Military Review

Situation in Syria

9
Over the past day, the Syrian army, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, took the heights around the city of El-Qaryatayn and closed the terrorists' encirclement; 15 civilians of Raqqa were killed by the air forces of the international coalition; opposition militants 100 laid down weapon and surrendered CAA in Aleppo. Reports about it FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




In Eastern Gute (Damascus), the advance of the CAA and allied forces on the position of anti-government forces continued. The artillery of the SAR Army conducts shelling of fortified radicals in the vicinity of Jobar and Ain Tarma. Also, the Syrian army shelled militant positions near the city of Arbin. In the city of Arsal, located on the Syrian-Lebanese border, security forces discovered a warehouse of explosives from an IG group (banned in the Russian Federation).

Near 100, opposition militants laid down their arms and surrendered to the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) in the northeast province of Aleppo. In the north of the region, CAA artillery bombarded the zones of deployment of radical militants in the area of ​​the cities of Anadan and Khayan.

The Syrian army, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, encircled the city of El Qariathein in the province of Homs. The troops established control over most of the strategic heights around the city and began preparations for the assault on the IS defense line. The CAA artillery fires at positions of opposition militants in the area of ​​the village of Al-Sa'an al-Asvad, as well as in the area of ​​the road Al-Sa'an al-Asvad - Der Ful.

Government forces under the cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces advanced to the southern entrance to the city of Al Mayadin in the province of Deir ez-Zor. Thus, the troops besieged the city from three sides, pushing the IG terrorists to its northern border. In the east of Deir ez-Zor province, battles were fixed between the CAA, supported by the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Hezbollah units on the one hand and the IG terrorists, on the other. At the end of the day, government forces cleared the town of Hisham Fukani from the militants.

Turkish army soldiers conduct reconnaissance operations in the province of Idlib. Intelligence is carried out in preparation for the introduction of larger forces to monitor the truce in Idlib.

In the administrative center of the province of Rakka continued fighting between the IG and the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF). Clashes of opponents were noted in the area of ​​the city stadium. In the area of ​​the city cemetery, Kurdish militia fighters eliminated 17 terrorists and seized a large number of weapons and ammunition. The SDF fighters evacuated from the Raqqah areas, where fierce fighting is taking place, 155 civilians. Air Force Western Coalition. The Western coalition air forces launched a series of strikes against the residential areas of the city of Rakka. As a result of the bombing, 15 civilians died.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Livonetc
    Livonetc 13 October 2017 09: 12 New
    0
    Fleas are being crushed progressively.
    1. Leeds
      Leeds 13 October 2017 10: 23 New
      +1
      My version of the most important events in Syria:
      1. Nusra cuts out the Blacks who have broken through from the Akurbat boiler and captured several villages from her. Rumor has it, CAA released spirits in the direction of Nusra. This immediately stopped Her advance in the area of ​​Atshan. Let chopped.

      2. CAA (tigers + ours) are preparing for the struggle for the Mayadin urban development. Control of 60% of the city is a lie. So far, only the suburbs are controlled. There is information that they went around the Mayadin from the south and went to Ephrat. If this is confirmed, then the spirits are surrounded and will not be fed from Abu - Kemal and Iraq.

      3. The Kurds are tearing the veins in pursuit of the DeZ oil field behind the Euphrates, and the SAA is trying to go around the city from the East and slam it surrounded.
      They say that 3500 Kurds were laid in Raqqa, which may be exaggerated, but even 1000-1500 two hundredths is certainly an epic assault that has not been completed.

      4. Photo from the Syrian Express:
  2. Professor
    Professor 13 October 2017 09: 21 New
    +3
    Triple suicide bombing in northeast Syria, dozens of dead
    On Thursday evening, 12 October, near the village of Abu Fas (Hasaka province, northeast of Syria), a triple suicide attack was carried out using mined cars.

    According to Reuters, 50 people became victims of this attack.

    Syrian government agency SANA reports dozens of dead and wounded. Among the victims of the attack there are women and children.

    Judging by the information available, the target of the terrorists driving the mined cars was refugees from the province of Dir al-Zur.

    http://www.newsru.co.il/mideast/13oct2017/syria_1
    01.html
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 13 October 2017 09: 32 New
      +7
      Quote: Professor
      Triple suicide bombing in northeast Syria, dozens of dead

      Clear. Mourn But I'm sorry when you write such things, on your avatar, at least temporarily remove the language. And somehow it turns out ambiguously.
      1. Nasrat
        Nasrat 13 October 2017 10: 03 New
        +2
        The Jews so accepted (when ambiguous) ...
  3. rotor
    rotor 13 October 2017 10: 45 New
    +1
    Government forces, under cover of the Russian Aerospace Forces, advanced to the southern entrance to the city of Al-Mayadin in the province of Deir ez-Zor. Thus, the troops besieged the city from three sides, forcing ISIS terrorists to its northern border.


    It remains for the Euphrates to cross and the road opens to large oil, to which the Kurds with amers are torn.

    Map militarymaps.info
    1. Admiral Ben Bow
      Admiral Ben Bow 13 October 2017 11: 59 New
      +1
      Quote: rotor
      It remains for the Euphrates to cross and the road opens to large oil, to which the Kurds with amers are torn.

      This is unlikely ... For now, the forces are constrained in Deira and near Mayadin, and apparently for a long time.
  4. Will
    Will 13 October 2017 10: 54 New
    0
    Jews with Muslims of the same faith. Like - you give me one eye, I give you two. Hence, do not conspire with them until they destroy each other or become wiser by so much as to realize that you want to live, be able to negotiate.
    1. Professor
      Professor 13 October 2017 12: 54 New
      +1
      Quote: Will
      Jews with Muslims of the same faith.

      fool
  5. Admiral Ben Bow
    Admiral Ben Bow 13 October 2017 11: 48 New
    +1
    In Mayadin, only skirmishes on the outskirts of the city. Yesterday's assault ended quickly, Black launched a suicide bomber on the "women-cars" against the advancing. That was enough ...
  6. 72jora72
    72jora72 14 October 2017 23: 58 New
    0
    Quote: oldseaman1957
    Quote: Professor
    Triple suicide bombing in northeast Syria, dozens of dead

    Clear. Mourn But I'm sorry when you write such things, on your avatar, at least temporarily remove the language. And somehow it turns out ambiguously.

    So he gets high from such messages.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

За прошедшие сутки сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС РФ заняла высоты вокруг города Эль-Карьятейн и замкнула кольцо окружения террористов, под ударами ВВС международной коалиции погибли 15 мирных жителей Ракки, 100 боевиков оппозиции сложили оружие и сдались САА в Алеппо. Об этом сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



В Восточной Гуте (Дамаск) продолжилось наступление САА и союзных сил на позиции антиправительственных формирований. Артиллерия армии САР ведет обстрел укрепрайонов радикалов в окрестностях Джобара и Айн Тармы. Также сирийская армия обстреляла позиции боевиков в районе города Арбин. В городе Арсаль, расположенном на сирийско-ливанской границе, силы безопасности обнаружили склад взрывчатки группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ).


Около 100 боевиков оппозиции сложили оружие и сдались Сирийской арабской армии (САА) на северо-востоке провинции Алеппо. На севере региона артиллерия САА вела обстрел зон дислокации радикальных боевиков в районе городов Анадан и Хаян.

Сирийская армия при поддержке ВКС РФ окружила город Эль-Карьятейн в провинции Хомс. Войска установили контроль над большинством стратегических высот вокруг города и начали подготовку к штурму линии обороны ИГ. Артиллерия САА ведет обстрел позиций боевиков оппозиции в районе деревни Ас-Саан аль-Асвад, а также в районе дороги Ас-Саан аль-Асвад – Дер Фуль.

Правительственные силы под прикрытием ВКС РФ продвинулась до южного входа в город Аль-Маядин в провинции Дейр эз-Зор. Таким образом, войска осаждают город с трех сторон, оттеснив террористов ИГ к его северной границе. На востоке провинции Дейр эз-Зор зафиксированы бои между САА, поддерживаемой ВКС РФ и отрядами «Хезболлы» с одной стороны и террористами ИГ, с другой. В конце дня правительственные силы зачистили от боевиков населенный пункт Хишам Фукани.

Военнослужащие турецкой армии проводят разведывательные операции на территории провинции Идлиб. Разведка проводится в рамках подготовки к введению более крупных сил для контроля за соблюдением перемирия в Идлибе.

В административном центре провинции Ракка продолжились бои между ИГ и Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF). Столкновения противников отмечались в районе городского стадиона. В районе городского кладбища бойцы курдского ополчения ликвидировали 17 террористов и захватили большое количество оружия и боеприпасов. Бойцы SDF эвакуировали из районов Ракки, где идут ожесточенные бои, 155 мирных жителей. ВВС западной коалиции. ВВС западной коалиции нанесли ряд ударов по жилым кварталам города Ракка. В результате бомбардировок погибли 15 мирных жителей.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Livonetc (Геннадий) 13 октября 2017 09:12
    Поступательно давят блох.
    1. Leeds (Alexander) 13 октября 2017 10:23
      Моя версия наиболее важных событий в Сирии:
      1. Нусра выпиливает Чёрных, прорвавшихся из Акурбатского котла и захвативших у неё несколько сел. Поговаривают, САА выпустило духов в направлении Нусры. Это сразу прекратило Ее наступление в районе Атшана. Пусть рубятся.

      2. САА (тигры+наши) готовятся к борьбе за городскую застройку Маядина. Контроль 60% города - враньё. Пока контролируются только предместья. Есть информация, что обогнули Маядин с юга и вышли к Ефрату. Если это подтвердится, значит духи в окружении и не будут подпитываться из Абу - Кемаль и Ирака.

      3. Курды рвут жилы в погоне за нефтяным месторождением ДэЗ за Евфратом, а САА пытается обогнуть город с Востока и захлопнуть его в окружении.
      Говорят в Ракке положили 3500 курдов, что может и преувеличено, но даже 1000-1500 двухсотых - это конечно эпичный штурм, который так и не закончен.

      4. Фотка из Сирийского экспресса:
  2. профессор (Соколов Олег) 13 октября 2017 09:21
    Тройной теракт-самоубийство на северо-востоке Сирии, десятки погибших
    Вечером в четверг, 12 октября, около населенного пункта Абу-Фас (провинция Хасака, северо-восток Сирии) был совершен тройной теракт-самоубийство с применением заминированных автомобилей.

    По данным агентства Reuters, жертвами этого теракта стали 50 человек.

    Сирийское государственное агентство SANA сообщает о десятках убитых и раненых. Среди жертв теракта есть женщины и дети.

    Судя по имеющейся информации, целью террористов, управлявших заминированными автомобилями, были беженцы из провинции Дир аз-Зур.

    http://www.newsru.co.il/mideast/13oct2017/syria_1
    01.html
    1. oldseaman1957 (Alex) 13 октября 2017 09:32
      Цитата: профессор
      Тройной теракт-самоубийство на северо-востоке Сирии, десятки погибших

      Понятно. Скорбим. Но извини, когда такие вещи пишешь, на своей аватарке хоть язык на время убирай. А то как-то двусмысленно получается.
      1. НасРать (Евлампий Спиридонович) 13 октября 2017 10:03
        У евреев так принято(когда двусмысленно)...
  3. rotor 13 октября 2017 10:45
    Правительственные силы под прикрытием ВКС РФ продвинулась до южного входа в город Аль-Маядин в провинции Дейр эз-Зор. Таким образом, войска осаждают город с трех сторон, оттеснив террористов ИГ к его северной границе.


    Осталось Евфрат перейти и открывается дорога к большой нефти, к которой рвутся курды с амерами.

    Карта militarymaps.info
    1. Адмирал Бен-Боу (Федя2017) 13 октября 2017 11:59
      Цитата: rotor
      Осталось Евфрат перейти и открывается дорога к большой нефти, к которой рвутся курды с амерами.

      Это уже вряд-ли... Пока силы скованы в Дейре и под Маядином, и видимо надолго.
  4. Воля (Людмила) 13 октября 2017 10:54
    Иудеи с мусульманами одной практически веры. Типа - ты мне один глаз, я тебе два. Отсюда - не сговориться им, пока друг друга не уничтожат или не поумнеют на столько, чтобы осознать - хочешь жить, умей договариваться.
    1. профессор (Соколов Олег) 13 октября 2017 12:54
      Цитата: Воля
      Иудеи с мусульманами одной практически веры.

      fool
  5. Адмирал Бен-Боу (Федя2017) 13 октября 2017 11:48
    В Маядине перестрелки только на окраинах города. Вчерашний штурм закончился быстро, чёрные пустили смертника на "бабах-авто" против наступающих. Этого оказалось достаточно...
  6. 72jora72 (Сергей) 14 октября 2017 23:58
    Цитата: oldseaman1957
    Цитата: профессор
    Тройной теракт-самоубийство на северо-востоке Сирии, десятки погибших

    Понятно. Скорбим. Но извини, когда такие вещи пишешь, на своей аватарке хоть язык на время убирай. А то как-то двусмысленно получается.

    Так он же кайф от таких сообщений получает.
Картина дня