Military Review

The last battle

16
The last battle
Warrior-internationalist ... Probably, there is no such part in our Armed Forces, in stories which would not survive episodes associated with the implementation of international debt. That is the nature of our army - to be where people are in danger, whether it be a fratricidal war or a natural disaster. For her, someone else's grief does not happen. Thousands and thousands of its fighters and commanders have been tested by fire in different parts of our troubled planet, showing the world examples of nobility, courage and honor. This was the case in Egypt, Cuba, Afghanistan and many other “hot spots”.


We see the same thing now in Syria, where our warriors perform international duty with dignity and honor fighting the forces of international terrorism. And it is very gratifying that the memory of their feat lives in the hearts of those who returned to their homeland, in monuments and obelisks on the graves of the fallen, in verses and songs. The renewing Russia is building a new army, new songs are being sung by its soldiers. But the reverent attitude to the feat of fellow soldiers, performing and performing international duty, remains an eternal value for all of us.
As part of a new project, today we are talking about the feat of a senior technician - the head of the antenna post of the 582nd anti-aircraft missile regiment, Lieutenant Sergei Petrovich Sumin, a graduate of the Yaroslavl anti-aircraft missile school of the Air Defense Forces of the country, who died during the reflection of an Israeli raid aviation July 18, 1970 in Egypt and was awarded posthumously the Order of the Red Banner and the Egyptian Order "Star of Military Honor".

The Soviet military presence in Egypt during the armed Arab-Israeli conflict 1967 – 1974 played an important role in the struggle for the independence of the Egyptian people and the peoples of other Arab countries. Soviet military advisers and experts assisted Egypt, while showing resilience, courage and heroism. One of the heroes of that war was a graduate of the Yaroslavl anti-aircraft missile school of the country's Air Defense Forces, Lieutenant Sergey Sumin. He was born in 1946 in the village of Soseva, Serovsky District, Sverdlovsk Region. The Gribanovsky RVK of the Voronezh Region was drafted into the ranks of the Armed Forces. After graduating from the 1968 year of the Yaroslavl anti-aircraft missile school of the country's Air Defense Forces, he served in the anti-aircraft missile division in Khrabrov, Kaliningrad Region. And then the young officer was destined to perform international duty in Egypt.

... 18 July 1970, the Israeli air force carried out a raid, during which it was planned to defeat the Egyptian wars group of Egypt in the Suez Canal zone. Were involved aircraft F-4E "Phantom". The most experienced Israeli Air Force pilots participated in the raid.

The Soviet anti-aircraft missile group was attacked by the 24 "Phantom" - 6 groups of 4 fighters in each. In our combat operations, three C-125 anti-aircraft missile battalions participated. In their position, "Phantoms" brought down fire simultaneously from two directions.

A sample of resilience and military prowess showed the personnel of the battalion commanded by Lieutenant Colonel Vasily Tolokonnikov.
In the course of a fierce battle, the rocket troops shot down one and destroyed two enemy aircraft, including the Phantom was shot down by the commander of the 201-th Aviation Squadron of the Israeli Air Force, Major Shmuel Hets, then the pilot was killed.

A sample of resilience and military prowess showed the personnel of the battalion commanded by Lieutenant Colonel Vasily Tolokonnikov



Firing 6 missiles, the division kept in readiness the last pair of them on the launcher. That was enough for one launch. In accordance with the combat regulations, the command was given to reload the launcher. The Israelis attacked the division, which unmasked itself with missile launches, with unguided rockets and then with bombs. They managed to disable the antenna post - "eyes of the division." But the senior technician - the head of the antenna post, Lieutenant Sergey Sumin, did not lose his head in that situation, and leaping to the open area of ​​the antenna post, began to give the coordinates of the approaching targets with his voice. Fragments of exploded either NURs, or bombs hit the engine of one of the missiles at the time when the launch crew was reloading the launcher. The fire started, then an explosion occurred with a characteristic cloud of white smoke, possibly from a detonated warhead of a rocket or a time bomb. As a result, Lieutenant Sergey Sumin was killed with a shrapnel, the entire initial calculation and the driver of the TZM were killed. Several soldiers and officers of the division were contused and wounded. Disguise and already disabled equipment burned to the position.

Despite the massive strike on the position of the division, during the raid, the Israeli aviation still failed to fulfill the main task. In addition, the loss of one of the most authoritative and experienced pilots had a strong impact on the morale of Israeli pilots.

Soon after the Soviet missile divisions destroyed the 12 Israeli military aircraft immediately, a truce was established (7 August 1970 of the year) and the “war of attrition” began to wane. In total, from 20 July 1969 to the beginning of August 1970, the Israeli aircraft 94 was shot down, that is, approximately 50 percent of the fleet of combat vehicles in Israel.

The positions of the divisions from the air no one else attacked.

Lieutenant Sergey Sumin was buried in the cemetery in the village of Starogolskoye, Voronezh Region. In the museum of the Yaroslavl Higher Military School of Air Defense an exposition was created dedicated to the feat of his graduate. The exhibits include an officer’s jacket with awards, cadet amateur photos, and an extract about awarding the hero to the President of the United Arab Republic Gamal Abdel Nasser.

In the Museum of Air Defense, which is located in Balashikha, Moscow Region in the Zarya microdistrict, there is a picture of Fyodor Usypenko, the Honored Artist of the RSFSR, about the Soviet anti-aircraft gunners who participated in the fighting in Egypt. Her name is “Hot day in the land of pyramids. 18 July 1970 year. The picture just captured the feat of Lieutenant Sergei Sumin.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.redstar.ru/index.php/2011-07-25-15-55-35/item/34621-poslednij-boj
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. alekc73
    alekc73 15 October 2017 15: 19 New
    10
    Undoubtedly heroes. They fought for the interests of the country. They died in obscurity and poor people. They looked like opportunists, including epaulettes. Therefore, in 1991 there was no one to defend the USSR. For higher posts they nominated for other criteria.
    1. SRC P-15
      SRC P-15 15 October 2017 15: 23 New
      +9
      From our division there participated two officers, returned with awards.
      1. WUA 518
        WUA 518 15 October 2017 16: 18 New
        12
        Ensuring the combat readiness of its division, 8 Soviet troops were killed:

        Lieutenant Sumin Sergey Petrovich, senior technician - head of the antenna post
        Private Mammadov Alshat Heydan-oglu, senior number of the starting crew
        Private Didenko Evgeny Fedorovich, driver
        Private Dobizh Nikolay Vladimirovich, number of starting calculation
        Corporal Zabuga Alexander Anatolyevich, Senior Battery Operator
        Private Naku Ivan Ivanovich, starting calculation number
        Private Dovganyuk Nikolay Andreevich, senior number of the starting calculation
        Private Dovganuk Ivan Andreevich, senior number of the starting calculation
        Several soldiers and officers of the division were shell-shocked and wounded. In position, camouflage and affected equipment burned. Most of the survivors were in a state of shock, the “Phantom” hit was so strong and the loss of their comrades was heavy.



        In difficult times, the example of endurance and resilience was demonstrated to his subordinates by commander Vasily Matveyevich Tolokonnikov, a participant in the Great Patriotic War. “Dad,” as the soldiers called him, personally wrapped the bodies disfigured by fire in sheets, paying the last tribute to his dead young children. Under the leadership of the Deputy Politician Mr. Chervinsky, K.B. the fire that arose at the position was extinguished.

        The command of the division filed a submission on the assignment to the commandant V.M. Tolokonnikov the title of Hero of the Soviet Union. But it was not approved by the Commander-in-Chief of the Air Defense Forces of the country. Together with his deputy politician, Mr. K. B. Chervinsky and other officers, the division commander was awarded the Order of the Red Banner. Lieutenant Sumin S.P. He was awarded posthumously the Order of the Red Banner, the dead soldiers - posthumously the Order of the Red Star.

        The remains of the dead were sent to their homeland, from where they were called up for military service.

        After dark, Israeli helicopters were sent to the area of ​​the recent battle to evacuate the ejected pilots. About 20-21 hours, the Mansurov’s reconnaissance patrol discovered in its area a low-altitude low-speed target - an Israeli helicopter. The starter issued "Permission", but a ban followed from the gearbox, because the command wanted to save the missiles, which certainly saved the helicopter crew.
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 15 October 2017 15: 59 New
    0
    "at the beginning of August 1970 year, 94 Israeli aircraft were shot down" ///

    This is according to Egyptian data.
    According to Israeli data: 17 aircraft (4 in air battles, 13 - downed air defense).
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 15 October 2017 18: 35 New
      0
      Quote: voyaka uh
      "at the beginning of August 1970 year, 94 Israeli aircraft were shot down" ///

      This is according to Egyptian data.
      According to Israeli data: 17 aircraft (4 in air battles, 13 - downed air defense).

      In 73, they twice destroyed the tank fleet of Israel.
      1. Cat
        Cat 15 October 2017 19: 02 New
        11
        Quote: voyaka uh
        "at the beginning of August 1970 year, 94 Israeli aircraft were shot down" ///

        This is according to Egyptian data.
        According to Israeli data: 17 aircraft (4 in air battles, 13 - downed air defense).

        I understand that the concept of "tact" is not known to God's chosen ones. Not today and not now, as part of this article! If you consider yourself exceptional, it is worth remembering the specific Israeli pilot mentioned in the article, and not looking for a reason for squabble!
        If you still buzz in one place, you have the opportunity to communicate with each other through the fence.
        ....., including the "Phantom" was shot down by the commander of the 201st Israeli air force squadron, Major Shmuel Hets, the pilot then died.

        I have the honor!
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 16 October 2017 10: 05 New
          0
          I have no complaints about the Soviet military.
          Professional specialists - where they sent, they went there.
          If the USSR and Israel were friends, we would go to help Israel,
          The USSR and Egypt were friends - went to Egypt.
  3. igordok
    igordok 15 October 2017 16: 17 New
    +3
    In the Museum of Air Defense, which is located in Balashikha, Moscow Region in the Zarya microdistrict, there is a picture of Fyodor Usypenko, the Honored Artist of the RSFSR, about the Soviet anti-aircraft gunners who participated in the fighting in Egypt. Her name is “Hot day in the land of pyramids. 18 July 1970 year. The picture just captured the feat of Lieutenant Sergei Sumin.

    I correct the author’s small flaw. If something is mentioned, it is better to show it.
    1. verner1967
      verner1967 16 October 2017 06: 46 New
      +1
      Quote: igordok
      If something is mentioned, it is better to show it.

      The picture was used in the movie "Recruiter", also about the war in Egypt. I thought I drew this picture for the film, it turns out that it is real. Thank you, I really wanted to consider it, but it’s not shown too much in the film.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 15 October 2017 16: 44 New
    +5
    Sumin Sergey Petrovich, for this battle he was awarded the Order of the Red Banner posthumously ... Eternal memory
  5. Monarchist
    Monarchist 15 October 2017 17: 04 New
    +5
    Thank you for talking about the little-known pages of our military prowess. A lot has been written about the help of Egypt by the Soviet Union, but I have not met about specific people like Sumin
  6. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 15 October 2017 19: 06 New
    +1
    Israel had to answer in full for the death of our calculation.
    1. Cat
      Cat 15 October 2017 20: 24 New
      +3
      After almost half a century, it makes no sense to look for the right and the guilty on both sides of the "barricades" to do their duty! And moreover, they performed it with honor and the highest price - life. This article is a requiem should be a point of trying and understanding, and not a place for squabbles and insults!
      1. verner1967
        verner1967 16 October 2017 06: 07 New
        +1
        Quote: Kotischa
        Israel had to answer in full for the death of our calculation.

        Well, this is a war ... By the way, we have at that time three pilots died in one battle. Think that
        In total, 20 Israeli aircraft were shot down from July 1969, 1970 to the beginning of August 94, that is, approximately 50 percent of the fleet of military vehicles in Israel.
        a worthy answer for everyone, especially since our air defense forces completed their mission and the war waned.
  7. kunstkammer
    kunstkammer 15 October 2017 22: 14 New
    +5
    Quote: Kotischa
    it makes no sense to look for the right and the guilty on both sides of the "barricades"

    if you keep silent and forget who shot you from another “barricade”, it is you who will always be guilty.
  8. Looking for
    Looking for 16 October 2017 20: 55 New
    0
    "Despite a massive blow to the position of the division, the Israeli aviation still failed to fulfill the main task during the raid. In addition, the loss of one of the most respected and experienced pilots had a strong impact on the morale of Israeli pilots." they knew what kind of task these women had ... the death of one of them ... and you see, the Irailtians had a great influence on the "fighting spirit". And the fact that dozens of Soviet officers and soldiers died and got wounded, it means - only strengthened the spirit our wars.?
  9. The comment was deleted.

Последний бой

Последний бой
Воин-интернационалист… Наверное, нет такой части в наших Вооружённых Силах, в истории которой не сохранились бы эпизоды, связанные с выполнением интернационального долга. Таков характер нашей армии – быть там, где людям грозит беда, будь то братоубийственная война или стихийное бедствие. Для неё чужого горя не бывает. Тысячи и тысячи её бойцов и командиров прошли испытания огнём в разных уголках нашей неспокойной планеты, являя миру образцы благородства, мужества и чести. Так было в Египте, на Кубе, в Афганистане и во многих других «горячих точках».


То же самое мы видим и сейчас в Сирии, где наши воины с достоинством и честью выполняют интернациональный долг, сражаясь с силами международного терроризма. И очень отрадно, что память об их подвиге живёт в сердцах тех, кто вернулся на Родину, в памятниках и обелисках на могилах павших, в стихах и песнях. Обновляющаяся Россия строит новую армию, новые песни поют её солдаты. Но трепетное отношение к подвигу однополчан, выполнявших и выполняющих интернациональный долг, остаётся для всех нас ценностью непреходящей.
В рамках нового проекта мы сегодня рассказываем о подвиге старшего техника – начальника антенного поста 582-го зенитного ракетного полка лейтенанта Сергея Петровича Сумина, выпускника Ярославского зенитного ракетного училища Войск ПВО страны, погибшего при отражении налёта израильской авиации 18 июля 1970 года в Египте и награждённого посмертно орденом Красного Знамени и египетским орденом «Звезда воинской чести».

Военное присутствие СССР в Египте в ходе вооружённого арабо-израильского конфликта 1967–1974 годов сыграло важную роль в борьбе за независимость египетского народа и народов других арабских стран. Советские военные советники и специалисты оказывали помощь Египту, проявляя при этом стойкость, мужество и героизм. Одним из героев той войны стал выпускник Ярославского зенитного ракетного училища Войск ПВО страны лейтенант Сергей Сумин. Родился он в 1946 году в посёлке Сосьева Серовского района Свердловской области. В ряды Вооружённых Сил был призван Грибановским РВК Воронежской области. После окончания в 1968 году Ярославского зенитного ракетного училища Войск ПВО страны проходил службу в зенитном ракетном дивизионе в Храброве Калининградской области. А потом молодому офицеру было суждено выполнять интернациональный долг в Египте.

...18 июля 1970 года израильские ВВС осуществили налёт, в ходе которого планировалось разгромить группировку ЗРВ Египта в зоне Суэцкого канала. Были задействованы самолёты F-4Е «Фантом». В налёте участвовали самые опытные лётчики ВВС Израиля.

Советскую зенитную ракетную группировку атаковали 24 «Фантома» – 6 группами по 4 истребителя в каждой. В боевых действиях с нашей стороны участвовали три зенитных ракетных дивизиона С-125. На их позиции «Фантомы» обрушили огонь одновременно с двух направлений.

Образец стойкости и воинской доблести показал личный состав дивизиона под командованием подполковника Василия Толоконникова.
В ходе ожесточённого боя ракетчики подбили один и уничтожили два самолёта противника, в том числе был сбит «Фантом» командира 201-й авиационной эскадрильи ВВС Израиля майора Шмуэля Хеца, пилот тогда погиб.

Образец стойкости и воинской доблести показал личный состав дивизиона под командованием подполковника Василия Толоконникова



Выпустив 6 ракет, дивизион держал в готовности последнюю их пару на пусковой установке. Этого хватало на один пуск. В соответствии с боевым уставом была дана команда на перезаряжание пусковой установки. Прицельный удар по дивизиону, который демаскировал себя пусками ракет, израильтяне нанесли неуправляемыми ракетами, а затем – бомбами. Им удалось вывести из строя антенный пост – «глаза дивизиона». Но старший техник – начальник антенного поста лейтенант Сергей Сумин не растерялся в той ситуации и, вскочив на открытую площадку антенного поста, стал давать координаты приближающихся целей голосом. Осколки разорвавшихся то ли НУРов, то ли бомб попали в двигатель одной из ракет в момент, когда стартовый расчёт производил перезаряжание пусковой установки. Начался пожар, затем произошёл взрыв с характерным облаком белого дыма, возможно, от сдетонировавшей боевой части ракеты или бомбы замедленного действия. В результате осколком лейтенант Сергей Сумин был убит, погибли весь стартовый расчёт и водитель ТЗМ. Несколько солдат и офицеров дивизиона получили контузии и ранения. На позиции горели маскировка и уже выведенная из строя техника.

Несмотря на массированный удар по позиции дивизиона, в ходе налёта главную задачу израильская авиация всё же не выполнила. К тому же потеря одного из наиболее авторитетных и опытных лётчиков оказала сильное воздействие на состояние боевого духа израильских пилотов.

Вскоре, после того как советские ракетные дивизионы уничтожили сразу 12 израильских боевых самолётов, было установлено перемирие (7 августа 1970 года) и «война на истощение» пошла на убыль. Всего с 20 июля 1969 года по начало августа 1970 года было сбито 94 израильских самолёта, то есть примерно 50 процентов имевшегося в Израиле парка боевых машин.

Позиции дивизионов с воздуха больше никто не атаковал.

Лейтенант Сергей Сумин похоронен на кладбище в селе Старогольское Воронежской области. В музее Ярославского высшего военного училища противовоздушной обороны создана экспозиция, посвящённая подвигу его выпускника. Среди экспонатов – парадный китель офицера с наградами, курсантские любительские фотографии, а также выписка о награждении героя президентом Объединённой Арабской Республики Гамалем Абдель Насером.

В Музее ПВО, который расположен в Балашихе Московской области в микрорайоне Заря, хранится картина заслуженного деятеля искусств РСФСР Фёдора Усыпенко, посвящённая советским зенитчикам, участвовавшим в боевых действиях в Египте. Её название – «Жаркий день в стране пирамид. 18 июля 1970 год». На картине как раз и запечатлён подвиг лейтенанта Сергея Сумина.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. alekc73 15 октября 2017 15:19 Новый
    • 10
    • 0
    +10
    Бесспорно герои.Сражались за интересы страны.Умерли в безвестности и бедными людьми.На виду были приспособленцы, в том числе и в погонам.Поэтому СССР в 1991году защитить было некому.На высшие должности выдвигали по другим критериям.
    1. СРЦ П-15 15 октября 2017 15:23 Новый
      • 9
      • 0
      +9
      От нашего дивизиона там участвовали двое офицеров, вернулись с наградами.
      1. АВП 518 15 октября 2017 16:18 Новый
        • 12
        • 0
        +12
        Обеспечивая боеготовность своего дивизиона, погибли 8 советских военнослужащих:

        лейтенант Сумин Сергей Петрович, старший техник - начальник антенного поста
        рядовой Мамедов Алшат Гейдан-оглы, старший номер стартового расчета
        рядовой Диденко Евгений Федорович, водитель
        рядовой Добижа Николай Владимирович, номер стартового расчета
        ефрейтор Забуга Александр Анатольевич, старший оператор батареи
        рядовой Наку Иван Иванович, номер стартового расчета
        рядовой Довганюк Николай Андреевич, старший номер стартового расчета
        рядовой Довганюк Иван Андреевич, старший номер стартового расчета
        Несколько солдат и офицеров дивизиона были контужены и ранены. На позиции горела маскировка и пораженная техника. Большинство уцелевших находились в состоянии шока, настолько был силён удар "Фантома" и тяжела потеря своих товарищей.



        В трудную минуту пример выдержки и стойкости продемонстрировал своим подчиненным командир Василий Матвеевич Толоконников, участник Великой Отечественной войны. "Батя", как звали его солдаты, лично заворачивал обезображенные огнем тела в простыни, отдавая последнюю дань своим погибшим молодым ребятам. Под руководством замполита м-ра Червинского К.Б. был потушен возникший на позиции пожар.

        Командование дивизии подало представление о присвоении п/п-ку В.М. Толоконникову звания Героя Советского Союза. Но оно не было утверждено Главкомом Войск ПВО страны. Вместе со своим замполитом м-ром К.Б. Червинским и другими офицерами команадир дивизиона был награжден орденом Красного Знамени. Лейтенант Сумин С.П. был награждён посмертно орденом Красного Знамени, погибшие солдаты – посмертно орденом Красной Звезды.

        Останки погибших были отправлены на родину, откуда были призваны на военную службу.

        После наступления темноты в район недавнего боя были направлены израильские вертолёты для эвакуации катапультировавшихся лётчиков. Около 20-21 часа зрдн Мансурова обнаружил в своей зоне маловысотную низкоскоростную цель - израильский вертолет. Прибор пуска выдал "Разрешение", но с КП последовал запрет, т.к. командование хотело поберечь ракеты, что безусловно спасло экипаж вертолёта.
  2. voyaka uh 15 октября 2017 15:59 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    "по начало августа 1970 года было сбито 94 израильских самолёта"///

    Это - по египетским данным.
    По израильским данным: 17 самолетов (4 в воздушных боях, 13 — сбитых ПВО).
    1. Арон Заави 15 октября 2017 18:35 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: voyaka uh
      "по начало августа 1970 года было сбито 94 израильских самолёта"///

      Это - по египетским данным.
      По израильским данным: 17 самолетов (4 в воздушных боях, 13 — сбитых ПВО).

      Они в 73 году два раза танковый парк Израиля"уничтожили".
      1. Котище 15 октября 2017 19:02 Новый
        • 11
        • 0
        +11
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        "по начало августа 1970 года было сбито 94 израильских самолёта"///

        Это - по египетским данным.
        По израильским данным: 17 самолетов (4 в воздушных боях, 13 — сбитых ПВО).

        Я понимаю, что богоизбранным понятие "такта" не ведомо. Не сегодня и не сейчас, в рамках этой статьи! Если считаете себя исключительными, стоит помянуть конкретного израильского пилота упомянутого в статье, а не искать повод для склок!
        Если же все-таки жужит в одном месте имеете возможность общаться с друг-другом через забор.
        ....., в том числе был сбит «Фантом» командира 201-й авиационной эскадрильи ВВС Израиля майора Шмуэля Хеца, пилот тогда погиб.

        Честь имею!
        1. voyaka uh 16 октября 2017 10:05 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          У меня нет никаких претензий к советским военным.
          Профессиональные спецы - куда послали, туда и поехали.
          Дружил бы СССР и Израиль - поехали бы помогать Израилю,
          Дружили СССР и Египет - поехали в Египет.
  3. igordok 15 октября 2017 16:17 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    В Музее ПВО, который расположен в Балашихе Московской области в микрорайоне Заря, хранится картина заслуженного деятеля искусств РСФСР Фёдора Усыпенко, посвящённая советским зенитчикам, участвовавшим в боевых действиях в Египте. Её название – «Жаркий день в стране пирамид. 18 июля 1970 год». На картине как раз и запечатлён подвиг лейтенанта Сергея Сумина.

    Поправляю маленький огрех автора. Если о чем-то упоминается, то лучше это показать.
    1. verner1967 16 октября 2017 06:46 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Цитата: igordok
      Если о чем-то упоминается, то лучше это показать.

      Картина использовалась в фильме "Вербовщик", тоже про войну в Египте. Я то думал эту картину к фильму нарисовали, оказывается, она реальная. Спасибо, так хотелось её рассмотреть, но фильме она слишком мало показана.
  4. parusnik 15 октября 2017 16:44 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Сумин Сергей Петрович, за этот бой награжден орденом Красного Знамени посмертно...Вечная память
  5. Монархист 15 октября 2017 17:04 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Спасибо,что рассказали о малоизвестных страницах нашей воинской доблести. О помощи Советским Союзом Египта, много писалось,но о конкретных людях как Сумин ,я не встречал
  6. Ilja2016 15 октября 2017 19:06 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    За гибель нашего расчёта Израиль должен был ответить по полной программе.
    1. Котище 15 октября 2017 20:24 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Спустя почти полвека нет смысла искать правых и виноватых с обоих сторон "баррикад" выполняли свой долг! И более того выполнили с честью и самой высокой ценой - жизнью. Данная статья реквием должна быть точкой примерения и понимания, а не местом для склок и оскорблений!
      1. verner1967 16 октября 2017 06:07 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: Котище
        За гибель нашего расчёта Израиль должен был ответить по полной программе.

        ну, это война... Кстати, у нас ведь в это время три пилота в одном бою погибли. Думаю, что
        Всего с 20 июля 1969 года по начало августа 1970 года было сбито 94 израильских самолёта, то есть примерно 50 процентов имевшегося в Израиле парка боевых машин.
        достойный ответ за всех, тем более что наши силы ПВО свою задачу выполнили и война пошла на убыль.
  7. kunstkammer 15 октября 2017 22:14 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Цитата: Котище
    нет смысла искать правых и виноватых с обоих сторон "баррикад"

    если будешь молчать и забудешь, кто в тебя стрелял с другой «баррикады», виноватым всегда будешь именно ты.
  8. Ищущий 16 октября 2017 20:55 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    "Несмотря на массированный удар по позиции дивизиона, в ходе налёта главную задачу израильская авиация всё же не выполнила. К тому же потеря одного из наиболее авторитетных и опытных лётчиков оказала сильное воздействие на состояние боевого духа израильских пилотов"".Гниды ханжеские.Да откуда они знали какая задача была у этих жи...ов.Гибель одного ж..а видите ли сильно повлияла на "боевой дух"ираильтян.А то,что погибли и получили ранения десятки советских офицеров и солдат-это значит -.только укрепило дух наших войнов.?
  9. Комментарий был удален.