Military Review

The bullet is still a fool, but the poison is still a good fellow

0
The bullet is still a fool, but the poison is still a good fellowAnd in fact, if Vladimir Mayakovsky in one of his poems demanded to equate a feather to the bayonet, then the poison would fit into his maxim all the more. It is clear that in this case the poet meant the pen, as it was then said, “a worker of creative labor”. Although the bandits have completely different “feathers”. As for poison, it is not only serpentine, spider or vegetable. Some fish contain such poison that it is very difficult to save those who eat off this gift of nature. Nevertheless, professional poisoners are no longer hoping for nature. In secret laboratories can offer toxic substances to any "taste."

DEATH DREAMS

Long before the French guillotine invention and the electric chair as an instrument of execution by the Americans, the ancient Greeks forced the sentenced to death of criminals to drink a bowl of infusion of heats (Latin. Cicuta virosa L.) or another plant, called hemlock spotted (lat.Conium maculatum).

Actually the poisonous onset in the first plant is cicutoxin, which causes death through central nervous system disorder, and in the second, the substance konyin, which paralyzes the motor nerves. A person poisoned by these plants dies in terrible agony.

Interestingly, the cycuta and hemlock spotted were considered in "Ancient Greece" state poisons. The use of other types of deadly poison is prohibited. Even respectable citizens who decided for one reason or another to leave the sublunary world were obliged to use Tziguta. The great ancient Greek philosopher Socrates and the famous Athenian commander and political leader Phocion were poisoned with a hemlock spotted. (For a long time it was believed that at least Socrates was poisoned with cicuta).

But for the Chinese emperors, court alchemists were preparing special deadly drugs based on poisonous snakes and insects. It was believed that those who took death from such drinks would gain overwhelming prosperity.

Many European rulers and oriental rulers kept physicians and healers with them not only for treatment, but also so that on occasion they could prepare poison for the enemies and an antidote for them if the enemies casually get ahead of them.

The medieval Jewish physician and philosopher Rabbi Moshe Ben-Maimon commissioned the Egyptian ruler Al-Malik al-Abdullah to write the scientific work "On Poisons and Antidotes."

SHAKE, SOUL, DRAW ...

In the 20th century, the industrial production of chemical and bacteriological weapons. Initially, Germany was the first to succeed, as it was the first to use combat poisonous gases in World War I. Later poison gas was used by Japanese troops in China and French in Indochina. And this is despite the fact that 17 June 1925 of the year in Geneva 48 states signed the “Protocol on the prohibition of the use of suffocating, poisonous, other similar gases and bacteriological agents in war”.

Not surprisingly, in 1972, international organizations developed a new document - the “Declaration on the Prohibition of the Production and Use of Chemical and Bacteriological Weapons”. The preface to the "Declaration" says: "For the sake of the interests of all mankind, we declare a ban on the development and use of all types of chemical weapons." However, both chemical and biological weapons do not require accumulation in significant quantities. Even its small doses can cause infection of vast territories. This is especially true of gas and biological attacks, which can be instantaneous. For example, the Japanese sect Aum-Shonrike used nerve gas twice - first in the city of Matsumoto (Nagano prefecture) in September 1994 of the year, and in March of the following year in the Tokyo metro.

In this regard, it is quite clear why most countries of the world reserved the right to develop antibacterial vaccines and anti-chemical antidotes. After all, the synthesis of such substances, designed to save human lives, is impossible without a direct study of pathogens of dangerous diseases and toxic substances. Thus, there is a vicious circle, because dangerous bacteria and poisons are always available in various laboratories. And the use of these substances, so to speak, for its intended purpose, is the most difficult thing for the special services to keep.

English historian Christopher Andrew in his book “The Secret. Only for the President ”, published in 1994, tells of attempts of CIA agents to poison the first Prime Minister of the Republic of the Congo (now Zaire) Patrice Lumumba. However, local political enemies got to Lumuba earlier and, after arresting him, they just executed him in 1961. With the help of pens shooting poisoned bullets, American intelligence tried to do away with Cuban leader Fidel Castro.

BEFORE THERE “BEACH” DO NOT NEED

In the Republic of South Africa (South Africa), Dr. Wouter Basson, who had, by the way, the rank of brigadier general, at the beginning of the 80 of the last century headed the super-secret project “Bereg” to develop and use chemical and bacteriological weapons against supporters of the African National Congress (ANC) . As part of the “Shore” project, which operated from 1982 to 1992 a year, tons of drugs, psychotropic substances and muscle relaxants were produced in South Africa - the means that cause muscle relaxation. It’s impossible not to say that muscle relaxants are almost an ideal murder weapon disguised as "sudden cardiac arrest" or "pulmonary paralysis." Under the “Bereg” project in Western Europe and in the USA, many opponents of apartheid were eliminated. On the eve of the fall of the white minority in South Africa, researchers involved in the Bereg project reported on the synthesis of a substance with amazing properties. If you believe this message, the Yuarov citizens created a pill that can turn a white person into a black man. With the help of these pills, the special services of the then South Africa hoped to send their agents (naturally white) into the ranks of anti-government parties and movements created by blacks.

Poisoned undershirts were created in the laboratories of Berega. Fabrics impregnated with venom caused skin thrombosis when in contact with the skin. Such a death on the part seemed completely natural. The poisoned T-shirt was presented as a gift to one of the prominent figures of the ANC. Suspecting nothing, he gave a gift to a friend who soon died. After the ANC came to power in South Africa, Wouter Basson and a number of “researchers” at Berega fell into the dock.

According to the Israeli newspaper Ha'aretz, one of the largest experts in the field of toxicology, Professor Ken Alibekov, works in Israel. He was born in Kazakhstan in 1950, graduated from the Faculty of Military Medicine. Dr. Alibekov has been engaged in research in microbiology for more than thirty years. Back in the USSR, he defended his thesis for the degree of candidate and then doctor of science by proposing vaccines with which protection against black smallpox and tularemia is possible if bacilli of these diseases are used as biological weapons.

The book Biological Threat, written by Professor Alibekov, together with journalist Stefan Gendelman, indicates that the CIA department, led by William Patrick, is actively involved in the creation of chemical and biological weapons. Indeed, in an interview with the Ha-Aretz newspaper, Patrick did not conceal that at the base of Fort Detriks (Maryland) he personally participated in the testing of bombs stuffed with deadly bacteria on monkeys and other animals.

In Israel, all information about work in the field of chemical and bacteriological weapons is classified. However, at the beginning of 50, the Soviet agent Marcus Klingberg managed to penetrate the top-secret Center for Chemical and Biological Research (TSHBI) in the city of Ness Ziona, located not far from Tel Aviv. It is significant that this Center was sometimes called the Institute of Military Medicine. Klinberg, a native of Warsaw, inspired by socialist ideas, moved to Belarus as early as 1939, where he studied for three years at the Medical Faculty of the University of Minsk. In the first days of World War II, Klinberg volunteered for the front. After being seriously injured, he began his service in the medical unit. Reached the captain. Apparently, at the end of the war he was recruited by Soviet intelligence and, on her instructions, repatriated to Israel. On the Promised Land, Klinberg’s career was so successful that for 30 years (!) He was Deputy Director of the Central Art Journal. Undoubtedly, the Soviet agent was a talented scientist, for dozens of his books and hundreds of articles received world fame. In 1983, Shabak (the Israeli General Security Service; in fact, counterintelligence) after many years of shadowing exposed Klinberg. He was sentenced to life imprisonment, which was soon replaced by an 20-year-old. In 1998, the Israeli Supreme Court released Klinberg ahead of schedule due to his state of health.

What did Klinberg tell Soviet intelligence? There is no reliable data, but the Soviet spy knew a lot. For example, he could tell about poisons ...

FAILURE OF OPERATORS "MOSSAD"

25 September 1997, at the entrance to the representative office of the terrorist Palestinian organization Hamas in Amman, two unknown people were waiting for the political leader of this organization, Khaled Mashal. When he appeared, one of the unknowns approached the Palestinian and pressed a device to the back of his head. Mashal shouted and lost consciousness. Jordanian guards rushed to the scream. They grabbed the unknown, who, when checked, turned out to be agents of the Mossad (Israeli foreign intelligence), operating under the guise of fake Canadian passports. This история could not but cause a crisis in the relations between Israel and Jordan. Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, then, was forced to fulfill the demand of King Hussein, who occupied the Jordanian throne at that time, and release Hamas spiritual leader Sheikh Ahmed Yassin, who was later liquidated by the Israelis. Moreover, at the request of the Jordanians, Mossad sent a group of Israeli doctors to Amman with an antidote. Mashaal's life was saved. Dani Yatom, a member of the Knesset (Israel’s parliament) from the Avoda (Labor) party, who was the head of the Mossad in those not so distant times, recalls: “We considered poison to be a reliable, quiet, inconspicuous ... If if we had to leave a corpse with traces of bullets, it would inevitably cause an investigation and unnecessary questions. ” Against the background of a truly nightmarish history of the use of poisons against politicians and statesmen, leaders of dangerous groups, impostors around the world, there are a lot of rumors and legends about poisoning. For some reason, Russian monarchists could not poison Grigory Rasputin in 1916 year. He had to shoot. Rasputin was nearly declared "a person particularly resistant to poisons." A classic product that has long been used for poisoning can be considered mushrooms. Of course, mushroom dishes can be poisoned and accidentally, out of ignorance. This is on the one hand. But on the other hand, poisons contained in some mushrooms such as muscarine, myocin, and orelanin, not only kill outright. Many fungal toxins act as hallucinations, and quite healthy people who have tried inedible fungi or decoction based on them, behave like dying from a high temperature or acute heart failure.

"MUSHROOMS" DO NOT WISH?

It is noteworthy that the famous Roman poisoner Locusta prepared her deadly potions with mushrooms. One of her poisons was poisoned and the emperor Claudius. By the way, in ancient Rome, poison was the main weapon that was used in court intrigues. The predecessor Claudius, the emperor Caligula, after death found a casket, full of various poisons to the eyeballs. When, by the order of Claudius, this chest was thrown into the sea, the waves long washed the poisoned fish to the shores.

It is clear that there are not only “mushrooms” at the disposal of the special services. The most destructive, so-called sabotage poison is iron pentacarbonyl, which is considered to be a regular poison, unlike dioxin, which disfigures appearance, but rarely leads to death. Pentacarbonyl poisoning with iron is similar to carbon monoxide poisoning, and when human exposure to dioxin, related to man-made poisons, keratinization of the skin occurs, its sharp pigmentation and the formation of acne. Pentacarbonyl iron can enter the body through the skin. It was assumed that this poison poisoned Georgian Prime Minister Zurab Zhvania in February 2005, but the investigation proved that because of a malfunctioning furnace, he and his friend who was in the same room suffocated with carbon monoxide.

Radioactive polonium-210 cannot be used as a “serial” poison of the special services. The safe dose for a person is only seven picograms (one picogram equals one trillion grams). Even a speck of dust that has entered the lungs is fatal to humans. In March, 2002, an international terrorist Amir Al Khattab, died of poisoning in the mountains of Chechnya. Operatives of the Russian special services, apparently, poisoned a number of other leaders of the Chechen militants. In principle, the “classic” poison of the special services of most countries remains ricin, the lethal dose of which is 80 times the dose of potassium cyanide.

POISONS OUTSIDE THE FIELD OF VIEW

However, society as a whole does not have information about combat poisons that are developed in secret laboratories in many countries around the world. To date, none of the poisons are declared to be non-conventional weapons. The public looks at the poison about the same as a hundred years ago.
Author:
Originator:
http://nvo.ng.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://nvo.ng.ru
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Пуля – все же дура, а яд – все-таки молодец

Пуля – все же дура, а яд – все-таки молодецИ в самом деле, если Владимир Маяковский в одном из своих стихотворений требовал приравнять к штыку перо, то яд тем более вписывается в его максиму. Понятно, что в данном случае поэтом подразумевалось перо, как тогда говорили, «труженика творческого труда». Хотя у бандитов совсем другие «перья». Что же касается яда, то он бывает не только змеиным, паучьим или растительным. В некоторых рыбах содержится такая отрава, что откушавших этот дар природы спасти бывает очень трудно. И тем не менее профессиональные отравители на природу давно уже не надеются. В секретных лабораториях могут предложить ядовитые вещества на любой «вкус».

CМЕРТЕЛЬНЫЕ СНАДОБЬЯ

Задолго до изобретения французами гильотины, а американцами электрического стула в качестве орудия казни, древние греки заставляли приговоренных к смерти преступников выпивать чашу с настоем цикуты (лат. Cicuta virosa L.) или другого растения, именуемого болиголовом пятнистым (лат.Conium maculatum).


Собственно ядовитым началом в первом растении является цикутоксин, вызывающий смерть через расстройство центральной нервной системы, а во втором – вещество кониин, парализующее двигательные нервы. Человек, отравленный этими растениями, умирает в страшных мучениях.

Интересно, что цикута и болиголов пятнистый считались в Древней Греции «государственными ядами». Использование других видов смертельных отрав запрещалось. Даже добропорядочных граждан, решивших по тем или иным причинам покинуть подлунный мир, обязывали использовать цикуту. Великий древнегреческий философ Сократ и знаменитый афинский военачальник и политический деятель Фокион были отравлены болиголовом пятнистым. (Долгое время считалось, что по крайней мере Сократ был отравлен цикутой).

А вот для китайских императоров придворные алхимики готовили особые смертельные снадобья на основе ядов змей и насекомых. Считалось, что принявшие смерть от таких напитков приобретут загробное благоденствие.

Многие европейские правители и восточные владыки держали при себе медиков и знахарей не только для лечения, но и для того, чтобы при случае те могли приготовить отраву для врагов и противоядие для них, если враги невзначай их опередят.

Средневековый еврейский врач и философ рабби Моше Бен-Маймон написал по заказу египетского правителя Аль-Малика аль-Абдаллы научную работу «О ядах и противоядиях».

ТРАВИТЬ, ДУШИТЬ, ЗАРАЖАТЬ...

В XX веке началось промышленное производство химического и бактериологического оружия. Поначалу особых успехов смогла достигнуть Германия, первой применившая в Первую мировую войну боевые отравляющие газы. Позже отравляющие газы использовали японские войска в Китае и французские в Индокитае. И это несмотря на тот факт, что 17 июня 1925 года в Женеве 48 государств подписали «Протокол о запрещении применения на войне удушающих, ядовитых, других подобных газов и бактериологических средств».

Неудивительно, что в 1972 году международные организации разработали новый документ – «Декларацию о запрете производства и применения химического и бактериологического оружия». В предисловии к «Декларации» сказано: «Ради интересов всего человечества мы заявляем о запрете разработки и применения всех видов химического оружия». Однако как химическое, так и биологическое оружие не требует накопления в значительных количествах. Даже его небольшие дозы могут вызвать заражение огромных территорий. Это особенно верно относительно газовых и биологических атак, которые могут быть мгновенными. Например, японская секта «Аум-Сёнрике» дважды использовала нервно-паралитический газ – вначале в городе Мацумото (префектура Нагано) в сентябре 1994 года, а в марте следующего года в токийском метро.

В этой связи совершенно понятно, почему большинство стран мира оставило за собой право на разработку антибактериальных вакцин и антихимических противоядий. Ведь синтез подобных веществ, призванных спасать человеческие жизни, невозможен без непосредственного исследования возбудителей опасных болезней и отравляющих веществ. Таким образом, возникает замкнутый круг, ибо опасные бактерии и яды всегда имеются в наличии в тех или иных лабораториях. А от использования этих веществ, так сказать, по прямому назначению труднее всего удержаться спецслужбам.

Английский историк Кристофер Эндрю в книге «Секретно. Только для президента», изданной в 1994 году, рассказывает о попытках отравления агентами ЦРУ первого премьер-министра Республики Конго (ныне Заир) Патриса Лумумбы. Однако местные политические враги добрались до Лумубы раньше и, арестовав его, просто казнили в 1961 году. С помощью ручек, стреляющих отравленными пулями, американская разведка пыталась разделаться с кубинским лидером Фиделем Кастро.

ДО ТОГО «БЕРЕГА» ПЛЫТЬ НЕ НАДО

В Южно-Африканской Республике (ЮАР) доктор Вутер Бассон, имевший, кстати, чин бригадного генерала, в начале 80-х годов прошлого века возглавил суперсекретный проект «Берег» по разработке и использованию химического и бактериологического оружия против сторонников Африканского национального конгресса (АНК). В рамках проекта «Берег», действовавшего с 1982 по 1992 год, в ЮАР были произведены тонны наркотиков, психотропных веществ и миорелаксантов – средств, вызывающих расслабление мышц. Нельзя не сказать, что миорелаксанты – почти идеальное орудие убийства, замаскированное под «внезапную остановку сердца» или «паралич легких». По проекту «Берег» в Западной Европе и в США было устранено немало противников апартеида. Накануне падения власти белого меньшинства в ЮАР исследователи, задействованные в проекте «Берег», сообщили о синтезе вещества, обладающего удивительными свойствами. Если верить этому сообщению, то юаровцы создали пилюлю, способную превращать белого человека в чернокожего. С помощью этих пилюль спецслужбы тогдашнего ЮАР надеялись засылать своих агентов (естественно, белых) в ряды антиправительственных партий и движений, созданных чернокожими.

В лабораториях «Берега» были созданы отравленные майки. Пропитанные ядом волокна ткани при соприкосновении с кожей вызывали тромбоз кровяных сосудов. Подобная смерть со стороны казалась совершенно естественной. Отравленная майка была вручена в качестве подарка одному из видных деятелей АНК. Ничего не подозревая, тот отдал подарок другу, который вскоре умер. После прихода АНК к власти в ЮАР Вутер Бассон и ряд «исследователей» «Берега» попали на скамью подсудимых.

По сообщению израильской газеты «Ха-Арец», в Израиле работает один из крупнейших специалистов в области токсикологии профессор Кен Алибеков. Он родился в Казахстане в 1950 году, окончил факультет военной медицины. Более тридцати лет доктор Алибеков занимается исследованиями в области микробиологии. Еще в СССР он защитил диссертации на степень кандидата, а затем и доктора наук, предложив вакцины, с помощью которых возможна защита от черной оспы и туляремии в случае использования бацилл этих болезней в качестве биологического оружия.

В книге «Биологическая угроза», написанной профессором Алибековым совместно с журналистом Стефаном Гендельманом, указывается, что в США созданием химического и биологического оружия активно занимается отдел ЦРУ, которым руководит Уильям Патрик. И действительно, в интервью газете «Ха-Арец» Патрик не скрывал, что на базе форта Детрикс (штат Мэриленд) он лично участвовал в испытании бомб, начиненных смертоносными бактериями, на обезьянах и других животных.

В Израиле все сведения о работах в области химического и бактериологического оружия засекречены. Однако в начале 50-х годов советскому агенту Маркусу Клинбергу удалось проникнуть в сверхсекретный Центр химических и биологических исследований (ЦХБИ) в городе Нес-Циона, расположенном недалеко от Тель-Авива. Показательно, что этот Центр иногда называли Институтом военной медицины. Клинберг, уроженец Варшавы, воодушевленный социалистическими идеями, еще в 1939 году перебрался в Белоруссию, где три года проучился на медицинском факультете Минского университета. В первые же дни Великой Отечественной войны Клинберг добровольцем ушел на фронт. После тяжелого ранения на передовой начал службу в медсанчастях. Дослужился до капитана. По всей видимости, в конце войны был завербован советской разведкой и по ее заданию репатриировался в Израиль. На Земле Обетованной карьера Клинберга удалась настолько, что он в течение 30 лет (!) был заместителем директора ЦХБИ. Несомненно, советский агент был талантливым ученым, ибо десятки его книг и сотни статей получили мировую известность. В 1983 году ШАБАК (Израильская служба общей безопасности; фактически контрразведка) после долгих лет слежки разоблачила Клинберга. Он был приговорен к пожизненному заключению, которое вскоре заменили на 20-летнее. В 1998 году Верховный суд Израиля досрочно освободил Клинберга в связи с состоянием его здоровья.

Что сообщил Клинберг советской разведке? Достоверных данных нет, но знал советский шпион много. Например, он мог поведать о ядах...

ПРОВАЛ ОПЕРАТИВНИКОВ «МОССАДА»

25 сентября 1997 года у входа в представительство террористической палестинской организации ХАМАС в Аммане двое неизвестных поджидали политического лидера этой организации Халеда Машаля. При его появлении один из неизвестных приблизился к палестинцу и прижал к его затылку какой-то прибор. Машаль закричал и потерял сознание. На крик выбежали иорданские охранники. Они схватили неизвестных, которые при проверке оказались агентами «Моссада» (Израильской внешней разведки), действовавшими под прикрытием фальшивых канадских паспортов. Эта история не могла не вызвать кризис в отношениях между Израилем и Иорданией. Тогдашний премьер-министр Израиля Биньямин Нетаньяху вынужден был выполнить требование занимавшего в то время иорданский трон короля Хусейна и выпустить содержащегося в тот момент в израильской тюрьме духовного лидера ХАМАС шейха Ахмеда Ясина, позже ликвидированного израильтянами. Более того, по требованию иорданцев «Моссад» отправил в Амман группу израильских врачей с противоядием. Жизнь Машаля была спасена. Депутат Кнессета (парламента Израиля) от партии «Авода» («Труд») Дани Ятом, бывший в те не очень далекие времена главой «Моссада», вспоминает: «Мы посчитали, что яд – дело надежное, тихое, незаметное... Если бы нам пришлось оставить труп со следами пуль, это неминуемо вызвало бы расследование и ненужные вопросы». На фоне действительно кошмарной истории использования ядов против политических деятелей и государственных мужей, лидеров опасных группировок, самозванцев по миру бродит немало слухов и легенд об отравлениях. Русские монархисты почему-то не смогли отравить в 1916 году Григория Распутина. Его пришлось пристрелить. Распутина едва не объявили «персоной особо стойкой к ядам». Классическим продуктом, издавна используемым для отравления, можно считать грибы. Конечно, грибными блюдами можно отравиться и случайно, по неведению. Это с одной стороны. Но с другой, содержащиеся в некоторых грибах такие яды, как мускарин, миоцин и ореланин, не только убивают наповал. Многие грибные токсины действуют как галюцинаты, и вполне здоровые люди, отведавшие несъедобных грибков или отвара, приготовленного на их основе, ведут себя как умирающие от высокой температуры или острой сердечной недостаточности.

«ГРИБОЧКОВ» НЕ ЖЕЛАЕТЕ?

Примечательно, что знаменитая древнеримская отравительница Локуста готовила свои смертельные снадобья именно из грибов. Одним из ее снадобий был отравлен и император Клавдий. К слову, в Древнем Риме яд был основным оружием, которое использовалось в придворных интригах. У предшественника Клавдия, императора Калигулы, после смерти нашли шкатулку, под завязку полную различными ядами. Когда по приказу Клавдия этот ларь бросили в море, волны долго прибивали к берегам отравленную рыбу.

Понятно, что в распоряжении спецслужб имеются не только «грибочки». Самый убойный, так называемый диверсионный яд – это пентакарбонил железа, который считается штатным ядом в отличие от диоксина, уродующего внешность, но редко приводящего к смерти. Отравление пентакарбонилом железа похоже на отравление угарным газом, а при воздействии на человеческий организм диоксина, относящегося к техногенным ядам, происходит ороговение кожи, резкая ее пигментация и образование угрей. Пентакарбонил железа может проникнуть в организм через кожу. Предполагалось, что этим ядом в феврале 2005 года отравили премьер-министра Грузии Зураба Жванию, но следствие доказало, что из-за неисправной печи он и находившийся с ним в одном помещении друг задохнулись угарным газом.

Радиоактивный полоний-210 использоваться в качестве «серийного» яда спецслужб не может. Безопасная доза для человека составляет всего семь пикограмм (одна пикограмма равна одной триллионной грамма). Даже пылинка, попавшая в легкие, смертельна для человека. В марте 2002 года в горах Чечни умер от отравления международный террорист Амир аль Хаттаб. Оперативники российских спецслужб, по всей видимости, отравили и ряд других лидеров чеченских боевиков. В принципе «классическим» ядом спецслужб большинства стран остается рицин, смертельная доза которого в 80 раз меньше дозы цианистого калия.

ЯДЫ ВНЕ ПОЛЯ ЗРЕНИЯ

Однако общество в целом не обладает информацией о боевых ядах, которые разрабатываются в секретных лабораториях во многих странах мира. На сегодняшний день ни один из ядов не объявлен неконвенциональным оружием. Общественность смотрит на отраву примерно так же, как и сто лет тому назад.
Автор: Захар Гельман, профессор
Первоисточник: http://nvo.ng.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://nvo.ng.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня