Military Review

Cryptocurrencies - Pyramid Century 21 Scam

5
The Bank of Russia is in favor of imposing a total ban on the work in Russia of sites that allow people to buy cryptocurrencies, as well as financial instruments that allow them to earn from fluctuations in their rate. Today, the global volume of cryptocurrency has already reached 100 billion dollars.


5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Onlooker
    Onlooker 12 October 2017 12: 16 New
    +3
    The population should not buy cryptocurrency! The population should work hard at the factory and pay the mortgage!)
  2. Engineer
    Engineer 12 October 2017 13: 04 New
    +1
    This means that the Bank of Russia, the Moscow Currency Exchange, Mr. Kudrin and Co. can earn billions on the collapse of the ruble exchange rate, and for citizens who have lost half their Sebezh rate and almost doubled their prices due to the difference in exchange rates for everything imported, which we don’t have close, despite the urapatriotic statements about mass import substitution, they can’t? Plebs, know your place.
  3. seacap
    seacap 12 October 2017 17: 42 New
    +3
    This Yale graduate, the best banker in the world, who organized and ensures the continuation of the looting of the country, with her accomplices has already driven the people into poverty, imposed and continue to impose new bribes for everything and everyone, protecting the ghouls from unnecessary expenses and unrest. Now they still want to deprive themselves the ability to earn at least something, even the appearance of earning an extra penny that cannot be controlled, and therefore the impossibility of grabbing something else, is already the last. 99,9% of users who decide to do mining on their computers cannot get $ 1 per year , for objective reasons, networks, equipment, etc., for a significant profit, industrial scale and a significant investment are necessary. So these marauders in the Central Bank have little robbery of the country and the people, few that everyone works for an overseas uncle and their offshore ghouls, already crazy about such an amount of money, they still want to ban, even the appearance of the profit of ordinary people, a virtual toy, akin to a monopoly, because they don’t see a way to control it and grab something from this into their insatiable throats. On your mind, some expressions that you can’t even pronounce cannot be written, are also punished. In general, every second breath should be paid in hard currency, counters at the expense of the population and check them every year for a separate fee
  4. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 13 October 2017 11: 16 New
    0
    To listen to this terrible truth about our country is both painful and bitter!
    This is not capitalism built, but a real thieves, slave society!
    Who is constantly "getting up from his knees"? Yes, we just chopped off the legs to the knees.
  5. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 29 October 2017 10: 22 New
    0
    Cryptocurrency is another scam and when it collapses, “deceived investors” will appear again, who will organize pickets demanding that the state help them and Putin’s regime will be to blame for everything, etc.
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 4 November 2017 10: 10 New
      0
      So far this has not happened. The Bitcoin exchange rate has reached 7000 bucks apiece. Those who bought bitcoins for nothing in 2009-2010 are now probably millionaires.

Криптовалюты – пирамидальная афера 21 века

Банк России выступает за введение тотального запрета на работу в России сайтов, которые позволяют населению покупать криптовалюты, а также финансовые инструменты, позволяющие зарабатывать на колебаниях их курса. На сегодня мировой объем криптовалют уже достиг 100 млрд долларов.




Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Зевака 12 октября 2017 12:16
    Население не должно покупать криптовалюту! Население должно вкалывать на заводе и выплачивать ипотеку!)
  2. Инжeнeр 12 октября 2017 13:04
    Значит банку России, Московской валютной бирже, господину Кудрину и Ко можно зарабатывать миллиарды на обвале курса рубля, а гражданам, потерявшие половину своих себежский, получивших рост цен чуть ли не в 2 раза за счет разницы курса на все импортное, чего у нас нет и близко, не смотря на урапатриотические заявления о массовом импортозамещении, им нельзя? Плебс, знай свое место.
  3. seacap 12 октября 2017 17:42
    Эта йельская выпускница,лучший банкир мира,организовавшая и обеспечивающая продолжение разграбления страны,со своими подельниками уже загнала народ в нищету,обложили и продолжают обкладывать новыми побороми за все и вся,оберегая упырей от лишних трат и волнений.Теперь они еще хотят и лишить самой возможности хоть что-то заработать,даже видимости заработка лишней копейки,не подлежащей их контролю,а значит и невозможности что-то еще урвать,уже последнее.99,9% пользователей которые решили заняться майнингом на своих компах,невозможно получить 1$ в год,в силу объективных причин,сети,оборудование и т.д.,для значительной прибыли необходимы промышленные масштабы и значительное вложение средств.Так этим мародерам в цб мало грабежа страны и народа,мало,что все работают на заокеанского дядю и своих офшорных упырей,уже с ума сходящих от такого количества денег,они еще хотят запретить,даже видимость прибыли простых людей,виртуальную игрушку,сродни монополии,т.к.не видят способа ее контролировать и что-то с этого урвать в свои ненасытные глотки.На уме одни выражения,которые даже произносить нельзя не то что писать,тоже карается.И вообще каждый второй вздох должен оплачиваться в твердой валюте,счетчики за счет населения и проверять их каждый год за отдельную плату
  4. kunstkammer 13 октября 2017 11:16
    Слушать эту страшную правду о нашей стране и больно и горько!
    Это не капитализм построили, а настоящее воровское, рабовладельческое общество!
    Кто там постоянно "встаёт с колен"? Да нам просто обрубили ноги до колен.
  5. серафимамурский 29 октября 2017 10:22
    Криптовалюта очередной лохотрон и когда он рухнет опять появятся "обманутые вкладчики", которые будут устраивать пикеты с требованием чтоб государство им помогло и во всём будет виноват режим Путина и т.д.
    1. Greenwood 4 ноября 2017 10:10
      Пока этого не произошло. Курс биткоина достиг уже 7000 баксов за штуку. Те, кто покупал биткоины за бесценок в 2009-2010 гг., сейчас наверно миллионеры.
Картина дня