Military Review

"Persecution for political reasons" as the last argument of the ex-governor Yurchenko

6



During the unauthorized 7 rally of October this year by supporters of Alexei Navalny in Novosibirsk, observers drew attention to the poster “Freedom to Yurchenko!”, Which for some time hung among the participants.

It is still unknown whether this is a demonstrative step of Vasily Alekseevich Yurchenko himself towards the camp of a non-systemic opposition led by Alexei Navalny, or this action should be regarded as a completely independent initiative coming from colleagues.

Meanwhile, it is well known that the ex-governor himself is not in places not so remote. And court sessions on his criminal case are continuing.

Thus, to some extent, the cry “Freedom of Yurchenko!” Can be regarded, if not as an attempt to put pressure on the court, then as a way of misleading society…

Vasily Yurchenko was dismissed by presidential decree "for the loss of confidence" in the spring of 2014. It is clear that the decision to remove the post of ex-Governor Vasily Yurchenko was taken on the basis of weighty and irrefutable evidence presented to the Presidential Administration.

Among the episodes that the investigation then began to deal with was the sale of some Novosibirsk buildings at reduced prices, the illegal transfer of land from one category to another. And it was also supposed at least inaction when stealing 152-s of millions of rubles allocated for the construction of the Industrial and Logistics Park, where the son of the ex-governor worked at one time.

Currently, the trial of one of the criminal cases continues. And only the court can decide the question of the guilt or innocence of the ex-governor.

It would seem that everything is clear?

But no: all this time, some of the Novosibirsk media did not have time to produce stories in which the activities of the former governor were presented only in a very positive way, and he positioned his person only as an “innocent victim”. It remains a mystery whether such pure activity was altruistic, or did the modest ex-governor have more money for custom materials?

The retired governor is actively supported by Sergey Boyko, a member of the Novosibirsk headquarters of Alexei Navalny.
Which, by the way, was detained on October 9 by the police and taken to the “Central” department. He is suspected of organizing an unauthorized event in Pervomaisky Square. Smartly impute art. 20.2 Code of Administrative Offenses of the Russian Federation (“Violation of the established procedure for organizing or holding a meeting, rally, demonstration, procession or picketing”). As a result, he was sentenced to four days of administrative arrest.

Of course, this event did not go unnoticed by such an active “democratic” and, of course, entirely “pro-Russian” organization like Radio Liberty.

It immediately published material relevant content. Such attention and knowledge of the details of the Novosibirsk events on the part of Radio Liberty makes one seriously assume that there is a close relationship between supporters of Navalny and this organization.

Among the active opponents of the decision of the President of the Russian Federation on the removal of Vasily Yurchenko from his post is the former head of the mass communications department of the Novosibirsk region, and now a staunch opponent of the “regime” Andrei Gladchenko, whose name quite often appears on Radio Liberty. Currently, he is directly involved in the unauthorized actions of supporters of Navalny as the head of the regional branch of the Progress Party.

Gladchenko, himself a co-organizer and active participant in such unauthorized events, was not detained by law enforcement agencies.

All of the above leads one to wonder whether it is an accident that the active advocates of Vasily Yurchenko are at the same time supporters-supporters of Alexei Navalny, who openly and aggressively rely on unconstitutional methods of political struggle?


If this is not accidental, then the conclusion inevitably follows that the PR action on the proposal of ex-Governor Vasily Yurchenko as another “victim of the repressive regime” is not only known to him personally, but also approved directly by Radio Liberty, since there materials appeared on this topic, and in a way that is invariably positive for the ex-governor.

However, there is another very piquant moment that makes you wonder: the fact is that 17 in November 2011 of the year Natalia Yurchenko, who at that time was the legal wife of the acting governor of the Novosibirsk region Vasily Yurchenko, was granted a residence permit in Austria with the number А23633513.

The opportunity to get this card exists from July 1 2011, when the immigration program was officially launched on a “ball” system. The main objective of this program was to provide opportunities for soft immigration for skilled workers from third countries and their family members who have the desire to reside and work permanently in Austria.

Obtaining a residence permit almost immediately after the introduction of this program can only say that Natalia Yurchenko and her family turned out to be very important people for the Austrian government.

What connected (or does it still bind?) At that time the family of a modest leader by no means the richest region of the Russian Federation and one of the most prosperous countries in Europe? And with what feelings he went to the podium and told about the lack of funds in the regional budget, called for full economy, knowing that his lawful spouse has such a document?

Probably, for managers of such a rank as the governor there must be some ethical moral restrictions that he must establish for himself personally, even if they are not specified in the laws.

You must admit that it is very strange to be the leader of almost 3 of millions of your fellow citizens, a significant number of whom hardly make ends meet, and at least put up with the fact that your legal wife has a residence permit in Austria. After all, as they say, you need to know and measure ...

Only this alone, if a referendum on this topic were held among Novosibirsk residents, would deprive Vasily Yurchenko of the right to hold the post of governor.

In all this stories It is not yet known whether the Novosibirsk supporters of Alexei Navalny are Sergei Boyko and Andrei Gladchenko, demanding “freedom” for Vasily Yurchenko, on their own initiative, with his approval and in agreement with Radio Liberty?
Author:
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 October 2017 06: 53 New
    +2
    Kohl of this official is supported by representatives of Navalny, which means that the official was really stealing too deep in shit.
    1. alex51217
      alex51217 17 October 2017 07: 50 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Kohl of this official is supported by representatives of Navalny, which means that the official was really stealing too deep in shit.
      1. alex51217
        alex51217 17 October 2017 07: 57 New
        +6
        Kohl official supports a single Russia means he is a thief but head over heels in shekolada
  2. forty-eighth
    forty-eighth 17 October 2017 07: 35 New
    0
    Are there any pictures of this poster in bulk? I want to poke their face in the truth
  3. Ren
    Ren 17 October 2017 11: 03 New
    +1
    In Novosibirsk, kickbacks on government contracts mainly went through Sibir Holding.
    You can trace the pattern in the contracts and subsequent donations of companies to this club. bully
  4. Siberian
    Siberian 17 October 2017 17: 16 New
    +2
    He needs intercession and support not at the level of Navalny, from this sense - as with a goat-milk. So, out of despair, draw attention, show your "bulk significance". Yurchenko. probably never heard of him before.

«Преследование по политическим мотивам» как последний довод экс-губернатора Юрченко



Во время проведения сторонниками Алексея Навального в Новосибирске несанкционированной акции 7 октября этого года наблюдатели обратили внимание на плакат «Свободу Юрченко!», некоторое время маячивший среди участников.

До сих пор неизвестно, является ли это демонстративным шагом самого Василия Алексеевича Юрченко в сторону стана несистемной оппозиции во главе с Алексеем Навальным либо сиё действо следует расценивать как целиком самостоятельную инициативу, исходящую от соратников.


Между тем хорошо известно, что сам экс-губернатор в местах не столь отдалённых не находится. И судебные заседания по его уголовному делу продолжаются.

Таким образом, в некоторой степени клич «Свободу Юрченко!» можно расценивать если не как попытку давления на суд, то, как способ введения общества в заблуждение уж точно…

Василий Юрченко был отстранён от должности указом Президента РФ «за утрату доверия» весной 2014-го года. Совершенно очевидно, что решение по отстранению от должности экс-губернатора Василия Юрченко принималось на основании весомых и неопровержимых доказательств, представленных в Администрацию Президента.

Среди эпизодов, которыми тогда начало заниматься следствие, стала продажа некоторых новосибирских зданий по заниженным ценам, незаконный перевод земель из одной категории в другую. А также предполагалось как минимум бездействие при хищении 152-х миллионов рублей, выделенных на строительство «Промышленно-логистического парка», где одно время работал сын экс-губернатора.

В настоящее время судебный процесс по одному из уголовных дел продолжается. И только суд может решить вопрос о виновности или невиновности экс-губернатора.

Казалось бы, всё ясно?

Ан нет: всё это время некоторые новосибирские СМИ не успевали выпускать сюжеты, в которых деятельность бывшего губернатора подавалась только в исключительно положительном ключе, а сам он позиционировал свою персону только как «безвинную жертву». Остаётся загадкой, являлась ли такая активность чистой воды альтруизмом, или же у скромного экс-губернатора находились средства ещё и на заказные материалы?

Отставного губернатора активно поддерживает член новосибирского штаба Алексея Навального Сергей Бойко.
Который, кстати, был задержан 9 октября полицией и доставлен в отдел «Центральный». Его подозревают в организации несанкционированного мероприятия в Первомайском сквере. Бойко вменяют ст. 20.2 КоАП РФ («Нарушение установленного порядка организации либо проведения собрания, митинга, демонстрации, шествия или пикетирования»). В результате его приговорили к четырем суткам административного ареста.

Разумеется, данное событие не осталось без внимания такой активной «демократической» и, разумеется, целиком «пророссийской» организации как «Радио «Свобода».

Оно тут же опубликовало материал соответствующего содержания. Такое внимание и знание деталей новосибирских событий со стороны «Радио «Свобода» заставляет всерьёз предполагать о тесной взаимосвязи между сторонниками Навального и этой организацией.

К числу активных оппонентов решения Президента РФ об отстранении Василия Юрченко от должности относится и бывший глава департамента массовых коммуникаций Новосибирской области, а ныне убеждённый противник «режима» Андрей Гладченко, фамилия которого весьма часто появляется всё на том же «Радио «Свобода». В настоящее время он принимает непосредственное участие в несанкционированных акциях сторонников Навального как глава регионального отделения Партии прогресса.

Гладченко, сам являясь соорганизатором и активным участником подобных несанкционированных мероприятий, задержанию со стороны правоохранительных органов не подвергался.

Всё вышесказанное заставляет задаться вопросом, является ли случайностью тот факт, что активные защитники Василия Юрченко одновременно являются сторонниками-сподвижниками Алексея Навального, который неприкрыто и агрессивно делает ставку на неконституционные методы политической борьбы?


Если это не случайно, то тогда неизбежно следует вывод, что пиар-акция по представлению экс-губернатора Василия Юрченко в виде очередной «жертвы репрессивного режима» не только известно ему лично, но и одобрено непосредственно «Радио «Свобода», так как там неоднократно появлялись материалы на эту тему, причём в неизменно положительном для экс-губернатора ключе.

Однако есть ещё один весьма пикантный момент, который заставляет задуматься: дело в том, что 17 ноября 2011 года Наталье Юрченко, являвшейся на тот момент законной супругой действующего губернатора Новосибирской области Василия Юрченко, был… выдан вид на жительство в Австрии с номером А23633513.

Возможность получить данную карту существует с 1 июля 2011 года, когда была официально запущена программа иммиграции по “бальной” системе. Основной целью данной программы стало предоставление возможности мягкой иммиграции для квалифицированных работников из третьих стран и членов их семей, которые имеют желание постоянно проживать и работать в Австрии.

Получение вида на жительство почти сразу же после введения этой программы может говорить только о том, что Наталья Юрченко и её семья оказались весьма важными персонами для правительства Австрии.

Что связывало (или связывает до сих пор?) на тот момент семью скромного руководителя отнюдь не самого богатого региона РФ и одну из самых благополучных стран Европы? И с какими чувствами он выходил на трибуну и рассказывал о недостатке средств в областном бюджете, призывал к всемерной экономии, зная, что его законная супруга имеет такой документ?

Вероятно, для руководителей такого ранга как губернатор должны существовать какие-то этические моральные ограничения, которые он обязан устанавливать для себя лично, даже если они, и не оговорены в законах.

Согласитесь, весьма странно являться руководителем почти 3-х миллионов своих сограждан, значительное число которых с трудом сводит концы с концами, и как минимум мириться с тем, что твоя законная жена имеет вид на жительство в Австрии. Ведь, как говорится, надо и меру знать…

Только одно это, если бы был проведен референдум на данную тему среди новосибирцев, лишило бы Василия Юрченко права занимать пост губернатора.

Во всей этой истории пока неизвестно, действуют ли новосибирские сторонники Алексея Навального Сергей Бойко и Андрей Гладченко, требуя «свободу» для Василия Юрченко, по своей инициативе, с его одобрения и по согласованию с «Радио «Свобода»?
Автор:
Игорь Матвеев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 17 октября 2017 06:53
    +2
    Коль этого чиновника поддерживают представители Навального, значит чиновник действительно проворовался и по уши в дерьме.
    1. alex51217 Офлайн
      alex51217 17 октября 2017 07:50
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Коль этого чиновника поддерживают представители Навального, значит чиновник действительно проворовался и по уши в дерьме.
      1. alex51217 Офлайн
        alex51217 17 октября 2017 07:57
        +6
        Коль чиновника поддерживает единая россия значит он вор но по уши в шеколаде
  2. сорок восьмой 17 октября 2017 07:35
    0
    А есть фотки этого плаката навальнят? Хочется потыкать их мордой в правду
  3. Ren Офлайн
    Ren 17 октября 2017 11:03
    +1
    В Новосибирске откаты по гос.контрактам в основном шли через ХК "Сибирь".
    Можете проследить закономерность в контрактах и последующих пожертвованиях компаний в данный клуб. bully
  4. Сибирячка Офлайн
    Сибирячка 17 октября 2017 17:16
    +2
    Ему нужно заступничество и поддержка не уровня Навального,от этого толку - как с козла -молока. Так, от отчаяния, внимание привлечь, показать свою "навальную значимость". Юрченко. наверное,о нем и не слышал раньше ничего.