Military Review

Undermining from the inside: how the US destroyed the Warsaw Pact

29
When concluding a treaty, the army of the Soviet Union and the other countries that signed the treaty were called upon to safeguard the peaceful life of citizens, and not the socialist political system allegedly imposed on the countries of Eastern Europe.


Undermining from the inside: how the US destroyed the Warsaw Pact


The organization of the Warsaw Pact was created by the peoples who survived all the horrors of German tyranny, at a time when these peoples were threatened by Anglo-Saxon tyranny, called the last democracy. The countries of Eastern Europe, the GDR, and the USSR that concluded a military treaty by the military union sought to maintain their right to a decent life.

Read the full article on the website of TC "Zvezda" - Undermining from the inside: how the US destroyed the Warsaw Pact
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grandfather
    Grandfather 17 October 2017 08: 11 New
    +8
    Undermining from the inside: how the US destroyed the Warsaw Pact
    - humpback ... creature ...
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 17 October 2017 08: 24 New
      +8
      Together with the Warsaw Pact, CMEA was destroyed too! And now everything is in NAT and in the EU!
      1. Alex_59
        Alex_59 17 October 2017 09: 30 New
        +5
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        Together with the Warsaw Pact, CMEA was destroyed too! And now everything is in NAT and in the EU!

        These "Eastern European" allies and NATO with the EU will collapse, give only time. Personally, it seems to me that the combat readiness of NATO with the annexation of the Baltic states, Romania, the Czech Republic, Poland, and some others - has not increased at all. If it comes to a serious matter, the Germans and the Americans will need to not only fight, but also to kick their allies, spend time and effort on this. The Poles with the Baltic states are very wayward, greedy and cunning. Czechs are pacifists and just creamers. Bulgarians will also fight against the Russians from under the stick, rather they will engage in sabotage. Of the Romanians, the gypsy ensemble will be more likely than the army. Hungarians seem to be smart, but judging by the latest trends, they are on their own mind. The Greeks will immediately leave sirtaki to dance, do they need it all? Who is left? Germans, French, British and Americans. Here they have to somehow collect and manage this motley campaign of swan, cancer and pike. Good luck to them.
        IMHO in the police department of the USSR there was only one staunch ally - the GDR.
        1. Uncle lee
          Uncle lee 17 October 2017 09: 36 New
          +7
          Quote: Alex_59
          ally - East Germany.

          Yes ! And in vain Germany united ..... Yes, a lot of things have been done in vain! Now you will not return!
          1. Alex_59
            Alex_59 17 October 2017 10: 16 New
            +2
            Quote: Uncle Lee
            Yes ! And in vain Germany united .....

            Nuuu ... let’s put it together, let it be, the question is under what conditions they were combined. Germany would unite sooner or later. Like Crimea with Russia. It was necessary to defend the union on our terms.
          2. SMP
            SMP 17 October 2017 14: 51 New
            +1
            Undermining from the inside: how the USA destroyed the Warsaw Pact Organization.
            .................................
            Russia has lost allies in Europe and has significantly reduced its level of security, primarily due to, to put it mildly, the short-sighted policies of Gorbachev and Shevardnadze. The latter, surrendering to the United States the GDR, abandoned hundreds of billions of marks, saying to US Secretary of State James Baker: “My friends and I are not bargaining!”


            I well remember the years 1991-1993, but somehow I forgot that this one, U.K. refused money, why not Gorbatom give up all his savings in favor of the Peace Fund, and live on a modest Russian pension.
            Does he still have citizenship by the way?
        2. Soho
          Soho 18 October 2017 06: 57 New
          +1
          NATO’s combat readiness with the annexation of the Baltic states, Romania, the Czech Republic, Poland and some others did not increase at all.

          I think that the goal of these countries' admission to NATO was not to increase NATO's combat effectiveness in its purest form. Most likely, NATO wanted to get bridgeheads for deploying its troops as close as possible to the territory of a potential adversary (RF). Plus, the placement of the support infrastructure will significantly reduce logistics in the event of a DB.
          Another factor, albeit not the main one, but also not unimportant: the maintenance of the military contingent in Germany (Ramstein or the same Campbell Barracks in Heidelberg) is much more expensive than in Polish Zagan or Suwalki.
        3. Slon_on
          Slon_on 19 October 2017 08: 28 New
          +1
          That's right. That is why the USSR and the GDR were treacherously destroyed.
        4. polpot
          polpot 19 October 2017 19: 27 New
          0
          I absolutely agree with you such allies who were in our department of internal affairs besides the GDR, I can only wish the great Romanian and Hungarian armies to each other would start to fight among themselves and the Bulgarians would be called into allies
      2. Alikos
        Alikos 17 October 2017 15: 56 New
        +2
        Quote: Uncle Lee
        Together with the Warsaw Pact, CMEA was destroyed too! And now everything is in NAT and in the EU!

        All destroyed by these members!
        Political and other Bureau ... In whose hands were the KGB, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the army, internal and border troops!
        THESE Yakovlevs, Shevarnadzas, spotted balabolki and their lizuns pros ... the country, killed the future of our descendants, let go of thieves who plundered and destroyed industry, the economy
    2. Finches
      Finches 17 October 2017 09: 30 New
      +8
      How ruined! Pidar ... Mikhail Raisovich was given a loot on the paw, he sold the country! Plus Borka-drunk, they smeared it somewhere ... And in general, the top of the CPSU began to rot right away, as Joseph Vissarionovich stopped breathing, the collapse went off from the damp Khrushch! Would dig it out, burn it and scatter the ashes in the wind, son, who is in the USA he’s hiding, dragging him to Russia and letting him repent for his wretched folder here ... But, unfortunately, all this is useless anyway - the story does not have a subjunctive mood, but the wise Clio will reward everyone according to his deserts, sooner or later!
      1. Aspid 57
        Aspid 57 17 October 2017 10: 29 New
        +5
        The top Communists began to rot right from October 1917! That is why Stalin in batches shot some red boyars in fear of others! And there have always been special distributors! As ordinary people, they did not live a single second!
    3. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 18 October 2017 10: 11 New
      0
      And again, hunchbacked!
    4. Sharansky
      Sharansky 19 October 2017 23: 07 New
      0
      Quote: Dead Day
      humpback ... creature ...

      So it was because of the hunchback that you had to build the Berlin Wall? Apparently they asked from the West to the communist paradise that the flow of people could not be stopped in another way.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 October 2017 09: 27 New
    +6
    We will be objective. Not the United States was destroyed, but we ourselves and the Warsaw Treaty were destroyed following the “sweet” songs of Gorbachev and the hated EBN.
    1. Alex_59
      Alex_59 17 October 2017 10: 24 New
      +2
      Quote: rotmistr60
      and we ourselves and the Warsaw Treaty were destroyed following the "sweet" songs of Gorbachev and the hated EBN.

      ATS cockroaches would have run away anyway. And without Gorbi with EBN. These are professional freeloaders who sucked money from the USSR, and when the flow ceased to suit those who decided to lie under the new owners. All these are Poland, the Baltic states, the Czech Republic, and Hungary. Totally not reliable allies. If war broke out, they would start shooting in the back. I would single out Yugoslavia from this gray crowd of cockroaches, that's who they surrendered, who really feel sorry, who really could be our strong ally. Well, a little more Bulgaria, but she also has some girlish throwing - a chamomile, then I love, then I do not like. The Germans were still reliable, but not out of great love, but simply "German order" - it was ordered to protect the police department, that means they would protect - in German in high quality, you will not slip through.
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 17 October 2017 10: 44 New
        +1
        On whom in the Warsaw Treaty one could rely so much on the NNA of the GDR, and through the counterintelligence line on their Stasi.
      2. alatanas
        alatanas 17 October 2017 14: 19 New
        +2
        Yugoslavia has never been a strong ally of the USSR, but vice versa. Tito even tried to buy tanks from the Americans somewhere in 1952. Yugoslavia flirted with both the West and the USSR, declared itself to be an "unbound" state.
      3. polpot
        polpot 19 October 2017 19: 30 New
        0
        Frankly, it’s better like in 1941 Mongolia and Tuva, but it’s honest, not friends, on paper
    2. Aspid 57
      Aspid 57 17 October 2017 10: 33 New
      0
      Poor Warsaw Pact! Interestingly, in the event of a war with NATO, whom would the NDA of the GDR shoot at? The Bundeswehr and the Americans? I doubt it very much! They would shoot at the Soviet Army! In June 1941, the Lithuanian RKKA Rifle Division, having killed all the commissars and political officers, as well as non-Lithuanian-born commanders, hit the rear of the 5th Red Army tank division! In the event of a war with NATO, the same thing would be repeated, only on an incomparably large scale!
  3. Aspid 57
    Aspid 57 17 October 2017 10: 25 New
    +1
    The USSR, the police department and the CMEA were not destroyed by the "almighty" Americans, but by the impenetrable idiocy of the Soviet leaders and their Eastern European accomplices! If in time they abandoned the planned economy and state monopoly on the means of production, having jumped down the Chinese path, everything could have been saved! People are simply tired of poverty and the complete absence of positive trends! That is why in 1991 in Moscow NOBODY came out to protect the GKChP!
    1. captain
      captain 17 October 2017 10: 40 New
      +2
      Not Soviet, but party.
    2. polpot
      polpot 19 October 2017 19: 32 New
      0
      But they would have left us as citizens and didn’t call us back then with their own patriotism
  4. captain
    captain 17 October 2017 10: 39 New
    +1
    Dear author. A minimum, depending on who is attributed to the allies of the Third Reich, 5 countries were members of the Hitler coalition; Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Czechoslovakia (Slovakia more precisely), East Germany. Your quote; “The organization of the Warsaw Pact was created by peoples who survived all the horrors of German tyranny ...”, it seems to me not quite true. In addition, Poland, part of the republics (Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia) of the Soviet Union joined NATO. The article is clearly controversial and not very successful.
    1. polpot
      polpot 19 October 2017 19: 34 New
      0
      Earlier, another Albanian from the burnt circus also forgot to jump off Albania.
  5. iouris
    iouris 17 October 2017 13: 19 New
    0
    The USA is a cluster of the largest monopolies, a global financial regulator, i.e. not a country, but an instrument of "world capital" (it does exist!) ATS ceased to exist because the project of preparing backward peoples for participation in the world division of labor was closed without asking peoples (this is about the issue of democracy), appropriating the one created during communist construction material and technical base and having received huge sales markets for obsolete and physically obsolete products (this is the question of "free market regulation" under capitalism). Imperialism has received new resources, but why, after 25 years, does its crisis seem insoluble without a world (already thermonuclear) war?
  6. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 17 October 2017 13: 41 New
    0
    So the union was so strong, since it was destroyed. And the Warsaw Pact with Poland, which from the time of Minin and Pozharsky tried to chop off Smolensk lands, could not be strong. And in general, partners must be strong, then at least they know what they want (Turkey, Iran, Israel, Pakistan ....), and not a misunderstanding such as Bulgaria, the Baltic states, Romania ..
  7. asushnik 78
    asushnik 78 17 October 2017 19: 54 New
    0
    The Hohlyat leadership of the Union in the person of Nikita the miracle worker and Leonid the Blessed is to blame for everything! corn shit everything that was before him, and Lenya rested on what had been achieved before him!
  8. Karen
    Karen 17 October 2017 22: 12 New
    0
    I recalled a great interview with either Kulikov or Ogarkov somewhere at the end of the 89th ... To the question that many predict the collapse of the police department, the old man (with all due respect to his path) suffered a burrow of time 66g.

Военное обозрение

Подрыв изнутри: как США разрушили Организацию Варшавского договора

29
При заключении договора армии Советского Союза и остальных стран, подписавших договор, были призваны оберегать мирную жизнь граждан, а не якобы навязанный странам Восточной Европы социалистический общественно-политический строй.


Подрыв изнутри: как США разрушили Организацию Варшавского договора


Организация Варшавского договора создавалась народами, пережившими все ужасы немецкой тирании, во время, когда этим народам стала угрожать англосаксонская тирания, называемая последними демократией. Заключившие военный договор страны Восточной Европы, ГДР, СССР военным союзом стремились сохранить свое право на достойную жизнь.

Полностью статью читайте на сайт ТК "Звезда" - Подрыв изнутри: как США разрушили Организацию Варшавского договора
29 комментариев
Объявление

Редакции "Военного обозрения" срочно требуется корректор. Требования: безупречное знание русского языка, исполнительность, дисциплинированность. Обращаться: sv@vo-media.ru

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 17 октября 2017 08:11 Новый
    +8
    Подрыв изнутри: как США разрушили Организацию Варшавского договора
    - мечено-горбатый...тварюга...
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 17 октября 2017 08:24 Новый
      +8
      Вместе с Варшавским договором разрушили и СЭВ ! А сейчас все в НАТе и в ЕС !
      1. Alex_59
        Alex_59 17 октября 2017 09:30 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Вместе с Варшавским договором разрушили и СЭВ ! А сейчас все в НАТе и в ЕС !

        Эти "восточноевропейские" союзники и НАТО с ЕС развалят, дайте только время. Лично мне кажется боеспособность НАТО с присоединением прибалтики, Румынии, Чехии, Польши и еще некоторых - совсем не повысилась. Если дойдет до серьезного дела немцам с американцами надо будет не только самим воевать, но и своих союзников пинать, тратить на это время и силы. Поляки с прибалтами очень своенравные, жадные и хитрые. Чехи пацифисты и просто сливщики. Болгары против русских тоже будут воевать из под палки, скорее саботажем займутся. Из румын скорее цыганский ансамбль будет, чем войско. Венгры вроде толковые, но судя по последним веяниям и они себе на уме. Греки сразу сиртаки уйдут танцевать, надо им это всё? Кто остается-то? Немцы, французы, англичане и американцы. Вот им эту пеструю кампанию из лебедя, рака и щуки надо будет как-то собрать и управлять. Удачи им.
        ИМХО в ОВД у СССР был только один стойкий союзник - ГДР.
        1. Uncle Lee
          Uncle Lee 17 октября 2017 09:36 Новый
          +7
          Цитата: Alex_59
          союзник - ГДР.

          Да ! И зря Германии объединили.....Да много чего сделали зря ! Теперь не вернешь !
          1. Alex_59
            Alex_59 17 октября 2017 10:16 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: Uncle Lee
            Да ! И зря Германии объединили.....

            Нууу... положим, объединили то пускай, вопрос в том на каких условиях объединили. Германия все равно рано или поздно объединилась бы. Как Крым с Россией. Надо было отстаивать объединение на наших условиях.
          2. SMP
            SMP 17 октября 2017 14:51 Новый
            +1
            Подрыв изнутри: как США разрушили Организацию Варшавского договора.
            .................................
            Россия потеряла союзников в Европе и значительно уменьшила уровень своей безопасности, прежде всего из-за, мягко говоря, недальновидной политики Горбачева и Шеварднадзе. Последний, сдавая США ГДР, отказался от сотен миллиардов марок, говоря госсекретарю США Джеймсу Бейкеру: «Мы с друзьями не торгуемся!».


            Я хорошо помню 1991-1993 годы, но как то забыл что эта с,у.к.а отказалась от денег, почему бы Горбатому не отказаться от всех своих сбережений в пользу фонда Мира, и жить на скромную российскую пенсию.
            У него к стати ещё осталось гражданство?
        2. Soho
          Soho 18 октября 2017 06:57 Новый
          +1
          боеспособность НАТО с присоединением прибалтики, Румынии, Чехии, Польши и еще некоторых - совсем не повысилась.

          я думаю, что целью принятия этих стран в НАТО было не увеличение боеспособности НАТО в чистом виде. Скорее всего НАТО хотело получить плацдармы развертывания своих войск как можно ближе к территории потенциального противника (РФ). Плюс размещение инфраструктуры обеспечения позволит в разы сократить логистику в случае начала БД.
          Еще один фактор, пусть и не главный, но тоже не маловажный: содержание военного контингента в Германии (Рамштайн или тот же Campbell Barracks в Хайдельберге) намного дороже, чем в польских Жагань или Сувалках.
        3. Slon_on
          Slon_on 19 октября 2017 08:28 Новый
          +1
          Совершенно верно. Именно поэтому СССР и ГДР были предательски разрушены.
        4. polpot
          polpot 19 октября 2017 19:27 Новый
          0
          Абсолютно с Вами согласен таких союзников которые были у нас в ОВД кроме ГДР я могу пожелать только врагам великая румынская и венгерская армии между собой раньше бы воевать начали и болгар в союзники бы звали
      2. Alikos
        Alikos 17 октября 2017 15:56 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Uncle Lee
        Вместе с Варшавским договором разрушили и СЭВ ! А сейчас все в НАТе и в ЕС !

        Все разрушили эти члены!
        Политического и прочего Бюро... У которых в руках былиКГБ, МВД, армия, внутренние и погранвойска!
        ЭТИ Яковлевы, шеварнадзы, пятнистые балаболки и их лизуны прос...али страну , убили будущее наших потомков, пустили после себя воров, которые разграбили и разрушили промышленность, экономику
    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 17 октября 2017 09:30 Новый
      +8
      Как разрушила! Пидара...Михаилу Раисовичу на лапу бабала дали, он и продал страну! Плюс Борьку-алкаша, где то подмазали...Да и в целом верхушка КПСС гнить начала сразу же, как Иосиф Виссарионович дышать перестал, с утырка Хруща развал пошел!Выкопать бы его, сжечь а пепел по ветру рассеять, сынка, который в США скрывается, в Россию притащить и пусть бы каялся здесь за папку своего убогого...Но, к сожалению, все это все равно бесполезно - История сослагательного наклонения не имеет , но мудрая Клио всем воздаст по заслугам, рано или поздно!
      1. Аспид 57
        Аспид 57 17 октября 2017 10:29 Новый
        +5
        Верхушка коммунистов стали гнить прямо с октября 1917! Именно поэтому Сталин пачками расстреливал одних красных бояр на страх другим! И всегда были спец распределители! Как простые люди они не жили ни одной секунды!
    3. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 18 октября 2017 10:11 Новый
      0
      И опять горбатый!
    4. Щаранский
      Щаранский 19 октября 2017 23:07 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Дедкастарый
      мечено-горбатый...тварюга...

      Так это из за горбатого пришлось строить Берлинскую стену? Видимо с Запада так просились в коммунистический рай, что другим путем поток людей было не остановить.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 17 октября 2017 09:27 Новый
    +6
    Будем объективны. Не Сша разрушили, а мы сами себя и Варшавский Договор разрушили следуя "сладким" песням Горбачева и ненавистного ЕБН.
    1. Alex_59
      Alex_59 17 октября 2017 10:24 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      а мы сами себя и Варшавский Договор разрушили следуя "сладким" песням Горбачева и ненавистного ЕБН.

      Тараканы из ОВД разбежались бы в любом случае. И без Горби с ЕБНом. Это профессиональные халявщики, сосавшие деньги из СССР, а когда поток перестал устраивать решившие лечь под новых хозяев. Все эти Польши, прибалты, Чехии, Венгрии. Совершенно не надежные союзники. Начнись война - они бы в спины стрелять начали. Я бы из этой серой толпы тараканов выделил бы только Югославию, вот кого сдали, кого реально жаль, кто действительно мог быть нашим крепким союзником. Ну еще немного Болгарию, но у нее тоже какие-то девичьи метания - ромашка, то люблю, то не люблю. Немцы еще надежные были, но тут не от большой любви, а просто "немецкий порядок" - приказано защищать ОВД, значит будут защищать - по немецки качественно, не проскочишь.
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 17 октября 2017 10:44 Новый
        +1
        На кого в Варшавском Договоре можно было положиться так это как раз на ННА ГДР, а по линии контрразведки на их "Штази".
      2. alatanas
        alatanas 17 октября 2017 14:19 Новый
        +2
        Никогда Югославия не была крепким союзником СССР, а наоборот. Тито даже танки у американцев пробовал покупать где-то в 1952-м. Югославия заигрывала и с Западом и с СССР, объявила себя "необвязанным" госсударством.
      3. polpot
        polpot 19 октября 2017 19:30 Новый
        0
        Откровенно говоря лучше как в 1941 Монголия и Тува зато чесно а не на бумаге друзья
    2. Аспид 57
      Аспид 57 17 октября 2017 10:33 Новый
      0
      Бедненький Варшавский договор! Интересно , в случае войны с НАТО в кого стреляла бы ННА ГДР? В Бундесвер и американцев? Сильно сомневаюсь! В Советскую Армию они стреляли бы! В июне 1941 года Литовская стрелковая дивизия РККА перебив всех комиссаров и политруков а так же командиров не литовского происхождения ударила в тыл 5-й танковой дивизии РККА! В случае войны с НАТО повторилось бы все тоже самое, только в не сопоставимо больших масштабах!
  3. Аспид 57
    Аспид 57 17 октября 2017 10:25 Новый
    +1
    СССР, ОВД и СЭВ разрушили не "всемогущие" американцы, а непроходимый идиотизм советских лидеров и их восточноевропейских подельников! Если бы вовремя отказались от плановой экономики и госмонополии на средства производства, соскочив на китайский путь, все можно было сохранить! Людям просто надоела нищета и полное отсутствие положительных тенденций! Именно поэтому в 1991 в Москве НИКТО не вышел защитить ГКЧП!
    1. ротмистр
      ротмистр 17 октября 2017 10:40 Новый
      +2
      Не советских, а партийных.
    2. polpot
      polpot 19 октября 2017 19:32 Новый
      0
      Вышли бы но нас как граждан и звать не стали мы уже тогда со своим патриотизмом им не нужны были
  4. ротмистр
    ротмистр 17 октября 2017 10:39 Новый
    +1
    Уважаемый автор. Минимум, в зависимости от того, кого относить к союзникам Третьего рейха, 5 стран были участниками гитлеровской коалиции; Венгрия, Румыния, Болгария, Чехословакия(Словакия точнее),ГДР. Ваша цитата;"Организация Варшавского договора создавалась народами, пережившими все ужасы немецкой тирании,...", мне кажется не совсем верной. Кроме того, Польша, часть республик(Литва, Латвия, Эстония) Советского Союза вступили в НАТО. Статья явно спорная и не очень удачная.
    1. polpot
      polpot 19 октября 2017 19:34 Новый
      0
      Ранее соскочившую Албанию забыли тоже еще одни союзнички из погорелого цирка
  5. iouris
    iouris 17 октября 2017 13:19 Новый
    0
    США - это кластер крупнейших монополий, мировой финансовый регулятор, т.е. не страна, а инструмент "мирового капитала" (он таки есть!) ОВД прекратила существование потому, что проект подготовки отсталых народов к участию в мировом разделении труда закрыли, не спросив народы (это к вопросу о демократии), присвоив созданную в ходе коммунистического строительства материально-техническую базу и получив огромные рынки сбыта морально и физически устаревшей продукции (это к вопросу о "свободном рыночном регулировании" при капитализме). Империализм получил новые ресурсы, но почему же через 25 лет его кризис представляется неразрешимым без мировой (уже термоядерной) войны?
  6. bratchanin3
    bratchanin3 17 октября 2017 13:41 Новый
    0
    Значит таким крепким был союз, раз его разрушили. Да и не мог быть крепким Варшавский договор с Польшей, которая со времён Минина и Пожарского пыталась оттяпать смоленские земли. И вообще, партнёры должны быть сильными, тогда они хоть знают что хотят (Турция, Иран, Израиль, Пакистан....), а не недоразумение типа Болгарии, Прибалтики, Румынии..
  7. асушник 78
    асушник 78 17 октября 2017 19:54 Новый
    0
    Во всем виновато хохлятское руководство Союза в лице Никиты чудотворца и Леонида Блаженного! кукурузная обосрал все, что было до него, а Леня почивал на достигнутом до него!
  8. Карен
    Карен 17 октября 2017 22:12 Новый
    0
    Вспомнилось большое интервью не то Куликова, не то Огаркова где-то в конце 89-го... На вопрос, что многие предрекают развал ОВД, старик (при всем уважении к его пройденному пути) понес охинею времён 66г.