Military Review

Russia is the motherland of temporary stay ?!

3
One could continue to argue about macroeconomic indicators, “historically low inflation”, the country's GDP growth by tenths of a percent, etc., but, in my opinion, the problem of what is happening in Russia and its economy is much more complicated. She has the character of mental choice. The choice between the development of their country and a comfortable life outside.


Foreign assets of Russian officials and businessmen have already become the talk of the town. It is not a secret for anyone that the same First Deputy Prime Minister of the Federal Government, I. Shuvalov, has castles in Austria and elite apartments in London. The deputies of the head of the Central Bank have the elite in the USA, Mexico, and deputies, senators (top and middle level) have “modest” apartments in Paris, Vienna, Prague, etc.

One could overlook this fact. In the end, the current legislation is not violated, it allows the “servants of the people” to have assets “there”, but ...

The decisions that have been taken over the past few days, on the one hand, are shocking, on the other - they confirm the logic of those in power who live in “two countries”.

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Grandfather
    Grandfather 19 October 2017 11: 01
    +3
    . It’s no secret that the same first vice-premier of the federal government I. Shuvalov has castles in Austria, luxury apartments in London. The deputies of the head of the Central Bank have an elite in the USA, Mexico, and the deputies, senators (senior and middle managers) have “modest” apartments in Paris, Vienna, Prague, etc.
    no need to rock the yacht! everything is fine with us! who does not think so, he is a whiner and a prowler! small pensions-KhPP, cutback on financing of education and medicine-strategy, fooling around on TV - national idea. "all is well, beautiful marquise" (C)
  2. cedar
    cedar 19 October 2017 12: 21
    +1
    It remains to the impudent Saxons, with the help of "our" oligarchs and plutocrats, to plant a bandera on this thieves raspberry Ksenia or a similar figure, as the century-old dream of "our" idioms about the golden age will finally come true ...
    See the root. "Woe to the vanquished"
    1. Sergey-svs
      Sergey-svs 19 October 2017 13: 55
      +1
      Quote: cedar

      It remains to the impudent Saxons, with the help of "our" oligarchs and plutocrats, to plant a bandera on this thieves raspberry Ksenia or a similar figure, as the century-old dream of "our" idioms about the golden age will finally come true ...

      Fans of "Dom2" for Ksenia and vote! wink And why, for that, it will hold government meetings in a “circle around the fire”, and there’s absolutely nothing to hide for it, everyone has already seen everything there! laughing laughing laughing

Военное обозрение

Россия - Родина временного пребывания?!

3
Можно было бы и дальше спорить о макроэкономических показателях, «исторически низкой инфляции», росте ВВП страны на десятые доли процента и т.д., но, на мой взгляд, проблема происходящего в России и ее экономике куда сложнее. Она носит характер ментального выбора. Выбора между развитием своей страны и комфортной жизнью за ее пределами.


Притчей во языцех уже стали зарубежные активы российских чиновников и бизнесменов. Ни для кого не секрет, что у того же первого вице-премьера федерального правительства И. Шувалова замки в Австрии, элитные квартиры в Лондоне. У замов главы ЦБ элитка в США, Мексике, а у депутатов, сенаторов (высшего и среднего звена) "скромные" апартаменты в Парижах, Венах, Прагах и т.д.

Можно было бы не замечать этого факта. В конце концов, действующее законодательство не нарушено, оно разрешает иметь «слугам народа» активы «там», но…

Решения, которые были приняты за последние несколько дней, с одной стороны, шокируют, с другой - подтверждают логику власть имущих жить на «две страны».

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 19 октября 2017 11:01 Новый
    +3
    . Ни для кого не секрет, что у того же первого вице-премьера федерального правительства И. Шувалова замки в Австрии, элитные квартиры в Лондоне. У замов главы ЦБ элитка в США, Мексике, а у депутатов, сенаторов (высшего и среднего звена) "скромные" апартаменты в Парижах, Венах, Прагах и т.д.
    не нужно раскачивать яхту ! всё у нас хорошо! кто так не думает,тот-нытик и всёпропальщик! маленькие пенсии-ХПП,урезание финансирования образования и медицины-стратегия,оболванивание по ТВ- нац.идея. "всё хорошо,прекрасная маркиза"(С)
  2. кедр
    кедр 19 октября 2017 12:21 Новый
    +1
    Остаётся нагло-саксам, с помощью "наших" олигархов и плутократов, посадить бандершей на эту воровскую малину Ксюху или её подобную фигуру, как наконец исполнится вековая мечта "наших" идиётов о золотом веке...
    Зрим в корень. "Горе побеждённым"
    1. Сергей-svs
      Сергей-svs 19 октября 2017 13:55 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: кедр

      Остаётся нагло-саксам, с помощью "наших" олигархов и плутократов, посадить бандершей на эту воровскую малину Ксюху или её подобную фигуру, как наконец исполнится вековая мечта "наших" идиётов о золотом веке...

      Любители "Дом2" за Ксюху и проголосуют! wink А чего, за то будет проводить заседания правительства в "кругу у костра", да и скрывать ей уже абсолютно не чего, все уже и так всё там видели! laughing laughing laughing