Military Review

If you have nothing to answer, do not let the interlocutor to the negotiating table

25
I do not know about you, but sometimes it seems to me that modern America is already close to "closing." How are they fed up with their petty, unworthy of the huge and rich country of filth! Then the consulates are closed, the Russian flag "with respect to the country" is removed. That terrorists pass through their bases. I mean, they don’t notice how they cross the border and start fighting already in Syria.




Yesterday's "solo number" of the US administration from the same series. It only concerns now not only Russia, but the entire world community. My hands itch from the upcoming debates at the UN. Why? One showman from Washington sent all UN diplomats to ... And the thing is that a delegation of our Defense Ministry led by Lieutenant-General, First Deputy Secretary of Defense was to arrive in the debate on the deployment of American missile defense to the UN General Assembly First Committee. Russia Andrei Tretyak.

The US authorities decided not to risk it and simply did not issue entry visas to our representatives. If we are talking about the American missile defense, the Americans did with the Russian military in the style of their own doctrine. "Shot down at takeoff" to secure their territory.

In principle, there is nothing “revolutionary” in such events. Debates, briefings, discussions within the UN are ongoing. This is one of the principles of this organization. Agree to submit a controversial issue for discussion of a committee or Security Council meeting. In this case, the meeting will turn into a "talker". But the text agreed upon at least with several members of the Security Council will not cause a delay in time and will be discussed on the merits.

There is nothing extraordinary in such events. Except for parts that may emerge supposedly by chance. But they are very painful to hit the entire system in question. Agree, to hide or chat the information that would have sounded on the margins of the first committee of the UN General Assembly, it would be difficult.

On Thursday, a Russian-Chinese briefing on the deployment of US missile defense systems took place just on the margins of this committee. This is also a common practice in order to draw attention to the upcoming discussions. On our side, a representative of the Ministry of Defense Alexander Emelyanov participated in the briefing.

The key points of this talk are worth noting. Although people interested in all these facts have long been known. So, the main idea of ​​the speech comes down to a simple conclusion. The United States Global Missile Defense System will lead to an arms race. I will quote the TASS report: "A dangerous mistake is to consider the missile defense system as an exclusively defensive system that does not threaten anyone, but only strengthens international and regional security." "The Russian Federation is confident that the unlimited deployment of the American missile defense system is a serious challenge to global security, an incentive for an arms race and a threat to all of humanity."

What is the matter? With the "good ends" declared by the Americans, the result is exactly the opposite? I have repeatedly written about the universality of American PU. And many times I read in discussions that this can not be. The arguments were rather weak and easily broken by the logical reasoning of opponents. Finally, already on the margins of the UN, I saw the same arguments from our military.

“Yemelyanov noted that today the US missile defense system includes more than 30 anti-missiles GBI, 130 anti-missiles" Standard-3 "and 150 anti-missile complexes. .

Moreover, the Americans have already blocked all possible flight paths with their radar. And this calls into question a retaliatory strike in the event of an attack on Russia. Especially given the time required to make a decision and receive an order connections.

Our representative touched upon another important issue that Western experts prefer to remain silent today. This is the problem of placing weapons systems in space. Today, American satellites are quantitatively superior to all other countries. Many missile defense and air defense systems are tied to them. And one cannot exclude the fact that some of the "asleep" satellites are actually just waiting for a team to begin combat operations against spacecraft from other countries.

"The US missile defense system threatens the security of international space activities, hampers the achievement of non-deployment arrangements weapons in space. "

I deliberately focused readers on the subject of the upcoming debate. Anyway, these topics are extremely “unpleasant” for Washington. The questions raised, especially when experts would raise them, raised with facts and examples, would be a great revelation for many countries. And in the camp of "fighters against Russian aggression" there would appear another "crack."

The Americans chose to violate the UN Charter and simply refuse to Russian specialists in obtaining an entry visa. Reception effective. Showing the attitude of the United States to international agreements and other "nonsense", showing the US attitude to the world in general. The classic "what I want, then I roll."

From the speech of Alexander Emelyanov: “A delegation of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation under the leadership of Advisor to the Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Russia, First Deputy Minister of Defense Lieutenant General [Andrei] Tretiak was planned to participate in this briefing. However, the local side of the whole delegation of the General Staff of the Armed Forces Russian Federation, including Lieutenant-General Tretyak, did not issue an entry visa to the United States "

For a while it will work. But for whom? The Chinese are not in vain so actively involved in such discussions. They are well aware that their country is the second, if not the first, goal of a US nuclear strike. And the figures that Alexander Emelyanov cited by the number of antimissiles in the regions of the world, just show it.

I think the question of the American missile defense system was raised today for a reason. And will be discussed soon in other venues. China and Russia, especially in the light of strained relations between India and Pakistan, will simply be forced to create a reciprocal system. And this is nothing but another round of the arms race. Again, the policy of blackmail military escalation? "Wide strides" Mr. Trump and his country. As if the pants are not torn.

By the way, yesterday’s US declaration of withdrawal from UNESCO very much resembles the times of the collapse of the League of Nations. While reminding, but to be continued ...
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 13 October 2017 07: 08 New
    +4
    By the way, yesterday’s US declaration of withdrawal from UNESCO very much resembles the times of the collapse of the League of Nations. While reminding, but to be continued ...


    Do not go to the grandmother ... next in line is the exit from the UN ...
    The United States imagines itself to be the navel of the earth in the wake of claims of its exclusivity.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 13 October 2017 10: 03 New
      +4
      The United States imagines itself to be the navel of the earth in the wake of claims of its exclusivity.

      And for this they have reason and we are contributing to this in some way (slurred body movements of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs). Let's hope that at the same time they will earn an umbilical hernia, with which the rest of their lives will toil.
    2. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 13 October 2017 11: 03 New
      +5
      Quote: The same Lech
      The United States imagines itself to be the navel of the earth in the wake of claims of its exclusivity.

      So the authorities of many countries, and especially our Russia, with great enthusiasm help the descendants of thieves and prostitutes in this error. Our bosses are doing everything possible to ensure that these geeks continue to think so, and this can end badly.
  2. Kenxnumx
    Kenxnumx 13 October 2017 07: 23 New
    +3
    Nothing to chat. Yars riveting and laying new submarines.
    1. Sharansky
      Sharansky 13 October 2017 11: 33 New
      +3
      to rivet something, you must first revive the economy
      1. Kenxnumx
        Kenxnumx 13 October 2017 12: 12 New
        0
        A wish list is attached.
      2. bandabas
        bandabas 13 October 2017 22: 13 New
        0
        So the country's leadership constantly declares that the economy is more alive than all living things. The dead don't sweat.
  3. alex-cn
    alex-cn 13 October 2017 07: 29 New
    +2
    It seems necessary to say "and let yourself fall apart." Now few people consider it. It seems that only the right of the strong is working in the world now ... I think that our military will have its own bolt on the most cunning.
    1. Sharansky
      Sharansky 13 October 2017 22: 48 New
      0
      Quote: alex-cn
      It seems that only the right of the strong is working in the world ...

      It always has been. The open secret is also Mlyn.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 13 October 2017 07: 44 New
    +3
    I don’t know about you, but sometimes it seems to me that modern America is already close to "closure".
    ... But it will still be closed for a long time ...
  5. Snail N9
    Snail N9 13 October 2017 09: 01 New
    +1
    The United States wanted to spit on the UN and other international organizations, they clearly spoke out- "in matters of security for the United States, we (Americans) will not look back at any regulatory or limiting documents or organizations .... we will do what we see fit. ... "What is there to discuss? They wanted to create a missile defense system, it will be with them, there is no doubt. That's just what our answer will be. I’ll remember recently our "eminent" generals and "experts" publicly stated that the "global" missile defense is something from the realm of fantasy and if the Americans start to do it, their economy will be fast " will fly into the pipe. " The economy has already “fallen into the chimney” only now, just not the American one, but someone else ... But the Americans inevitably and without looking back at anyone, create their own “global” missile defense.
    1. domokl
      13 October 2017 10: 23 New
      +1
      Quote: Snail N9
      The economy "into the pipe" has already "flown out" only now, just not the American one, but someone else's ..

      I whose economy flew into the pipe in connection with the deployment of missile defense elements in Europe? Just interesting.
  6. Skay
    Skay 13 October 2017 09: 30 New
    0
    Throwing a boomerang of actions, think in advance how you will catch a boomerang of consequences.
  7. Nitarius
    Nitarius 13 October 2017 09: 42 New
    0
    sorry .. but the suspicion IS THAT WE WILL NOT MAKE A NEW WAR .. HAVE TO HAVE Piled up the guys behind the OCEAN too .. IT WAS BEING AND THOSE SNAKEHEAD WHO WHO IS FOR them!
  8. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 13 October 2017 10: 52 New
    0
    The Chinese are not in vain so actively involved in such discussions. They are well aware that their country is the second, if not the first, target of the US nuclear strike.

    But is it possible to try to use the Chinese "understanding" for our purposes? They have nowhere to put money. So let them take more part in defending their country. Will fork out on our air defense systems.
    And they are protected and our income!
  9. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 13 October 2017 11: 28 New
    0
    This technique is not used for the first time. I don’t understand at all - the UN should be extraterritorial - you never know in whose territory it is located. A delegation to the UN travels, not to the United States; she is interested in the United States only as the goal of a retaliatory strike.
    1. Sharansky
      Sharansky 13 October 2017 11: 34 New
      0
      The US is a major investor in the Russian economy, so it’s not so simple
      1. Golovan Jack
        Golovan Jack 13 October 2017 11: 41 New
        +7
        Yes, and you will find a digital, something even confirmed?

        So far, raving on the dart, call ...
        Quote: Sharansky
        The US is a major investor in the Russian economy, so it’s not so simple
        1. Sharansky
          Sharansky 13 October 2017 12: 00 New
          0
          Bullshit is so bullshit. If it’s easier for you to live, I don’t mind, fantasize.
          NEW YORK CITY, October 12. / TASS /. More than 50% of the funds of American investors are invested in Russian assets, said the chairman of the Moscow Exchange at the MOEX Forum in New York.
          More on TASS:
          http://tass.ru/ekonomika/4641380


          In 2016, for the first time in three years, Russia returned to the foreign borrowing market as a sovereign, and in the framework of two issues last year, the majority of investors came to the United States - this indicates that, despite formal and informal sanctions, the Americans did not lose interest to invest in Russia. As RBC previously reported, when placed in 2017, the Americans also bought most of the Russian government securities bought by foreign investors.
          1. misti1973
            misti1973 13 October 2017 22: 25 New
            0
            Well yes. And the outflow of capital this year has more than doubled! And what can they invest in if everything is bent? Less than these dodiks need to listen! Look, Ulyukaev’s economy has broken its bottom five times. Now it’s gone to the bottom :) You wait: at the end of this year, Russia must make large payments on public debt and debts of state-owned companies. Follow the changes.
          2. Golovan Jack
            Golovan Jack 14 October 2017 15: 54 New
            +7
            Quote: Sharansky
            Bullshit is so bullshit. If it’s easier for you to live, I don’t mind, fantasize.
            NEW YORK CITY, October 12. / TASS /. More than 50% of the funds of American investors are invested in Russian assets, said the chairman of the Moscow Exchange at the MOEX Forum in New York.
            More on TASS:
            http://tass.ru/ekonomika/4641380


            In 2016, for the first time in three years, Russia returned to the foreign borrowing market as a sovereign, and in the framework of two issues last year, the majority of investors came to the United States - this indicates that, despite formal and informal sanctions, the Americans did not lose interest to invest in Russia. As RBC previously reported, when placed in 2017, the Americans also bought most of the Russian government securities bought by foreign investors.

            Explain to you, right now, the difference between investment and government borrowing?
            Sharansky, do not harness ... not worth it ...
      2. Setrac
        Setrac 14 October 2017 00: 24 New
        0
        Bullshit is utter, giving money against state guarantees is not an investment.
  10. Golovan Jack
    Golovan Jack 13 October 2017 14: 56 New
    +6
    Quote: Sharansky
    In 2016, for the first time in three years, Russia returned to the foreign borrowing market as a sovereign, and in the framework of two issues last year, the majority of investors came to the United States - this indicates that, despite formal and informal sanctions, the Americans did not lose interest to invest in Russia. As RBC previously reported, when placed in 2017, the Americans also bought most of the Russian government securities bought by foreign investors.

    Cool, funny ... nothing seriously, by the way, is not confirmed, yeah ...

    And why did you decide that this is bad, I don’t understand in any way?
  11. misti1973
    misti1973 13 October 2017 22: 15 New
    0
    Yes, why did they stick to them with this missile defense? Not so cool.
  12. grandson of Perun
    grandson of Perun 17 October 2017 16: 32 New
    0
    Quote: Sharansky
    to rivet something, you must first revive the economy

    Here are riveting plants and revitalize the economy wink
  13. grandson of Perun
    grandson of Perun 17 October 2017 16: 38 New
    0
    Quote: misti1973
    Yes, why did they stick to them with this missile defense? Not so cool.

    There would be no sense - the Yankees would not have deployed the third and fourth missile defense positions near us.
    In addition, in the universal Mk41 launcher, instead of the Proshny SM-3, you can easily and quietly load something offensive with nuclear charges. With a flying time of several minutes. So much for "not so cool" ...
  14. vearey
    vearey 17 October 2017 23: 35 New
    0
    simply refuse entry visa to Russian specialists
    Well, duck, they don’t have enough labor at the embassy, ​​or in other words, for which they fought for it and ran into it.

Военное обозрение

Если нечего ответить, не пускай собеседника за стол переговоров

25
Не знаю, как вам, а мне иногда кажется, что современная Америка уже близка к "закрытию". Как же они надоели своими мелкими, недостойными огромной и богатой страны гадостями! То закрывают консульства, то флаг российский "с почтением к стране" снимают. То террористов через свои базы пропускают. В смысле, не замечают как они переходят границу и начинают воевать уже в Сирии.




Вчерашний "сольный номер" администрации США из той же серии. Только касается он теперь уже не только России, но и всего мирового сообщества. У меня аж руки зачесались от предстоящих дебатов в ООН. А что? Один шоумен из Вашингтона всех дипломатов ООН послал в... А всё дело в том, что для участия в дебатах по поводу размещения американских ПРО в первый комитет Генассамблеи ООН должна была прибыть делегация нашего МО во главе с генерал-лейтенантом, первым заместителем министра обороны России Андреем Третьяком.

Власти США решили не рисковать и просто не выдали нашим представителям въездные визы. Если уж речь идет об американской ПРО, то американцы и поступили с российскими военными в стиле собственной доктрины. "Сбили на взлете", чтобы обезопасить свою территорию.

В принципе, ничего "революционного" в таких мероприятиях нет. Дебаты, брифинги, обсуждения в рамках ООН происходят постоянно. Это один из принципов работы этой организации. Согласитесь, выносить на обсуждение заседания комитета или Совета безопасности спорный вопрос глупо. В этом случае заседание превратится в "говорильню". А вот согласованный хотя бы с несколькими членами СБ текст уже не вызовет затяжку времени и будет обсуждаться по существу.

Ничего экстраординарного в таких мероприятиях нет. За исключением деталей, которые могут всплыть якобы случайно. Но которые очень больно ударят по всей системе, о которой идет речь. Согласитесь, спрятать или заболтать информацию, которая прозвучала бы на полях первого комитета Генассамблеи ООН, было бы сложно.

В четверг как раз на полях этого комитета состоялся российско-китайский брифинг по размещению американских систем ПРО. Это тоже обычная практика для того, чтобы привлечь внимание к предстоящим обсуждениям. С нашей стороны в брифинге участвовал представитель Министерства обороны Александр Емельянов.

Ключевые моменты этого выступления стоит отметить. Хотя людям интересующимся все эти факты известны уже давно. Итак, главная мысль выступления сводится к простому выводу. Глобальная система противоракетной обороны США приведет к гонке вооружений. Процитирую сообщение ТАСС: "Опасное заблуждение — считать систему ПРО исключительно оборонительной системой, которая никому не угрожает, а лишь укрепляет международную и региональную безопасность". "Российская Федерация уверена, что неограниченное развертывание американской системы ПРО — это серьезный вызов глобальной безопасности, стимул для гонки вооружений и угроза для всего человечества".

В чем же дело? При заявленных американцами "благих целях" в итоге получается совершенно противоположное? Я неоднократно писал об универсальности американских ПУ. И много раз читал в обсуждениях о том, что такого не может быть. Аргументы были слабоваты и легко разбивались логическими рассуждениями оппонентов. Наконец, уже на полях ООН, я увидел такие же аргументы от наших военных.

"Емельянов отметил, что сегодня ПРО США включает более 30 противоракет GBI, 130 противоракет "Стандарт-3" и 150 противоракетных комплексов. "Замечу, что более 60 противоракет развернуто в Европе, около 150 противоракет — в составе азиатско-тихоокеанского регионального сегмента ПРО".

Более того, американцы уже сегодня перекрыли все возможные траектории полета своими РЛС. А это ставит под сомнение ответный удар, в случае нападения на Россию. Особенно с учетом времени, необходимого для принятия решения и получения приказа соединениями.

Затронул наш представитель и ещё одну важную проблему, о которой сегодня предпочитают молчать западные эксперты. Это проблема размещения систем вооружения в космосе. Сегодня американские спутники в количественном отношении превосходят все другие страны. На них "завязаны" многие системы ПРО и ПВО. И нельзя исключать того факта, что некоторые "уснувшие" спутники на самом деле просто находятся в режиме ожидания команды для начала боевой работы против космических аппаратов других стран.

"ПРО США угрожает безопасности международной космической деятельности, препятствует достижению договоренностей о неразмещении оружия в космосе".

Я специально заострил внимание читателей на тематике предстоящих дебатов. Как бы то ни было, но эти темы крайне "неприятны" для Вашингтона. Поднятые вопросы, особенно тогда, когда их подняли бы специалисты, подняли с фактами и примерами, для многих стран стали бы большим откровением. И в стане "борцов с российской агрессией" появилась бы очередная "трещина".

Американцы предпочли нарушить Устав ООН и просто отказать российским специалистам в получении въездной визы. Прием действенный. Показывающий отношение США к международным соглашениям и прочей "ерунде", показывающий отношение США к миру вообще. Классическое "что хочу, то и ворочу".

Из выступления Александра Емельянова: "Для участия в данном брифинге планировалась делегация Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации под руководством советника начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил России, первого заместителя министра обороны генерал-лейтенанта [Андрея] Третьяка. Однако местная сторона всей делегации Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил Российской Федерации, включая генерал-лейтенанта Третьяка, въездную визу на территорию Соединенных Штатов не оформила"

Какое-то время это сработает. Но на кого? Китайцы не зря так активно участвуют в таких обсуждениях. Они прекрасно понимают, что их страна вторая, если не первая, цель ядерного удара США. И те цифры, что привел Александр Емельянов по количеству противоракет в регионах мира, как раз это и показывают.

Думаю, вопрос об американской системе ПРО поднят сегодня не просто так. И обсуждаться будет уже скоро на других площадках. Китай и Россия, особенно в свете обострения отношений между Индией и Пакистаном, просто вынуждены будут создавать ответную систему. А это не что иное, как очередной виток гонки вооружений. Опять политика шантажа военной эскалацией? "Широко шагает" господин Трамп и его страна. Как бы штаны не порвались.

Кстати, вчерашнее же заявление США о выходе из ЮНЕСКО очень напоминает времена развала Лиги Наций. Пока напоминает, но продолжение следует...
Автор:
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 13 октября 2017 07:08
    +4
    Кстати, вчерашнее же заявление США о выходе из ЮНЕСКО очень напоминает времена развала Лиги Наций. Пока напоминает, но продолжение следует...


    К бабке не ходить ...на очереди выход из ООН...
    США возомнили себя пупом земли вслед за заявлениями об своей исключительности.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 13 октября 2017 10:03
      +4
      США возомнили себя пупом земли вслед за заявлениями об своей исключительности.

      А для этого у них есть основания и мы в чем-то этому способствуем (невнятные телодвижения МИДа). Будем надеяться, что при этом заработают пуповую грыжу, с которой и будут маяться остаток жизни.
    2. Антианглосакс
      Антианглосакс 13 октября 2017 11:03
      +5
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      США возомнили себя пупом земли вслед за заявлениями об своей исключительности.

      Так власти многих стран, а в особенности нашей России, с большим энтузиазмом помогают потомкам воров и проституток в этом заблуждении. Наше начальство делает всё возможное, чтобы эти выродки и дальше так думали, а это может плохо кончиться.
  2. Ken71
    Ken71 13 октября 2017 07:23
    +3
    Нечего болтать. Ярсы клепать и ПЛ закладывать новые.
    1. Щаранский
      Щаранский 13 октября 2017 11:33
      +3
      чтобы что-то клепать, надо сначала экономику оживить
      1. Ken71
        Ken71 13 октября 2017 12:12
        0
        Список благих пожеланий прилагается.
      2. bandabas
        bandabas 13 октября 2017 22:13
        0
        Так руководство страны постоянно заявляет, что экономика живее всех живых. Мертвые не потеют.
  3. алекс-сп
    алекс-сп 13 октября 2017 07:29
    +2
    Похоже надо сказать " и пусть себе разваливается". Сейчас с ней мало кто считается. Похоже, что в мире сейчас работает только право сильного... Думаю, у наших военных найдется свой болт на наиболее хитрых.
    1. Щаранский
      Щаранский 13 октября 2017 22:48
      0
      Цитата: алекс-сп
      Похоже, что в мире сейчас работает только право сильного...

      Всегда так было. Секрет Полишинеля тоже млин.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 13 октября 2017 07:44
    +3
    Не знаю, как вам, а мне иногда кажется, что современная Америка уже близка к "закрытию".
    ...Но закрываться долго еще будет...
  5. Улиточник N9
    Улиточник N9 13 октября 2017 09:01
    +1
    США плевать хотели на ООН и прочие международные организации они уже четко высказались-"в вопросах безопасности для США, мы (американцы) не будем оглядываться ни на какие регламентирующие или ограничивающие документы или организации.... мы будем делать то, что сочтем нужным...." Что тут обсуждать? Захотели они создать ПРО-она у них будет, можно и не сомневаться. Вот только какой будет наш ответ.Помнится совсем недавно наши "именитые" генералы и "эксперты" во всеуслышанье заявляли о том, что "глобальная" ПРО-это что-то из области фантастики и если американцы начнут ею заниматься, то их экономика быстро "вылетит в трубу". Экономика "в трубу" уже "вылетела" только вот, как раз не американская, а чья-то другая... А американцы неотвратимо и ни на кого не оглядываясь, создают свою "глобальную" ПРО.
    1. domokl
      13 октября 2017 10:23
      +1
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      Экономика "в трубу" уже "вылетела" только вот, как раз не американская, а чья-то другая..

      Я чья экономика вылетела в трубу в связи с размещением элементов ПРО в Европе?Просто интересно.
  6. Skay
    Skay 13 октября 2017 09:30
    0
    Бросая бумеранг поступков, заранее думай, как будешь ловить бумеранг последствий.
  7. Nitarius
    Nitarius 13 октября 2017 09:42
    0
    жаль .. но подозрение ЕСТЬ ЧТО НОВОЙ ВОЙНОЙ НЕ ОТДЕЛАЕМСЯ .. ПРИДЕТСЯ навалять и ребятам за ОКЕАНОМ.. СТАЛО БЫТЬ и ТЕХ ЗМЕЕГОЛОВЫМ КТО ЗА НИМИ СТОИТ!
  8. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 13 октября 2017 10:52
    0
    Китайцы не зря так активно участвуют в таких обсуждениях. Они прекрасно понимают, что их страна вторая, если не первая, цель ядерного удара США

    а нельзя ли попробовать использовать китайское "понимание" в наших целях? Им деньги девать некуда. Вот пусть и побольше поучаствуют в защите своей страны. Раскошелятся на наши системы ПВО-ПРО.
    И им защита и нам доход!
  9. Горменгаст
    Горменгаст 13 октября 2017 11:28
    0
    Этот прием применяется уже не в первый раз. Мне вообще непонятно - ООН должна быть экстерриториальна - мало ли на чьей территории она размещена. Делегация в ООН едет, а не в США; ей США интересна только в качестве цели ответно-встречного удара.
    1. Щаранский
      Щаранский 13 октября 2017 11:34
      0
      США является основным инвестором в экономику России, так что не все так просто
      1. Голован Джек
        Голован Джек 13 октября 2017 11:41
        +7
        Да ну, и цифиь найдете, чем-то хоть подтвержденную?

        Пока что бред на дроте, звиняйте...
        Цитата: Щаранский
        США является основным инвестором в экономику России, так что не все так просто
        1. Щаранский
          Щаранский 13 октября 2017 12:00
          0
          Бред так бред. Если вам так легче живется, яж не против, фантазируйте.
          НЬЮ-ЙОРК, 12 октября. /ТАСС/. Более 50% средств американских инвесторов вложены в российские активы, сообщил председатель правления Московской биржи на MOEX Forum в Нью-Йорке.
          Подробнее на ТАСС:
          http://tass.ru/ekonomika/4641380


          В 2016 году Россия впервые за три года вернулась на рынок зарубежных заимствований в качестве суверена, и в рамках двух выпусков в прошлом году большая часть инвесторов пришлась на США — это свидетельствует о том, что, несмотря на формальные и неформальные санкции, американцы не потеряли интереса к инвестициям в Россию. Как ранее сообщал РБК, при размещении в 2017 году американцы также выкупили большую часть российских госбумаг, купленных иностранными инвесторами.​
          1. misti1973
            misti1973 13 октября 2017 22:25
            0
            Ну , да. А отток капитала в этом году вырос больше, чем в два раза! И во что они тут могут инвестировать, если все загибается? Меньше этих додиков надо слушать! Вон, у Улюкаева экономика раз пять дно пробивала.Сам теперь на дно пошел:) Вы подождите: в конце этого года Россия должна сделать крупные выплаты по госдолгу и долгам госкомпаний.Следите за изменениями.
          2. Голован Джек
            Голован Джек 14 октября 2017 15:54
            +7
            Цитата: Щаранский
            Бред так бред. Если вам так легче живется, яж не против, фантазируйте.
            НЬЮ-ЙОРК, 12 октября. /ТАСС/. Более 50% средств американских инвесторов вложены в российские активы, сообщил председатель правления Московской биржи на MOEX Forum в Нью-Йорке.
            Подробнее на ТАСС:
            http://tass.ru/ekonomika/4641380


            В 2016 году Россия впервые за три года вернулась на рынок зарубежных заимствований в качестве суверена, и в рамках двух выпусков в прошлом году большая часть инвесторов пришлась на США — это свидетельствует о том, что, несмотря на формальные и неформальные санкции, американцы не потеряли интереса к инвестициям в Россию. Как ранее сообщал РБК, при размещении в 2017 году американцы также выкупили большую часть российских госбумаг, купленных иностранными инвесторами.​

            Вам разъяснить, вот прямо сейчас, разницу между инвестициями и госзаимствованиями?
            Щаранский, не папрягайте... не стоит...
      2. Setrac
        Setrac 14 октября 2017 00:24
        0
        Бредятина полнейшая, давать деньги под государственные гарантии - это не инвестиции.
  10. Голован Джек
    Голован Джек 13 октября 2017 14:56
    +6
    Цитата: Щаранский
    В 2016 году Россия впервые за три года вернулась на рынок зарубежных заимствований в качестве суверена, и в рамках двух выпусков в прошлом году большая часть инвесторов пришлась на США — это свидетельствует о том, что, несмотря на формальные и неформальные санкции, американцы не потеряли интереса к инвестициям в Россию. Как ранее сообщал РБК, при размещении в 2017 году американцы также выкупили большую часть российских госбумаг, купленных иностранными инвесторами.​

    Прикольно, забавно... ничем всерьез, кстати, не подтверждено, ага...

    А с чего Вы решили, что это - плохо, вот не пойму никак?
  11. misti1973
    misti1973 13 октября 2017 22:15
    0
    Да, чего к ним с этим ПРО прицепились? Не такое оно и крутое.
  12. внук Перуна
    внук Перуна 17 октября 2017 16:32
    0
    Цитата: Щаранский
    чтобы что-то клепать, надо сначала экономику оживить

    Вот клепальные заводы и оживят экономику wink
  13. внук Перуна
    внук Перуна 17 октября 2017 16:38
    0
    Цитата: misti1973
    Да, чего к ним с этим ПРО прицепились? Не такое оно и крутое.

    Не было бы смысла - янки бы третий и четвертый позиционные районы ПРО у нас под боком не разворачивали бы.
    К тому же в универсальную ПУ Mk41 вместо ПРОшной SM-3 легко и незаметно можно загрузить что-нибудь наступательное с ядерными зарядами. С подлетным временем в несколько минут. Вот Вам и "не такое оно и крутое"...
  14. vearey
    vearey 17 октября 2017 23:35
    0
    просто отказать российским специалистам в получении въездной визы
    Ну дак, у них не хватает рабочей силы в посольстве, или другими словами, за что боролись на то и напоролись.