Military Review

The road to victory in Syria will pass through Idlib

17



Government forces supported by the Russian Aerospace Forces are fighting against terrorism in the Syrian Arab Republic to a logical conclusion. Idlib Province remains the last stronghold of terrorists, the stripping of which remains a matter of a few days.

The active offensive of the Syrian army and the successful work of the Russian aviation in the province of Deir Ez-Zor do their job. The settlement of El Meyadin is almost completely freed from terrorist groups. Next in turn is the city of Abu Kemal, whose liberation is comparable to the complete rout of radicals in the east and southeast of the country.

In Syria, the extremists have the last frontier - Idlib. However, according to experts, by the end of the month peace and tranquility will come to Idlib and the province of the same name. We note that this opinion is not groundless, several factors testify to its benefit at once.

Bay its not sorry

Recently, you can see how the terrorists are fighting among themselves. A vivid example of this is the recent clashes between the radicals of ISIL and Dzhebhat al-Nusra in Abu Dali (Hama province), which resulted in dozens of dead and wounded from both sides.

Today, skirmishes between extremists continue in the Rahadzhan region (the border of the provinces of Hama and Idlib). So, on the eve of the IG terrorists killed 12 and injured 25 a man from Nusra.

Death agony

As reported by residents of localities previously freed from terrorists, fear and panic are observed among militants, and cases of desertion have become more frequent. Hassan - a resident of the village of Abu Ribyas - says that the radicals, dressing in civilian clothes, leave the combat zone. It is noteworthy that the exodus is due not only to the successful actions of the government forces, but also to the betrayal of the field commanders, who are increasingly ordered to kill their wounded subordinates.

For the assault Idlib preparing two divisions

During the war, government troops significantly increased their military skills, the rapid offensive strengthened the spirit of the Syrian fighters. The approaching victory over terrorism is the merit, first of all, of the country's patriots, one of whom is Sheikh Ahmed bin Muhammad al-Mubarak. The sheikh rendered all-round assistance to the government forces in the most difficult moments of the war.

Now that the time of the decisive battle is coming, Mubarak forms two divisions from the eastern tribes of Idlib. Presumably, it is they who will be distinguished in the last battle with the terrorists, who is not far off ...
Author:
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Orel
    Orel 13 October 2017 06: 32 New
    +3
    Idlib of Turkey has been given up. It is not clear what kind of game Turkey is playing. They are already bringing troops into Idlib, and then they can drop everyone and say that here the Turkomans will now have their own autonomous state under the Turkish protectorate.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 13 October 2017 06: 50 New
      +3
      Something is too early for victorious fanfare .. Unfortunately, the war in Syria will not stop with the defeat of the Islamic State. The division of territory and power will begin.
      1. Orel
        Orel 13 October 2017 07: 12 New
        0
        Quote: 210ox
        Something is too early for victorious fanfare .. Unfortunately, the war in Syria will not stop with the defeat of the Islamic State. The division of territory and power will begin.


        I agree. There are many more problems. Minefield. We wouldn’t run into a war with someone more serious than ISIS. And then around the bush we go periodically. The aggravations with Turkey or the United States, or with the same Israel (they clearly do not sympathize with Assad and Hezbollah), somehow I don’t really want to, because there is nothing to conflict with them at all. This does not bring any benefit to Russia.
      2. antivirus
        antivirus 14 October 2017 00: 58 New
        +1
        The road to victory in Syria will pass through Idlib
        -through the wallets of Western bankers will pass.
        it’s like they deployed with Iran “it’s not profitable, we won’t recognize and change it.” Obama bargained - dividends are watered for himself, Europe is economic

        and don't like it already
    2. Grits
      Grits 13 October 2017 08: 23 New
      +1
      . They are already bringing troops into Idlib, and then they can drop everyone and say that here the Turkoman will now have their own autonomous state under the Turkish protectorate.
      Very likely. the same applies to the area north of Al-Bab
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 13 October 2017 10: 17 New
        +3
        The road to victory in Syria will pass through Idlib
        For Assad, this road is already closed. Erdogan is already walking along it with his Turkoman! Who cares who Idlib will be if there aren’t government troops there? Greens and Turks are at least better than other varieties ... bandits?
    3. Nikolai Grek
      Nikolai Grek 14 October 2017 00: 57 New
      +4
      Quote: Orel
      Idlib of Turkey has been given up. It is not clear what kind of game Turkey is playing. They are already bringing troops into Idlib, and then they can drop everyone and say that here the Turkomans will now have their own autonomous state under the Turkish protectorate.

      let the Turks first prove themselves in hostilities ... or maybe their igilos will immediately shred into dust !!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
  2. andrewkor
    andrewkor 13 October 2017 07: 02 New
    +1
    If this sheikh did not go into big politics, let his province command in the right direction.
  3. svp67
    svp67 13 October 2017 07: 30 New
    +1
    The road to victory in Syria will pass through Idlib
    This was understandable during the battles for Aleppo
  4. Grits
    Grits 13 October 2017 08: 28 New
    +3
    The author gives too optimistic terms. And who will take Omar? And north of its territory is no longer needed, will they give the Kurds? Moreover, Abu Kemal does not know how much they will take. There will definitely be problems with his release - mattresses will not give up the transition so easily - some kind of muck will surely stir up
  5. tommy717
    tommy717 13 October 2017 10: 07 New
    +1
    I’m interested in Vladimir Sergeev himself believes in what he wrote. Let's wait (as stated in the article) for a few days and make sure that this article is just a figment of a sick imagination. Here, by the end of the month, Deir-Ez-Zor would have to clean up, and to do something with At-Tanf.
  6. nivander
    nivander 13 October 2017 10: 10 New
    0
    Idlib for barmalei like Gulyai-Pole for the Makhno-fodder and operational base with a large and loyal population, it was there that the fighters and their families from Damascus and Aleppo took buses there
  7. White and fluffy
    White and fluffy 13 October 2017 11: 23 New
    0
    The prospect is good. Let the bandits destroy each other less and less will go on the offensive. The deadline for the decisive battle is drawing near.
  8. Pecheneg
    Pecheneg 13 October 2017 12: 55 New
    0
    Sheikh Ahmed bin Muhammad al-Mubarak or General Suhail Al-Hasan will be the next president of the SAR?
    1. protoss
      protoss 14 October 2017 07: 25 New
      0
      if they live to see the election
  9. Awaz
    Awaz 13 October 2017 13: 42 New
    +2
    too strange forecasts. Even if Deir Zoll is released in the next six months, there will still be many enclaves left under the bandits. There are still Kurds. Even in the best situation, Assad’s best forces will not get to Idlib soon. The terrain there is mountainous and densely populated, it is very difficult to fight. First of all, we need to agree. And any contract is a concession. Assad needs to negotiate with a lot of forces. Everything is very complicated and for a long time ..
  10. Admiral Ben Bow
    Admiral Ben Bow 13 October 2017 21: 35 New
    0
    The author already has Mayadin almost completely freed ??! He famously waves a saber ...
    1. creak
      creak 14 October 2017 15: 06 New
      0
      Quote: Admiral Ben Bow
      The author already has Mayadin almost completely freed ??! He famously waves a saber ...

      Well, if our Minister of Defense some time ago announced the actual end of the civil war in Syria, then what to take from this author ... By this logic, the Syrian opposition is not Syrians, but aliens or mercenaries .... If everything was so simple - there ensued such a knot of contradictions that had been accumulating for decades that the devil would break a leg ... The conflict is inter-religious and clan and tribal in nature. Earlier, the country, to some extent, was rallied by the presence of the traditional common enemy - Israel ... And then other problems came to the fore - I happened to be in Syria in 1980 and even then the situation was far from stable - terrorist attacks and skirmishes regularly took place security forces with extremists ...
      And then events developed on an increasing basis, until the extremists seized most of the country ...
      The peace in Syria and the stabilization of the situation are still very far away - a radical turning point in the war with the Islamists is not the end of the war, its transition to another dimension ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Shahno
          Shahno 14 October 2017 17: 15 New
          0
          Admiral. What came through the voice of reason? And then I thought all patriotism won ....
          1. The comment was deleted.

Дорога к победе в Сирии пройдет через Идлиб



Правительственные войска, поддерживаемые ВКС России, ведут борьбу с терроризмом в Сирийской Арабской Республике к логическому завершению. Провинция Идлиб остается последним оплотом террористов, зачистка которого остается вопросом считанных дней.

Активное наступление сирийской армии и успешная работа российской авиации в провинции Дейр-Эз-Зор делают свое дело. Населенный пункт Эль-Меядин практически полностью освобожден от террористических группировок. На очереди город Абу-Кемаль, освобождение которого сопоставимо с полным разгромом радикалов на востоке и юго-востоке страны.


В Сирии у экстремистов остался последний рубеж – Идлиб. Однако, как утверждают эксперты, уже к концу месяца в Идлиб и одноименную провинцию придет тишина и спокойствие. Отметим, подобное мнение не беспочвенно, в его пользу свидетельствует сразу несколько факторов.

Бей своих, не жалко

В последнее время можно видеть, как террористы воюют между собой. Ярким тому примером являются недавние боестолкновения между радикалами ИГИЛ и Джебхат ан-Нусры в Абу-Дали (провинция Хама), итогом которых стали десятки погибших и раненных с той и другой стороны.

Сегодня стычки между экстемистами продолжаются в районе Рахаджан (граница провинций Хама и Идлиб). Так, накануне террористы ИГ убили 12 и ранили 25 человек из Нусры.

Предсмертная агония

Как сообщают жители населенных пунктов, ранее освобожденных от террористов, среди боевиков наблюдается страх и паника, участились случаи дезертирства. Хасан – житель деревни Абу-Рибьяс – говорит, что радикалы, переодеваясь в гражданскую одежду, покидают зону боевых действий. Примечательно, массовое бегство обусловлено не только успешными действиями правительственных сил, но и предательством со стороны полевых командиров, которые все чаще приказывают убивать своих раненных подчиненных.

Для штурма Идлиба готовится две дивизии

За время войны правительственные войска значительно нарастили военное мастерство, стремительное наступление укрепило дух сирийских бойцов. Приближающаяся победа над терроризмом – заслуга, в первую очередь, патриотов страны, одним из которых является шейх Ахмед бен Муххамад аль-Мубарак. Всестороннюю помощь шейх оказывал правительственным войскам в самые трудные моменты войны.

Сейчас, когда подходит время решающей схватки, Мубарак формирует две дивизии из восточных племен Идлиба. Надо полагать, именно им предстоит отличиться в последнем бою с террористами, который не за горами...
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Orel (Orel) 13 октября 2017 06:32
    Идлиб Турции на откуп отдан. Непонятно еще какую игру Турция ведет. Они войска в Идлиб уже вводят, а потом могут кинуть всех и сказать, что тут у туркоманов теперь свое автономное государство будет под турецким протекторатом.
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 13 октября 2017 06:50
      Что то рановато для победных фанфар..К сожалению с разгромом ИГ война в Сирии не прекратится.Начнется дележка территории и власти.
      1. Orel (Orel) 13 октября 2017 07:12
        Цитата: 210окв
        Что то рановато для победных фанфар..К сожалению с разгромом ИГ война в Сирии не прекратится.Начнется дележка территории и власти.


        Согласен. Там много еще проблем. Минное поле. Нам бы на войну с кем-нибудь серьезнее ИГИЛа там не нарваться. А то так вокруг да около ходим периодически. Обострений с Турцией или США, или тем же Израилем (они Асаду и Хезболле не симпатизируют явно), как-то не очень хочется, ибо не из-за чего тут вообще с ними конфликтовать. Никакой выгоды для России это не несет.
      2. антивирус 14 октября 2017 00:58
        Дорога к победе в Сирии пройдет через Идлиб
        -через кошельки западных банкиров пройдет.
        вон как с Ираном развернули"не выгодно, не признаем и менять будем" Обама сторговал -себе полит дивиденды, Европе -экономические

        и не "нравится уже"
    2. Грица (Александр) 13 октября 2017 08:23
      . Они войска в Идлиб уже вводят, а потом могут кинуть всех и сказать, что тут у туркоманов теперь свое автономное государство будет под турецким протекторатом.
      Очень вероятно. это же относится и к территории севернее Эль-Баб
      1. Stas157 (Стас) 13 октября 2017 10:17
        Дорога к победе в Сирии пройдет через Идлиб
        Для Асада эта дорога уже закрыта. По ней уже Эрдоган идет со своими туркоманами! Какая разница под кем будет Идлиб, если там будут не правительственные войска? Зеленые и турки хоть чем то лучше других сортов ...бандитов?
    3. Николай Грек (Николай) 14 октября 2017 00:57
      Цитата: Orel
      Идлиб Турции на откуп отдан. Непонятно еще какую игру Турция ведет. Они войска в Идлиб уже вводят, а потом могут кинуть всех и сказать, что тут у туркоманов теперь свое автономное государство будет под турецким протекторатом.

      пусть турки сначала проявят себя в военных действиях...а то может их игилашки покромсают сразу в труху!!! wassat wassat laughing laughing laughing
  2. andrewkor 13 октября 2017 07:02
    Лишь бы этот шейх в большую политику не лез,пускай своей провинцией командует в правильном направлении.
  3. svp67 (Сергей) 13 октября 2017 07:30
    Дорога к победе в Сирии пройдет через Идлиб
    Это было понятно еще во время боев за Алеппо
  4. Грица (Александр) 13 октября 2017 08:28
    Автор слишком оптимистические сроки даёт. А Омар кто брать будет? А севернее его территории уже не нужны, курдам подарят? Да еще Абу-Кемаль не известно сколько будут брать. С его освобождением будут однозначно проблемы - матрасы так просто переход не отдадут - гадость какую нибудь обязательно замутят
  5. tommy717 (Игорь) 13 октября 2017 10:07
    Мне интересно Владимир Сергеев сам то верит в то, что он написал. Давайте подождем (как сказано в статье) несколько дней и убедимся, что эта статья просто плод больного воображения. Тут к концу месяца Дейр-Эз-Зор бы зачистить, да с Ат-Танфом что-нибудь сделать.
  6. нивасандер 13 октября 2017 10:10
    Идлиб для бармалеев как Гуляй -Поле для Махно-кормовая и операционная база с многочисленным и лояльным населением именно туда автобусами вывозили боевиков с семьями из Дамаска и Алеппо
  7. Белый и пушистый (Фёдор) 13 октября 2017 11:23
    Перспектива хорошая. Пусть бандиты уничтожают друг друга всё меньше в наступление пойдёт. Близится срок решающей битвы.
  8. Печенег (Бек) 13 октября 2017 12:55
    шейх Ахмед бен Муххамад аль-Мубарак или генерал Сухейл Аль-Хасан будет следующим президентом САР?
    1. protoss (Александр) 14 октября 2017 07:25
      если доживут до выборов
  9. AwaZ (Walery) 13 октября 2017 13:42
    слишком странные прогнозы. Даже если в ближайшие полгода освободят Дейр Золл, под бандитами еще останется множество анклавов. Еще курды есть . Даже при лучшем раскладе, до Идлиба доберутся лучшие силы Асада не скоро. Местность там и горная и густонаселенная , воевать очень сложно . В первую очередь надо договариваться. А любой договор - это уступки. А договариваться Асаду надо со множеством сил . Все очень сложно и на долго еще ..
  10. Адмирал Бен-Боу (Федя2017) 13 октября 2017 21:35
    У автора уже и Маядин почти полностью освобождён ??! Лихо он шашкой машет...
    1. ranger (виктор николаевич) 14 октября 2017 15:06
      Цитата: Адмирал Бен-Боу
      У автора уже и Маядин почти полностью освобождён ??! Лихо он шашкой машет...

      Ну если наш Министр обороны некоторое время назад заявил о фактическом окончании гражданской войны в Сирии, то что с этого автора взять... По этой логике сирийская оппозиция - это не сирийцы, а инопланетяне или наемники.... Если бы все было так просто - там завязался такой узел противоречий, которые копились десятилетиями, что черт ногу сломит...Конфликт носит и межрелигиозный и клановй и племенной характер. Ранее, страну, в определенной мере, сплачивало наличие традиционного общего врага - Израиля...А затем на передний план вышли другие проблемы - мне довелось быть в Сирии в 1980 г. и уже тогда обстановка была далека от стабильности - регулярно происходили теракты и стычки сил безопасности с экстремистами...
      А далее события развивались по нарастающей, вплоть до захвата экстремистами большей части страны...
      До мира в Сирии и стабилизации обстановки еще очень далеко - коренной перелом в войне с исламистами - это не конец войны, ее переход в другое измерение...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Shahno (Павел) 14 октября 2017 17:15
          Адмирал. Что прорезался голос разума? А то уж думал все патриотизм победил....
          1. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня