Military Review

The people, but not the one

6



70 years ago, in the middle of October, 1947, the deportation of Italians from Albania, Greece (including from the former Italian South Dogecanese islands of South Yega), Yugoslav Bosnia-Herzegovina and Montenegro ended in the same year. In total, over 60 thousands of people were evicted. These and many other facts of this kind remain outside international legal assessments. But the campaigns about the “Soviet deportations” are becoming increasingly unbridled.

In October-November 1935, due to the aggression of Italy against Ethiopia, thousands of Ethiopians were deported from neighboring Somalia and Eritrea - colonies belonging to Rome. Up to a third of them were sent to desert areas. The deportations of the indigenous population, especially from the Ethiopian capital Addis Ababa, took place during the Italian occupation (1936 – 1941 years). March - May 1938: the sweep of Austria, seized by Germany, from the Slavs. Slovaks and Czechs, Slovenes and Croats are evicted from the country. September - November 1938 of the year: Czechs are deported from the Sudetents occupied by the Third Reich, part of them straight to the Nazi camps. The territory is quickly settled by the Germans from neighboring regions of Germany, as well as from the already annexed Austria. In 1945 – 1947, a response operation occurs. The entire German population (about 400 thousand people) is deported from the liberated region to Germany and Austria. The same is true in the same years in Silesia and Pomerania, these German regions were transferred to Poland after the Second World War. The new masters of both lands did everything so that even the Prussian spirit did not remain. Even on the eve of the arrival of the Red Army, the Germans (there were half a million in Silesia and Pomerania) began to leave to the west, as they were massively subjected to violence. Whole Polish villages specialized in looting from the Red Army. The Ministry of Public Administration of Poland issued the “Memorandum on the legal status of the Germans in the republic”. The document provided for the introduction of special dressings for them, restriction of freedom of movement, a ban on unauthorized relocation of work and work, the introduction of special identity cards and work books. All these regulations were accompanied by severe sanctions, including imprisonment. As it appears from the report of the UK foreign ministry, the concentration camps were not eliminated, but passed under the control of the new owners. Most often they were led by the Polish police. In Sventokhlovice (Upper Silesia), those prisoners who had not yet died from starvation or were not beaten to death were forced to stand neck and neck in the water until night before dying. From the memoirs of the prisoner of the Zgoda concentration camp: “There was absolutely no difference between what the prisoners who went to captivity and torture survived under the sign of the“ dead head ”of the SS or under the sign of the Polish eagle. Everyone who survived crashed into the memory of sleepless nights with their unforgettable horrors. ”

In the Czech Republic, the Germans made up over a quarter of the population — over three million people. In 1946, all their property was confiscated in accordance with the decrees of President Edward Benes, and they themselves were expelled from the country. According to various sources, the death toll from the deportation ranged from 30 thousand (according to the Czech side) to a quarter of a million (calculations of the Sudeten Germans Terrorism).

March-April 1939 of the year: from Klaipeda region, annexed by Germany, deported to 40 thousands of Lithuanians. The Germans from East Prussia actively moved into the liberated lands. In mid-October - early December 1939, when the Red Army returned to Lithuania the Vilna region, which was under Polish occupation from 1919 to 1939 a year, almost half of its indigenous population was undesirable for the new government. Around 80, thousands of Poles were evicted to neighboring Suwalkia occupied by Germany or expelled to the USSR. According to the historian and ethnographer Cheslovas Laurinavičius, the Lithuanian authorities “made sure that they did not speak Polish in Vilnius. Those who did not own Lithuanian, were dismissed from their jobs. The cruelty was manifested in the expulsion from the region not only of the military Poles of refugees ... Those who could not receive or did not receive Lithuanian citizenship were also subject to eviction. The rules for providing it at the end of 1939 were complex and uncertain. ”

The deportations of the Hungarians and Germans from Transylvania, transferred to Romania in 1946, and the Germans and Austrians from Hungary in the post-war period, are now forgotten.

In 1946 – 1949, the mass terror of the Jewish nationalist organizations Irgun Zwei Leumi and Hagan against the British in Israel and Palestine (the British protectorate until the end of 1947) forced 60 of the thousands of citizens who remained there to queen to hastily leave the region.

The deportations in 1974 – 1975 of the Greek Cypriots and the terror unleashed against them are indicative. Recall: in late July - early August 1974, Turkey occupied the north and north-east of Cyprus, responding to an attempt to annex it to Greece. But the West, which provoked Athens to this action, in the outbreak of the conflict took the side of Ankara ...

And what about the genocide of the Serbs in combination with their deportations in Kosovo, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina? The reaction of the European Union, the United States and the United Nations - the hidden complicity, at best, encouraging silence.

These are just some examples of the segregation of nations and minorities by European zealots of rights and freedoms. Moreover, such facts, we repeat, to this day have not received any moral, nor even less legal assessment.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/39312
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 14 October 2017 16: 02 New
    10
    It’s interesting if, for example, a Russian performer performs a song about the deportation of Germans from Poland at the Eurovision Song Contest, will he get the first place? .. wink
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 14 October 2017 20: 35 New
      +4
      Quote: parusnik
      , at the Eurovision Song Contest, will he get first place? ..

      The first place will be given for a song about the terror of Jewish nationalists against the British in the forties. It will be a bomb. yes
    2. Weyland
      Weyland 14 October 2017 21: 15 New
      +2
      Russian - does not channel! It is necessary to persuade some German - this will be super!
  2. Aviator_
    Aviator_ 14 October 2017 16: 28 New
    +4
    Yes, I was always surprised by the Khrushchev’s liberal position of forgiving the deported traitorous peoples in the USSR and the complete silence regarding at least the Sudeten Germans. Formally, the annexation of the Sudetenland began in 1938 with the fact that there the bad Czechs oppressed the white and fluffy Sudeten Germans.
    1. antivirus
      antivirus 14 October 2017 22: 09 New
      0
      Lithuanian authorities “ensured that in Vilnius they did not speak Polish. Those who did not speak Lithuanian quit their jobs. Cruelty was manifested in the expulsion from the region not only of military refugee Poles ..
      FAMOUS BB: IN SOLZHENITSYNA - "THE BIG STRONG BALTS DIED FIRST" - maybe they (part?) Tried so hard against the Poles and other nat. went too far and the NKVD (Russian part) unbent this squiggle?
      exiled to the camps (KOLYMA), including classical nationalists, not internationalists (against all foreigners, for expanding their own, Lithuanian and other, living space)
  3. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 15 October 2017 10: 10 New
    0
    "against the British in Israel and Palestine (the British protectorate until the end of 1947) forced 60 thousand
    the Queen's subjects remaining there hurriedly leave the region. "///

    What does deportation have to do with it? It was clear that the time of the mandate was ending. And the British civilians began to leave
    in itself to the metropolis. Terror was of two small radical groups and only against military “colonialists”.
    1. Fox
      Fox 14 December 2017 15: 16 New
      +1
      Quote: voyaka uh
      and only against the military

      og ... hospital, there to blow up ... hutspa, what.
  4. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 26 February 2018 08: 46 New
    +1
    The European "solidarity" about the "evil" Russia must be crushed by constant publications and digging up uncomfortable questions of past European politics, which are now hushed up as "uncomfortable" ... Tolerastia has reached unimaginable limits in Europe, I recently watched the film "Dunkirk" and went nuts from the fact that the film does not show the Germans at all, as opponents of the French and English. Seriously, the film begins with the fact that the credits write that parts of the French and English were pressed to the sea ..... ENEMIES! Not Germans, but enemies! Then the whole film, the British are fighting with “black” or “black and yellow coca” airplanes without ... identification marks, the signs in the form of crosses and swastikas are not shown and that’s all! - so once for a split second something blurry-like flashed on a bomber and that’s it. And even in the final scene, where an English pilot is captured, German soldiers are shown blurry figures ...

Народ, да не тот



70 лет назад, в середине октября 1947-го, завершилась депортация итальянцев из Албании, Греции (в том числе с переданных ей в том же году экс-итальянских южноэгейских островов Додеканес), югославских Боснии-Герцеговины и Черногории. Всего были выселены свыше 60 тысяч человек. Эти и многие другие факты такого рода остаются вне международных правовых оценок. Зато кампании по поводу «советских депортаций» становятся все более разнузданными.

В октябре-ноябре 1935 года в связи с агрессией Италии против Эфиопии из соседних Сомали и Эритреи – колоний, принадлежавших Риму, были депортированы тысячи эфиопов. До трети из них высылались в пустынные районы. Депортации коренного населения, особенно из столицы Эфиопии Аддис-Абебы, имели место и в период итальянской оккупации (1936–1941 годы). Март – май 1938-го: зачистка Австрии, захваченной Германией, от славян. Словаки и чехи, словенцы и хорваты выселяются из страны. Сентябрь – ноябрь 1938 года: из Судет, оккупированных Третьим рейхом, депортируются чехи, часть из них – прямиком в нацистские лагеря. Территория быстро заселяется немцами из соседних районов Германии, а также из уже присоединенной Австрии. В 1945–1947 годах происходит ответная операция. Все немецкое население (около 400 тысяч человек) депортируется из освобожденного региона в Германию и Австрию. То же самое и в те же годы осуществляется в Силезии и Померании, эти германские регионы были переданы Польше после Второй мировой войны. Новые хозяева обеих земель сделали все, чтобы не осталось даже прусского духа. Еще в преддверии прихода Красной армии немцы (в Силезии и Померании их было полмиллиона) начали уходить на запад, поскольку массово подвергались насилию. На грабежах бегущих от РККА специализировались целые польские деревни. Министерством общественной администрации Польши была выпущена «Памятная записка о правовом положении немцев на территории республики». Документ предусматривал введение для них специальных повязок, ограничение свободы передвижения, запрет на самовольную перемену жительства и работы, введение специальных удостоверений личности и трудовых книжек. Все эти предписания сопровождались жесткими санкциями, включая лишение свободы. Как явствует из рапорта внешнеполитического ведомства Великобритании, концентрационные лагеря не были ликвидированы, а перешли под управление новых хозяев. Чаще всего руководство ими осуществляла польская милиция. В Свентохловице (Верхняя Силезия) те заключенные, которые еще не погибли от голода или не были забиты до смерти, вынуждены ночь за ночью стоять по шею в воде, пока не умрут. Из воспоминаний узника концлагеря Згода: «Не было совершенно никакой разницы между тем, что пережили узники, которым досталась неволя и пытки, под знаком «мертвой головы» СС или под знаком польского орла. Всем, кто выжил, врезались в память бессонные ночи с их незабывающимися ужасами».


В Чешской Республике немцы составляли более четверти населения – свыше трех миллионов человек. В 1946 году всю их собственность в соответствии с декретами президента Эдварда Бенеша конфисковали, а самих выслали из страны. По разным источникам, число погибших при депортации составило от 30 тысяч (по оценке чешской стороны) до четверти миллиона (подсчеты Землячества судетских немцев).

Март-апрель 1939 года: из Клайпедского края, аннексированного Германией, депортированы до 40 тысяч литовцев. На освободившиеся земли активно вселялись немцы из Восточной Пруссии. В середине октября – начале декабря 1939-го, когда Красная армия возвратила Литве Виленский край, бывший под польской оккупацией с 1919 по 1939 год, почти половина его коренного населения оказалась нежелательна для новой власти. Около 80 тысяч поляков были выселены в оккупированную Германией сопредельную Сувалкию или высланы в СССР. По данным историка и этнографа Чесловаса Лауринавичюса, литовские власти «следили в том числе за тем, чтобы в Вильнюсе не разговаривали по-польски. Те, кто не владел литовским, увольнялись с работы. Жестокость проявлялась в высылке из края не только военных поляков-беженцев... Выселению подлежали и те, кто не мог получить или не получил литовского гражданства. Правила же его предоставления в конце 1939 года были сложны и неопределенны».

Забыты ныне депортации венгров и немцев из Трансильвании, переданной Румынии в 1946-м, немцев и австрийцев из Венгрии в послевоенное время.

В 1946–1949 годах массовый террор еврейских националистических организаций «Иргун цвай леуми» и «Хагана» против англичан в Израиле и Палестине (британском протекторате до конца 1947-го) заставил 60 тысяч остававшихся там подданных королевы спешно покинуть регион.

Показательны депортации в 1974–1975 годах греков-киприотов и развязанный против них террор. Напомним: в конце июля – начале августа 1974-го Турция оккупировала север и северо-восток Кипра, отвечая на попытку присоединения его к Греции. Но Запад, спровоцировавший Афины на эту акцию, в разгоревшемся конфликте занял сторону Анкары...

А геноцид сербов в сочетании с их депортациями в Косове, Хорватии, Боснии-Герцеговине? Реакция Евросоюза, США и ООН – скрытое соучастие, в лучшем случае поощрительное молчание.

Это лишь некоторые примеры сегрегации народов и нацменьшинств европейскими ревнителями прав и свобод. Причем такие факты, повторим, по сей день не получили ни моральной, ни тем более юридической оценки.
Автор: Балиев Алексей
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/39312


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 14 октября 2017 16:02
    Интересно, если допустим российский исполнитель, исполнит песню о депортации немцев из Польши, на конкурсе Евровидения, он первое место получит?.. wink
    1. Paranoid50 (Александр) 14 октября 2017 20:35
      Цитата: parusnik
      , на конкурсе Евровидения, он первое место получит?..

      Первое место дадут за песню о терроре еврейских националистов против англичан в сороковых. Это будет бомба. yes
    2. Weyland (Константин) 14 октября 2017 21:15
      Российский - не канает! Надо какого-нибудь немца уговорить - вот это будет супер!
  2. Авиатор_ (Сергей) 14 октября 2017 16:28
    Да, меня всегда удивляла хрущёвская либерастическая позиция прощения депортированных народов-предателей в СССР и полное молчание относительно хотя бы судетских немцев. Формально аннексия Судет началась в 1938 с того, что там плохие чехи угнетали белых и пушистых судетских немцев.
    1. антивирус 14 октября 2017 22:09
      литовские власти «следили в том числе за тем, чтобы в Вильнюсе не разговаривали по-польски. Те, кто не владел литовским, увольнялись с работы. Жестокость проявлялась в высылке из края не только военных поляков-беженцев..
      ЗНАМЕНИТЫЕ ББ: У СОЛЖЕНИЦЫНА -"КРУПНЫЕ СИЛЬНЫЕ ПРИБАЛТЫ УМИРАЛИ ПЕРВЫМИ"-- может они( часть?) так старались против поляков и др нац . перегнули и НКВД( русская часть) разгибала эту загогулину?
      сослали в лагеря(КОЛЫМА) в тч классических националистов- не интернационалистов ( против всех инородцев,за расширение своего ,ЛИТОВСКОГО И ДР, жизненного пространства)
  3. voyaka uh (Alexey) 15 октября 2017 10:10
    "против англичан в Израиле и Палестине (британском протекторате до конца 1947-го) заставил 60 тысяч
    остававшихся там подданных королевы спешно покинуть регион."///

    При чем тут депортации? Ясно было, что время мандата кончается. И англичане-гражданские начали уезжать
    в себе в метрополию. Террор был двух маленьких радикальных групп и только против военных-"колонизаторов".
    1. лис 14 декабря 2017 15:16
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      и только против военных-

      ога ...госпиталь ,там взорвать...хуцпа,чё.
  4. Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 26 февраля 2018 08:46
    Европейскую "солидарность" по поводу "злобной" России надо разваливать постоянными публикациями и копаниями неудобных вопросов прошлой европейской политики, которые сейчас замалчиваются как "неудобные"... Толерастия дошла в Еропе уже до немыслимых пределов-недавно смотрел фильм "Дюнкерк" и офигел от того, что в фильме вообще не показаны немцы, как противники французов и англичан. Серьезно-фильм так и начинается с того, что в титрах пишется о том, что части французов и англичан были прижаты к морю.....ВРАГАМИ ! Не немцами, а врагами! Потом весь фильм англичане воюют с "черными" или "черными с желтыми коками" самолетами без ...опознавательных знаков-вот не показаны знаки в виде крестов и свастик и все!-так один раз на долю секунды мелькнуло что-то размыто-похожее на бомбардировщике и все. И даже в финальной сцене, где английского пилота берут в плен-немецкие солдаты показаны размытыми фигурами...
Картина дня