Military Review

Myopia USA in Syria

20
The coalition led by the United States, operating in Syria, destroys anything except the "Islamic state" (banned in Russia), said Syrian Foreign Minister Walid Moallem.


Myopia USA in Syria


The Syrian Foreign Minister criticized the airstrikes of a coalition led by the United States, whose victims were thousands of Syrian civilians in the provinces of Racca and Deir ez-Zor. He also accused the American coalition of systematic destruction of the economic infrastructure. For this reason, the Syrian authorities will insistently demand the dissolution of the coalition, Walid Muallem assured.

Recall that in August, Syria had already sent a letter to the Secretary General and the UN Security Council, calling for the dissolution of the international antiterrorist coalition operating in the territory of the SAR, led by the United States. In this message there was a call for members of the coalition to "distance themselves from crimes" and "immediately dissolve it".

Unfortunately, there are many examples of these crimes. There are regular reports of civilian deaths as a result of US air strikes. A coalition led by the United States also used 20 phosphorous bombs to attack the hospital in Rakka, which did not have ISIS terrorists. This was reported by the deputy head of the local branch of the "Red Crescent" Dinu al-Assad. And although international law prohibits the use of white phosphorus, the coalition used it in Raqqah, burning them to a city with a population of 160.

If that is obvious, it is the harm done by the coalition, and not help in the fight against terrorism. Syria’s Permanent Representative to the UN, Bashar Jafari, said that the coalition’s actions only “help terrorist groups”, while officially acknowledging that “as a result of their actions committed under the pretext of fighting terrorism, thousands of Syrian children, women and the elderly were injured ".

Not only is the success of the coalition's actions in the fight against terrorism small, but it also hinders this. Not long ago, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported that the United States would be completely guilty of disrupting a peace treaty. The US from its territory under its control led 600 militants to the area of ​​de-eslacation in southern Syria. Militants were spotted not far from the American base in Al-Tanf off-road vehicles, which are not exactly used by the US Army. On the same machines, the October 2 militants left the refugee camp in the American-controlled area and attacked two humanitarian columns. Another militant group attempted to block the strategically important Damascus-Deir-ez-Zor route. Why the US does not see the militants operating under their nose is not clear. As one writer said, a blind man is not one who cannot see, but one who does not want to see and closes his eyes himself.

But Russia is not going to close its eyes. The Russian Ministry of Defense accused the US-led coalition of imitating actions against ISIL in western Iraq. According to the ministry, the coalition inflicts an insufficient amount of air strikes, which allows the Islamic State militants to cross the border and join the terrorists in the fight against the Syrian Arab Army near the city of Al Mayadin of the Deir ez-Zor province.

According to the head of the Foreign Ministry of Syria, the United States is hiding behind a coalition in order to destroy Syria and prolong the war. During his talks with his Russian counterpart, he also mentioned the Kurdish problem. “The Kurds are now virtually competing with the Syrian army for control of the oil-bearing areas. They are well aware that under no circumstances will Syria be allowed to violate its state sovereignty. They are now, of course, intoxicated with American help and support, but it must be understood that this assistance will not last forever, ”said Muallem. Recall, the Kurdish “Forces of Democratic Syria” (SDS), which allegedly are fighting ISIS and supported by the United States, have already fired at positions of the Syrian government army several times.

Perhaps the Russian troops just need to give the US coalition water that it flushes the eyes of the Syrian sand, which does not seem to allow them to see the actions of the militants under their nose.
Author:
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 22 October 2017 07: 12 New
    +3
    And myopia will not be cured by an ophthalmologist .. A bullet.
    1. Jedi
      Jedi 22 October 2017 09: 51 New
      +3
      Yes, no drug treatment will help, only surgery.
      1. Rakti-kali
        Rakti-kali 22 October 2017 10: 45 New
        +1
        Quote: Jedi
        Yes, no drug treatment will help, only surgery.

        Well, why? Tablets plumbum percranially, and voila, the problem is solved. wink
        1. Jedi
          Jedi 22 October 2017 10: 48 New
          +3
          Well, only if, as you suggest, with lead pills. lol
          1. alex-cn
            alex-cn 22 October 2017 13: 57 New
            0
            So I do not quite understand ... do you propose an operative or operational intervention?
            1. Jedi
              Jedi 22 October 2017 14: 03 New
              +3
              Not without intent, I used a phrase that has a double interpretation. wink I meant both.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 October 2017 07: 21 New
    +1
    Russian troops just need to give the water to the US coalition so that it rinses their eyes from the Syrian sand, which seems to prevent them from seeing the actions of militants under their noses

    If by "water" it is meant to strike at any "moderate" and others with various abbreviations, regardless of the Americans, then I completely agree with this proposal. Persuasion and exhortation are useless and only harm.
  3. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 22 October 2017 08: 10 New
    +1
    ... Secretary General and UN Security Council !!!
    Syria sent a letter to the steep and influential peppers!
    ... dissolve the international antiterrorist coalition operating in the territory of the SAR headed by the USA !!!
    Rather dissolve the UN!
  4. grandfather Mih
    grandfather Mih 22 October 2017 10: 31 New
    0
    "Syrian Foreign Minister criticized US-led coalition airstrikes that killed thousands of Syrian civilians in the provinces of Raqqa and Deir ez-Zor. He also accused the US coalition of systematically destroying economic infrastructure. For this reason, Syrian authorities will insistently demand the dissolution of the coalition , assured Walid Muallem. "
    There was something yesterday. "Israel is bombing ..." - this is how all of Israel was noted on the VO. And here they criticize the "Zionist states of America" ​​(c) - they got something in their mouths. "Professor", "Warrior with one Ear" - why are we silent? Where are the teachings on how to live? In complete bewilderment. Suddenly something "new" was not conveyed to the "whole world", but I do not know?
  5. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 22 October 2017 12: 40 New
    0
    What is the use of these reproaches ?! One can understand the Syrians and their indignation at the actions of the Americans. But, what is our MO always tormenting for? They didn’t understand what would happen? ... And they should understand that when they get into a civil war fired up by these Americans between Islamists of various kinds, they will have to play according to the plans of the Americans. The Americans act in their own interests, and they did not promise to adapt to the wishes of the Kremlin and Assad ... Do they bomb the Islamists badly? Well, if they stop bombing at all and leave Syria, we will have to be firefighters for Assad for many years ... As soon as the Americans remove their aircraft, they will immediately supply the Islamists with MANPADS and our advantage over the Islamists will end. And then you’ll either have to bring your army into Syria and repeat Afghanistan ... Or immediately leave after the Americans leave, if we don’t want Afghanistan - 2.0 ....
  6. iouris
    iouris 22 October 2017 13: 38 New
    0
    It was necessary to indicate that the author expressed his opinion. But according to my many years of observation, the policy of the US administration is very well calculated. With regard to Russia, the tasks are being successfully solved: there is no longer the Russian Empire, there is no USSR. The author must explain how they succeeded in the presence of "myopia."
  7. Oleg7700
    Oleg7700 22 October 2017 14: 54 New
    +1
    Mualem is right about oil. Just SDF-Kurds forced the influx of the Euphrates and occupied the largest oil field Omar, with intact "black" infrastructure.
  8. cedar
    cedar 22 October 2017 17: 02 New
    0
    Quote: Oleg7700
    Mualem is right about oil. Just SDF-Kurds forced the influx of the Euphrates and occupied the largest oil field Omar, with intact "black" infrastructure.


    They would sit and rejoice that their Kurdistan Israil recognized. It does not sit ... So they rake everything and to the fullest ...

    "... Chiefs of the General Staff of the Syrian and Iranian armies, Generals Ali Ayyub and Mohammad Bakery, signed a memorandum on further development of coordination and military-technical cooperation. This was reported on Saturday by SANA.
    Syria and Iran signed a memorandum on the development of military cooperation
    The document provides, in particular, "the expansion of the partnership of two friendly armies in the field of military training, the exchange of combat experience, modern technology and intelligence to increase the combat capability of the armed forces to counter terrorism and the US-Israeli plans in the Middle East," the agency notes.

    See the root. How much Middle Eastern rope does not curl, but Armageddon to be.
  9. Radikal
    Radikal 22 October 2017 17: 38 New
    0
    Author: Victor Kurbatov
    Where do such idealists - optimists come from? belay
  10. Radikal
    Radikal 22 October 2017 17: 43 New
    0
    "Myopia of the USA in Syria" Author: Victor Kurbatov
    And where do such optimistic idealists come from? belay
  11. cedar
    cedar 22 October 2017 19: 08 New
    0
    Quote: Radikal
    "Myopia of the USA in Syria" Author: Victor Kurbatov
    And where do such optimistic idealists come from? belay
  12. cedar
    cedar 22 October 2017 19: 09 New
    0
    Quote: cedar
    Quote: Radikal
    "Myopia of the USA in Syria" Author: Victor Kurbatov
    And where do such optimistic idealists come from? belay
    1. Vityaak27
      23 October 2017 00: 52 New
      0
      If you do not understand the meaning, then I'm sorry.
      1. iouris
        iouris 24 October 2017 01: 44 New
        0
        Whoever thinks clearly sets forth clearly. It is better to examine the question: what is better, myopia or blindness?
  13. seacap
    seacap 24 October 2017 22: 31 New
    0
    And where are the resolutions in the UN Security Council on war crimes, why the question of the abduction of citizens of other states is not raised, why they do not demand an answer for violations for aggression against countries, why they do not ask for top-level lies? And why are there so many, where is our voice in The UN, and why this organization is needed if we are thirsty for money there, and we can’t or make a complaint to the first presumptuous, spitting on all contracts and laws, why the question of our diplomatic property is not raised there, etc. , about violations of basic international laws, about constant lies and juggling of facts? Why is there our crowd of parasites sitting there, only wiping our snot when they whip on their faces and mumble something slurred?

Близорукость США в Сирии

Коалиция во главе с США, действующая в Сирии, уничтожает все, что угодно, кроме «Исламского государства» (запрещена в России), заявил министр иностранных дел Сирии Валид Муаллем.

Близорукость США в Сирии


Глава МИД Сирии подверг критике авиаудары коалиции, возглавляемой США, жертвами которых стали тысячи сирийских мирных жителей в провинциях Ракка и Дейр-эз-Зор. Он также обвинил американскую коалицию в методичном разрушении экономической инфраструктуры. По этой причине власти Сирии будут настойчиво требовать роспуска коалиции, заверил Валид Муаллем.


Напомним, в августе Сирия уже направляла письмо генсеку и Совбезу ООН, с призывом распустить действующую на территории САР международную антитеррористическую коалицию во главе с США. В этом послании был призыв к членам коалиции «дистанцироваться от преступлений» и «незамедлительно ее распустить».

К сожалению, примеров этих преступлений много. Регулярно приходят сообщения о гибели мирных жителей в результате авиаударов США. Коалиция во главе с США также использовала 20 фосфорных бомб для удара по госпиталю в Ракке, в котором не было террористов ИГИЛ. Об этом сообщила замглавы местного отделения «Красного полумесяца» Дину аль-Асаад. И хотя международное право и запрещает использование белого фосфора, коалиция применяла его в Ракке, выжигая им город с 160-тысячным населением.

Если что и очевидно, так это нанесенный коалицией вред, а не помощь в борьбе с терроризмом. Постоянный представитель Сирии при ООН Башар Джафари заявил, что действия коалиции только «помогают террористическим группам», при этом официально признает, что «в результате их действий, совершенных под предлогом борьбы с терроризмом, были убиты и ранены тысячи сирийских детей, женщин и пожилых людей».

Мало того, что успех действий коалиции в борьбе с терроризмом невелик, так она еще и препятствует этому. Не так давно министерство обороны России сообщило, что США будут полностью виновны в срыве мирного договора. США из своей подконтрольной территории вывела 600 боевиков в район деэслакации на юге Сирии. Боевики были замечены неподалеку от американской базы в Эт-Танфе на внедорожниках, которые точно не используются армией США. На таких же машинах боевики 2 октября выехали из лагеря беженцев в подконтрольной американцам зоне и совершили нападение на две гуманитарные колоны. Ещё одна группа боевиков попыталась заблокировать стратегически важную трассу Дамаск — Дейр-эз-Зор. Почему США не видит действующих у них под носом боевиков — непонятно. Как говорил один писатель, слепой — не тот, кто не может видеть, а тот, кто не хочет видеть и сам закрывает глаза.

Но Россия не собирается закрывать глаза. Министерство обороны РФ обвинило возглавляемую США коалицию в имитации действий по борьбе против ИГИЛ в западном Ираке. По данным ведомства, коалиция наносит недостаточное количество авиаударов, что позволяет боевикам «Исламского государства» пересечь границу и присоединиться к террористам в борьбе против Сирийской Арабской Армии вблизи города Аль-Майядин провинции Дейр-эз-Зор.

По мнению главы МИД Сирии, США прикрывается коалицией для того, чтобы разрушить Сирию и продлить войну. В ходе его переговоров с российским коллегой он также упомянул курдскую проблему. «Курды сейчас фактически соперничают с сирийкой армией за контроль над нефтеносными районами. Им прекрасно известно, что Сирия ни при каких обстоятельствах не позволит нарушить свой государственный суверенитет. Они сейчас, безусловно, опьянены американской помощью и поддержкой, но необходимо понимать, что эта помощь не продлится вечно», — сказал Муаллем. Напомним, курсдские «Силы демократической Сирии» (СДС), которые якобы борются с ИГИЛ и поддерживаются США, уже несколько раз обстреляли позиции правительственной армии Сирии.

Возможно, российским войскам нужно просто дать воды коалиции США, чтобы та промыла глаза от сирийского песка, который, похоже, не дает им увидеть действия боевиков у себя под носом.
Автор: Виктор Курбатов


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 22 октября 2017 07:12
    И близорукость их вылечит не офтальмолог..А пуля.
    1. Джедай (Максим) 22 октября 2017 09:51
      Да, никакое медикаментозное лечение не поможет, только оперативное вмешательство.
      1. Rakti-Kali 22 октября 2017 10:45
        Цитата: Джедай
        Да, никакое медикаментозное лечение не поможет, только оперативное вмешательство.

        Ну почему же? Таблетае плюмбум перкраниально, и вуаля, проблема решена. wink
        1. Джедай (Максим) 22 октября 2017 10:48
          Ну только если как Вы и предлагаете - свинцовыми пилюльками. lol
          1. алекс-сп (алексей ) 22 октября 2017 13:57
            Так я не совсем понял... вы предлагаете вмешательство оперативное или на оперативном уровне?
            1. Джедай (Максим) 22 октября 2017 14:03
              Не без умысла я использовал фразу, имеющую двойное толкование. wink Я подразумевал оба.
  2. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 22 октября 2017 07:21
    российским войскам нужно просто дать воды коалиции США, чтобы та промыла глаза от сирийского песка, который, похоже, не дает им увидеть действия боевиков у себя под носом

    Если под "водой" подразумевается нанесение ударов по всяким "умеренным" и др с различными аббревиатурами не взирая на американцев, то я полностью согласен с этим предложением. Уговоры и увещания бесполезны и только вредят.
  3. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 22 октября 2017 08:10
    ...генсеку и Совбезу ООН!!!
    Крутым и влиятельным перцам направила письмо Сирия!
    ...распустить действующую на территории САР международную антитеррористическую коалицию во главе с США!!!
    Скорее распустят ООН!
  4. дед Мих (Михаил) 22 октября 2017 10:31
    "Глава МИД Сирии подверг критике авиаудары коалиции, возглавляемой США, жертвами которых стали тысячи сирийских мирных жителей в провинциях Ракка и Дейр-эз-Зор. Он также обвинил американскую коалицию в методичном разрушении экономической инфраструктуры. По этой причине власти Сирии будут настойчиво требовать роспуска коалиции, заверил Валид Муаллем".
    Вот вчера было что-то. "Израиль бомбит ..."- так весь Израиль отметился на ВО. А тут критикуют "сионистские штаты Америки"(с)- оне чего-то в рот набрали. "Профессор", "Вояка с одним Ухом"- чего молчим? Где поучения, как надо жить? В полном недоумении. Вдруг чо-то "новое" не донесли до "всего мира", а я не в курсе?
  5. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 22 октября 2017 12:40
    Что толку от этих упрёков ?! Понять можно сирийцев и их возмущение действиями американцев. Но, наше-то МО чего вечно ноет ? Не понимали что так будет ?... А должны понимать, что влезая в разожжённую этими американцами гражданскую войну между исламистами разного толка, играть придётся по планам американцев. Американцы действуют в своих интересах, и подстраиваться под желания Кремля и Асада они не обещались... Плохо бомбят исламистов ? Ну а если вообще перестанут бомбить и уйдут из Сирии, нам придётся долгие годы быть пожарниками в интересах Асада... Как только американцы уберут свою авиацию, они сразу снабдят исламистов ПЗРК, и закончится наше преимущество над исламистами. А потом придётся или свою армию вводить в Сирию, и повторять Афганистан... Или сразу самим уходить вслед за уходом американцев, если не хочем Афган - 2.0....
  6. iouris (iouris) 22 октября 2017 13:38
    Нужно было указывать, что автор изложил своё мнение. А вот по моим многолетним наблюдениям политика администрации США очень хорошо просчитана. В отношении России задачи решаются успешно: уже нет Российской империи, нет СССР. Автор должен объяснить, как это им удалось, при наличии "близорукости".
  7. Oleg7700 (Oлег) 22 октября 2017 14:54
    Муалем прав про нефть. Только что SDF- курды форсировали приток Евфрата и заняли крупнейшее месторождение нефти Омар, с неповреждённой "чёрными" инфраструктурой.
  8. кедр (Евгений) 22 октября 2017 17:02
    Цитата: Oleg7700
    Муалем прав про нефть. Только что SDF- курды форсировали приток Евфрата и заняли крупнейшее месторождение нефти Омар, с неповреждённой "чёрными" инфраструктурой.


    Сидели бы и радовались, что их Курдистан Израйль признал. Не сидится... Значит огребут все и по полной...

    "...Начальники генштабов сирийской и иранской армий генералы Али Айюб и Мохаммад Бакери подписали меморандум о дальнейшем развитии координации и военно-технического сотрудничества. Об этом сообщило в субботу агентство SANA.
    Сирия и Иран подписали меморандум о развитии военного сотрудничества
    Документ предусматривает, в частности, "расширение партнерства двух дружественных армий в области военной подготовки, обмен боевым опытом, современными технологиями и разведданными с целью повышения боеспособности вооруженных сил для противодействия терроризму и американо-израильским планам на Ближнем Востоке", отмечает агентство.

    Зрим в корень. Сколько ближневосточной верёвочке не виться, а Армагеддону быть.
  9. Radikal 22 октября 2017 17:38
    Автор: Виктор Курбатов
    Откуда берутся такие идеалисты - оптимисты? belay
  10. Radikal 22 октября 2017 17:43
    "Близорукость США в Сирии" Автор: Виктор Курбатов
    И откуда берутся такие идеалисты-оптимисты? belay
  11. кедр (Евгений) 22 октября 2017 19:08
    Цитата: Radikal
    "Близорукость США в Сирии" Автор: Виктор Курбатов
    И откуда берутся такие идеалисты-оптимисты? belay
  12. кедр (Евгений) 22 октября 2017 19:09
    Цитата: кедр
    Цитата: Radikal
    "Близорукость США в Сирии" Автор: Виктор Курбатов
    И откуда берутся такие идеалисты-оптимисты? belay
    1. Vityaak27 (Виктор) 23 октября 2017 00:52
      Если Вы не поняли смысл, то мне жаль.
      1. iouris (iouris) 24 октября 2017 01:44
        Кто ясно мыслит, ясно излагает. Лучше исследовать вопрос: что лучче, близорукость или слепота?
  13. seacap 24 октября 2017 22:31
    А где резолюции в СБ ООН,по военным преступлениям,почему не поднят вопрос о похищении граждан других государств,почему не требуют ответа за нарушения за агрессию против стран,почему не спрашивают за вранье на высшем уровне?И таких почему масса,где наш голос в ООН,и зачем эта организация нужна если мы бухаем туда мани,а спросить с 1 -й зарвавшейся,плюющей на все договора и законы,страны не можем или выставить ей претензии.Почему не поднят там же вопрос о нашей дипсобственности и т.д.,об нарушениях основных международных законов,о постоянном вранье и подтасовке фактов?Зачем там наша толпа дармоедов сидит,сопли только вытирать,когда по роже хлещут,да мямлить что-то невнятное?
Картина дня