение - а так ... детский сад.
      Воевать как? Воздушными ударами или вводом сухопутных войск? Всем понятно, почему Россия не хочет вводить сухопутные войска, так почему должны мы, если на то пошло? А в воздухе помощи от нас мало, у нас нет прицелов СВП-24 "Гефест" на самолетах, чтобы точно ложить АБ. Ударные задачи по земле будут сопровождаться большими отклонениями и потерями среди мирного населения. Разве что сопровождением заниматься, ну или несколько новых Ми-35 послать. Вот и все, у других стран ЦА и этого нет.
      Успех на мой взгляд в том, что на переговорах в Астане получен альянс РФ-Иран-Турция, что было немыслимо пару лет назад. И если вначале турки "силком" сажали оппозицию, то сейчас уже за два десятка всяких полевых командиров-оппозиционеров приезжают. Если мы введем ВС и начнем "колбасить" эту "оппозицию", то она приедет или нет в Астану? Можем потерять площадку в Астане и запад опять перенесет все в Женеву, где будут со.пли жевать. Так где мы больше пользы принесем? На переговорах есть прогресс и даже при всем желании НАНа ВВП отговорил бы от всякого участия, лишь бы иметь возможность политического урегулирования в Сирии - война рано или поздно закончится и надо будет, чтобы начался мирный процесс. Отдавать переговоры в руки запада чревато тяж. последствиями.
      Я думаю, что для Кремля важно сохранения альянса Турции-Ирана-РФ-Сирии и в будущем Ирака с Ливаном в регионе - он все может решить и даже потушить любой пожар. Тут еще Катар и Йемен под вопросом. Влияние США падает, а вакуума не бывает, отдавать в руки монархов регион опасно. Поэтому Астана важна для Кремля и речь идет о долгосрочной политике в регионе. Поэтому рисковать ВВП с НАНом не будет.
      Я уверен, если ВВП жестко дал понять, что ему нужны войска ОДКБ в Сирии, то НАН первый удовлетворил бы эту просьбу из ЦА. Учения у нас идут с завидной регулярностью, вкл. по Вашему примеру внезапные. Миротворцев с Казбата в 1000чел. увеличили до 5000. hi
    2. Талгат
      Талгат 11 октября 2017 18:08 Новый
      +2
      Уважаемый Алтона. В Сирии Россия прекрасно справляется сама. Если бы привлечение Казахов или Киргизов сочли бы необходимым, то уверен ВВП это бы сделал
      У Казахстана в этом вопросе другая роль - площадки для переговоров т к война в основном ведется все таки на дипломатических фронтах

      Внешняя политика КЗ никогда не идет вразрез с Россией и наше правительство и наши олигархи имеют самые тесные связи и с правительством РФ и с олигархами РФ

      а ОДКБ имеет свои отдельные цели - безопасность союза на внешних рубежах. Чтобы встречать врага не в Пскове а на границе Белоруссии, не в Челябинске а на южных рубежах и т д

      Ну а если начнется по тяжелой и опять как в 1941 супостат пойдет напролом - то там без вариантов - все среднеазиаты будут опять под Москвой и будет новая Панфиловская дивизия и т д - мы вместе с вами уже тысячи лет и этого не поменять. Не зря же Украинцы называют Россию наследницей Золотой Орды - они во многом правы
  6. Altona
    Altona 11 октября 2017 16:40 Новый
    0
    Цитата: dvina71
    А кто их в Сирию приглашал?

    --------------------------
    А мы их можем пригласить в рамках антитеррористической коалиции.Или у нас ОДКБ он мертворожденная организация? Иран же воюет в Сирии. США же привлекают хоть по десятку солдат, но союзники у них присутствуют.А у нас только "армия и флот" как и при царях.
    1. семург
      семург 11 октября 2017 17:39 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Altona
      Цитата: dvina71
      А кто их в Сирию приглашал?

      --------------------------
      А мы их можем пригласить в рамках антитеррористической коалиции.Или у нас ОДКБ он мертворожденная организация? Иран же воюет в Сирии. США же привлекают хоть по десятку солдат, но союзники у них присутствуют.А у нас только "армия и флот" как и при царях.

      "Нерушимое братство "заканчивается на границе стран входящих в ОДКБ . Кстати вы с какими целями воююте в Сирии борьба с террористами на дальних подступах ? получение баз на Средиземном море ? препятствие газопроводу из Катара ? Казахам базы не нужны , газопровод не страшен, террористов будем бить по мере появления на нашей территории .
    2. dvina71
      dvina71 11 октября 2017 17:41 Новый
      +3
      Одкб касается только членов организации. Сирия не член одкб. Поэтому каждому отдельное приглашение. Я не хочу что бы наше руководство действовало как американцы. Если сирийцев помощь России устраивает и им этого достаточно..,то это дело только Сирии и России.
  7. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 октября 2017 17:31 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Altona
    Цитата: dvina71
    А кто их в Сирию приглашал?

    --------------------------
    А мы их можем пригласить в рамках антитеррористической коалиции.Или у нас ОДКБ он мертворожденная организация? Иран же воюет в Сирии. США же привлекают хоть по десятку солдат, но союзники у них присутствуют.А у нас только "армия и флот" как и при царях.

    Ты будешь приглашать???!! СУСЛИК АГРОНОМ?
  8. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 октября 2017 17:33 Новый
    +2
    Одни министры собрались!!! Не надо языком тут чесать!!!!
  9. Rinat79
    Rinat79 11 октября 2017 17:35 Новый
    +1
    ПИ,,,,,,,БОЛЫ!!!!!
  10. Немезида
    Немезида 12 октября 2017 00:59 Новый
    +1
    Русские беженцы из Алма-Аты помнят это ( братство )
    1. alexCRAZY74
      alexCRAZY74 12 октября 2017 03:51 Новый
      +2
      От чего же они бежали, и что помнят? Я - русский, родился в Алма-Ате и по сей день здесь же и живу. Уж просветите неразумного, коли так усердно поднимаете эту тему
      1. Немезида
        Немезида 12 октября 2017 04:23 Новый
        +1
        Я не собираюсь вступать в полемику с казахами,которые типично для отделившихся совков отрицают все...Мы в России правду знаем...и за Алма-Ату и за Ош и за Баку и за Одессу...Так что не трудитесь отмывать черного кобеля,все одно белым не станет.
        1. alexCRAZY74
          alexCRAZY74 12 октября 2017 04:34 Новый
          +2
          Вам бы к врачу сходить, - навязчивая идея, однако, - в отрыве от реальности
          1. Немезида
            Немезида 13 октября 2017 01:28 Новый
            +1
            А на счет реальности такие как вы лгут...
    2. Talgat 148
      Talgat 148 12 октября 2017 04:57 Новый
      +1
      Беженцы??? У нас что война была?!! Чушь не несите!
      1. Немезида
        Немезида 13 октября 2017 01:26 Новый
        +1
        В Алма-Ате,Оше,Баку,а теперь и в Одессе было то,что можно сравнить с Хрустальной ночью ,устроенной гитлеровцами....
  11. Sige
    Sige 12 октября 2017 08:18 Новый
    0
    Россия и <s>Украина</s> Казахстан братья навек.
    1. Немезида
      Немезида 13 октября 2017 01:27 Новый
      +1
      У меня в республиках бывшего совка братьев нет...и не требуется
      1. Sige
        Sige 13 октября 2017 23:27 Новый
        +1
        Я и говорю: Казахстан это Руина версии 2.0
        Готовиться к обходу транспортных путей вокруг территории надо а не брататься.