Military Review

In Almaz-Antey Concern, the Alley of Memory of General Designers is opened

10
On the territory of Concern VKO "Almaz-Antey" JSC, the grand opening of the Alley of memory of prominent general designers, who at various times worked at the company's enterprises, took place сообщает press service concern.


In Almaz-Antey Concern, the Alley of Memory of General Designers is opened


“The composition is a series of monuments — bronze busts along pedestal areas, on pedestals with the image of air defense devices developed by designers. These are the monuments to Joseph Matveyevich Drize and Anatoly Ivanovich Savin, opened earlier this year, and four newly erected monuments: Alexander Andreyevich Rasplein, Peter Dmitrievich Grushin, Boris Vasilyevich Bunkin and Lev Veniaminovich Lyulyov, ”the release reads.

Alexander Raspletin, whose name is today one of the largest enterprises of the Concern, headed the creation of the C-75 and C-125 air defense systems, long-range C-200 air defense systems. He also owns the initiative to create the well-known C-300 ZRS, after the death of the designer, called Favorite.

Peter Grushin is an outstanding rocket developer for these systems and complexes. Its activities are also directly related to the creation of the first Russian anti-aircraft missiles for C-25.

Boris Bunkin directly participated in the development of the first Soviet ZRS X-NUMX Berkut, which was included in the echeloned air defense system of the capital. And later, under his leadership, the already mentioned ZRS C-25 PMU Favorit was created.

Lev Lyulyev is the creator of the ZRS for the ground forces C-300В ("Antey-2500"), the legendary designer of anti-aircraft guns and optical sights for them. In the years of the Great Patriotic War, about 15 thousand of fascist aircraft were shot down from the guns created by Lyulyev. Subsequently, he directly led the work on the creation of the Krug missile system, designed to cover parts and formations of the Ground Forces.

The life and work activities of these unique, without exaggeration, people are inextricably linked with the realization of the idea of ​​maintaining strategic balance in the world, preventing global catastrophes and the possibility of unleashing armed conflicts, especially between nuclear powers. All of them for many years selflessly worked in the defense field, forged the power and glory of our Fatherland, creating the most complex military systems. We are opening this Alley of Memory, wishing to preserve the memory of legendary scientists, designers, of their invaluable achievements, so that the lives, deeds and actions of these people always serve as reference points for young people, who today join the Concern’s team in large numbers,
said the company's general director Yan Novikov.
Photos used:
http://www.almaz-antey.ru
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jedi
    Jedi 17 October 2017 11: 22 New
    +8
    Outstanding people, they deserve their Walk of Fame! good
    1. cniza
      cniza 17 October 2017 11: 33 New
      +3
      Hi, Max hi , these are the people who created the shield of our country and continue to improve it.
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 17 October 2017 11: 37 New
        +6
        Greetings, Victor! hi Such people should not be forgotten, and such an Alley of memory will serve as a good help.
        1. cniza
          cniza 17 October 2017 11: 48 New
          +1
          And the next generation should remember and know who and how created our military power.
    2. stolz
      stolz 17 October 2017 12: 08 New
      +2
      Although now you can see their faces, otherwise they were kept secret all their lives.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 17 October 2017 12: 21 New
    +3
    Outstanding PEOPLE!
    Defended the homeland!
    Thanks for good job.
  3. weksha50
    weksha50 17 October 2017 12: 27 New
    0
    "We are opening this Memory Walk, wishing to preserve the memory of legendary scientists, designers, their invaluable achievements, so that the lives, deeds and actions of these people always serve as guidelines for young people."..

    Good deal ... After all, basically our designers and scientists are classified, shaded, blurred in time ...
    It would be nice not only to establish such alleys in one concern (s) ... After all, you can create a Memorial of Glory for military inventors and designers, on which Alleys of Glory can be created precisely by type and type of activity and troops ... It would be interesting and useful not just youth ...
  4. BLADFROST
    BLADFROST 17 October 2017 13: 42 New
    +1
    Everything is so beautiful outside, but!
    The workshops are old, concrete blocks from the roofs fall on the heads of the factory workers (PE spring 2017!
    Inside the factory - bestial cows! The repaired workshops can be counted on the fingers of one hand!
    Nepotism! The latest developments of the plant were decades ago. They work according to the yellowed drawings of the 80s!
    Instead of new workshops - parking lots for engineers!
    You can safely expect further collapses of roofs!
    SHAME!
  5. asiat_61
    asiat_61 17 October 2017 14: 43 New
    0
    That is correct.
  6. midshipman
    midshipman 17 October 2017 15: 40 New
    0
    And where is the monument to Efremov V.P., Semenikhin V.S.?
    Efremov V.P., Bunkin V.V., Semenikhin V.S. were my good comrades. With Savin A.I. worked less. For its companions, LNIRTI, which was part of my GU, created SEV. But we were always together at the Collegiums of the USSR Ministry of Radioprom. Bright memory to them. They were very much appreciated by the USSR Ministry of Defense and D.F. Ustinov personally. I have the honor.

Военное обозрение

В концерне «Алмаз-Антей» открыта Аллея памяти генеральных конструкторов

10
На территории АО «Концерн ВКО "Алмаз-Антей"» состоялось торжественное открытие Аллеи памяти выдающихся генеральных конструкторов, в разное время трудившихся на предприятиях компании, сообщает пресс-службы концерна.


В концерне «Алмаз-Антей» открыта Аллея памяти генеральных конструкторов


«Композиция представляет собой ряд памятников – расположенных вдоль округлой площадки бронзовых бюстов на постаментах с изображением средств противовоздушной обороны, разработанных конструкторами. Это памятники Иосифу Матвеевичу Дризе и Анатолию Ивановичу Савину, открытые ранее в текущем году, и четыре вновь установленных памятника: Александру Андреевичу Расплетину, Петру Дмитриевичу Грушину, Борису Васильевичу Бункину и Льву Вениаминовичу Люльеву», – говорится в релизе.

Александр Расплетин, чье имя носит сегодня одно из крупнейших предприятий Концерна, возглавлял работы по созданию ЗРК С-75 и С-125, ЗРС дальнего действия С-200. Именно ему также принадлежит инициатива создания известной ЗРС С-300, уже после смерти конструктора получившей название «Фаворит».

Петр Грушин – выдающийся разработчик ракет для этих систем и комплексов. Его деятельность также напрямую связана с созданием первой отечественной зенитной ракеты для ЗРС С-25.

Борис Бункин непосредственно участвовал в разработке первой советской ЗРС С-25 «Беркут», вошедшей в эшелонированную систему ПВО столицы. А позднее под его руководством создавалась уже упомянутая ЗРС С-300 ПМУ «Фаворит».

Лев Люльев – создатель ЗРС для сухопутных войск С-300В («Антей-2500»), легендарный конструктор зенитных пушек и оптических прицелов к ним. В годы Великой Отечественной из орудий, созданных Люльевым, было сбито около 15 тыс. фашистских самолетов. Впоследствии он непосредственно руководил работами по созданию ракеты ЗРК «Круг», предназначенного для прикрытия частей и соединений Сухопутных войск.

Жизнь и трудовая деятельность этих уникальных, без преувеличения, людей неразрывно связана с реализацией идеи поддержания стратегического равновесия в мире, предотвращения глобальных катастроф и возможности развязывания вооруженных конфликтов, особенно между ядерными державами. Все они долгие годы самоотверженно трудились на оборонном поприще, ковали силу и славу нашего Отечества, создавая сложнейшие военные системы. Мы открываем эту Аллею памяти, желая сохранить память о легендарных ученых, конструкторах, об их бесценных достижениях, чтобы жизнь, дела и поступки этих людей всегда служили ориентирами для молодежи, которая сегодня в большом количестве пополняет коллектив Концерна,
сказал гендиректор компании Ян Новиков.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.almaz-antey.ru
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джедай
    Джедай 17 октября 2017 11:22 Новый
    +8
    Выдающиеся люди, они заслужили свою Аллею Славы! good
    1. cniza
      cniza 17 октября 2017 11:33 Новый
      +3
      Привет Макс hi , это люди которые создали щит нашей страны и продолжают его совершенствовать.
      1. Джедай
        Джедай 17 октября 2017 11:37 Новый
        +6
        Приветствую, Виктор! hi Таких людей забывать нельзя и такая Аллея памяти послужит тому хорошим подспорьем.
        1. cniza
          cniza 17 октября 2017 11:48 Новый
          +1
          Да и следующие поколения должны помнить и знать , кто и как создавал нашу военную мощь.
    2. штольц
      штольц 17 октября 2017 12:08 Новый
      +2
      Хоть теперь можно увидеть их лица, а то всю жизнь были засекречены.
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 17 октября 2017 12:21 Новый
    +3
    Выдающиеся ЛЮДИ!
    Родину защищали!
    Спасибо за хорошую работу.
  3. weksha50
    weksha50 17 октября 2017 12:27 Новый
    0
    "Мы открываем эту Аллею памяти, желая сохранить память о легендарных ученых, конструкторах, об их бесценных достижениях, чтобы жизнь, дела и поступки этих людей всегда служили ориентирами для молодежи"...

    Хорошее дело... Ведь в основном наши конструкторы и ученые - засекречены, затушеваны, размазаны во времени...
    Было бы неплохо не только в одном концерне (ах) такие аллеи установить... Ведь можно создать некий Мемориал Славы военных изобретателей и конструкторов, на котором аллеи Славы создать именно по видам и родам деятельности и войск... Это было бы интересно и полезно не только молодежи...
  4. BLADFROST
    BLADFROST 17 октября 2017 13:42 Новый
    +1
    Все так красиво снаружи, но!
    Цеха старые, бетонные блоки с крыш падают на головы заводчан (ЧП весны 2017 года!
    Внутри завода - скотский хлев! Отремонтированные цеха можно от силы по пальцам одной руки насчитать!
    Кумовство! Последние разработки завода - были десятилетия назад. Работают по пожелтевшим чертежам 80-х годов!
    Вместо новых цехов - автостоянки для ИТР!
    Смело можно ожидать дальнейших обвалов крыш!
    ПОЗОРИЩЕ!
  5. asiat_61
    asiat_61 17 октября 2017 14:43 Новый
    0
    Вот это правильно.
  6. мичман
    мичман 17 октября 2017 15:40 Новый
    0
    А где же памятник Ефремову В.П., Семенихину В.С ?
    Ефремов В.П., Бункин В.В., Семенихин В.С. были моими хорошими товарищами. С Савиным А.И. работал меньше. Для его спутников ЛНИРТИ, входивший в мое ГУ, создавал СЕВ. Но на Коллегиях Минрадиопрома СССР всегда мы были вместе. Светлая им память. Их очень ценили в Минобороны СССР и лично Устинов Д.Ф. Честь имею.