Military Review

1913 year The heyday of the Russian Empire

13
In 1913, the Russian Empire occupied one sixth of the land. Its population was 170 million people. In terms of GDP, the country has already reached the fourth place in the world, and in terms of growth, the Russian economy was the absolute leader. She possessed the world's largest reserves of natural resources, and the royal ruble was secured by 100 percent. The rest of the countries included in the so-called "golden club", the coating was less than half. The cost of rearming the army accounted for almost a third of the budget.


What makes this miraculous transformation happen and to whom? And why did a country that rightly claimed world domination and was at its peak of power disappear from the map of the planet four years later?

13 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 13 October 2017 13: 11 New
    +9
    The economy is all in collateral and debt, a split in society. And yes, heyday. Before sunset.
    1. Max otto
      Max otto 13 October 2017 13: 26 New
      +7
      Ogh, the dawn is right. all imported in industry. Grain exports amounted to such enormous numbers, and the peasants were dying of hunger and were torn from their places.
      1. Dedall
        Dedall 18 October 2017 23: 49 New
        +3
        And this is again the corrupting influence of the West. After all, the purchase and sale of grain by the banks of the Rothschilds crushed for themselves. Look at the identities of the largest grain merchants and see only Jewish surnames. And when they ordered it, they stopped selling flour in Petrograd. And so this “revolutionary situation” was created. The classic scheme that is used now during all the "color revolutions". This is when the embittered ordinary people simply have no choice but to enter the streets. I assume that this will happen with Turkmenistan in the near future.
    2. Vend
      Vend 13 October 2017 17: 17 New
      +2
      Very sensible program. An attempt to pass without falling in one direction. A country that developed, in which there were problems. which were decided, but everyone wanted everything at once.
  2. pupsik
    pupsik 13 October 2017 14: 41 New
    0
    The TV channel "History" is a haven of mediocre liberal rot. Russian content of exceptionally low quality, the feeling that it was shot in the 90 years, you can watch only foreign programs, there are no questions.
    All Russian programs on the channel are saturated with hatred for everything Soviet.
    1. Vend
      Vend 13 October 2017 17: 20 New
      +2
      Quote: pupsik
      The TV channel "History" is a haven of mediocre liberal rot. Russian content of exceptionally low quality, the feeling that it was shot in the 90 years, you can watch only foreign programs, there are no questions.
      All Russian programs on the channel are saturated with hatred for everything Soviet.

      So look at the programs of foreign production, since you are no fan of the West. And hatred seems to you in this program. I do not like that an attempt was made to reconcile the warring parties in Russia.
  3. vlad007
    vlad007 13 October 2017 17: 43 New
    0
    Rotten elite can ruin any country. This applies not only to the encirclement of the Tsar, but also to those who came to power in February 1917. Kerensky released criminals from prisons (they were called "Kerensky chicks"), who defeated the police, destroyed archives and much more.
  4. myobius59
    myobius59 13 October 2017 20: 02 New
    +3
    Why the hell to this moron Nikolai the Last was to enter the war with Germany. If not for this whim of his, there would be no revolution. Indeed, there were very good relations with Germany, and Russia could well have been neutral in that war.
    But not fate. As a result, millions of dead, physically and mentally mutilated, and as a result, revolution. And let the devils in the other world gut them on the drum, even though the priests declared him holy. , pancake....
  5. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 13 October 2017 21: 28 New
    0
    Quote: pupsik
    The TV channel "History" is a haven of mediocre liberal rot. Russian content of exceptionally low quality, the feeling that it was shot in the 90 years, you can watch only foreign programs, there are no questions.
    All Russian programs on the channel are saturated with hatred for everything Soviet.

    And closer to the anniversary of the revolution, and not so
  6. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 13 October 2017 21: 31 New
    0
    Quote: Wend
    Quote: pupsik
    The TV channel "History" is a haven of mediocre liberal rot. Russian content of exceptionally low quality, the feeling that it was shot in the 90 years, you can watch only foreign programs, there are no questions.
    All Russian programs on the channel are saturated with hatred for everything Soviet.

    So look at the programs of foreign production, since you are no fan of the West. And hatred seems to you in this program. I do not like that an attempt was made to reconcile the warring parties in Russia.

    Good reconciliation. laughing laughing
  7. HEATHER
    HEATHER 13 October 2017 23: 13 New
    +2
    -------------------
  8. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 October 2017 12: 07 New
    +4
    stop lying, all the brains are dusty. Poverty was complete among the citizens, but also. that high society burned their lives abroad, made money by the labor of the people. There were 20% literate and three classes of education were considered literacy. Famines and epidemics claimed millions of people, 40% of children died in the first years of life. Law on cooks children. Lack of social .lifts, the survival of the poor and just existence.
  9. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 October 2017 12: 08 New
    0
    where is my comment?
  10. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 October 2017 12: 10 New
    +2
    stop lying about the “Russia we lost”, poverty, hunger, epidemics, lack of social lifts, access to medical care, and education. a high society is burning life and abroad, for money acquired on the neck of the people.
  11. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 October 2017 12: 13 New
    +4
    slavery abolished by Alexander de facto was. The people eke out a miserable existence, 40% of the children died. The so-called elite rotted and lost their morality, Rasputin in the palace was engaged in the appointment of ministers.

Военное обозрение

1913-й год. Расцвет Российской империи

13
В 1913 году Российская империя занимала шестую часть суши. Ее население составляло 170 миллионов человек. По размеру ВВП страна уже вышла на четвертое место в мире, а по темпам роста экономика России была абсолютным лидером. Она обладала крупнейшими в мире запасами природных ресурсов, а царский рубль был обеспечен на 100 процентов. У остальных стран, входивших в так называемый "золотой клуб", покрытие составляло меньше половины. Расходы на перевооружение армии составляли почти треть бюджета.


Благодаря чему и кому состоялось это чудесное превращение? И почему страна, небезосновательно претендовавшая на мировое господство и пребывавшая на пике могущества, через четыре года исчезла с карты планеты?

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 13 октября 2017 13:11
    +9
    Экономика вся в залоге и долгах, в обществе раскол. А так да, расцвет. Перед закатом.
    1. Макс Отто
      Макс Отто 13 октября 2017 13:26
      +7
      Ога, прям рассвет. все импортное в промышленности. Экспорт зерна составлял такие огромные цифры, а крестьяне от голода помирали и с мест срывались.
      1. Dedall
        Dedall 18 октября 2017 23:49
        +3
        А это опять таки тлетворное влияние Запада. Ведь закупки и продажи зерна банки Ротшильдов под себя подмяли. Посмотрите на личности крупнейших зерноторговцев и увидите только еврейские фамилии. И когда тем скомандовали, они перестали продавать в Петрограде муку. Вот так и была создана та самая "революционная ситуация". Классическая схема, которая используется сейчас во время всех "цветных революций". Это когда озлобленному простому люду просто нет другого выхода, кроме выхода на улицы. Я предполагаю, что и с Туркменией в ближайшее время такое произойдёт.
    2. Венд
      Венд 13 октября 2017 17:17
      +2
      Очень толковая программа. Попытка пройти не заваливаясь ни в одну сторону. Страна, которая развивалась, в которой были проблемы. которые решались, но всем хотелось всего сразу.
  2. pupsik
    pupsik 13 октября 2017 14:41
    0
    Телеканал "История" - прибежище посредственной либеральной гнили. Российский контент исключительно низкого качества, ощущение, что снят в 90-е годы, смотреть можно только иностранные программы, тут вопросов нет.
    Все российские программы на канале пропитаны ненавистью ко всему советскому.
    1. Венд
      Венд 13 октября 2017 17:20
      +2
      Цитата: pupsik
      Телеканал "История" - прибежище посредственной либеральной гнили. Российский контент исключительно низкого качества, ощущение, что снят в 90-е годы, смотреть можно только иностранные программы, тут вопросов нет.
      Все российские программы на канале пропитаны ненавистью ко всему советскому.

      Вот и смотрите программы зарубежного производства, раз вы никакой поклонник запада. И ненависть вам мерещится, в этой программе. не нравится, что предпринята попытка примирения враждующих сторон в России.
  3. vlad007
    vlad007 13 октября 2017 17:43
    0
    Гнилая элита может развалить любую страну. Это касается не только окружения Царя, но и тех, кто пришел к власти в феврале 1917 года. Керенский выпустил из тюрем уголовников (они назывались "птенцы Керенского"), которые разгромили полицию, уничтожили архивы и многое другое.
  4. myobius59
    myobius59 13 октября 2017 20:02
    +3
    На кой хрен этому придурку Николаю Последнему было вступать в войну с Германией. Если б не эта его блажь, никакой революции и не было бы. Ведь с Германией были очень хорошие отношения, и Россия вполне бы могла в той войне держать нейтралитет.
    Но не судьба.В итоге миллионы убитых, искалеченных физически, и морально, и как итог -революция. И пусть ему черти на том свете кишки на барабан мотают, хоть попы и объявили его святым. , блин....
  5. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 13 октября 2017 21:28
    0
    Цитата: pupsik
    Телеканал "История" - прибежище посредственной либеральной гнили. Российский контент исключительно низкого качества, ощущение, что снят в 90-е годы, смотреть можно только иностранные программы, тут вопросов нет.
    Все российские программы на канале пропитаны ненавистью ко всему советскому.

    А ближе к годовщине революции и не такое будет
  6. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 13 октября 2017 21:31
    0
    Цитата: Венд
    Цитата: pupsik
    Телеканал "История" - прибежище посредственной либеральной гнили. Российский контент исключительно низкого качества, ощущение, что снят в 90-е годы, смотреть можно только иностранные программы, тут вопросов нет.
    Все российские программы на канале пропитаны ненавистью ко всему советскому.

    Вот и смотрите программы зарубежного производства, раз вы никакой поклонник запада. И ненависть вам мерещится, в этой программе. не нравится, что предпринята попытка примирения враждующих сторон в России.

    Хорошее примирение. laughing laughing
  7. ВЕРЕСК
    ВЕРЕСК 13 октября 2017 23:13
    +2
    -------------------
  8. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 октября 2017 12:07
    +4
    хватит врать, все мозги запудрили.Нищета была полная среди граждан, нфоне того. что высшее общество прожигало свою жизнь за границей, на деньги нажитые трудом народа.Грамотных было 20% и то три класса образования считалось грамотностью.Голод и эпидемии уносили миллионы людей, 40% детей умирало в первых годах жизни.Закон о кухаркиных детях.Отсутствие соц.лифтов, выживание бедняков и просто существование.
  9. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 октября 2017 12:08
    0
    где мой коммент?
  10. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 октября 2017 12:10
    +2
    хватит врать, про "Россию которую мы потеряли", нищета, голод, эпидемии , отсутствие соцлифтов, доступа к медпомощи, образования. высшее общество прожигающее жизнь и за границей, на деньги нажитые на шее народа.
  11. valery.kard
    valery.kard 14 октября 2017 12:13
    +4
    рабство отмененное Александром де факто было.Народ влачил жалкое существование , 40% детей умирали.Т.н.элита сгнила и потеряла нравственность, Распутин во дворце занимался назначением министров.