Military Review

At least 11 people died as a result of the terrorist attack in Iraq

1
Iraqi media reported a new terrorist attack in the country. According to the latest data, an explosion thundered in a cafe in the village of Heath, located in the province of Anbar. As a result of the attack, at least 11 people died, 15 were injured and injuries of varying severity.


It is noted that the explosion was carried out by a suicide bomber who broke into a cafe in which at that time there were about three dozen people. Among the injured and dead there are no soldiers, no representatives of the dead. All the victims of the terrorist attack and the injured people are civilians.

For reference: in the province of Anbar, the Iraqi army and allies continue to fight against terrorist organizations. At the same time, the town itself Hit is removed from the front line by more than 150 km.

At least 11 people died as a result of the terrorist attack in Iraq


Recall that earlier the Prime Minister of Iraq stated that the terrorists of the so-called "Islamic state" in Iraqi territory will soon be over. Against this background, the statistics of terror in the country are striking: since the beginning of the year, at least a thousand people, most of whom are civilians, have died as a result of terrorist attacks in Iraq.

On the eve of the triple terrorist attack was committed in the Syrian capital - Damascus.
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/iraq_day
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 12 October 2017 06: 15 New
    +4
    I always did not understand the direction of the attacks - peaceful people .... If you really want to loudly leave life-
    explode in the wasteland, or, if so motivated, get under the tank ....
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 October 2017 06: 37 New
    0
    No matter how sad or tragic, the attacks became commonplace.
  3. bald
    bald 12 October 2017 06: 44 New
    0
    And how many more of these camps there are - nurseries of terror, condoning states, it is difficult for Iraq to have. The map is more detailed.

Военное обозрение

Не менее 11 человек погибли в результате теракта в Ираке

1
Иракские средства массовой информации сообщают о новом теракте в стране. По последним данным, взрыв прогремел в кафе населённого пункта Хит, расположенного в провинции Анбар. В результате теракта погибли не менее 11 человек, ещё 15 получили ранения и травмы различной степени тяжести.


Отмечено, что взрыв осуществил террорист-смертник, ворвавшийся в кафе, в котором на тот момент находилось около трёх десятков человек. Среди пострадавших и погибших нет ни военнослужащих, ни представителей погибших. Все жертвы теракта и люди, получившие ранения – гражданские лица.

Для справки: на территории провинции Анбар иракская армия и союзники продолжают боевые действия против террористических организаций. При этом сам населённый пункт Хит удалён от передовой более чем на 150 км.

Не менее 11 человек погибли в результате теракта в Ираке


Напомним, что ранее премьер-министр Ирака заявлял о том, что с террористами так называемого «Исламского государства» на иракской территории в скором времени будет покончено. На этом фоне поражает статистика террора в стране: с начала года только в результате терактов в Ираке погибли не менее тысячи человек, большинство из которых – гражданские лица.

Накануне тройной теракт был совершён и в сирийской столице – Дамаске.
Использованы фотографии:
https://twitter.com/iraq_day
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 12 октября 2017 06:15 Новый
    +4
    Мне всегда было непонятно направление терактов - мирные люди.... Если уж хочется громко уйти из жизни-
    взорвись на пустыре, или, если такой мотивированный, лезь под танк....
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 12 октября 2017 06:37 Новый
    0
    Как ни грустно и ни трагически, но теракты стали обыденным делом.
  3. лысова
    лысова 12 октября 2017 06:44 Новый
    0
    А сколько там ещё этих лагерей - рассадников террора, потворствующими штатами, трудно Ираку придётся. Карта более подробней.