Military Review

Ukraine intimidates Europe with American lethal weapons

9
Ukraine intimidates Europe with American lethal weapons



Ukrainian authorities are making new enemies for themselves. Recently, the authorities of Hungary, Poland, Romania and Moldova spoke out with harsh criticism of the Ukrainian government. The subject of criticism was the new Ukrainian law on education, according to which education in the country will be conducted only in the Ukrainian language. Ukraine’s neighbors condemn this initiative and believe that such a law infringes upon the rights of all national minorities living in Ukraine.

However, instead of listening to the opinion of their European neighbors and settling the conflict, the Ukrainian authorities chose to intimidate all those who disagree with their policies. They decided to scare the American lethal defensive weapons, large-scale deliveries of which to Ukraine will nevertheless take place. This was told by a well-known political commentator in Ukraine, close to the upper political circles, Oleg Ponomar. It turned out that the Ukrainian authorities are going to use the lethal weapon received from the USA against anyone who encroaches on the security and integrity of Ukraine. And if earlier only Russia fit under this description, then now the once-friendly western neighbors, whom Mr. Ponomar proposes to think about the correctness of their judgments or simply intimidate, are coming under attack.



It seems that the Ukrainian authorities believed in the infinity of their capabilities and believe that they are entitled to do whatever they want. It is obvious that behind such bold statements by Kiev is the all-round support from the United States, in whose person the Ukrainian authorities have found a patron. The similar position of the United States in relation to Ukraine is simply amazing. It is no secret to anyone that the American leadership is arming its European ally in order to pacify Russia first. However, it is important to remember that giving such a dangerous toy as a lethal weapon is not dangerous for the most obedient and educated child (Ukraine): judging by the events in Vinnitsa, the Ukrainian military is not very good at handling such toys. Apparently, the White House administration doesn’t realize that the aggressively-minded Ukrainian authorities can use the provided military aid not only against the original goal, but also against other, in their opinion, unfriendly states. Thus, the United States threatens the security of the entire European continent.
Originator:
https://www.reddit.com/r/ww3/comments/75ggyz/ukraine_intimidates_europe_with_us_lethal_weapons/
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Catherine II
    Catherine II 17 October 2017 15: 25 New
    +1
    Before the events of 2014 - sharp floats with Romania (environmental wars), Hungary (the same community and the distribution of passports), Poland disputes of nationalists (east creases)
    The Russian Federation did not smell there. So this is not bullying. And the rattling of the nationalists. For me, a stable economy and a reasonable linguistic and cultural policy with proper response to military attempts (hybrid wars) are quite adequate steps.
  2. martin-159
    martin-159 17 October 2017 15: 54 New
    +1
    A photo with pneumatics spoils everything.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 17 October 2017 16: 06 New
      +1
      Quote: martin-159
      A photo with pneumatics spoils everything.

      On the contrary, it’s very symbolic))) They have a lot of such comrades who, having picked up a Makarov pistol, imagine themselves Rambo. So here, having received a batch of “something”, they believe that they can break the world, including nuclear countries, only on the basis that the United States will subscribe for them. Naive .....
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 17 October 2017 19: 37 New
    +3
    Yes, the United States wanted to cheat on the security of Europe from a high bell tower. For the States, the worse the world, the more profitable they are!
    1. Lganhi
      Lganhi 18 October 2017 12: 23 New
      0
      The US economy is a competitor to the United States. And competitors are being destroyed. Ideally for the USA, these are only the USA and Canada are developed countries, and all the rest are countries of the Somali level.
  4. ML-334
    ML-334 18 October 2017 05: 06 New
    0
    Will they give them the Tamahawks?
    1. dmitrii.safonov.dm
      dmitrii.safonov.dm 18 October 2017 06: 17 New
      +1
      Yes, they will go on reservations, collect hatchets and send them to Ukraine !!!! Moreover, they will also require payment for delivery !!
  5. notingem
    notingem 18 October 2017 08: 38 New
    0
    Hitler also began under the silly giggles of the guarantors of Western democracy
  6. The poor man
    The poor man 20 October 2017 17: 43 New
    0
    To protect the DPR and LPR from shelling of the Armed Forces, you must place the appropriate electronic warfare devices: on all street lights; masts tele, radio and mobile communications, etc. In response to the supply of lethal weapons from Ukraine to Ukraine, Russia needs to supply, as humanitarian assistance to the LPR and DPR, protective equipment, in the form of special electronic warfare devices, for the civil defense of the population of these republics. And in the future to establish the production of similar equipment in these republics. This will be a fair, legal and effective response to all the machinations of Americans and will help to advance in fulfilling the conditions of the Minsk agreements.

Военное обозрение

Украина запугивает Европу американским летальным оружием

9
Украина запугивает Европу американским летальным оружием



Украинские власти наживают себе новых врагов. Недавно с резкой критикой в адрес украинского правительства выступили власти Венгрии, Польши, Румынии и Молдавии. Предметом критики стал новый украинский закон об образовании, согласно которому обучение в стране будет проводиться только на украинском языке. Соседи Украины осуждают данную инициативу и считают, что такой закон ущемляет права всех национальных меньшинств, проживающих на территории Украины.

Однако вместо того, чтобы прислушаться к мнению своих европейских соседей и урегулировать конфликт, украинские власти пошли по пути устрашения всех несогласных с проводимой ими политикой. Пугать решили американским летальным оборонительным оружием, масштабные поставки которого на Украину все-таки состоятся. Об этом рассказал известный на Украине политический обозреватель, приближенный к верхним политическим кругам, Олег Пономарь. Оказалось, что украинские власти собираются использовать полученное от США смертельное оружие против любого, кто посягнет на безопасность и целостность Украины. И если раньше под данное описание подходила только Россия, то теперь под удар попадают и некогда дружественные западные соседи, которым господин Пономарь предлагает задуматься о правильности их суждений или попросту запугивает.



Похоже, украинские власти поверили в безграничность своих возможностей и считают, что они вправе делать все, что им вздумается. Очевидно, что за такими смелыми заявлениями Киева стоит всесторонняя поддержка со стороны США, в лице которых украинские власти нашли себе покровителя. Подобная позиция Соединенных Штатов по отношению к Украине просто поражает. Ни для кого не секрет, что американское руководство вооружает своего европейского союзника, чтобы в первую очередь усмирить Россию. Однако важно помнить, что давать такую опасную игрушку, как летальное оружие, не самому послушному и воспитанному ребенку (Украине) просто опасно: судя по событиям в Виннице, украинские военные не очень хорошо умеют обращаться с подобными игрушками. Видимо, в администрации Белого дома не осознают, что предоставленную военную помощь агрессивно настроенные власти Украины могут применить не только против изначальной цели, но и против других, по их мнению, недружественных им государств. Таким образом, США ставят под угрозу безопасность всего европейского континента.
Первоисточник:
https://www.reddit.com/r/ww3/comments/75ggyz/ukraine_intimidates_europe_with_us_lethal_weapons/
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Екатерина II
    Екатерина II 17 октября 2017 15:25 Новый
    +1
    До событий 2014--острые терки с Румынией(экологические войны),Венгрией(та же община и раздача паспортов), Польшей споры националистов(восточные кресы)
    РФ там и не пахло. Так что это не запугивание. А бряцание националистов. По мне стабильная экономика и разумная языковая и культурная политика при должном реагировании на силовые попытки(гибридные войны)--вполне себе адекватные шаги.
  2. martin-159
    martin-159 17 октября 2017 15:54 Новый
    +1
    Фотография с пневматикой всё портит.
    1. Ныробский
      Ныробский 17 октября 2017 16:06 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: martin-159
      Фотография с пневматикой всё портит.

      Наоборот, очень символично))) У них очень много таких товарищей, которые взяв в руки пистолет Макарова мнят себя Рэмбо. Так и тут, получив партию "чего то", они считают, что смогут порвать полмира, включая и ядерные страны лишь на том основании, что за них впишутся США. Наивные.....
  3. andrewkor
    andrewkor 17 октября 2017 19:37 Новый
    +3
    Да чхать хотели США на безопасность Европы с высокой колокольни.Для Штатов ,чем в мире хуже тем им прибыльней!
    1. Лганхи
      Лганхи 18 октября 2017 12:23 Новый
      0
      Экономика США это конкурент США. А конкурентов уничтожают. В идеале для США это одни только США и Канада развитые страны, а все остальные это страны уровня Сомали.
  4. ML-334
    ML-334 18 октября 2017 05:06 Новый
    0
    Они им что, Тамагавки дадут?
    1. dmitrii.safonov.dm
      dmitrii.safonov.dm 18 октября 2017 06:17 Новый
      +1
      Да проедутся по резервациям, соберут топорики и отправят на-в Украину!!!! Причем еще и доставку потребуют оплатить!!
  5. notingem
    notingem 18 октября 2017 08:38 Новый
    0
    Гитлер тоже начинал под придурковатое хихиканье гарантов западной демократии
  6. Бедняк
    Бедняк 20 октября 2017 17:43 Новый
    0
    Для защиты ДНР и ЛНР, от обстрелов ВСУ, нужно разместить соответствующие устройства РЭБ: на всех уличных фонарях; мачтах теле, радио и мобильной связи, и т.п. России необходимо, в ответ на поставки из США летального оружия в Украину, поставить, в качестве гуманитарной помощи ЛНР и ДНР, защитное оборудование, в виде специальных устройств РЭБ, для гражданской обороны населения этих республик. А в дальнейшем наладить выпуск аналогичного оборудования в этих республиках. Это будет справедливым, законным и эффективным ответом на все козни американцев и поможет продвинуться в выполнении условий Минских соглашений.