Military Review

Give independent Flanders, once I went to such a booze ...

15
A calmer European country than Belgium, the public consciousness often can not imagine. A kind of half-asleep chocolate-beer stall, stuck between France and the Netherlands. At the same time, the policy of keeping silent about the problems hidden under the wrapper of European happiness was cultivated at different levels. From the EU’s swollen bureaucratic apparatus and the government officials of Belgium itself, right down to the middle class, piled up with a mortgage, caring for the kids and so on. And suddenly it turned out that sweeping the feces under the carpet does not eliminate the smell or the excrement.




Popular in Flemish bars shots with an unequivocal inscription - "the right of the Flemish rebels"

Moreover, after talking with my friend, 15 years as settled in Bruges and considered it a great achievement, I was absolutely convinced of the inability of society to even recognize the existence of problems. Of course, this is not a statistical sample, and even heavy with all sorts of migrant complexes, but ... I couldn’t call a person even on a minimally reasoned dialogue. Moreover, in a passive-aggressive manner they made me understand that the environment of my “counterpart” does not see any potentially explosive situations. And since migrants of this type become larger Europeans than Europeans themselves, they often act as a kind of mirror of reality. In what capacity will we see them in a crisis format? As the nagging "silent majority"? And again a nervous silence.



Thomas Van Griken

It is against this background that the right forces of Belgium, and more specifically of Flanders, traditionally speaking from the position of Euro-skeptics, continue to gain drive. And they do not need to hide, hide as outcasts, they are not taken into account. And last week, the leader of the party-the flagship of the independence of Flanders "Flemish Interest" Thomas Van Griken made an odious statement, from which the Brussels officials shuddered. In the European photogenic young Thomas stated directly and unequivocally:

“Over the past thirty years many independent states have appeared in the European space, and this process will continue. In many regions, growing national identity and the desire for independence. In the near future we will see a new referendum on independence. We would like to hold a referendum in Flanders. After all, the majority of the population of the region supports this idea. ”

I didn’t forget Van Griken and the provocative gift of Catalonia, which is an excellent political argument and motivator to kick opponents heartily:

“I support the referendum in Spain and I am a supporter of the independence of Catalonia. I am sure that it will lead to a domino effect in other European countries. Events in Spain will give impetus to all regions in Europe and activate the work of the European skeptic parties. ”



Thomas and his "minions" (or what are they called?)

Thomas also passed by the EU double standards, making a curtsy towards Russia, which is why we are, by and large, neither cold nor hot:

“The Spanish authorities have used force against the protesters in Catalonia. It is unacceptable. People have the right to protest and are free to express their opinions. The hypocritical position of the Spanish and European authorities is an indicator of the crisis in which Europe finds itself. When the police use force against protesters in Russia or other countries, the EU criticizes them, and when the Spanish police disperse rallies and demonstrations in Barcelona, ​​this is normal. ”

The political slogans of the "Flemish Interest" at the same time are more than standard for such parties. Belgium, sewn from two parts of Flanders (Dutch) and Wallonia (French), is an open field for political speculation, especially when the well-fed life is ready to crack. So to say, why reinvent the wheel. Flanders produces 85% of national GDP, which by itself gives rise to the slogan “enough to feed Valonius”. And the right-wing parties, who fought for the national identity of the Flemish and retained the inertia of this movement, literally "inspired" by the migration crisis, coming out of the coma.

However, a single statement by the energetic Thomas could be missed, as it was done before by Brussels, or drowned in marginal rhetoric. If it were not for one “but” ... Van Griken’s statement is simply an increase in rates. After all, just a few days before the leader of the Flemish Interest, a respectable public was stunned by Geert Bourgeois, the minister of the Flemish government, a more than legitimate person, although he was the founder of the more moderate New Flemish Alliance (the European party, as opposed to "interest"). Geert, in a glamorous, sensual manner of tearing, typical of Europe, said: "I envy the Catalans."

Give independent Flanders, once I went to such a booze ...


Geert Bourgeois, not a boy

It seems to be the same product of the Eurosystem, advocating for European integration, but when choosing between the Flemish electorate and the favor of Europe, something was twitching. And unlike the young Thomas, Geert is a gray-haired husband with a good political bitch. And he doesn’t hurry to challenge the “silent majority” with his theatrical-emotional tirades, but on the contrary, populism in the good old style “we are all Georgians” is legitimized by more radical national guys. Or maybe trying to jump into the train, which is about to depart from the platform?

One way or another, but forcing a situation, as it looks from the outside, may well turn into a division of portfolios at the exit. But the very fact of raising political stakes with loud statements even in the format of populism hides heavy processes, although their burden will fall on the shoulders of the citizens themselves. After all, while Mr. Bourgeois envies the Catalans, those enthusiastic masses of Catalonia, who play the role of cannon fodder in a political game, pock at batons and shoot with rubber bullets.



This Belgian caricature partly reflects social attitudes.

But neither the EU officials, nor the central Belgian authorities, whose heart beats in unison with the European Union Brussels, are currently unable to resolve the burning issues. First, in order to solve them, they must be recognized, i.e. to sign that they have overslept the trend of European separatism. And secondly, any attempt to sit down at the negotiating table with the initiators of independence of Flanders, who, in turn, may have time to quarrel for leadership, means to recognize them as legitimate, which makes it difficult to apply the good old police measures.

In any case, the last months of 2017 and 2018 intend to be more than interesting, especially if you consider that Scotland will take the place of Catalonia as a bugaboo of the EU, which has scheduled a repeat of the vote for independence at the end of 2018.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. iouris
    iouris 18 October 2017 15: 28 New
    +1
    The question is long overdue and even overripe. Moreover, the Center is profitable. Let them show an example of a civilized divorce.
    1. Vend
      Vend 18 October 2017 15: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: iouris
      The question is long overdue and even overripe. Moreover, the Center is profitable. Let them show an example of a civilized divorce.

      An example has already been. Czechs and Slovaks dispersed calmly. Now they want to calmly converge, but they are not given.
      1. 210ox
        210ox 18 October 2017 18: 01 New
        +3
        Yes, you’ll fall apart there in the geyrop;
        Quote: Wend
        Quote: iouris
        The question is long overdue and even overripe. Moreover, the Center is profitable. Let them show an example of a civilized divorce.

        An example has already been. Czechs and Slovaks dispersed calmly. Now they want to calmly converge, but they are not given.
  2. afrikanez
    afrikanez 18 October 2017 15: 30 New
    +4
    Any separated part of the country will never live more independently and richly. So that all the European "movements" to disconnect, are the result of "boredom" and "obesity" of the brains of the population. Give them a show !!! fool
    1. andj61
      andj61 18 October 2017 22: 49 New
      +1
      Quote: afrikanez
      Any separated part of the country will never live more independently and richly. So that all the European "movements" to disconnect, are the result of "boredom" and "obesity" of the brains of the population. Give them a show !!! fool

      Regarding the decline in the quality of life, this is not the case. Historically, Flanders is part of the Netherlands: one language, one culture, one mentality. And Wallonia is a piece of France that never entered France. So in the case of centrifugal aspirations, Flanders can enter the Netherlands, and Wallonia to France. And no one will even notice that there is no such country as Belgium. And certainly she won’t regret it. At the same time, the standard of living of people will definitely not worsen.
      However, for some reason this option is not considered in the article. hi
    2. brn521
      brn521 19 October 2017 18: 10 New
      0
      Quote: afrikanez
      Any separated part of the country will never live more independently and richly.

      Finland seems to have eaten well.
  3. knn54
    knn54 18 October 2017 16: 50 New
    +2
    Autumn aggravation.
    PS Recently, something for the Bavarians heart hurts, how are they there, without independence ...
    1. iouris
      iouris 18 October 2017 20: 43 New
      0
      This is the ashes of Klaas pounding in the heart.
  4. San Sanych
    San Sanych 18 October 2017 17: 39 New
    0
    Most of the time, Europe has never been united, so everything is quite natural, it is trying to return to its usual state. The pendulum swung in the opposite direction.
    1. BecmepH
      BecmepH 19 October 2017 11: 30 New
      0
      Quote: San Sanych
      Most of the time, Europe has never been united, so everything is quite natural, it is trying to return to its usual state. The pendulum swung in the opposite direction.

      This is all Putin ...
  5. ML-334
    ML-334 18 October 2017 18: 24 New
    0
    They were caught up by our 90s, when they wanted to tear Russia into specific princedoms — they all fed someone and were all “chiefs,” thank God Russia is gaining power.
  6. Proton
    Proton 18 October 2017 19: 50 New
    +3
    The collapse of the geyropov dream of life laughing where are the humpbacks and Yeltsins of the European bottling? Chubais and Yavlinsky to them tossed, you look and breathe quietly laughing
    1. iouris
      iouris 18 October 2017 20: 50 New
      0
      Just the ultimate goal of the global regulator is a world that consists only of municipalities. So in Flanders, the trend, especially since Belgium is an artificially created state of two very dissimilar ethnic groups.
  7. Oleg Kalugin
    Oleg Kalugin 19 October 2017 11: 33 New
    0
    Well done, right, and not figs languishing under oppression and the press: Freedom of Flanders from all sorts of cocks))))
  8. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 20 October 2017 12: 09 New
    0
    All the liberal countries of Europe must break up - because all the power in them (and this is supposedly in democracies !!) is transferred to supranational bureaucratic structures, which, by themselves, subordinate to globalists and tolerasts.

    Accordingly, the mass of EU citizens does not find any expression to their aspirations. Not the fact that most Europeans agree to pay for "green“Electricity at triple prices; it doesn’t smell like economics at all. It’s not a fact that vegetarian days in the armies are a pleasing thing. And certainly not a fact that all Caucasians are madly in love with pedo- and homophilic experiences in schools. There are plenty of examples up to crooked cucumbers that were not even thought of in the USSR. wassat

Даёшь независимую Фландрию, раз пошла такая пьянка…

Более спокойную европейскую страну, нежели Бельгия, общественное сознание чаще всего представить не может. Эдакий полусонный шоколадно-пивной ларёк, воткнутый между Францией и Нидерландами. При этом политика замалчивания проблем, кроящихся под обёрткой европейского счастья, культивировалась на разных уровнях. От разбухшего бюрократического аппарата ЕС и правительственных лиц самой Бельгии, вплоть да представителей среднего класса, заваленных ипотекой, заботой о детишках и прочим. И вдруг оказалось, что заметание фекалий под ковёр, ни от запаха, ни от экскрементов не избавляет.



Популярные во фламандских барах шоты с недвусмысленной надписью - "право фламандских повстанцев"


Более того, после разговора со своим приятелем, лет 15 как обосновавшегося в Брюгге и считавшего это своим великим достижением, я абсолютно убедился в неспособности общества даже признать наличие проблем. Конечно, это не статистическая выборка, да ещё отяжелённая всевозможными мигрантскими комплексами, но… Я не смог вызвать человека даже на минимальный аргументированный диалог. Более того в пассивно-агрессивной манере мне дали понять, что и окружение моего «визави» не видит никаких потенциально взрывоопасных ситуаций. А так как мигранты данного типа становятся большими европейцами, нежели сами европейцы, то они часто выступают неким зеркалом действительности. В каком качестве мы их увидим в формате кризиса? В качестве набившего оскомину «молчаливого большинства»? И опять нервозное молчание.



Томас Ван Грикен

Именно на этом фоне правые силы Бельгии, а точнее Фландрии, традиционно выступающие с позиций евроскептиков, продолжают набирать пассионарность. И им не надо прятаться, скрываться как маргиналы, их принято не замечать. А на прошедшей неделе лидер партии-флагмана независимости Фландрии «Фламандский интерес» Томас Ван Грикен сделал одиозное заявление, от которого брюссельских чиновников передёрнуло. По-европейски фотогеничный молодой Томас прямо и недвусмысленно заявил:

«За последние тридцать лет на европейском пространстве появилось множество независимых государств, и этот процесс продолжится. Во многих регионах растет национальное самосознание и стремление к независимости. В ближайшее время мы увидим новые референдумы о независимости. Мы хотели бы провести референдум во Фландрии. Ведь большинство населения региона поддерживает эту идею».

Не забыл Ван Грикен и провокационный подарок Каталонии, являющийся прекрасным политическим аргументом и мотиватором от души пинать оппонентов:

«Я поддерживаю референдум в Испании и являюсь сторонником независимости Каталонии. Уверен, что он приведет к эффекту домино в других странах Европы. События в Испании придадут импульс всем регионам в Европе и активизируют работу партий евроскептиков».



Томас и его "миньоны" (или как они у них называются?)

Также Томас и по двойным стандартам ЕС прошёлся, сделав реверанс в сторону России, отчего нам по большому счёту ни холодно, ни жарко:

«Власти Испании применили силу против протестующих в Каталонии. Это недопустимо. Люди имеют право на протесты и могут свободно выражать свое мнение. Лицемерная позиция испанских и европейских властей — показатель кризиса, в котором оказалась Европа. Когда полиция применяет силу против протестующих в России или других странах, ЕС критикует их, а когда испанская полиция разгоняет митинги и демонстрации в Барселоне — это нормально».

Политические лозунги «Фламандского интереса» в это же время более чем стандартны для партий такого толка. Бельгия, сшитая из двух частей Фландрии (нидерландский язык) и Валлонии (французский язык), непаханое поле для политических спекуляций, особенно, когда сытая жизнь готова дать трещину. Так сказать, зачем изобретать велосипед. Фландрия производит 85% национального ВВП, что само собой рождает лозунг «хватит кормить Валонию». А правые партии, боровшиеся за национальную самоидентификацию фламандцев и сохранившие инерцию этого движения, буквально «вдохновились» миграционным кризисом, выйдя из комы.

Однако, единичное заявление энергичного Томаса можно было бы пропустить мимо ушей, как это раньше делал Брюссель, или утопить в маргинальной риторике. Если бы не одно «но»… Заявление Ван Грикена является просто повышением ставок. Ведь буквально за несколько дней до лидера «Фламандского интереса» почтённую публику огорошил Геерт Буржуа, министр фламандского правительства, лицо более чем легитимное, хоть и основатель более умеренного «Нового фламандского альянса» (евронаправленная партия, в отличие о «интереса»). Геерт в типичной для Европы гламурно-чувственной манере выделения слезинки сказал: «Я завидую каталонцам».

Даёшь независимую Фландрию, раз пошла такая пьянка…


Геерт Буржуа, далеко не мальчик

Вроде бы такой же продукт евросистемы, выступающий за евроинтеграцию, но при выборе между фламандским электоратом и благосклонностью Европы что-то задёргался. И в отличие от молодого Томаса, Геерт седовласый муж с хорошей политической чуйкой. И что-то подзадоривать своими театрально-эмоциональными тирадами «молчаливое большинство» он не спешит, а наоборот, популизмом в старом добром стиле «мы все грузины» легитимизирует более радикальные национальные парни. А может, пытается запрыгнуть в поезд, который вот-вот отойдёт от перрона?

Так или иначе, но нагнетание ситуации, как это выглядит со стороны, вполне может обернуться делёжкой портфелей на выходе. Но сам факт повышения политических ставок громкими заявлениями даже в формате популизма скрывает тяжёлые процессы, правда тяжесть их падёт на плечи самих граждан. Ведь пока господин Буржуа завидует каталонцам, те восторженные массы Каталонии, играющие роль пушечного мяса в политической игре, поколачивают дубинками и постреливают резиновыми пулями.



Эта бельгийская карикатура отчасти отражает настроения в обществе

Но, ни чиновники ЕС, ни центральные бельгийские власти, чьё сердце бьётся в унисон с евросоюзовским Брюсселем, в данный момент не могут решить наболевшие вопросы. Во-первых, чтобы их решить – их надо признать, т.е. расписаться в том, что тенденцию европейского сепаратизма они проспали. А во-вторых, любая попытка сесть за стол переговоров с инициаторами независимости Фландрии, которые тоже в свою очередь могут успеть переругаться за лидерство, значит признать их легитимными, что затрудняет возможность применения старых добрых полицейских мер.

В любом случае последние месяцы 2017 и 2018 год намереваются быть более чем интересными, особенно если учесть, что место Каталонии в качестве жупела ЕС займёт Шотландия, наметившая повторное проведения голосования за независимость на конец 2018-го.
Автор:
Восточный ветер
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 18 октября 2017 15:28
    +1
    Вопрос давно назрел и даже перезрел. Тем более, что Центру это выгодно. Пусть покажут пример цивилизованного развода.
    1. Венд Офлайн
      Венд (Анатолий) 18 октября 2017 15:35
      +3
      Цитата: iouris
      Вопрос давно назрел и даже перезрел. Тем более, что Центру это выгодно. Пусть покажут пример цивилизованного развода.

      Пример уже был. Чехи и словаки разошлись спокойно. Теперь хотят спокойно сойтись, но им не дают.
      1. 210окв Офлайн
        210окв (дмитрий) 18 октября 2017 18:01
        +3
        Да развалитесь вы там в гейропе хоть все!
        Цитата: Венд
        Цитата: iouris
        Вопрос давно назрел и даже перезрел. Тем более, что Центру это выгодно. Пусть покажут пример цивилизованного развода.

        Пример уже был. Чехи и словаки разошлись спокойно. Теперь хотят спокойно сойтись, но им не дают.
  2. afrikanez Офлайн
    afrikanez (KONGO) 18 октября 2017 15:30
    +4
    Любая отделившаяся часть страны, ни когда не будет жить более независимо и богато. Так,что все европейские "движения" на отсоединение, являются следствием "скуки" и "ожирения" мозгов населения. Шоу им подавай!!! fool
    1. andj61 Офлайн
      andj61 (Андрей) 18 октября 2017 22:49
      +1
      Цитата: afrikanez
      Любая отделившаяся часть страны, ни когда не будет жить более независимо и богато. Так,что все европейские "движения" на отсоединение, являются следствием "скуки" и "ожирения" мозгов населения. Шоу им подавай!!! fool

      По поводу снижения качества жизни - это не тот случай. Фландрия исторически - это часть Нидерландов: один язык, одна культура, один менталитет. А Валлония - это кусочек Франции, во Францию никогда не входивший. Так что в случае центробежных устремлений Фландрия может войти в Нидерланды, а Валлония во Францию. И никто даже не заметит, что не стало такой страны, как Бельгия. И уж точно не пожалеет. При этом уровень жизни людей точно не ухудшится.
      Однако данный вариант в статье почему-то не рассматривается. hi
    2. brn521 Офлайн
      brn521 (Иван) 19 октября 2017 18:10
      0
      Цитата: afrikanez
      Любая отделившаяся часть страны, ни когда не будет жить более независимо и богато.

      Финляндия вроде неплохо отъелась.
  3. knn54 Офлайн
    knn54 (Николай) 18 октября 2017 16:50
    +2
    Осеннее обострение.
    P.S В последнее время что то за баварцев сердце болит-как они там,без независимости...
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 18 октября 2017 20:43
      0
      Это пепел Клааса стучит в сердце.
  4. Сан Саныч Офлайн
    Сан Саныч (Олег Андреев) 18 октября 2017 17:39
    0
    Большую часть времени Европа никогда не была единой, так что все вполне закономерно, она пытается вернутся в свое привычное состояние. Маятник качнулся в обратную сторону.
    1. BecmepH Офлайн
      BecmepH (Алексей) 19 октября 2017 11:30
      0
      Цитата: Сан Саныч
      Большую часть времени Европа никогда не была единой, так что все вполне закономерно, она пытается вернутся в свое привычное состояние. Маятник качнулся в обратную сторону.

      Это всё Путин...
  5. ML-334 Офлайн
    ML-334 18 октября 2017 18:24
    0
    Их догнали наши 90-тые,когда хотели Россию раздербанить на удельные княжества-все кого то кормили и все были "главнюками",слава Богу Россия набирает мощь.
  6. Proton Офлайн
    Proton (Кактус Австралийский) 18 октября 2017 19:50
    +3
    Развал гейропы мечта жизни laughing где горбачи и ельцины европского розлива?чубайсов и явлинских им подкинуть,глядишь и вздохнем спокойно laughing
    1. iouris Офлайн
      iouris (iouris) 18 октября 2017 20:50
      0
      Просто конечная цель глобального регулятора - мир, который состоит только из муниципалитетов. Так что в Фландрия в тренде, тем более, что Бельгия - искусственно созданное государство из двух очень непохожих этносов.
  7. Олег Калугин (Олег Калугин) 19 октября 2017 11:33
    0
    Молодцы, верно, а не фиг томится под гнетом и прессом: Свободу Фландрии от петухов там всяких))))
  8. Горменгаст Офлайн
    Горменгаст (Станислав) 20 октября 2017 12:09
    0
    Все либерастные страны Европы должны распасться - потому, что вся власть в них (и это в якобы демократиях!!) передана наднациональным бюрократичесим структурам, которые, сами по себе, подчинены глобалистам и толерастам.

    Соответственно, масса граждан ЕС не находит никакого выражения своим чаяньям. Не факт, что большинство европейцев согласны платить за "зеленое" электрическтво по тройным ценам; тут никакой экономикой и не пахнет. Не факт, что вегетарианские дни в армиях - это благоугодное дело. И уж точно не факт, что всем европеоидам безумно нравятся педо- и гомофильские опыты в школах. Примеров масса - вплоть до кривых огурцов, до которых не додумывались даже в СССР. wassat
Картина дня