Military Review

Poroshenko gave the order to imprison nationalists for "separatism"

13
Poroshenko gave the order to imprison nationalists for "separatism"



Last night, activists of the Ukrainian autonomous radical organization “Autonomous Resistance” were detained in Lviv. It would seem that an ordinary event: detain and then release. How many times have it been. But in this stories not so simple.

For the first time after 2014, the Ukrainian nationalists were charged under the articles of 109, 110 of the Criminal Code of Ukraine “Actions aimed at changing or overthrowing the constitutional order or seizing state power” and “Encroaching on the territorial integrity and immunity of Ukraine.” What is so terrible that these Lviv “onizdeti” have done?

The SBU website concisely reports that members of the organization carried out public calls for the violent overthrow of state power in online publications. An aggravating circumstance: they did all this on the order of the “aggressor country”. Also, an arrested person is charged with participating in protests and committing acts of vandalism, including against foreign diplomatic missions.

Just right to be surprised. How so? Already for the fourth year, one or another nationalist group commits acts of vandalism (including against diplomatic missions) and calls for the violent overthrow of state power, and only now the government has paid attention to this, and is also going to judge "hooligans" by heavy articles of the criminal code.

Casket just opened! Poroshenko is afraid. Over the past few weeks, clouds are gathering over him, and he simply cannot openly fight with many of them.

Saakashvili, for example, is going to hold a national assembly of 17 on October and will call for essentially the same thing as the detained “activists” in Kiev on Independence Square.

Today, American grant-eaters, all those who consider themselves to be the opposition, public organizations, etc., are beating the president from all information channels. Pro-American NABU investigators are trying to arrest his accomplices and accuse them of stealing money from the state budget on a large scale.

Recently, they detained the Deputy Minister of Defense of Ukraine, Lieutenant-General Igor Pavlovsky, who pretended to be sick in court yesterday and was therefore released by the “Poroshenko’s” court under house arrest.

On the other hand, in recent days, the Kiev regime has received several hard blows from Europe. The PACE Assembly decided to lift the sanctions on Russia and, having considered the complaint of Hungary, Bulgaria, Romania and Moldova, recommended Kiev to make changes to the “law on education”, calling it inconsistent with the norms of European law.

“What does the nationalists have to do with it?” You ask. The fact is that October 14 in Ukraine is a special day. Besides the fact that this is a big Orthodox holiday, it is also “holy” of Bandera of all stripes (the date of the creation of the UPA). Today, the authorities cannot ban them from entering the torchlight processions in the cities of Ukraine on this day: as past years show, the “patriots” on this day allow themselves a lot.

This is such a Ukrainian nationalist "Day of the Airborne Forces" (so that it would be clear for a foreign inhabitant). Even the police on this day are afraid to make comments to the “heroes”, and even more so to interfere in their activities.



Photo from the materials of the same case of the SBU. This is the effigy of Poroshenko, which the “activists” were going to either burn or hang during their action.

For Poroshenko, it is no secret that on October 14, 2017, many nationalists are preparing anti-government measures, which should further develop into Saakashvili civil protests. As we see, everything is brought to these dates, including slaps from Europe and the accusation of corruption of the inner circle of the president, etc.

That is why Petro Poroshenko decided to act in advance. A demonstrative landing of one of the gangs of nationalists, but I don’t believe in their ties with Russia ( deserved this organization) will force many to think about whether it is worth dragon power and forcing it to go to extreme measures. After all, the 110 article of the Criminal Code of Ukraine is not a hooligan and an administrative protocol “at the exit”. It implies punishment up to the highest measure. So, there is something to think about today "patriots".
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 13 October 2017 15: 10 New
    +8
    The SBU website succinctly reports that members of the organization carried out public calls for the violent overthrow of state power in online publications

    And what did they do on Maidan in 2013? fool
    1. 210ox
      210ox 13 October 2017 15: 17 New
      +4
      Well, maybe they brought wood and tires ... And doesn’t it matter ... There is currently no strong movement against the ideology of Bandera. And these are just internal fights and a struggle for places closer to the "presidium"
      Quote: NEXUS
      The SBU website succinctly reports that members of the organization carried out public calls for the violent overthrow of state power in online publications

      And what did they do on Maidan in 2013? fool
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 13 October 2017 15: 20 New
        +4
        Quote: 210ox
        And this is just an internal showdown and a struggle for places closer to the "presidium"

        It’s rather a whitening of oneself in front of Europe, which has already directly begun talking about fascism in Ukraine, although it previously pretended not to notice.
        1. Reklastik
          Reklastik 14 October 2017 00: 43 New
          +1
          European Nazis about Nazism in Ukraine ???? Where did they start talking ???? What do you drink, the same as Gunpowder ???
        2. forester
          forester 17 October 2017 18: 19 New
          0
          Quote: NEXUS
          Quote: 210ox
          And this is just an internal showdown and a struggle for places closer to the "presidium"

          It’s rather a whitening of oneself in front of Europe, which has already directly begun talking about fascism in Ukraine, although it previously pretended not to notice.

          Yes, let them bite - the more banderlogs kill each other the better. And there will be a parashka to save his dupole most likely with us
  2. Oleg Kalugin
    Oleg Kalugin 13 October 2017 15: 44 New
    +1
    those who are serving the interests of the stronger should always be ready to get into the "anus" and be crucified! the law of being human games for power, however a fact!
  3. Selin Andrey
    Selin Andrey 13 October 2017 15: 57 New
    0
    Petya did it in vain.
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 13 October 2017 22: 13 New
    0
    A strange article ... In a sense, in a country where it is impossible for a child to read an excerpt from Hamlet in the center of the capital, in my opinion this should not be surprising ....
  5. Bumble
    Bumble 13 October 2017 23: 23 New
    +1
    For the fourth year now, one or another nationalist group has committed acts of vandalism (including against diplomatic missions)

    Is this a shot from a grenade launcher at the Polish consulate vandalism? And then the attack begins with how many kilotons?
  6. Viktor is the winner
    Viktor is the winner 14 October 2017 02: 15 New
    0
    Pedro does not start a real war to please Western beneficiaries, against Russian aggression, there will be internal resistance to the deposition and punishment of Pedro. Mikhan, as in Ossetia, will probably risk his life, not only his own, but also that of "cattle." Some rich people decided to bend others, with the hands of innocent people.
  7. XII Legion
    XII Legion 14 October 2017 09: 08 New
    16
    order to plant nationalists for "separatism"

    The state is trying to survive
    And without scum disposal - nowhere
  8. Semenov
    Semenov 14 October 2017 09: 17 New
    0
    Spiders bite like cute amusement. Maybe they’ll throw grenades at each other’s holiday, and long machine gun bursts won't hurt, no matter who. So everyone will be happy, especially me.
  9. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 16 October 2017 21: 39 New
    0
    I don’t understand how this left-wing organization can be both nationalist and Pro-Bandera? Did the author mess up anything? Although in Ukraine there are national communists like the late writer and poet Boris Oleynik, they do not play a big role now.

Порошенко отдал приказ сажать националистов за «сепаратизм»

Порошенко отдал приказ сажать националистов за «сепаратизм»


Вчера вечером во Львове произошло задержание активистов украинской леворадикальной организации «Автономное сопротивление». Казалось бы, рядовое событие: задержат, а потом отпустят. Сколько раз так уже было. Но в этой истории не всё так просто.

Впервые после 2014 года украинским националистам предъявлено обвинение по статьям 109, 110 УК Украины «Действия, направленные на насильственное изменение или свержение конституционного строя или на захват государственной власти» и «Посягательство на территориальную целостность и неприкосновенность Украины». Что же такого страшного натворили эти львовские «онижедети»?


Сайт СБУ лаконично сообщает, что членами организации осуществлялись публичные призывы к насильственному свержению государственной власти в интернет-публикациях. Отягощающее обстоятельство: всё это они совершали по заказу «страны-агрессора». Также арестованным инкриминируется участие в акциях протеста и совершение актов вандализма, в том числе и в отношении иностранных дипломатических представительств.

Впору удивиться. Как же так? Уже четвертый год то одна, то другая националистическая группировка совершает акты вандализма (в том числе и против диппредставительств) и призывает при этом к насильственному свержению государственной власти, и только теперь власть обратила на это внимание, да еще и собирается судить «хулиганов» по особо тяжелым статьям уголовного кодекса.

Ларчик просто открывался! Порошенко боится. Последние несколько недель над ним сгущаются тучи, причем со многими из них он открыто бороться просто не в состоянии.

Саакашвили, например, собирается провести 17 октября всенародное вече и будет призывать в Киеве на майдане по сути к тому же самому, что и задержанные «активисты».

Сегодня по президенту изо всех информационных стволов бьют американские грантоеды, все, кто считает себя оппозицией, общественные организации и т.д. Проамериканские следователи НАБУ пытаются арестовать его подельников и предъявляют им обвинения в разворовывании денег государственного бюджета в особо крупных размерах.

Недавно ими был задержан заместитель министра обороны Украины, генерал-лейтенант Игорь Павловский, притворившийся вчера в суде больным и поэтому отпущенный «порошенковским» судом под домашний арест.

С другой стороны в последние дни киевский режим получил несколько сильных ударов под дых из Европы. Ассамблея ПАСЕ приняла решение снять санкции с России и, рассмотрев жалобу Венгрии, Болгарии, Румынии и Молдавии, рекомендовала Киеву внести изменения в «закон об образовании», назвав его не соответствующим нормам европейского права.

«При чем тут националисты?» — спросите вы. Дело в том, что 14 октября на Украине — день особенный. Кроме того, что это большой православный праздник, это еще и «свято» бандеровцев всех мастей (дата создания УПА). Запретить им выйти в этот день на факельные шествия в городах Украины власть сегодня не может: как показывают прошлые годы, «патриоты» в этот день позволяют себе многое.

Это такой себе украинский националистический «день ВДВ» (чтобы было понятно для иностранного обывателя). Даже полиция в этот день боится делать замечания «героям», а тем более вмешиваться в их мероприятия.



Фото из материалов того же дела СБУ. Это чучело Порошенко, которое «активисты» собирались то ли сжечь, то ли повесить во время своей акции.

Для Порошенко не секрет, что на 14 октября 2017 года многие националисты готовят антиправительственные мероприятия, которые далее должны перерасти в саакашвилевские акции гражданского протеста. К этим датам, как мы видим, подводится все, в том числе и оплеуха из Европы и обвинение в коррупции ближайшего окружения президента и т.д.

А потому Петр Порошенко решил действовать на опережение. Демонстративная посадка одной из банд националистов, а в их связи с Россией я не верю (уж больно заслуженная это организация) заставит многих задуматься, а стоит ли драконить власть и заставлять ее идти на крайние меры. Ведь 110-я статья УК Украины — это не хулиганка и админпротокол «на выходе». Она подразумевает наказание вплоть до высшей меры. А значит, есть о чем сегодня подумать «патриотам».
Автор: Юрий Подоляка


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 13 октября 2017 15:10
    Сайт СБУ лаконично сообщает, что членами организации осуществлялись публичные призывы к насильственному свержению государственной власти в интернет-публикациях

    А чем они сами занимались на Майдане то в 2013 году? fool
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 13 октября 2017 15:17
      Ну,возможно дровишки и покрышки подносили...Да и не все ли равно..Там в данный момент нет сильного движения направленного против идеологии бандеровщины.И это просто внутренние разборки и борьба за места поближе к "президиуму"
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Сайт СБУ лаконично сообщает, что членами организации осуществлялись публичные призывы к насильственному свержению государственной власти в интернет-публикациях

      А чем они сами занимались на Майдане то в 2013 году? fool
      1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 13 октября 2017 15:20
        Цитата: 210окв
        И это просто внутренние разборки и борьба за места поближе к "президиуму"

        Скорее обеление себя перед Европой,которая уже прямо начала говорить о фашизме в Украине,хотя ранее делала вид,что не замечает.
        1. Reklastik (Роман) 14 октября 2017 00:43
          европейские нацисты о нацизме на Украине???? Где эт они начали говорить???? Что пьёшь, то же, что и Порох???
        2. лесовозник (игорь) 17 октября 2017 18:19
          Цитата: НЕКСУС
          Цитата: 210окв
          И это просто внутренние разборки и борьба за места поближе к "президиуму"

          Скорее обеление себя перед Европой,которая уже прямо начала говорить о фашизме в Украине,хотя ранее делала вид,что не замечает.

          Да пущай грызутся - чем больше бандерлогов поубивают друг друга тем лучше. И будет парашка спасать свою дупу скорее всего у нас
  2. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 13 октября 2017 15:44
    те, кто обслуживая интересы более сильного, всегда должны быть готовыми получить в "анус" и быть распятыми ! закон бытия человеческих игр за власть , однако факт!
  3. Selin Andrey (Андрей) 13 октября 2017 15:57
    Это Петя зря сделал.
  4. Вождь краснокожих (Назарий) 13 октября 2017 22:13
    Странная статья... В смысле в стране, в которой нельзя ребенку прочитать отрывок из "Гамлета" в центре столицы, по моему такому удивляться не стоит....
  5. Bumble (Павел) 13 октября 2017 23:23
    Уже четвертый год то одна, то другая националистическая группировка совершает акты вандализма (в том числе и против диппредставительств)

    Это выстрел из гранатомёта в польское консульство вандализм? А теракт начинается тогда со скольки килотон?
  6. Viktor-победитель (Виктор) 14 октября 2017 02:15
    Не начинает Педро реальной войны в угоду западных бенефициаров, против Российской агрессии, будет внутреннее сопротивление на смещение и наказание Педро. Михан как в Осетии наверное рискнёт жизнью, не только своей, но и "крупного рогатого скота". Одни богатеи решили нагнуть других, руками ни в чём не повинных людей.
  7. XII легион (Цезарь) 14 октября 2017 09:08
    приказ сажать националистов за «сепаратизм»

    Государство пытается выжить
    И без утилизации накипи - никуда
  8. Семенов 14 октября 2017 09:17
    Пауки грызутся, как милые тешатся. Может на своем празднике друг друга гранатами закидают, да и длинные пулеметные очереди не помешают, неважно по кому. Вот и порадуются все, особенно я.
  9. Sergej1972 (Сергей) 16 октября 2017 21:39
    Не пойму, как это леворадикальная организация может быть одновременно националистической и пробандеровской? Автор ничего не напутал? Хотя на Украине и есть национал-коммунисты вроде покойного писателя-поэта Бориса Олейника, но они сейчас большой роли не играют.
Картина дня